gatorade squeeze water sports bottle 32oz pack of 2 Reviews & Opinions


Submit gatorade squeeze water sports bottle 32oz pack of 2 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOTTLED JOY Water Jug 75oz Water Bottle 2.2L Large Water Bottle Clear Water Bottle Sports Water Bottle Wide Mouth BPA Free, Stainless Steel Water Bottle with Fruit Infuser review []  2019-12-31 19:23

    This water bottle is great! It’s the excellent height for my office water dispenser. The wide mouth allows me to drink more with each sip. I want the edge was a small smoother to drink from, but it works. I may obtain another one for home, I like it that much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOTTLED JOY Water Jug 75oz Water Bottle 2.2L Large Water Bottle Clear Water Bottle Sports Water Bottle Wide Mouth BPA Free, Stainless Steel Water Bottle with Fruit Infuser review []  2019-12-31 19:23

    im very satisfied woth the product powerful and very large

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOTTLED JOY Water Jug 75oz Water Bottle 2.2L Large Water Bottle Clear Water Bottle Sports Water Bottle Wide Mouth BPA Free, Stainless Steel Water Bottle with Fruit Infuser review []  2019-12-31 19:23

    This is a amazing jug unless you place slices on citrus directly in the water and don't [email protected]#$%! same day. The insert is too little for my preference, so I place lemon slices in the water. Somehow the citrus leaves a cloudy residue that attaches to the inside. You cannot use a brush in the begin handle section nor directly underneath. I've used baking soda with vinegar and shaking. I've used marbles and shaking. Other than this, it's a nice water jug.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on gatorade squeeze water sports bottle 32oz pack of 2 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch gatorade squeeze water sports bottle 32oz pack of 2 video reviews and related movies:

    See Gatorade Squeeze Water Sports Bottle 32oz Pack of 2 Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Gatorade Water Bottles [2018]: Gatorade Squeeze Bottle, 32 Ounce on youtube.

     related image

    See Water Bottles Gatorade // 12 Water Bottles Gatorade You've Got A See! on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Powerade Water Bottles [2018]: Powerade Perfect Squeeze Water Bottle, Black, 32 oz on youtube.

     related image

    See Gatorade Water Bottles // 12 Gatorade Water Bottles You've Got A See! on youtube.

     related image

    See Gatorade Vision - Hydration on youtube.

     related image

    See Water Bottles Squeeze // 12 Water Bottles Squeeze You've Got A See! on youtube.

     related image

    See Gatorade 32oz. Squeeze Bottle Review on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOTTLED JOY Water Jug 75oz Water Bottle 2.2L Large Water Bottle Clear Water Bottle Sports Water Bottle Wide Mouth BPA Free, Stainless Steel Water Bottle with Fruit Infuser review []  2019-12-31 19:23

    So fat the bottle is strong, plastic is thicker than bottled water containers. One thing I disliked is how the metal cap unglued and came off. I tried gluing it back but unsuccessfully. It's still usable though. And, the fruit infuser is too little for the bottle. And the ice thing doesn't really hold the water cold for more than 3 hrs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOTTLED JOY Water Jug 75oz Water Bottle 2.2L Large Water Bottle Clear Water Bottle Sports Water Bottle Wide Mouth BPA Free, Stainless Steel Water Bottle with Fruit Infuser review []  2019-12-31 19:23

    This is what I have been looking for a long time. I drink water a lot and I like this bottle so I can add lemon, orange, mint, cucumber and ginger.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOTTLED JOY Water Jug 75oz Water Bottle 2.2L Large Water Bottle Clear Water Bottle Sports Water Bottle Wide Mouth BPA Free, Stainless Steel Water Bottle with Fruit Infuser review []  2019-12-31 19:23

    This bottle has become a everyday bring-along item. I prep it the night before with cucumber in the infuser. Definitely don’t place it in the dishwasher (it’s marked accordingly) - I had to buy this twice because I was being lazy and figured I would give it a shot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOTTLED JOY Water Jug 75oz Water Bottle 2.2L Large Water Bottle Clear Water Bottle Sports Water Bottle Wide Mouth BPA Free, Stainless Steel Water Bottle with Fruit Infuser review []  2019-12-31 19:23

    I love this water bottle! I ordered the purple bottle with the infuser. I fill it up with filtered water and place my fruit in the infuser and allow it sit in fridge over night. By the morning I have delicious flavored water that I take to work with me. It sits on my desk all day. By lunch time the water is still relatively cold. When I go run my errands on my lunch I just stick the bottle in the fridge to chill while I'm gone. The amount lasts me all day. It is roughly a 1/2 gallon. I think this is the best bottle out there for the price if you are just wanting a huge water bottle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOTTLED JOY Water Jug 75oz Water Bottle 2.2L Large Water Bottle Clear Water Bottle Sports Water Bottle Wide Mouth BPA Free, Stainless Steel Water Bottle with Fruit Infuser review []  2019-12-31 19:23

    I love this bottle for being able to obtain enough water throughout the day at work. (I have the 3L size, not 2.2 L

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOTTLED JOY Water Jug 75oz Water Bottle 2.2L Large Water Bottle Clear Water Bottle Sports Water Bottle Wide Mouth BPA Free, Stainless Steel Water Bottle with Fruit Infuser review []  2019-12-31 19:23

    They think of everything these days. Not only does it hold me conscious to hold drinking my water throughout the day but the builtin drop in infuser makes me wish to hold drinking my water throughout the day. Add mint/lemon/fresh fruit and yumm!! The included reusable ices cubes and cylinder ice cube allows me to leave my water bottle out during my long work days and workouts without my water getting warm! Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOTTLED JOY Water Jug 75oz Water Bottle 2.2L Large Water Bottle Clear Water Bottle Sports Water Bottle Wide Mouth BPA Free, Stainless Steel Water Bottle with Fruit Infuser review []  2019-12-31 19:23

    Before I would buy 20 oz water by the case. Now I have a water cooler, and this Bottle Joy, and I could not be happier!!! It holds enough water for my entire day. The infuser is amazing which I have place lemon, lime and mint in. I am really satisfied with this purchase!!! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOTTLED JOY Water Jug 75oz Water Bottle 2.2L Large Water Bottle Clear Water Bottle Sports Water Bottle Wide Mouth BPA Free, Stainless Steel Water Bottle with Fruit Infuser review []  2019-12-31 19:32

    This water bottle is great! It’s the excellent height for my office water dispenser. The wide mouth allows me to drink more with each sip. I want the edge was a small smoother to drink from, but it works. I may obtain another one for home, I like it that much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOTTLED JOY Water Jug 75oz Water Bottle 2.2L Large Water Bottle Clear Water Bottle Sports Water Bottle Wide Mouth BPA Free, Stainless Steel Water Bottle with Fruit Infuser review []  2019-12-31 19:32

    im very satisfied woth the product powerful and very large

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOTTLED JOY Water Jug 75oz Water Bottle 2.2L Large Water Bottle Clear Water Bottle Sports Water Bottle Wide Mouth BPA Free, Stainless Steel Water Bottle with Fruit Infuser review []  2019-12-31 19:32

    This is a amazing jug unless you place slices on citrus directly in the water and don't [email protected]#$%! same day. The insert is too little for my preference, so I place lemon slices in the water. Somehow the citrus leaves a cloudy residue that attaches to the inside. You cannot use a brush in the begin handle section nor directly underneath. I've used baking soda with vinegar and shaking. I've used marbles and shaking. Other than this, it's a nice water jug.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOTTLED JOY Water Jug 75oz Water Bottle 2.2L Large Water Bottle Clear Water Bottle Sports Water Bottle Wide Mouth BPA Free, Stainless Steel Water Bottle with Fruit Infuser review []  2019-12-31 19:32

    So fat the bottle is strong, plastic is thicker than bottled water containers. One thing I disliked is how the metal cap unglued and came off. I tried gluing it back but unsuccessfully. It's still usable though. And, the fruit infuser is too little for the bottle. And the ice thing doesn't really hold the water cold for more than 3 hrs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOTTLED JOY Water Jug 75oz Water Bottle 2.2L Large Water Bottle Clear Water Bottle Sports Water Bottle Wide Mouth BPA Free, Stainless Steel Water Bottle with Fruit Infuser review []  2019-12-31 19:32

