game of songs - play most popular musics and games Reviews & Opinions


Submit game of songs - play most popular musics and games review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    The create it rain android game does not work properly. cant go past scene 1. no matter who wins it says error, check internet connection and test again. my Internet os not the problem one eye creature works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    2nd android game create it rain gives a connection error when there isn't one and you can't play any further into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is so fun to play. i loved it. the only thing that bothers me is the amount of coins to enter. on scene 2 it is 250 coins. on scene 1 thought it costs 50 coins. that is a huge difference. i loved the android game though.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on game of songs - play most popular musics and games or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch game of songs - play most popular musics and games video reviews and related movies:

    See Best Songs For playing Mobile Legends #1 / 1H Gaming Music Mix on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Songs for Playing LOL #83 | 1H Gaming Music | EDM Mix 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Songs for Playing LOL #111 | 1H Gaming Music | LoL Mix 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See NCS 24/7 Live Stream ๐ŸŽต Gaming Music Radio | NoCopyrightSounds| Dubstep, Trap, EDM, Electro House on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Songs for Playing LOL #107 | 1H Gaming Music | Pop Music 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Songs for Playing ROBLOX #1๐Ÿ’ฏ1H Gaming Music๐Ÿ’ฏBest Music Mix๐Ÿ’ฏBest Gaming Music Mix 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Can You Guess The VIDEO GAME Theme Song? NINTENDO - XBOX - PLAYSTATION - SEGA on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Songs for Playing ROBLOX #4๐ŸŽฎ1H Gaming Music๐ŸŽฎBest Music Mix๐ŸŽฎBest Gaming Music Mix 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I cannot obtain past the Create it rain game. keeps popping up saying error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Every time i victory the 3rd round it says error connection and my Internet is amazing please fix thus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Beautiful fun, online players are very obviously fake profiles though and it's starting to obtain repetitive wth the questions. Please create true multi player and add other games/features...

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is ok but it takes too long for the boxes to begin and to obtain fresh levels not my favorite android game im uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Constantly has loading errors and usually times out during the android games which causes me to miss my turns on both games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing except...prizes won't unblock when I [email protected]#$%! to start. So my slots are filling up. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    just a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it can't wait for more android games an invites would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's a blast! Fun android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Great๐Ÿ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game feels iust like Ellen's show. Being as huge of an Ellen fan as I am, we all know that this android game is awesome. It feels like I'm a part of the present when I've never gotten to be on it before. Well, there are only such things as wishes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love Ellen so much, and I do love this game. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is be a use I want u didn't habe to play the same android game over and over again to begin a fresh android game there should be 2cgames begin so u can alternate. But othercthan,that once I obtain all the android games begin I will be having a amazing time playing!! Is there anything Ellen can't do??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It kept freezing b4 it ever opened so I never got a possibility to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I watch a lot of how I met your mother so i knew the respond was 500 miles but it said 1000 was correct ๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Android game is not working. When I test to log in it doesnt do anything. No buttons are working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Interesting concept, amazing sense of humor. looks like the begin of something better. But it has that mechanic of 4 prize slots, can only begin one every x hours, unless you pay to begin faster. There's no method to save a android game with that design, so uninstalled. Please consider something else. That ruins the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Wow, a excellent balance of fun, luck and a bit of knowledge. If you think a light-hearted trivia war sounds fun, this is your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    froze on me could not play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love these games, it's as if you were on her show. I wish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    locked up repeatedly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    i wii useda lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I like it but it takes two long two download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's absolutely awesome โค

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love to test ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Songs - Music game platform review [App]  2019-10-21 14:0

    they have too a lot of ads, every single time you messed up, then they will place an ad at the end, even if you guys say, if you wish to continue, they will still place a at the end, I do not recommend this it's really it's kind of fun, but it's not the best because it does glitch out a lot, and it's not the best app, because it's very, very cheap, quality is not the best quality, I do not recommend this, I deleted mine because it was not the best I'm about to delete mine because it just didn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Songs - Music game platform review [App]  2019-10-21 14:0

    I definetly wont recommend this I installed this first and I played this I died and I didt even press continue for the ad but every single time I died a ad suddenly pops up on my screen and its super laggy I wanna play my favorite songs but It glitches method to much when I played magic tiles 3 the tiles are going to quick and I kept dying and when I searched Shower It didnt present up I guessed this application only has the famous and old songs and it doesnt have any other unfamous people has amazing songs! ๐Ÿ™

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Songs - Music game platform review [App]  2019-10-21 14:0

    I have always been looking for a android game to play with my favorite songs, with my favorite games, and this is beautiful much what I wanted! FINALLY!! The reason I give it 4 stars is the android game is a bit laggy, and a small to much advertisements. But thanks for the awesome game!๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Songs - Music game platform review [App]  2019-10-21 14:0

    The wrost android game ever because there is to a lot of adds and when you watch a video to go play again it goes so so quick like all of them go super fast.....๐Ÿ˜ฃ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Songs - Music game platform review [App]  2019-10-21 14:0

    I hold trying on magic tiles on android games with songs and this time i got all of the stars and it went faster and i lost on that part on magic tiles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Songs - Music game platform review [App]  2019-10-21 14:0

    This android game is awful. And I agree with Natalie. This android game won't allow you choose between any other android game and it's hella annoying. I don't like it. I had gotten it so it had various android games to go with my fave music. And the lag? It's awful. That, too, needs to be fixed!! Until all other android games work and the bug is fixed and there is no more lag, I am gonna uninstall it and not install it till everything is fixed and it works like it should!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Songs - Music game platform review [App]  2019-10-21 14:0

    This android game is kinda annoying because of all the ads. I can't even play the android game no more because of all the ads. And the graphics are glitched for me, like I can't even see the keys. Also, I want you can play the song that you want. I am definitely uninstalling this game. There so a lot of bugs and so much lag, I can't play the android game no more. Please fix this android game because I really like the songs, thanks ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Songs - Music game platform review [App]  2019-10-21 14:0

    Physically, IM-POSS-I-BLE. You practically fail, watch a ad, fail, and hold doing that till' you beat the level. Why? Because the android game goes at like one million frames per second--making the android game EXTREMELY FAST. This makes the android game impossible because no one---NOT A SINGLE SOUL---can tap at 5000 CPS (Clicks Per Second)! WHY THE FRIK DID YOU MAKE THE GAME ONE MILLION FRAMES PER SECOND!?!?! REEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!! Edit: OH BTW IM ON NOTE 8.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Songs - Music game platform review [App]  2019-10-21 14:0

    Insane but it need people like green day like boulevard of broken dreams or holiday but all the songs need to be complete and it needs decyfer down fading or something by him

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Songs - Music game platform review [App]  2019-10-21 14:0

    This is Horrible it's so laggy like i cant even obtain to the next part of the android game and when i leave that android game i test to pick another android game it wont even allow me unless I exit out of that application and go back into it the songs are amazing but I hate the laggy crawl this is the worst android game I've ever played in my life I reccomend you not to download this android game ever Tysm for trying to fix it!!๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Songs - Music game platform review [App]  2019-10-21 14:0

    It's super laggy I tried it out and R.I.P me when I was playing melody tiles 3 I clicked here when the melody note was and it said I was one over so I tried playing another android game Pacificly saying dancing helix I couldn't see anything the stages when your supposed to see where it drops to obtain to the next one it was just black and it's just a ripoff of other android game and they don't give them credit or maybe they do but this application sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Songs - Music game platform review [App]  2019-10-21 14:0

    It looked nice but when begin it I clicked on a android game and I wasted six mins just waiting for it to load (which it never did) then clicked another but when I clicked the song, it just kicked me out! Don't download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Songs - Music game platform review [App]  2019-10-21 14:0

    This application is fun because it has all the song that you love but to obtain the song you have to see a ad but i still the this app๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Songs - Music game platform review [App]  2019-10-21 14:0

    It has amazing pop songs, but it takes forever to load up a game. Plz fix. If they add more android games to the application it probably wouldn't load as slowly. I may change my rating of the loading process speeds up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Songs - Music game platform review [App]  2019-10-21 14:0

    The one thing i love the most is the hoping ball but the rest besides helix jump are very delayed like 3-4 seconds to answer to uch of the phone or smartphone and so because of that i cant play the other android games with out dying like the first couple of seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Songs - Music game platform review [App]  2019-10-21 14:0

    I love this game, but I [email protected]#$%! had these two songs, Hate Me by Ellie Goulding, and Me and You from Barry Louis Polisar. 8/10!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Songs - Music game platform review [App]  2019-10-21 14:0

    This application is really fun, but it was amazing thing about this application is all rhe android game in it ,made it where i didn't have to downloud all the games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Songs - Music game platform review [App]  2019-10-21 14:0

    It never loaded and it created my phone freeze and turn white.i would have 2nd thoughts about downloading this it had so a lot of adds .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Songs - Music game platform review [App]  2019-10-21 14:0

    Poor the helix jump is all balck so i dont know where the gap or the part you need to avoid the graphics are horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Songs - Music game platform review [App]  2019-10-21 14:0

    Super fum but a small laggy and/or bugs here and yhere but it has a lot of chatchy songs. I LOVE THIS APP DEFINITELY RECOMMEND YOU TO DOWNLOAD THIS APP!!!!!!!๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Songs - Music game platform review [App]  2019-10-21 14:0

    One star because it's too glitchy and the song was go off and on and it's went quick to slow and didn't have no rhythm SMH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Songs - Music game platform review [App]  2019-10-21 14:0

    A lot of my favorite songs are on this It has a small bit of lag or bugs here and there But it's definitely worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Songs - Music game platform review [App]  2019-10-21 14:0

    I would give it a 5 star โญ but just to much ads and it keeps stopping but I really like this one ๐Ÿ˜โค

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Songs - Music game platform review [App]  2019-10-21 14:0

    It takes 10 min. To load and always will just go straight to a white screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Songs - Music game platform review [App]  2019-10-21 14:0

    I like it alot because when I'm sad it takes it out and when I have nothing to do then I just go on it and it play whichever android game and I liked it so much and it's the best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Songs - Music game platform review [App]  2019-10-21 14:0

    Love this android game its addictive hopefully there will be more songs added that are playable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Songs - Music game platform review [App]  2019-10-21 14:0

    Its a very amazing android game and it doesn't take up that much of zone amazing job developers. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Songs - Music game platform review [App]  2019-10-21 14:0

    It will never load and it always glitches so i have to reload the application i hate it!!๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Songs - Music game platform review [App]  2019-10-21 14:0

    This is the worst melody android game it lags and my internet is fine second of all too a lot of ads this android game is poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Songs - Music game platform review [App]  2019-10-21 14:0

    It's a really fun game, and it's also a very amazing time saver. I would recommend it 100%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Songs - Music game platform review [App]  2019-10-21 14:0

    Amazing for listening to melody and playing android games to it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Songs - Music game platform review [App]  2019-10-21 14:0

    It kicks me out and it says it's not working even though I'm next to my wireless connection BOX ๐Ÿ˜  smh.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Songs - Music game platform review [App]  2019-10-21 14:0

    i cant downald the application and the ad was soo amazing please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Songs - Music game platform review [App]  2019-10-21 14:0

    None of the android games work I can do is listen to the songs which is amazing but you know I wish to play android games so yes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Songs - Music game platform review [App]  2019-10-21 14:0

    it is so fun u can play android games and songs at rhe same time donload it now!๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Songs - Music game platform review [App]  2019-10-21 14:0

    is this android game supposed to have more android games because it is really annoying that they're only two android games and I would write five stars if there were like a lot more android games but other than that it's a very nice android game I would recommend it if you wish if you like the same selection every. single. day. uninstall!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Songs - Music game platform review [App]  2019-10-21 14:0

    So fun it says every thing the same ipsept it has so much adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Songs - Music game platform review [App]  2019-10-21 14:0

    the application will not allow me switch android games like it showed in the pictures, it's stuck on piano tiles 3 and i do not know how to change it. There is also a very little selection of songs to chose from,so i am dissapointed with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Songs - Music game platform review [App]  2019-10-21 14:0

    I love all the android games on this application definitely a amazing time assassin ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Songs - Music game platform review [App]  2019-10-21 14:0

    It's a nice home ๐Ÿ˜Š but it takes forever to start๐Ÿ˜ญ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Songs - Music game platform review [App]  2019-10-21 14:0

    Its so awesome i love most of the songs and its not glitchy at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Songs - Music game platform review [App]  2019-10-21 14:0

    I THOUGHT I WOULD LIKE IT BUT I GOT STUCK IN SEARCH AND IT CRASHED WHEN A I CLICKED ON A SONG

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Songs - Music game platform review [App]  2019-10-21 14:0

    Really good, suggest it to mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Songs - Music game platform review [App]  2019-10-21 14:0

    It gives you a poor like every 3 levels which is anoying bc you will be in the middle of a song when the ad pops up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Songs - Music game platform review [App]  2019-10-21 14:0

    I clicked on the application it was white and it stayed white and I never got to play๐Ÿ˜ญ I was so excited to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Songs - Music game platform review [App]  2019-10-21 14:0

    it's very fun because u obtain to pick a song that you want.but too a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Songs - Music game platform review [App]  2019-10-21 14:0

    Not good game. Method too a lot of ads. If you wish to continue, you have to watch an ad. If you choose not to continue, you have to watch an ad. The tiles hop ver is nothing but a black screen and you cannot see the tiles to hop onto them. The only positive thing is the muclsic selection. I uninstalled it after about 5 minutes of play bc I was so frustrated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Songs - Music game platform review [App]  2019-10-21 14:0

    My experience was horrible and disappointing. Whenever I test to play a game, it gets so laggy on me and when I die, it asks if I wish to continue but I decline the ad. Even after a decline, it still gives unskippable ads! Apart from ads, it takes SO long to load and the glitches are bad. Graphics are horrible, too. Please fix this and I might reinstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Songs - Music game platform review [App]  2019-10-21 14:0

    When I listened to faded, I got the song fade. (Instrumental version. It's a completely various song.) And, demons was all mixed up when I played it and it's my most FAVORITE song. Thanks for ruining two of my most favorite songs! (Also, it lagged WAY too much) Sorry you can't create a android game correctly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Songs - Music game platform review [App]  2019-10-21 14:0

    HORRIBLE. They copying tiktok and the graphics suck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Songs - Music game platform review [App]  2019-10-21 14:0

    I give this a one star if I could give it less I would it lag method to much it take a long time to load ti much adds the songs do not work it kick me out all the time it the worst android game on the planet (not to be round) I do not like it I hate it it should be kick out of this application (I'm sorry ๐Ÿ˜•) BYE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Songs - Music game platform review [App]  2019-10-21 14:0

    Hello! I just wish to say I like the idea. Being able to play all your favorite types of songs, on various games, is amazing. My issue is you don't have settings, the sensitivity is too high in tile hop, and it seems kind of laggy at times or too quick in others. It also seems to have issues rendering. If you could make an option for sensitivity as well as create the tiles bigger and the android game could create a amazing game. That's all I got to ep at it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Songs - Music game platform review [App]  2019-10-21 14:0

    Its so so so fun I like it FIX IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Songs - Music game platform review [App]  2019-10-21 14:0

    It was fun until it said the my phone's UI wasn't responding. Then the home button didn't work properly and I was kicked to my lock screen. Either it's a bug required to be fixed or something worse is going on...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Songs - Music game platform review [App]  2019-10-21 14:0

    i like rhythm android games but there was no method to change the difficulty. you're just forced to stay on simple mode the entire time & thats boring & not fun at all. like here allow me tap along like a 5 year old or granny over here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Songs - Music game platform review [App]  2019-10-21 14:0

    I liked it a lot until the glitches started happening. Had to uninstall it because I was getting frustrated after getting chop off during the middle of a song every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Songs - Music game platform review [App]  2019-10-21 14:0

    First of all give the people credit for their hard work and second please create the pictures more promising that looks simuler to the android game and these are the old versions most of these updated allot Sorry if im venting or not but i only downlaoded this android game of songs because i love melody android games turns out this is kinda of a rip off ๐Ÿคฅ Sorry for the complaining if you wish five stars from me and other people please create sure to modernize this application and give credit thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Songs - Music game platform review [App]  2019-10-21 14:0

    Glitches Poor quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Songs - Music game platform review [App]  2019-10-21 14:0

    It's so poor every time I play it it laggs and always bugs out "don't download" I the songs are fine too but I can't even join the android game it either lags or something

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Songs - Music game platform review [App]  2019-10-21 14:0

    I'm afraid that the android game is too lagy for a few reasons. Like, this first android game I tried, it was SUPER lagy. So, could you please fix it? Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Songs - Music game platform review [App]  2019-10-21 14:0

    This android game is very twichy and there are ads like after every single round of whatever android game your playing. Its annoying and I would not reccomend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Songs - Music game platform review [App]  2019-10-21 14:0

    Trash, has very few songs so it's not actually songs from your playlist, DUMMY lag, lowkey feel like it's implanting ads in my phone somehow, just don't obtain it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Songs - Music game platform review [App]  2019-10-21 14:0

    I downloaded this before it was awesome which it still is but i got bored so i got rid of it but still one of the relly amazing android games hold up the amazing work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Songs - Music game platform review [App]  2019-10-21 14:0

    I have fun the android games on here but there are method method method method too a lot of ads and some of the android games for us trade me does not enough android games on there there's only like 6 android games on there so sorry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Songs - Music game platform review [App]  2019-10-21 14:0

    This android game takes to long to load whenever i was ina android game i went once it finnaly loaded then is just stopped and loaded again you should definitely not download this android game it is just a waste of storage zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Songs - Music game platform review [App]  2019-10-21 14:0

    It doesnt even load no matter where i am or what wireless connection i use, i haven't played even one single song on this app. It is a stupid application and i highly recomend that you do NOT download it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Songs - Music game platform review [App]  2019-10-21 14:0

    It lags all the time it never works for me don't download this android game at all cost my phone has bugged out alot when I had it if I could I give a 0 star rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Songs - Music game platform review [App]  2019-10-21 14:0

    This Android game Is Very Bad! When I Tried A Android game It Only Showed A Chrismas Light That Was Flickering. DONT PLAY THIS GAME,The Ads Are Very Laggy Also.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter