Read gate of chaos reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all gate of chaos reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    I hate to rate a android game so low but this android game is a carbon copy of every other mmorpg. It's nice that it gives hero selection customization but they really don't reflect well in android game because of the graphics being so poor. I'll admit I have an S7edge but I can run things like Dragon Raja with no problem and that android game has a hell of a lot better graphics. The android game is mostly auto as well. When will developers learn we don't wish everything auto

    0  


    Add your opinion on gate of chaos or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    It's an ok game. Amazing graphics but the story and performance is meh. But seeing that it just came out and during pandemic time, I'll give it a 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    Chill tf out the server isnt even released yet. Looks like it has alot of potential, hopefully devs take it serious and dont just create it an extremely greedy money grab. As soon as I see vip im uninstalling 🀣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    Ive waited for months for this android game to onlky obtain kicked out before i can even play it which sucks pkease fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    This android game sucks, after 42% of loading it will force shut down on me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    This android game is bs i cant even obtain into the android game after the modernize it locks up my phone. This android game says at 1 star until its fixed was looking forward to playing this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    Currently the android game keeps freezing and closing when 42% loaded; will modernize the review rating when it becomes playable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    Ummm... it's the 7th of July and I cleared out my phone so that I can... read the notice telling me too wait until the 7th of July.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    It looks like a really fun android game but I'm waiting for the servers to begin can't wait

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    It keeps closing out at the loading screen pls fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    Another generic auto rpg.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    Another Auto play game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    menurut ku bagus untuk tunggangan nya tolong di perbanyak sedikit ya 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    So disappointed in yet another pointless auto war game. I understand it's a mobile game, but even with busy lives, why even bother? Who even cares about graphics if it plays itself? Any developer who created an actual mmorpg without to victory or auto war would have the shop solely to themselves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    Nice graphics, poor video test and excessive amount of things to level up on the side only set there to create the android game more grindy and like a true job. I tried to give it a possibility but I just couldn't go any longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    Not sure if similar to no servers but i obtain an error of no OBB detected from playstore no available. This happens when loading the android game and kicks me so i cant even past the ape load screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    Honest review: Another carbon copy of every other money grab RPG on here, doesn't really feel finished, UI is very clunky and the voice acting is terrible. That is literally it, it's the same android game with a slightly various story everytime, using a business model and a UI proven to support you part with your cash. Enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    The android game plays itself and controls are janky. The voice acting sounds weird. If you're looking for a amazing mobile mmo to sink time into this is definitely not it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    Unoriginal autoplaying game. Just on quest to autotrack and autocomplete. Just another one of dozens, nothing fresh or fun or even to do here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    So I'll begin playing when it's done loading but I really hope it's not too "old, classy, auto" :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    I love how your avatar is totally customizable right down to how high or low the inner anD outter corners of the eye go. That said...once I got passed that, the graphics totally went downhill. Also you begin with absolutely nothing...no coins or gems or anything! And I pre registered too. The user interface is too complicated. Then you begin the android game and it totally did not grab my interest. I really thought this was going to be a lot better starting off. Uninstalled...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    The HUD is poor i search my self tapping like crazy to accept rewards and certain quests please fix and also some of the words are chop off the screen and some happenings arent allowing me to collect my rewards. I understand the android game is fresh just informing you on what you need to work on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    I don't mean to be petty, but really? Gender locks in this day and age? Also it's impossible to use the hero creation sliders, they won't correctly answer to my touch for the life of me. EDIT: After playing for only till level 50, I can already see this isn't anything too special. Other Mobile MMOs tried to be far more innovative than this one has. Its fine for your standard expectations, but that's about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    Not feeling it. Also its full auto play which i hate. Attractive graphics tho. Just not my cup of tea.πŸ‘ŽπŸ½

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    The classes are gender locked. There's not a lot of customisation so far and it's another heavily 2 victory game. I doubt it'll be able to hold its 'hype' since there are a ton of other android games like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    Couldn't obtain past the 42% on what I assume is the final loading bar, so I am probably see if it's a issue on my end and if not then I will uninstall my review stays at 4 stars as it looks to have awesome potential

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    Amazing android game but can you guy NOT force genders. Like why do i play as a female hero just to play bladedancer class (which look the coolest) Hope we obtain a modernize soon to fix that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    Takes up 3.1 gb zone plus and crashes on ens load hope it is fixed in fresh modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    Can't play the android game it hold crashing after the loading screen and take me back to home screen so one star and I'm going to install it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    Feels like every other auto-pilot MMO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    Don't bomb the reviews people this is just pre-release! The servers don't begin until 7-7-2020 ... BE PATIENT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    why the hell whould you release it if there are not ANY SERVERS YET!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    Looks like this is going to be an awesome android game just from begin screen now just waiting for a server

