Read galvanized products 5 quarts pail reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all galvanized products 5 quarts pail reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow Real SR-05 5-Pound Pail []  2020-4-2 20:6

    It looked true but was slippery when you stepped on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow Real SR-05 5-Pound Pail []  2020-4-2 20:6

    Just fun and best point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow Real SR-05 5-Pound Pail []  2020-4-2 20:6

    This is such a amazing deal. Just add water and boom....snow! My children can't obtain enough of this stuff. They use it in all kinds of small projects. It makes A LOT of snow. Just a cup of the small snow mixture mixed with water probably makes a gallon at least. I created a gallon of it and left it in a bucket to see what would happen. A month later the snow was gone and it was just water....just like true snow I guess. Overall it looks great....it is a small "wet" and not as "fluffy" as other fake snow mixtures I have used but for the this is a definite must buy.

    0  


    Add your opinion on galvanized products 5 quarts pail or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow Real SR-05 5-Pound Pail []  2020-4-2 20:6

    This items is amazing! A very little bit goes a very long way.We used it in Vacation Bible School this summer as a Hands-On object lesson that the children did. They created small containers of snow and we talked about how Jesus says when he takes our sins away that he washes our hearts whiter than cause it went so far I was able to take the leftover to Nicaragua and did this with kids in a little village there. They were absolutely fascinated even the adults were just amazed as only a couple of them had ever seen actual true snow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow Real SR-05 5-Pound Pail []  2020-4-2 20:6

    created dozens of snow children loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vestil PAIL-STL-RI Steel Open Head Pail with Handle, 5 gallon Capacity, Black []  2020-6-27 19:14

    I required a fireproof/hot object proof metal bucket and a portable quench bucket. These were about all that were available at a reasonable price. I bought two using the 1 option and not the two package option. Ridiculous difference between the two e metal feels a bit thin, but will be OK. It will probably dent easier than I'd e top diameter is the same as a standard 5 gallon plastic bucket. The base diameter is about 1/2" e Bucket Boss stacker inserts work, but are not a tight e height is 14" which is 1.5" less than a standard plastic bucket. Fortunately the bucket organizer I use still fits, but is just barely an inch above the e bottom is not black, but finished in a silver color. The inside is also silver. The base rim is silver as om other reviews it sounds like the silver is not finished or finished well and I'll probably throw a couple of layers of black spray paint on it inside and out for extra protection. On the quench bucket I may use something more waterproof and rubberized, at least for the bottom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vestil PAIL-STL-RI Steel Open Head Pail with Handle, 5 gallon Capacity, Black []  2020-6-27 19:14

    I purchased both the bucket and the lid for use with a dust deputy dust collecting kit in my woodshop! and it works great. If you test to use the dust deputy with some flimsy buckets, like the ones from home centers, the buckets can collapse in from the suction. This bucket is build very sturdy and I had zero issues with it holding up to the suction of the dust deputy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vestil PAIL-STL-RI Steel Open Head Pail with Handle, 5 gallon Capacity, Black []  2020-6-27 19:14

    I used this bucket to hold super hot ash and debris, and it stood up to it all. The plastic handle however, melted within 15 mins of using this bucket. So I would beware of this, the handle is NOT at all as sturdy as the actual bucket. The plastic handle bubbled and heated up to look like a melted marshmallow. However, I still use that bucket to this day and it has held up through months and months of use. Recommended, sans the handle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vestil PAIL-STL-RI Steel Open Head Pail with Handle, 5 gallon Capacity, Black []  2020-6-27 19:14

    Update: The replacement came in 2 days. God bless Amazon customer service. The fresh pail was fine and worked flawlessly with the lid. The box was the same sadly. No padding and prone to denying during transport. I brought this to the attention of customer service so maybe yours will come in a better package. Very satisfied with the and of course my comments below do not reflect on the product per se but on the packaging.Going straight back. Came damaged because of no padding in the box. See photos. They used the absolute smallest box available with zero packaging material. No surprise it had a huge dent. The lid which I also bought will not close as a result. This was meant for a dust collection system to be used with a Dust Deputy. No seal, no dust collection. Otherwise a powerful well created pail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vestil PAIL-STL-RI Steel Open Head Pail with Handle, 5 gallon Capacity, Black []  2020-6-27 19:14

