garden tags - plants & gardens Reviews & Opinions


Submit garden tags - plants & gardens review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Vegetable Garden review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Love it. Very relaxing. Trying to begin primary android game on a fresh device; cannot obtain past title page & can no longer search it on Google Play.? Is it no longer available?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Vegetable Garden review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Everything's amazing except I downloaded this application and it worked for an hour and now everything on my garden has a bunch of red squares and errors... Like this wasn't even downloaded. Help?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Vegetable Garden review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    My fresh Samsung galaxy s8+ phone showed that it downloaded to android game but I do not see the app.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on garden tags - plants & gardens or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch garden tags - plants & gardens video reviews and related movies:

    See Virtual Plant Tags for the Garden on youtube.

     related image

    See Planting Colour Combinations - Design Your Dream Garden on youtube.

     related image

    See GardenTags - Grow Well Together on youtube.

     related image

    See PLANT LABELS GARDEN MARKERS FROM A PENNY on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Read A Plant Tag on youtube.

     related image

    See How to make plant tags for your vegetable garden on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Make Creative Plant Markers with Teena Spindler on youtube.

     related image

    See Making Permanent Plant Labels on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Vegetable Garden review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    When is the silent night going to be available?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Vegetable Garden review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Cute addition to the I.G. family. Very interesting idea. I really wasn't looking for this. But at $3 I couldn't allow my I.G. be incomplete. All the artwork looks very nice. Would be nice if we could have crop rows going in more than one direction.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Vegetable Garden review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    I really like inner garden its really sophisticated unlike most apps/games these days. Also kudos on the insanely amazing pictures!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Vegetable Garden review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Inner Garden I have bought absolutely all the inner garden apps/add-ons! Well done guys. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Vegetable Garden review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    More Plants! I am always thrilled when there is an expansion pack. The painstaking detail in every item is amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Vegetable Garden review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Loveit Another awesome design tnk u so much guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Vegetable Garden review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Amazing Addon I'm loving this series so much. Excellent addition to the current huge garden I'm building. Plenty of nice options. Lots of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Vegetable Garden review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Unbelievable Love Inner Garden. Lovely serene app. Have fun making my gardens, specially the snowy ones. Xxx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Vegetable Garden review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Love this application Have looked forward to this extension package for a while. Altogether this is a lovely app, well worth the price :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Vegetable Garden review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    I love this app. It provides hours of relaxing time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Vegetable Garden review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Does not work. Won't present up in my apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Vegetable Garden review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Addictive This is a unbelievable expansion pack.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Vegetable Garden review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Veggie garden Paid for but its not loading yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Vegetable Garden review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Amazing work guys Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Japanese Garden review [App]  2019-9-21 22:24

    And so many!! I don't really spend a lot on apps but this is the exception! All the rocks look amazing, and there are so a lot of pieces for the walls, and the shrubs with and without flowers are so cute! Plus I love the fresh water tile with the visible submerged rocks, it looks much more realistic next to a shore line. (Next we need a water tile with a shoal/sandbar to blend with the land even better ;P ) The high arch bridge is really beautiful too, and all the stepping stones! The whole thing is pretty!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Japanese Garden review [App]  2019-9-21 22:24

    The application worked well until I bought the Japanese expansion pack, now I can't begin the application at all. It just keeps saying that inner garden has stopped. I'm super bummed because this is by far one of my all time favorite apps. Please help!! *update 1.9.16 got an respond to my problem and it's working again!!! Thanks dust*flake!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Japanese Garden review [App]  2019-9-21 22:24

    I had an problem so sent an email... I got an respond immediately and my problem is now resolved.... very satisfied with this app... it is beautiful... well thought out... a excellent method to relax after a hard days work... well done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Japanese Garden review [App]  2019-9-21 22:24

    I want there was an expansion package that added more space. My garden is full, but I have so a lot of more ideas to expand it and no room to do so!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Japanese Garden review [App]  2019-9-21 22:24

    A brilliant addition. Very entertaining. Please bring hills, mountains, sky and such landscapes. Without them the android game feels flat and incomplete.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Japanese Garden review [App]  2019-9-21 22:24

