Read gas oven spark ignition module 808608802 for electrolux frigidaire reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all gas oven spark ignition module 808608802 for electrolux frigidaire reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    my heart transplant for your amusement []  2020-8-16 15:50
    [email protected]

    "My Heart Transplant for Your Amusement" by Vince Clews The essence of this book is Vince's story about his heart condition and the obstacles he had to overcome to create the transplant happen; but, it also a love story of Vince's love for his wife, Carol. That love is evidenced in his accolades describing her faithful attendance to his every need, demonstrating what it means to vow, "I will love you and honor you all he days of your life". This is a amazing read and makes one admire the Clews for the tenacity they demonstrated in overcoming the continued frustrations of this rollercoaster ride. I would suggest a various title ~ as I was not amused! I might suggest, "My Heart Transplant: A Good-Humored Look at a Life in Crisis". It is amazing read and I love a guy who watches The Meal Channel to see Barefoot Contessa and Giada with cleavage showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Portland [best price for lasix in New York]  2020-9-14 1:55
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Sweden buy lasix in San Francisco where to lasix in Baltimore online lasix 40mg cheap lasix in San Antonio top 7 best locations to lasix in Hungary top 9 best locations to lasix in Netherlands purchase lasix from Saudi Arabia buy lasix online from Washington buy furosemide

    1  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush purple kush online kush seeds for in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale sour diesel weed online weed for online cheap best online weed store weed online shopping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


    Add your opinion on gas oven spark ignition module 808608802 for electrolux frigidaire or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacy online for viagra xiac [london pharmacy canada hhfp]  2020-10-19 14:46
    [email protected]

    universal pharmacy cialis pharmacy rx one canadian pharmacy for cialis pharmacy rx one online pharmacy canada list of canada online pharmacies canada online pharmacy canadian online pharmacy reviews canadian pharmacy india pharmacy canada pharmacy

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    walktrough for brawlhalla game [BRAWLHALLA]  2021-1-17 4:55
    [email protected]

    BRAWLHALLA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Albuquerque [where to buy lasix in UK online]  2020-9-17 13:34
    [email protected]

    best for lasix in Poland top 5 best locations to lasix in United States where to generic lasix where to lasix in Japan top 9 best locations to lasix in Israel buy lasix online with prescription lasix online pharmacy in Oklahoma cheap lasix in Indianapolis buy lasix in Portland

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    viagra for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis professional view unanswered posts - for sale cialis uk 99 for sale - cialis online login how much the official of cialis in usa

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacy for cialis aabb [canadian pharcharmy online viagra rzoq]  2020-10-8 0:50
    [email protected]

    cialis canada pharmacy highest rated canadian pharmacies canadian pharmaceutical online pharmacy medications the canadian pharmacy us pharmacy cialis canadian pharcharmy cialis canadian pharmacy canadian pharmacy no prescription cialis-canadian pharmacy overseas pharmacy cialis-canadian pharmacy highest rated canadian pharmacies

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in San Diego [where to purchase lasix in Charlotte]  2020-9-13 14:26
    [email protected]

    united healthcare lasix best for lasix in Buffalo where to lasix in Cincinnati online how to lasix in San Diego where to lasix in Sweden where to lasix in Tulsa buy lasix fedex shipping

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    google it now and you will be at best site for transaltion [Teacher]  2021-1-11 9:32
    [email protected]

    my opinion is to create it part of everyday practive to obtain leran from the bests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supplying Demand 808608802 Gas Range Spark Module Fits 316262405 & 316262401 []  2020-10-27 18:7

    it works amazing in my GE range. i replaced the Kool Lite model 6544G10. Though the mounting clips dont fit because its not for the GE, the electronics specs are the same and the spark is much better. simple fix, just remove six screws on the top side panel, remove the plastic edge, flip cover over or off, replace the cables. i just used a cable tie to secure the module.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aupoko 2 Sets Piezo Spark Ignition with Cable Push Button Igniter, Type of 1 Out 2 Electrode 200 Degree Resistance Wire, Fit for Gas Fireplace Gas Oven Gas Heater lgniter Ceramic Kitchen Lighter​ []  2020-1-16 21:40

    These work great, have to use one per bunner, tried 2 per striker but no spark, so one unit per bunner and ignition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aupoko 2 Sets Piezo Spark Ignition with Cable Push Button Igniter, Type of 1 Out 2 Electrode 200 Degree Resistance Wire, Fit for Gas Fireplace Gas Oven Gas Heater lgniter Ceramic Kitchen Lighter​ []  2020-1-16 21:40

    Perfect!!!!!# Could not be more happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aupoko 2 Sets Piezo Spark Ignition with Cable Push Button Igniter, Type of 1 Out 2 Electrode 200 Degree Resistance Wire, Fit for Gas Fireplace Gas Oven Gas Heater lgniter Ceramic Kitchen Lighter​ []  2020-1-16 21:40

    Just what I needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aupoko 2 Sets Piezo Spark Ignition with Cable Push Button Igniter, Type of 1 Out 2 Electrode 200 Degree Resistance Wire, Fit for Gas Fireplace Gas Oven Gas Heater lgniter Ceramic Kitchen Lighter​ []  2020-1-16 21:40