    This is what I have been looking for a long time. I drink water a lot and I like this bottle so I can add lemon, orange, mint, cucumber and ginger.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOTTLED JOY Water Jug 75oz Water Bottle 2.2L Large Water Bottle Clear Water Bottle Sports Water Bottle Wide Mouth BPA Free, Stainless Steel Water Bottle with Fruit Infuser review []  2019-12-31 19:32

    This bottle has become a everyday bring-along item. I prep it the night before with cucumber in the infuser. Definitely don’t place it in the dishwasher (it’s marked accordingly) - I had to buy this twice because I was being lazy and figured I would give it a shot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOTTLED JOY Water Jug 75oz Water Bottle 2.2L Large Water Bottle Clear Water Bottle Sports Water Bottle Wide Mouth BPA Free, Stainless Steel Water Bottle with Fruit Infuser review []  2019-12-31 19:32

    I love this water bottle! I ordered the purple bottle with the infuser. I fill it up with filtered water and place my fruit in the infuser and allow it sit in fridge over night. By the morning I have delicious flavored water that I take to work with me. It sits on my desk all day. By lunch time the water is still relatively cold. When I go run my errands on my lunch I just stick the bottle in the fridge to chill while I'm gone. The amount lasts me all day. It is roughly a 1/2 gallon. I think this is the best bottle out there for the price if you are just wanting a huge water bottle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOTTLED JOY Water Jug 75oz Water Bottle 2.2L Large Water Bottle Clear Water Bottle Sports Water Bottle Wide Mouth BPA Free, Stainless Steel Water Bottle with Fruit Infuser review []  2019-12-31 19:32

    I love this bottle for being able to obtain enough water throughout the day at work. (I have the 3L size, not 2.2 L

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOTTLED JOY Water Jug 75oz Water Bottle 2.2L Large Water Bottle Clear Water Bottle Sports Water Bottle Wide Mouth BPA Free, Stainless Steel Water Bottle with Fruit Infuser review []  2019-12-31 19:32

    They think of everything these days. Not only does it hold me conscious to hold drinking my water throughout the day but the builtin drop in infuser makes me wish to hold drinking my water throughout the day. Add mint/lemon/fresh fruit and yumm!! The included reusable ices cubes and cylinder ice cube allows me to leave my water bottle out during my long work days and workouts without my water getting warm! Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOTTLED JOY Water Jug 75oz Water Bottle 2.2L Large Water Bottle Clear Water Bottle Sports Water Bottle Wide Mouth BPA Free, Stainless Steel Water Bottle with Fruit Infuser review []  2019-12-31 19:32

    Before I would buy 20 oz water by the case. Now I have a water cooler, and this Bottle Joy, and I could not be happier!!! It holds enough water for my entire day. The infuser is amazing which I have place lemon, lime and mint in. I am really satisfied with this purchase!!! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOTTLED JOY 2.2L Water Bottle, BPA Free 75oz Large Water Bottle Hydration with Motivational Time Marker Reminder Leak-Proof Drinking Half Gallon Water Bottle for Camping Sports Workouts and Outdoor review []  2020-1-22 3:46

    I was worried with a water bottle this huge the mouth of the spout would be too little to use. I love the size. It seals very well and has what looks like a pressure valve in the mouth which I am assuming is to prevent the bottle from building too much pressure or getting sucked in during severe temperature changes. The handle is nice and feels strong. It comes with a little lanyard style loop that feels powerful enough to keep the weight of the bottle filled too, but I don't use it I just use the handle (don't wish to risk it!) It comes with a cleaning brush which is method nice and holds 75oz of water (at the top mark) but about 85 ounces when completely full. It also contains a time line for drinking water over 12 hours - so you can create and set smaller water goals if the full 75oz seems overbearing. It's a amazing water bottle!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOTTLED JOY 2.2L Water Bottle, BPA Free 75oz Large Water Bottle Hydration with Motivational Time Marker Reminder Leak-Proof Drinking Half Gallon Water Bottle for Camping Sports Workouts and Outdoor review []  2020-1-22 3:46

    The water bottle is sturdy and impact resistant; the plastic is sufficient thick and has survived falls down stairs and falls onto my kitchen tile floor.I fill the bottle with water and carry it with me to the gym and my different everyday activities - including work, driving, random chores etc. The bottle has a useful "time line" marker. This helps tutorial paced drinking throughout the day, for folks who aim to drink a certain quantity of water. Personally, i don't use this feature, but it isna nice add e bottle holds a large amount of water. That is : approximately 75 oz / 2.2 liters. This is a vast amount and one of the reasons why this is my favorite water bottle. The bottle has a wide mouth and it has a flip top lid too. The nozzle head of the bottle, and it's flip top, allows me to pour water directly into my mouth without contacting the bottle. I do this to avoid contaminating the water, and this bottle type allows for this drinking technique. This is unlike some wide mouth e bottle's handle grip string is also useful. I use it to tie to my bag and to support hold it securely in place. This necessary when i walk or jog around with the huge bottle, the string makes it easier to e bottle has a screw on cap that seems to support prevent spills and leaks. I also note, the bottle has not leaked any water during my use, which is necessary because i typically carry the bottle in my bag.I have been using Nalgene bottles for years, but appreciate the much bigger size this bottle offers. Nalgenes plastic seem a bit thicker than this bottle, but this bottle is still sturdy and durable. I will probably obtain more of these bottles for my wife. They are an perfect bonus option for athletes and physical fitness folks.P. S. The bottle comes with a cleaner sponge to cleam the bottle and wipe away dirt, a nice and useful bonus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOTTLED JOY 2.2L Water Bottle, BPA Free 75oz Large Water Bottle Hydration with Motivational Time Marker Reminder Leak-Proof Drinking Half Gallon Water Bottle for Camping Sports Workouts and Outdoor review []  2020-1-22 3:46

    Ummm, This is honestly the Best Water Bottle Ever! I could just go on and on about this unbelievable huge small water bottle! I have been looking for a huge water bottle like this one that I can just fill up once and take with me throughout my day. It’s such a amazing bottle with an awesome price, especially when a lot of the other ones I looked at were more cash then they were worth. Definitely not the case with this one, it exceeds all expectations and its such a amazing value for the cash you are spending. It carries so much water without being huge and bulky and awkward to carry around. It is nice and sturdy and is massive duty enough that I haven’t ever really been worried about it breaking. It has cute timed out reminders on the side to allow you know how much you should have finished during the day. It hasn’t leaked once because the lid is really secure and tight enough that I just throw it into my gym bag and have no worries of getting water all over. I love the cute small blue tassel on the side it just adds to an already incredibly cute bottle. I was so pleasantly surprised when it came with it’s own small sponge to clean it with that cleans it well without being too rough that is scratches the plastic. I’ve loved this bottle so much already and am thinking I am gonna be buying one for everyone in my family for Christmas. I would definitely recommend it anyone thing about getting this water bottle! It is worth it! I have tried to contain picture so you can see all the various aspects of it, even the cute small sponge that came with it. This bottle is seriously worth it! I can’t search any negatives to it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOTTLED JOY 2.2L Water Bottle, BPA Free 75oz Large Water Bottle Hydration with Motivational Time Marker Reminder Leak-Proof Drinking Half Gallon Water Bottle for Camping Sports Workouts and Outdoor review []  2020-1-22 3:46

