Read gary majdell sport mens new signature drawstring bikini swimsuit reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all gary majdell sport mens new signature drawstring bikini swimsuit reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kanu Surf Toddler Girls' Alania Flounce Bikini Beach Sport 2 Piece Swimsuit, Floral Aqua, 2T []  2020-2-11 19:32

    Bought this for my 9-year-old. Based on other reviews, I ordered a size larger than she usually wears (12), but upon first glance it was was too huge for her, so I returned it and ordered a 10 which fit her perfectly (her usual size). I love that it is a cute bikini that stays in put as she plays in the ocean swimming and diving through waves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kanu Surf Toddler Girls' Alania Flounce Bikini Beach Sport 2 Piece Swimsuit, Floral Aqua, 2T []  2020-2-11 19:32

    So I bought this for my kid who is not huge for her age, as a BD gift. She had been asking for a "two-piece." I took a fast look and place it away for her. The weather was finally warm enough for a swim so I took it out to use and had a closer look. The crotch is less than an inch and a half across! There is no method she could wear this in public! The window for returns has closed, but I would never a suit that was chop this method for a child.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kanu Surf Toddler Girls' Alania Flounce Bikini Beach Sport 2 Piece Swimsuit, Floral Aqua, 2T []  2020-2-11 19:32

    This bikini is adorable. Bright colors and attractive pattern. Bottoms with moderate cover, I’d say about 2.5 inches wide on the side. No problems with wedgies either. My daughter is 12 and has an athletic build. She’s 60” tall and about 100lbs. I got her a size 14 and it fit like a glove. She was very satisfied with the bottoms covering her butt and the top not being low chop in the front. It’s hard at this age finding a bikini that’s cute but not girlie or to “adult”. Excellent for this age.

    0  


    Add your opinion on gary majdell sport mens new signature drawstring bikini swimsuit or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kanu Surf Toddler Girls' Alania Flounce Bikini Beach Sport 2 Piece Swimsuit, Floral Aqua, 2T []  2020-2-11 19:32

    This suit is age appropriate for a 6 year old, if you are searching for a bikini. My small one has grown rapidly, so I required something that could grow with her. This suit fits her slim, athletic frame well. The bottoms are a bit loose at the waist, but she enjoys the fit, because they are not too too tight. They have never fallen off or become saggy in the bum. After hot tubs, pools, the beach, this still has amazing elasticity and look. This was a tremendous buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kanu Surf Toddler Girls' Alania Flounce Bikini Beach Sport 2 Piece Swimsuit, Floral Aqua, 2T []  2020-2-11 19:32

    Attractive colors! The bottoms had amazing coverage. The top had a cute flounce.Would have been a amazing fit if she required a size 12. I had to return it for being small. Didn’t realize she had grown so much. So the return was not the fault of the suit or cluded the picture from the site. It’s frustrating when someone says amazing color and you don’t know which one they ordered 🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kanu Surf Toddler Girls' Alania Flounce Bikini Beach Sport 2 Piece Swimsuit, Floral Aqua, 2T []  2020-2-11 19:32

    This has been one of the cutest swimsuits ever! My 6 year old granddaughter is very skinny, but the waist of the bottoms fit well, and the top has a amazing fitting band, which doesn't pull up when she's running around like a small maniac all hopped-up on sugar. The floaty piece that is over the top of the suit makes for an adorable accent! This suit has held up well after a lot of swims, and the colors haven't lost any of the vibrancy. I highly recommend this suit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kanu Surf Toddler Girls' Alania Flounce Bikini Beach Sport 2 Piece Swimsuit, Floral Aqua, 2T []  2020-2-11 19:32

    I purchased this suit for my picky 12-year old daughter who's in the 6th grade. I ordered size 12 and it fit perfectly. She typically wears 12-14 in tops and bottoms and is a size large/XL in girls undergarments. Unfortunately the color pattern she wanted of this design wasn't available in her size so she wasn't crazy about it right out of the package. The suit fit well but she called the bottoms "granny panties" and said the material was too thick on the sides. I would agree that it didn't quite match the image shows. There's a cute pattern on the bum and she loved the cross of the straps in the back. The quality seems decent - not the highest or the lowest of girls' suits I've purchased. I can vouch for brand as we purchased a suit for my son 2 years ago which held up well with massive use. Unfortunately, it just didn't create the list given color scheme and the style of the bottoms. If you wish a less revealing, inexpensive bikini for your daughter, this one would be a amazing choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kanu Surf Toddler Girls' Alania Flounce Bikini Beach Sport 2 Piece Swimsuit, Floral Aqua, 2T []  2020-2-11 19:32