    Good, sturdy steel bucket.I sanded the inside and coated with epoxy for a water-filter sanding apparatus I am building to create a dustless sanding system. I could not take the possibility of it rusting so I added an epoxy barrier e plastic bucket I was using collapsed due to the vacuum e bucket shipped super quick and arrived undamaged.When I sanded the inside of the bucket, there is a coating inside the bucket for rust resistance - not sure how it would have fared though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vestil PAIL-STL-RI Steel Open Head Pail with Handle, 5 gallon Capacity, Black []  2020-6-27 19:14

    I created a cart for my Stanley vacuum and I required a bucket for a "dust topper" from Home Depot that would not collapse from the vacuum is steel bucket is the bomb! It doesn't complain when I suck up masses of wood chips from the planer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vestil PAIL-STL-RI Steel Open Head Pail with Handle, 5 gallon Capacity, Black []  2020-6-27 19:14

    Amazing at what it does, but sadly I created the mistake of believing the interior would have been clear coated or rust resistant. Tried using it as a cooling water bucket in metal working, it rusted by day two. Sandblasted the interior to clean and threw a layer of clearcoat to protect it. Works amazing nce it was my mistake not knocking off stars. It's amazing at what it does, just warning all of you out there that if you intend to throw liquids in it you will obtain rust immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vestil PAIL-STL-RI Steel Open Head Pail with Handle, 5 gallon Capacity, Black []  2020-6-27 19:14

    Like a lot of others, I used this bucket with a Dust Deputy. Huge box shop plastic buckets were collapsing with the Dust Deputy, and I decided to test a the Vestil Pail as an alternative. It worked fine with light dust collection on a table saw, but failed when vacuum hose was used to clean around the table saw and suction pressure increased. Sadly the best solution I've found is to double stack the huge box stores plastic buckets... hate the added height, but it hasn't failed yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vestil PAIL-STL-RI Steel Open Head Pail with Handle, 5 gallon Capacity, Black []  2020-6-27 19:14

    I purchased this to drain and transport hot cooking oil. DEFINITELY DON'T USE IT FOR THAT. It's too thin for that purpose, but it would work amazing for anything else besides that. Create sure to the locking lid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vestil PAIL-STL-RI Steel Open Head Pail with Handle, 5 gallon Capacity, Black []  2020-6-27 19:14

    Started out fine for dust collection system but collapsed when connected directly. Went back to plastic paint bucket from Sherwin Williams which is a lot sturdier. Jury is still out. If that doesn't work I'll test the double bucket solution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Primex ISO 100 Anti-Wear Hydraulic Fluid 5 Gallon Pail []  2020-1-18 1:29

    I use this hydraulic oil as a vacuum pump oil. My vacuum pump called for this viscosity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    woolwax Auto/Truck Lanolin Undercoating 5 Gallon Pail. Black []  2020-1-31 22:39

    Works amazing coats well. If you scratch it or disturb it, it will merge back together. When it’s cold it almost doesn’t move. We figured out if you slightly heat it up it sprays a lot easier. Definitely better than fluid movie and doesn’t have that dirty puddy smell like fluid film.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simonrack 5/400 Simonclick Kit Shelf, Blue/Galvanized []  2020-8-19 20:34

    No instructions. Came all bent up had to force it together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Martin Wheel 5-Hole Galvanized Steel Trailer Wheel (12x4" / 5x4.5") []  2020-1-29 13:48

    Very sloppy galvanised. Huge clips and looks like it's been ground down in some spots. This has an inspection sticker on it ? They weren't inspecting workmanship.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simonrack 5/400 Simonclick Kit Shelf, Blue/Galvanized []  2020-8-19 20:34

    excellent for the price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simonrack 5/400 Simonclick Kit Shelf, Blue/Galvanized []  2020-8-19 20:34

    I love the shelves. I expected them to be flimsy but they are not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Martin Wheel 5-Hole Galvanized Steel Trailer Wheel (12x4" / 5x4.5") []  2020-1-29 13:48

    really slick wheel priced right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nissan Genuine OEM CVT-2 Transmission Fluid 999MP-NS200P (5 Quarts) []  2020-8-23 19:20

    What a amazing deal! The fluid cost $20 a quart at the Nissan Stealership! 5 quarts was excellent for a fluid change (not a flush) for my 2009 Nissan Versa. I bought a unique hose that screws onto the quarts and fits into the dipstick pipe. Created the process so easy! Don’t have the work done for $300 when you can do it yourself for this deal! Only took about 1 1/2 hours to do!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nissan Genuine OEM CVT-2 Transmission Fluid 999MP-NS200P (5 Quarts) []  2020-8-23 19:20

    Hard to beat the price. A lot of locations charge $20+ a quart. I was having problems with my 2011 Nissan Altima. I'd had a work on my vehicle earlier in the year and mess things up. They replaced with my CVT fluid with some random brand from a parts store. What you need is this and only this. After swapping to this, it was night and day difference almost immediately. I got lucky this time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nissan Genuine OEM CVT-2 Transmission Fluid 999MP-NS200P (5 Quarts) []  2020-8-23 19:20

    My 2009 Nissan Cube with a CVT transmission required a transmission service and it requires NS-2 fluid. I live in the North GA mountains and there are no Nissan dealers in the area. I didn't wish to place aftermarket fluid in the transmission but also didn't wish to drive 1.5 hrs to the nearest Nissan dealer. Fortunately Amazon had this product. 5 quarts was just enough to refill the transmission after replacing the pan gasket and filter. Thanks Amazon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nissan Genuine OEM CVT-2 Transmission Fluid 999MP-NS200P (5 Quarts) []  2020-8-23 19:20

    I wanted to drain and refill the transmission fluid on my 08 sentra and was not sure how much fluid I needed. I went ahead and ordered the 5 quarts and once it arrived I drained my transmission fluid. I measured the amount of fluid that drained out and it was 5 quarts. I refilled the transmission and checked the level on the dipstick and it was ank you for the amazing and quick shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nissan Genuine OEM CVT-2 Transmission Fluid 999MP-NS200P (5 Quarts) []  2020-8-23 19:20

    After changing the cvt fluid my rogue runs like a champ again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nissan Genuine OEM CVT-2 Transmission Fluid 999MP-NS200P (5 Quarts) []  2020-8-23 19:20

    I do my own maintenance on my cars where I can. Changing the trans fluid on our 2012 Maxima is an simple job. These Nissan CVT transmissions are expensive to replace. Pull the drain plug and the fluid comes out, quickly! While you are at it, there is a filter on the side of the transmission that is simple to replace also. If you are so inclined, you can take the trans pan off and clean it up on the inside. For the of this 5 package of trans fluid, I feel it is a amazing deal. I change the 5 quarts and the filter about every 20k miles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nissan Genuine OEM CVT-2 Transmission Fluid 999MP-NS200P (5 Quarts) []  2020-8-23 19:20

    This is the exact items Nissan puts in at the factory for my 2007 Maxima with the CVT transmission. Don't place in questionable "OEM" items that claims to be compatible when you can use the true stuff. At this point, the true question is "why risk it?"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nissan Genuine OEM CVT-2 Transmission Fluid 999MP-NS200P (5 Quarts) []  2020-8-23 19:20

    I just did my first DIY transmission fluid change in my 2012 Maxima (60k miles). This oil has worked out well, economically, as opposed to getting it done at the dealership. I would still be on the lookout for further savings for the future as I have been advised that Idemitsu & Castrol branded CVT fluids (that are officially branded as alternatives for OEM NS2 fluid) are available for about half or a third of the Nissan brand costs, respectively. Had I known before purchasing and using this fluid, I would have gone for one of those.But I am not going to take off stars for this like others have for its price. It is still a 5 stars purchase, as my expectations were met, as I was looking to save on dealership prices. One dealership quoted over $250 for the job. So I called another dealership, and they said since I missed the 35k and 45k miles intervals, I would be better off letting the CVT be and never change out the fluid. That was some tip considering most 7th gen Maximas normally obtain their first CVT fluid change at 60k miles, based on all my research on Maxima forums. I told them that and they said, yes 60k is the recommended interval, but in their experience it has been better to do it every 30k to 35k miles. Since I was at 60k miles with the original fluid, their tip was to not do anything. They wouldn't even give me an appointment. That was a bizarre call.I researched all of that items again and asked questions on Maxima forums and I was convinced that this is something I should do AND also not those dealerships (especially, the 2nd one) a dime. So I bought the CVT fluid and replaced it myself. I message that the vehicle is less hesitant, and more ready to take on acceleration tasks than before. There's a clear tangible benefit to have performed this service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nissan Genuine OEM CVT-2 Transmission Fluid 999MP-NS200P (5 Quarts) []  2020-8-23 19:20