    I struggle to drink water...specially enough water. I got this to support me obtain off of sodas and hold focused and on track with my everyday water intake. First of all - thing thing is nearly a gallon of water - Its huge - bigger than most water bottles - so when you [email protected]#$%! - you are definitely doing amazing for the day. The thing i search so helpful is the time lines going down the side of the bottle to support me hold track (and on target) for how much i should drink and by when. Without this it is usually a guessing android game that i lose at.On first use - I filled this thing up to the top with ice water and i was worried it was going to sweat everywhere on my desk and create a mess. To my surprise - it didn't - at all. It doesn't your hold water cold all day - that's not its function, but I was satisfied to report with ice - it stayed cold for a amazing while and no messy puddle underneath to clean ere are several various measurements on the page that might create its size confusing - you might see 75 ounce, 1 gallon, 85 ounce. The bottle for sure is 85 ounces as that is what is stamped on the bottom of it. So while not quite a gallon - it is still very close and a amazing amount of water to drink everyday. More than most people are used to.I like the fact that the bottle has a built in handle but the best part is the strap attached to it. It makes it very simple to keep and carry around with you. The bottle also came with a handy sponge cleaner with a handle to obtain to the bottom and create sure its clean before use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOTTLED JOY 2.2L Water Bottle, BPA Free 75oz Large Water Bottle Hydration with Motivational Time Marker Reminder Leak-Proof Drinking Half Gallon Water Bottle for Camping Sports Workouts and Outdoor review []  2020-1-22 3:46

    I lost my latest water bottle and wanted to obtain something that was huge enough to keep a lot of water but not too huge to carry around. This product was excellent for those things. It holds plenty of water to latest throughout the whole day, but not too much so that it would be too heavy. I wasn't drinking as much water as i should and required support getting all the water i required to get, and this product helped. It’s a amazing amount to hold hydrated, and I exercise twice a day on most days.When I first got it, I created sure to clean it with the cleaning brush that the product came with. I was not expecting it to come with a cleaning tool. The cleaning tool was huge enough to clean all locations of the bottle and it foamed up beautiful good. You won’t have to worry about not being able to reach the bottom of the bottle to clean it with the cleaning ter washing the bottle I place warm water and baking soda in it to create sure it was completely clean, and I would recommend that you do the same. I clean all my water bottle with baking soda and allow the baking soda sit for about 40 en I started to use the bottle and haven’t been disappointed. As you can see from the picture, the lid is so secure that I am not afraid to keep it upside down. The water spot is also great. It is wide enough so that lots of water can come out of you wish it to. The stickers on the side of the bottle are also amazing to support you see how much water you have drank throughout the thinking of getting more of these watter bottles as bonuses for mates and family. The price is also beautiful amazing compared to other bottles of the same quality! I recommend this to anyone who is having problem drinking enough water throughout the day. If you fill it up in the morning and you carry it around, you will drink enough to stay completely hydrated without having to refill it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOTTLED JOY 2.2L Water Bottle, BPA Free 75oz Large Water Bottle Hydration with Motivational Time Marker Reminder Leak-Proof Drinking Half Gallon Water Bottle for Camping Sports Workouts and Outdoor review []  2020-1-22 3:46

    I am the worst at drinking water and keeping track of it. This bottle solves both of those problems and ensures that I stay hydrated all day long. It has helped in increasing my energy throughout the day and helped me feel better overall. It is actually very simple to clean, and it comes with a cleaning tool that helps to create cleaning simple and reach inside the bottle to support reach all angles. The bottle is beautiful lightweight so bringing it on the go is possible. The strap that is connected to the top and the handle allows me to carry it easily and bring it along wherever. The top is very secure and has a suction so the bottle will not leak. Even though the bottle is not insulated, the water stays cool for a while and the ice does not melt very fast. The time schedule that’s printed on the side was exactly what I was looking for. I am not amazing at drinking the proper amount of water and I never hold track of how much I am actually drinking. I tend to only drink water when I feel like it (like after exercising or when I wake up in the middle of the night) and this bottle helps me to drink at all times of the day. This feature makes tracking my water intake super easy and breaks it down for me so that drinking a gallon of water in a day becomes possible. There is a sense of satisfaction when finishing the amounts of water by the times designated. The bottle itself is very durable and does not seem like it would take a lot for it to break. The packaging was very nice and presentable. The quality is amazing and not a cheap product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOTTLED JOY 2.2L Water Bottle, BPA Free 75oz Large Water Bottle Hydration with Motivational Time Marker Reminder Leak-Proof Drinking Half Gallon Water Bottle for Camping Sports Workouts and Outdoor review []  2020-1-22 3:46

    The most necessary part is the water bottle doesn’t leak as long as the lid is on securely. I love that the water bottle has three flat edges/surfaces. Because it makes it so that it won’t roll around in my vehicle since it’s obviously to huge to go in the cup holder. The handle is really simple to keep although I am not sure the best method to clean it should it need cleaning based on the zone of the handle. So I’d recommend water only and no juices or somothies since the best you could do would to rinse it out with hot soapy water. The print on the bottle is awesome it’s a amazing reminder to drink water through out the day opposed to all at once. And the quality seems amazing it won’t scratch off easily. There is a strap connected to the lid and it is removable I just [email protected]#$%! was something water resistante if not water proof so you don’t have to hassle with takinging it off to wash the lid. The lid seems a small rigid at first to begin and close it but It seems to be getting slightly easier over time. And it’s definitely not to difficult where you can’t begin it with one hand and even if it was it would be worth it if it guaranteed the bottle won’t leak. For any one who thinks the bottle might be to massive a two year old loves to carry the jug around even filed with water. So don’t allow that be an problem and if it is an problem use it to encourage yourself to drink more water so the bottle won’t be as heavy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOTTLED JOY 2.2L Water Bottle, BPA Free 75oz Large Water Bottle Hydration with Motivational Time Marker Reminder Leak-Proof Drinking Half Gallon Water Bottle for Camping Sports Workouts and Outdoor review []  2020-1-22 3:46

    My fresh water bottle came and I was excited to see if it will support me remember how much water I have or have not had during the day. If you think like I do ............if you have used one water bottle you have used them all? Right? This one is very different. Not too big......Not too small. And BONUS..... I forgot it in my SUV and it rolled under the sink. Amazing news it does not leak. 😱If you are tired of not being able to clean your water bottle you will like this one. This one is not so huge that you cannot reach the bottom with a bottle brush. This one comes with a cleaner like in the picture i have included and it is not only very sturdy but long enough that you are not using the hints of your fingers to keep it while washing itThe bottle also comes with a wristlet handle so it is very simple to hold handy. You can place it on your wrist or hang it on something close to you while you are working, working out or hiking. There is a time keeper on the bottle so it tells you how much water you should be drinking through the day. This is very handy as it keeps you from being far so amazing and I am glad I went ahead and bought this. As of day 4 use I have doubled my water intake and am very satisfied with this water bottle. THANKS BOTTLE JOY!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOTTLED JOY 2.2L Water Bottle, BPA Free 75oz Large Water Bottle Hydration with Motivational Time Marker Reminder Leak-Proof Drinking Half Gallon Water Bottle for Camping Sports Workouts and Outdoor review []  2020-1-22 3:46

    Bought this for my husband to take to work as he does HVAC and goes through a ton of water bottles. I love that it holds a whole gallon, and that you can fit ice cube into it for speedy chilled water. So far so good, he is very satisfied with he used it al day today at work and filled it up about three times easily at gas stations. The guys that he works with asked him where he got it and he got to brag that his wife found this awesome water bottle on amazon lol. The bottle also comes with it’s very own cleaning tool with a sponge on the end( comes in two pieces for shipping but you just place them together) this has been a bog support when I washed it tonight as I was able to fully clean it unlike water bottles we have tried in the past that I could not search a tool long enough to clean the whole bottle. It’s a unbelievable added gift to this water bottle! Oh, and I almost forgot that it comes with like a strap that it can easily carried around on your wrist. Overall, this is a amazing bottle thus far for the price and I would recommend this for bottle for anyone including those working men that are rough on bottles. I am hopeful that this bottle with latest my husband and maybe I can stop spending so much cash trying to hold him properly hydrated while working in the hot Florida heat all day long. I will modernize this review if anything changes but for now people buy this bottle!!! I can not stress this enough it’s a amazing bottle for the price!! ** almost forgot I received this bottle super quick two days! How convenient:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOTTLED JOY 2.2L Water Bottle, BPA Free 75oz Large Water Bottle Hydration with Motivational Time Marker Reminder Leak-Proof Drinking Half Gallon Water Bottle for Camping Sports Workouts and Outdoor review []  2020-1-22 3:46