    I absolutley loved the free inner garden, but this one is even more amazing! In my garden I can search my peace!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Japanese Garden review [App]  2019-9-21 22:24

    Amazingly done! Attractive graphics & im never bored! The amount of stuff available is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Japanese Garden review [App]  2019-9-21 22:24

    Bought it, love it , designing now !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Japanese Garden review [App]  2019-9-21 22:24

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Japanese Garden review [App]  2019-9-21 22:24

    Waited a long time for this, and it didn't disappoint. Lots of content. Everything looks beautiful. Price was a small high, but I think it's worth it. Works amazing on my phone, can't wait to test this on my tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Japanese Garden review [App]  2019-9-21 22:24

    Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Japanese Garden review [App]  2019-9-21 22:24

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Japanese Garden review [App]  2019-9-21 22:24

    Awesome fresh application love it Tnk u guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Classic Garden review [App]  2019-9-22 14:12

    Beautiful! I love gardening but my health has declined. You've given me my hobby back! I'm unable to afford all expansion packs but love what I have. I would like more options of homes & more flowers in future updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Classic Garden review [App]  2019-9-22 14:12

    I only have one package left to buy... I only want there were more options.... Animals... People.. More traditional Japanese buildings including landmarks like Tokyo Tower... Also required is a slide and climbing frame for play garden... More winter stuff like skiers skaters and animals eg: polar bear, wolves, penguins, owl... Would also love waterfalls, and even international gardens, fairytale garden with fairies trolls etc, magical gardens with sculptured hedges, wizards etc... Animals and birds of all kinds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Classic Garden review [App]  2019-9-22 14:12

    As always, amazing method to spend time. Thanks for making an application I don't feel poor spending cash on :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Classic Garden review [App]  2019-9-22 14:12

    There is no begin icon and no icon download on to my phone. This is very strange

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Classic Garden review [App]  2019-9-22 14:12

    Absolutely wonderful. Love everything about this game. So relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Classic Garden review [App]  2019-9-22 14:12

    Every expansion package this dev puts out are instantly snapped up by me. This one lets me make the excellent English country home with sculpted gardens. Lizzie Bennett would love this, lol. Thank you Dust Flake for perfect work and for superlative customer service. Other application devs could learn a lot from you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Classic Garden review [App]  2019-9-22 14:12

    After initially breaking the base application this now works. Added a bunch of items but much of it i don't use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Classic Garden review [App]  2019-9-22 14:12

    I couldn't support but to obtain the expansion pack. It's not often that I search an application that I can relax and use my creativity at the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Classic Garden review [App]  2019-9-22 14:12

    Spent a lot of hours strolling through the attractive Flora. Thank-you for a stunning app! A few suggestions though, if possible : 1) Zoom by sliding fingers diagonally across screen. 2) Wildlife eg: birds, fish, foxes, rabbits. 3) Easier navigation between terrain and item select. 4) Feature to "Take a stroll" after you have made your garden. I.E. You designate a path by tapping and highlighting, confirm, the camera angle then changes to first person and follows the path you highlighted. 5) VegetableGarden

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Classic Garden review [App]  2019-9-22 14:12

    Hi IG I just purcased all that you had to offer and love it all, yes please add more features. ... Vegetables, People, Animals, Cars, Bicycles, Boat that is on the water, A School, A church... A whole community.... Thank you! ★★★★★★★★★★

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Classic Garden review [App]  2019-9-22 14:12

    I need more stuff, please... Like garden lamp, gnome etc... So my garden looks more beautiful :D thank you :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Classic Garden review [App]  2019-9-22 14:12

    Could do with more flowers though, but amazing all the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Classic Garden review [App]  2019-9-22 14:12

    I really have fun the addons with this expansion! Well worth spending the additional money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Classic Garden review [App]  2019-9-22 14:12

    This is such a fun game, worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Classic Garden review [App]  2019-9-22 14:12

    Nice app, can't wait for flowers expansion.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Classic Garden review [App]  2019-9-22 14:12

    Relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Classic Garden review [App]  2019-9-22 14:12

    Worth the additional money! I highly recommend this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Classic Garden review [App]  2019-9-22 14:12

    I love it! It is so relaxing. Waiting for more stuff! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Play Garden review [App]  2019-9-27 14:8