    This is Nissan fluid and this is the only fluid I would use while my Altima was under warranty. But at over $20 A quart no more! Checked Castrol cvt fluid reviews, almost 100 reviews and no issues in nissans, check them out. No poor reviews from using this cvt fluid. Cost $6 A quart not over $20. I am tired of paying 4 times what something should cost because it comes from Nissan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nissan Genuine OEM CVT-2 Transmission Fluid 999MP-NS200P (5 Quarts) []  2020-8-23 19:20

    Used this to service a 2010 Cube CVT. This is the correct stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miles All Spec 15W40 CI-4 Plus Heavy Duty Motor Oil 5 Gallon Pail []  2020-1-18 1:24

    GREAT VAULE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    woolwax Auto/Truck Lanolin Undercoating 5 Gallon Pail. Straw (Clear) Color. []  2020-1-25 11:32

    This items can't be beat for undercoating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miles All Spec 15W40 CI-4 Plus Heavy Duty Motor Oil 5 Gallon Pail []  2020-1-18 1:24

    save 5 gal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-Pack Boat Trailer Rims Wheels 14 in. 14X6 5 Lug Hole Bolt Galvanized Spoke []  2020-5-19 18:20

    Amazing looking wheels!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-Pk Trailer Tire Rim 5.30-12 12 in. Load C 5 Lug Galvanized Spoke Wheel []  2020-7-4 19:29

    Unbelievable product at a amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle 1205BEI Galvanized Steel Cigarette Butt Receptacle, 5 gallon Capacity, 40" Height, 12" Diameter, Beige []  2020-7-17 21:35

    Base is metal but top piece is plastic, beautiful flimsy, looks like it will not latest very long, This caught on fire three times. It was emptied everyday. Unless you filled it with water, it would catch on fire. My daughter called in with no luck, but when I called in, I was taken care of and a incident report was taken. I am thankful I did obtain a response as my daughter has two young daughters and something like this catching on fire is dangerous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle 1205BEI Galvanized Steel Cigarette Butt Receptacle, 5 gallon Capacity, 40" Height, 12" Diameter, Beige []  2020-7-17 21:35

    Like how the base is metal and painted well. Top is plastic and simple to carry. Place a small cat small in the bottom for weight and smell. We use it for a recovery meeting at our church and bring it inside to store. It’s was necessary to be able to be moved frequently. Glad I chose this one for our smokers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle 1205BEI Galvanized Steel Cigarette Butt Receptacle, 5 gallon Capacity, 40" Height, 12" Diameter, Beige []  2020-7-17 21:35

    We got this for all of our buildings that keep several offices... as one can assume, there is always a couple of people that go for the coffee break cigarette... This has served well to have a cigarette disposal that doesnt present the ashes or the cigarette buds as other types of ash nsider this is you wish a classy looking cigarette disposal, especially in high traffic areas...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trailer Rim Wheel 13 in. 13X4.5 5 Lug Hole Bolt Wheel Galvanized Spoke Design []  2020-7-28 20:2

    Very happy with this rim will be using it once I mount the tire for my boat. Galvanizing on this rim is perfect no short cuts taken.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kenda Loadstar 2 215/60-8 LRC Bias Trailer Tires & Wheels Galvanized 5-4.5 18.5x8.50-8 []  2020-7-28 20:10

    Good, economical trailer tires. Easy—as tires came installed on rims.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kenda Loadstar 2 215/60-8 LRC Bias Trailer Tires & Wheels Galvanized 5-4.5 18.5x8.50-8 []  2020-7-28 20:10

    Amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-Pk Trailer Tire On Rim ST205/75D14 2057514 F78-14 5 Lug Spoke Wheel Galvanized []  2020-7-28 20:3

    Amazing price, but the rims seem to be repaired? Poor weld jobs, poor paint job, and there is a bend in one of the rims. Makes you believe they are not new. Posting images of what I am talking about.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-Pk Trailer Tire On Rim ST205/75D14 2057514 F78-14 5 Lug Spoke Wheel Galvanized []  2020-7-28 20:3