    Saved buying from Amazon instead of directly from manufacture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aupoko 2 Sets Piezo Spark Ignition with Cable Push Button Igniter, Type of 1 Out 2 Electrode 200 Degree Resistance Wire, Fit for Gas Fireplace Gas Oven Gas Heater lgniter Ceramic Kitchen Lighter​ []  2020-1-16 21:40

    Purchased to ignite propane burner works fine may modernize durability in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aupoko 2 Sets Piezo Spark Ignition with Cable Push Button Igniter, Type of 1 Out 2 Electrode 200 Degree Resistance Wire, Fit for Gas Fireplace Gas Oven Gas Heater lgniter Ceramic Kitchen Lighter​ []  2020-1-16 21:40

    Repair

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aupoko 2 Sets Piezo Spark Ignition with Cable Push Button Igniter, Type of 1 Out 2 Electrode 200 Degree Resistance Wire, Fit for Gas Fireplace Gas Oven Gas Heater lgniter Ceramic Kitchen Lighter​ []  2020-1-16 21:40

    Item was amazing . works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aupoko 2 Sets Piezo Spark Ignition with Cable Push Button Igniter, Type of 1 Out 2 Electrode 200 Degree Resistance Wire, Fit for Gas Fireplace Gas Oven Gas Heater lgniter Ceramic Kitchen Lighter​ []  2020-1-16 21:40

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Ignition Coils NGK Spark Plugs Air Gas Oil Filters for Ford F150 5.4L 97-03 []  2020-1-29 12:5

    Everything was there, clean, no problems with packaging, exact fit for everything. Thanks guys you are awesome. Ordered it the morning before, got it that following morning /afternoon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Ignition Coils NGK Spark Plugs Air Gas Oil Filters for Ford F150 5.4L 97-03 []  2020-1-29 12:5

    Everything required for a tune up but the oil.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DMAFRIGFFGW2415QS - Frigidaire 24 Single Gas Wall Oven []  2020-10-24 18:6

    I tried posting this review with Frigidaire and they would not let it!! I guess the truth ter the first install I noticed that the appliance was getting so hot you could actually burn yourself by accidentally touching the outside of it. Then I noticed the burner was going off and on constantly when set to Broiler. The installer immediately came back and decided to unhook it because he thought it could begin a fire. He also said that he encountered this once before with this Oven. After waiting weeks, the fresh ver seems fine. The broiler door is so cheaply created - it rattles and feels like it wasn't created to last. We'll see....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ignition Control Module USA for Buick Chevrolet Pontiac LX364 D1977 []  2020-8-18 19:35

    it came quickly, installed quick and fixed the problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ignition Control Module USA for Buick Chevrolet Pontiac LX364 D1977 []  2020-8-18 19:35

    My Buick LeSabre, the ECM had went poor and this was a amazing replacement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electrolux 134937300 Frigidaire Strike Assembly []  2020-12-16 18:19

    Product was as advertised and fit like it belonged there in the first place, simple to install and best of all worked just like the original part. Would highly recommend this part if that's what you need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electrolux 134937300 Frigidaire Strike Assembly []  2020-12-16 18:19

    Our Electrolux Washer, approximately 7 years old, door lock broke. We looked it up on amazon, and found this part. The part was created like the original, and fit and works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electrolux 134937300 Frigidaire Strike Assembly []  2020-12-16 18:19

    Broke this piece and decided to test the install on my own. Used YouTube to support be disassemble and then reassemble when the latest arrivedI’m a mid 50’s woman and this was simple to do on my ownWhy to have a repairman come out ? Arrived on time and was exactly what I ordered

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electrolux 134937300 Frigidaire Strike Assembly []  2020-12-16 18:19

    When your washing machine refuses to latch because the latch broke off just as your honey was about to wash your chonies, well, that's just not good. This latch was a excellent replacement for the broken original and, best of all, resulted in clean underwear for Yours Truly. If you love clean underwear, but your Electrolux washer has a broken latch, you'll need this. One will do you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electrolux 134937300 Frigidaire Strike Assembly []  2020-12-16 18:19

    Well, sometimes things go wrong...like a washer door latch breaking when you have a backload to obtain done! I did not keep out much hope of finding it on Amazon but when I searched for "Electrolux clothes washer door latch", it came up on the first page of results! I got it in 2 days and was caught up with the laundry quickly thereafter. Thank you Amazon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electrolux 134937300 Frigidaire Strike Assembly []  2020-12-16 18:19

    The excellent replacement and super simple to install, it's truely a one min job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electrolux 134937300 Frigidaire Strike Assembly []  2020-12-16 18:19

    This does not seem like the same quality as the original. It works, but catches differently than the original. I have to pull the door open, rather than it just swinging open. Time will tell if it holds up. I’m tempted to another as back up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electrolux 134937300 Frigidaire Strike Assembly []  2020-12-16 18:19

    Worked like a charm on my washer door that I thought Would cost hundreds. I did It myself!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electrolux 134937300 Frigidaire Strike Assembly []  2020-12-16 18:19

    Saved a service call with this fast fix. Once we determined the latch was broken, researched a couple of YouTube videos, found the part on Amazon, had it in one day and boom! Fixed. Very simple install. As another poster said, it does not come with fresh mounting screws, but all you have to do is reuse the originals. One other interesting thing. When researching the latch problem, one of the videos indicated that latch issues sometimes impact the washer's spin cycle. The spin cycle on our washer had been operating erratically. Once we replaced the latch, the spin cycle seems to be working ok. The jury is still out on this; we still have to see how it goes over the long term, but it looks promising.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electrolux 134937300 Frigidaire Strike Assembly []  2020-12-16 18:19

