Read gamebench community edition (fps without root) reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all gamebench community edition (fps without root) reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    It worked after setting it up via following the instructions in the app, installing ADB drivers on your PC and getting the PC client for this app, but the application seems to affect some android games negatively while benchmarking. It was able to work well in GTA San Andreas, I can play that android game normally without any hiccups or slowdowns during benchmarking using this app. However, another android game I've tried this on, Tales of the Rays (JP), has slowed down the android game to nearly half-speed during benchmarking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Useless application not working on my oneplus 6t all done at correctly in my pc downloaded the file of 28 mb installed recent java fully conected with the application but one time it run when i disconnet the cable form pc again it comes to the same page says you need a pc to begin android game bench useless application dont install any one zero rating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Unable to view summary on clicking the stop button Only shows the notice 'Metrics recording stopped' and then continues with the application No summary!

    0  


    Add your opinion on gamebench community edition (fps without root) or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Serves the purpose... Requires one time PC connection though.... But it seems to be an android device constraint...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Setting up was simple , now i can easily see the FPS reading in any android game . Other apps showing FPS did not work for me but this worked nicely .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    why does it need to connect to pc? and why does it have access to my fingerprint? security issues... πŸ™„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    I had some problems when installing and the benchmark also not perfect, but the help squad has helped and provide amazing support. after use this for a while I feel this is one of the decent tools to analyze gaming performance of a tablet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Downloaded on a rooted device. Requested root and I gave permission. It still wants a pc to dk the job? The pro ver only accepts enterprise emails???? ...... Very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    The gamebench is the one and only solution for me to try out games' fps and it's performance on various mobiles, By this I can judge how android game runs on a device. Very useful application to test for everyone. It's easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Suddenly uninstalled when registration form appeared. Do you think it's normal to register for such a easy app? How do you think it would be if any application had its own login for a various account? How a lot of accounts would people have got?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    One of the Android device apps that let users/reviewers to benchmark games. But I do want that the time limit for FREE ACCOUNT users can be extended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    only 30 min usage opportunities in a single account. it is so occurd.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    my acc obtain suspended because of my fault, then I send a email for them, i tell them - the reason of my stupidity didn't know the rules about using a gamebench (i used one acc more the one devices and used two acc in one device), they so communicative and humble, thanks gamebench for your support and lifted the suspend, thank u verrymuchh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Did register but application is confusing and registration sucks. Instantly uninstalled it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Total waste of time i couldn't even obtain pass the damn registration for a stupid gamebench application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    does not work and need to login every time i begin application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    the application was very amazing and very usefull thanks gamebench thank for the all peoples who created the gamebench :))

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    GameBench is a company thriving to stand out amongst other screen overlay applications and do, simply because their allows for screen overlay without the need to root your device. The best thing about is that it's so easy to use! Simply begin the application once installed, follow the instructions by downloading their interface on your PC, enable USB debugging, connect your your phone to your PC, connect and BAM! all sorted. Works just as it should, FPS overlay for free!😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    I've installed Android device service launcher and connected my one plus 7pro, which is running on Android device 10. Got an error stating "device or Android device ver is not supported". Can you please add the help to Android device 10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    It works fine but after few hours it asks to reconnect to pc even though i have not turned off or rebooted my phone. Thats the problem im having i dont reboot my device but it still asks me to connect to pc. Running 9.0 pie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    I have rooted device. When i opened this application after installation application prompted for super user permission. I thought if i grant su rights , i won't need pc to enable that service. But application still asking to enable that service using PC. Then what's the point of prompting SU rights? I used older, time limited edition of this application long ago with support of PC to enable service. Now i rooted my phone. So i wanna utilize that. ill change stars if I keep any reply.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    every time I reboot I need to give permission via adb to create the gamebench to work...It is so annoying...I only wish to give permission at the time of install...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Amazing app, but i am already rooted doesn't work without pc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Not good not good app. It says press the button below to enable usb debugging. When I press the button nothong happens. Absolutely nothing. As if the screen just froze. Please look into the matter. I will change rating if some solution is provided.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Application worked as expected. Some people are just lazy reading description and leave poor reviews because they dont know how to register and connect to pc even though the developer write and created a tutorial videos on "how to register/install/use gamebench on youtube". The developer gave us a 30min trial, that should be fine rather than having no at all. At least we can see what the application offered to us. Thank you developer for making it possible to have a benchmark on smartphones platforms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    did have a impact.but still closes after 1 to 2 hours while playin pubg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    iam editting this review because it does do what it says but why the hell its capruring frame screnshoots of my phone and storing it in a root folder........i think it shows the change in display frame rates of ur phone screen rather than showing fps rate in android game ....this worse scenario...... :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Awesome app, I use it to create gaming reviews for my YouTube channel. It provide such detailed info about the gaming performance including the battery performance as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    i am not able to login.. it shows issue in server or internet connection....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Metrics Recording always stopped at 10 sec daily. Please fix this bug. I've enabled the Autostart, Usage Access Permission and still not worked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    On phone when you obtain to verification on email it asks like a million questions. I'm uninstalling it for having a too hard verification process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Android game bench is the only application that has FPS overlay during video test for non rooted devices for Android device ver above 6 I highly recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Every time I have plug in pc to reassess the fps of android game even if I have done already..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    The apps works totally fine for me. It was exactly what I need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    An application that works amazing to support my review of performance of some android games review.. DOPE!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Needs to be connected to a pc or laptop all of the time just to see metrics or fps ingame which i tested on pubg. Running android device pie. I thought it was one time connection but it wasn't, hassle for users and it causes fps drop. I hope devs can optimize the application on recent android device versions, and create one time connection only so the service can run without connecting again to a pc. Amazing application but needs improvement. Fps drop is high too. UPDATE: Ill test your suggestions. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    It say Android device 10 x64 is not supported. I will modernize my review once it is supported. Dev if you see this please allow me know if the help is coming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Look dimwits, I don't wish a button anywhere on my screen that force closes my android game with one errant tap. This application also collects a ton of metrics we never obtain to see. It takes hundreds of screenshots of your android game in the background for their own personal "analysis."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    it is the worst application possible doesn't work on your mobile if you don't have a pc or you have to root your device!! don't and waste your space... die mfs!! p.s- i don't have a rooted device these devps are nuts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    I already have a rooted phone but still it asks to the tool on pc and connect to it. it's waste of time. never recommend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Bunch of idiots rating this application one star for not knowing how Android device works. Shame of these mouthbreathers, it works fine once you know how it is used. The information provided is enough to obtain the devs improve Asphalt 9's framerates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Sucks you need to register in their www service to use and you cant even register with your ordinary emails lmao

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    You will have to connect it to the computer every time you clear your latest apps, force close or rebooting your device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Even after following all the steps carefully it doesn't work. Everything seems to work fine until I'm finished setting everything up and I test launching a game. At that moment I'm given an error saying something about a jar file that isn't even mentioned in your tutorials. I've did the thing step by step as in the video, beautiful sure it's not an problem on my end. By the method your webpage isn't encrypted, not using https is sketchy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Too much things to do for getting started. Register, login, pc app, modernize the java version, install pc app... Plz reduce some tasks for non enterprise users. I know there are some android device platform limitations, but that's why devs are for, handling such situations and providing better User Experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Nice application works well how ever if that can be a feature to hide the recorder it would be nice, how ever when I was playing a android game of pubg exactly wher the fps was it was not registering touch, nice application even tho people don't know how to use it πŸ˜• I hope I obtain a better modernize and fix up this small error thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    cant be used at all, the pc detected my phone but i still can't use the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Useful tool for application evaluation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    test to use this application to evaluate some gaming in different device and it works.. Love it since I can share my experience on my youtube channel. Thank you for making this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    No matter what i do it doesnt connect to my pc. Please support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    "User has not been verified" notification. Can't log in. Haven't received verification email.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    i wish to use only fps meter but i cannot use it however in your web page says 0 dolar for fps meter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    First it says without root, then it asks me for superuser, then dont allow me begin apps and wants me to us adb so i dont have to root my phone...ok 100% logic here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Signed up, but I cant obtain an email from you guys to validate . Was worth a test but dont waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Request register and login :( after gives only 30min test time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    the first time I installed this app, it worked fine..but after a reboot I can't even begin this app..it is always stuck in the loading screen..I have done multiple reinstalls/data clears but it's no use..please fix this bug :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Before this change of editions I used this application and it worked well but after updates it just shows average fps and every time I wish to use it I should connect to PC and relaunch service no matter I did restart my phone or not sometimes even in the android game service stops working and no data comes out it used to be a amazing application but not anymore I hope you fix these issues (my device has 4 gig of ram so that's not because memory management)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    This application is garbage I connected it to my PC it said connected now disconnect your device from the computer then it I did what the application told me to do so I selected a android game it said connecte to your PC again it did not worked don't this application wast of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    While dissconnecting USB cable from mobile to PC it's stop working. it need to connect only once to PC right?.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    You cannot just say, oh this android game running smooth or lag or fps drop on tablet without a proof. This application is the right tool for true fps android game benchmarking πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    one of the best app. when you have pc. without pc doesnot workπŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    its works but place an option so that root users can use it without hassel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    this had to work without PC, its an android device application not PC's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    It wont work for me it always present connect with pc. After done when i begin the android game it say again connect to pc without restarting my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Very well put-together. Works well, doesn't seem to have much of a footprint at all while collecting usage data, and very easy to set up. I just [email protected]#$%! could track GPU usage data, as it doesn't appear to be doing so on my Shield Tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Amazing application for monitoring FPS! I believe this is the only working solution in the Play Shop now. However, they can perhaps give better instructions on setting up the service.jar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    it's need pc or laptop to work which is very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Complicated method. First application then begin link provided by application in Web browser then java if your ver is ourdated then activated usb debugging then connect device via usb (arguably for android device ) then run the exe file. Lots of steps and complicated UI makes it difficult.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    I obtain FPS without root but only 30 mins by creating acc and you need pc to enable gamebench service, for that you need to their windows app and java to enable via ADB; My question is Why i can't use adb via cmd without your windows app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Stupid app, you need to create phone always plugged to your pc to present fps, more over only for some time, stupid idea man. We need to lunch apps with the fps counter not from app. Amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    This application is not safe, They are taking our info from our PC and Phone via their apps this is not a amazing application kindly don't encourage this kind of apps I don't know how did they obtain permission for this application in playstore it is one of the apps that take our informations and leaks them kindly be aware that Google is not getting any info about this kind of apps which are Hurt for the environment that these can the info to any kinds of Illegal works be careful. Beware of these fraudster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    This application is amazing method to check your fps but its NOT FREE. Once the 30min has ended you cant use it anymore unless you pay...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    very useful app. lil bit difficult to install. It Will be better if the dev can create it easier to install this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Forces you to sign up but everytime gives me a register error. This application deserves no more than 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    This application Need A Pc! Worst

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    it requires pc to try fps ....What does a person do who does not have a PC ? don't waste time to it .. πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    this app is very useful to search out the android game fps we play. amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Garbage useless app. The GameBench PC app says "launching the GameBench service" but then nothing is event on my phone. Followed the instructions and have USB debugging enabled on my phone. I also have the recent ver of Java installed on both my PCs and laptop and I still can not obtain this application to work on my Xiaomi Mi 9 phone. Tried it on two various PCs and a Laptop. EDIT: To the developer. None of your suggestions work and I have already tried all of that before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    It works well but i have a rooted device and it would be nice if there could be an fps meter which uses root so that i don't have to connect my phone to my pc everytime i reboot it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    I'm using OnePlus 7 running on Android device 10. It says my Android device ver (10) for arm64-v8a architecture is not supported!! How do I fix this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Created me extra files on my PC just so it can tell me that my OS is too fresh and cannot be supported.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Works when you completed all the important startups, please can you add up until 90hz test. I'm using Oneplus 7 Pro that supports 90hz and I wish to see my average fps count.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Create also available for rooted mobile .In which no pc required.And after every reboot i need it to connect with pc .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    In my Honor play.. It is not working. Only shown WDI Error not found

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Comes in handy for testing mobile performance and apps FPS. Straight up installation, just need to connect to laptop during bootups/restarts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    My phone is rooted with magisk still it showing nit rooteed connect to pc .even all acess given .why plz answer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    asking to describe my expereance huh... well I downloaded it to just to see the fps of playing pubg,but it seems it required usb debugging and required to make a acc so I did that but it only shows fps when it's connected to computer...I tried to search other options on how to obtain only fps meter but was not there easily...(I wasn't able to search out anything) so i prefer if there is a method to obtain fps count without using your phone connected to your computer please create it easily accessible to user

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    you said without root, but it asked for root permission when launched, and still asks for pc what the hell application is this I don't care if it asks root, it should work with out pc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    So, here's my review First downloaded this application it told me to obtain pc ver too for one time connection so i went to pc www service where it was mentioned that java runtime environment is also important to run that pc application, so i downloaded both and started this pc app and it still only ran one time showing some notice which was taking endless time to finish so closed it and its not running again tried a lot of times, so i deleted it from both mobile and computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    It is showing to connect your device to pc and doesn't working and i am using realme 3 pro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    I'm unable to use ver of gamebench with a fresh gmail account, Please support me how to signup for a version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    What if I don't have a PC? You guys ruined it. Edit: And your PC installer isn't downloading. Edit 2: The link worked. Application works as intended. PC connecting every time you use it is a hassle. Nothing wrong with the application though. Works fine. Upgraded my rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    It was working fine initially but now fps counter works only for 10 seconds i don't know why??Any method to fix it. If you can support i will give it 5 stars. Plzz support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Really wanted to test this application but the desktop client isn't detecting my OnePlus 6. I have the adb drivers, I also enabled USB debugging. Still nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Piece of junk first register in application confirm register through email then taken to www service to reenter all info over again....... No thank you total turd screams I'm going to your email with poop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Can't register via the app.. Had to use the web link. Please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Why does this need to connect to a pc?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Sooo Much Just to use a FPS Counter.... An Acc registration and Pc Installation just for FPS Counter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Ok, amazing app, but why did this place a ton of Monion Run screenshots on my phone? I don't even have that android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Amazing application for monitoring device performance

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386