Read gardenpro loop hoe reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all gardenpro loop hoe reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Row to Hoe []  2020-1-16 18:57

    I really Love this song, as much as " To Old to Die Young" And" Wehyah" It is so deep and well done. It is a amazing story of keeping it together under a lot of trials. Dege does an outstanding performance with his lyrics, voice and guitar,Cajan Bottle Neck Blues!!! All my mates love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper Hand Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:54

    Love this tool...weeding, digging, removing lawn areas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoss Double Wheel Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:55

    This was a bonus for my daughter's 50th birthday. She wanted a huge wheel plough, but when I saw this, it looked like a much better alternative. She loves it, and is using it for her first garden.

    0  


    Add your opinion on gardenpro loop hoe or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper Hand Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:54

    Amazing tool for digging up weeds. I also use this tool for planting and digging little holes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper Hand Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:54

    I use when I'm walking around the desert digging for antique bottles. Very amazing tool!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoss Double Wheel Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Easier to handle than single wheel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoss Double Wheel Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Amazing method to work around in the garden

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper Hand Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:54

    forsmall jobs only

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoss Double Wheel Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:55

    A bit pricey but amazing product. Also disappointed in the handles. I think for the spent the handles could have been of a better quality. In addition, the three tools that came with the unit could have been sharpened. Sorry, just have to be fair and honest so that others will have up front information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoss Double Wheel Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:55

    This is a tool anyone needs who has a garden of any size. Very well created and very simple to assemble. Absolutely perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper Hand Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:54

    I bought one of these 2 years ago. One of the tines broke off this season so I bought another recently and am still using the old one anyway because it is so effective. Even though it's a lot of work it is a amazing upper body workout. A very important part of garden tool selection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper Hand Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:54

    Love the item but one of the teeth broke so I am returning it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoss Double Wheel Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Quality created product. Performs as described on their website. I use it on a garden that's approximately 100 feet x 100 feet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper Hand Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:54

    blade end is not sharp - it is more blunt and takes more muscle to use it effectively.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper Hand Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:54

    Love this tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoss Double Wheel Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Had been wanting a Hoss Hoe for years. Finally I got the double wheel hoe as a present. I’m a bit older (early 50s), lack some strength and tall so was a small skeptical if this would be right for me without getting the opportunity to test it out first. But its fabulous and it has created my garden chores easier. Which is the point after all, right?I had to clear fast grass, nettles and deep rooted weeds in a lot of zone (maybe 8’ x 70’ and a second 5’ x 35’) that I wanted to grow my own meal in.With the cultivating forks that came with the double wheel hoe it was a lot of hard work to obtain through everything. That zone while a pasture hadn’t been turned since the 60s. But the forks did 97% of the worst parts. In a few locations I just didn’t have the strength and had to loosen the ground with a spade or a garden fork first But I was really impressed overall.I had a bit of difficulty assembling it initially but that was just figuring it out. I’ve been changing out attachments now without any problems. And I took the time to oil it has a small mind of its own if your zone is very uneven but not awful. And it actually helped move dirt around on the next passes to support even it out with some zone has electric fence along two edges but the hoe got in close enough without hazard at all. It did however create it just a tad tricky to maneuver around and turn back around. Mind you that would be the same for a rototiller or a lot of other garden tools. So not a issue just an observation and something you need to plan forWould I it? Absolutely. It is solid. Makes gardening easier and soil prep faster. Attachments are massive duty workhorses crafted to last. And the dozens of attachments Hoss Tools is generous. Is it worth the price? I’d looked at several wheeled hoes in US and in Europe and they’re all in the same ballpark so I wasn’t hesitant on getting because of price. I really thought I wouldn’t be powerful enough to use it and that’s not the case at all. Best thing overall? MADE IN THE U.S.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoss Double Wheel Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:55

    simple to use tool but TOO EXPENSIVE if you are on a budget......price gouging maybe???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoss Double Wheel Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truly Garden Cultivator Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:55