    First repair I ever did on a washer. I am overly happy with myself!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire 24" Black Single Gas Wall Oven with Built-In [Book]  2019-12-6 18:46

    My old in wall oven died. I had done a lot of research to see which option I liked best, but the bottom line was that I wanted to obtain one that fit into the existing hole in my cabinetry. This oven fit perfectly. I did not from Amazon, as I know someone with an appliance store, and they recommended this oven as a reliable option for the price. I saw all of the complaints on Amazon, so I voiced my concerns to my friend. The previous oven in my kitchen was a Tappan, I think from the 70s, and it actually had the same problem with the left hinge on the door. My mate explained that Frigidaire actually bought Tappan and had been using that same hinge when they first started building this model. The hinge had a flaw where it bolted inside of the oven housing, and when it would move to begin the door, it would wear out over time. Due to the amount of failures and problems they had with this design, the reworked the hinge so that it is fixed to the outside of the main oven housing and hinges at that point. Allow me tell you, I tried it in the store, and it moved SMOOTH. It is now installed, I've used it for about a month and a half and it still has a amazing feel. I'm not crazy about the buttons, they feel like they might not be the best buttons to latest a long time, but we'll see. They do feel nice to press, and they are responsive, so if they do keep up, I have no complaints. I have the black oven and I love the finish of the entire thing. So, before you go and just decide NOT to this due to all of the negative reviews, be sure to do your homework, contact the actual seller and search out what the hinge is like. I will test to post a picture of what my hinges look like, so that you know what to look and ask for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire 24" Black Single Gas Wall Oven with Built-In [Book]  2019-12-6 18:46

    I required to replace a 27 inch gas oven, but found out that gas only comes in 24 inch now. I bought this Frigidaire oven in white, with high hopes, a small concerned because it was so much smaller than the one it is ost immediately, I noticed that the oven door was getting hard to open. Then, after a few months, I noticed that the hinge plate on the left side of the door was starting to 'bow' or 'warp.' Finally, when I was baking a cake, the door stuck and would not begin at all.I called Sears, and they sent out a repairman who said that he had seen this issue before, and ordered a fresh hinge to replace the left one. The right hinge was fine. I decided, while it was working properly again, to the extended warranty, 'just in case.'The oven door seemed fine for a while, but then I started to message the issue again...same side, same sticking problem, same warped metal plate. The gap on the top of the oven door was bigger on the left than on the right when this occurred.I had to pull the oven door hard to obtain it open, and the screw that holds the hinge onto the metal body of the oven pulled out of the hole. It is not ed the repairman, and he took a look at it and said, "Oh, THAT again." He said that there had been a recall because of issues with that particular Frigidaire model's left door hinge.I would recommend NOT TO PURCHASE this oven. The oven that it replaced lasted over 40 years and this one didn't even create it one year without disappointing. Additionally, the inside of the oven seems 'flimsy' and not well-made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire 24 In. White Gas Single Wall Oven - FGB24L2AS []  2019-12-8 18:17

    I had this installed since it fit my 30 year old unit and it fit well. but the oven heated unevenly requiring some baked stuff to be rotated while baking and in the 3 years I've had it repairs have been required twice to the burner system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire 24" Black Single Gas Wall Oven with Built-In [Book]  2019-12-6 18:46

    I was hesitant and optimistic about replacing my oven with the same model as I had been experiencing the same issues outlined in older reviews across the internet of the hinges giving out. I had replaced and repaired the hinges several times and when it came to finding something that would fit the current hole I bit the bullet and pulled the trigger on the same model as I know it would fit and i'd be installing it myself.I was satisfied to see that the current model has had a hinge re-design and seems that it will work at least as long as the previous one did which was about 10 years from my calculations, 2 of which while I've been in the house. I will be satisfied if it lasts at least until my kids grow up enough that I can then invest in a complete kitchen remodel and then place in a much bigger oven at that time, but for now this oven is e oven reaches 350-385 in about 3 mins compared to 10-15 of the old model and so far everything I've baked and or broiled has been wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire 24" Black Single Gas Wall Oven with Built-In [Book]  2019-12-6 18:46

    My parents bought this piece of garbage in 2007. The electronic key pad that controls the oven had to be replaced, THREE TIMES. The oven door FELL completely off ONCE and the entire oven unit had to be replaced. Currently , the on and off button has melted off !! My parents have a warranty so I'm sure that it will be replaced a fourth time !! Please don't waste your time on this product !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire 24 In. Black Gas Single Wall Oven - FGB24L2AB [Book]  2019-12-6 18:46

    I had this installed since it fit my 30 year old unit and it fit well. but the oven heated unevenly requiring some baked stuff to be rotated while baking and in the 3 years I've had it repairs have been required twice to the burner system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire 24" Black Single Gas Wall Oven with Built-In [Book]  2019-12-6 18:46

    Summary: Oven door has a serious flawReview: I purchased this Frigidaire oven 1 year ago. After using it for a few months, the upper door became hard to open, and the hinge on the left side was 'warping.' The oven door was not straight when I looked directly at it. I was using the oven one day, and I was not able to begin the door. I had to remove the door to take out my burned food. I called for service, and the hinge was replaced. Then, the same thing happened again. The second serviceman said that there was a recall on this oven because of the construction flaw that caused the door problem. I would suggest not purchasing this product until Frigidaire can guarantee that this has been repaired. I know a person who recently bought one, and is also currently having the same door issue that I had.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire 24" Black Single Gas Wall Oven with Built-In [Book]  2019-12-6 18:46

    The oven itself worked quite fine until the door hinges failed (as every other reviewer has also noted). This happened while it was under warranty so they replaced the hinges but the whole design is completely flawed. I'm now on my third set of hinges (having had to the most latest ones at my own cost) and regret ever having purchased this piece of junk every time I look at it. After spending hours going back and forth with Frigidaire customer service and the repair they sent out the most they would was 10% off a fresh Frigidaire oven. Thanks but no thanks. I will never again even consider Frigidaire after suffering through this worthless piece of junk. How hard can it really be to design door hinges that latest longer than a year without deforming themselves and the oven door to the point it won't open?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire 24" Black Single Gas Wall Oven with Built-In [Book]  2019-12-6 18:46

    THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR PROMPT DELIVERY OF THE OVENS. WE HAD TO BUILD A LIL FRAME FOR THEM AS THEY ARE SHORTER THAN THE OLD ONES, BUT OTHER THAN THAT, THEY FIT FINE. AND THEY WORK EVEN BETTER!!! PREHEATS IN MINUTES, NOT A HALF HOUR OR MORE. VERY PLEASED!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire 24" Black Single Gas Wall Oven with Built-In [Book]  2019-12-6 18:46

    Have had this oven for three years, after the first year, had the same issue with the door hinge. Difficulty opening, hinge stuck on right side, had a repairman come out and fix it, for $250.00. Now, am heaving the same issue again, this time the right side again, now the left side is broken too. Do I call a repair man again, or replace the whole oven? Someone mentioned a recall, I can't search anything out about that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire 24" Black Single Gas Wall Oven with Built-In [Book]  2019-12-6 18:46

    I JUST ORDERED THIS PIECE OF JUNK IN STAINLESS STEEL & AFTER CAREFULLY READING EVERY ONE'S REVIEWS I WILL CANCEL MY ORDER!! I'M NOT SURE IF THEY ARE STILL USING THE SAME FLIMSY SET UP, BECAUSE THESE REVIEWS WERE FROM 2009 THRU 2010! I THOUGHT THE PRICE WAS VERY INEXPENSIVE BECAUSE I JUST BOUGHT A HOME & I'M CURRENTLY ON A BUDGET WHILE REMODELING MY KITCHEN!!HOWEVER I BELIEVE IT WOULD BE AN INVEST FOR ME TO BUY A DIFFERENT BRAND OF OVEN!!! THIS HAS REALLY OPENED MY EYES, THANK YOU LORD FOR REVIEWS!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire 24" Black Single Gas Wall Oven with Built-In [Book]  2019-12-6 18:46

    I wanted to hold the gas oven feature in my wall oven, besides, I didn't wish to an extra $500.00 ($300.00 to install an electric line, plus $250.00 for installation and cutting the cabinet, etc.) plus my zone was tight, I have an older kitchen which I did not wish to spend thousands renovating. Frigidaire has a amazing name in appliances and so far my oven has been working fine. I have already broiled and baked in it, with amazing results. My one complaint has been that the oven light switch has already broken, which is a disappointment, but my warranty will cover it and it will be fixed this week. But all in all, if you have limited zone and do not wish to spend thousands (like for the DeLonghi), this is a more than adequate oven.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NEBOO For Electrolux Frigidaire Refrigerator Door Bar Rack 240534901 AP3214630 PS734935 []  2019-12-18 18:13

    Amazing fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electrolux 134365300 Frigidaire Door Boot Spring []  2020-11-25 18:8

    If you wish to save $100+ to replace the door gasket on your front loader go for it, there are a few amazing videos on utube which walk you through the process, if you can work a screw driver and have some skill and patience test replacing the gasket yourself. I also replaced the two springs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electrolux 134365300 Frigidaire Door Boot Spring []  2020-11-25 18:8

    Was amazing but turned out the plumber had already bought one so I returned this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electrolux 134365300 Frigidaire Door Boot Spring []  2020-11-25 18:8

    it fit what else do you say about a spring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electrolux 134365300 Frigidaire Door Boot Spring []  2020-11-25 18:8

    Don't under estimate how much of a pain this is to install. I had to have a mates support - it really took 4 hands to obtain it stretched around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electrolux 134365300 Frigidaire Door Boot Spring []  2020-11-25 18:8

    Had to replace mine as the rubber-boot that got lose and I stretched the original spring too much in my first attempt to create it work. Glad I found a replacement part online - thanks amazon! Local plumbers wanted a much higher price.If you are going to place this on yourself: it is hard to place it on (hence I stretched the original spring and broke it). I did take the top cover, top front panel and but tom front panel off - this created things much more accessible to work on my machine. I also used kitchen soap (can be any) on the robber boot to place it on and clamps to keep it in put as you place the spring around it. Amazing luck!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electrolux 134365300 Frigidaire Door Boot Spring []  2020-11-25 18:8

    Annoying to install, but was exactly what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electrolux 134365300 Frigidaire Door Boot Spring []  2020-11-25 18:8

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electrolux 134365300 Frigidaire Door Boot Spring []  2020-11-25 18:8

    This is an exact replacement. I consider myself to be quite handy but it was a struggle to install, as the fit is precise by design. Follow the Internet videos, as it does not come with instructions. I ended up building a cardboard jig, since I did not have a second person to support me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electrolux 134365300 Frigidaire Door Boot Spring []  2020-11-25 18:8

    To fix my washer machine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electrolux 134365300 Frigidaire Door Boot Spring []  2020-11-25 18:8

    Did the job, no more leaks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACDelco D1906 Professional Ignition Control Module []  2020-1-25 12:26

    This control module is AMERICAN created and is compatible to the system where it is used. After a few failures of off brand modules, a fellow mechanic suggested using this one instead. What a difference, the engine runs far better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACDelco D1906 Professional Ignition Control Module []  2020-1-25 12:26

    had to return this part as it did not fit my SilveradoNot vendors fault, someone before me modified ignition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACDelco D1906 Professional Ignition Control Module []  2020-1-25 12:26

    Works better than stock unti

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire Refrigerator Module Dispenser 242100018 []  2020-12-22 18:16

    Fairly simple install and no problems, works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FGB24T3EC 24" Single Gas Wall Oven with 2.7 CuFt Manual Clean Porcelain Oven [Book]  2019-12-6 18:46

    I JUST ORDERED THIS PIECE OF JUNK IN STAINLESS STEEL & AFTER CAREFULLY READING EVERY ONE'S REVIEWS I WILL CANCEL MY ORDER!! I'M NOT SURE IF THEY ARE STILL USING THE SAME FLIMSY SET UP, BECAUSE THESE REVIEWS WERE FROM 2009 THRU 2010! I THOUGHT THE PRICE WAS VERY INEXPENSIVE BECAUSE I JUST BOUGHT A HOME & I'M CURRENTLY ON A BUDGET WHILE REMODELING MY KITCHEN!!HOWEVER I BELIEVE IT WOULD BE AN INVEST FOR ME TO BUY A DIFFERENT BRAND OF OVEN!!! THIS HAS REALLY OPENED MY EYES, THANK YOU LORD FOR REVIEWS!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FGB24T3EC 24" Single Gas Wall Oven with 2.7 CuFt Manual Clean Porcelain Oven [Book]  2019-12-6 18:46

    Have had this oven for three years, after the first year, had the same issue with the door hinge. Difficulty opening, hinge stuck on right side, had a repairman come out and fix it, for $250.00. Now, am heaving the same issue again, this time the right side again, now the left side is broken too. Do I call a repair man again, or replace the whole oven? Someone mentioned a recall, I can't search anything out about that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACDelco D1906 Professional Ignition Control Module []  2020-1-25 12:26

    ACDelco D1906 Professional Ignition Control ModuleVery nice part and quality created you will not be unhappy with this purchase, works amazing as the manufacturer intended.I have been using mine for some time now and it's still working like fresh :-)Buy with confidence.RagenRat!!!!! FOLLOW UP 11-12-14 !!!!!My ACDelco D1906 Ignition Control Module did go poor on me BUT!!!! I called ACDelco 1-800-223-3526 and was able to obtain my warranty 12 months/12,000 mileson this unit. They called AMAZON and got it handled :-D don't obtain much better than that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACDelco D1906 Professional Ignition Control Module []  2020-1-25 12:26

    Amazing product and it is AC Delco

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FGB24T3EC 24" Single Gas Wall Oven with 2.7 CuFt Manual Clean Porcelain Oven [Book]  2019-12-6 18:46

    Summary: Oven door has a serious flawReview: I purchased this Frigidaire oven 1 year ago. After using it for a few months, the upper door became hard to open, and the hinge on the left side was 'warping.' The oven door was not straight when I looked directly at it. I was using the oven one day, and I was not able to begin the door. I had to remove the door to take out my burned food. I called for service, and the hinge was replaced. Then, the same thing happened again. The second serviceman said that there was a recall on this oven because of the construction flaw that caused the door problem. I would suggest not purchasing this product until Frigidaire can guarantee that this has been repaired. I know a person who recently bought one, and is also currently having the same door issue that I had.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACDelco D1906 Professional Ignition Control Module []  2020-1-25 12:26

    Vehicle was stalling repeatedly when the engine compartment got hot. After a bunch of troubleshooting, I replaced the HEI module in the distributor and no more stalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACDelco D1906 Professional Ignition Control Module []  2020-1-25 12:26

    This works. well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FGB24T3EC 24" Single Gas Wall Oven with 2.7 CuFt Manual Clean Porcelain Oven [Book]  2019-12-6 18:46

    My old in wall oven died. I had done a lot of research to see which option I liked best, but the bottom line was that I wanted to obtain one that fit into the existing hole in my cabinetry. This oven fit perfectly. I did not from Amazon, as I know someone with an appliance store, and they recommended this oven as a reliable option for the price. I saw all of the complaints on Amazon, so I voiced my concerns to my friend. The previous oven in my kitchen was a Tappan, I think from the 70s, and it actually had the same problem with the left hinge on the door. My mate explained that Frigidaire actually bought Tappan and had been using that same hinge when they first started building this model. The hinge had a flaw where it bolted inside of the oven housing, and when it would move to begin the door, it would wear out over time. Due to the amount of failures and problems they had with this design, the reworked the hinge so that it is fixed to the outside of the main oven housing and hinges at that point. Allow me tell you, I tried it in the store, and it moved SMOOTH. It is now installed, I've used it for about a month and a half and it still has a amazing feel. I'm not crazy about the buttons, they feel like they might not be the best buttons to latest a long time, but we'll see. They do feel nice to press, and they are responsive, so if they do keep up, I have no complaints. I have the black oven and I love the finish of the entire thing. So, before you go and just decide NOT to this due to all of the negative reviews, be sure to do your homework, contact the actual seller and search out what the hinge is like. I will test to post a picture of what my hinges look like, so that you know what to look and ask for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FGB24T3EC 24" Single Gas Wall Oven with 2.7 CuFt Manual Clean Porcelain Oven [Book]  2019-12-6 18:46

    I wanted to hold the gas oven feature in my wall oven, besides, I didn't wish to an extra $500.00 ($300.00 to install an electric line, plus $250.00 for installation and cutting the cabinet, etc.) plus my zone was tight, I have an older kitchen which I did not wish to spend thousands renovating. Frigidaire has a amazing name in appliances and so far my oven has been working fine. I have already broiled and baked in it, with amazing results. My one complaint has been that the oven light switch has already broken, which is a disappointment, but my warranty will cover it and it will be fixed this week. But all in all, if you have limited zone and do not wish to spend thousands (like for the DeLonghi), this is a more than adequate oven.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FGB24T3EC 24" Single Gas Wall Oven with 2.7 CuFt Manual Clean Porcelain Oven [Book]  2019-12-6 18:46

    I was hesitant and optimistic about replacing my oven with the same model as I had been experiencing the same issues outlined in older reviews across the internet of the hinges giving out. I had replaced and repaired the hinges several times and when it came to finding something that would fit the current hole I bit the bullet and pulled the trigger on the same model as I know it would fit and i'd be installing it myself.I was satisfied to see that the current model has had a hinge re-design and seems that it will work at least as long as the previous one did which was about 10 years from my calculations, 2 of which while I've been in the house. I will be satisfied if it lasts at least until my kids grow up enough that I can then invest in a complete kitchen remodel and then place in a much bigger oven at that time, but for now this oven is e oven reaches 350-385 in about 3 mins compared to 10-15 of the old model and so far everything I've baked and or broiled has been wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FGB24T3EC 24" Single Gas Wall Oven with 2.7 CuFt Manual Clean Porcelain Oven [Book]  2019-12-6 18:46

    I required to replace a 27 inch gas oven, but found out that gas only comes in 24 inch now. I bought this Frigidaire oven in white, with high hopes, a small concerned because it was so much smaller than the one it is ost immediately, I noticed that the oven door was getting hard to open. Then, after a few months, I noticed that the hinge plate on the left side of the door was starting to 'bow' or 'warp.' Finally, when I was baking a cake, the door stuck and would not begin at all.I called Sears, and they sent out a repairman who said that he had seen this issue before, and ordered a fresh hinge to replace the left one. The right hinge was fine. I decided, while it was working properly again, to the extended warranty, 'just in case.'The oven door seemed fine for a while, but then I started to message the issue again...same side, same sticking problem, same warped metal plate. The gap on the top of the oven door was bigger on the left than on the right when this occurred.I had to pull the oven door hard to obtain it open, and the screw that holds the hinge onto the metal body of the oven pulled out of the hole. It is not ed the repairman, and he took a look at it and said, "Oh, THAT again." He said that there had been a recall because of issues with that particular Frigidaire model's left door hinge.I would recommend NOT TO PURCHASE this oven. The oven that it replaced lasted over 40 years and this one didn't even create it one year without disappointing. Additionally, the inside of the oven seems 'flimsy' and not well-made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FGB24T3EC 24" Single Gas Wall Oven with 2.7 CuFt Manual Clean Porcelain Oven [Book]  2019-12-6 18:46

    THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR PROMPT DELIVERY OF THE OVENS. WE HAD TO BUILD A LIL FRAME FOR THEM AS THEY ARE SHORTER THAN THE OLD ONES, BUT OTHER THAN THAT, THEY FIT FINE. AND THEY WORK EVEN BETTER!!! PREHEATS IN MINUTES, NOT A HALF HOUR OR MORE. VERY PLEASED!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FGB24T3EC 24" Single Gas Wall Oven with 2.7 CuFt Manual Clean Porcelain Oven [Book]  2019-12-6 18:46

    The oven itself worked quite fine until the door hinges failed (as every other reviewer has also noted). This happened while it was under warranty so they replaced the hinges but the whole design is completely flawed. I'm now on my third set of hinges (having had to the most latest ones at my own cost) and regret ever having purchased this piece of junk every time I look at it. After spending hours going back and forth with Frigidaire customer service and the repair they sent out the most they would was 10% off a fresh Frigidaire oven. Thanks but no thanks. I will never again even consider Frigidaire after suffering through this worthless piece of junk. How hard can it really be to design door hinges that latest longer than a year without deforming themselves and the oven door to the point it won't open?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FGB24T3EC 24" Single Gas Wall Oven with 2.7 CuFt Manual Clean Porcelain Oven [Book]  2019-12-6 18:46

    My parents bought this piece of garbage in 2007. The electronic key pad that controls the oven had to be replaced, THREE TIMES. The oven door FELL completely off ONCE and the entire oven unit had to be replaced. Currently , the on and off button has melted off !! My parents have a warranty so I'm sure that it will be replaced a fourth time !! Please don't waste your time on this product !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACDelco D1906 Professional Ignition Control Module []  2020-1-25 12:26

    works good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACDelco D1906 Professional Ignition Control Module []  2020-1-25 12:26

    So far so good. Tried other after-market brands & they seemed to have a short life. Used the normal thermal paste that came with them & that may have been the problem. On this one I used thermal paste created for computer components. Time will tell if this one will latest longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACDelco D1906 Professional Ignition Control Module []  2020-1-25 12:26

    a amazing buy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JDMSPEED High Performance Spark Plug Ignition Wire For 2000-2009 CHEVY GMC V8 []  2020-2-2 9:42

    My 2019 ZL1 1LE OEM plug wires were torn when R&Ring a set of new plugs into the car. At the time, I wasn't aware of the issue, but after a few try pulls the vehicle was setting a code for random cylinder misfire. My plan was to place a set of new OEM wires in put of these when I got a set, but Amazon Prime created it simple to obtain these wires in less than 24 hours and it was the weekend so I thought I'd give them a try. The construction quality is very good, they snap on to the coils only once vs. twice so that took a few tries and experiments to be confident that I was attaching them correctly. My first begin up of the vehicle and idle showed me that there had likely been a faulty wire on my vehicle from the factory. The idle shimmy the vehicle developed after just one track day was still show with the fresh plugs, but gone with these wires. I took the vehicle out for a few try pulls and prooved, the vehicle was running GREAT and the misfire was gone. You know, for the price, I just assumed these were garbage and I'd likely have to send them back or just use them until the OEMs came in and tossed them, I don't feel that method anymore and at more than HALF the price, these wires are a large bargain. No I'm not being to write this, these are just unbelievable for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JDMSPEED High Performance Spark Plug Ignition Wire For 2000-2009 CHEVY GMC V8 []  2020-2-2 9:42

    Fit like new, running smoothly so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ERP PA020047 Viking Range Spark Module [Book]  2019-12-6 18:42

    Gracias ya tengo mi pedido

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JDMSPEED High Performance Spark Plug Ignition Wire For 2000-2009 CHEVY GMC V8 []  2020-2-2 9:42

    So far the seem amazing quality I have them installed on my 2002 gmc Sierra Denali quadrasteer 6.0 v8 with shorty headers the plug wires haven't melted I had 8.5 mm msd wires 2 wires caught on fire so I figured I'd give the jdmspeed wires a shot I'm please with these wires and they look amazing and come with the sleeves

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JDMSPEED High Performance Spark Plug Ignition Wire For 2000-2009 CHEVY GMC V8 []  2020-2-2 9:42

    Called my local auto shop and wanted $114.99 plus tax so i told them i would stop T. Amazon here we go went online ordered my fresh wires got them the next day and place them on and motor smoothed out and i gained 3 dont hesitate they are amazing wires.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JDMSPEED High Performance Spark Plug Ignition Wire For 2000-2009 CHEVY GMC V8 []  2020-2-2 9:42

    I was looking for replacement wires for my 01 Silverado 5.3L. The first thing that caught my eye was the very low for this set. After reading the specs, the value continued to increase. This set has the thickest insulator jacket of any I have ever seen. After receiving the set, I noted the very well-made quality of the contact clips, the boots, and the metal heat shields. The fit was perfect, and very snug. Create note that on this model Silverado 5.3L engine, the number 5 cylinder is a challenge to fit on with the steering shaft presenting some challenge, but it will fit. Overall, I would recommend this brand and set to anyone wanting a well-made and inexpensive set of plug wires.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JDMSPEED High Performance Spark Plug Ignition Wire For 2000-2009 CHEVY GMC V8 []  2020-2-2 9:42

    I was really impressed with these wires right out of the box. They're 10mm massive duty, low resistance wires just as described. Perfect quality and value! I replaced the wires, coils and plugs all @ the same time on my 170,000mi Yukon and the mileage has improved significantly! Definitely recommend these wires!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JDMSPEED High Performance Spark Plug Ignition Wire For 2000-2009 CHEVY GMC V8 []  2020-2-2 9:42

    My husband used these on our Chevy Avalanche and they have been working well. They also look cooler and appear of better quality than the set that came from the manufacturer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JDMSPEED High Performance Spark Plug Ignition Wire For 2000-2009 CHEVY GMC V8 []  2020-2-2 9:42

    So far so amazing on my 2007 5.3 Silverado 1500 (new body style) changed the spark plugs still had a small bit of a misfire. Place these on runs amazing again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JDMSPEED High Performance Spark Plug Ignition Wire For 2000-2009 CHEVY GMC V8 []  2020-2-2 9:42

    I ordered these plug wires for a 2000 GMC Sierra 1500 5.3 V8. The end of The Wire that goes on the coil package does not fit metal ring inside the wire is too little and the piece of metal inside the boot doesn't have any type of structural protection it's just a flimsy piece of metal that bent and broke off when I test to place it on the coil pack. I was extremely excited that I ordered performance plug wires thinking they were going to be great. Everything about them is amazing as far as the look and the potential quality but like I said they do not fit and the piece of metal inside is not powerful enough. When I push a plug wire on to a plug or a distributor or coil package I feel comfortable when I hear and feel the of the metal ring snapping in place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JDMSPEED High Performance Spark Plug Ignition Wire For 2000-2009 CHEVY GMC V8 []  2020-2-2 9:42

    Looks amazing really required to replace the spark plug wires. These seem like they are amazing but only time will tell. I will give a better review in a week or 2 after running it for a while. But so far satisfied with these

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    297147700 Freezer Door Key Replacement for Electrolux Frigidaire Kenmore Refrigerator Replaces AP4301346 PS1991481 by SUDATON(4 Packs) []  2020-7-8 18:4

    Worked perfectly in my outdoor freezer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    316557115 5304509493 Clock/Timer Oven Control Board for Frigidaire Oven []  2019-12-22 18:12

    Frigidaire Stove

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FFGW2426UB Frigidaire FFGW2426U 24 Inch Wide 3.3 Cu. Ft. Single Gas Oven with Even Baking Technology []  2020-12-8 18:7

    When they tried to install the oven I soon found out that it didn't fit. My old frigidaire oven, 2002 model, was smaller than the fresh ones. The wall had to be opened up and gas lines had to be moved. Create sure you have enough room before you one. I was lucky and fresh how to do the work otherwise it could have cost me hundreds. The broiler door does not fold down when you begin so you have to lift the broiler pan, if it had one, up and out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FFGW2416US 24 Inch 3.3 cu. ft. Total Capacity Gas Single Wall Oven in Stainless Steel [Book]  2019-12-6 18:45

    this oven fit perfectly into an older cabinet in an apartment. It replaced an older oven that is not created anymore. I was nervous but the installation was simple (at least for a huge powerful guy like my son-in-law!). 2 people (because it is rather heavy) and it went right in the old space. You need an outlet behind the zone to plug it in. You need the gas line and a flexible hose and after those are connected, it went right in. Tenant is very satisfied with it. Remember, this is not a self cleaning oven, but for the I wouldn't expect that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire 24" Single Gas Wall Oven with Built-In Lower Broiler - White [Book]  2019-12-6 18:46

    I JUST ORDERED THIS PIECE OF JUNK IN STAINLESS STEEL & AFTER CAREFULLY READING EVERY ONE'S REVIEWS I WILL CANCEL MY ORDER!! I'M NOT SURE IF THEY ARE STILL USING THE SAME FLIMSY SET UP, BECAUSE THESE REVIEWS WERE FROM 2009 THRU 2010! I THOUGHT THE PRICE WAS VERY INEXPENSIVE BECAUSE I JUST BOUGHT A HOME & I'M CURRENTLY ON A BUDGET WHILE REMODELING MY KITCHEN!!HOWEVER I BELIEVE IT WOULD BE AN INVEST FOR ME TO BUY A DIFFERENT BRAND OF OVEN!!! THIS HAS REALLY OPENED MY EYES, THANK YOU LORD FOR REVIEWS!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire 24" Single Gas Wall Oven with Built-In Lower Broiler - White [Book]  2019-12-6 18:46

    Summary: Oven door has a serious flawReview: I purchased this Frigidaire oven 1 year ago. After using it for a few months, the upper door became hard to open, and the hinge on the left side was 'warping.' The oven door was not straight when I looked directly at it. I was using the oven one day, and I was not able to begin the door. I had to remove the door to take out my burned food. I called for service, and the hinge was replaced. Then, the same thing happened again. The second serviceman said that there was a recall on this oven because of the construction flaw that caused the door problem. I would suggest not purchasing this product until Frigidaire can guarantee that this has been repaired. I know a person who recently bought one, and is also currently having the same door issue that I had.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire 24" Single Gas Wall Oven with Built-In Lower Broiler - White [Book]  2019-12-6 18:46

    I wanted to hold the gas oven feature in my wall oven, besides, I didn't wish to an extra $500.00 ($300.00 to install an electric line, plus $250.00 for installation and cutting the cabinet, etc.) plus my zone was tight, I have an older kitchen which I did not wish to spend thousands renovating. Frigidaire has a amazing name in appliances and so far my oven has been working fine. I have already broiled and baked in it, with amazing results. My one complaint has been that the oven light switch has already broken, which is a disappointment, but my warranty will cover it and it will be fixed this week. But all in all, if you have limited zone and do not wish to spend thousands (like for the DeLonghi), this is a more than adequate oven.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FFGW2426US 24 Inch 3.3 cu. ft. Total Capacity Gas Single Wall Oven in Stainless Steel []  2020-11-7 18:6

    For the this is a amazing buy! buying at any other put you will spend $400 + More. only 3 weeks of using sofar all good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thor Kitchen 48" Stainless Steel Gas Range Black Porcelain Drip Pan with Double Oven Automatic Re-ignition Safety LRG4801U []  2020-1-19 0:54

    Seller had an problem with the originally purchased item and offered an make batter at a amazing price! Quick shipping and perfect service. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danby DR200WGLP 20-Inch Gas Range with 4 Burners, Electronic Ignition and 2.4 Cubic Feet Oven, White []  2020-7-6 18:5

    THE STOVE ARRIVED PROMTLY BUT HAD GLUE ALL OVER THE TOP OF IT.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386