Read gary majdell sport mens new solid hot body boxer swimsuit reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all gary majdell sport mens new solid hot body boxer swimsuit reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,New Mens Stainless Steel Date Military Sport Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Silver) []  2020-2-7 22:17

    When you obtain this watch it LOOKS GOOD... SHINEY, SLEEK, STYLISH and EXPENSIVE. Well, WRONG...Its SO shiney you CAN'T effectively read the watch face, SO sleek that trying to use the CHEAP crown mechanism is a TEDIOUS task just to obtain the time set but just to lock down the crown after. The "style components are a conundrum, in that it comes with NO instructions or literature WHATSOEVER. to explain what the features are! And as the saying goes, "ALL that GLITTERS..." very quickly, since Xmas WITHOUT everyday wear, the underling BASE metal of copper has started to wear through and the crown has fallen COMPLETELY OFF, rendering the basic face USELESS! I guess I shouldn't be bothered since I couldnt see it or read it ANYWAY!!!In a nutshell, it MIGHT be trying to place its BEST face forward, but it is a TWO FACED eyestrain!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,New Mens Stainless Steel Date Military Sport Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Silver) []  2020-2-7 22:17

    It feels like a plastic watch with some paint that makes it appear to be stainless steel! A Disaster. Flaws are noticed on the face of the watch. I will be returning it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,New Mens Stainless Steel Date Military Sport Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Silver) []  2020-2-7 22:17

    The watch is nice I like buying unusual looking watches , but the watch band a small to huge need to remove a couple of links

    0  


    Add your opinion on gary majdell sport mens new solid hot body boxer swimsuit or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,New Mens Stainless Steel Date Military Sport Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Silver) []  2020-2-7 22:17

    Nothing,it never worked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,New Mens Stainless Steel Date Military Sport Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Silver) []  2020-2-7 22:17

    It worked excellent and was simple to use. Simple to remove for replacement and simple to wind. The clasp is fragile and created to lock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,New Mens Stainless Steel Date Military Sport Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Silver) []  2020-2-7 22:17

    Looks cheaply made, kinda scratchy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,New Mens Stainless Steel Date Military Sport Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Silver) []  2020-2-7 22:17

    Cheap watch What do you expect for $5.00. But for me it fills a slot in my watch collection box. No instructions at all. No box. Came in a plastic sleeve. If you need a watch for time just spend a small more. Amazon does have a lot of $20 watches that look amazing an actually tell the correct time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,New Mens Stainless Steel Date Military Sport Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Silver) []  2020-2-7 22:17

    Bice and cheap, cool design. Broken clasp in 2 weeks. Very sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,New Mens Stainless Steel Date Military Sport Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Silver) []  2020-2-7 22:17

    Didn't come with instruction. I could not figure out how to set the watch. Horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,New Mens Stainless Steel Date Military Sport Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Silver) []  2020-2-7 22:17

    The first time i ordered this watch i was able to remove a link so it would fit right. The same exact watch, yet this time links unremoveable why? Not to mention the first watch broke hence me having to a fresh one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL mens Deluxe Foam Sport Shower Slide Flip Flop Sandals []  2020-2-2 15:22

    These fell apart the first time my boyfriend wore them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL mens Deluxe Foam Sport Shower Slide Flip Flop Sandals []  2020-2-2 15:22

    Sandals did not latest long for my boyfriend, they broke apart after wearing them a couple times, and just around the house. Other than that, they were comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL mens Deluxe Foam Sport Shower Slide Flip Flop Sandals []  2020-2-2 15:22

    They are cheaply made. Only wore them after work for sore feet. Slipped on a rock and the whole side popped and I hopped to the house. The only reason I didn't return I didn't wish the additional headache! And I love my team. But I will NEVER PURCHASE THESE AGAIN!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL mens Deluxe Foam Sport Shower Slide Flip Flop Sandals []  2020-2-2 15:22

    After one week of wearing the flap ripped off from the side! Bonus for our seven tear old grandchild. Very disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL mens Deluxe Foam Sport Shower Slide Flip Flop Sandals []  2020-2-2 15:22

    The top yellow design part is glued to the sides of the black sole....they are poorly manufactured. The glue after two uses has broken its seal. Too much for something that can't be worn! We are so upset! Embarrassed that I gave these as birthday present!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL mens Deluxe Foam Sport Shower Slide Flip Flop Sandals []  2020-2-2 15:22

    Horrible !! One size method to little and like a platform huh heel! Extremely risky for over 60

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL mens Deluxe Foam Sport Shower Slide Flip Flop Sandals []  2020-2-2 15:22

    The arch is too low for a mans foot to fit. Has a very high bottom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL mens Deluxe Foam Sport Shower Slide Flip Flop Sandals []  2020-2-2 15:22

    ***UPDATE***They have now broken after minimal wear!! VERY disappointed!!!They were a bonus for my husband. He says they are very comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL mens Deluxe Foam Sport Shower Slide Flip Flop Sandals []  2020-2-2 15:22

    After 2 months and wearing them a handful so times, this is what you get. 1 star because you can't go any lower. DON'T BUY THIS PRODUCT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL mens Deluxe Foam Sport Shower Slide Flip Flop Sandals []  2020-2-2 15:22

    Had these less then 2 months and this happened smh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Gary []  2020-1-21 23:6

    Author Ofelia Grand's next story is always a pleasant surprise. This one is short but long enough for a small passion and a lot of imagination. Micah's unusual weakness is also his amazing fortune, because it brings him Scary Gary, a fellow not usually welcome!I enjoyed it. Despite its macabre theme, I found it had a warm and positive vibe.👍I received a copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOLOMG Boys Jammer UPF50+ Sport Board Shorts Swimsuit Bottom Skinny Rash Guard Swim Shorts []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Amazing length but I’m not so impressed with it’s quality. Child is too skinny but this is method too snug. I like that its spf 50.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOLOMG Boys Jammer UPF50+ Sport Board Shorts Swimsuit Bottom Skinny Rash Guard Swim Shorts []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Amazing choice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kanu Surf Toddler Girls' Alania Flounce Bikini Beach Sport 2 Piece Swimsuit, Floral Aqua, 2T []  2020-2-11 19:32

    Bought this for my 9-year-old. Based on other reviews, I ordered a size larger than she usually wears (12), but upon first glance it was was too huge for her, so I returned it and ordered a 10 which fit her perfectly (her usual size). I love that it is a cute bikini that stays in put as she plays in the ocean swimming and diving through waves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOLOMG Boys Jammer UPF50+ Sport Board Shorts Swimsuit Bottom Skinny Rash Guard Swim Shorts []  2020-1-12 19:16

    We bought the jammer thinking it’s a short one. This one was ankle length long. My son wore these 4 days in a row for 3 months and it already has a whole. Not satisfied with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOLOMG Boys Jammer UPF50+ Sport Board Shorts Swimsuit Bottom Skinny Rash Guard Swim Shorts []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Love how this protects my grandson in the sun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kanu Surf Toddler Girls' Alania Flounce Bikini Beach Sport 2 Piece Swimsuit, Floral Aqua, 2T []  2020-2-11 19:32

    So I bought this for my kid who is not huge for her age, as a BD gift. She had been asking for a "two-piece." I took a fast look and place it away for her. The weather was finally warm enough for a swim so I took it out to use and had a closer look. The crotch is less than an inch and a half across! There is no method she could wear this in public! The window for returns has closed, but I would never a suit that was chop this method for a child.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOLOMG Boys Jammer UPF50+ Sport Board Shorts Swimsuit Bottom Skinny Rash Guard Swim Shorts []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Long until knee so my children love. 2 boys said this is comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kanu Surf Toddler Girls' Alania Flounce Bikini Beach Sport 2 Piece Swimsuit, Floral Aqua, 2T []  2020-2-11 19:32

    This bikini is adorable. Bright colors and attractive pattern. Bottoms with moderate cover, I’d say about 2.5 inches wide on the side. No problems with wedgies either. My daughter is 12 and has an athletic build. She’s 60” tall and about 100lbs. I got her a size 14 and it fit like a glove. She was very satisfied with the bottoms covering her butt and the top not being low chop in the front. It’s hard at this age finding a bikini that’s cute but not girlie or to “adult”. Excellent for this age.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kanu Surf Toddler Girls' Alania Flounce Bikini Beach Sport 2 Piece Swimsuit, Floral Aqua, 2T []  2020-2-11 19:32

    This suit is age appropriate for a 6 year old, if you are searching for a bikini. My small one has grown rapidly, so I required something that could grow with her. This suit fits her slim, athletic frame well. The bottoms are a bit loose at the waist, but she enjoys the fit, because they are not too too tight. They have never fallen off or become saggy in the bum. After hot tubs, pools, the beach, this still has amazing elasticity and look. This was a tremendous buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kanu Surf Toddler Girls' Alania Flounce Bikini Beach Sport 2 Piece Swimsuit, Floral Aqua, 2T []  2020-2-11 19:32

    Attractive colors! The bottoms had amazing coverage. The top had a cute flounce.Would have been a amazing fit if she required a size 12. I had to return it for being small. Didn’t realize she had grown so much. So the return was not the fault of the suit or cluded the picture from the site. It’s frustrating when someone says amazing color and you don’t know which one they ordered 🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kanu Surf Toddler Girls' Alania Flounce Bikini Beach Sport 2 Piece Swimsuit, Floral Aqua, 2T []  2020-2-11 19:32

    This has been one of the cutest swimsuits ever! My 6 year old granddaughter is very skinny, but the waist of the bottoms fit well, and the top has a amazing fitting band, which doesn't pull up when she's running around like a small maniac all hopped-up on sugar. The floaty piece that is over the top of the suit makes for an adorable accent! This suit has held up well after a lot of swims, and the colors haven't lost any of the vibrancy. I highly recommend this suit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOLOMG Boys Jammer UPF50+ Sport Board Shorts Swimsuit Bottom Skinny Rash Guard Swim Shorts []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Fits my nephew well. Kept him cooler and he didn’t sunburn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kanu Surf Toddler Girls' Alania Flounce Bikini Beach Sport 2 Piece Swimsuit, Floral Aqua, 2T []  2020-2-11 19:32

    I purchased this suit for my picky 12-year old daughter who's in the 6th grade. I ordered size 12 and it fit perfectly. She typically wears 12-14 in tops and bottoms and is a size large/XL in girls undergarments. Unfortunately the color pattern she wanted of this design wasn't available in her size so she wasn't crazy about it right out of the package. The suit fit well but she called the bottoms "granny panties" and said the material was too thick on the sides. I would agree that it didn't quite match the image shows. There's a cute pattern on the bum and she loved the cross of the straps in the back. The quality seems decent - not the highest or the lowest of girls' suits I've purchased. I can vouch for brand as we purchased a suit for my son 2 years ago which held up well with massive use. Unfortunately, it just didn't create the list given color scheme and the style of the bottoms. If you wish a less revealing, inexpensive bikini for your daughter, this one would be a amazing choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kanu Surf Toddler Girls' Alania Flounce Bikini Beach Sport 2 Piece Swimsuit, Floral Aqua, 2T []  2020-2-11 19:32

    Wow...this is an absolutely attractive bathing suit. The bottom is well covered, and the front is chop appropriately for a kid. Will be purchasing again for other child. Recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kanu Surf Toddler Girls' Alania Flounce Bikini Beach Sport 2 Piece Swimsuit, Floral Aqua, 2T []  2020-2-11 19:32

    Very cute, ordered it for my 5yr for our vacation and we both love it. Fit her well, she's slim 49lbs. The purple color is very pretty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOLOMG Boys Jammer UPF50+ Sport Board Shorts Swimsuit Bottom Skinny Rash Guard Swim Shorts []  2020-1-12 19:16

    My son is built like the model in description, very lean and is super cold when swimming so i thought this would be amazing layer under swim shorts. The waist is real xs but the leg is wide and has about a half inch at least additional on the bottom just above the knee. It’s not what we had anticipated, the material is quality satisfied with that just doesn’t hug the body like we thought. We will continue looking for something that can support insulate him without being bulky.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOLOMG Boys Jammer UPF50+ Sport Board Shorts Swimsuit Bottom Skinny Rash Guard Swim Shorts []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Bought for my son and for excellent for practice everyday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kanu Surf Toddler Girls' Alania Flounce Bikini Beach Sport 2 Piece Swimsuit, Floral Aqua, 2T []  2020-2-11 19:32

