galvanized products 5 quarts pail Reviews & Opinions


Submit galvanized products 5 quarts pail review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnlift Ultra Concentrated (Green) Grass Paint 8oz. = 2.5 Quarts of Product. review []  2020-1-18 2:19

    Works well but only does 150-200 sqft tops on an 8:1 ratio. Simple to mix and simple to apply. On my bottle sprayer I place some water in it first to try how the bottle sprayer works before mixing the paint in it. I also wanted to adjust the nozzle to obtain the excellent spray before I begin applying the paint to my grass. I also taped off my water box that's in the middle corner of my grass zone to not obtain green paint all over it. All in all this paint works beautiful well, I went with the suggested 8:1 ratioo but if I were to do this again, I'd probably go with a 10-12:1 ratio to obtain more coverage at a lighter color.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnlift Ultra Concentrated (Green) Grass Paint 8oz. = 2.5 Quarts of Product. review []  2020-1-18 2:19

    I had high hopes for this product. As a Californian with a browning lawn, I decided to test this product. The manufacture advertises that it covers a 125 - 250 sq fl section of lawn. Sadly, I found it not to be the case. Following the rules exactly and measuring out the appropriate amount of dye to water, I found that I could cover a 3x20 ft strip of lawn. Even though the color is very nice, this product is a heavy disappointment. My back lawn is roughly 250 sq foot. This should have worked. I'm not about to spend more cash for more 8oz bottles when this one should have done the job.If you're looking to patch over brown spots in your lawn, this may be the product for you. If you're looking for any app larger than touch up work, this will not be the product for you -- you will be disappointed. My suggestion would be to look for an affordable gallon-sized container of dye, if not on Amazon then Home Depot or Lowes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnlift Ultra Concentrated (Green) Grass Paint 8oz. = 2.5 Quarts of Product. review []  2020-1-18 2:19

    Well, it beautiful much was the right shade of green. Simple to mix and spray (Note: be sure to clean your sprayer after using to prevent clogging). I didn't read the rest of the reviews so here goes e only downside was it just didn't go very far. I wanted to spot spray where weed assassin had browned the surrounding grass; my yard looks like it has chicken pox. I didn't spray any spots excessively because i wanted it to look "natural"... just a whisp of spray to lessen the brown. So anyway after a very short while, it was all gone and i'd done only a fraction of what i thought it would do. Others may have a totally various experience, but it was at least worth a try. Just won't be buying any more of it.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on galvanized products 5 quarts pail or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch galvanized products 5 quarts pail video reviews and related movies:

    See Rubbermaid 1857378 Executive Heavy Duty 5 Quart Pail, Black on youtube.

     related image

    See Galvanized Buckets Made of Steel Sheet Metal as Water Trough Pails or Wash Tub to Small Planters on youtube.

     related image

    See The Behrens Tactical Bucket Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Costco! Mikasa 12 QT Stainless Steel Double Wall Beverage Tub! $39!!! on youtube.

     related image

    See Steel Pails on youtube.

     related image

    See Getting Stuck Buckets Unstuck - Volume 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Use 5 Gallon Buckets As Fruit Tree Containers To Save Money on youtube.

     related image

    See Bucket Buddy Assembly on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnlift Ultra Concentrated (Green) Grass Paint 8oz. = 2.5 Quarts of Product. review []  2020-1-18 2:19

    Miracle worker!!!! My brother came to city and kindly hacked into my boxwoods, cutting them in a cool design BUT leaving them temporarily bare and scalped. It was right before prom pictures were scheduled. This spray covered the bare branches perfectly!! The boxwoods have since sprouted but this green color spray remains hiding underneath, a excellent transition. I even went a small nutty looking for spots to cover. It's a unbelievable product! Thank you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnlift Ultra Concentrated (Green) Grass Paint 8oz. = 2.5 Quarts of Product. review []  2020-1-18 2:19

    My wife bought this product and I was a large skeptic. The paint and sprayer (also bought from Amazon) arrived in a timely fashion and the sprayer was of surprisingly amazing quality. The instructions are very clear -- they state to use a 10 to 1 (darker green) or a 15 - 1 (lighter green) water to paint mixture to attain desired results. This means this mix will provide you with roughly one gallon of paint at 15 - 1 ratio. We mixed one-half gallon at 15 - 1 and tested it...we elected to create it a small darker, seems like 12 - 1 is excellent for Kentucky Bluegrass patches.We applied to brown Kentucky Bluegrass (we have a 10 x 10 patch in the front yard that goes dormant early in the summer because the soil below isn't amazing or there is something buried there). It worked GREAT. I was still suspect spraying it because, going on wet, I wasn't really sure how this was going to work -- it was key -- don't judge when you are spraying and are directly on top of it. Spray your try patch...and stand back. You won't be able to tell the difference! Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnlift Ultra Concentrated (Green) Grass Paint 8oz. = 2.5 Quarts of Product. review []  2020-1-18 2:19

    I purchased this product for spring time when I may still have yellow spots in my yard. This product covers up those yellow spots when used as directed. It gives my yard enough time to "green up" while keeping my HOA off my back about yellow spots. Obviously, it is only temporary and will need to be reapplied, but a small goes a long way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnlift Ultra Concentrated (Green) Grass Paint 8oz. = 2.5 Quarts of Product. review []  2020-1-18 2:19

    Worked as promised and beautiful simple to apply. However, I will not be buying this product again because of the price. The company claims the ingredients are a secret formula, but we're simple to search lawn paint recipe thru a internet search. I create my own paint now at pennies on the dollar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnlift Ultra Concentrated (Green) Grass Paint 8oz. = 2.5 Quarts of Product. review []  2020-1-18 2:19