    Wow...this is an absolutely attractive bathing suit. The bottom is well covered, and the front is chop appropriately for a kid. Will be purchasing again for other child. Recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kanu Surf Toddler Girls' Alania Flounce Bikini Beach Sport 2 Piece Swimsuit, Floral Aqua, 2T []  2020-2-11 19:32

    Very cute, ordered it for my 5yr for our vacation and we both love it. Fit her well, she's slim 49lbs. The purple color is very pretty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kanu Surf Toddler Girls' Alania Flounce Bikini Beach Sport 2 Piece Swimsuit, Floral Aqua, 2T []  2020-2-11 19:32

    Super cute swim suit with attractive colors! I bought this same swim suit latest year for my granddaughter but it was too small. I tried to it in a larger size but it was unavailable at that time. It was so cute I didn't even bother sending it back. I gave it to a friend's daughter for her birthday. I was super excited to see it available this year in a larger size. I do have to say the suit runs a small on the little side. My granddaughter is 4 1/2 years old with a medium build. She typically wears a size 5 in small girls clothing. I ordered this swim suit in a 6 and a 6x just to create sure it fit this time. We ended up keeping the 6x.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,New Mens Stainless Steel Date Military Sport Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Silver) []  2020-2-7 22:17

    When you obtain this watch it LOOKS GOOD... SHINEY, SLEEK, STYLISH and EXPENSIVE. Well, WRONG...Its SO shiney you CAN'T effectively read the watch face, SO sleek that trying to use the CHEAP crown mechanism is a TEDIOUS task just to obtain the time set but just to lock down the crown after. The "style components are a conundrum, in that it comes with NO instructions or literature WHATSOEVER. to explain what the features are! And as the saying goes, "ALL that GLITTERS..." very quickly, since Xmas WITHOUT everyday wear, the underling BASE metal of copper has started to wear through and the crown has fallen COMPLETELY OFF, rendering the basic face USELESS! I guess I shouldn't be bothered since I couldnt see it or read it ANYWAY!!!In a nutshell, it MIGHT be trying to place its BEST face forward, but it is a TWO FACED eyestrain!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,New Mens Stainless Steel Date Military Sport Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Silver) []  2020-2-7 22:17

    Nothing,it never worked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,New Mens Stainless Steel Date Military Sport Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Silver) []  2020-2-7 22:17

    It worked excellent and was simple to use. Simple to remove for replacement and simple to wind. The clasp is fragile and created to lock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,New Mens Stainless Steel Date Military Sport Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Silver) []  2020-2-7 22:17

    Looks cheaply made, kinda scratchy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,New Mens Stainless Steel Date Military Sport Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Silver) []  2020-2-7 22:17

    It feels like a plastic watch with some paint that makes it appear to be stainless steel! A Disaster. Flaws are noticed on the face of the watch. I will be returning it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,New Mens Stainless Steel Date Military Sport Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Silver) []  2020-2-7 22:17

    The watch is nice I like buying unusual looking watches , but the watch band a small to huge need to remove a couple of links

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,New Mens Stainless Steel Date Military Sport Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Silver) []  2020-2-7 22:17

    Cheap watch What do you expect for $5.00. But for me it fills a slot in my watch collection box. No instructions at all. No box. Came in a plastic sleeve. If you need a watch for time just spend a small more. Amazon does have a lot of $20 watches that look amazing an actually tell the correct time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,New Mens Stainless Steel Date Military Sport Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Silver) []  2020-2-7 22:17

    Bice and cheap, cool design. Broken clasp in 2 weeks. Very sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,New Mens Stainless Steel Date Military Sport Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Silver) []  2020-2-7 22:17

    Didn't come with instruction. I could not figure out how to set the watch. Horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,New Mens Stainless Steel Date Military Sport Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Silver) []  2020-2-7 22:17

    The first time i ordered this watch i was able to remove a link so it would fit right. The same exact watch, yet this time links unremoveable why? Not to mention the first watch broke hence me having to a fresh one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aivtalk Boys Jammer Swimsuit Quick Dry Drawstring Cartoon Swim Trunk 4-12T []  2020-1-12 19:17

    I bought this for one of my 8 year old twin boys for swim practice. He said they were very comfortable and I liked the method he looked in them. They’re holding up so far. Amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aivtalk Boys Jammer Swimsuit Quick Dry Drawstring Cartoon Swim Trunk 4-12T []  2020-1-12 19:17

    My 8 year old son loves these swim trunks. He is beautiful thin, but the shorts are not skin tight on him. They hold him from getting chaffed while at the pool or beach.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aivtalk Boys Jammer Swimsuit Quick Dry Drawstring Cartoon Swim Trunk 4-12T []  2020-1-12 19:17

    My son loves these jammers. They aren't as tight fitting on my son as traditional jammers but they are his favorite pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aivtalk Boys Jammer Swimsuit Quick Dry Drawstring Cartoon Swim Trunk 4-12T []  2020-1-12 19:17

    Love the print. Shipped fast. Came in a plastic logo bag, then inside of that was a plastic reusable zipper striped bag. No tags were attached to the product, the mark was just zipped in the bag with the trunks. The inner privates mesh liner is only on the front area. Not the back. Could easily be worn by boy or girl. The ties are nice and super really long. I purchased this in a 4-6 and a 6-8 and I love both sizes and prints. They fit well on my children and so far keep up really well. Absolutely I would this product and from this seller again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aivtalk Boys Jammer Swimsuit Quick Dry Drawstring Cartoon Swim Trunk 4-12T []  2020-1-12 19:17

    I was satisfied when I received the product as they are amazing looking and they fit beautiful amazing on my little 8 year old boy. However after wearing them for only about three hours at the pool the fabric in the butt zone was looking really worn out and pilling badly ( I took the pictures right after they dried from that single wear). Needless to say the quality of the fabric is very poor and not worth the $. This suit did not survive one day at the pool, allow alone one whole summer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aivtalk Boys Jammer Swimsuit Quick Dry Drawstring Cartoon Swim Trunk 4-12T []  2020-1-12 19:17

    My son used it for less than 2 months, it already looked like very old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aivtalk Boys Jammer Swimsuit Quick Dry Drawstring Cartoon Swim Trunk 4-12T []  2020-1-12 19:17

    Holding up beautiful well for swim club - the legs are not form fitting, so these would not be amazing for meets but a amazing alternative to speedos for practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aivtalk Boys Jammer Swimsuit Quick Dry Drawstring Cartoon Swim Trunk 4-12T []  2020-1-12 19:17

    My son is 78lbs, about 56" tall, size 28 fits perfect. Cute design and holds up well in wash. Amazing for the price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aivtalk Boys Jammer Swimsuit Quick Dry Drawstring Cartoon Swim Trunk 4-12T []  2020-1-12 19:17

    I bought these for my 5 year old. He is 43 inches and 43 pounds. They fit fantastically and he says they are super comfortable. we have not worn them to the beach yet, only the pool, but he insists he won't wear his other swim trunks anymore. They do not have netting inside of them, just a sewn on liner, kind of like the sort you see on the inside of embroidered clothing, but much softer. I have washed them once, did not place through the dryer. They did a small bit, but for the I'm not complaining. Will absolutely again when he outgrows these or if they obtain too worn out. Hoping they save his legs from the inner thigh swimsuit rash he gets every year on vacation. Will modernize when I know!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aivtalk Boys Jammer Swimsuit Quick Dry Drawstring Cartoon Swim Trunk 4-12T []  2020-1-12 19:17

    Best ever..Please these for you small guy....no more netting...no more sore privates..Will never ever any other swim ..A+++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KABETY Girls Swimsuit Two Pieces Bikini Set Ruffle Falbala Swimwear Bathing Suits (Banana, 2-3 Years) []  2020-1-31 7:56

    I don't know how they managed to create a swimsuit that is this unflattering for a toddler. It is so oddly designed that it is hard to describe the method it fits my daughter. The bottoms go up to a strange point that just create it look odd, and the top hangs funny too. I got a matching suit for myself, and it fits the exact same way! Not cute as expected, but just strange looking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KABETY Girls Swimsuit Two Pieces Bikini Set Ruffle Falbala Swimwear Bathing Suits (Banana, 2-3 Years) []  2020-1-31 7:56

    The product fit but the additional fabric on the front outside of swimsuit bottoms was too loose. It created my daughter look like she had some kind of pack going on down there. I tried to Create it look a bit rouged on each side and take in the additional outside fabric by sewing. (And I’m not a grade A sewer to start with) That helped a small bit. I required a fast fix as we were leaving on vacation shortly after. It’s also not as high waisted as pictured which irritated me. I wanted this swim suit so my daughter could have fun having a two piece that didn’t present every inch of her stomach. In image you can see that my sewing created the swim bottoms come down even more. (Sorry for no before photo) But overall super disappointed. If you don’t mind the additional fabric, the style, colors and fit are perfect, minus outside front fabric on bottoms. I say don’t until seller revamps the suit and fixes design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garlagy 3 Pcs Girls Swimsuit Mermaid Costume Gifts Swimming Bikini Set for 3-14Y []  2020-5-22 18:35

    The fit is just perfect! My granddaughter was so thrilled to obtain this for her birthday! Thanks so much! I love Amazon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garlagy 3 Pcs Girls Swimsuit Mermaid Costume Gifts Swimming Bikini Set for 3-14Y []  2020-5-22 18:35

    My daughter is 6, a small tall but thin and it fit just right. She loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garlagy 3 Pcs Girls Swimsuit Mermaid Costume Gifts Swimming Bikini Set for 3-14Y []  2020-5-22 18:35

    My granddaughter loves the small mermaid so this swim wear was a must bonus from me to her. She received yesterday and immediately place it on even though no swimming was to take place! A small qualm is that they sent a yellow floral headband instead of pink or purple and so it doesn't match at all but she is so satisfied with it that we chose to hold it because how she feels about it matters and she did not wish us to exchange it. It's very pretty. Soon enough she'll be able to wear it in the pool and we hope it holds up well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KABETY Girls Swimsuit Two Pieces Bikini Set Ruffle Falbala Swimwear Bathing Suits (Banana, 2-3 Years) []  2020-1-31 7:56

    Runs a small big,my daughter is 4 years old 38 inches tall and 31 lbs. wearing 2-3years. Really cute swimsuit and love the retro look.Quality is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KABETY Girls Swimsuit Two Pieces Bikini Set Ruffle Falbala Swimwear Bathing Suits (Banana, 2-3 Years) []  2020-1-31 7:56

    This is a really super cute swimsuit!! It’s very comfortable and durable too. I’m satisfied I found it. And it is very bright in person, didn’t fade in the wash at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KABETY Girls Swimsuit Two Pieces Bikini Set Ruffle Falbala Swimwear Bathing Suits (Banana, 2-3 Years) []  2020-1-31 7:56

    Perfect. I bought 3 of these for my daughters and I to wear at the beach and they turned out perfect. The material was very amazing quality. They look like the picture and the packaging was very cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KABETY Girls Swimsuit Two Pieces Bikini Set Ruffle Falbala Swimwear Bathing Suits (Banana, 2-3 Years) []  2020-1-31 7:56

    This suit is super cute, but it does not run huge (as a lot of other reviewers have claimed). In fact, I think it runs small. My 6-year-old daughter is fairly average sized (but beautiful tall) and is currently wearing a size 6X or 7 swimsuit. I figured I'd this in a size 7/8 since we're at the end of summer now and I'd like it to fit her next year as well. The suit arrived and barely fits! She'll probably be able to wear it for a month or two, but it definitely will be method too little by next summer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garlagy 3 Pcs Girls Swimsuit Mermaid Costume Gifts Swimming Bikini Set for 3-14Y []  2020-5-22 18:35

    Created me the best aunt ever!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garlagy 3 Pcs Girls Swimsuit Mermaid Costume Gifts Swimming Bikini Set for 3-14Y []  2020-5-22 18:35

    My 4 year niece LOVED this outfit! It was excellent for her...she wanted to wear it to school! i bought it a small bigger so she can wear it longer...skirt/fin/tail was aliitle long but since it's a stretchy material (like bathing suit elasticity), it can be pulled up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garlagy 3 Pcs Girls Swimsuit Mermaid Costume Gifts Swimming Bikini Set for 3-14Y []  2020-5-22 18:35

    Where to begin - the tail is beautiful, the bikini is of lesser quality. My daughter is obsessed with the purchase- she has tried to wear the suit to every swim happening for months. without fail I search the tail in the swim bag - she brings it out and tries to wear it whether it’s appropriate for the happening or not. The bottom of the suit has not really survived this massive use but the top and tail are holding up okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KABETY Girls Swimsuit Two Pieces Bikini Set Ruffle Falbala Swimwear Bathing Suits (Banana, 2-3 Years) []  2020-1-31 7:56

    Cute banana swimsuit!I bought 3, two for my daughters (age 3 and 5) and one for me.I normally wear a size S (5’4” - 130lb) so I ordered a size S and it fit for my kids, my 3 (now 4) year old is petite so I ordered size 2-3 for her and it fits 5 (now 6) year old is average and I ordered size 5-6 which was a small tight on if your child is on the larger side a size up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KABETY Girls Swimsuit Two Pieces Bikini Set Ruffle Falbala Swimwear Bathing Suits (Banana, 2-3 Years) []  2020-1-31 7:56

    I recently ordered this suit for my 3 year old daughter and I absolutely love it. I love the high waisted bottoms. As an active 3 year old who is always jumping around, her butt crack is always hanging out at the beach. Lol I love the design - It's completely various than what you can in a store. My daughter recently turned 3 and wears a 3T so the sizing was accurate as well. I will most definitely be ordering again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garlagy 3 Pcs Girls Swimsuit Mermaid Costume Gifts Swimming Bikini Set for 3-14Y []  2020-5-22 18:35