    I love how large this bottle is. My husband is constantly having to refill his smaller water bottles and a huge size like this is excellent to take to the gym. I like how it has the built-in handle but it also comes with a strap that you could keep it by. My husband was not a fan of the strap, so he was able to easily clip it off. I, on the other hand, I think it’s cute and may use it as a keychain for additional keys that I have around the house. So it’s kind of like you obtain a freebie! Something that I did not realize when I ordered the bottle was that it had level marks with various times of day on the side so that if you were trying to drink more water, you would be able to achieve those time goals. Normally, I am not a fan of anything that is not dishwasher safe. But in this case, they included a cleaning tool which can easily clean inside of the bottle and reach locations that would be hard to reach otherwise. I would recommend this bottle for anyone who is trying to drink more water on a everyday basis because of the time goals and level marks on the side of the bottle. I would also recommend this bottle to people who just drink a lot of water on a everyday basis like my husband because he only needs to fill this up two or maybe three times a day. I also like how simple it is to transport, even though it is so mething that my husband commented on was that he liked the huge mouth hole. The top also screws off for a bigger mouth hole so that you can add ice cubes to the water if you wish it to be additional cold. I think in the future, I will purchase one of these for myself and add new fruit and mint to the water so that it can soak throughout the day and make infused water.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MILKUN Straw Lid Compatible with Hydro Flask Standard Mouth, Simple Modern Narrow Bottle and Other Sport Water Bottle - 2 Pack with Additional Straws (Black/Black) review []  2020-1-22 3:45

    I bought flamingo/black for my flamingo pink hydro flask and was worried if it would match but turned out to look beautiful good. I really like that it comes with the brushes to clean the straws and when the lid is closed properly it doesn't leak which is a HUGE plus! Overall I'm satisfied with my purchase! I would definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MILKUN Straw Lid Compatible with Hydro Flask Standard Mouth, Simple Modern Narrow Bottle and Other Sport Water Bottle - 2 Pack with Additional Straws (Black/Black) review []  2020-1-22 3:45

    I ordered these after Klean Kanteen's sports cap separated from being opened and closed. These are better than any KK tops that I've used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MILKUN Straw Lid Compatible with Hydro Flask Standard Mouth, Simple Modern Narrow Bottle and Other Sport Water Bottle - 2 Pack with Additional Straws (Black/Black) review []  2020-1-22 3:45

    This is such a amazing accessory to a amazing water bottle. My daughter loves it! Mates at school ask about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MILKUN Straw Lid Compatible with Hydro Flask Standard Mouth, Simple Modern Narrow Bottle and Other Sport Water Bottle - 2 Pack with Additional Straws (Black/Black) review []  2020-1-22 3:45

    After I trimmed the straw, the lid fit perfectly. It closed tightly, and did not have spills after tipping my hydroflask sideways to try for ry happy with this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MILKUN Straw Lid Compatible with Hydro Flask Standard Mouth, Simple Modern Narrow Bottle and Other Sport Water Bottle - 2 Pack with Additional Straws (Black/Black) review []  2020-1-22 3:45

    I bought this product for my hydroflask. This product is working just as i had hoped. It doesnt leak or anything, which is why I purchased this product. It fits my hydroflask 24 oz.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MILKUN Straw Lid Compatible with Hydro Flask Standard Mouth, Simple Modern Narrow Bottle and Other Sport Water Bottle - 2 Pack with Additional Straws (Black/Black) review []  2020-1-22 3:45

    Bought these for my hydro flask water bottle and fits perfectly after trimming down the straws.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MILKUN Straw Lid Compatible with Hydro Flask Standard Mouth, Simple Modern Narrow Bottle and Other Sport Water Bottle - 2 Pack with Additional Straws (Black/Black) review []  2020-1-22 3:45

    Makes it alot easier to drink from my water bottle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MILKUN Straw Lid Compatible with Hydro Flask Standard Mouth, Simple Modern Narrow Bottle and Other Sport Water Bottle - 2 Pack with Additional Straws (Black/Black) review []  2020-1-22 3:45

    Stuff came as expected. They work excellent for my Hydro Flask. Amazing value for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MILKUN Straw Lid Compatible with Hydro Flask Standard Mouth, Simple Modern Narrow Bottle and Other Sport Water Bottle - 2 Pack with Additional Straws (Black/Black) review []  2020-1-22 3:45

    Amazing quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MILKUN Straw Lid Compatible with Hydro Flask Standard Mouth, Simple Modern Narrow Bottle and Other Sport Water Bottle - 2 Pack with Additional Straws (Black/Black) review []  2020-1-22 3:45

    Works great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-Ounce Plastic Squeeze Bottles (6-Pack); HDPE Squeeze Bottles for Crafts, Food, Art, Glue, Multi-Purpose review []  2019-12-18 19:44

    These bottles are amazing for runny liquids but not for thicker things like icing as I had hoped. I like these because they're meal safe and I like to decorate my baked goods. Unfortunately I found the bottles difficult to squeeze. The description had said it would be possible to make precise designs, but that requires thicker liquids that have a tendency to "stick" inside the s:Cut your own hints so you can choose the sizeComes with small caps for each bottleBPA freeDurable materialCons:Rigid walls are hard to squeezeLots of shaking needed to empty the bottles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-Ounce Plastic Squeeze Bottles (6-Pack); HDPE Squeeze Bottles for Crafts, Food, Art, Glue, Multi-Purpose review []  2019-12-18 19:44

    These bottles are the excellent size for mixing little amounts of paint. I ordered the first set then ordered my second set. I just love these bottles. They don't leak when I shake up the paint. I can use them for mixing my own colors. They are nice because they come with small caps for each bottle, they are BPA free, 2 ounces.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-Ounce Plastic Squeeze Bottles (6-Pack); HDPE Squeeze Bottles for Crafts, Food, Art, Glue, Multi-Purpose review []  2019-12-18 19:44

    These are exactly what I wanted. I saw them on YouTube. An artist was using them for a fresh painting way called a dirty pour. I love them. They have lids and the clean up is awesome. Weeee thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-Ounce Plastic Squeeze Bottles (6-Pack); HDPE Squeeze Bottles for Crafts, Food, Art, Glue, Multi-Purpose review []  2019-12-18 19:44

    I used these bottles for doing a sand art activity at our oldest ninth birthday party. The set up so much easier with these, just take off the red top, chop off the hint of the bottle, fill with sand, then place red top back on. The sand did not leak with the red top on, so I was able to fill the sand the night before the party and place it in a box to take to the party's location. Created it very simple for children to place sand into the little plastic containers I had bought as r sand I bought Xtreme sand box : the plastic containers with corks I used these also from amazon:

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-Ounce Plastic Squeeze Bottles (6-Pack); HDPE Squeeze Bottles for Crafts, Food, Art, Glue, Multi-Purpose review []  2019-12-18 19:44

    Amazing bottles. I've filled them up with CLP, oils, and solvents, and no leak, no smells, nothing. Nice powerful HDPE bottles that'll include most chemicals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-Ounce Plastic Squeeze Bottles (6-Pack); HDPE Squeeze Bottles for Crafts, Food, Art, Glue, Multi-Purpose review []  2019-12-18 19:44

    The nozzle hole is tiny. If you test to chop it to be bigger, the caps split when you place them back on. Just ok for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-Ounce Plastic Squeeze Bottles (6-Pack); HDPE Squeeze Bottles for Crafts, Food, Art, Glue, Multi-Purpose review []  2019-12-18 19:44

    The bottles are flexible enough for me to be able to squeeze them, but feel sturdy enough. While I haven't place them to use yet, I like the red caps at the top as I feel this will hold the paint inside from drying out. Will add future comments when I place them to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-Ounce Plastic Squeeze Bottles (6-Pack); HDPE Squeeze Bottles for Crafts, Food, Art, Glue, Multi-Purpose review []  2019-12-18 19:44

    We have huge bottles of washable tempera paint that my daughter uses for art projects so I purchased these to create it easier for her to use rather than the huge bottles. They work great. The lids are tight and stay on well and the paint flows well from the tip.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-Ounce Plastic Squeeze Bottles (6-Pack); HDPE Squeeze Bottles for Crafts, Food, Art, Glue, Multi-Purpose review []  2019-12-18 19:44