    I really like this stuff. After spending a amazing deal on grass seed where we removed bushes. It dryer out the the heat it was slowly making a return back to green but we had a bunch of brown spots. But lawn lift support out a lot I was able to cover all the brown zone perfectly looks amazing I even used it around our huge oak tree where the grass is patchy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnlift Ultra Concentrated (Green) Grass Paint 8oz. = 2.5 Quarts of Product. review []  2020-1-18 2:19

    Here in Lubbock, TX, we were just voted the most difficult weather, the water rates are going up, my grass & plants rsuffering. I trid the LawnLift, & it is great! A photographer asked if he could use my grass as a backdrop for his photos. Amazing product - am ordering more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnlift Ultra Concentrated (Green) Grass Paint 8oz. = 2.5 Quarts of Product. review []  2020-1-18 2:19

    Killed the lawn and HOA wasn't happy, sprayed this down and the first few days it was WAY To green! After the rain washed the green dirt it looked more real.Everyones a happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COSTWAY Car Freezer, 121.5 Quart Compressor Travel Refrigerator -0.4°F to 50°F, Single Door Vehicle Fridge, Refrigerator with LCD Display & Lighting Bulbs, For Car, Home, Camping, Truck (121.5 Quart) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:38

    This had no reviews, so I hesitated to buy it, but i'm very satisfied with it. It seems well built, and works well. When I tested the power draw, it's 48 watts when the compressor is on. Testing over 3 days after it stabilized, the compressor comes on only about 1/5 of the time, and draws an average of 11 watts to stay at 40 degrees while in my house at 66 deg. So in terms of the room-fridge temperature difference that's 0.4W/(deg F) or 0.8W/(deg C) on average. That's less than the rating (1.1 W/(deg C)) that Dometic gives on their CFX40 that costs twice as much, so I'm satisfied with this e noise is more than a typical huge kitchen fridge. When the compressor is on it sounds about as loud as my laser printer while it's printing. We'll be using this in our van and sailboat, and will have to learn to sleep with it turning on and e shallow compartment above the compressor (labeled "Dairy") is warmer than the rest of the fridge by about 10 deg F at its bottom and 4 deg F at its top. The huge compartments are colder at the bottom than the top.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COSTWAY Car Freezer, 121.5 Quart Compressor Travel Refrigerator -0.4°F to 50°F, Single Door Vehicle Fridge, Refrigerator with LCD Display & Lighting Bulbs, For Car, Home, Camping, Truck (121.5 Quart) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:38

    We have previously had the 12-volt thermoelectric coolers that brings the temp down but not cool enough to hold some foods safe so we opted to obtain this refrigerator, that can also be turned into a freezer if needed. We've had it two days and it is working perfectly. I had it set for 40 degrees and actual temp got to 38. Quiet operation too...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COSTWAY Car Freezer, 121.5 Quart Compressor Travel Refrigerator -0.4°F to 50°F, Single Door Vehicle Fridge, Refrigerator with LCD Display & Lighting Bulbs, For Car, Home, Camping, Truck (121.5 Quart) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:38

    This is very nice and fits in the “trunk” of my minivan perfectly! Family of 6 works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COSTWAY Car Freezer, 121.5 Quart Compressor Travel Refrigerator -0.4°F to 50°F, Single Door Vehicle Fridge, Refrigerator with LCD Display & Lighting Bulbs, For Car, Home, Camping, Truck (121.5 Quart) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:38

    used this on a 5900 mile summer trip, It worked amazing until we got home. Only issues we had were the connections are not tight , the handle is a small flimsy as ours popped out without much force, and on high energy input it blew out our A/C output , Hold it on med or low when in the car,Other than those ,It kept our meal and wine cold.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rubbermaid Commercial Products FG295500GRAY Plastic Resin Deskside Wastebasket, 3.5 Gallon/13 Quart, Gray review []  2019-12-25 18:53

    This is a high quality industrial style SMALL trash can related to those mid sized ones you see in offices and other public places. Just don't create my mistake and order the wrong size. This one is really little & is more like what you might place in the bathroom at home

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rubbermaid Commercial Products FG295500GRAY Plastic Resin Deskside Wastebasket, 3.5 Gallon/13 Quart, Gray review []  2019-12-25 18:53

    We just bought a brand fresh LG Front Loading Washer and Dryer with the Pedestals. The color of this set is what is called "Graphite", which is a darker gray. I required a waste basket for the dryer lint, and this gray waste basket is perfect! Color coordinated! It's a little basket; which is all you need for the dryer lint! Fits underneath the laundry room counter, obviously, so it's out of the way. Glad I found it on Amazon, because the gray color doesn't seem to be available in the stores around here. I would recommend it and would purchase again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rubbermaid Commercial Products FG295500GRAY Plastic Resin Deskside Wastebasket, 3.5 Gallon/13 Quart, Gray review []  2019-12-25 18:53

    prompt delivery, replacement for trashcan that lasted 12 years. Picking it up by 1 edge (loaded with paper, etc.) all those years cracked it along the edges in several places

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rubbermaid Commercial Products FG295500GRAY Plastic Resin Deskside Wastebasket, 3.5 Gallon/13 Quart, Gray review []  2019-12-25 18:53

    It’s a trash can .. as described.. nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rubbermaid Commercial Products FG295500GRAY Plastic Resin Deskside Wastebasket, 3.5 Gallon/13 Quart, Gray review []  2019-12-25 18:53

    Nice quality but it is TINY. just FYI.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rubbermaid Commercial Products FG295500GRAY Plastic Resin Deskside Wastebasket, 3.5 Gallon/13 Quart, Gray review []  2019-12-25 18:53

    I ordered a trash can and they sent me a trash can. Kind of hard to screw that up. Amazing size for a bedroom trash. No complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rubbermaid Commercial Products FG295500GRAY Plastic Resin Deskside Wastebasket, 3.5 Gallon/13 Quart, Gray review []  2019-12-25 18:53

