Read gangster wallpaper reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all gangster wallpaper reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Amazing nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Do cool

    0  


    Add your opinion on gangster wallpaper or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    It's damn cool.!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Nation [Book]  2018-1-25 18:0

    laugh out loud violence.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Nation [Book]  2018-1-25 18:0

    This may sound odd, given the topic matter, but Tod Goldberg achieves a certain sophistication in his language while writing about all that murder and mayhem in GANGSTER NATION. Obviously he could have gone the total full frontal shoot ‘em up. But instead Goldberg got inside his protagonist’s mind and explored his ongoing (and readily relatable) problems of identity and desire. Throw in a subplot of the effects of organized crime on American society and the ever evolving debate on religious freedom and you have much more to digest than your usual run-of-the-mill crime novel. Plus, let’s face it. Sequels are hard. Most times the second book is judged not by its quality, but by its quality compared to the quality of the first book. Like as if it couldn't be considered as a stand-alone piece of work. Fortunately GANGSTER NATION is just as powerful and compelling as GANGSTERLAND (maybe even better). If you haven’t already gotten into this series, you should do so now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Legend [App]  2018-9-22 21:0

    Very buggy game. Unresponsive. Delete accounts on it's own. Nice twist of related type of game. If only it could run smoother and stop deleting player's progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Legend [App]  2018-9-22 21:0

    I want we lived back in the days where I coud run everything like in the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Legend [App]  2018-9-22 21:0

    Dopest android game out there rite now. 10" 10" allday y'all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Legend [App]  2018-9-22 21:0

    This android game [email protected]#$%!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Legend [App]  2018-9-22 21:0

    I think im alpachino

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Legend [App]  2018-9-22 21:0

    nice android game they did I come so close to the mafia

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Legend [App]  2018-9-22 21:0

    This is a truly awesome game, its got everything,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Gangster [App]  2019-2-22 13:42

    so fun addictive game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Gangster [App]  2019-2-22 13:42

    there no 6star gang can be hire,it be nice if can convert skelton into gem and fame,world battle always appear box said invalid request and 7k frame cant be collected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Gangster [App]  2019-2-22 13:42

    it doesn't explain or present you how to play the game. I was confused while playing on what to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Gangster [App]  2019-2-22 13:42

    not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Gangster [App]  2019-2-22 13:42

    Dam Android game Knocked My Power Down All those ads for nothin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Gangster [App]  2019-2-22 13:42

    [email protected]#$% android game fr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Gangster [App]  2019-2-22 13:42

    @#$%E

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Gangster [App]  2019-2-22 13:42

    awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Gangster [App]  2019-2-22 13:42

    Just hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Gene [App]  2019-4-27 13:24

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Wallpapers [App]  2019-7-30 13:35

    I love gangster wallpaper it's my favorite thing I love rap especially Tupac is my favorite artist also Wu-Tang Guild you're the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Wallpapers [App]  2019-7-30 13:35

    how I want there is ten star I would have rate ten star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Wallpapers [App]  2019-7-30 13:35

    (RN)COMPLETLY LOVE THIS(FT) APP!! FDB.. (No LOVE NO TRUST) (BS)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Wallpapers [App]  2019-7-30 13:35

    It cool men, it reminds me of 2Pac

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Wallpapers [App]  2019-7-30 13:35

    was what it is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Wallpapers [App]  2019-7-30 13:35

    i love it. kanyewest$lil

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Wallpapers [App]  2019-7-30 13:35

    is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Wallpapers [App]  2019-7-30 13:35

    my dad was in a gang

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Wallpapers [App]  2019-7-30 13:35

    its so cool i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Redemption []  2020-2-1 1:35

    I have only read up to chapter 8 so far. This book is such a amazing read its such a hard book to place down. It is definitely a root for the "bad guy" kind of story. I'm so excited for the up coming chapters it's about Larry's life in federal prison. I will post another review when I finish the book. Suych a amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Paradise [App]  2020-2-2 22:4

    Won't load, keeps saying no connection. I had a connection, both mobile and wifi. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Paradise [App]  2020-2-2 22:4

    Amazing game. Also doesn't eat a lot of data, unlike most android games these days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Paradise [App]  2020-2-2 22:4

    Amazing concept, [email protected]#$%! wast more graphics with moving characters. And more missions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Paradise [App]  2020-2-2 22:4

    addictive and an improvement on the very first computer ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Paradise [App]  2020-2-2 22:4

    Not enough info to understand certain aspects of the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Paradise [App]  2020-2-2 22:4

    Best android game but their can still be improvements created on it but I like a true time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Paradise [App]  2020-2-2 22:4

    I really love the android game but it just stopped working this morning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Paradise [App]  2020-2-2 22:4

    this android game is fire🔥 it's really cool and addictive and also a amazing time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Paradise [App]  2020-2-2 22:4

    Is beautiful cool gang, it takes some patience to learn but is well worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Paradise [App]  2020-2-2 22:4

    pimp, really gotta learn to play to play. immersed community w video test to boot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Paradise [App]  2020-2-2 22:4

    Very amazing android game to play when bored

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Paradise [App]  2020-2-2 22:4

    best application so far... user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Paradise [App]  2020-2-2 22:4

    amazing time consuming android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Paradise [App]  2020-2-2 22:4

    It's like thecrims. Nostalgic and awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Paradise [App]  2020-2-2 22:4

    Osm fun and u build ur gang squads for years love the family

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Paradise [App]  2020-2-2 22:4

    What i think?. Ithink is verry challanging android game tha gp and verry amazing android game :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Paradise [App]  2020-2-2 22:4

    so i guess they cant modernize the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Paradise [App]  2020-2-2 22:4

    I liked the old one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Paradise [App]  2020-2-2 22:4

    This android game android game is the most android game there is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Paradise [App]  2020-2-2 22:4

    amazing time waster but need updated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Nation [Book]  2018-1-25 18:0

    Perfect internal dialogue...a near excellent picture of a killer, converted to a fake Rabbi.I couldn't place it down until it was finished.And I will definitely some more of Mr. Golbergs work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Legend [App]  2018-9-22 21:0

    It’s refreshing to see a android game tackle hard problems so earnestly, and I can honestly say this is a story which will stay with me long after playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Legend [App]  2018-9-22 21:0

    Amazing android game except hold getting a load payment screen error when I test spending money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Legend [App]  2018-9-22 21:0

    you must admit that it's a mafia to a degree that's rarely seen in gaming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Legend [App]  2018-9-22 21:0

    One of the best android games ever. It has awesome melody and video test is really fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Legend [App]  2018-9-22 21:0

    Super fan of android game in this style

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Legend [App]  2018-9-22 21:0

    Having issue with the payment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Legend [App]  2018-9-22 21:0

    Nice android game feels like back in the 90s or so

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Legend [App]  2018-9-22 21:0

    10 thumbs up to this unbelievable game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Gene [App]  2019-4-27 13:24

    this android game is amazing and addicting 🔥🔥🔥❤ but I hope they create a woman ver call it Bigmama 🙏😃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Gene [App]  2019-4-27 13:24

    it keeps stopping working and the application closing on me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Wallpapers [App]  2019-7-30 13:35

    Good.. But some is not clear..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Wallpapers [App]  2019-7-30 13:35

    i love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Wallpapers [App]  2019-7-30 13:35

    9ice application but jx that the pictures are not a lot of .....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Wallpapers [App]  2019-7-30 13:35

    amazing r.i.p 🙏 tupac love you buddy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Wallpapers [App]  2019-7-30 13:35

    i like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Wallpapers [App]  2019-7-30 13:35

    wow cool application , love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Gangster [App]  2019-2-22 13:42

    I love this game!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Gangster [App]  2019-2-22 13:42

    fun enjoyable android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Gangster [App]  2019-2-22 13:42

    very intresting game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Gangster [App]  2019-2-22 13:42

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Gangster [App]  2019-2-22 13:42

    What this android game for needs is: there should be boss battle,and we need more information so it needs more faqs and also what are the various colors of the gangsters,? is there any rare,epic,or legend thing with this game?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Gangster [App]  2019-2-22 13:42

    this android game is awesome. everytime I figure something out there is another amazing part of it to master

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Gangster [App]  2019-2-22 13:42

    It's so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Gangster [App]  2019-2-22 13:42

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Redemption []  2020-2-1 1:35

    Where do I start ? I was just browsing through the real crime section, and came across the name, Peter Golenbock. If you follow sports like I do, Mr. Golenbock is one of the "Zen Masters" of perfect sports writing. His most famous book, at least among Yankee fans, is a Fresh York sports classic, titled "The Bronx Zoo". That being said, when he and Mr. Larry Lawton met each other, he must have known that his literary genius, could (or had to) tell this story. Well Mr. Golenbock, you belted this book into the seats, where Mantle took Jack Fischer years ago. It has never been easier for me to praise a book, like "Gangster Redemption". It is a roller coaster par excellance. I do not wish to give away to much of this book. The topic is one Larry (not Lawrence) Lawton. He would be the first one to tell you to take the pretenses, and shove them where the "sun don't shine". Larry Lawton creates such a depth of crime and prison despair, that you think the Redemption part of this treatise will never come. One Larry Lawton will be dead, by the end of this criminal roller coaster. He has lead a life of one hundred bills falling out of his pocket, to countless trips to isolation, in some (or most) of the prisons across this amazing land of ours. Not the one of justice for individuals, who are cleansed clean from cold blooded murder, because they are blessed with privilege, monetary means, and the "Murderers Row" of Attorney's. He is shackled with the one that finds you guilty because you are jewel thief (the best ever, if you are keeping score) and habitual criminal, who besides almost dying in prison,is degraded to the point of guards urinating on him. How does he respond? He wipes off the clothing of scum he has worn, and proceeds to dedicate his life to helping inmates, who he visualizes first hand, being treated in a manner to graphic for me to describe. How about an inmate with no legs, covered in his own excrement because Guards will not even serve him his food. Yes, Mr. Lawton is a criminal, and tells you so. However, he is intuitive enough to know where degradation begins, and the justice system fails to treat inmates with a scintilla of humanity. He is not asking nor telling anyone convicted to be set free. Today, he has dedicated his life in helping "build a bridge" towards a better way. He emphasizes that not all Guards are sadistic and "get off" preying on the incarcerated. On the contrary, he dedicates his life to channeling his own deep bruises of incarceration to asking the powers that be, and all who will listen, that their has got to be a better way. He has in no method denied his guilt, he spends his life, trying to connect to young adults,and hopes they will not test to defend theirs, after it is to late. Henceforth,they are trapped in the revolving door of our prison system, where living with dignity can obtain you killed. Seldom has a book moved me like this one. It is a private journey to Hell, and back. Mr. Lawton is not happy with release, he visualizes hope where their is none. He has more humanity then our show day leaders, who never read the credo created popular by Robert F. Kennedy. "Some people see things, and say why? I see things and say why not?" I recommend this page turner without reservation and know that in a excellent world, it would be needed reading for every young adult in this amazing country, that can always strive to be more humane and civil to all people. A six star read!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Paradise [App]  2020-2-2 22:4

    I love this game! I play it ALL DAY-THROUHOUT THE DAY EVERYDAY! I a⅞lso play this other android game called Gangster Nation which. I play ALL DAY EVERYDAY just like I play THIS one. Theres a few things that could probably be various and better in/about this android game I'm sure, but overall I love it 🙂❣👍🤟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Paradise [App]  2020-2-2 22:4

    best android game to dominate your strategic skills and play it your method but then at some point the android game becomes a bit boring because you need to be a active player but it's quite addicting though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Paradise [App]  2020-2-2 22:4

    Amazing game. very simple to interact with and super addicting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Paradise [App]  2020-2-2 22:4

    beautiful fun android game but its a hard begin ans its complex

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Paradise [App]  2020-2-2 22:4

    Everything is about this android game is at it's best and what I love the most is the social part of it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Paradise [App]  2020-2-2 22:4

    Awesome Game! Use Code DWPQZ when making acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Paradise [App]  2020-2-2 22:4

    amazing android game simple to learn the steps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Paradise [App]  2020-2-2 22:4

    it's a very addictive android game and a amazing android game too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Paradise [App]  2020-2-2 22:4

    awsome game, plenty of people to befriend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Paradise [App]  2020-2-2 22:4

    Amazing as ever..super adictive if you learn it well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Paradise [App]  2020-2-2 22:4

    Talk about a snooze fest! When is something going to change? Like create is so a whole gang becomes hostage and a take over of their gang happens until the head gets escapes. Something exciting?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Paradise [App]  2020-2-2 22:4

    Very fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Paradise [App]  2020-2-2 22:4

    Nice android game but i couldnt delete my acct why

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Paradise [App]  2020-2-2 22:4

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Paradise [App]  2020-2-2 22:4

    Im honestly talking items bro i love yall android game fureal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Paradise [App]  2020-2-2 22:4

    Amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Paradise [App]  2020-2-2 22:4

    Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Paradise [App]  2020-2-2 22:4

    It's wonderful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Paradise [App]  2020-2-2 22:4

    nice online game...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Shop [App]  2020-7-2 13:27

    Horrible it doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Shop [App]  2020-7-2 13:27

    Won't even begin

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386