    These were the wrong size... But it was my fault I miss ordered... I got the right size now...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radial Trailer Tire On Rim ST205/75R14 LRD 14" 5 Lug Spoke Galvanized Wheel []  2020-7-28 20:3

    Very amazing service . Amazing . Quick shipping! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ST175/80D13 Loadstar Trailer Tire LRB on 5 Bolt Galvanized Spoke Wheel []  2020-8-21 19:32

    For my application, the dish is slightly off, but it is being used as a spare and I can create this work. For the price, you cannot beat it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eco Trailer Tire On Galvanized Rim ST215/75D14 Load C 5 Lug On 4.5 14x6 Wheel []  2020-8-24 19:28

    amazing quality tire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eco Trailer Tire On Galvanized Rim ST215/75D14 Load C 5 Lug On 4.5 14x6 Wheel []  2020-8-24 19:28

    amazing service at a amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miles All Spec 15W40 CI-4 Plus Heavy Duty Motor Oil 5 Gallon Pail []  2020-1-18 1:24

    Amazing oil at a amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miles All Spec 15W40 CI-4 Plus Heavy Duty Motor Oil 5 Gallon Pail []  2020-1-18 1:24

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-Pk Trailer Tire Rim 5.30-12 12 in. Load C 5 Lug Galvanized Spoke Wheel []  2020-7-4 19:29

    These rims are painted with zinc rich paint not hot dip galvanized. Paint manufacturers using the term "cold galvanizing" confuse buyers into thinking applying zinc rich paint is a type of galvanizing. These rims are not galvanized ...period. The paint does look thick so they may latest but I wanted galvanized. The tire looks fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-Pk Trailer Tire Rim 5.30-12 12 in. Load C 5 Lug Galvanized Spoke Wheel []  2020-7-4 19:29

    Amazing value, quick shipping and they fit perfectly.wheels are not hot galvanized but I'll wait to see how they keep up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle 1205BEI Galvanized Steel Cigarette Butt Receptacle, 5 gallon Capacity, 40" Height, 12" Diameter, Beige []  2020-7-17 21:35

    Butt bucket for the money. Steel bucket with plastic tube that easily and cleanly removes for emptying makes a excellent butt receptacle for your home or business. My only gripe is a little one, the color of the [email protected]#$%!&'s just not appealing. But everything else about this small gem is excellent !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trailer Rim Wheel 13 in. 13X4.5 5 Lug Hole Bolt Wheel Galvanized Spoke Design []  2020-7-28 20:2

    Wheel looks amazing and functions well. Installed on boat trailer and functions as required. No balance or fit issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-Pk Trailer Tire On Rim ST205/75D14 2057514 F78-14 5 Lug Spoke Wheel Galvanized []  2020-7-28 20:3

    My boat trailer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-Pk Trailer Tire On Rim ST205/75D14 2057514 F78-14 5 Lug Spoke Wheel Galvanized []  2020-7-28 20:3

    Tires wore out very quickly under 1000 miles and I was scared to hold using them. So I purchased fresh tires for these rims. I could see someone buying these to place on a trailer just to it . My opinion , they are not worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kenda Loadstar 2 215/60-8 LRC Bias Trailer Tires & Wheels Galvanized 5-4.5 18.5x8.50-8 []  2020-7-28 20:10

    Have worked well thus far. Amazing price. Simple to place on and have place about 500 miles on them so far during snowmobile season. I only drive 60 mph when towing trailer so hoping that adds life to them as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kenda Loadstar 2 215/60-8 LRC Bias Trailer Tires & Wheels Galvanized 5-4.5 18.5x8.50-8 []  2020-7-28 20:10

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kenda Loadstar 2 215/60-8 LRC Bias Trailer Tires & Wheels Galvanized 5-4.5 18.5x8.50-8 []  2020-7-28 20:10

    Amazing tire rim set up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-Pack Boat Trailer Rims Wheels 14 in. 14X6 5 Lug Hole Bolt Galvanized Spoke []  2020-5-19 18:20

    I like the quality Attractive looking rooms

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ST175/80D13 Loadstar Trailer Tire LRB on 5 Bolt Galvanized Spoke Wheel []  2020-8-21 19:32

    Shocked to search these so compared to locally. Saved over $40 each compared to getting them from a trailer near me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eco Trailer Tire On Galvanized Rim ST215/75D14 Load C 5 Lug On 4.5 14x6 Wheel []  2020-8-24 19:28

    Brand fresh tire, this is a full size spare for my boat trailer. Would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for a spare tire this size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eco Trailer Tire On Galvanized Rim ST215/75D14 Load C 5 Lug On 4.5 14x6 Wheel []  2020-8-24 19:28

    Amazing tire and rim for the price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle 1205BEI Galvanized Steel Cigarette Butt Receptacle, 5 gallon Capacity, 40" Height, 12" Diameter, Beige []  2020-7-17 21:35

    Not once did this cigarette receptacle turn into a demon or any other sort of mythical beast intent on globe destruction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle 1205BEI Galvanized Steel Cigarette Butt Receptacle, 5 gallon Capacity, 40" Height, 12" Diameter, Beige []  2020-7-17 21:35

    The pipe part is plastic mounting to a metal bottom. I place a couple pounds of scented cat litter in the bottom and it sits on my front porch where my wife goes to smoke a couple times a day. It's seems beautiful stable although we have it protected from shipped quickly and arrived in excellent shape.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-Pk Trailer Tire Rim 5.30-12 12 in. Load C 5 Lug Galvanized Spoke Wheel []  2020-7-4 19:29

    Amazing on a set of utility trailer tires/rims. My previous painted rims sourced from Harbor Freight began seriously rusting between wheel and rim so I opted for galvanized this time. I hope these latest longer than the previous set. Tires are about the same Cheng Shin quality level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-Pk Trailer Tire Rim 5.30-12 12 in. Load C 5 Lug Galvanized Spoke Wheel []  2020-7-4 19:29

    Bought these for my son's boat trailer.He said they were very amazing tires and rims at amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-Pk Trailer Tire Rim 5.30-12 12 in. Load C 5 Lug Galvanized Spoke Wheel []  2020-7-4 19:29

    Excellent fit, rims and tires look good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trailer Rim Wheel 13 in. 13X4.5 5 Lug Hole Bolt Wheel Galvanized Spoke Design []  2020-7-28 20:2

    This product worked great. I would again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-Pk Trailer Tire On Rim ST205/75D14 2057514 F78-14 5 Lug Spoke Wheel Galvanized []  2020-7-28 20:3

    I got 2 tires mounted on galvanized rims for the the local charged for tires alone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radial Trailer Tire On Rim ST205/75R14 LRD 14" 5 Lug Spoke Galvanized Wheel []  2020-7-28 20:3

    Fast shipping and appears to be a very amazing tire for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kenda Loadstar 2 215/60-8 LRC Bias Trailer Tires & Wheels Galvanized 5-4.5 18.5x8.50-8 []  2020-7-28 20:10

    Amazing tires and wheels! Amazing price. Bolted right onto my Triton snowmobile trailer. 5 lug

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eco Trailer Tire On Galvanized Rim ST215/75D14 Load C 5 Lug On 4.5 14x6 Wheel []  2020-8-24 19:28

    These tires were of amazing quality compared to other brands. Would definitely again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eco Trailer Tire On Galvanized Rim ST215/75D14 Load C 5 Lug On 4.5 14x6 Wheel []  2020-8-24 19:28

    Very much worth the price. Fast delivery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ST175/80D13 Loadstar Trailer Tire LRB on 5 Bolt Galvanized Spoke Wheel []  2020-8-21 19:32

    Received this trailer tire for our pontoon today. Wow, very disappointing. It says galvanized but looks like chrome spray paint or something and is horrible looking. The tire looks fine but the wheel is trash! I’m not sure this wheel won’t rust through in a few months with the not good quality materials it’s created from. It looks even worse on the back of the wheel which thankfully won’t be seen. If your looking for a decent wheel to match your current galvanized boat trailer wheels, this isn’t it. I unfortunately have to hold it since we need a spare for a trip for emergency. What an ugly wheel! May be better if it’s plastidipped? At least it would be a uniform color and be protected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ST175/80D13 Loadstar Trailer Tire LRB on 5 Bolt Galvanized Spoke Wheel []  2020-8-21 19:32

    The tire did not come with a Kenda Loadstar like the description bit some off brand. The wheel was also stained and a huge amount of galvanized material on the wheel. It looked awful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ST175/80D13 Loadstar Trailer Tire LRB on 5 Bolt Galvanized Spoke Wheel []  2020-8-21 19:32