    Rubbermaid products are some of the best on the market. I have used their merchandise for a lot of years and they have always lasted long time. It's a brand I can rely on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rubbermaid Commercial Products FG295500GRAY Plastic Resin Deskside Wastebasket, 3.5 Gallon/13 Quart, Gray review []  2019-12-25 18:53

    Nice value

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rubbermaid Commercial Products FG295500GRAY Plastic Resin Deskside Wastebasket, 3.5 Gallon/13 Quart, Gray review []  2019-12-25 18:53

    amazing trash can, simple to wash little ish amazing for a dorm or w someone w not alot of garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rubbermaid Commercial Products FG295500GRAY Plastic Resin Deskside Wastebasket, 3.5 Gallon/13 Quart, Gray review []  2019-12-25 18:53

    the title says it all. it's very hard to search plastic garbage pails that will fit in the tight zone under the kitchen sink when you have a garbage disposal. these fit in there perfectly. i bought 2, 1 for garbage, 1 for recycling. i want they were taller, they don't keep a lot, but at least they fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rubbermaid Commercial Products Fg295500Bla Plastic Resin Deskside Wastebasket, 3.5 Gallon/13 Quart, Black review []  2020-1-18 1:20

    Holds trash and recyclables perfectly. Doesn't need charging or software updates. Works during power outages and inclement weather. If you turn it upside down, you can sit on it in an emergency. Every house should have one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rubbermaid Commercial Products Fg295500Bla Plastic Resin Deskside Wastebasket, 3.5 Gallon/13 Quart, Black review []  2020-1-18 1:20

    It is a trash can, it holds my garbage without complaining. I could not ask for more from a rubber bucket.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rubbermaid Commercial Products Fg295500Bla Plastic Resin Deskside Wastebasket, 3.5 Gallon/13 Quart, Black review []  2020-1-18 1:20

    Like the size and color. It fits perfectly under our sink. (See Picture)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rubbermaid Commercial Products Fg295500Bla Plastic Resin Deskside Wastebasket, 3.5 Gallon/13 Quart, Black review []  2020-1-18 1:20

    This can is amazing, it hasn't melted, or fallen apart. it's well built, it hasn't exploded or changed colors. It's not gotten itself lost. it's not frozen and required a reboot. It hasn't evaporated at all!! Also, it's maintained the same gray color that it came with. Does not leave any dust. It has ample power to collect garbage. It works with all iphones and androids. It works with the earth's gravity to stay on the floor and not float away -- STRONGLY RECOMMENDED.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rubbermaid Commercial Products Fg295500Bla Plastic Resin Deskside Wastebasket, 3.5 Gallon/13 Quart, Black review []  2020-1-18 1:20

    In 1977 I bought my first house, and promptly went to a local shop and bought two Rubbermaid wastebaskets, one for the kitchen and one for the basement. I've gotten married, moved, and they followed me through the years to my current kitchen and workshop. The one in the workshop got more abuse and cracked a few years ago. The kitchen trash can is kept under the sink and is dragged in and out of its home 2 or more times a day. Finally, 37 years later (!), the top edge began cracking from being grabbed by the rim a lot of times daily. Needless to say, I wanted another Rubbermaid. I couldn't search the right size here in town, but this was perfect. It's exactly the same height and width as the old one, so it fits perfectly under the sink. It seems even more sturdy than the original, and probably costs about the same, which means in 1977 dollars it's practically free. The color is a small darker than pictured, more like taupe. It's nice looking. What more could you possibly wish from a primary wastebasket?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rubbermaid Commercial Products Fg295500Bla Plastic Resin Deskside Wastebasket, 3.5 Gallon/13 Quart, Black review []  2020-1-18 1:20

    Top opening 15 1/2 x 11 1/4 inches and height is 20 inches. It seems to serve it's purpose well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rubbermaid Commercial Products Fg295500Bla Plastic Resin Deskside Wastebasket, 3.5 Gallon/13 Quart, Black review []  2020-1-18 1:20

    It's black. It's massive plastic. It holds things I place in it. It's a trash can.Didn't fall apart. Didn't come to life and test and slay me. It's t much else to say.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rubbermaid Commercial Products Fg295500Bla Plastic Resin Deskside Wastebasket, 3.5 Gallon/13 Quart, Black review []  2020-1-18 1:20

    I had to order the 3.4 Gallon Recycling Bin online because I could not search it in stores. I did search the 7 Gallon bin at Home Depot. I had to go thru a bunch of them before I could search one with a decent print of the "Recycle" logo. A lot of them were scratched, smeared or had other cosmetic flaws. So if you can search these bins in stores check the print quality. I was lucky as my online purchase, the 3.4 Gallon bin had a nicely done print. I really like the Blue color and Recycle logo. The Logo is printed and not a decal which is applied on only one side. The other side is blank. The logos on both of mine were centered well while positioned more toward the top. The Rubbermaid Bins are created well and have no white stress marks at the rims and edges that lower quality ones Dollar Shop 4 Gallon bags (quantity of 50) fit the 3.4 Gallon bin OK but leave a small zone left on the bottom edges due to the taper of the bags. It shouldn't be a issue as long as you don't overfill it or fill it with anything really massive which would pull the bag off the rim. I use my 3.4 Gallon bin for shredded paper which I bag up for recycling. I purchased some 3/4 inch Vinyl Lettering stickers to label and dress them up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rubbermaid Commercial Products Fg295500Bla Plastic Resin Deskside Wastebasket, 3.5 Gallon/13 Quart, Black review []  2020-1-18 1:20

