Read galaxy sky shooting reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all galaxy sky shooting reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy sky shooting [App]  2018-12-1 13:0

    Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy sky shooting [App]  2018-12-1 13:0

    Nic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy sky shooting [App]  2018-12-1 13:0

    This application is very amazing it takes time away sometime when you obtain down and play this android game I appreciate the Developers for putting a android game like this that's been any arcades for a couple years it is amazing thank you very much

    0  


    Add your opinion on galaxy sky shooting or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy sky shooting [App]  2018-12-1 13:0

    Old school. Game's Forever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy sky shooting [App]  2018-12-1 13:0

    This like not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy sky shooting [App]  2018-12-1 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy sky shooting [App]  2018-12-1 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy sky shooting [App]  2018-12-1 13:0

    I know

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy sky shooting [App]  2018-12-1 13:0

    I don't know how to make batter the flyship πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy sky shooting [App]  2018-12-1 13:0

    Garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy sky shooting [App]  2018-12-1 13:0

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy sky shooting [App]  2018-12-1 13:0

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy sky shooting [App]  2018-12-1 13:0

    Overall perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy sky shooting [App]  2018-12-1 13:0

    Ui

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Shooter Sky Invaders [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    Amazing game, simple to play, and a worth while challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Sky Shooter [App]  2019-6-13 13:32

    awsome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Shooter Sky Invaders [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    yupperz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    Love it!! Aaahh want I could see this one become a live action or 3d animation~ [EDIT] Hi dev, please take a look at Fierytails's passive skill description, the description kinda odd, and one thing, it's about the enemy, the Yellow-duck with their child, the mom is buggy, cuz u couldn't slay it (bomb is exception), thus u couldn't obtain 3 stars (cuz the one should "wipe out every single enemy" right?)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    Amazing . What is wrong with the android game today? No video rewards and it keeps messing up my progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    updated the recent one.. cannot load the game.. ughh.. FIX THIS ASAP!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    After latest modernize i cant play anymore, its freeze in loading after i push enter the android game notif. Plzzz tell me how to fix it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    I upgraded Ursaryo skill to 5 stars but downgraded by developer.. I upgraded Fierytails all three 5 stars equipments 3 times but now the equipment is gone.. What the heck!!! Cheater!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    Funny, easy and yet doesn't feel like it was created haphazardly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    Android game is freezing... Coins are turning everything else is frozen on screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    Its hard to obtain a rare pettomon in a league. I got 100k, but always the same pettomon i got.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    The android game is awesome. The concept of rearing creatures and getting bonuses is quite impressive. But in the updated version, the scope of getting more gold coins is lessened. Also, the possibility of getting diamonds and coins on a regular basis is null which was available in the previous version. Again, if different creatures hatch from eggs time to time instead of the same creatures which I already have, creature collection would be enjoyable. Finally, unique bonuses should be given in every league game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    Fun and simple shootem up android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    usually beautiful fun to pass the time. but after latest update, scores and levels never advance. ive sent several screenshots and developer is aware and seemed sincere about the issues. was told it would be taken into consideration for NEXT update. until I'd strongly recommend do NOT create any in apps due android game not working at its ability that it used to. really is fun android game to pass time, but not worth wasting if it doesn't workπŸ§πŸ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    I was really into this android game but fresh modernize shows the direction the android game is going. All the everyday items are now replaced with ad-watching and have also become lessened. I didnt spend much on this android game and that was the beauty of it but i guess the devs werent hally about that. Too poor , really. They just chose a poor direction to take yhe android game , I read fresh gacha , fresh rewards from ads and i was excited but in the end it just got much much worse whereas it was so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    I love this game! I have warrior style ship simple to take out most alien ships , the best part of the gsme for me, is the cute creatures you can blend and level to be your sidekick. They have a happening rooster,. but even if your not going to be buying from the onsite store, they do have ways to give the amazing items daily with freebies. Impressive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    Reduced rating due to greediness. All freebies after the modernize are now behind ads. Android game is still amazing though but going in this direction does not bode well for players who do not wish to watch ads for every single currency in the game. Congrats also on the devs' fresh publisher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    5 stars for this android game BEFORE the update. after the updates it went downhill to one. you ruin the fun guys, seriously. it was simple to obtain all the eggs, chests, diamonds, wings.. now everything seems all about money. you ruin the game. shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    I love coming to the Play Shop to write a few words on my Favorite android games I have been playing Creature Shooter for several months and if Its possible I love it more now. This is an all time fav and a keeper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    Cute and well designed, tolerable ads, fair in android game store. Edited: Is android game shop is down? trying to see if I could obtain piggy bank but application shop unable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    fun, include ads but I am satisfied to watch it for getting more gold and cool item

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    amazing addictive game. as soon as u begin playing it its hard to stop playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    I just started and all said and done, This is a cute and funny SHMUP, The video test is very fluid even in high res mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    superb zone shooter android game with creature theme. the shooting video test is smooth and there are lots of upgrades

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    recent modernize has killed the android game !! it was excellent the method it was. Another company letting greed ruin a amazing android game !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    i really love your android game but how come i always obtain the same petamon even when i premium egg or 24hrs egg. but i still give you a 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter Galaxy Sky Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-11 13:49

    I l9ve rue e fonts How do i obtain out? And load the keyboard? Dee Ede

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter Galaxy Sky Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-11 13:49

    Time pass

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter Galaxy Sky Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-11 13:49

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    Best of this type of android game I have found! Amazing combination of level up system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    Down more stars .. I am running out of patience with the stupid ads I have to watch fot the pitiful rewards but at least create the videos actually play.. have wasted hours trying to obtain the reward video to play properly ... I have loved this android game for months now even though you decided to create everything that was and easily available, to now having to watch ads ect..so at least fix the problems please...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    Latest modernize broken the game, cant begin the game. Please fix it. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    It's a fun shooting game... But, I would've been happier if we got the possibility to actually refill the life gauge while playing the game...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    Lost progress all my Ottomons and pettomons. lot of invested time is lost to give a higher rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    the android games too hard and to obtain my character stronger hope you fixed it pls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    This android game is so much fun, the only thing is that the android game freezes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    Still my favorite game! No matter how android games i try, this is the one i always come home to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    It was fun at first, but for 4 months straight, there were no league rewards. I contacted customer service multiple times and they blamed my internet even after sending them evidence of the issue. A lot of people had the same problem as well, and due to the not good customer service, I cant say a lot of positive things about this game. People asked so a lot of times about League rewards and there was never a response from this company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    love this android game but would be nice if there were some instructions. When playing see things obtain dropped by creatures but have no idea what they are for or do. Took me a bit to figure out that "revive" doesn't mean watch to revive and that buying stuff before combat means additional experience or power up. still fun to play. update: android game updated, no more items and more ads to watch. not to mention the android game says ads would be removed if you bought something. I did but still have to watch ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    Well this android game used to have a nice balance with chests and eggs you could obtain once the timer is up. Now you obtain is a common chest that you have to watch a add to obtain a hobo's stick with a nail on it. Farming gold is poor used to obtain 2-3k a full level now i finished the first boss and it was around 500 . I used to spend a small money (19.99 packs) about once a week just to advance oki and pets but now i wont even do that it just isnt worth it...good job fellas you screwed the pooch this time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    i very much appreciated to develop this amazing android game and enjoying so much.. but this latest modernize made too a lot of advertisement in every corner. i understand advertisment is needed in to survive.. but .. when it is over, it create the gamers feel bored..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    was really enjoying it, then came an modernize yesterday... lost the unique happening where it saves up 20% of used gems for later purchase... and the egg and item chest, now needs videos to begin where it failed to load several times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    This is a excellent android game for me😍😍😍 The cloud commentors saying was part of the game. If you once hit by that cloud your power turns to slow motion. and it will come back after a seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    Its very fun to play this game...stress reliever😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    a lot of fun. responsive easy controls, nice art style, worth your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    Darn android game got unistall. Now i lost everything. Ir rest set back to when u dirst start. Grrrr i kept hitting save data ...... Please give baxk what i had.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    One of my favourite bullet-hell shooters with a excellent blend of action and rpg elements

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    no available video, too hard to make batter the stuff and pettomon ang monters. coins are useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    Your typical Pay or grind, BUT it let's you view adds instead of paying to progress, & it works well πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    There are still 22 pettomons I haven't got. I have played daily for months yet not even one of them I obtain from the eggs. Not even the premium eggs or the magical one! Some of them never even present up in the shop. How am I supposed to do to obtain them? The odds in every single gambling-based feature in this android game is awful. Including equipment upgrade. Once I had 80%+ success possibility yet I failed twice. In a row! How's that possible? You got to fix this. This is getting boring...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    With all the various wingmen modules (Pettomons), it's like I'm playing a various android game each time I switch them out! VERY replayable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    About 3 times I lost my score and a 5 star equipment I got from chest bcuz the android game gets black screen after a match is finish or I play some add in android game Amazing android game so far but plzz fix this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    collecting coins while flying around is a not good mechanic that takes fun out of the gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    Extremely addictive game! Fun and enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    This android game is so much fun. You collect main and 'helper' monsters and use them in war to give them experience and level them up, and you can evolve them several times, each time making them more strong and adding fresh abilities. The abilities can be leveled up as well. Choosing and discarding monsters based on combinations of random abilities they obtain makes the video test a lot deeper than it may seem on the surface. Very addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    Used to be a very amazing android game until the recent update. Now the android game thrive on ads! The Menu are harder to navigate thru, cant log out android game unless you close them thru multiple window view, the everyday that used to be can only be get by using 5 gems, nothing are now unless you used true life to create purchase, and just so a lot of things that create this android game less appealing. Spirit Bomb ruined the android game single handedly. Everything that used to create this android game amazing are a non existence.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    Recent modernize beautiful much ruined the game. I guess not enough was created of it that they had to create a large push to create it a must to spend or you wont obtain anywhere. sucks honestly. I was spending about 20 bucks a week or so simply because it was fun but now i am satisfied to uninstall and go search something better to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    sad I waited this long to review the app. but this fresh modernize is not it. the GUI is actually faster and smoother so that is a plus BUT the negatives far out method a cleaner GUI. a small too much was lost imo on behalf of general enjoyment for f2p. application will start to collect dust but will hold it around just in case. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    amazing game, amazing graphics...strongly recommended..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    This android game is a amazing time killer. Extremely fun! I would give it 5 Stars, but since the updateit is not registering my League Score, and as a effect I can not progress in that aspect of the game. Please fix this bug, thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    Not a poor game, but I'm frustrated by a bug. more than half the time when the everyday rankings are tallied, I keep no reward despite placing well. It just resets and I obtain nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    Fun game. Worth the effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    Amazing android game simple to play.πŸ¦„πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    since latest update, I can no longer create the pre-flight (2x pettomon XP and the off the begin unique skills attack)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    Can you please fix the bug. My scores doesn't count on League :< I wish to go on top but I can't even go there. My score is stuck at 0

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    Love the graphics and all the opponents lots of action

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter Galaxy Sky Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-11 13:49

    God bless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    Very good. Graphics great, sound cool, video test awesome. Love it. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    I search this android game to be amazing fun and a fast method to past time thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    I really like this game.. Video test is amazing and cute.. I cant stop playing till my phone place of battery..haha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    I'm looking for a android game that was very related to this but different, it was my favourite android game but can't search it :( it was related but things came down in coloms and there was clan war bosses an stuff,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    the android game is fun to play but please fix ur android game guide it is always need to play android game guide before u can play ur game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    I thought it would be fun to test one of these modern takes from an old style game. I was wrong! It isn't fun. IT IS LIFE CHANGING! AS I SIMPLY SPEND TOO MUCH TIME PLAYING. I have tried various type games. But, none have that private touch that Sky Champ delivers. Ok, I have to go now. Spent too much time writing this review! My Pettomon needs me! LOVE THIS GAME! THANK YOU, SPIRIT BOMB. ---> YOU Are The Bomb!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    Lost all my data after upgrading, wasted time !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    Amazing game, though there is not very much updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    After taking a break playing I noticed some changes and I found that the creators of Skychamp has gotten greedy you used to obtain spins and small gremlins to support you make batter and there was a mode that you didn't have to play in the league anyway not as fun as it used to be for me so I'm moving on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    I LOVE this game! it is always my go to game. I have a significant amount of followers in the android game industry and I can not recommend this game.. Instructions on android game play is just not there. I have been playing for over a month and still can not understand how to play.. The only reason I am still playing is because it makes me giggle out loud.. Panda throwing cut sticks. bums releasing gas..lol if you wish to just play it is a amazing game. if you are competitive like I am, not a amazing game....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    i have a peoblem with my android game the past 2 days its like time has not moved in my android game my eggs are still sitting at 8 hours and my missions are on 7 hours still its like time freezes when i leave the android game and when i go in to the android game its like i have gine back in time and im loosing all the gems and coins and missions that i do i loose all of that anything that i do gets restart the minute i leave the android game like its going back in time the whole time...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    Hi Devs! Please hear me out. So I really enjoyed your game. Though I thought there was a crafting system, a fresh sheep looking sky beast, catching monsters, and u can also pick your own starter Okimon. But all of these features I mentioned was not in the game. Please tell me if u still haven't included them or deleted them on the latest update. If so, then please tell me what application ver it was. I would have fun your android game more if u can support me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    Android game was amazing , but reported a glitch almost a week ago and no word from the devs or moderators , so im deleting this game. YOU HAVE NO in-game HELP OR CUSTOMER SERVICE , AND YOU HAVE NO KIND OF SERVICE ON FACEBOOK... DELETED. . . . I asked a WEEK ago where the propper put to file a ticket is and no responses ANYWHERE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    android game was amazing but obtain worse with every modernize delete

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    this android game was so much better before those greedy parasites at ABI android game studios bought it and ruined the android game with in application ads and making it so much more difficult to obtain and equipment. now you dont obtain bonuses every couple days either. method to go πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    It is intertaining to play. The pettomons are so cute and adorable. The graphics are also nice. Every level you created in the game, the more it become challenging. Over all, I enjoyed it! 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    my android game froze after purchasing a premium package and it restart my progress prior to that, I still got charged for it, what bs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    This is the best arcade game.. Very addictive and challenging.. I'd Loved it so much!! πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Champ: Galaxy Space Shooter [App]  2019-10-31 13:28

    It works now, recommended android game to slay time ❀

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386