    These bottles are fantastic, however I personally am using them to shop paint and my style of art uses dozens of paint at a time and the openings are too little for my liking. I rate 5 stars because this is a private opinion based on what I use them for, and in other scenarios it may be a desirable feature that liquids do not come gushing out! I have just been unscrewing the lids and wiping it before I close them back up, and it works okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-Ounce Plastic Squeeze Bottles (6-Pack); HDPE Squeeze Bottles for Crafts, Food, Art, Glue, Multi-Purpose review []  2019-12-18 19:44

    I got these for homemade toothpaste. Not quite the excellent include for that purpose because it's not as squeezable as a toothpaste tube, but I can't keep that versus the container. They're beautiful well built for everyday squeezing. However, the red caps are not. Lost one because it popped off at some point. Another one cracked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-Ounce Plastic Squeeze Bottles (6-Pack); HDPE Squeeze Bottles for Crafts, Food, Art, Glue, Multi-Purpose review []  2019-12-23 19:21

    These bottles are amazing for runny liquids but not for thicker things like icing as I had hoped. I like these because they're meal safe and I like to decorate my baked goods. Unfortunately I found the bottles difficult to squeeze. The description had said it would be possible to make precise designs, but that requires thicker liquids that have a tendency to "stick" inside the s:Cut your own hints so you can choose the sizeComes with small caps for each bottleBPA freeDurable materialCons:Rigid walls are hard to squeezeLots of shaking needed to empty the bottles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-Ounce Plastic Squeeze Bottles (6-Pack); HDPE Squeeze Bottles for Crafts, Food, Art, Glue, Multi-Purpose review []  2019-12-23 19:21

    These bottles are the excellent size for mixing little amounts of paint. I ordered the first set then ordered my second set. I just love these bottles. They don't leak when I shake up the paint. I can use them for mixing my own colors. They are nice because they come with small caps for each bottle, they are BPA free, 2 ounces.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-Ounce Plastic Squeeze Bottles (6-Pack); HDPE Squeeze Bottles for Crafts, Food, Art, Glue, Multi-Purpose review []  2019-12-23 19:21

    These are exactly what I wanted. I saw them on YouTube. An artist was using them for a fresh painting way called a dirty pour. I love them. They have lids and the clean up is awesome. Weeee thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-Ounce Plastic Squeeze Bottles (6-Pack); HDPE Squeeze Bottles for Crafts, Food, Art, Glue, Multi-Purpose review []  2019-12-23 19:21

    I used these bottles for doing a sand art activity at our oldest ninth birthday party. The set up so much easier with these, just take off the red top, chop off the hint of the bottle, fill with sand, then place red top back on. The sand did not leak with the red top on, so I was able to fill the sand the night before the party and place it in a box to take to the party's location. Created it very simple for children to place sand into the little plastic containers I had bought as r sand I bought Xtreme sand box : the plastic containers with corks I used these also from amazon:

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-Ounce Plastic Squeeze Bottles (6-Pack); HDPE Squeeze Bottles for Crafts, Food, Art, Glue, Multi-Purpose review []  2019-12-23 19:21

    I bought these for flood icing cookies. The size is amazing and the are very sturdy. However, that is my main issue with them. They are too stiff to squeeze out icing and that also makes them really hard to control for little areas. I will hold them to use for saucing but they definitely don’t work for icing cookies unfortunately. Disappointed because description contains icing cookies and these are method too rigid for that purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-Ounce Plastic Squeeze Bottles (6-Pack); HDPE Squeeze Bottles for Crafts, Food, Art, Glue, Multi-Purpose review []  2019-12-23 19:21

    Amazing bottles. I've filled them up with CLP, oils, and solvents, and no leak, no smells, nothing. Nice powerful HDPE bottles that'll include most chemicals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-Ounce Plastic Squeeze Bottles (6-Pack); HDPE Squeeze Bottles for Crafts, Food, Art, Glue, Multi-Purpose review []  2019-12-23 19:21

    The nozzle hole is tiny. If you test to chop it to be bigger, the caps split when you place them back on. Just ok for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-Ounce Plastic Squeeze Bottles (6-Pack); HDPE Squeeze Bottles for Crafts, Food, Art, Glue, Multi-Purpose review []  2019-12-23 19:21

    The bottles are flexible enough for me to be able to squeeze them, but feel sturdy enough. While I haven't place them to use yet, I like the red caps at the top as I feel this will hold the paint inside from drying out. Will add future comments when I place them to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-Ounce Plastic Squeeze Bottles (6-Pack); HDPE Squeeze Bottles for Crafts, Food, Art, Glue, Multi-Purpose review []  2019-12-23 19:21

    We have huge bottles of washable tempera paint that my daughter uses for art projects so I purchased these to create it easier for her to use rather than the huge bottles. They work great. The lids are tight and stay on well and the paint flows well from the tip.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-Ounce Plastic Squeeze Bottles (6-Pack); HDPE Squeeze Bottles for Crafts, Food, Art, Glue, Multi-Purpose review []  2019-12-23 19:21

    These bottles are fantastic, however I personally am using them to shop paint and my style of art uses dozens of paint at a time and the openings are too little for my liking. I rate 5 stars because this is a private opinion based on what I use them for, and in other scenarios it may be a desirable feature that liquids do not come gushing out! I have just been unscrewing the lids and wiping it before I close them back up, and it works okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UShake Water Bottle Cages, Basic MTB Bike Bicycle Alloy Aluminum Lightweight Water Bottle Holder Cages Brackets(2 Pack- Drilled Holes Required) review []  2019-12-31 19:27

    The Good:- Amazing value for set of 2 (comes with 4 screws and 4 washers- Simple to install (comes with Allen wrench)- Easy design- Holds water bottle well even on rough terrainThe Bad:- NoneThe Bottom Line:If you need water bottle cages, these are a amazing value for a set of 2. They’re simple to install and work great. They held my water bottle even on rough terrain.*If you found my review helpful, please allow Amazon know by clicking the helpful button below!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UShake Water Bottle Cages, Basic MTB Bike Bicycle Alloy Aluminum Lightweight Water Bottle Holder Cages Brackets(2 Pack- Drilled Holes Required) review []  2019-12-31 19:27

    The aluminum bike bottle holder worked great. I have a bit larger than normal water bottle (2.875 inch) that other bottle holders would not accommodate. This water bottle holder worked right out of the packaging without modification. It appears that it will also accommodate a 3 inch water bottle as well. The mounting holes match perfectly with my Trek Verve 3 mounting holes exactly so installation only took a few minutes. The holder appears to be a quality product. I have ridden a couple of rides and it works perfectly. I would recommend, especially if your water bottle is a bit larger that most bike water bottles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UShake Water Bottle Cages, Basic MTB Bike Bicycle Alloy Aluminum Lightweight Water Bottle Holder Cages Brackets(2 Pack- Drilled Holes Required) review []  2019-12-31 19:27

    ConsThey bend over time and your water bottle will fly outProsLight weightCheap and I mean cheap not inexpensiveBoth of these bent and after four miles into a forty four mile trek I had one of the bottles fly out, the other bottle was just loose. I bend them both back into put and had to bend them again every few miles. Finally I place my bike cable through the tops of the bottles to hold them from flying out. These have hence been removed from my bike and will be going into the free bin with a warning to anyone who uses them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UShake Water Bottle Cages, Basic MTB Bike Bicycle Alloy Aluminum Lightweight Water Bottle Holder Cages Brackets(2 Pack- Drilled Holes Required) review []  2019-12-31 19:27

    these are 100% metal, no plastic at the attachment points like some of the other models - beware of those because plastic tends to break. Easily bendable to accommodate various bottle sizes. Most bike stores charge double the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UShake Water Bottle Cages, Basic MTB Bike Bicycle Alloy Aluminum Lightweight Water Bottle Holder Cages Brackets(2 Pack- Drilled Holes Required) review []  2019-12-31 19:27

    I bought these because of the price. It was cheap, there were two, if they worked for a small while it'd be no amazing loss. BUT, they're great! I saw a related product in REI for twice the price for just a single. I installed it on my fresh bike, shoved in my camelback and rode off into the sunrise. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UShake Water Bottle Cages, Basic MTB Bike Bicycle Alloy Aluminum Lightweight Water Bottle Holder Cages Brackets(2 Pack- Drilled Holes Required) review []  2019-12-31 19:27

    I purchased these to keep different beverages on atv. I obviously did not clearly understand the water bottle holder meant "water bottles" only. I attempted to place diet coke in the unit and it immediately fell out, even with a cozy cup. Spacing between the bars is method too wide to place in smaller items. It looks to be quality product and was delivered quickly. My poor on the selection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UShake Water Bottle Cages, Basic MTB Bike Bicycle Alloy Aluminum Lightweight Water Bottle Holder Cages Brackets(2 Pack- Drilled Holes Required) review []  2019-12-31 19:27

    I'm a vivid bicyclist rider with a steady 20-25 miles every other day, owned 4 bikes and bough 2 of these holder and 2 more after I found the amazing construction quality and it comes with mounting screws and simple to install.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UShake Water Bottle Cages, Basic MTB Bike Bicycle Alloy Aluminum Lightweight Water Bottle Holder Cages Brackets(2 Pack- Drilled Holes Required) review []  2019-12-31 19:27

    Amazing quality water cages for about half of what others are priced. There were two cages, two sets of screws (in case the ones that came with the bike were lost) and an Allen wrench for installation - everything required for fast installation. I only intended to place in one cage and save the other, but saw where the second cage should be installed and have water to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UShake Water Bottle Cages, Basic MTB Bike Bicycle Alloy Aluminum Lightweight Water Bottle Holder Cages Brackets(2 Pack- Drilled Holes Required) review []  2019-12-31 19:27

    Don't think that you are just buying a drink holder. This product will up your game. Install both of them and that's like double your game. The women love the look and the feel of it. They say it fits just right. Simple to install and comes with the proper n't be caught without enough water when you are logging in those miles. Choose UShake Water Bottle Cages, Primary MTB Bike Bicycle Alloy Aluminum Lightweight Water Bottle Holder Cages Brackets (2 Pack) and bring your "A" android game or if you have no game, up it to at least a powerful "C" with these water cages!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UShake Water Bottle Cages, Basic MTB Bike Bicycle Alloy Aluminum Lightweight Water Bottle Holder Cages Brackets(2 Pack- Drilled Holes Required) review []  2019-12-31 19:27

    First I will begin off with the good: I use these on an old Trek XO1 I use for gravel bike riding in WY. I have taken this bike on all sorts of terrain to contain finding myself in locations which would have been better suited for an x-county mtb. Being said, I have never lost a water bottle (24 ounce insulated Polar bottles). Hold in mind that this bike rides on 700c tires without suspension of any sort. I have also ridden the bike down some steep staircases, which is about as bumpy as you can get, and once again never lost a water bottle. This being said, they do what they are supposed to do for a fair e bad: The bracket part of the cage on the seat tube cracked straight through, and the cage on the downtube had a hairline crack at a small over two years of frequent use. In the end U-Shake gave me a 50% discount for a fresh set of water bottle cages, so they definitely got my return business!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Liter Large Mouth Easy-clean BPA free Water Bottle, Handle attach Two Caps Ensure Double Leakproof, Shatterproof Gym Sport Water Jug Motivational Time Marker Ounce Marking To Make Drink Water Fun review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    Love the water bottle (as described) except the markings are for 54oz NOT 64oz! I tried to add another 10 oz to obtain the full 64 but not enough zone to ensure 1/2 gallon of water. But it is helpful to remember how much water to drink.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Liter Large Mouth Easy-clean BPA free Water Bottle, Handle attach Two Caps Ensure Double Leakproof, Shatterproof Gym Sport Water Jug Motivational Time Marker Ounce Marking To Make Drink Water Fun review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    Water. It's definitely one of the more necessary things you can do for your body. For those that know me, they know I've battled with kidney stones for years. The doctor says they usually form because of salt. I drink plenty of water. I usually drink around 120 ounces per day. What do I hate about drinking so much water? Having to refill 16, 32 or even a 50 ounce bottles multiple times.When I'm left with my 32 ounce bottle, I sometimes forget how a lot of times I've refilled it which causes me to panic and drink even more water. To those that have dealt with kidney stones, you can feel my pain. I didn't realize that you could buy 64 ounce water bottles and then I found this one. I love how this one has times on it. Drink this much by this time. Drink this much by that time. That's super helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Liter Large Mouth Easy-clean BPA free Water Bottle, Handle attach Two Caps Ensure Double Leakproof, Shatterproof Gym Sport Water Jug Motivational Time Marker Ounce Marking To Make Drink Water Fun review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    It’s a amazing bottle and I can’t seem to search any negatives about this product so I am satisfied with the purchase. I like how there is a timeline which encourages you to drink certain amount of water in given time. Also they advertised you can use the top as a cup and I can confirm it works no leaking like one of the reviews said. I don’t really care for using it that method but amazing to know that it works just fine. This bottle is created of hard plastic and it feels sturdy and really amazing quality. It’s boa free too so that’s nice. The size of this thing is ok it’s not too huge and you can also carry it outdoors like gym maybe. This one is half gallon capacity which is the amount of water everyone should drink. Don’t buy one gallon bottle if you don’t run at least 4 miles daily remember too much water is not amazing for kidneys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Liter Large Mouth Easy-clean BPA free Water Bottle, Handle attach Two Caps Ensure Double Leakproof, Shatterproof Gym Sport Water Jug Motivational Time Marker Ounce Marking To Make Drink Water Fun review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    i love how the straw has a bendy part at the bottom so you can close the lid and it allows the straw to shrink down. the straw also comes apart and is simple to clean. the bottle is sturdy and durable and simple to carry around via the handle even though its an entire gallon of water! i've been doing SO well keeping hydrated thanks to this bottle! i've already recommended it to a FEW of my friends. they're all ordering theirs. i love it! i may have to order a few more for the holidays this year for my health nut friends!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Liter Large Mouth Easy-clean BPA free Water Bottle, Handle attach Two Caps Ensure Double Leakproof, Shatterproof Gym Sport Water Jug Motivational Time Marker Ounce Marking To Make Drink Water Fun review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I love this bottle! The timeline REALLY helps me to stay on track and know how much water I have consumed. I take it everywhere with me now. I only give it 4 stars because the straw pice comes apart in 3pcs ( which I'm sure is to support clean it more efficiently) but they come apart a small too easy, especially the top piece and it is a tad cumbersome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Liter Large Mouth Easy-clean BPA free Water Bottle, Handle attach Two Caps Ensure Double Leakproof, Shatterproof Gym Sport Water Jug Motivational Time Marker Ounce Marking To Make Drink Water Fun review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I would say that this is a amazing water bottle I’ve had it for about three weeks already and I noticed that the writing has started to come off other than that it’s very sturdy. It doesn’t leak and has comes in handy a lot, especially when people need a drink of water and they don’t have their own water bottle. It’s very special and I’ve got an a lot of questions as to where I’ve gotten it from.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Liter Large Mouth Easy-clean BPA free Water Bottle, Handle attach Two Caps Ensure Double Leakproof, Shatterproof Gym Sport Water Jug Motivational Time Marker Ounce Marking To Make Drink Water Fun review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    No more guessing whether you've accomplished your recommended 8-8 oz cups of water a day! Fill up this bottle then [email protected]#$%! by the end of the day. No guessing needed.I bought the beautiful royal / cobalt blue bottle. Bottle has a really wide mouth that makes it simple to clean and add ice. The lid is leak proof which is a huge plus for those of us that toss bottles into tote bags full of necessary "stuff". So far the only little "con" is that there doesn't seem to be much of a thermal barrier and ice doesn't latest all day. I'm going to test 2.5-3" ice balls to try how long they latest compared to standard refrigerator cubes. I love this water bottle!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Liter Large Mouth Easy-clean BPA free Water Bottle, Handle attach Two Caps Ensure Double Leakproof, Shatterproof Gym Sport Water Jug Motivational Time Marker Ounce Marking To Make Drink Water Fun review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I bought this to replace all the plastic bottles we were using and the bottle hasn't S:+ Sturdy design and amazing capacity. Amazing for upping your water consumption+ The highlight to me is the handle that's attached to the lid. Swigging from this flask is created so much more simple and hassle free by that. It's a lot more convenient than plastic bottles half its size+ The color and aesthetics are decentCONS:- The included straw is unwieldy- The mini gasket on the lid is not sturdy- This is definitely a water or cool beverage container only. I wouldn't shop even lukewarm liquids in it as there is zero insulation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Liter Large Mouth Easy-clean BPA free Water Bottle, Handle attach Two Caps Ensure Double Leakproof, Shatterproof Gym Sport Water Jug Motivational Time Marker Ounce Marking To Make Drink Water Fun review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I really need a huge enough water bottle for summer, really like this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Liter Large Mouth Easy-clean BPA free Water Bottle, Handle attach Two Caps Ensure Double Leakproof, Shatterproof Gym Sport Water Jug Motivational Time Marker Ounce Marking To Make Drink Water Fun review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    This water bottle helps me accountable throughout the day to continue drinking water. As a runner, it has helped latest few days remind me to drink more water.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nefeeko Sports Water Bottle, BPA Free Collapsible Silicone Water Bottle for Travel Gym Camping Hiking Running, Portable Outdoor Foldable Leak Proof Water Bottles with Hook, 18oz(Black) review []  2020-1-22 3:46

    I got this water bottle for my son’s lunch bag. He’s only in nursery school so I wanted something beautiful lightweight and simple for him to open. I liked that it’s expandable for when we need more water but collapsed for the smaller amount required for lunch. It hasn’t leaked yet which is great. The only thing is you don’t wish to overfill the bottle if you wish it to be fully collapse. My son is beautiful rough with his things so I hope this last.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nefeeko Sports Water Bottle, BPA Free Collapsible Silicone Water Bottle for Travel Gym Camping Hiking Running, Portable Outdoor Foldable Leak Proof Water Bottles with Hook, 18oz(Black) review []  2020-1-22 3:46

    This is really so cool. I was surprised at how huge this can is lightweight and durable. Perfectly sized. Before AND es with a clip. So it can easily be rfect to have on hand. Amazing for the young and the old. Amazing for traveling, hiking, camping and so much more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nefeeko Sports Water Bottle, BPA Free Collapsible Silicone Water Bottle for Travel Gym Camping Hiking Running, Portable Outdoor Foldable Leak Proof Water Bottles with Hook, 18oz(Black) review []  2020-1-22 3:46

    Satisfied with this purchase! The water bottle is sealed, comfortable, with a carabiner. Simple to hang on my backpack! Cool thing for hiking!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nefeeko Sports Water Bottle, BPA Free Collapsible Silicone Water Bottle for Travel Gym Camping Hiking Running, Portable Outdoor Foldable Leak Proof Water Bottles with Hook, 18oz(Black) review []  2020-1-22 3:46

    Very amazing product. I bought this for my daily use and gym workout. Super convenient! And it’s not leaking at all. Would recommend this to my friends!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nefeeko Sports Water Bottle, BPA Free Collapsible Silicone Water Bottle for Travel Gym Camping Hiking Running, Portable Outdoor Foldable Leak Proof Water Bottles with Hook, 18oz(Black) review []  2020-1-22 3:46

    I bought this water bottle to go with this collapsible bowl to take on walks so my dog can obtain some water and I am not disappointed! It’s crazy how little it gets and it’s super convenient when it’s empty so you’re not lugging around a large empty water bottle. Also a gift that it has a clip so I can clip the bowl to the bottle and the bottle to the leash. I’ve already gotten dozens of compliments on it, too, when we were out on walks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nefeeko Sports Water Bottle, BPA Free Collapsible Silicone Water Bottle for Travel Gym Camping Hiking Running, Portable Outdoor Foldable Leak Proof Water Bottles with Hook, 18oz(Black) review []  2020-1-22 3:46

    Nice water bottle , simple to carry and clean .Breakproof collapsible bottle for traveling and sports. Nice aluminum cap. Liked it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nefeeko Sports Water Bottle, BPA Free Collapsible Silicone Water Bottle for Travel Gym Camping Hiking Running, Portable Outdoor Foldable Leak Proof Water Bottles with Hook, 18oz(Black) review []  2020-1-22 3:46

    Amazing Water Bottle .  It seals well, does not leak, doesn't obtain damaged like aluminum bottles if a small too much water is frozen in it, and folds to about 1/3 its size when empty, so as not to take up more zone than necessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nefeeko Sports Water Bottle, BPA Free Collapsible Silicone Water Bottle for Travel Gym Camping Hiking Running, Portable Outdoor Foldable Leak Proof Water Bottles with Hook, 18oz(Black) review []  2020-1-22 3:46

    Everyone asks me "what is that?" so I have to explain it's the best collapsible water bottle I have ever had. Super resistible, I have been playing and drinking from it and it has not torn. I actually am encouraged to drink more water. It feels that goes easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nefeeko Sports Water Bottle, BPA Free Collapsible Silicone Water Bottle for Travel Gym Camping Hiking Running, Portable Outdoor Foldable Leak Proof Water Bottles with Hook, 18oz(Black) review []  2020-1-22 3:46

    Excellent attached it to my crossbody bag took it into the airport empty and filled it up with water inside no $6 water for me. Took it to Kenya on safaris and for everyday drinking perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nefeeko Sports Water Bottle, BPA Free Collapsible Silicone Water Bottle for Travel Gym Camping Hiking Running, Portable Outdoor Foldable Leak Proof Water Bottles with Hook, 18oz(Black) review []  2020-1-22 3:46

    I bought this collapsible bottle out of the blue. I was looking to buy a plain water bottle, but then I came across this cool design!!! And I don't regret buying it. All of my coworkers, mates and guests hold complimenting my collapsible bottle. I told them that you can search these products on Amazon, and in various colors, and designs. I also gave NEEFEKO a scream out :) Its very light, even when you fill the top of the bottle with water.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOTTLED JOY 1 Gallon Water Bottle, BPA Free Large Water Bottle Hydration with Motivational Time Marker Reminder Leak-Proof Drinking Big Water Jug for Camping Sports Workouts and Outdoor Activity review []  2019-12-31 19:23

    This is a nice, light but sturdy water bottle. I consider this a must have for the summer times especially. I required this for when my family will be away from home for long hours & need to stay hydrated. It’s not cheaply made. It came nicely packaged I must also mention. There is a “styrofoam” sponge with it that I really didn’t use as I didn’t search it simple to manipulate. Just used the dish brush I have at home. It is written underneath to not place in hot water (which I’m not planning to use it for anyway 😀)I like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOTTLED JOY 1 Gallon Water Bottle, BPA Free Large Water Bottle Hydration with Motivational Time Marker Reminder Leak-Proof Drinking Big Water Jug for Camping Sports Workouts and Outdoor Activity review []  2019-12-31 19:23

    This product definitely solves the purpose that it had been designed for. The huge size can be intimidating at first if you are not used to drinking a lot of water but in the long run you will look back and thank yourself for buying it. We all know that a minimum amount of water daily is essential but we often times forget that it is useful to achieve our desired goals such as weight loss, detoxification, and over all health of your body. For me, the goal was to drink enough water for my body to help weight loss and I took upon myself to drink the full bottle everyday. It was surely an uphill war but within a few days I got used to the routine and I feel like I’m already seeing some benefit such as better skin and overall ing to the product, I thought it was very well packaged. It was evident that efforts were created to hold the product intact. So full marks there. I didn’t have any questions about the product so I went ahead and ordered it. It was very related to the photos shown and the description given so no misleading info was provided. In terms of the design, I think it was well thought because cleaning it is a fairly easy process and the grip makes it super simple to hold. There is also the option to mark it to your bag or anything else that you might need to mark it to which adds another convenient feature. The cap also makes it very convenient to drink your water. In terms of the product quality, I think the materials used are created to latest you for a long time instead of being a short term use product so once again full marks there. One of my huge concerns with plastic bottles is always the BPA part and I was glad to see that this bottle takes amazing care of that aspect. I didn’t feel that a compromise was created anywhere in terms of the quality or materials ly, I wish to emphasize how the time marker makes a huge difference. I often times found myself craving for water only after eating or sweating and that mean tbthat my consumption was very irregular and not uniformly distributes over the course of the day. So I tried sticking to the timing markers and I was indeed able to create sure that I’m getting enough water in my body at all times. So I definitely think the main USP of this bottle is having those markers because if you can stick to them, you’ll be doing yourself a huge favor.Apart from that, I didn’t really have any complaints. I’m personally satisfied with my purchase because I have always believed that one should be drinking ample amount of water daily and this product helps me do exactly that. The huge size can add weight and cause inconvenience but once you obtain they hang of it, it doesn’t seem like a hard thing to carry around. Moreover, it also helps with storing water so that you don’t have to spend cash or refill again and again.Hope this helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOTTLED JOY 1 Gallon Water Bottle, BPA Free Large Water Bottle Hydration with Motivational Time Marker Reminder Leak-Proof Drinking Big Water Jug for Camping Sports Workouts and Outdoor Activity review []  2019-12-31 19:23

    I do love this bottle and I'm glad I bought it! I've really been meaning to drink more water. I used to drink a gallon a day just refilling the cheap plastic gallons you buy in the grocery shop but you can't clean them and they obtain gross, and you hold having to replace them every so often. I love that this comes with a cleaning utensil to reach inside. I search the time tracker on the side really useful. It reminds me to hold a steady pace throughout the day but doesn't read as weird inspirational phrases like "you're almost there!" And "stay hydrated". I'm a damn adult for god's sake. My husband walked in the house and saw this and instantly ordered one for himself! He works out a ton and I have a very active job sometimes in the heat of summer so having a reserve of water on hand is crucial for both of us to stay healthy and hydrated. Overall a amazing investment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOTTLED JOY 1 Gallon Water Bottle, BPA Free Large Water Bottle Hydration with Motivational Time Marker Reminder Leak-Proof Drinking Big Water Jug for Camping Sports Workouts and Outdoor Activity review []  2019-12-31 19:23

     This gallon water jug is really amazing for tracking water consumption throughout the day. It is very clearly marked and simple to read.I really like that it comes with the appropriate tool to clean it. Even though it is just used for water, you still need to create sure it gets a thorough scrub, so you don't obtain bacteria also comes with a carabiner to attach to things when it's empty. I haven't tried attaching it to anything when it's full, but since I use this at work, that's not really important for e lid screws on easily and makes a very secure fit, so there are no problems with leaking. The handle makes it simple to carry and hold. I definitely recommend this to anyone who wants a refillable water jug to transport back and forth or to just use at home to support manage water intake.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOTTLED JOY 1 Gallon Water Bottle, BPA Free Large Water Bottle Hydration with Motivational Time Marker Reminder Leak-Proof Drinking Big Water Jug for Camping Sports Workouts and Outdoor Activity review []  2019-12-31 19:23

    This Hydration water bottle has a wide mouth and simple to refill. I like that it has a time marker so you can be reminded to hydrate throughout the day. I love the nice handle it has that you can hang it on equipment at the gym if needed.i want the handle was a darker color instead of white that can obtain stained. The quality of the bottle is amazing and is priced reasonably. I would definitely recommend this seller and the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOTTLED JOY 1 Gallon Water Bottle, BPA Free Large Water Bottle Hydration with Motivational Time Marker Reminder Leak-Proof Drinking Big Water Jug for Camping Sports Workouts and Outdoor Activity review []  2019-12-31 19:23

    I need to begin by saying I have an unhealthy obsession with water bottles. I have like 30 water bottles in my cabinet right now. This bottle is actually beautiful solid. For those of us that test to drink a gallon of water per day, this has small measurable marks on the outside of the bottle. It essentially shows you how much water you should drink every few hours. I love that it’s bpa free solid plastic. It feels much more durable than a regular gallon jug. Even the handle is very study when drinking from it with a full jug. My favorite feature is the leak free lid. The opening is huge enough to throw ice in there or even your days worth of BCAAs and throw the lid on and shake them up. Then you have the pop top that blocks any huge pieces of ice from getting out. It isn’t insulated so if you throw a bunch of ice in there it will sweat but if it was insulated I imagine it wouldn’t be as lightweight as is currently is. Overall this is a legit sturdy bottle that will support with your Dailey h2o intake and it’s super simple to clean because the opening is larger than a normal jug. You won’t be disappointed with this purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOTTLED JOY 1 Gallon Water Bottle, BPA Free Large Water Bottle Hydration with Motivational Time Marker Reminder Leak-Proof Drinking Big Water Jug for Camping Sports Workouts and Outdoor Activity review []  2019-12-31 19:23

    I have been looking for a gallon water jug for a while... Didn't wish to break the bank but didn't wish something too cheap and waste my money. Found this jug as a recommended item on my search. I liked the design of it and looked to be constructed well. It was a $1 more than another bottle I was looking so I was sold. Glad I purchased it. The box was clean and sturdy the jug came in. Opening it up the jug came in a cinched bag with the cleaning brush sealed in plastic. Got a amazing vibe from the beginning and created me feel like I got a quality product from the beginning. They care about their s: - Powerful plastic construction- Cap amazing design and does not leak- Writing on bottle is clean- Simple to hold, well balancedCons: - Tough to screw cap on to create sure it is fully on so you don't obtain leaks- Plastic susceptible to scratchesSo far only had this a week, been using filtered water from my works machine. No smell or discoloration has occured. I drink directly out of it and have no issues. Simple to pour if you prefer drinking out of a glass. Time and oz measurements on the side to support with managing water intake. Buy this bottle, you won't regret it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOTTLED JOY 1 Gallon Water Bottle, BPA Free Large Water Bottle Hydration with Motivational Time Marker Reminder Leak-Proof Drinking Big Water Jug for Camping Sports Workouts and Outdoor Activity review []  2019-12-31 19:23

    After deciding to obtain into shape, lose weight and build some muscle, I like a lot of others replaced my unhealthy drink choices with water. I had been using a supermarket 3/4 gallon juice bottle for the past year, replacing it every other month and required something more st of what I found in retailers were sports jugs/gallons that did not fit my needs. I required something with a handle like the juice bottle I always used, and something preferably with a flip top and wide mouth opening. The handle was imperative as I'm constantly grabbing my jug out of the fridge. Although picky specifics for a water bottle, when you are constantly drinking from a massive full jug, the ease of being able to do so makes it that much easier to though other related bottles had a handle, I didn't search any that had a flip top opening. This bottle fit all those requirements and the cleaning brush was an added e ease of cleaning was another benefit since the juice bottle I was using previously would eventually build up a stink that wouldn't wash out.If you're serious about water consumption or just don't wish to be constantly refilling a glass, this is a amazing investment for all day use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOTTLED JOY 1 Gallon Water Bottle, BPA Free Large Water Bottle Hydration with Motivational Time Marker Reminder Leak-Proof Drinking Big Water Jug for Camping Sports Workouts and Outdoor Activity review []  2019-12-31 19:23

    I've been really wanting to drink more water everyday and have used a couple of various huge water bottles. This is definitely the best one I've used so far. It's a fairly solid quality plastic materials. It also comes with a cleaning brush which is nice and very useful, cause I don't wish to place it in a e measurements for the amount of liquid are simple to read and the time increments are nice, however because of the shape of the bottle I dont think the time increments are very accurate. I could be wrong though.Overall very satisfied with this bottle. If you're in the shop for a huge water bottle I would definitely recommend this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOTTLED JOY 1 Gallon Water Bottle, BPA Free Large Water Bottle Hydration with Motivational Time Marker Reminder Leak-Proof Drinking Big Water Jug for Camping Sports Workouts and Outdoor Activity review []  2019-12-31 19:23

    This water bottle has a wide opening making it simple to drink from and super simple to place ice in! It contains a ring that I clip to my backpack so that I never forget it in the gym. I love the hourly markings on it which support hold me on track of my everyday water drinking goal. I have chop back on soda and started drinking a gallon of water everyday and this created it really simple to transition. I fill it at my local water shop for only 30 cents. It came with a cleaning sponge and it makes it simple to reach every crevice of this large bottle!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter