Read galaxy wolf keyboard theme reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all galaxy wolf keyboard theme reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Its amazing but i don't like it a bit because there is no noises

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    I love the wolf keyboard!!!! So amazing i totally recomend, its super beautiful and gives lots of features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Looks really cute but really hard to see the letters because itsto dark in some spots

    0  


    Add your opinion on galaxy wolf keyboard theme or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Very cool you should also begin the back ground on which the letter are comming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    The best keyboard with a nice theme i just love it amazing work guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    It makes a amazing sound and it looks cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    I love it so much it matches my wallpaper i loveit so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Because i love it when it beeps and vibrates when you are texting and i love wolfs ❀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Love the backgrounds i love wolfs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Amazing i like this application it's awesome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    This is cool i love this plsss can you create more thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    It is very fun to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    l love this application and theme it's so beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Its amazing super fun and cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    It makes your sceen only two and i hate it it and it wont allow you go back so i only gave it one star eating at least it will even allow you have the keyboard but it dus not allow uou send it and on this i have to press post

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Very nice πŸ‘ now my phones typing isn't that boaring any more thxxx;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    This is a very amazing πŸ‘ and my key bord is now amezing thank you the maker of rhis hold it up πŸ’ž heart

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Beautiful cool theme. A bit distracting, but you obtain used to it. It's totally worth showing off to your mates friends! The only complaints I have is that the typing predictions aren't the best compared to gboard ( but it's manageable) and the emojibutton is above the keyboard instead of below, unlike gboard. (It just takes somegettimg used to.) But theese things aren't really that bad, abd if it takes dealing woth those to obtain this super amazing wolf on your keyboard, then it's worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    This application is amazing! You can make so a lot of cool keyboards and costumize them too! I was first a small scared to it because it might cause lag, but luckily it did not. You should definitely this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    This is the best Keyboard application ever you can costumize earn acheivements and create a keyboard for yourself No that much ads!!!! ITS AWESOME!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Love it. The colors are so lovely and yhr sounds are fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    I love this application its awesome you can castamise your keybord or you can hold it the same❀❀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    This is the best theme ever love it is so beautiful and i love the sound so attractive thx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Very bright colours and nice patterns

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    I like galaxy and wolves and my sis LOVE'S wolves and i love this backround for keybords so whoever doesnt have it you should obtain it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Wow i love it so much its so cute and attractive omg I LOVE IT SO MUCH EKKKKKKKKK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    I love this so much hold up the amazing workπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    I love it, it's so beautiful!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    I love it a lot.... Amazing job πŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘¦ πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    I really like the detail and more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Really amazing application loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Well i have liked the appπŸ˜†πŸ˜†.... It's impressive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    This application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Love this application so awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    this is the far best keyboard ive ever had!!! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Its awesome and really cool! 5\5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Its so cute and i like it because of the bell sounds for other this because this is so amazing 😊😊😊❀❀❀❀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    I love it specialy cause of the sounds that it makes im using it right now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Its amazing it is simple to use and fun to see the background

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Cool. I love it so much. I have a thing with wolves, so this is the best thing to expand it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    I like it because it has a sound on every letter That is my rate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    THIS APP MAKE ME DELETE MAH GAMES!!!!This a horrible application I ever seen my mate even this application how is this impossible?This isn't fair you know what I will never ever your is will be a waste of my apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    This application is awesome. And i can see my fav animal when ever i text.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Amazing qaulity and nice colours

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Looks and works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Attractive application and works amazing thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    This is soo beautiful and very cool love this application anyone who likes galaxy items and animals should obtain this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    It is a cool keyboard once you obtain the other application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    This is a awesome application I apsolutly love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    This application is awesome to me you should test it out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    It is amazing i actually love wolves they r sooooooooo cute thank you so much for making this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Amzing job on the application its so awesome and it can be for girls or boys so poor reviews are people that are jealous of yall bc its a really amazing appvi love it ❀️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    It is attractive and cute and it makes a amazing sound like ring ring πŸ’ hee is so adorable and people πŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘¦ should it now bye πŸ‘‹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Its so nice and it has a wolf on it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Very beautiful and i love wolves and the galaxy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Amazing love it see much 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Useful yeah its amazing awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    I love this! Because my favorite theme is galaxy and i have been studying about galaxy and this is a excellent touch to my mobile gadgets. I have been super satisfied because of this. Hold up the amazing work. P. S i am using it rigth now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    It was amazing i did not have a issue with i just did not think that i had to another application but it was woth it in the end

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    This Keyboard Is really smooth and, since I didn't obtain used to It, I'll use It more often and obtain used to it. Anyways the keyboard Is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    AWFUL. first I wish to say it makes you dounload another application and I tried so a lot of times and it DID NOT WORK please just I don't know if it will work for you so don't obtain your hopes up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Not poor I really have fun this one and you can even a matching wallpaper love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Very nice colors and themes to choose from, , i recomend this application to everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    I don't like this this key board has a virus😠 said antivirus😠😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    it is normal but you are be able to touch your setting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    When u write with the keyboard it makes a sound like a bell so it's my favorite keyboard no other keyboard on playstore can beat itβ€οΈβ€οΈπŸ˜˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜œπŸ€˜πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Its cool and i love galaxy and wolfs so this application is excellent for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    i like it and the sound!! :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    I mean it's OK but could be better I mean WTH!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    It's sooo nice, i could barely have it like heaven!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Its awsome I love it is so pretty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Its very nice for me this is my first keyboard change

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    I love this i got this because i love galaxys and wolfs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    It is very cool and awesome i rate this 5 stars itss soo Virgo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    What a amazing android game love the keyboard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Amazing, I like wolfs aand dogs so this is really cool to me. It seems so optional but so amazing at the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Really like this theme. The only thing i didnt like was having to install another application for it to work. However it does work so im happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    I literally love it! Its so cute and whenever you typ with it makes a nice sound like a shooting star! You guys should really test it. Its amazing!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    I love it it is so beautiful and cool, now when I text or something like that it makes me feel like i can do anything wich feels cool and amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    i love it!!!! i hope all of u can create some more and also its really neat amd attractive to see and its waaaaaaaay better than normal keyboards!!! πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    I Love This Theme I Just Want The Wolf Would Howl Every Time You Type

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    In my opinoin its really good, looks awesome and the sound effects ard really cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    I loveee it and i lovee the sound it makes when i type i loveee hearing it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    I don't like it because u have to to apps and I can't to it so I don't recommend it if u don't have a lot of zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    I realy like it! Its creative and cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Booooooooo it has no speaker!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    this application just makes you install other apps it's such a waste I JUST WANT A FRICKIN NEW KEYBOARD COLOUR!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Amazing keyboard on pjone ipad or tablet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Its so cool and if you tipe thers a sound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Super bakground just dont like the nose when i toucha key

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    i have to another application in for this to happen. sorry but it sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Amazing applocation i love it thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Very amazing app, very beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    I downloading it and if it works properly then im going to be satisfied UwU

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    I like DAT thing so much DAT I don't know what to say about this Keyboard I don't know what to do with what Will happen i promise to hold it about the rest of my life waf the whole time that about wolf keyboard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Love it soooo much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    sorry but this is a waist of time!!because i have to a other android game i shouldn't have this game...but I'm really sorry about this...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Allow me tell ya ilove this application what a method to express my personality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    I like this one it is attractive

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386