    This is a very amazing trash can, and it was inexpensive including s:1. Looks very good. It is not stylish, but it has no blemishes and it is a dark black. If you like minimalism and functionality, this will look amazing in your home office, not just your garage.2. Smooth, hydrophobic surface. Water beads up and rolls off. It dries quick after being washed. It is like waxed paper, things are unlikely to stick to it, even tape.3. You can [email protected]#$%! with rubbing alcohol if needed, it will not be damaged.4. It is 20 inches tall, and the top is 15 inches by 11 inches. Those are rounded to the nearest inch. This means it is rather huge as a desk trash can, but appropriate. I think 15 inches tall is a more traditional size, but this has almost double the volume (10 gallons for this can, vs 6 gallons for a typical 15-inch-tall model).5. Thick and sturdy plastic. This is a beefy trash ns:1. It arrived with no box, the trash can had a shipping label taped to it and that is how it arrived. This means it arrived rather dirty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rubbermaid Commercial Products Fg295500Bla Plastic Resin Deskside Wastebasket, 3.5 Gallon/13 Quart, Black review []  2020-1-18 1:20

    I wanted a recycle bin with a giant recycle symbol on the front of it so that guests would know we recycle in this house.I also wanted my recycle bin to fit under the kitchen nce most kitchen sinks feature a garbage disposal situated smack in the middle of the kitchen sink, there's usually not a lot of room in the cabinets under that sink -- especially if you already have a garbage bin in there. I'm satisfied to say this compact recycle bin is a amazing size and it fits perfectly under the sink in front of the garbage disposal, meaning I can have both my garbage bin and recycle bin side by side under the sink. This bin is small, but I only end up needing to empty it about every other day. Which is totally worth it that I can obtain everything out of sight and tucked away neatly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygloss Products, Inc Paperback Blank Sketch, Writing, Journaling, Book for Children and Adults Pack of 50 in Assorted Colors, 4.25 x 5.5-Inch, 4.25 x 5.5-Inch review []  2019-12-17 19:22

    These worked excellent for our mothers day craft for K-5th graders! Very amazing quality and vibrant colors. Excellent for a small story book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygloss Products, Inc Paperback Blank Sketch, Writing, Journaling, Book for Children and Adults Pack of 50 in Assorted Colors, 4.25 x 5.5-Inch, 4.25 x 5.5-Inch review []  2019-12-17 19:22

    Used it for art & craft activity at school. Children loved them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygloss Products, Inc Paperback Blank Sketch, Writing, Journaling, Book for Children and Adults Pack of 50 in Assorted Colors, 4.25 x 5.5-Inch, 4.25 x 5.5-Inch review []  2019-12-17 19:22

    Little, quality books, suitable for all sorts of imaginative efforts for your child. In fact, we all use them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygloss Products, Inc Paperback Blank Sketch, Writing, Journaling, Book for Children and Adults Pack of 50 in Assorted Colors, 4.25 x 5.5-Inch, 4.25 x 5.5-Inch review []  2019-12-17 19:22

    Amazing small books for a workshop. I had stickers with my business name and place them on the front for personalization. Amazing product for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygloss Products, Inc Paperback Blank Sketch, Writing, Journaling, Book for Children and Adults Pack of 50 in Assorted Colors, 4.25 x 5.5-Inch, 4.25 x 5.5-Inch review []  2019-12-17 19:22

    Worked amazing for science journals for our students

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygloss Products, Inc Paperback Blank Sketch, Writing, Journaling, Book for Children and Adults Pack of 50 in Assorted Colors, 4.25 x 5.5-Inch, 4.25 x 5.5-Inch review []  2019-12-17 19:22

    We required little booklets to create journals for our retreat and these fit the bill. Well created with paper massive enough for rubber stamping and decorating with other papers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygloss Products, Inc Paperback Blank Sketch, Writing, Journaling, Book for Children and Adults Pack of 50 in Assorted Colors, 4.25 x 5.5-Inch, 4.25 x 5.5-Inch review []  2019-12-17 19:22

    Bright and colorful. Well made. Originally bought them for a "passport" project as they are the excellent size.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygloss Products, Inc Paperback Blank Sketch, Writing, Journaling, Book for Children and Adults Pack of 50 in Assorted Colors, 4.25 x 5.5-Inch, 4.25 x 5.5-Inch review []  2019-12-17 19:22

    Really small...can hardly write in them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygloss Products, Inc Paperback Blank Sketch, Writing, Journaling, Book for Children and Adults Pack of 50 in Assorted Colors, 4.25 x 5.5-Inch, 4.25 x 5.5-Inch review []  2019-12-17 19:22

    I used it for my students to write their folktales in. They loved them and they were just the right size for my third graders.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygloss Products, Inc Paperback Blank Sketch, Writing, Journaling, Book for Children and Adults Pack of 50 in Assorted Colors, 4.25 x 5.5-Inch, 4.25 x 5.5-Inch review []  2019-12-17 19:22

    Arrived in amazing condition

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Copper Chef Stack-able Black Diamond 5-piece Non-Stick Fry Pan Set, 9.5 Inch grill pan, 9.5 Inch griddle pan, 4.5 Quart saucepan. Copper Chef Recipes Cookbook Included review []  2019-12-8 18:10

    I used the copper chef original copper pan and they were great. These black diamond exceeded those by 10x. The black diamond coating is as said. Method more anti stick regular copper pans. Will buy more in future

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Copper Chef Stack-able Black Diamond 5-piece Non-Stick Fry Pan Set, 9.5 Inch grill pan, 9.5 Inch griddle pan, 4.5 Quart saucepan. Copper Chef Recipes Cookbook Included review []  2019-12-8 18:10