    Super cute swim suit with attractive colors! I bought this same swim suit latest year for my granddaughter but it was too small. I tried to it in a larger size but it was unavailable at that time. It was so cute I didn't even bother sending it back. I gave it to a friend's daughter for her birthday. I was super excited to see it available this year in a larger size. I do have to say the suit runs a small on the little side. My granddaughter is 4 1/2 years old with a medium build. She typically wears a size 5 in small girls clothing. I ordered this swim suit in a 6 and a 6x just to create sure it fit this time. We ended up keeping the 6x.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    First, some stats about me. I'm 6'4", 200 lbs, a 34" waist, 36" inseam, and thighs which are 25" around. I ordered a size 34, and these are awesome. There's no doubt that the shorts are a small on the tighter side, but that's what I would expect from a competition/training-style jammer. Also, as they are a bit more robust to stand up to the abuse of chlorine, they are a small bit less stretchy than you would expect. Nonetheless, a amazing product. I am no pro swimmer, but I swim at least 3 times a week for training, for 30 mins to an hour, 1-2 miles at a shot. There's no "diapering", as some reviewers have eluded to. Create no doubt about it; if you select the wrong size, it won't feel right. If you are serious about training/racing/whatever, spend the time to obtain the right size, and you'll thank me later. Extremely comfortable, and secure. As far as I've been using it (about 6 months), I have no negative comments to report. I will modernize this post once I have either end of life info on the product, or a negative item to address.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    The reviews are real to form on the sizing as maybe being a small small. In my case, I am on the little end of a Size 32, so I was afraid to the 34 for maybe being TOO big. So I ordered exactly what I wear and real to form, they were a small tight around the legs. However, with frequent uses, I think that will stretch a small and be just fine. The thing I love the most though is the length and the fact it won't be baggy. Now the only downside to my suit is I don't like squished, and you guessed it, they were tight, but grabbing the scissors and cutting out the white inner liner very carefully created the suit more comfortable. I may be 53 years old but I still have youth in me and I have a cliff at Greer's Ferry Lake Arkansas daring me to jump off of it. It's a amazing feeling to know I will not be embarrassed at all to wear this around the younger generation when I create my leap, nor will I fear it coming down or off because of the secure inner drawstring. . Thank you Amazon for a amazing shopping experience, and thank you Speedo for a amazing product. As you can see, the suit looks on me is identical to what it shows in their picture. Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    These run a small bit little but for swimming that's better than being too large. I always squeeze my legs through the openings when I'm dry. used it for about 50 swimming sessions now, still holding well. It also looks amazing on me.UPDATE: I ordered a fresh one in navy color and went one size up, but this time I received an item without a product mark and curled blond pubic hair of an unknown person all over the inside fabric. Very unpleasant buying experience with this item sold by Swimsuit itself is OK.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I read the reviews and didn't believe it. I'm a 30-31 normally and ordered a 32 thinking it would be fine. It might have worked for racing or something because it was basically painted on and I had to REALLY squeeze into them, but then I ordered a pair of 34 and they fit very well. Still really tight, but not uncomfortably tight. Otherwise, they seem amazing quality and I would recommend them if you don't wish the long jammers that go to your knees.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    These run a small bit little but for swimming that's better than being too large. I always squeeze my legs through the openings when I'm dry. used it for about 50 swimming sessions now, still holding well. It also looks amazing on me.UPDATE: I ordered a fresh one in navy color and went one size up, but this time I received an item without a product mark and curled blond pubic hair of an unknown person all over the inside fabric. Very unpleasant buying experience with this item sold by Swimsuit itself is OK.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    This is my first pair of jammers. I have been asked if I am a swimmer (I'm not). Size runs well, I think I have larger thighs, but wasn't too tight (or I don't know what it is supposed to be like). I am the one on the right (ignore the flexing in the photos).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I have a 31 inch waist, yet purchased the 34 inch swim suit because reviewers created numerous comments about a "tight fit." This was the right decision. When buying this swimsuit, obtain one that is at least 2 inches larger than your actual waist size. By heeding this advice, you'll have fun a terrific suit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    When I received the Speedo swimsuit I was quite surprised (rather shocked). Tha mark is intact but you can tell for sure that it is has been used. The swim suit has stains inside which makes me give this product a very not good review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I just got size 36, which seems to fit beautiful well on me. I chose 36 based on what other reviewers say (sizing up). I normally wear 32 to 34-inch (M) shorts/pants. What you really need to know the size numbers that Speedo uses is NOT waist sizes in inches. I confirmed with Speedo that those are just numbers to identify various sizes. For example, according to the sizing chart, Size 36 should be waist 38 inches. What I received (36), however, is definitely NOT 38 inches because 38 inches would be method too huge for , here is the problem. The sizing chart says Size 36 is XL. But the box that I received says 36 and M. I assume M stands for Medium because that's what I normally wear. In fact, the sizing chart says size 32 is M (waist 34).I have no idea what sizing info that we should rely on. Since I normally wear 32-34 inch waist and Size 36 fits well, I would say the rule of thumb is to add 2 or 4 to your waist size and use that number as your size. I would go higher than h Speedo and Amazon should work together to sort out these sizing and sizing chart inconsistencies. They shouldn't leave potential customers wondering what sizes they should get. The swim wear looks nice, and I would give 4 or 5 stars for the product. But I give it a still generous 3 stars because of the not good sizing information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I'm a huge fan. I this set as my second pair of jammers ever as I've never worn anything like them. I've been getting into swimming over the past two months and swim 3 days a week for 30-45mins in chlorine pools both indoor and outdoor. The first pair of Jammers I purchased were just to see if I could handle the suit style and how much difference they created over traditional shorts - if you're fresh to swimming for training or racing, they are worth it, the full range of motion and low-drag are amazing if you're serious about what you're doing at all. That first pair I bought were colorful, off-brand, and relatively not good material. By comparison (and I'm not normally a name brand shopper at all) this Speedo Jammer has won my favor because they-dry significantly faster than the inexpensive (cost about 2/3ds as much) pair-remain durable throughout use so I don't feel like they're going to be pilling or falling apart as I peel them off or rinse them in the shower-these look better, the universally usable matte-black is a amazing look for a serious guy swimmer in a training or military environment as opposed to colourful things, these don't bunch up, and the lining in the front is minimal to hold your full range of movement and not wad up but provides the level of modesty I look for. The tie-off laces are on the inside to minimize drag.-They don't feel heavy, I don't feel these things picking up and holding onto a bunch of water like my inexpensive ones sum, I'd recommend these or something very related to my swimming buds without reservation and plan to use them through training and into competition. If you have questions allow me know!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    This is regarding fit alone, since I wasn't able to use in a pool.I'm an average size 40 year old man. I'm 5'10" and these things cover the top of my knee! They are extremely loose fitting around the lower thigh as well. The top felt okay, maybe a small larger than I need.I measured my waist and hips to gauge what size I should purchase. I wear a size 34/35 in Levi's. I assumed these run little since everyone says to go a size up, so I thought I'd a 36. The calculations Speedo gives for my measurements told me I required a 38. I ordered the 38, and this is what it looks like. I weigh between 205-210 lbs. I feared if I went too little that they would be too tight around my waist, since that's where I tend to keep my additional weight. While I expected I may have to exchange for a smaller size, I didn't anticipate the looseness around the lower thigh and the length covering part of the knee.I included some pictures. As you can see, I can easily fit two fingers under the fabric by the knee, without stretching it at all.I'm going to exchange and hope the next one fits better all around, but the length problem concerns me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I've returned to swimming this year after a long time doing other exercises. I knew I required a suit for training and that--at my age--the small speedo suits were not something I'd be buying. So, I saw these jammers and bought a cheeper brand, which started off great, but started degrading after a couple months of use.I required something more durable, that wouldn't begin showing my skin through unexpectedly. Or have some sticky substance rubbing off of it!So, I read the reviews on the speedo endurance suit and the comments about the size, etc. and decided to give it a try. Since I shed some weight by swimming and intermittent fasting, I am down to a 32 inch waist. In fact, some of my 32 inch pants are slightly loose! So, I decided to go for the 32 inch expected, it's tight. I have fairly huge thigh muscles, so they are tight there. But, working them up, they fit snug, but they fit! Other reviewers have noted that if you wish a small more room in the suit, go a size up. I agree. If you're on the edge of 32/33, go with the 34. But, if you're 31/32, the 32 will be a amazing fit.I've been using mine for several months now for 1-2x per week. I follow the suggestion and rinse it with cold water after every swim. I have run it through the wash a few times. And it has remained in top condition. It feels the same as it did when I got it in the mail. So, I believe it is, truly an endurance more thing on the fit. It does a nice job of being modest. I'll leave it at that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    When I received the Speedo swimsuit I was quite surprised (rather shocked). Tha mark is intact but you can tell for sure that it is has been used. The swim suit has stains inside which makes me give this product a very not good review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    - I only got this swim suit to wear inside my wetsuit (surfing).- Amazing material, stretchy, so so comfortable.- I'm 32 but I size 34 and fits me tight.- The white drawstring should be black in my opinion.- When I raise my leg up the inseam of the swim suit raise up and all the time, I need to pulled the inseam down....super annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    Amazing suite and from Amazon. The size runs small, bases on all the other pants I wear. it may have a slimming result on you, but in my opinion they do run small. I would have preferred something a small larger, but by the time you have tried them on etc. I felt it is a small late to return them. Normal wear of them is fine, but after they are wet I search they cling to my legs a small tight. Same thing doing flip turns, it feels a small tight. I think a size up would be better or I should lose weight. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    My input on the sizing debate going on here:My husband is a size 34 waist/34 inseam in pants and is a lean 6'3"/185 lb. with a beautiful slim butt. He knew this was supposed to fit snug since that was the point; he was going to use these in lieu of swim trunks and feel more like a "real swimmer" when swimming laps at our community pool. Drag is definitely reduced! He ended up following the tip of those who said to a size up, so ordered a size 36. They fit perfectly and are very snug/tight, but not to the point of being uncomfortable. He believes that a 34 would have been too small. These are definitely a amazing compromise in lieu of the brief style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I have a 10 year old Speedo square leg swimsuit that still fits is fresh ver is a not good fit -- seems to be created for women due to the tight seam right down the r items can only fit on one side or the other and is very visible.Just a dreadful re-design of what once was a amazing product.I had to throw it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I have a 31 inch waist, yet purchased the 34 inch swim suit because reviewers created numerous comments about a "tight fit." This was the right decision. When buying this swimsuit, obtain one that is at least 2 inches larger than your actual waist size. By heeding this advice, you'll have fun a terrific suit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    These are clearly created well and are a amazing material, but they pinched my thighs in quite an uncomfortable way. I'm a size 30 and ordered a size 32. The waist fit perfectly -- I wouldn't wish it any bigger -- but the elastic at the bottom of the leg portions pinched method too hard and was too uncomfortable to swim in. I seems that some people don't experience it as badly or might have super thin thighs in relation to their waist...? I can see in the pictures here that the model's thighs are being pinched a lot, too. The tightness of the rest of the suit was not an problem since I'm used to regular Speedo briefs, but the elastic used for the bottom of the legs left noticeable red marks and is just not comfortable for me, so I returned them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    - I only got this swim suit to wear inside my wetsuit (surfing).- Amazing material, stretchy, so so comfortable.- I'm 32 but I size 34 and fits me tight.- The white drawstring should be black in my opinion.- When I raise my leg up the inseam of the swim suit raise up and all the time, I need to pulled the inseam down....super annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I read the other reviews, and decided to go one size larger. I wear a 36 in regular pants. 36 jeans are a small loose on me, so you can imagine how reserved I was about ordering a 38, but I did. And they fit perfectly. I pulled them out of the box and actually thought they were too SMALL. But once I pulled them on, they were great. Not too tight in the crotch, not ridiculous-looking like the bikini-brief Speedos. They seem really durable, and even though I've only gotten to use them a couple of times, they create you feel more like "one with the water," if that makes sense. You don't feel naked, but you don't feel anything weighing you down, like you do if you're used to wearing trunks like I'd worn all my life. This was a VERY welcome change. I got these to wear in our own personal pool because I figured they'd be too embarrassing to wear in public. Well, they DO NOT look embarrassing - they don't look or feel indecent(and it helps to obtain a wide-eyed smile from your wife when she first sees you in them, too).If you've always worn huge baggy trunks and you wish to have fun swimming without having to worry about keeping that string tied or mooning the whole beach or pool at your resort, you owe it to yourself to test these. Just create sure you one size larger, as everyone else has said.