    I absolutely adore and love this application & all the expansion sets! You know the method to any gardeners heart! Hold em coming my friends..thanks for the amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Play Garden review [App]  2019-9-27 14:8

    I love all these apps. I search them really relaxing. Hold them coming. Well done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Play Garden review [App]  2019-9-27 14:8

    Wont begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Play Garden review [App]  2019-9-27 14:8

    Dust*flake is one of the BEST application developers on the market. Not only do they produce an awesome product--Inner Garden is a unbelievable application to obtain lost in--they are highly responsive to their customers. I eagerly await every expansion package they make (hurry with the Japanese Tea Garden, lol) and the level of artistry each includes is worth the price. I am so thrilled with the treehouse! Going to go play now. See ya!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Play Garden review [App]  2019-9-27 14:8

    Love your picks and I've never had a issue before but I've bought this package and I've only got the same as the playground pack. When I checked on my downloaded apps I couldn't search the playground package and I assumed that it had been deleated automaticaly and been replaced. A higher rating will come when I can obtain it to work. Carry on with the amazing work and I look forwards to the japanease pack! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Play Garden review [App]  2019-9-27 14:8

    Best application ever tnk u guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Play Garden review [App]  2019-9-27 14:8

    I would give this a better rating except it took my cash and never actually installed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Desert Garden review [App]  2019-9-27 21:49

    Perfect for starters. Recommended that developers add desert trees such as Palo verdes, Pink Fairy Feather Duster, Olneya tesota (Ironwood Tree), Euphorbia resinfera, Ericameria laricifolia (Turpentine Bush), Ocotillo, Boojum Tree, Palo breas, mesquite, crucifixion thorn (Canotia), choyas, Creosote, Mormon Tea bush, Acacia, Encelia farinosa bush, Eucalyptus , and Lady Slippers to the collection to really create it rock. Also add more sizes and shapes of borders. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Desert Garden review [App]  2019-9-27 21:49

    This is the second time I have bought this and no icon no method to use this. I was looking forward to it. Refund for the second time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Desert Garden review [App]  2019-9-27 21:49

    I just bought this 3 packs.... I love the picture.... Beautiful!! Too bad... Too little for my samsung galaxy note II :D but it's really amazing application :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Desert Garden review [App]  2019-9-27 21:49

    Allows me to allow my creativity loose. Amazing app, team. Would it be possible for you guys to add someom fresh design trees and shrubs. Also could you also create a package that has more rocks for a rock garden. Also could you add some Water fountains, Water falls, some special garden statues. I know I've asked for method too much. But guys its a amazing app. I really would like have all the things mentioned above for a more rocking garden. Thanks a lot team, and all the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Desert Garden review [App]  2019-9-27 21:49

    ...without the heat or the scorpions. This application has given me much enjoyment since I first purchased it. I have every expansion package and eagerly await fresh ones. I have so much fun sculpting desert landscapes. Dust Flake not only puts out an perfect product, but their customer service is the BEST. They answer quickly to every comment or suggestion or issue. Given the quality of this product and the level of service, this application is worth every penny. Help a amazing company and obtain this application now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Desert Garden review [App]  2019-9-27 21:49

    Dearest DustFlakes, you're the best. I love all of your IG apps. ★★★★★★★★★★ Ten stars! Please may I suggest, as I also have read from other's post. Definitely zoom in out What about camping theme I know you already have playground theme which is really cool. The ground level is flat, what about add ground levels so some lawn can look hilly. What about people and pets. Vehicles bikes? A horse, horse waggon, dirt barrel school and church theme, ivy strings, fall and winter. Hehe I'm su you can do everything!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Desert Garden review [App]  2019-9-27 21:49

    I love to create, I feel like I have found the excellent app. I just downloaded!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Desert Garden review [App]  2019-9-27 21:49

    Just purchased all three extension packs, amazing additions! A lot of thanks for all the hard work, it really shows in the details.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Desert Garden review [App]  2019-9-27 21:49

    Now that I finally figured out how to go from scape to scape, I'm having a amazing time! Thanks for all your support Pavel!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Desert Garden review [App]  2019-9-27 21:49

    My garden will be more special then yours! Amazing job on this expansion. I help you guys on making this application better every update;) Having no permissions is well worth it! Download this now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Desert Garden review [App]  2019-9-27 21:49

    Makes the application [email protected]#$%!&[email protected] looks like a amazing expansion pack, but I cant use it since every time I download it and begin the app, the application crashes :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Desert Garden review [App]  2019-9-27 21:49

    paid for but,no icon to play game. I'm very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Winter Garden review [App]  2019-10-2 14:1

    Soothing and I can have fun the scenery without getting cold . Would be amazing with a sled and bridges and foot steps in the snow. How about it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Winter Garden review [App]  2019-10-2 14:1

    Although this doesntplay as well on my note and i hate flicking to delete it is still one of my favouritr creative android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Winter Garden review [App]  2019-10-2 14:1

    Worth the money! I just [email protected]#$%! was a small bigger or another pack comes out with more winter/autumn themed items! Hold it up! Cant wait to see more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Winter Garden review [App]  2019-10-2 14:1

    I love winter and this one is amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Winter Garden review [App]  2019-10-2 14:1

    Love it if it will download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Winter Garden review [App]  2019-10-2 14:1

    This is the only android game I have purchased on my smartphone and I absolutely love it! I had a few questions but I figured out it was user error...there are ways to save multiple android games and create bigger maps. Thanks to the makers of Inner Garden for such a attractive android game that me and my children can enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Winter Garden review [App]  2019-10-2 14:1

    Born and raised in the ultra-snowy Northeast, I've missed winter since I had to move to a warm climate for health reasons. Once again, you folks have brought tears of joy to my eyes with your attractive gardens--and the winter garden is too unbelievable for words. Snow!! I can play in the snow all I want!! Thank you so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Winter Garden review [App]  2019-10-2 14:1

    This recent expansion package is wonderful. Like a winter wonderland for my tablet. The background melody is soothing while creating a snowy globe calms. A bridge covered with snow would be a nice addition. Once more the devs have done it again with the level of detail and the high quality of their work. Update: still eagerly awaiting the Japanese Garden pack!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Winter Garden review [App]  2019-10-2 14:1

    I love the application :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Winter Garden review [App]  2019-10-2 14:1

    I'm blown away by each fresh expansion pack. The attention to detail is remarkable, and for anyone who complains about the price, is missing out on something that is well worth every penny. This is, by far, the best 'game' application available. Its like meditation without the boredom. Its creative and relaxing at the same time. Thank you, Dustflake for your inspiration and talent that goes into making this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Winter Garden review [App]  2019-10-2 14:1

    The Inner Garden line of apps is simply fantastic. The high quality graphics, large variety, and endless creativity are excellent for relaxing with my tablet. Because of this, the Winter Garden expansion was an instant buy. It doesn't disappoint. I'm thrilled to have the ability to make winter scenes, and can't wait to see what the devs develop next!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Winter Garden review [App]  2019-10-2 14:1

    Fresh graphics are very pretty. I like that this is now a third type of random garden that can be generated. Must have for any I.G. enthusiast!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Winter Garden review [App]  2019-10-2 14:1

    Another amazing expansion pack!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Winter Garden review [App]  2019-10-2 14:1

    Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Flower Garden 1 review [App]  2019-3-22 13:45

    Amazing app. I've had it for a very long time. I have all the extensions too. I love it. But I wish more. I would absolutely love it so much more if you added a gothic garden with tombstones, gothic statuary, and bunches of special dark foliage type plants and flowers. Maybe old fences and iron gates too. There's so much you could include! I'd gladly buy that..QUICK I know several other Goths that would likely play this android game too if it had a gothic garden feature. Just saying. Thanks for a fun app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Flower Garden 1 review [App]  2019-3-22 13:45

    After learning the controls, which I am still getting used to, it has been fairly relaxing and enjoyable. I'm a small disappointed that the extension packs range in price so much and for the one I did buy, I didn't obtain very a lot of more options in which to decorate with. I feel I'm at a stuck point that I'm not able to decorate to the fullest extent that I am capable of, with the lack of choices without spending lots of cash that I don't have in the first place. Overall it is a amazing application and very relaxing. Want I was able to do more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Flower Garden 1 review [App]  2019-3-22 13:45