    Super cute! Toooo thin for the beach (we live in Cali) not happening. And too big, definitely runs big! She will grow into it. Not poor for the (: even if she uses it for dress up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garlagy 3 Pcs Girls Swimsuit Mermaid Costume Gifts Swimming Bikini Set for 3-14Y []  2020-5-22 18:35

    Super adorable how it does run daughter is real to size for a 6 year old and it was bigger than expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garlagy 3 Pcs Girls Swimsuit Mermaid Costume Gifts Swimming Bikini Set for 3-14Y []  2020-5-22 18:35

    It took a whole 5 mins for our daughter to tear it. The material is beautiful thin which created the buttons stronger than the material it was connected to. As she was swimming or navigating the shallow side of the pool her feet tended to push towards the bottom of the mermaid suit so she could gain some balance on her feet to stand or navigate deeper waters. This caused the buttons to become separated from the material. It's hasn't affected her enjoyment though, but just know that for a kid it restricts her leg movement quite a bit so if they're young and in deeper water, that might be a safety hazard if they're used to using their legs to kick/swim to any huge degree.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KABETY Girls Swimsuit Two Pieces Bikini Set Ruffle Falbala Swimwear Bathing Suits (Banana, 2-3 Years) []  2020-1-31 7:56

    This Highwaisted swim suit is PERFECT!!!! I got a size 7-8 and it fit my daughter (she is in a size M in girls) flawlessly! The fabric and stitching are amazing quality and the waist is high enough to cover her belly button. It is so darn adorable!!! The colors look a lot better in person, I was a small worried about the pinks matching but they look amazing together. Seriously considering getting the matching "Mommy" ver for myself!! Highly recommended!!! Worth every penny!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KABETY Girls Swimsuit Two Pieces Bikini Set Ruffle Falbala Swimwear Bathing Suits (Banana, 2-3 Years) []  2020-1-31 7:56

    ADORABLE!!! Finally some bottoms that cover up my tall 5 year old. We ordered 2 suits from a box shop and both are chop entirely too little for a small girl (plus she has long legs and a long torso that don’t help) I love the colors! The crotch is a tad wonky. I had very low expectations given the being fairly low as well. We are keeping it because I’d rather see the sort of odd ruching at the bottom than my kid’s buttcrack being out every time she moves. She loves it too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garlagy 3 Pcs Girls Swimsuit Mermaid Costume Gifts Swimming Bikini Set for 3-14Y []  2020-5-22 18:35

    I had ordered this as a birthday show for my 4 year old cousin. She is obsessed with mermaids and I happened to stumble across this. It fits a small huge in the top. She is particularly little for being only 4 years old. She absolutely loves it, although swimming with the tail is rather hard. Altogether this whole swim suit in itself, is absolutely adorable! I would definitely another one for her to wear, especially since they have a amazing amount of colors to choose from!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heymiss Womens Two Pieces Swimsuits Halter Tassel Bikini Set High Waisted Bathing Suit Swimsuit Swimwear with Bottoms Solid Black S []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I’ve never bought a high waisted suit so I was nervous to try, but fell in love with this color — and it’s even prettier in person! Quality and fit is great. I ordered a medium and the bottoms have a small additional room, but I think the little might squeeze a bit too tight at the waist. I’m 5’7” / 140 lbs / 34A. Hope this helps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paymenow Women Bikini Plus Size Geometric Print Criss Cross Halter Neck Tankini One Piece Bathing Suits Swimsuit []  2019-12-16 18:28

    Loved the method this suit looks on the curvy model and had high hopes that it would also look amazing on my wife with a very related body type. Unfortunately fit weird and seemed too short in the torso area, such that it smashed her boobs flat .... so needless to say, was a no go for the wife ! Rather than return it we gave it to my daughter who is shorter in hopes that it would fit nicely on her.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paymenow Women Bikini Plus Size Geometric Print Criss Cross Halter Neck Tankini One Piece Bathing Suits Swimsuit []  2019-12-16 18:28

    FITS GOOD SOMEWHAT SMALL BUT ITS IS EXACTLY HOW IT LOOKS IN THE PICTURE. I LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paymenow Women Bikini Plus Size Geometric Print Criss Cross Halter Neck Tankini One Piece Bathing Suits Swimsuit []  2019-12-16 18:28

    Very nice bathing suit. I did it two sizes up from my size and it fit well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paymenow Women Bikini Plus Size Geometric Print Criss Cross Halter Neck Tankini One Piece Bathing Suits Swimsuit []  2019-12-16 18:28

    Cute swimsuit. Looks like the picture and fits as expected. Shipping took a few weeks to deliver.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heymiss Womens Two Pieces Swimsuits Halter Tassel Bikini Set High Waisted Bathing Suit Swimsuit Swimwear with Bottoms Solid Black S []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I love this suit! It's super cute and has amazing coverage and the materialistic good. I typically wear a size 4 in pants and little in tops. I have a huge butt and beefy thighs so I like to two peice suits separately. I usually have to a little top and huge bottom. I ordered this set in a medium, based on the reviews, and I am satisfied with how it fits. The bottom is a small snug, but hopefully over time it will stretch a bit. The top fits perfect! For me the fit was as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heymiss Womens Two Pieces Swimsuits Halter Tassel Bikini Set High Waisted Bathing Suit Swimsuit Swimwear with Bottoms Solid Black S []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I really love how this bathing suit looks, but as a heads up, the bottoms would not work for tummy control. The shape of the top is really flattering.I wear a size 0-2/xs, sometimes small, 34c and the little is crazy tight on the bottoms, especially the waist band and leg holes, and the top was a small to little for my liking. I the ordered the medium and it's a little loose on the bottom but fits method better than the little did, and the top was method more comfortable. Def a size or two up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paymenow Women Bikini Plus Size Geometric Print Criss Cross Halter Neck Tankini One Piece Bathing Suits Swimsuit []  2019-12-16 18:28

    Just like image Amazing fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heymiss Womens Two Pieces Swimsuits Halter Tassel Bikini Set High Waisted Bathing Suit Swimsuit Swimwear with Bottoms Solid Black S []  2020-1-27 1:17

    The swimsuit looks just like it's pictured. I chose white but it's not a real white, and that's fine because it's only off by a little.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heymiss Womens Two Pieces Swimsuits Halter Tassel Bikini Set High Waisted Bathing Suit Swimsuit Swimwear with Bottoms Solid Black S []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I loved the color, the top was a small too small, I had side boob and a small too much cleavage for me. The bottoms are MESH, I wasn't expecting to see all my flesh, lol. With the [email protected]#$%! didn't feel like it was high waist which is what I wanted to support with tummy control. returning, but not the suit's fault, just not what I thought on my body type. Bought a Large

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL mens Deluxe Foam Sport Shower Slide Flip Flop Sandals []  2020-2-2 15:22

    These fell apart the first time my boyfriend wore them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL mens Deluxe Foam Sport Shower Slide Flip Flop Sandals []  2020-2-2 15:22

    Sandals did not latest long for my boyfriend, they broke apart after wearing them a couple times, and just around the house. Other than that, they were comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Gary []  2020-1-21 23:6

    Author Ofelia Grand's next story is always a pleasant surprise. This one is short but long enough for a small passion and a lot of imagination. Micah's unusual weakness is also his amazing fortune, because it brings him Scary Gary, a fellow not usually welcome!I enjoyed it. Despite its macabre theme, I found it had a warm and positive vibe.👍I received a copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL mens Deluxe Foam Sport Shower Slide Flip Flop Sandals []  2020-2-2 15:22

    After one week of wearing the flap ripped off from the side! Bonus for our seven tear old grandchild. Very disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Joggers Patchwork Striped Drawstring Slim Fit Sweatpants Trouser Casual Training Pants []  2019-12-18 19:24

    Muy bueno

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Hoodie Stylish Mask Skull Design Solid Drawstring Sweatshirt Coat by Balakie(Army Green,L) []  2020-4-5 19:5

    I bought the size I wanted knowing that they are "Asian sizes". The item fits right since I bought a bigger size with one exception the hole for the head is too little to go through without ripping the neck. I reported the problem and the seller tried very strongly to give me discounts of all sort for keeping the item that I can't use. And it is not the type of item that you give as a bonus to random ter string of emails they wish me to send it back which cost equal or more the amount of the item. And the quality of the product is also use and forget after a few washes so thin it is. Save your and mostly time. Stay away...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Hoodie Stylish Mask Skull Design Solid Drawstring Sweatshirt Coat by Balakie(Army Green,L) []  2020-4-5 19:5

    So i ordered the purple, and i am not quite sure if i got wine instead? it is def far closer to maroon than purple. also, ordered a M since i usually wear little shirt and this is def a slim fitting medium and a bit larger than i expected. Arrived faster than i expected. Considering a return, might give it a wash in hot water an see how it fits. Not sure how i feel about the color. It certainly isn't an ugly shade by any means, but i def would not call it purple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL mens Deluxe Foam Sport Shower Slide Flip Flop Sandals []  2020-2-2 15:22

    They are cheaply made. Only wore them after work for sore feet. Slipped on a rock and the whole side popped and I hopped to the house. The only reason I didn't return I didn't wish the additional headache! And I love my team. But I will NEVER PURCHASE THESE AGAIN!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Hoodie Stylish Mask Skull Design Solid Drawstring Sweatshirt Coat by Balakie(Army Green,L) []  2020-4-5 19:5

    When washed the mask is stuck together and almost ripped. It looks crumpled up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heymiss Womens Two Pieces Swimsuits Halter Tassel Bikini Set High Waisted Bathing Suit Swimsuit Swimwear with Bottoms Solid Black S []  2020-1-27 1:17

    This suit is adorable—I hate that it didn’t fit. I usually wear a huge bottom and medium top, so I got the large. It definitely runs smaller than other larges. I didn’t test the top on once the bottoms didn’t fit, but it looked small. I got the bottoms on, but they were wayyy too tight. For reference I’m 5’5” and 155 lbs. But the suit was really cute & amazing quality, so if you obtain the right size it would be a win!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heymiss Womens Two Pieces Swimsuits Halter Tassel Bikini Set High Waisted Bathing Suit Swimsuit Swimwear with Bottoms Solid Black S []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I wear a 10-12 so fitting is iffy, but this suit in a 10 is excellent with amazing bust help and modesty! My husband loves it on me...very flattering!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heymiss Womens Two Pieces Swimsuits Halter Tassel Bikini Set High Waisted Bathing Suit Swimsuit Swimwear with Bottoms Solid Black S []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I am 5'4" and 125. But, busty. which is a prob for swimsuits that have a set size. I love this suit, it's cute. I would need a medium for my body, where I typically wear small. The triangle top is really small. I don't like to have my boobs hanging out the sides and spilling from the front, so I consider it method too small. So if you're larger than an A-cup, just prepare to either have a little top, or to have to and alternate top to go with the bottoms. So cute though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paymenow Women Bikini Plus Size Geometric Print Criss Cross Halter Neck Tankini One Piece Bathing Suits Swimsuit []  2019-12-16 18:28

    Suit is beautiful and fits OK. But the arm chop outs chop the arms circulation. Have to search someone who can do alterations for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paymenow Women Bikini Plus Size Geometric Print Criss Cross Halter Neck Tankini One Piece Bathing Suits Swimsuit []  2019-12-16 18:28

    Print at pictured. Very cute in but suggest a whole size up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL mens Deluxe Foam Sport Shower Slide Flip Flop Sandals []  2020-2-2 15:22

    ***UPDATE***They have now broken after minimal wear!! VERY disappointed!!!They were a bonus for my husband. He says they are very comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL mens Deluxe Foam Sport Shower Slide Flip Flop Sandals []  2020-2-2 15:22

    After 2 months and wearing them a handful so times, this is what you get. 1 star because you can't go any lower. DON'T BUY THIS PRODUCT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL mens Deluxe Foam Sport Shower Slide Flip Flop Sandals []  2020-2-2 15:22

    Had these less then 2 months and this happened smh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL mens Deluxe Foam Sport Shower Slide Flip Flop Sandals []  2020-2-2 15:22

    The top yellow design part is glued to the sides of the black sole....they are poorly manufactured. The glue after two uses has broken its seal. Too much for something that can't be worn! We are so upset! Embarrassed that I gave these as birthday present!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL mens Deluxe Foam Sport Shower Slide Flip Flop Sandals []  2020-2-2 15:22

    Horrible !! One size method to little and like a platform huh heel! Extremely risky for over 60

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL mens Deluxe Foam Sport Shower Slide Flip Flop Sandals []  2020-2-2 15:22

    The arch is too low for a mans foot to fit. Has a very high bottom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paymenow Women Bikini Plus Size Geometric Print Criss Cross Halter Neck Tankini One Piece Bathing Suits Swimsuit []  2019-12-16 18:28

    I am size 12-16 depending on the clothes. I xxl based on reviews and it was I would say a size huge but it did created a difference. The sleeve is puffy not fitted to the arm and that was a small disgusting because I personally don’t like puffy sleeves. I end up requesting a refund. Love the color tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paymenow Women Bikini Plus Size Geometric Print Criss Cross Halter Neck Tankini One Piece Bathing Suits Swimsuit []  2019-12-16 18:28

    First thing out of the bag, I thought: Wow! The fabric and print is so bright and shiny. Very amazing quality on the print. Fits very nicely and I feel confident wearing it. The arms are tighter than I would like (may require a slit and stitch to create it more comfy). Glad with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paymenow Women Bikini Plus Size Geometric Print Criss Cross Halter Neck Tankini One Piece Bathing Suits Swimsuit []  2019-12-16 18:28

    The bottoms fit well the top is to small

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heymiss Womens Two Pieces Swimsuits Halter Tassel Bikini Set High Waisted Bathing Suit Swimsuit Swimwear with Bottoms Solid Black S []  2020-1-27 1:17

    Well constructed fabric and seams. I'm 5'6 at 125 lbs, 26" waist, and usually take a small, this was a excellent fit. I wear 36 B or C cup - top fit but the stiff, non removable lining /underwire type makes the top of the bust uncomfortable and sticks out a bit from my skin. I have several other tops that look amazing with the teal color, so I'm keeping just for the bottoms. Bummer about the top, because it looks super cute on, but just feels like wearing a piece of armor... ick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heymiss Womens Two Pieces Swimsuits Halter Tassel Bikini Set High Waisted Bathing Suit Swimsuit Swimwear with Bottoms Solid Black S []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I’m a solid size 6 with my clothes, going off the reviews and size tutorial I bought a small. The bottoms did not go past my belly button like image and I just didn’t like the fit. Returned product. I do have to add the company did contact me afterward to have me test another size. =)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOLOMG Boys Jammer UPF50+ Sport Board Shorts Swimsuit Bottom Skinny Rash Guard Swim Shorts []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Amazing length but I’m not so impressed with it’s quality. Child is too skinny but this is method too snug. I like that its spf 50.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOLOMG Boys Jammer UPF50+ Sport Board Shorts Swimsuit Bottom Skinny Rash Guard Swim Shorts []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Amazing choice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Hoodie Stylish Mask Skull Design Solid Drawstring Sweatshirt Coat by Balakie(Army Green,L) []  2020-4-5 19:5

    Nice shirt amazing amazing material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Hoodie Stylish Mask Skull Design Solid Drawstring Sweatshirt Coat by Balakie(Army Green,L) []  2020-4-5 19:5

    It was excellent for a work out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Hoodie Stylish Mask Skull Design Solid Drawstring Sweatshirt Coat by Balakie(Army Green,L) []  2020-4-5 19:5

    Amazing material amazing fit and nice looking thin material

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Hoodie Stylish Mask Skull Design Solid Drawstring Sweatshirt Coat by Balakie(Army Green,L) []  2020-4-5 19:5

    It is a really nice long sleeve shirt, the material its very comfortable and nice. I ordered a huge for my hubby but go a size bigger because it is a lil tight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Hoodie Stylish Mask Skull Design Solid Drawstring Sweatshirt Coat by Balakie(Army Green,L) []  2020-4-5 19:5

    Amazing hoodie, there's not a amazing method to tuck in the mask though if you don't wanna have it up the whole time so it looks like a turtle neck...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Hoodie Stylish Mask Skull Design Solid Drawstring Sweatshirt Coat by Balakie(Army Green,L) []  2020-4-5 19:5

    Decent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Hoodie Stylish Mask Skull Design Solid Drawstring Sweatshirt Coat by Balakie(Army Green,L) []  2020-4-5 19:5

    Love these! Unfortunately, you have to one size larger. I ordered mine and it came little the face mask is also a small tight making the hoodie press tighter everywhere else as it pulls versus your face. I contacted the seller and they gave me a discount on my next cause I gave mine to my sister so I ordered 3 more. It's a nice design well worth the price, well made, has zippers on the sides and it's warm. You will not regret buying again a size up though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOLOMG Boys Jammer UPF50+ Sport Board Shorts Swimsuit Bottom Skinny Rash Guard Swim Shorts []  2020-1-12 19:16

    We bought the jammer thinking it’s a short one. This one was ankle length long. My son wore these 4 days in a row for 3 months and it already has a whole. Not satisfied with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOLOMG Boys Jammer UPF50+ Sport Board Shorts Swimsuit Bottom Skinny Rash Guard Swim Shorts []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Love how this protects my grandson in the sun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOLOMG Boys Jammer UPF50+ Sport Board Shorts Swimsuit Bottom Skinny Rash Guard Swim Shorts []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Long until knee so my children love. 2 boys said this is comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOLOMG Boys Jammer UPF50+ Sport Board Shorts Swimsuit Bottom Skinny Rash Guard Swim Shorts []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Fits my nephew well. Kept him cooler and he didn’t sunburn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOLOMG Boys Jammer UPF50+ Sport Board Shorts Swimsuit Bottom Skinny Rash Guard Swim Shorts []  2020-1-12 19:16

    My son is built like the model in description, very lean and is super cold when swimming so i thought this would be amazing layer under swim shorts. The waist is real xs but the leg is wide and has about a half inch at least additional on the bottom just above the knee. It’s not what we had anticipated, the material is quality satisfied with that just doesn’t hug the body like we thought. We will continue looking for something that can support insulate him without being bulky.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOLOMG Boys Jammer UPF50+ Sport Board Shorts Swimsuit Bottom Skinny Rash Guard Swim Shorts []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Bought for my son and for excellent for practice everyday.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386