    This is a formidable tool. I got this to support break up massive soil for planting comfrey and sunchokes. This is exactly what I needed. Very powerful looking metal construction with very sound welds. Wooden handle created from a very hard wood. I expect it to latest me a decade or more of rough use. I plan to spray paint it yellow, like I do all my garden tools. This makes them latest longer in the elements, but more importantly, it makes it easier to find. If I lost this, I would definitely this one again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loop [App]  2019-8-3 21:13

    love the privacy, simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loop [App]  2019-8-3 21:13

    Simple to use! A amazing tool for group messaging!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper SH61000 Diamond Hoe []  2020-5-21 19:13

    My neighbor saw me pulling weeds and insisted that I use his weeder. He wouldn't take no for an respond and came back with this weird contraption. I thanked him, just to be nice, and started using it. Oh My Goodness! This thing was amazing! I got rid of the weeds in no time and had a clear patch for landscaping.I searched all over for one of these, but the local HD and hardware stores simply don't carry it. Why? I searched on Amazon, but didn't search it until one day while browsing for some other p, this is it. I've used it to clear more weeds and it cuts them so fast. I can even level the ground with this. I don't have any issues with the design or the construction of the hoe, but I've only used it a few times. Hope it doesn't fall apart on me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper SH61000 Diamond Hoe []  2020-5-21 19:13

    I have updated this review after more experience with this works OK on ground that is somewhat damp. To use it, slip the blade into the top half-inch of soil and slide it forward and backward. The forward stroke does most of the cutting while the back stroke acts more to rake the items already cut. This action kills two birds with one stone by loosening the top half-inch of soil, prepping it for ever, prepare to sweat if you have a huge zone to weed. Forget it if you have an zone of rock-hard, dry soil.I agree with other reviewers that the angle is a bit much. I'm 5'5" and have to keep the handle near the end and stoop a small to hold the blade parallel with the nce purchasing this hoe, I found two Barebones hoes at a local garden center that do a much, much better job, the square and the triangle long-handles hoes. My only issues with those hoes are the and the handles being only 48" long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper SH61000 Diamond Hoe []  2020-5-21 19:13

    The only reason it got 4 stars is it should come with a cover of some sort for putting over the head during transport, I have to go from my house to an exteranl website garden and a cover would support a lot, I end up taping a plastic bag or cardboard over it as it's in the vehicle with my grandkids, it's too long for the trunk, But it's a Amazing weeding tool Iwish I'd gotten two of these instead of the hula hoe that really just didn't work, I work my garden with someone else usually and we need two efficient weeders, obtain two!!, go this route if you need two, or just one. it does the job. and very simple to sharpen, I did not have to sand the handle it was fine, I did lightly sharpen the blade and clean and lightly oil it if important in between 's a very nice, very sharp tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper SH61000 Diamond Hoe []  2020-5-21 19:13

    This is like a handheld diamond shaped weeder I had decades ago (before I had aching shoulder and back and knees). It is very lightweight and simple to wield (I am 60+) from a standing position. It has two helpful uses: horizontally, it can "mow" weeds from their roots either pulling or pushing the blade; and vertically, it can cultivate/till (sort of) the top two inches of soil at the beginning of the season, in prepration for fertilizing and seeding. Very glad I got this. Well worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper SH61000 Diamond Hoe []  2020-5-21 19:13

    This hoe is manufactured to Corona usual good/great standard of quality. However the design is marginal. Stating all sides of hoe are sharpened, leads one to believe it could be used like a hulu hoe. However, the angle to the handle is such that it only really cuts/hoes a single direction...no back and forth. Had the angle been 11 degrees various this would be a 5+ star weed-lethal hoe. As is--this hoe is of small more use than a triangle hoe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper SH61000 Diamond Hoe []  2020-5-21 19:13

    This is an amazing garden tool. A must have for a shop garden. Only reason why i gave it 4 stars is because it came with NO SHEATH!! A tool this sharp should not be sold without a amazing sheath. I'm looking at making one out of 2 sections of PVC pipes with bungee cords holding em to the blade. The item was shipped poorly and both hints were slightly bent, nothing a file cant fix. The handle is massive duty and has a amazing finish, feels like a solid tool in your hands. Weeds like a champ and cuts quick even through larger weeds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper SH61000 Diamond Hoe []  2020-5-21 19:13

    I was skeptical but took the plunge anyway. I required something that could efficiently clear thin stalk brush in typical Southern California soil. Anything that wasn't more than maybe 1/8" thick just bent over instead of getting cut, which then led me to apply the blade closer or at ground level which still didn't support much, but then the sparse gravel began to do a number on the blade. I guess this might work alright for garden weeds, but for California brush, I feel suckered for what I paid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper SH61000 Diamond Hoe []  2020-5-21 19:13

    I have several various types of hoe's, Hula, Push, Delta Wing, this hoe is the easiest hoe that I've ever used. Cuts weeds like butter! The only negative is the blade fell off almost immediately. I have a welder and welded it on the handle. The spot welds that they assemble with are weak. In function, this is the best hoe that I've ever used but the Corona company has some not good workmanship.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper SH61000 Diamond Hoe []  2020-5-21 19:13

    I have tried several hoes. This hoe head is the best designed garden tool for weeding.I should give it five stars.But whoever assembled this product should be e handle and the hoe head are loosely connected with a metal sheet screw.I spend one hour to take them apart, re-shape the handle and re-assembled I have a five stars hoe.But I can only give this product three stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper SH61000 Diamond Hoe []  2020-5-21 19:13

    Ordered 6/3/2020 and received 6/7/2020 Near Chicago. I waffled between this and a Nejiri which I have the short handle for when I feel like crushing my knees and back. We have a issue with burdock, and 1/4" thick honey suckle and buck thorn saplings and this slices through them like butter. I now have a little blister between thumb and fore finger from the push pull action of the blade. Very fast reduction of weed locations and this appears to be a well constructed tool mounted on a stout ash handle. One other point about this tool, it requires you to lean into when pushing and lean away when pulling back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black & Decker BD1528 Stainless Steel Culti-Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:55

    My husband and I do a lot of yard work, especially digging up weeds, and this product is amazing for getting them up. We had purchased one of these tools several years ago but since we both do the weeding, we required another. It is very sturdy, comfortable in your hand, and simple to use. Best tool we've found for the job. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seymour 2E-G60 Grub Hoe Head []  2020-2-9 19:55

    I had been familiar with this hoe for some time and finally decided to one. Mine was created in China rather than Austria. The blade was well formed and executed well, BUT the steel is soft. So it looks nice, but the heart of the tool i.e. the quality of the steel is lacking. I [email protected]#$%! were hardened properly and then it would be great. I wouldn't this hoe again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seymour 2E-G60 Grub Hoe Head []  2020-2-9 19:55

    It's was such a amazing buy! I chop some roots easily in the garden and it's super faster to turn over the soil and planted my viggies!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black & Decker BD1528 Stainless Steel Culti-Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:55

    These are amazing weeders! I have gone through multiple weeders of a related appearance, that I picked up at local stores, that bent or broke. Not these!! I ordered two, based on reviews, and was not disappointed. They are stainless steel, and the thickness of the metal is twice that of the latest one I had. The handle is rubberized, and is quite comfortable. I used the weeder without gloves and got no blisters. I do work with my hands, but not all that much, so no protective callouses. My wife used regular cotton gardening gloves. We pulled weeds for several days, and these tools were going strong. I am very satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black & Decker BD1528 Stainless Steel Culti-Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:55

    The additional long tines are amazing for the little patches of undesirable [email protected]#$%!& that are all over my front yard. I go around the outside and loosen it and then twist the whole thing out like spaghetti. It is not massive even though it is created of stainless steel. I chose B&D for the lifetime warranty. The picture does not present it but there is a hole in the back for hanging. Overuse will cause pain in the forearm but not the elbow, hand or wrist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seymour 2E-G60 Grub Hoe Head []  2020-2-9 19:55

    The Seymour 2E-G60 Grub Hoe exceeded my expectations. It is very massive duty and also quite well balanced when mounted on the handle which I bought at our local hardware store. My main reason for buying this is to remove wild raspberry roots and other roots like mark alder. I can cut this hoe down next to the root clump and then pry the entire root right up easily. There is a screw hole on top of the round part of the hoe head to support keep the handle on if needed. This tool came as sharp as I would ever wish it - ready to go out of the ry quick shipping and well packaged. Bravo Amazon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seymour 2E-G60 Grub Hoe Head []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Amazing tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black & Decker BD1528 Stainless Steel Culti-Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:55

    I've went thru a dozen or more of tap root weeder's then I found this one! This thing is built like a Mack truck. When I ordered it I was worried that that the hint might bend. No method this thing is forged from 1/4 inch stainless steel. In one hour I removed over 100 huge dandelions and would say that 90% of them I got the entire tap root. Just wait till after a rainy day when the ground is and this tool is fabulous! it leaves very little divots to fill if any and you can use the fulcrum to tap the soil back down, you won't be disappointed in it. Just create sure you pry slow so the tap root does not break. Grab the weed and gently pull from the loosened soil.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black & Decker BD1528 Stainless Steel Culti-Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:55

    It is a super, beautiful, and efficiency hand tool to dig dandelion, chicken weed, etc. in the lawn, and even between cements on the parking space. I had fun to dig weeds since I started to use this super design tool. The handle is and comfortable to hold, the middle arc metal can be pushed and help dig-up, and the front end 2" V shape fork can be dig deep to 4 or 5" easily - of course, the soil should be and moisture. It takes me only 1/3 of time to do the weeding, and my painful chore is now turning to a satisfied and joyful achievement. It is my most favorable garden tool among all my 20 some garden tools.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seymour 2E-G60 Grub Hoe Head []  2020-2-9 19:55

    GOOD product. I use it almost every day in my garden. I bought a 8' Wood Closet Rod from lowe's and chop it in to 5.5' and use it for handle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seymour 2E-G60 Grub Hoe Head []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Difficult to match the handle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black & Decker BD1528 Stainless Steel Culti-Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Not entirely bulletproof, but it is well designed and feels comfortable in my hand. As long as the welds keep up (one looks a bit minimal) I anticipate that I will obtain a lot of amazing use out of this. As with any tool, if you abuse it, or use it for a function it is not intended, it will likely fail. This looks tough enough however, to keep up to regular use in modestly pliable soil, without ever breaking. For appropriately sized weeds in well maintained soil, the welded lever makes it a breeze to pull or dig-up weeds and plants. I mainly use this for dandelions in an older, well-compacted lawn (a newly acquired home), and the usual Spring dampness in the soil is enough to create it simple to work. Sometimes I need to plunge the blade in several times in a circle around the weed, but once the soil is loose, the lever pops the weed right out. Plunge the fork in too far in tight soil and yes, if you place enough pressure on it (force it) and it will likely break.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black & Decker BD1528 Stainless Steel Culti-Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:55

    The hint broke off one of the tines about 5 dandelions in. However, I weeded the rest of the lawn without seeing any difference in effectiveness, so I'm still satisfied. We'll see if that holds real after a few more heavy weeding efforts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seymour 2E-G60 Grub Hoe Head []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Just got this 2E-G60 grub hoe head: created in China; steel is much thinner than those I bought in the past; and the blade is not curvedas I remember from my earlier Vic hoes. Too bad. Also I bought the long straight Seymour handle, DG-AEH. It almost fits. The hoe headslides down past the bottom end of the handle by ~¼ inch. This is worrisome. With time and use my guess is the hoe head will slide down even further eventually making the tool useless.I wonder if anyone would be willing to 2x the to obtain the (primitive) quality this tool used to have. I would.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seymour 2E-G60 Grub Hoe Head []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Arrived as advertised. Razor sharp! I used this to create a traditional style hoe (kuwa in Japanese) for martial arts weapons study. It’s excellent for that and the handle orders separately fit perfectly. I also garden and this is just like the hoes I used years ago in the garden to cut through little roots etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black & Decker BD1528 Stainless Steel Culti-Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:55

    This hand weeder will create your job much easier. It's design is perfect for your hand and the method you need to obtain at the root of weeds. I moved into a fresh home that was previously sitting for a whole year and had weeds everywhere. This tool allowed me to remove weeds in my lawn without creating huge divots. What I really like is the design and construction of this tool. It reaches the root very well without clumping out a lot of dirt too, and the heel gives you leverage to lift up even more difficult weeds. As you learn to work with this tool, you will see it just takes angling the tool once or twice at various sides of the weed and then most, if not all of the root comes out without having to tug that hard. If you did this with just your bare hand, even in damp soil, the root will most likely break. I haven't noticed any cons to buying this product and at this price, I've decided to obtain another one, just in case this one walks off, or the goes up in the next several months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black & Decker BD1528 Stainless Steel Culti-Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:55

    This is a well made, sturdy, comfortable tool. I'm not going to suggest that it has created weeding enjoyable (that sounds like it would be a Zen community statement), but it is certainly the best tool I have ever used for the task. I have left it out in the rain several times and it still looks good. The partially orange handle makes it easier to search when I misplace it and the handle is comfortable to grip, even with my huge hands. I cannot report on how my much smaller wife feels about it, because she has never met a weed she disliked enough to pull.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black & Decker BD1528 Stainless Steel Culti-Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:55

    I LOVE this trowel. It is big, massive duty and I love it. I had one but decided to another in case they are discontinued eventually. Obtain one while you can.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seymour 2E-G60 Grub Hoe Head []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Excellent for chopping tough weeds and little shrubs. If you have tough weedy plants, and tough soil, obtain this massive duty grub hoe and place away your whimpy garden hoe. I ordered the Seymour brand handle at the same time, and the combined shipping cost was quite reasonable. The hardwood handle, offered by the same vendor, should latest forever. It and the blade are a excellent match. The blade and handle actually weigh less than I expected, and it shouldn't be too tiring swinging this tool for long periods of time. The image on the Web makes the blade look narrow. But, it is 4 1/2 inches wide, and seems to be about the right size for chopping tough weeds. The 60 inch handle is far more comfortable than having to bend over using a mattock. However, the grub hoe won't completely replace a mattock for the toughest shrubs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seymour 2E-G60 Grub Hoe Head []  2020-2-9 19:55

    I use a grub hoe for massive garden work and especially for trail building. The one I prefer to use is my father's, and it is at least 50 years old. It has a created in USA stamp but no other markings. Comparing that old tool with the Seymour is like comparing a 1986 Chevy to a 2010 BMW. The Seymour is created of thicker stock so it is considerably heavier. The steel is much too for digging, so it loses its edge immediately. The angle of the blade relative to the socket is too shallow, so it does not have very amazing cutting action.If you have no other grub hoe, this one will do the job. It won't create you a fan of grub hoes, however, as it is rather clunky and crude. Instead, hold your eyes begin at junk and garage for an old-timey created in USA tool (you can always the replacement handle for it).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YoungJu DaeJangGan - Handmade Korean Hand Plow Hoe/Ho-Mi []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Well made, very sturdy!Best garden tool I ever used!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YoungJu DaeJangGan - Handmade Korean Hand Plow Hoe/Ho-Mi []  2020-2-9 19:55

    The product is really not good, and not authentic So sad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YoungJu DaeJangGan - Handmade Korean Hand Plow Hoe/Ho-Mi []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Amazing quality handmade product and super simple to handle for gardening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YoungJu DaeJangGan - Handmade Korean Hand Plow Hoe/Ho-Mi []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Weeding is not easy, but with this tool, it makes it so much easier, and quicker to complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YoungJu DaeJangGan - Handmade Korean Hand Plow Hoe/Ho-Mi []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Nice multipurpose tool. It is very simple to useI am glad to have it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North Loop [App]  2019-9-2 21:10

    I like this application very much, very quick and very practical. It takes care of almost every aspect of my banking activities, I barely have to hold track of anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North Loop [App]  2019-9-2 21:10

    The service, especially the app, is perfect if you wish to send anywhere with minimum fees incurred.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North Loop [App]  2019-9-2 21:10

    Seamless banking experience. Would recommend it to all students coming to the US.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North Loop [App]  2019-9-2 21:10

    I am loving how easy this has created banking for me. Now I can focus more on other things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North Loop [App]  2019-9-2 21:10

    The application itself is quite good. The tracking system is amazing and operations are quick. Gotta give this 5 stars, it's what it deserves after all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North Loop [App]  2019-9-2 21:10

    It's one of the best apps for transferring the as it gives the best rate along with the fastest delivery/service amongst all such apps being available in the market.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North Loop [App]  2019-9-2 21:10

    Based on my private experience I will recommend anybody transferring funds via North Loop. It's simply awesome and saves you dozens of time going to the bank

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North Loop [App]  2019-9-2 21:10

    Simply the best option for anyone with the need to create international transfers. Very trustworthy with fast and reliable service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School Loop [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Works fine for most people's needs, however I would like to see some of the desktop loopmail features on the app, like having separate folders for items and text formatting (italics,bold,etc.) As someone who regularly uses loopmail to communicate to people I can't contact otherwise, I would like to see these changes being made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School Loop [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    It says my log in information is incorrect then shows random letters and numbers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School Loop [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    It won't acknowledge the name of the school eventhough I used it all latest school year with the he same school. Annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School Loop [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Doesn't create use of the hamburger/left sliding menus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School Loop [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Would be method better if I could access the class lockers on the application and not just on the www service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School Loop [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Everything is amazing except can you create an modernize where you obtain notified of a zero or when you're checking your grades, there's a zero alert like online?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School Loop [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Can't search my daughter's school but was told to application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loop Neighborhood [App]  2019-4-11 13:39

    Amazing method to track your points

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ∞ Infinity Loop [App]  2019-3-15 13:44

    wow brilliant I can't believe now a days android games like pubg are being Famous but this android game is aside brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ∞ Infinity Loop [App]  2019-3-15 13:44

    11/10 would go back in time to replay the android game when i first started playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ∞ Infinity Loop [App]  2019-3-15 13:44

    A amazing game,wonderful concept and nice gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ∞ Infinity Loop [App]  2019-3-15 13:44

    love the fresh playground mode!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ∞ Infinity Loop [App]  2019-3-15 13:44

    Simple. Addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ∞ Infinity Loop [App]  2019-3-15 13:44

    it so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ∞ Infinity Loop [App]  2019-3-15 13:44

    Addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ∞ Infinity Loop [App]  2019-3-15 13:44

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skool Loop [App]  2018-8-30 21:8

    Seems amazing but I don't know how to have more than one school loaded. And we have children at 3 various schools. Which is a lot of selecting and going in then having to go out to select another school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ∞ Infinity Loop ® [App]  2019-12-25 21:49

    It's excellent . It has unbelievable graphics and soothing music,its the excellent relaxation technique. Its nice to play in a quiet, comfortable place. The difficulty rises steadily so it gets tiresome but still fun so thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ∞ Infinity Loop ® [App]  2019-12-25 21:49

    Excellent, addictive game! If you wish your puzzle-solving abilities to be challenged, give Infinity Loop a try! It is well worth it. I would give it five stars if it weren't for the fact that, after 75 or 80 levels, it started to lag. It could be my phone, but once I passed level 100, it froze the phone a couple of times. So I had to give it up. That really is too bad. I love the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ∞ Infinity Loop ® [App]  2019-12-25 21:49

    Fun game. Relaxing and not overly difficult, but one where you probably won't just look at the puzzle and know how to solve them. Also never ran out fresh stages. Not sure if there is an end. I have had this installed for years, as it's a little file and I can always play it for 5 mins or 50 depending on my time. Only reason it's not 5 stars is that I have definitely them in the past and I started getting adds again with a newer update. We will see how it goes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ∞ Infinity Loop ® [App]  2019-12-25 21:49

    Relaxing This is a nice relaxing cerebral puzzle game. Ads are minimally intrusive. Difficulty advances slowly but still enjoyable as you build skill nicely along the method and dont obtain as frustrated by hitting a level you can't solve. No 'pay me' pushes so far. Being able to create your own puzzles with the editor is a nice touch. There is no whizz bang sparkle to this...it is just a relaxing collection of puzzles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ∞ Infinity Loop ® [App]  2019-12-25 21:49