    My husband purchased two of thse for his boat trailer. They came quickly, simple to instal and we have had no problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle 1205BEI Galvanized Steel Cigarette Butt Receptacle, 5 gallon Capacity, 40" Height, 12" Diameter, Beige []  2020-7-17 21:35

    I drilled a hole in the side of the metal can and placed in Eye-Bolt allowing me to wire this thing to my fence with Tension Wire. Created a amazing addition next to my benches for tenants and others to put there cigs into. The metal part is created in West Virginia, a double ndels:I had three board children walk by, tried to steel it, didn't work. Kicked it a few times, no result, so they finally tore the top off of the can. Took them a while, would have been much faster if they just unscrewed it but were's the fun in that. The next day I found it down the street, grabbed two fender washers and its on better now that before and no hurt to speak of. I only know what happened as I have a camera that watches it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle 1205BEI Galvanized Steel Cigarette Butt Receptacle, 5 gallon Capacity, 40" Height, 12" Diameter, Beige []  2020-7-17 21:35

    My daughter smokes outside, cigarette butts on the ground, stunk when I would walk by. I bought this container for her cigarette butts, she loves it so much that she cleaned up all the butts on the ground, she even asked me if we should obtain a chain so no one will steal it. That is how much she loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trailer Rim Wheel 13 in. 13X4.5 5 Lug Hole Bolt Wheel Galvanized Spoke Design []  2020-7-28 20:2

    Arrived quickly, very eas to rim tire, seats well, and stay clean well. No issues! Highly recommend these to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-Pk Trailer Tire On Rim ST205/75D14 2057514 F78-14 5 Lug Spoke Wheel Galvanized []  2020-7-28 20:3

    Tires look amazing and wheels too. I need it a couple of spares and had purchased the same wheels separately. They match and they are galvanized. Tires look amazing on my trailer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-Pk Trailer Tire On Rim ST205/75D14 2057514 F78-14 5 Lug Spoke Wheel Galvanized []  2020-7-28 20:3

    This item was as described by the seller I felt that the was reasonable and they fit my boat trailer just fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radial Trailer Tire On Rim ST205/75R14 LRD 14" 5 Lug Spoke Galvanized Wheel []  2020-7-28 20:3

    Better than I could imagine. Shipped fast and amazing quality product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kenda Loadstar 2 215/60-8 LRC Bias Trailer Tires & Wheels Galvanized 5-4.5 18.5x8.50-8 []  2020-7-28 20:10

    Nice tires. Glad I got the galvanized rims since they will see street salt. Quick shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-Pk Trailer Tire Rim 5.30-12 12 in. Load C 5 Lug Galvanized Spoke Wheel []  2020-7-4 19:29

    Super nice especially for the price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ST175/80D13 Loadstar Trailer Tire LRB on 5 Bolt Galvanized Spoke Wheel []  2020-8-21 19:32

    The tires are China imports and come mounted on the wheel. There is nothing to do but mount them and go. The company is American and the staff are extremely helpful. This is a amazing method to tires and wheels of any type.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ST175/80D13 Loadstar Trailer Tire LRB on 5 Bolt Galvanized Spoke Wheel []  2020-8-21 19:32

    Amazing deal!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eco Trailer Tire On Galvanized Rim ST215/75D14 Load C 5 Lug On 4.5 14x6 Wheel []  2020-8-24 19:28

    Excellent match to the ones that came on my trailer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eco Trailer Tire On Galvanized Rim ST215/75D14 Load C 5 Lug On 4.5 14x6 Wheel []  2020-8-24 19:28

    Amazing addition for boat trailer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-Pack Boat Trailer Rims Wheels 14 in. 14X6 5 Lug Hole Bolt Galvanized Spoke []  2020-5-19 18:20

    Amazing and a must have around salt water.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-Pk Trailer Tire Rim 5.30-12 12 in. Load C 5 Lug Galvanized Spoke Wheel []  2020-7-4 19:29

    The tires are fine and the rims will suit their purpose. However, the rims look they there were spray painted with Zinc and then packed prior to letting them dry. The paint pooled at the the end, they function perfectly well but they look terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-Pk Trailer Tire Rim 5.30-12 12 in. Load C 5 Lug Galvanized Spoke Wheel []  2020-7-4 19:29

    Nice quality for the cost. It cost more to them locally. Galvanizing looks nice and heavy. Shipped quick for this type of item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-Pk Trailer Tire Rim 5.30-12 12 in. Load C 5 Lug Galvanized Spoke Wheel []  2020-7-4 19:29

    A amazing value for a set of two trailer tires & galvanized wheels. Arrived quicker than the expected delivery date!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle 1205BEI Galvanized Steel Cigarette Butt Receptacle, 5 gallon Capacity, 40" Height, 12" Diameter, Beige []  2020-7-17 21:35

    I bought this butt receptacle for outside my apartment building, in the hopes it will stop some of the residents from throwing their butts on the ground. I like that the bottom is steel, which gives it weight. I don't feel it needs to be tied down, or have a layer of sand inside. However, a couple things I don't like as well: the opening in the bottom section seems little to me, and will create emptying it more difficult. Also, the two wingnuts included to fasten the top to the bottom simply would not tighten down. The bolts on the bottom section are painted, which might be part of the problem. But I bought some regular nuts at the hardware store, and they worked just fine. However, that will necessitate using a wrench every time I wish to empty the container.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle 1205BEI Galvanized Steel Cigarette Butt Receptacle, 5 gallon Capacity, 40" Height, 12" Diameter, Beige []  2020-7-17 21:35

    Initially, I wanted an all-metal cigarette butt disposal unit. Turned out higher quality quality ones of these are much more expensive... more than I'm willing to spend , this seemed to be the best alternative, being mostly metal, except the stem. This turned out to be a amazing choice. Prior to ordering, I read a lot of reviews complaining about the stem being too loose when attached to the base. This was my main concern when ordering, but I took a possibility anyways.Turns out, this is real but also is not true. After attaching the stem to the base, by hand, the stem seemed very loose. I tightened it by hand it's tight as I could to not draw blood from my fingers, or tear my skin. So the reason the stem is loose is it's not meant to be tightened nearly by hand by by pliers/wrench until sturdy. When it's tightened correctly, there is zero play and it's feels like one solid piece.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kenda Loadstar 2 215/60-8 LRC Bias Trailer Tires & Wheels Galvanized 5-4.5 18.5x8.50-8 []  2020-7-28 20:10

    The galvanized wheels fit fit perfectly on my snowmobile trailer and has maintained air pressure. Looking forward for them to latest a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trailer Rim Wheel 13 in. 13X4.5 5 Lug Hole Bolt Wheel Galvanized Spoke Design []  2020-7-28 20:2

    Mounted tire and everything seems fine. The galvanizing process left what looks like flaky pieces around the edge of the rim. Reducing one star because I fear it will flake off over time. Also note the center hub seems to be about 1/8" larger than standard. Better create sure your lugs are additional tight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-Pk Trailer Tire On Rim ST205/75D14 2057514 F78-14 5 Lug Spoke Wheel Galvanized []  2020-7-28 20:3

    I purchased a pair of these tires mounted on galvanized rims for my boat. they look to be of much better quality then the OEM tires originally on the boat trailer. buying them from Amazon was nearly half the of having the same two tires replaced at local dealers ( just the tires alone, not considering the rims ). I should mention, however, that although sized exactly the same as the tires originally on the boat trailer, the tires from the Amazon seller were " considerably " larger in physical size / diameter then the original tires and barely fit under the wheel well fenders. larger tires look much more beautiful and , generally, are more desirable .... but on one side on the trailer there is VERY small clearance from the fender. there is basically no suspension on the boat trailer , so the lack of clearance shouldn't be a problem. if I hit a huge pot hole or bump and the fender cuts into the side of the tire, I'll come back and mention it. thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-Pk Trailer Tire On Rim ST205/75D14 2057514 F78-14 5 Lug Spoke Wheel Galvanized []  2020-7-28 20:3

    I purchased these when refurbishing a 15 year old utility trailer. Although the old rims were powder coated they had rusted in locations and since I wish the trailer to go for another 20 + years decided to place these galvanized rims e galvanizing is a dip coat NOT an electro-coat, is thick and appears upon inspection to coat all visible surfaces of the rim. It is a brighter coat than the typical dull grey hot dip however after weathering will likely dull as the surface oxidizes. The tires also have a shiny black coating on them, I assume a protectant of some e trailer looks amazing with these wheels and turns heads at Lowe's and Depot when I pull in to the parking lot.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386