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    Cant select server to play....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    Another "open world" where u have auto option n having VIP system. Just seeing another VIP makes me drop the android game easily just another money grab android game like those supposibly "open world". 1 star for the graphics n another star for the avatar customizer minus 3 star for the vip system I won't even bother in coming back to ur game, wht a allow down, Uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    Never got to a battle. Took over my entire phone. Just another [email protected]#$% application with nothing to give.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    Just a large snooze fest, boring story and a android game with absolutely no challenge, now it's not terrible, if your into watching a computer play for you then by all means go for it, but if not then your gonna fall out really quickly, the customization system in my opinion is more than decent but everything else is just not worth playing, your screen is absolutely cluttered with trash and there is no organization to quest so that they don't just stack up on your screen. It can be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    After creating my character, the android game given me the generic hero instead and I don't really like having a automatic control when I would like to see if the android game given you a opinion it control Manuel or automatic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    Omg its out eek! Since it doesnt take lots of zone i can obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    Lag. So much lag. Android game FPS is terrible. 3 and 4 GB Ram phones. Even on performance mode. Latency to server is Horrific... 4G 20+MB/s and I obtain 300-400 ping.. Phone gets REALLY hot af6er about an hour. I play more graphic intense android games than this on mobile with less problems with performance. --- On to the video test Very much auto 24/7/ VIP system.. Couldn't really have fun with all the performance issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    This android game has potential. But it feels too rushed. I just taped the quest button once and it just kept playing and playing and I got to like lvl 15 in like 10 mins. The UI seems too cramped with too much stuff, changing camera angle to zoom out doesn't let me to see wars properly. Only thing I like is flying and fighting in the air (at lvl 150), but that's too long a wait for me since there are other android games with that feature. I'll reinstall after a while to see if it's better. Others feel same

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    Logins failing after download. Downloaded fast using WiFi but the fun stopped there for me right now. Hoping to obtain in to play soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    1. Not good graphics resolution, not good interface. 2. To say that this android game is HEAVILY to victory is really, really an understatement. Uninstalled. Gl hf

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    Haven't play it yet because you can't login yet. Will modernize when I obtain to play the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    I top up 1$ but didnt obtain any even the 1st top up reward IGN:P4mnu server 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    Stupid auto war android game play it for 1 min and uninstall it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    Was the enter button not supposed to work?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    If you wish a android game that just plays itself and points arrows at everything you need to do, this android game is excellent for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    It won't allow me play i hold pressing enter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    Some reason it's not letting playing the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    crashes on the loading screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    There is no android game this thing is basically an rpg simulator that plays itself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    Android game will not load crashes everytime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    Awesome πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    It looks amazing, but graphics don't create a amazing game. This is a android game that literally plays itself. You the mission button and it goes to the objective for you and wars the opponents for you. If mobile mmo android games wish to obtain better they need to stop making an auto game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    Nice graphic n game.. still got alot of bugs to work on but never gives up... It's better than any other android games out atm just need to create it better... Lol every android game is p2w for all those f2p cry babies...hahahha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    Might have been fun but the android game is very laggy and crashes repeatedly. Thought it was my connection, but whether on WiFi or 4g the results are the same. Maybe it would be better on a high end phone, but my small LG K40 couldn't handle it. Amazing luck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    Slow. Laggy. Cant even choose your own screen name. And the wars are incomprehensible. Need to be turn based if its gonna be an auto battle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    Attractive graphics and awesome scenes but just another autoplay game. It's a shame, because I would $65 for a android game of this level of detail for pc that wasnt autoplay. If it's your thing enjoy. If you wish more than just staring at a computer doing all the work for you then best to look elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    Unfortunately NO. Super annoying setup and the most cluttered screen when finally obtain to begin to play the android game that I have ever seen. So much so it's beautiful much unplayable. Which sucks because the graphics look nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    For a android game that came out in a pandemic it is not bad. But it could use some work with cleaning up the clutter on the screen. As well as a few other things. But with it just being released I'll allow it pass.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    Rushed game, in short just your typical neighborhood Money Grab. The Flight mechanic is flashy tho~

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    Auto play, p2w. I don't even know what the controls do. The android game just starts playing itself and you are lvl 100 in an hour without touching the phone. So cluttered, red dots everywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    Laggy crashes but not poor graphics could use some physics ping bounces method to much for being a fresh game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    Just another play itself game. Why do people hold making these boring as hell games?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    The android game crashes at 42% of me loading into it everytime.. Cant obtain into the android game please fix the problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    Auto battle. Same as all the other p2w auto mmorpgs out there. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    Guys, it says the servers are opening later because they wish everyone prepared for the awesome opening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    Off the bat, there is no gender change with the classes. 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    I did not keep my first top up reward.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    Temporary 5* but looks amazing can't wait till Wednesday

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    Amazing graphics... But that's where this ends. More of the same auto play garbage that exists in the market. Uninstalled. AUTO = BORING! Are we all lemmings?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    The android game is just bad. First impression I thought it was going to be an adventure android game like black desert mmorpg since the graphics/customization was nice during my 5 minute of playing this android game but nope... turned out that the story/plotting was just like any other create shift rpg android games out there on the application shop and the AI voice tells you what to do when attacking opponents or to continue with the so called quests. Overall it's not impressive for a android game that's over 1.2 GB, could have been better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    Generic auto questing rpg. There's about 500 of them not sure why we required one more. Gender locked classes and excessive quests right out of the gate coupled with method too a lot of happenings and shop notifications. Pay to victory and dull. Hard pass.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    Another generic MMORPG who just wants your wallet instead of enjoynment. The genre is dying because of these developers. RIP MMO era.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    Dont leave a review unless you've played the android game for atleast an hour it's been 36 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    Waited a long time but when i started it it was very laggy and kept kicking me off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    I commented latest night on the not good video test and heavy excess lag kicking me out of the android game every 20 seconds and being able to play at all and y'all erased my comment. Y'all create a android game with only one server!!! No wonder no one can play. Fix your android game it's not playable and deleting peoples negative comments only makes you look poor especially when the issue still exists 24 hours later. I like I spend but unfortunately you guys won't see any of my for a broken game. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    Making me wait when i was already getting excited. Releases Wednesday 7/7/2020. Tomorrow is tuesday 7/7/2020. Am confused and allow down. Edit 2: developer responded, and they said it is actually in a bit, in a few minutes. If so, i am changing to 3 stars for now, and will return with a proper review. Edit 3: my excitement is fully gone. Unfortunately, it is one of those rushed auto games, where you just tap the quest and everything else is done for you, at least in my short experience. 2/5 Sadly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    Has a lot of potential was hoping to be amazing but I would rather play dragon raja I now played a HR of video test and I can say u can Auto play threw alot of this android game which created it not fun btw I stop playing dragon raja and there is alot of bugs with dialogue graphics ok. Everything is clutter around your screen u can't hide chat which it takes alot of room.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    I'm actually disappointed in this game,the begin of this android game would prolly chase off a lot of players,The story is so disengaging and boring it kind of just throws u into the android game with no context or e UI is annoying those red dots infront of the top up irritate me,alredy trying to obtain me to top up and I've barely played 2 seconds of the game. What I can say is amazing is the combat and the flying pets and wings,but other than that Its rly not finately not for me. 2 starπŸ‘ŽπŸ½

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    I had pre registered for the android game and I got the notification that it was available today. So I it and I obtain to the server selection screen and it shows me a notice saying to wait for the official release on 7/7/2020. What would you create people pre register and not allow them play? EDIT: After playing the android game I changed my mind and really have fun the game. It's a amazing method to slay time and the visuals look really good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    Can't begin the android game yet, but by what the others are saying, here's my rating! I'll add the other two once it's working, and at least it's better then the brain rotting android games on the shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    Keeps crashing on hero selection screen. Looks like it's going to be a high gig of ram type android game and this phone isn't going to work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    So laggy, the android game constantly freezes and taps out, all the settings are either turned off or at the lowest possible and the android game is very 2 play based.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    What's up with this fashion of gender locking, especially dps focused characters to female? Are you serious? I've signed up to obtain this downloaded and installed as soon as it's published, but I'm uninstalling this straight away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    I cant even obtain past the loading screen. The android game crashed all 3 times i tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    Android game keeps crashing. Soon as I obtain to the log in screen and loads to 100% it cuts off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    It's saying it's having a issue with the internet connection, but everything else except for the android game seems to work. Even though the android game servers are supposed to be out, it still won't work for me-

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    Laggy. Clustered icon. Not good design. Nothing to do. Same old boring quest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    hey guys you should wait for servers to obtain online this android game available 14:00 CST as developers says

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    How to contact you?!!paid and did no obtain my

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    Galaxy S10,,,it's OK so far but just getting started!!.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    Temporarily 5 stars, can't wait to play the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    Another soulless money grab. And just another afk auto battler, the thing that is various is the graphics. Every single thing in this android game has been used over and over in hundreds of mobile games. I played for less than an hour, so I suggest you do the same and see where you are. Time not well spent at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    I don't understand how people can have fun playing AUTO-PLAY games, it kills the MMORPG category on mobile. I wish to play a android game not watch a film why do developers. Remove auto play remove all the clutter and allow me obtain lost in the world!! 😠😑😠😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate of Chaos [App]  2020-7-7 21:52

    I rate it 3stars be cuz i really dont wanna play w all the poor reviews but i wont rate it 1 1 star be cuz i feel that peeps who have played shouldnt be so fast to judge for the fact that this gam is beautiful much just released

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386