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I know that I'm not as fit as I used to be but I've never had a set of trunks that fit this bad. I had to a couple sizes larger than normal and while they fit around the waist, sag just above the knees. Because there is no stretch, flip turns tend to pull the waist down and it's not unusual for me to have to stop, and re-tie before an embarrassing moment so, the fabric seems to keep the smell of chlorine from the pool. I've tried washing them in the washer to obtain the smell out but that didn't work. About the only thing amazing to say about these is that they seem to have a long life. That may be a amazing thing because I search myself swimming more so I can ear them out and obtain a replacement and seem to be loosing a small weight :-).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    These lasted over 4 years. Granted I’m not swimming every day, but 2-3 x a wk, about a mile each time. Only buying a fresh pair as I left the old pair at the pool and somebody maybe threw them out (not sure why anyone would steal them!). Anyway they were amazing shorts. My only problem was that by year 3/4 the bottom of the legs seemed to stretch down so had to pull them up occasionally. Wear a 33/34 pant but ordered these in a 36.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I read the reviews and didn't believe it. I'm a 30-31 normally and ordered a 32 thinking it would be fine. It might have worked for racing or something because it was basically painted on and I had to REALLY squeeze into them, but then I ordered a pair of 34 and they fit very well. Still really tight, but not uncomfortably tight. Otherwise, they seem amazing quality and I would recommend them if you don't wish the long jammers that go to your knees.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I read the other reviews, and decided to go one size larger. I wear a 36 in regular pants. 36 jeans are a small loose on me, so you can imagine how reserved I was about ordering a 38, but I did. And they fit perfectly. I pulled them out of the box and actually thought they were too SMALL. But once I pulled them on, they were great. Not too tight in the crotch, not ridiculous-looking like the bikini-brief Speedos. They seem really durable, and even though I've only gotten to use them a couple of times, they create you feel more like "one with the water," if that makes sense. You don't feel naked, but you don't feel anything weighing you down, like you do if you're used to wearing trunks like I'd worn all my life. This was a VERY welcome change. I got these to wear in our own personal pool because I figured they'd be too embarrassing to wear in public. Well, they DO NOT look embarrassing - they don't look or feel indecent(and it helps to obtain a wide-eyed smile from your wife when she first sees you in them, too).If you've always worn huge baggy trunks and you wish to have fun swimming without having to worry about keeping that string tied or mooning the whole beach or pool at your resort, you owe it to yourself to test these. Just create sure you one size larger, as everyone else has said.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    The reviews are real to form on the sizing as maybe being a small small. In my case, I am on the little end of a Size 32, so I was afraid to the 34 for maybe being TOO big. So I ordered exactly what I wear and real to form, they were a small tight around the legs. However, with frequent uses, I think that will stretch a small and be just fine. The thing I love the most though is the length and the fact it won't be baggy. Now the only downside to my suit is I don't like squished, and you guessed it, they were tight, but grabbing the scissors and cutting out the white inner liner very carefully created the suit more comfortable. I may be 53 years old but I still have youth in me and I have a cliff at Greer's Ferry Lake Arkansas daring me to jump off of it. It's a amazing feeling to know I will not be embarrassed at all to wear this around the younger generation when I create my leap, nor will I fear it coming down or off because of the secure inner drawstring. . Thank you Amazon for a amazing shopping experience, and thank you Speedo for a amazing product. As you can see, the suit looks on me is identical to what it shows in their picture. Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    They fit well and do a amazing job of pushing my fat up into a muffin-top. Allow me address the true reason you are reading this: they hide your junk beautiful well. Unless you are packing some serious heat all downtown business will look the same in these and the black color makes outlines of your pea-shooter or magnum invisible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I've had this suit for just over a month, and I swim 90 mins in it 3-4 days a week. While it is too early to say how long it will last, I can say that it looks and feels beautiful durable and I think it is a amazing choice for a practice suit. The fabric is beautiful high quality and it is lined, making it both comfortable and modest. Having read other reviews, it seems like the fabric will latest longer than the threads. Being 5'9" and 160 with a 35 inch waist, I opted for the 36. It is a excellent fit in the waist, but a small loose in the legs. If in doubt, I would go with the next higher size on this suit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    My input on the sizing debate going on here:My husband is a size 34 waist/34 inseam in pants and is a lean 6'3"/185 lb. with a beautiful slim butt. He knew this was supposed to fit snug since that was the point; he was going to use these in lieu of swim trunks and feel more like a "real swimmer" when swimming laps at our community pool. Drag is definitely reduced! He ended up following the tip of those who said to a size up, so ordered a size 36. They fit perfectly and are very snug/tight, but not to the point of being uncomfortable. He believes that a 34 would have been too small. These are definitely a amazing compromise in lieu of the brief style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    These are clearly created well and are a amazing material, but they pinched my thighs in quite an uncomfortable way. I'm a size 30 and ordered a size 32. The waist fit perfectly -- I wouldn't wish it any bigger -- but the elastic at the bottom of the leg portions pinched method too hard and was too uncomfortable to swim in. I seems that some people don't experience it as badly or might have super thin thighs in relation to their waist...? I can see in the pictures here that the model's thighs are being pinched a lot, too. The tightness of the rest of the suit was not an problem since I'm used to regular Speedo briefs, but the elastic used for the bottom of the legs left noticeable red marks and is just not comfortable for me, so I returned them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR Sport Women's Solid Diamondback Swim Suit,Royal,30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    Amazing fit. When I clothing online I'm always looking at reviews for people's dimensions so I know what size to get! I'm 5'10", 148 lbs and the Medium (size 36) is a super fit. I love that it is fully lined because I'm betting that will increase the life of the suite. The straps are also very comfortable. As I'm not very busty, once the suit is on, my chest is rather compressed so definitely not flattering, but highly utilitarian for swimming laps. Ideally, I would have liked to have a slight padded bra insert for the suit both to enhance the chest and to provide a small more "modesty" when it's cold :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR Sport Women's Solid Diamondback Swim Suit,Royal,30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    Just received this so I can’t provide a review yet as to how this wears but overall the fit is great. I plan to use for lap swimming 2-3 per week. For reference I’m 135 pounds 5’6 34c and ordered the 36. While I think the 34 would fit just fine and I may change my order, I’m preferring the additional room right now. Material is with a nice stretch plenty of room in leg area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR Sport Women's Solid Diamondback Swim Suit,Royal,30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    We have purchased TYR swimsuits so a lot of times since my daughter has been swimming competitively (6 years) that I can't tell you what number this one is. I can tell you that when it is time to replace her suit, TYR is the only brand we really consider. They wear well (consider that my child is in the pool 5-7 days a week) and fit well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR Sport Women's Solid Diamondback Swim Suit,Royal,30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    This has always been my go to swimsuit for training. TYR makes perfect quality swimsuits. I decided to stick with a proven performer and I have no regrets! Related brands that I have found reliable in quality are Speedo, Arena, and Nike. Additionally, the suit had a retail ~$20 higher than what the is listed here, so this was an perfect deal!Sizing for swim suits can be tricky, so hopefully the following helps:Height: 5'9"Weight: 135lbmeasurements: 33" chest, 28" waist, 38" hipsSize ordered: Size 34 fits perfectlyPros:+Excellent fit, comfortable fabric+Flattering, athletic cut. Coverage in the chest and butt keeps everything comfortable and secure during lap swim and diving+Cut of the straps allows for range of movement for your arms and shoulders; no rubbing or discomfort+Material is as expected, should latest 6 months to a year depending on how often I swim. In my experience, no suit lasts much longer than that due to regular wear/tear and ns:-No cons yet, but I'll modernize after a few months on how well the suit holds up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR Sport Women's Solid Diamondback Swim Suit,Royal,30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    These suits hardly last. Amazing fit but they fade. Don't use the swimsuit spinner because the fabric's elastic threads will rip. My latest one began fading after about 10 30-minute swims. It faded from blue to yellow after maybe 40 swims. this one didn't stretch out as much as my latest one but I created sure not to spin one. For my next suit, I am trying a Durafast kind.I am 115 lbs, 5'3" and a smaller bust. I have a normal torso and short legs... The size 34 works on me well without being overly tight. The 36 I had before this got too huge after stretching.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR Sport Women's Solid Diamondback Swim Suit,Royal,30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    This suit fits great! It's my first lap suit so I was nervous about getting the right size. I ordered a 40 in this suit. I'm 5'7" average leg to torso ratio, 170lbs, natural 36DD, size 31 or 10/12 jeans, M-L top usually. I felt like it was tight enough to hold my "girls" in their put without being too constricting and uncomfortable. I didn't feel as though I was spilling out of the sides or the top. The bottom of this suit has moderate coverage. Not too skimpy, not too modest. It provided amazing coverage in front and back while still having an beautiful chop higher on the leg (not like Baywatch high chop or anything). I am very happy with this suit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR Sport Women's Solid Diamondback Swim Suit,Royal,30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    *** Update: 5 years later I still this suit when it's time to replace. Still very satisfied with it! ***I've been a fitness swimmer (3-5 times a week) for 20 years and gone through a lot of swimsuits over the years, all brands. They tend to latest an average of 6 months, some a small longer, some just barely. Fit is what I am most concerned about, I've been through any variation here - some are too tight, but still usable; some fit but obtain loose very quickly; almost all ride up a bit in the back, have too high of a leg cut, or are prone to side spills on top. I kinda know what worked for me and test to hunt down the same suits (Arena, Tyr - Maxbacks); this time I came up empty. I was never fond of the thinner straps of the Diamondback as far as looks go, and questioned their ability to keep up over time, but I see just about everyone else wearing these at my pool, and based on the amazing reviews this suit has been getting, I ordered one, and it is fantastic:1. It fits real to size, snug, but not to the point where it's super difficult to place on. I ordered size 36, I am 5'8", 130 lbs, 36A.2. I actually love the thinner straps - they feel really secure, and look a bit more feminine than the Maxback.3. Flattering fit. It's still a functional workout suit (not to be confused with a cute poolside outfit), but it has a nice fit (I had to return the Tyr Durafast Maxback which compressed me into a square - very unflattering)4. It is lined throughout. I rarely, if ever, had a suit that was also lined on the backside, which is usually what thins out first and the main reason I have to replace the suit. Finding it fully lined was a pleasant surprise. The liner is black for the black suit - not tan.I only had it one week, so I cannot attest to its durability, but it being Tyr, I don't expect anything less than 6 months. I will definitely replace it with the same one when the time comes. I hope they hold making it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR Sport Women's Solid Diamondback Swim Suit,Royal,30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    This bathingsuit has held up amazing all through my lifeguard course. I'm 5'9'' and 135lbs. I bought a size 34 instead of a 36 hoping for a small more compression and it fits nicely length wise which is amazing because I have a long torso. I did always wear a second top underneath because my 34d chest was never restrained enough without it. The only thing I could asked for is a built in bra for more help but that might just be moreover of a private problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR Sport Women's Solid Diamondback Swim Suit,Royal,30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I have been swimming in this suit 6 times and this is what it looks like. A mate told me this morning that it's time for a fresh suit because it was see through in the back. Never had this happen with TYR before. I don't think I'll be a loyal TYR user anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR Sport Women's Solid Diamondback Swim Suit,Royal,30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I bought this swimsuit at 3 months pregnant in hopes that it would stretch out with use so I could hold wearing it as my belly grew. It hasn’t stretched out, so I’m sort of disappointed, but I’m also impressed. I swim 4x a week in a heavily chlorinated YMCA pool and don’t always remember to take my suit out of my bag to dry, and in about 3 months it hasn’t deteriorated noticeably at all. It is lined front and back and is modestly chop in the bust, which I appreciate. I deducted 1 star because the trim part under the arm (around the ribcage) rubbed quite a bit at first and left a red mark, and because the lining in the bust isn’t thick enough to hide nipples in the cold, which is annoying but fine in the water. I’m 5’11”, 180, and was 3 months pregnant when I bought a size 40. I normally wear a 34 or 36 depending on brand. This may run a small little or I may just be pregnant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heymiss Womens Two Pieces Swimsuits Halter Tassel Bikini Set High Waisted Bathing Suit Swimsuit Swimwear with Bottoms Solid Black S []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I love this suit! It's super cute and has amazing coverage and the materialistic good. I typically wear a size 4 in pants and little in tops. I have a huge butt and beefy thighs so I like to two peice suits separately. I usually have to a little top and huge bottom. I ordered this set in a medium, based on the reviews, and I am satisfied with how it fits. The bottom is a small snug, but hopefully over time it will stretch a bit. The top fits perfect! For me the fit was as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heymiss Womens Two Pieces Swimsuits Halter Tassel Bikini Set High Waisted Bathing Suit Swimsuit Swimwear with Bottoms Solid Black S []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I really love how this bathing suit looks, but as a heads up, the bottoms would not work for tummy control. The shape of the top is really flattering.I wear a size 0-2/xs, sometimes small, 34c and the little is crazy tight on the bottoms, especially the waist band and leg holes, and the top was a small to little for my liking. I the ordered the medium and it's a little loose on the bottom but fits method better than the little did, and the top was method more comfortable. Def a size or two up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VMware Boxer [App]  2017-10-24 13:8

    Battery life poor. 70%+ of battery life gone by 12pm each day. I'd use Nitrodesk TouchDown instead but native certificate shop is not supported and work won't configure an MDM profile for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VMware Boxer [App]  2017-10-24 13:8

    The issue with its calender is that it does not sync with my outlook on laptop. If I accept a meeting in Boxer it will not reflect in my laptop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VMware Boxer [App]  2017-10-24 13:8

    Takes a lot of time to load messages after the latest modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VMware Boxer [App]  2017-10-24 13:8

    Unbelievable in every method

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VMware Boxer [App]  2017-10-24 13:8

    I use this for work and would love the option to turn it off when not working (imagine that!). Instead, the application constantly starts up on its own and asks for password with a notification that can't be dismissed-only option is to force close or log in. Why would I wish to do that at 11 o'clock at night? I have turned sync off completely and set the application to sleep whenever I close it and yet somehow it starts itself back up again. Amazing didn't do this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VMware Boxer [App]  2017-10-24 13:8

    Technically compatible with Exchange but a bloated, sluggish, battery-destroying implementation. Threading? It's in here and barely works. Instant notifications? Yep, and will use 30% of your battery. Cool widget? Yep and only shows a useless amount of calendar data. If you cannot use the official Microsoft app, consider changing professions. If that's not an optional, then use Boxer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VMware Boxer [App]  2017-10-24 13:8

    Don't like it, and only using it because my employer insists. If I leave the program running in the background, having read an email, and forget to immediately shut it down in the system tray, then it will completely empty my battery within 4 hours. As I travel around Europe and rely on my mobile for travel schedules and information, it is really inconvenient to search my phone's only got 7 percent battery left just because I read an email a few hours before. If they can fix that issue, then the functionality of the application is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boxer Bot [App]  2019-4-12 21:43

    as of today, a new installation of the application on both tablets and phones will not create the sound audible so actions cannot be triggered. media volume tried at all settings to no effect. just tried through bluetooth and wired speakers to no avail. all sounds are loud in the app, but nothing when sending boxer a command have now tested on iOS too. no sound so unable to send sounds to boxer in app. will be sending the troops back, not due to a fault in them, but not good help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boxer Bot [App]  2019-4-12 21:43

    hi I got boxer for Christmas amazing toy but would nearly deaf you when you obtain the cards going as I hear a high pitch sound is that normal I turned it off I use him on the smartphone my son loves it tho we have Cosmo to but I don't turn them on together, but boxer seems to have a high pitch sound when I go to swipe cards the kinda sound only a dog would hear really but very amazing other than that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boxer Bot [App]  2019-4-12 21:43

    never obtain this application go to a various application so poor it was a b#### because you can't do nothing so poor your phone will stop working poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boxer Bot [App]  2019-4-12 21:43

    It copied the cozmo application and there was nothing else to do plus hard to controll

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boxer Bot [App]  2019-4-12 21:43

    The bot is fun, but the application doesn't seem to work. The card moves, but it doesn't create a sound and so the bot doesn't do anything (phone volume is at max, of course).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boxer Bot [App]  2019-4-12 21:43

    Can you create more cards please?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boxer Bot [App]  2019-4-12 21:43

    this is so amazing i love it but ozmo is a bit better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boxer Bot [App]  2019-4-12 21:43

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOXER [Vinyl] []  2020-1-11 20:24

    Ever hear a band that has been around for a while and think: "How have I not heard about these guys!" That's the case with The National. Imagine Leonard Cohen's love kid forms a band, that's the sound of singer Matt Berninger, supported by a band that knows how to make just the right accompaniment to his haunting poetry. I bought their latest, then within a week bought the rest of their catalog. I just play them all on shuffle and they flow together seamlessly, carrying you along in every emotion under the sun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VMware Boxer [App]  2017-10-24 13:8

    Crashes frequently. No [email protected]#$%!&il reboot. Missed necessary emails. Not good rendering of email, makes fonts so little that's unreadable. When there is a huge photo in email, it will shrink photo to fit screen width, along with font shrink.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VMware Boxer [App]  2017-10-24 13:8

    The latest modernize was terrible. Wake lock, syncs some of the IMAP accounts continuously and I obtain 5 hours of battery life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VMware Boxer [App]  2017-10-24 13:8

    Need to have this installed for work, it's buggy and worthless. Works maybe half the time

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386