    Engrossing creativity! I love this application so much!! I might think I'm not that creative, but with this application I'm making attractive gardens just the same. It's very relaxing and engaging, and lets me obtain lost in a daydream of nature's beauty. I have bought several of the expansions, probably-definitely will buy more, and if the developers would release one that adds animations of animals to the gardens, to replace the wildlife cards, I would buy it buy it buy it so hard! (hint hint) Please don't lose motivation to hold developing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Flower Garden 1 review [App]  2019-3-22 13:45

    Simply wonderful! Don't Have To Be Artistic To Use This or BUY Anything Unless You Wish More Options! Unbelievable app! Review is on my experience, & 3 expansions. It's worth the cost 4 expn but DON'T need them unless U want. I only have a few expansions but hope to 1 day obtain more. Each package comes with built in gardens U can modify! Join in as each garden is 1 of a kind, like U! Only been playing a couple weeks but gets better daily. My only complaint is I want there were more options for homes & colors for flowers. Perhaps in a later update. Thank you Dust*Flake!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Flower Garden 1 review [App]  2019-3-22 13:45

    Waste of cash I really wish to like this, but it's impossible to stay toggled to flowers or ornaments. It constantly defaults to ground cover. There's so few objects, trees, or flowers to place. Don't waste your cash on an expansion pack, just play the free version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Flower Garden 1 review [App]  2019-3-22 13:45

    My favourite application I love this application so much... Each package is full of attractive adornments I have purchased most of them. You don't have to be artistic, no matter what you place in your garden, it will look lovely... 10+ stars...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Flower Garden 1 review [App]  2019-3-22 13:45

    Dissapointed.. Sorry. I loved this Garden. But I bought the silent night thing and the first garden package for. 1.49.. I went into my book and set my garden to the silent night one. BIG Misstake. Now i can't. Even obtain in.. It throws me right out back to main screen on my ph.. I'm uninstalling. I'm only out 6.00 dollars. Thank god I didn't spend hundreds... Where we supposed to search a amazing game?? They all mess up eventually...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Flower Garden 1 review [App]  2019-3-22 13:45

    Damn android game needs to come with an operating manual for dummies. I'm totally Baffled. I have the free Inner Garden android game and it works beautifully, I love it. So I buy the the Japanese garden, I can't even obtain into it. HELP PLEASE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Flower Garden 1 review [App]  2019-3-22 13:45

    Inner Garden: Flower Garden 1 Can't say if I like or dislike this app! Downloaded the free Inner Garden and then bought this one but so far it has not downloaded. Is it supposed to work with the free 'starter garden'? Or does it work on its own? I am sure it would create a nice addition if I could obtain it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Flower Garden 1 review [App]  2019-3-22 13:45

    More Houses Really enjoying this android game and all extras but want there were MORE houses to choose from in each package. I wish a yellow cottage and a white country farm house...please! Thanks for such a neat app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Flower Garden 1 review [App]  2019-3-22 13:45

    ❤ I really have fun this app, I just want there were more choices of flowers to "plant" and maybe some animals (horses, goats, dogs, cats etc). But overall, this is very relaxing & fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Flower Garden 1 review [App]  2019-3-22 13:45

    More plants please! An enjoyable relaxation but I'm frustrated by the limited number of plant types. I love the concept - more please!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Flower Garden 1 review [App]  2019-3-22 13:45

    Super nice Can't say enough amazing about this app. Best method to spend downtime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Flower Garden 1 review [App]  2019-3-22 13:45

    Installed but doesnt present up on my phone. Very disappointing, as I loved the original.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Flower Garden 1 review [App]  2019-3-22 13:45

    I love this android game :-D The only down side is not being able to rotate objects

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Flower Garden 1 review [App]  2019-3-22 13:45

    So much fun Would love a Victorian Christmas Village with church

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Flower Garden 1 review [App]  2019-3-22 13:45

    When are you coming out with more gardens!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Flower Garden 1 review [App]  2019-3-22 13:45

    Wont begin on S5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Flower Garden 1 review [App]  2019-3-22 13:45

    Beautiful! Such a nice addition to the unbelievable garden

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter