Read gamepad center - the android console reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all gamepad center - the android console reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamepad Center - The Android console [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    No amazing Don't bother. I spend more time looking for my game. I go to my library of games. And only 2 out of 9 of my android games present up. I didn't even obtain as far as actually using my android games with it. Uninstalled it right away. Waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamepad Center - The Android console [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    If you are a rooted user with any type of ad blocking on your device you will not obtain much use from this app. You can't watch video ads to unblock the categories and they are all locked but one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamepad Center - The Android console [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    everytime you a button in the menu you have to watch an ad in this app. some of the buttons lead you in a circle. so you HAVE to spend 30 seconds watching an ad everytime or the button doesn't work. that's before you set everything up...

    0  


    Add your opinion on gamepad center - the android console or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamepad Center - The Android console [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Its a amazing application it would be awesome if u add Call Of Duty Mobile to the library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamepad Center - The Android console [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    One of the worst apps I have ever seen. spent around an hour tinkering withit trying to understand but it is obvious it is no more than an ad revenue cow with no functionality at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamepad Center - The Android console [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Full of ad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamepad Center - The Android console [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Waste of time and my data, it is unsupported to pubg lite

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamepad Center - The Android console [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Modernize fresh android game plz..like call of duty mobile n place malaysia langguge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamepad Center - The Android console [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    this is the WORST APP EVER every single time i test pressing a button it wont allow me i got so frustraited that i ALMOST BROKE MY PHONE AGH test making this actually work cause this to me is a piece of trash that needs to be thrown OUT 1 star not changing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamepad Center - The Android console [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    doesn't work right select is apparently rt move is A and i dont speak spanish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamepad Center - The Android console [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    the wors application , outside add s nothing works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamepad Center - The Android console [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    very poor app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamepad Center - The Android console [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    fuddu application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamepad Center - The Android console [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    alright

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamepad Center - The Android console [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamepad Center - The Android console [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Doesn't work at all. It's all about ads. It did not recognizes a gaming device like a joystick. It's not a keymapper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamepad Center - The Android console [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    If I could rate this 0.01 star I would. This application has a monopoly on gamepad compatible android games list. It ask permissions and have a lot, I mean.a lot of ads. TRY again and no thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamepad Center - The Android console [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    awesomeness BUT! it has a lot of ads. why don't you a premium application without the ads? probably the ads create a lot of money. it's a amazing design despite the advertisements all over it but that's no reason not to test it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamepad Center - The Android console [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    i love this application it is set up like psp menu amazing if you like playing with a gamepad i am useing a gamesir g4s controller and the application is doin just what its posta do amazing job guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamepad Center - The Android console [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    I thought it can keymap in playstation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamepad Center - The Android console [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Too much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamepad Center - The Android console [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    theres no android game pad for pubg or hafe the android games on there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamepad Center - The Android console [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    i like the application but im also interested in the melody can you please support me to search the first melody in the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamepad Center - The Android console [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    F****** not good waste of time glitching ad riddled mexican infested trash app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamepad Center - The Android console [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    i like this apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamepad Center - The Android console [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Can you play COD mobile on this app??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamepad Center - The Android console [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamepad Center - The Android console [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    sagR vasava

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamepad Center - The Android console [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamepad Center - The Android console [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Nice app, Just what I was looking for with my ipega controller. It would be amazing though if I could in to remove the adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamepad Center - The Android console [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Watched ads several times, but couldn't unblock any button. (

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamepad Center - The Android console [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Stupid app. States all android games are gamepad compatable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamepad Center - The Android console [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Can't connect my ps4 controller to the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamepad Center - The Android console [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Super amazing application ! my nvidia shield 2017 is my main android device gaming system with a full android device custom rom and so i found this to be a must i love that the devs went the additional mile and used unity for a graphically nice menu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamepad Center - The Android console [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    can't scroll can't look can't search anything oils you obtain his four and four android games in a list and that's it adds ........... ... trash application and its wants access to your media