    One of the most special android games I've ever seen and its very satisfying! I love it!! Kudos to the devs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ∞ Infinity Loop ® [App]  2019-12-25 21:49

    I got this android game a couple weeks ago not knowing what it was. But once I started playing, I felt so relaxed. It's really addictive as well (I'm on level 502) and not hard to master. It's so simple, yet complex in the method it relaxes one's mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ∞ Infinity Loop ® [App]  2019-12-25 21:49

    Simple puzzle mechanics, where each level is relatively fast and interesting to solve with a few variations on the same idea; fun android game to pick up and place down. Docked one star due to frequency of interstitial ads (prior to my contributing to remove them 👌)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ∞ Infinity Loop ® [App]  2019-12-25 21:49

    The android game is great, a classic loop. I understand that this android game is and need ads to hold it running, however the ads stack up quickly after every single level, and gets really annoying. Test to tone it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ∞ Infinity Loop ® [App]  2019-12-25 21:49

    I usually don't rate android games , but this small gem had me. The interface is SUPER slick and fun to use , the android games are challenging and fun , a amazing pass time game, and if you are fond of puzzles like it will hold you glued , only 2 developers , might aswell be 100 , the android game is amazing , esthetic wise , interface wise , and video test wise , amazing job guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ∞ Infinity Loop ® [App]  2019-12-25 21:49

    I've been playing this android game for years and right now I'm at the level #17.042 of the original "Infinity Loop" android game and I have a problem. How do I unblock achievements? I've already passed level 30 in all 3 android game modes but the achievement "Novice Infinity Looper IV - Passing 30 levels" still locked. I asked this in your Fb page and never received an answer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ∞ Infinity Loop ® [App]  2019-12-25 21:49

    This is a beautiful fun game. Not terribly challenging but I'm only on level 30, so maybe it will obtain a small harder. But if not it's okay. Plus, you're not inundated with ads. It's amazing to actually be able to have fun the android game without spending a min watching ads every time you beat a level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ∞ Infinity Loop ® [App]  2019-12-25 21:49

    This android game is very amazing in releiving stress. This android game also includes 3 android game modes. If you obtain struck in one mode you can play other modes also. I have been playing this android game since 4 months and it is very innovative also. This android game opens the mind and refreshes you with challenging puzzles. Amazing job....!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ∞ Infinity Loop ® [App]  2019-12-25 21:49

    A very calming game. The game's grown on me ever since I found out it helps with stress and anxeity. Helps in keeping me diatracted where the situation or the surroundings demand patience. I'm glad I found Infinity Loop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ∞ Infinity Loop ® [App]  2019-12-25 21:49

    Overall it's beautiful great! I'm on level 21 right now, and can't wait to obtain higher. But I think it would be amazing if it had a timer for training your skill, as well as a competitive aspect, (something such as a 1on 1 to solve a puzzle) but other than that it's an awesome game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ∞ Infinity Loop ® [App]  2019-12-25 21:49

    Hard for a child like me but I figured out how to do the levels by ally hard but to do the levels you have to use your brain and place time and work into it. It's a really amazing game. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ∞ Infinity Loop ® [App]  2019-12-25 21:49

    Probably just a four but I wanted to boost their average. Very fun game. Tends to freeze up but that might just be my phone idk. Also it's simple to got the wrong put with my finger and that messes me up. Maybe developers have an respond to that in the future

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ∞ Infinity Loop ® [App]  2019-12-25 21:49

    No words to say about this android game this is awesome!!!! First in another device I clicked on "try" button to be honest I didn't like it but now I like it sooooo much that I can't even tell u developers overall nice job glad to play this android game and one thing to say "GOOD JOB DEVELOPERS";) XD and pls hold making these kind of android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ∞ Infinity Loop ® [App]  2019-12-25 21:49

    Awesome game! I search it relaxing and addictive. The only reason i rated the android game a four was because the android game could use more concepts than just switching shapes around to create more shapes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ∞ Infinity Loop ® [App]  2019-12-25 21:49

    This android game is genuinely addictive. I played it right before bed and stayed up an additional hour.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386