Read gallery ad free reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all gallery ad free reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    Best gallery on Android once again ad-free. Great clear folder layout, adjust how many photos per page with simple pinch to zoom. Option to copy or move pictures between folders without opening File Manager. Ditto rename function. Button to overlay file names helps identify which of similar shots to keep or discard. Six stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    Android Pie 9 doesn't come with a gallery!? This app is great! VERY simular to the installed app that I had on my previous phone. A+++, I use it all the time. Keep up the good work. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    Great functionality. Nice to have ads free version!

    0  


    Add your opinion on gallery ad free or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    Nice gallery app. Does all I want it to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    This Gallery App is best one for use Ads free aap And have all function that i wand✅✅✅

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    Ya it's work very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    It's Simple app🌺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    Its a best app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    Nice n easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    Acsilant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    S

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    Bst

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    Oook

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    Easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    😅

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    Very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    Good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    Very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    Good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    Nice to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    Good apo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    Nice Galary....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    The best of best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    Its a nice app no adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    Prova

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    Исправте косяки, после обновления постоянно в ылетает

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    Fdff and please would you stop popping the "Rate us" option Everytime I open gallery for God's sake!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    Very helping me and very easy to use.. thanks so much...❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    A most no 1 gallery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    Does what it says 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    Nyc app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    Gog app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    Ok brother

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    Nice app for using

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    Very nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    Its good for use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    Osm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    App

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    Best aap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    Seems like the developer fixed the issue with ads. Now ads. are gone again and hope it stays that way because it is a great gallery without those annoying ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    It doesn't exist when you press the exit button.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    Its slow in my mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    This app x amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    Cool app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Ad free [App]  12/13/2019 7:14

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery Ad Free [App]  6/11/2021 14:7

    Great app, many features. Not much to complain really. One small request: when in a Grid viewing - can you separate albums with some thicker lines, so it will not look like one big puzzle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery Ad Free [App]  6/11/2021 14:7

    I like multiple ways to hide, lock, or just not show certain folders

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery Ad Free [App]  6/11/2021 14:7

    Very nice app. Keep updating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery Ad Free [App]  6/11/2021 14:7

    CopyCat of SimpleGallery Fake photo Fake reviews

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery Ad Free [App]  6/11/2021 14:7

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Best & Ad free [App]  10/26/2019 8:15

    Only a few little features for such a relatively big app for this category. Also, the GIFs play too slow (at least on my device, Android 7 with 2gb Ram). Another thing that I don't like is that there's no "copy to" option, which I expected to have for an app this big. Oh, and I don't think that there's a "hide" feature either. The only positive thing is that there seems to be no ads. There are better options out there. You may have to download a few gallery apps 'til you find the best one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Best & Ad free [App]  10/26/2019 8:15

    I've been using this app for months now but it's very disappointing how after the latest update, it seems to have broken somehow. For some reason, it won't let me delete pictures. Even if I do, they turn up in my gallery again out of nowhere even if I remove them from the trash folder. This is giving me some serious issues since I can't be sure how stuffed my sd card is since pictures aren't getting deleted properly. Please look into it. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Best & Ad free [App]  10/26/2019 8:15

    It's broken in a recent update. Now won't display any pictures in my SD card's DCIM directory. All it shows is the videos (It's showing Albums/Camera 159 and Albums/Videos 224 but all the camera content is just duplicates of the Videos and only today's pictures are visible. There should be 1000+ images in Camera). So it's completely useless! Used to work perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Best & Ad free [App]  10/26/2019 8:15

    Great alternative to default gallery when you find that your new phone doesn't have one or has a crappy one. This gallery is classy, lets you really see the files you're erasing instead of hiding the bin. It lets you empty the trash manually. Has decent editing features. Doesn't beat you over the head with intrusive ads... I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Best & Ad free [App]  10/26/2019 8:15

    This application has no rival. It is the best Gallery App for now. However, i gave it 4stars because it has no menu button to open camera application and snap picture directly while on the application. Please, put camera button. Developer you are welldone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Best & Ad free [App]  10/26/2019 8:15

    Hello Dev, your new UI update its verygood, but there's one think u should fix it, in "Moment" category not all image appear (newest pics), I've tried to switch month or day view but still not showing up. so please fix this bugs. thank you and keep it up 🙏💪

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Best & Ad free [App]  10/26/2019 8:15

    The app was better. but day by day it becoming slow. when I delete one or two photos from gallery, it freezes for one second. also sometime it work slowly (laggy). one ★ minus for this... 😞

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Best & Ad free [App]  10/26/2019 8:15

    The app is fantastic and has been working great except suddenly certain photos arent saving and only coming up as white squares. I cannot view or delete them. Perfect if this can be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Best & Ad free [App]  10/26/2019 8:15

    The gallery was never spectacular, but now, after Android 10 update, I can't view photos. It shows a broken link on stuff I take from Snapchat etc. 🙄 Guess I need to download something that works better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Best & Ad free [App]  10/26/2019 8:15

    Thank you for reply. However it is not working after the update as well. I'm using nokia 8.1 and Android upgraded to Android 10.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Best & Ad free [App]  10/26/2019 8:15

    Recently the app is not working properly... Before the updates it was ok bt now I could not find my many photos. Only whn I opn file manager then I get all photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Best & Ad free [App]  10/26/2019 8:15

    Though the app is good but after android 10 update on my Nokia 8.1, photos in the app is not visible. Please fix this soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Best & Ad free [App]  10/26/2019 8:15

    Sometimes the pictures I take disappear. If I am not online to upload the photos, they're gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Best & Ad free [App]  10/26/2019 8:15

    This app is so good and the best thing is that it is free of ads. I'm rating these app with 5 stars right after just using it because it has all you need with collage maker for free. I recommend you all to download only this gallery app because it is the best.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386