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamepad Center - The Android console [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    i like it but there is too a lot of ads omg why you guys should have 3 md for this station Why ads why? please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamepad Center - The Android console [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Doesn't keymap at all. Application features don't function and the application is ad central. Impossible to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamepad Center - The Android console [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    it doesn't work for your controller it's a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamepad Center - The Android console [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    full ad please don't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamepad Center - The Android console [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    The android games in it is in the Google play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamepad Center - The Android console [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Can we play PUBG with this app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamepad Center - The Android console [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Gr8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamepad Center - The Android console [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    It doesn't recognize my Ípega gamepad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamepad Center - The Android console [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamepad Center - The Android console [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Seriously, this is only application that give you the interface like this on mobile.. but it have a lot of issues like too a lot of ads (if there ver available i'll glad to it), missing too a lot of android games (hotline miami, stardew valley, etc) and lack of customizeable like renaming or change icon app... Otherwise amazing application :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamepad Center - The Android console [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    A very useful application to search android games compatible with my ipega 9055 gamepad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamepad Center - The Android console [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Best application on the playstore if your looking for "only" gamepad controlled android device games. the GUI is proper and fresh, legit works like a android game console. You need a gamepad to use this application properly also have to watch video to unblock a few features other then that this was well crafted by the developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamepad Center - The Android console [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Doesn't work with my gamepad but that doesn't matter because it's just an ad filled front end to other apps in the Play Store. Think of a crappy RetroArcade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamepad Center - The Android console [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    dos not have any setup for controller. beautiful much does nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamepad Center - The Android console [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    How do i connect my pubg to gamepad center

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamepad Center - The Android console [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    the UI works with gamepads only problem is the UI is bugged I watched an ad to unblock how to map keys but most of the go here says the title of it but nothing is running.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamepad Center - The Android console [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    full of ads .. it is devloper should place ads but .there are method too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamepad Center - The Android console [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Garbage, doesn't do anything useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamepad Center - The Android console [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    It doesnt recognize all my android games but its a cool application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamepad Center - The Android console [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    can i play pubg with this ? answer me in English

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamepad Center - The Android console [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Misleading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamepad Center - The Android console [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamepad Center - The Android console [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Ok its connect and its not working at my gamesir g6 only working inside application but not working at pubg and i cannot search maping for g6. But it works at gamesir globe via g-engine but cannot play because its not activate via remapper a2 adaptor/pendrive got kick out after 3 minute play. I hope u guys fix this on next update..m waiting by the method u guys r amazing responding soo fast and please add guide for g6 also for android..👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamepad Center - The Android console [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    When it works, it is cool. It's nice to have all my gamepad android games in on put like a psp of sorts. Yeah, the ads are frequent, but it's FREE. You obtain what you for. The only issue I have is that some of the android games I already have installed don't show, and when I uninstall them and test to reinstall them via that app, the play shop it pulls up says some android games aren't available in my country. The method I work around this is by using Aptoide. Google it. If you can fix the play shop issue, 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamepad Center - The Android console [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    It's a attractive interface and very smooth to navigate the menu options. A very amazing app, my only issue is, I cannot obtain it to work with fire. What do I need to do in to be able to play fire with this keymapper? Thanks! Will give 5 stars once my problem is resolved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamepad Center - The Android console [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Really have if u have a android game pad... Played so a lot of android games with it.. Makes your android device into ps 4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamepad Center - The Android console [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Method too a lot of ads for such a easy service, even though it has a beautiful interface there's not much you can do besides browse an incomplete list of android games that have controller help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamepad Center - The Android console [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    nice & simple application auto controler

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamepad Center - The Android console [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    REALLY GOOD everything its like my phone became a ps4 console thanks but one issue some of the feature is i think locked pls fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamepad Center - The Android console [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Seem like a scam application to me... No stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamepad Center - The Android console [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Does not work with my ipega PG-9118 on my Note8 keeps telling me no device connected even though I've just used it. I'm sure it's ok for some people but at the moment personally it's not for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamepad Center - The Android console [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Yeah i have no idea how to use this. It has no instructions its a waist of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamepad Center - The Android console [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Thank you for replying. If you could create the terms in simpler English (third grader level) and shorter it might support ppl with A.D.D or comprehension problems, and other L.D.'s one student of mine would need it read to them slowly, and clearly...so a vocal/text read option would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamepad Center - The Android console [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    How about adding nba 2k android games by 2k inc. ????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamepad Center - The Android console [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Do you use your own app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamepad Center - The Android console [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    doesnt even work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamepad Center - The Android console [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamepad Center - The Android console [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    got gud

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamepad Center - The Android console [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legend of Zelda Decorative Decal Cover Skin for Nintendo Wii U Console and GamePad []  2020-5-2 19:2

    Love the artwork! Super simple to install, looks & fits perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legend of Zelda Decorative Decal Cover Skin for Nintendo Wii U Console and GamePad []  2020-5-2 19:2

    We purchased with clear case and this combo works great. I wouldn't use by itself unless you wish the edges to peel up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legend of Zelda Decorative Decal Cover Skin for Nintendo Wii U Console and GamePad []  2020-5-2 19:2

    Amazing quality. Altough its hard to stick it on perfectly, without making any air bubbles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamepad Controller for Android [App]  2019-5-7 21:16

    it may work but says create sure server application is running

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legend of Zelda Decorative Decal Cover Skin for Nintendo Wii U Console and GamePad []  2020-5-2 19:2

    I actually stuck it to my truck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legend of Zelda Decorative Decal Cover Skin for Nintendo Wii U Console and GamePad []  2020-5-2 19:2

    I love it so much!! The shipping rate was awesome, the decal looks awesome and went on easily. I love the look of this decal 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nintendo Wii U Gamepad Black Cradle / Stand / Console Holder []  2020-2-7 22:18

    Es lo que dise, 100% originales, no son nuevas pero si son las originales vienen un poco maltratadad y la vase que es de carga es 100% funcional , aun asi lo recomiendo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nintendo Wii U Gamepad Black Cradle / Stand / Console Holder []  2020-2-7 22:18

    Amazing products there strudy and essential for wii u owners not going to lie i was skeptical about the charging dock but it realy works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nintendo Wii U Gamepad Black Cradle / Stand / Console Holder []  2020-2-7 22:18

    Required a WiiU charging stand. Fits great, charges great, all around just as amazing as the original.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nintendo Wii U Gamepad Black Cradle / Stand / Console Holder []  2020-2-7 22:18

    Functions like it should!! Happy!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nintendo Wii U Gamepad Black Cradle / Stand / Console Holder []  2020-2-7 22:18

    Wow, authentic and fresh Nintendo parts! Charging cradle works great. Looks unbelievable with a Decal Girl skin :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nintendo Wii U Gamepad Black Cradle / Stand / Console Holder []  2020-2-7 22:18

    It's a solution and everything I tried from the kit (console stands and charging dock for the tablet) worked nicely with the stands even having a bit of a tight fit to create them "click" into put instead of having to line them and just rest the console on them.If you need this kind of kit for your WiiU and need it cheap, then go for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nintendo Wii U Gamepad Black Cradle / Stand / Console Holder []  2020-2-7 22:18

    i bought a second wii u at the pawn and it did not come with the stands. i ordered this set and am very happy with it. it is exactly identical to the other set i got with my first wiiu. all in all this is a amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nintendo Wii U Gamepad Black Cradle / Stand / Console Holder []  2020-2-7 22:18

    Amazing android game pad charging station

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nintendo Wii U Gamepad Black Cradle / Stand / Console Holder []  2020-2-7 22:18

    Came in amazing condition and works as intended. My Wii U stands up fine and the smartphone charged its stand. The non charging stand can keep up other devices too, like a smartphone (Nintendo Switch) or even a phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nintendo Wii U Gamepad Black Cradle / Stand / Console Holder []  2020-2-7 22:18

    This is actually factory Nintendo items, believe it or not!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamecube Controller - VOYEE Black Wired Gaming Gamepad for Nintendo Game Cube & Wii Console (2 Pack) []  2019-12-22 19:16

     The shape and size seems to be identical to genuine android game cube controllers. The most notable differences are that these feel much lighter weight, the A button has method more travel and is louder, and the z button makes a clicking sound.I bought 4 of these controllers and after 3 weeks of use none have any drifting. They've been used for casual smash. The one that gets used the most has almost no texture on the control stick and the stick is slightly loose, but just a bit. 2 of the controllers have no clicking feel when the left trigger is pushed all the method down, but they still register a in the game. The right triggers work excellent on all little problem with all 4 controllers is that the main control stick sensitivity is not symmetrical on the X axis: when moving left it's nice and linear, but as you move the stick right it registers less movement then suddenly spikes to full range with just a bit more movement. This is with the registered stick movement, not the feel of the stick itself. The feel is smooth in all directions. This is hardly noticeable in actual r the they are good, but you will definitely message the difference between a genuine controller and these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamecube Controller - VOYEE Black Wired Gaming Gamepad for Nintendo Game Cube & Wii Console (2 Pack) []  2019-12-22 19:16

    Deal was amazing but as expected 3rd party analog sticks have some dead zones not android game breaking but noticeable for sure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Wars R2-D2 R2D2 Decorative Decal Cover Skin for Nintendo Wii U Console and GamePad []  2020-5-2 19:2

    Children love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamecube Controller - VOYEE Black Wired Gaming Gamepad for Nintendo Game Cube & Wii Console (2 Pack) []  2019-12-22 19:16

    Cheap alternative to the Nintendo switch pro - controller. Came with 2 controllers so really amazing value for money. I want the wires were longer, but it definitely created playing Super Smash Bros with the switch more enjoyable. And it created multiplayer easier and cheaper. The more players, the better ! Hold in mind that in to use these GameCube controllers you need to an extra adapter. But the adapter + these controller cost less than one pro - controller so it’s worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamecube Controller - VOYEE Black Wired Gaming Gamepad for Nintendo Game Cube & Wii Console (2 Pack) []  2019-12-22 19:16

    Both of them arrived in bubble wrap, well protected.Buttons are classic Gamecube Controller clicky, absolutely broke after a couple uses. Upon leaving this review, customer service offered to or send me a fresh pair. I took the refund. The other controller still works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Wars R2-D2 R2D2 Decorative Decal Cover Skin for Nintendo Wii U Console and GamePad []  2020-5-2 19:2

    My son loves his decal. Goes amazing with his Star Battles themed room. Looks awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamecube Controller - VOYEE Black Wired Gaming Gamepad for Nintendo Game Cube & Wii Console (2 Pack) []  2019-12-22 19:16

    These controllers are excellent for playing gamecube android games like Mario sunshine, wind waker, Pokémon colosseum, Mario party and Mario kart. However they are god poor for smash. Both melee and ultimate. They’re very light and not very durable. The buttons are nothing like an official controller but if you need a controller and don’t have much to spend it’s worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamecube Controller - VOYEE Black Wired Gaming Gamepad for Nintendo Game Cube & Wii Console (2 Pack) []  2019-12-22 19:16

    I got these for my son for Christmas so he could play smash bros with his younger brother (instead of buying another $70 Joy con). They worked fine, at first. Then the buttons started to stick, or not register presses. Caused major frustration. Within a month of NEITHER one works at all. They don't even register as connected when you plug them into either the Switch or the PC (he runs an emulator). These were only used a few times a week as we don't let video android games on school nights. Very disappointed and would not recommend.I am returning them and have contacted the seller about the fact that their products do no last.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamecube Controller - VOYEE Black Wired Gaming Gamepad for Nintendo Game Cube & Wii Console (2 Pack) []  2019-12-22 19:16

    The stick is stiff and buttons feel really but u can’t como plain if your using it for normal GameCube android games or Mario kart it works fine for casual play and it’s a amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Wars R2-D2 R2D2 Decorative Decal Cover Skin for Nintendo Wii U Console and GamePad []  2020-5-2 19:2

    Thank you!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386