    I am truly amazed at how well this cookware does, it is wonderful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Copper Chef Stack-able Black Diamond 5-piece Non-Stick Fry Pan Set, 9.5 Inch grill pan, 9.5 Inch griddle pan, 4.5 Quart saucepan. Copper Chef Recipes Cookbook Included review []  2019-12-8 18:10

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Copper Chef Stack-able Black Diamond 5-piece Non-Stick Fry Pan Set, 9.5 Inch grill pan, 9.5 Inch griddle pan, 4.5 Quart saucepan. Copper Chef Recipes Cookbook Included review []  2019-12-8 18:10

    These pans have exceeded. my expectations only draw back is I want the 2 skillets were deeper other wise perfect products. J W..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Copper Chef Stack-able Black Diamond 5-piece Non-Stick Fry Pan Set, 9.5 Inch grill pan, 9.5 Inch griddle pan, 4.5 Quart saucepan. Copper Chef Recipes Cookbook Included review []  2019-12-8 18:10

    In love with these pots. I was hesitating to buy them because of not knowing how they will turn out. But amazing! No need to add oil ..it doesn't burn your meal or stick to the pan or pots. Very simple to wash with regular sponge. I love how it comes with the children also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Copper Chef Stack-able Black Diamond 5-piece Non-Stick Fry Pan Set, 9.5 Inch grill pan, 9.5 Inch griddle pan, 4.5 Quart saucepan. Copper Chef Recipes Cookbook Included review []  2019-12-8 18:10

    Love em

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Copper Chef Stack-able Black Diamond 5-piece Non-Stick Fry Pan Set, 9.5 Inch grill pan, 9.5 Inch griddle pan, 4.5 Quart saucepan. Copper Chef Recipes Cookbook Included review []  2019-12-8 18:10

    They work as described in TV.. I want that I had ordered these a long time ago... Thanks CopperChef... I absolutely love these skillets💖💕...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Copper Chef Stack-able Black Diamond 5-piece Non-Stick Fry Pan Set, 9.5 Inch grill pan, 9.5 Inch griddle pan, 4.5 Quart saucepan. Copper Chef Recipes Cookbook Included review []  2019-12-8 18:10

    I love how well everything cooks on my square grill pans, the simple cleanup and how nicely they rest inside each other for compact storage. They work considerably better than the set of non-stick pans i bought at Costco and the Copper Chef set was a better price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Copper Chef Stack-able Black Diamond 5-piece Non-Stick Fry Pan Set, 9.5 Inch grill pan, 9.5 Inch griddle pan, 4.5 Quart saucepan. Copper Chef Recipes Cookbook Included review []  2019-12-8 18:10

    I purchased the Black Diamond Copper Chef cookware set because I've been impressed with the Copper Chef pieces I've used in the past. Simple to maintain and amazing to cook on...so this revolutionary fresh edition caught my eye...so I bought it.Once I opened the box, I rinsed out each piece and dried...and then set to season the pans per the instructions.On the first use of the frying pan, it was incredible. Just an egg white omelet. No sticking, it glided around...I was impressed and excited.On the second use, the egg stuck...so I seasoned it afterwards. On the 3rd use, it stuck even worse. Seasoned, med-low temp, same egg omelet I boxed it up and returned it. Part of it IMO is the diamond bumps on the bottom. It seems to grab on to the eggs, but that's now how it looks on the informercial and YouTube videos. Don't have time to figure out what should be simply a non-stick every time and season ever so often experience. For a fresh set, I don't see it actively advertised, so that might be a clue.I replaced this set with a regular Copper Chef set and couldn't be happier....but YMMV.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Copper Chef Stack-able Black Diamond 5-piece Non-Stick Fry Pan Set, 9.5 Inch grill pan, 9.5 Inch griddle pan, 4.5 Quart saucepan. Copper Chef Recipes Cookbook Included review []  2019-12-8 18:10

    We purchased this set and the only amazing thing we can say is that was lighter to handle. All the other features they brag about are untrue. The nonstick is short lived and the heat distribution is extremely uneven. We ended up donating the to The Amazing Will. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Martin Wheel 5-Hole Galvanized Steel Trailer Wheel (12x4" / 5x4.5") review []  2020-1-29 13:48

    Very sloppy galvanised. Huge clips and looks like it's been ground down in some spots. This has an inspection sticker on it ? They weren't inspecting workmanship.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Martin Wheel 5-Hole Galvanized Steel Trailer Wheel (12x4" / 5x4.5") review []  2020-1-29 13:48

    really slick wheel priced right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armour Products Over 'n Over Over 'N' Over Reusable Stencils 5"X8"-Feathered Bliss, 5" x 8" review []  2019-12-18 19:38

    I bought this stencil for a glass etching project that I never did. I remember thinking that I will use it a lot with scrapbooking - which is I why I knew it was worth buying for that project. It will obtain a LOT of use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armour Products Over 'n Over Over 'N' Over Reusable Stencils 5"X8"-Feathered Bliss, 5" x 8" review []  2019-12-18 19:38

    There adhesive stencils are the only thing I EVER wish to work with. It is such a breeze to place feathers on rounded wine glasses for our home here at PEACOCK PARADISE, and our guests seem to have fun them. Ahhhhhh, sitting on the porch watching the peacocks walk through the yard as the sun sets behind the mountain, and sipping from glasses we created! Life is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armour Products Over 'n Over Over 'N' Over Reusable Stencils 5"X8"-Feathered Bliss, 5" x 8" review []  2019-12-18 19:38

    Arrived quickly, fair price and amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armour Products Over 'n Over Over 'N' Over Reusable Stencils 5"X8"-Feathered Bliss, 5" x 8" review []  2019-12-18 19:38

    Amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armour Products Over 'n Over Over 'N' Over Reusable Stencils 5"X8"-Feathered Bliss, 5" x 8" review []  2019-12-18 19:38

    ordered by mistake but will search a use. Have not had any issues with Armour products.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armour Products Over 'n Over Over 'N' Over Reusable Stencils 5"X8"-Feathered Bliss, 5" x 8" review []  2019-12-18 19:38

    this was my first time at trying etching on glass. I like the idea that these were reusable. And I have used them on more than just this vase. As you can see it came out really well.if you are going to etch on glass you must leave the etching product on about an hour to obtain really amazing frosted effect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armour Products Over 'n Over Over 'N' Over Reusable Stencils 5"X8"-Feathered Bliss, 5" x 8" review []  2019-12-18 19:38

    I haven't used it yet. I love the designs. I will modernize review once I have used it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armour Products Over 'n Over Over 'N' Over Reusable Stencils 5"X8"-Feathered Bliss, 5" x 8" review []  2019-12-18 19:38

    Having a crafting party and I’m going to teach people how to do glass etching on wine glasses. These designs should look really good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armour Products Over 'n Over Over 'N' Over Reusable Stencils 5"X8"-Feathered Bliss, 5" x 8" review []  2019-12-18 19:38

    Beautiful. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armour Products Over 'n Over Over 'N' Over Reusable Stencils 5"X8"-Feathered Bliss, 5" x 8" review []  2019-12-18 19:38

    FANTASTIC!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoWISE USA GW22921-S 5-Quart 8-in-1 Electric Air Fryer + 50 Recipes (Black), 5-Qt review []  2020-1-10 20:26

    For the short duration I had the air fryer, its been awesome wings, fish and veggies. after few months, i started to message the inner coating chipping off. then BAM - RUST in bottom of my basket. So I contacted GOWISE united states of america about the rusting and this is the response I got."I am sorry to hear that. With GoWISE USA, all of our baskets, handles and pans are warrantied for 30 days only from the date of purchase.If you are passed 30 days, you will have to purchase the parts from our website."If you're in the shop for an air fryer, pick another brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoWISE USA GW22921-S 5-Quart 8-in-1 Electric Air Fryer + 50 Recipes (Black), 5-Qt review []  2020-1-10 20:26

    We love this airfryer. Obviously with all of these fryers you are supposed to use liners, that keeps the non stick from peeling off. I wouldn't take a review from anyone who doesn't follow easy directions and use liners seriously. Use liners, rinse out after every use, do not scrub, and it will latest forever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoWISE USA GW22921-S 5-Quart 8-in-1 Electric Air Fryer + 50 Recipes (Black), 5-Qt review []  2020-1-10 20:26

    The cooking results have been great. But the first 2 times we used it, we heard a loud pop and discovered a hairline crack in our quartz kitchen countertops. We now use it on top of a huge wood butcher block cutting board. No problems since. Banana bread, chicken thighs, fish & French fries have all been amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoWISE USA GW22921-S 5-Quart 8-in-1 Electric Air Fryer + 50 Recipes (Black), 5-Qt review []  2020-1-10 20:26

    I was skeptical about getting this due to the reviews of the product not working out of the box, but based upon chef reviews that I read (outside of Amazon) they gave this one a "best bang for your buck rating". From my research Philips has the best ratings bar none, but it is also more than double the price of this one. Based on this I ordered the GoWISE for my first experience with an air fryer and so far I love this small machine!The first thing I tried were frozen french fries and they were fabulous! It takes a small getting use to on how to operate the machine and the times & temperatures to cook meal for your preferred level of "doneness" (we like medium rare to medium for meat in my house so that is a small harder to figure out than well done). I am finding the "presets" are overcooking meal for my preference but I'm figuring it out quickly and having fun doing it. A couple of suggestions; Purchase perforated liners to use in the basket -- they create clean-up a breeze!. And, obtain the biggest size basket you can afford to get. I was unsure of which size I should obtain -- I ended up buying the 5.8 quart and I'm so glad I did. It is excellent for just 2 of us, (I'll give you that my husband does have an extremely healthy appetite!).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoWISE USA GW22921-S 5-Quart 8-in-1 Electric Air Fryer + 50 Recipes (Black), 5-Qt review []  2020-1-10 20:26

    This is my first air fryer and I love it! I already have a instapot and I was worried I would not use this very much! I was WRONG. I use my air fryer at least 3-4 times a week. Chicken, fish, steak... all fabulous. French fries, frozen chicken, corn dogs, chicken nuggets... so crunchy!A couple of tips:1 - buy a oil sprayer/mister. It is not recommended to use cooking spray as the additives can mess with the finish on the basket & fryer.2 - Push the drawer all the method in before thinking your fresh air fryer is defective.3 - I searched high and low trying to search an accessory set for the 5.8 QT... all of them will fit in all of them, don't spend additional for a huge set... it isn't large.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoWISE USA GW22921-S 5-Quart 8-in-1 Electric Air Fryer + 50 Recipes (Black), 5-Qt review []  2020-1-10 20:26

    I had been looking for another way of baking, cooking healthy for myself and family. Its been a very hot and humid summer. The AIr Fryer is a nice addition to our kitchen we chose classic black, its sturdy, simple to use, contains manual with hints - we recommend everyone follows their hints before tweaking them, since they are the makers, their method is the best in my humble opinion. Manual contains recipes, simple to follow steps, you can also now go on line to search more recipes if you like. Overall, we love that you really do not have to use any oil! Really its true, this model has improved over time, and they continue to; its a amazing time to invest in this model as it will pay for itself quickly. I recommend to anyone who wants to eat healthy & save time. Gift is clean up is easy. Amazing product, we love it! GOWISE!! Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoWISE USA GW22921-S 5-Quart 8-in-1 Electric Air Fryer + 50 Recipes (Black), 5-Qt review []  2020-1-10 20:26

    Buy another fryer. Ours is less than 90 days old and used maybe a dozen times.When you pick up the basket by the handle, the basket it comes right out of the outer basket. A very risky situation with hot food.I looked at the warranty and only 30 days on the basket. What a piece of garbage. They obviously know there are problems with the design. I want I would have seen this first. I hope helps others avoid a related ybe a class action lawsuit in their future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoWISE USA GW22921-S 5-Quart 8-in-1 Electric Air Fryer + 50 Recipes (Black), 5-Qt review []  2020-1-10 20:26

    This air-fryer is a beautiful, sleek, machine that cooks French fries to burger joint krispy perfection. Why the not good review then? One potentially risky design flaw: the fry basket has a tendency to release without pressing the fry basket release button. I've owned this machine for just over a week and this has happened three times while I was tossing my fries mid fry cycle (as the instructions indicate). Once the inner fry basket separated mid-toss, falling to the ground and splattering hot, greasy fries all over my kitchen. Additionally the inner fry basket is beautiful flimsy and after falling it had bent out of shape and could no longer fit into the machine (I was able bend it back into shape quite easily though). I don't plan on returning this machine since I appreciate its huge cooking capacity and overall it works well, but if you dont mind getting a slightly smaller air- fryer I would recommend looking for a various model.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoWISE USA GW22921-S 5-Quart 8-in-1 Electric Air Fryer + 50 Recipes (Black), 5-Qt review []  2020-1-10 20:26

    I really have fun the air fryer and did a lot of research prior to the purchase. One of the reasons I chose this brand is because they claim to have a non-stick FDA-certified and PFOA free pan.I have been very careful with using and cleaning this pan, I use a parchment paper insert every single time I cook with it, use only bamboo utensils and yet the interior of the basket lining is peeling off. It began only after a few uses. You can see in the image the metal spots already showing through and the bubbles of where the next spots will peel. This concerns me, as it's only been a few weeks, I can only imagine what will happen with continued use.I would love to have the company send a fresh basket that does not have this issue, as this is my only concern with the 's super simple to clean and function, the settings are clear and simple to read and the timer alarm is helpful, and cooks the meal nicely.I look forward to hearing back from GoWise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoWISE USA GW22921-S 5-Quart 8-in-1 Electric Air Fryer + 50 Recipes (Black), 5-Qt review []  2020-1-10 20:26

    Day one, we got it out and created a handful of tater tots to try it... and the bottom pan fell off the basket onto the floor, burning the tile and nearly causing injury. Boxed it up as soon as it cooled and returned it. The tater tots were good... but the clip that holds the bottom pan onto the basket only works when it is cool. When it's hot, the plastic clip doesn't keep and the pan falls off.,. basically defeating the purpose of hot air frying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Montague Metal Products 5.5" x 9" Arch Property Under Video Surveillance Statement Plaque with 23" Lawn Stake review []  2020-1-23 4:59

    This is a really quality product. Even the screws are color painted to match the sign. The machine screws thread into a tapped hole. The sign is simple to put in yard without any tools due to the chop of the stake. I had an ADP sign before that bent over when my lab bumped into it. This one is a amazing sign to purchase if you have a dog.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Montague Metal Products 5.5" x 9" Arch Property Under Video Surveillance Statement Plaque with 23" Lawn Stake review []  2020-1-23 4:59

    Love this company -very high quality and classy. Sad we have to have signs like this now-a-days but if we do, allow them be stylish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Montague Metal Products 5.5" x 9" Arch Property Under Video Surveillance Statement Plaque with 23" Lawn Stake review []  2020-1-23 4:59

    Both stands were scratched, almost gouged for approximately 6", when I unwrapped the signs directly out of the box. I understand that they will be driven into the ground, but to send fresh signs out of the manufacturing facility with 5 to 6 scratches on each sign post, gives me pause as to whether I will buy from the company again. Extremely not good quality control measures from the company.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Montague Metal Products 5.5" x 9" Arch Property Under Video Surveillance Statement Plaque with 23" Lawn Stake review []  2020-1-23 4:59

    Ordered the cheap signs for my home and place them in the trash. Ordered this sign and place it in the front of my house and it created its point without looking cheap and gaudy. It will latest forever unlike the others. Worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Montague Metal Products 5.5" x 9" Arch Property Under Video Surveillance Statement Plaque with 23" Lawn Stake review []  2020-1-23 4:59

    Sturdy. Doesn't rust. Easily visible at night. Ordered two more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Montague Metal Products 5.5" x 9" Arch Property Under Video Surveillance Statement Plaque with 23" Lawn Stake review []  2020-1-23 4:59

    Very, very nice sign. Looks amazing with a spotlight on it in the front yard. This is really high quality. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Montague Metal Products 5.5" x 9" Arch Property Under Video Surveillance Statement Plaque with 23" Lawn Stake review []  2020-1-23 4:59

    Looks great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Montague Metal Products 5.5" x 9" Arch Property Under Video Surveillance Statement Plaque with 23" Lawn Stake review []  2020-1-23 4:59

    Amazing quality, looks nice next to the house but still delivers the message. Shipping was very quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Montague Metal Products 5.5" x 9" Arch Property Under Video Surveillance Statement Plaque with 23" Lawn Stake review []  2020-1-23 4:59

    I have received a lot of compliments

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Montague Metal Products 5.5" x 9" Arch Property Under Video Surveillance Statement Plaque with 23" Lawn Stake review []  2020-1-23 4:59

    After a few months the paint chipped off. Very expensive and not worth the price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygloss Products, Inc Paperback Blank Sketch, Writing, Journaling, Book for Children and Adults Pack of 50 in Assorted Colors, 4.25 x 5.5-Inch review []  2019-12-24 18:41

    These worked excellent for our mothers day craft for K-5th graders! Very amazing quality and vibrant colors. Excellent for a small story book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygloss Products, Inc Paperback Blank Sketch, Writing, Journaling, Book for Children and Adults Pack of 50 in Assorted Colors, 4.25 x 5.5-Inch review []  2019-12-24 18:41

    Used it for art & craft activity at school. Children loved them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygloss Products, Inc Paperback Blank Sketch, Writing, Journaling, Book for Children and Adults Pack of 50 in Assorted Colors, 4.25 x 5.5-Inch review []  2019-12-24 18:41

    Little, quality books, suitable for all sorts of imaginative efforts for your child. In fact, we all use them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygloss Products, Inc Paperback Blank Sketch, Writing, Journaling, Book for Children and Adults Pack of 50 in Assorted Colors, 4.25 x 5.5-Inch review []  2019-12-24 18:41

    Amazing small books for a workshop. I had stickers with my business name and place them on the front for personalization. Amazing product for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygloss Products, Inc Paperback Blank Sketch, Writing, Journaling, Book for Children and Adults Pack of 50 in Assorted Colors, 4.25 x 5.5-Inch review []  2019-12-24 18:41

    Worked amazing for science journals for our students

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygloss Products, Inc Paperback Blank Sketch, Writing, Journaling, Book for Children and Adults Pack of 50 in Assorted Colors, 4.25 x 5.5-Inch review []  2019-12-24 18:41

    We required little booklets to create journals for our retreat and these fit the bill. Well created with paper massive enough for rubber stamping and decorating with other papers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygloss Products, Inc Paperback Blank Sketch, Writing, Journaling, Book for Children and Adults Pack of 50 in Assorted Colors, 4.25 x 5.5-Inch review []  2019-12-24 18:41

    Bright and colorful. Well made. Originally bought them for a "passport" project as they are the excellent size.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygloss Products, Inc Paperback Blank Sketch, Writing, Journaling, Book for Children and Adults Pack of 50 in Assorted Colors, 4.25 x 5.5-Inch review []  2019-12-24 18:41

    Really small...can hardly write in them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygloss Products, Inc Paperback Blank Sketch, Writing, Journaling, Book for Children and Adults Pack of 50 in Assorted Colors, 4.25 x 5.5-Inch review []  2019-12-24 18:41

    I used it for my students to write their folktales in. They loved them and they were just the right size for my third graders.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygloss Products, Inc Paperback Blank Sketch, Writing, Journaling, Book for Children and Adults Pack of 50 in Assorted Colors, 4.25 x 5.5-Inch review []  2019-12-24 18:41

    Arrived in amazing condition

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B&C Eagle 9015 5/8-Inch Length x 1/4-Inch Narrow Crown x 18 Gauge Galvanized Finish Staples (5,000 per box) review []  2019-12-29 19:4

    Use these for framing/stretching canvas art. Hand stapler could not drive staples deep enough. 70psi would cause staples to rip canvas. 60psi would sink them perfectly. Used the whole box without any problems! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B&C Eagle 9015 5/8-Inch Length x 1/4-Inch Narrow Crown x 18 Gauge Galvanized Finish Staples (5,000 per box) review []  2019-12-29 19:4

    This is a good, well-made product that worked as expected. It is well packaged.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B&C Eagle 9015 5/8-Inch Length x 1/4-Inch Narrow Crown x 18 Gauge Galvanized Finish Staples (5,000 per box) review []  2019-12-29 19:4

    Work like they should

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B&C Eagle 9015 5/8-Inch Length x 1/4-Inch Narrow Crown x 18 Gauge Galvanized Finish Staples (5,000 per box) review []  2019-12-29 19:4

    Apparently 1/4" 18 gauge crown staples only 5/8" long are somewhat rare in the globe of bargains. These are created in China and appear high quality, with all stacks intact, and the box is pristine (like the one you'd select at the store), I am glad I found these, since local home improvement stores allow me down. I paid less locally for the super-bargain (branded Central Pneumatic) air nailer-stapler than the delivered price of these 5,000 staples, but that shop didn't have 5/8" staples, even though their stapler shows 5/8" as the shortest it uses. I try drove a few staples into a soft stud: no issues. I rated 4-of-5 to present I could be a small more happy with a lower price.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    french toast boys eric uniform dress shoe reviews moceen kids fashion sneakers ultra lightweight knit breathable athletic running walking casual shoes for boys girls reviews hot chillys youth pepper skins bottom reviews burton toddler fleece base layer set reviews snow leopard family sim online reviews edwarddeema reviews mini hidden spy camera full hd 1080p cam magnetic waterproof 6 ir with audio night vision and motion detective security cameras for home car drone office reviews hereta spy camera glasses with video support up to 32gb tf card 1080p video camera glasses portable video recorder reviews spy camera usb charger hidden camera 1080p security cameras wall charger nanny cam plug cams adapter camera motion detection up to 128gb reviews hidden security cameras huomu mini spy cam 1080p hd wireless wifi remote view tiny home surveillance cameras indoor outdoor video recorder smart motion detection reviews deflected reviews goalie reviews security camera wifi wireless ip surveillance camera baby video monitor 1080p hd ptz indoor pan tilt dog cat pet remote cloud control audio nanny move motion nursery puppy home reviews born of defiance reviews travis ai two way instant digital voice translator 80 languages for learning travel shopping business by express reviews pulomi easy trans smart language translator device electronic pocket voice bluetooth 52 languages for learning travel shopping business fit for apple iphone android white reviews ectaco 900pro galaxy speech to speech pocket translator reviews ectaco partner lux 4 pro multi 10 language voice translator and language teacher for spanish speakers reviews the wolf gift reviews loving donovan reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter