Read gavin mtb mountain bike mesh indoor fitness cycling shoes mens womens spd reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all gavin mtb mountain bike mesh indoor fitness cycling shoes mens womens spd reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    After spinning in sneakers for 2 months, broke down and got these......What a difference proper gear makes!! Perfect price, fit perfectly to my regular size 9 1/2 shoe, Velcro is great!! Had to take cleats to bike shop for install, I’m not mechanical. Next pair will be more upgraded, but these are just what beginner needs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I bought these after telling myself that I would invest in a pair of cycling shoes once I created going to spin class a habit - 4 months later and I got a pair! These are sturdy shoes, the cleats were not hard to attach although you have to buy them separately. I will say that I have wide feet and if I tighten the straps too much, I can feel my toes going numb but that's not the shoes' fault. Also, at first, I went a size up since I lay between a 7 and 7.5 and they didn't fit, so I went down to a 39 and they are perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I bought these for spin class, I do not cycle on a true bike. But I was having severe foot pain from wearing regular sneakers with the pedals. I didn't wish to spend $100+ on a pair of shoes for spinning and finally found these and the reviews were amazing so I gave them a try. Glad I did, they do the trick, and no more foot pain. I have wide feet and was concerned about the width but ordered a size up and they fit great.

    0  


    Add your opinion on gavin mtb mountain bike mesh indoor fitness cycling shoes mens womens spd or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Seeing a lot of spinner folks reviewing these so I thought I would give a non-spinny review. I am a dedicated mountain biker. I ran my latest shoe for 15 years and like to hold it easy with cheap Velcro shoes. These shoes look good, they fit amazing (I typically run a 44, bought a 44 here and they fit great) and are comfortable on the bike. As noted they don't come with clips so plan accordingly. The clip attachment pad is well positioned and gives ample adjustment like any other riding shoe. I did a slow three mile initial ride making adjustments as required to obtain dialed. Zero issue. The shows is well vented as well which is nice. I usually do 15 to 20 miles of technical single track three days a week and haven't had any problems in the first couple of y mild con is that the top strap (the one closest to the ankle) is a bit intrusive and without the right sock or tongue adjustment it will rub on my ankle a bit. A fast sock swap and it was fine. Also - the clip sticks down below the cleats so be mindful of wood floors and other flooring that may take problem with this.Overall - amazing shoe for the cost. I would recommend to a friend. buy again. etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I wear 8.5-9 shoe and the 41’s fit perfectly. But I’m dumb and didn’t know you had to buy the cleats separately. Create sure you do that if you’re a beginner like me and don’t know any better before going to spin class!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Don't know why I waited so long. These shoes are amazing and have totally increased my indoor cycling ability. Love the velcro straps. They create getting the shoes on and off so simple compared to buckles and laces. And they are comfortable throughout speed workouts and massive duty hill climbs. I highly recommend them to any indoor cyclist debating a cycling shoe purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    These are my very first set of MTB shoes and I love them. Simple to understand the directions for adding the clips, and the shoes are real to size fit. I use them strictly indoors, but I like the feature in the sole that allows me to walk if I need to hop off the spin bike. They arrived on-time and packaged very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    So, I bike ride mostly in the summer. I have a amazing pair of sandals that I've had for 3 seasons now. I wanted these so when it gets colder I can still ride. I decided to take them out on a20 Mike try run. It was a TON of hills. The shoes felt great, comfortable to walk in, comfortable to ride, the clips were simple to install and adjust for my needs.I wrote these on my latest day of riding on a 3 day bike trip (3 Days of RAGBRAI for all you Iowans). My legs and feet were already shot, and these saved my life and feet on its inaugural ride. Just imagine how amazing they'll feel once broken con... don't stand around in the sun on a hot day. Your toes will obtain hot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    My first spin shoes. I reasd the reaviews and gave it a shot. I wasn’t disappointed. In the beginning they feel strange but then you realize u need a pair of amazing shoes to maximize your class. They are comfortable and beautiful and i ordered a size up like somebody else recommended just so you have enough zone for your toes. I usually wear 7-7.5 depending on the brand of shoes i got 39 for this and i feel amazing with plenty of zone but not to much. Amazing purchase and the price was awsome as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I am a ladies size 8 wide and these cycling shoes fit perfectly. They manager at the gym helped me to tighten my clips on the bottom of the shoe as they were not clipping in properly. With the minor adjustment they are perfect. I am fresh to spinning and after about 3 months of using my sneakers I purchased this shoe. Much more comfortable ride and fit in cage now. I am glad I purchased these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YuanRoad Men's Women's Cycling Shoes Road Bike Mountain Bike SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Peloton Shoes YRWMQX-Black-36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Shoe fits perfectly and is exactly how it was described. Was able to attach clips to fit our peloton. Definitely a amazing option from paying a lot more for shoes directly from peloton.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YuanRoad Men's Women's Cycling Shoes Road Bike Mountain Bike SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Peloton Shoes YRWMQX-Black-36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Nice quality riding shoe. Simple to obtain on and off. The size is right on and it is comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YuanRoad Men's Women's Cycling Shoes Road Bike Mountain Bike SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Peloton Shoes YRWMQX-Black-36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Amazing fit and perfect value!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YuanRoad Men's Women's Cycling Shoes Road Bike Mountain Bike SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Peloton Shoes YRWMQX-Black-36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I like they shoes, they are a fun color. You do obtain what you pay for, I don’t believe they are going to latest as long as a nicer and higher price pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YuanRoad Men's Women's Cycling Shoes Road Bike Mountain Bike SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Peloton Shoes YRWMQX-Black-36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I got these for my sister after months of trying to convince her to use proper spin shoes. She LOVES them and no longer suffers from painful feet after spinning. WARNING: these don’t come with the cleats so create sure you order those separately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YuanRoad Men's Women's Cycling Shoes Road Bike Mountain Bike SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Peloton Shoes YRWMQX-Black-36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    This is an awesome shoe. It works the same as the peloton shoes so you save money. My family got our regular shoe sizes and they fit perfectly. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YuanRoad Men's Women's Cycling Shoes Road Bike Mountain Bike SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Peloton Shoes YRWMQX-Black-36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    A small tighter than I thought, very rigid. However with thin socks I’m amazing to go!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YuanRoad Men's Women's Cycling Shoes Road Bike Mountain Bike SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Peloton Shoes YRWMQX-Black-36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Real to size for fit. Shoe is exactly like pictured. Note that if you are purchasing for a peloton you create sure you obtain the appropriate additions for them to click in. Also, they create a clicking noise when riding the Peloton, but my bf found the source of the issue and just superglued that part into place. Comfortable and no problems since. For the $$ I would say they are worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YuanRoad Men's Women's Cycling Shoes Road Bike Mountain Bike SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Peloton Shoes YRWMQX-Black-36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Shoe fits well, easily tightens with twist knob. There is a clicking sound sometimes if your cleats are not right enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YuanRoad Men's Women's Cycling Shoes Road Bike Mountain Bike SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Peloton Shoes YRWMQX-Black-36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    The EU size 38 is a excellent US size 6.5 (female). They arrived as shown in the lors are awesome. I love black and I love bright colors so I was satisfied that the black / green was on stock in my size and Prime too!They have a nice, soft, flexible upper. They come with 4 bolts already in each shoe. I didn’t use them because my cleats came with bolts but it’s nice to have additional cleats are a 3-bolt system but these shoes have the ability to do that as well as the 2-bolt taching my cleats was easy. Neither the shoe or cleats came with instructions but let’s be honest, really not super difficult to figure out. If it is, go to Google / You e Boa system is nice. I’ve seen ppl complaining that it doesn’t reverse to release. No. It doesn’t. You twist to tighten and pull it to loosen. When you pull it out you hear a “click” and then that’s all you need to do. Pull your foot out and everything is ad 15 miles in them upon arrival and zero problems or complaints.-Not an problem or complaint but since I am not using the 2-bolt system it moves in the shoe and makes an audible clicking sound with each peddle stroke. I’m just going to put some removable silicone in front of it to keep it in put and prevent it from sliding back and forth. Simple fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bike Cleats Compatible with Shimano SPD - Spinning, Indoor Cycling & Mountain Bike Bicycle Cleat Set []  2019-12-31 19:25

    My boyfriend had a poor fall while on his street bike because he couldn't dislodge his single-release cleats from his bike quick enough to place his foot down on the ground. And my multi-release cleats kept coming off the bike during my spin class. So now he uses multi-release cleats on his street bike and I use these single-release cleats for my spin class. At first I was concerned that I'm not buying Shimano branded cleats, but after using these for ~6 months now I can say I'm very satisfied with this purchase. I use this with my Louis Garneau spin shoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bike Cleats Compatible with Shimano SPD - Spinning, Indoor Cycling & Mountain Bike Bicycle Cleat Set []  2019-12-31 19:25

    Never have I ever written an amazon review until now. I felt that adamant about sharing my own experience in hopes that others might prevent injury from these clips. I installed them myself following directions (was not advised to use a torque wrench and installed with an allen key). Apparently that was my first problem as a super helpful bike employee informed me. Create sure you instal clips with a torque wrench! I've been using since January 2-3 times a week when all of a sudden mid spin class the entire clip pops off of my shoe getting stuck in my bike pedal. We had to use pliers to pull the thing out, screws detached and all. Honestly for the price of $4 more the Shimano's are worth it. Don't hack yourself $4 now you'll just end up buying them eventually when these cheap knock offs lead you to repurchase better quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bike Cleats Compatible with Shimano SPD - Spinning, Indoor Cycling & Mountain Bike Bicycle Cleat Set []  2019-12-31 19:25

    These clips are THE WORST. I bought them, installed them and used them ONCE before they destroyed my spin shoes. They screws they come with are not good and they are so cheaply created that they loosened throughout my whole ride leaving me unable to unclip when I was done. I had to pry the shoe off of the bike pedal because it had come partially unscrewed during my ride and was therefore causing the shoe to just spin. I spent the whole ride feeling like I was unstable and when I finished and looked at my shoe it was very clear why. DO NOT BUY THESE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bike Cleats Compatible with Shimano SPD - Spinning, Indoor Cycling & Mountain Bike Bicycle Cleat Set []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I purchased these because they were a couple of dollars cheaper and I could obtain them sooner than the Shimano brand cleats. Installation went okay, but once I got on the bicycle I could not obtain them to clip in and it was even worse to obtain them to release. The cleats completely destroyed the bottoms of my Shimano cycling shoes! I bought the Shimano brand cleats and installed, clipped in and out with complete ease. Do NOT waste your cash on these!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bike Cleats Compatible with Shimano SPD - Spinning, Indoor Cycling & Mountain Bike Bicycle Cleat Set []  2019-12-31 19:25

    As expected. Only thing is I want there were instructions on how to screw them into your shoes (I had to watch a YouTube video). I use these for spin class and if you do that, would highly recommend you obtain your spin studio to install these for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bike Cleats Compatible with Shimano SPD - Spinning, Indoor Cycling & Mountain Bike Bicycle Cleat Set []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I'm really excited to be able to use my bike shoes in spin classes I've been taking (my outdoor bike has various cleats, so I required to order these to use them)...but the pack arrived missing a screw. The screws from my other cleats are too short, so I'll have to wait to obtain a fresh one before I'm actually able to use them.**EDIT: I contacted the seller right away about the missing screw, and they got back to me very quickly. They not only sent me the screw that was missing, they sent me an entire fresh set of cleats - and they arrived within 3 days of when I initially reached out. Thanks for stellar customer service! Can't wait to use them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bike Cleats Compatible with Shimano SPD - Spinning, Indoor Cycling & Mountain Bike Bicycle Cleat Set []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I teach spin class 7x a week and I have yet to have an problem with these cleats. I'm currently using my cleats on the fresh balance cycling shoes. Their pack is easy which I can appreciate as I'm not into vendors who feel the need to use so much wasted material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bike Cleats Compatible with Shimano SPD - Spinning, Indoor Cycling & Mountain Bike Bicycle Cleat Set []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I bought these for my pearl izumi cycle shoes and they worked perfect. They do come with two extra locations depending on the type of pedal/bike you are needing them for. Amazing clips! Simple to install!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bike Cleats Compatible with Shimano SPD - Spinning, Indoor Cycling & Mountain Bike Bicycle Cleat Set []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I found it hard to obtain in and out of the pedal with clips when I first started and couldn't search any techniques online. Getting in - you just push the balls of your feet where the cleat is into the clip. I'm smaller so I always have to stand up and push one foot in at a time. I had fresh pedals on my spin bike at home which I found it hard to push into, so I used a hex wrench to adjust the tension down. Getting out - one foot at a time, twist your toe inwards and slightly lift your heel just like you are putting out a cigarette on the ground, and create sure you lock your ankle so it doesn't obtain twisted. Voila!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bike Cleats Compatible with Shimano SPD - Spinning, Indoor Cycling & Mountain Bike Bicycle Cleat Set []  2019-12-31 19:25

    These cleats lack sufficient grip to anchor the bolts in the bottom of the shoe. Furthermore, the bolts are rather soft. In trying to firmly fasten these to my shoe with an Allen wrench, I managed to strip the screw. These cleats are clearly inferior product compared to major name-brand cleat products. Don't cheap out and fall over in an intersection like I did. Cyclists look dorky enough - tipping over makes it worse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes Women's Indoor Cycling Class Spin Cleat Delta Shoes SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Girls Bike Exercise Breathable Comfortable Rider Shoes(Black,6) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    When this shoes was arrived. It is really surprise looks sooo nice and really simple to place it so it is really comfortable. I would definitely recommend this shoes!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes Women's Indoor Cycling Class Spin Cleat Delta Shoes SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Girls Bike Exercise Breathable Comfortable Rider Shoes(Black,6) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    So, I just got these shoes today. I was really nervous because there wasn't a review yet but these fit great. I haven't had a possibility to spin in them so after a few tries I will update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes Women's Indoor Cycling Class Spin Cleat Delta Shoes SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Girls Bike Exercise Breathable Comfortable Rider Shoes(Black,6) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Bought these for my Peloton- total newbie to spinning. These were a amazing choice. I do recommend measuring your feet as suggested to ensure the best fit. Note that you do need the attachments as they are not included.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes Women's Indoor Cycling Class Spin Cleat Delta Shoes SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Girls Bike Exercise Breathable Comfortable Rider Shoes(Black,6) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    They look nice and are super light and comfy. Would say they run a small huge but not enough to size down. For peloton clips perfectly. Haven’t worn them yet but will modernize after a few rides. They do seem a small thin so I’m worried about if they will keep up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hiauspor Mens MTB Shorts Mountain Bike Shorts Water Repellent Baggy Half Pants with Pockets for Cycling Riding Blue []  2020-1-16 20:56

    Planning a cycling week in Ireland and needing shorts that could be worn on and off the bike in a foreign country. They are not only stylish around city but have the fit and comfort of my racing shorts while on the bike. The zippered pocket will let me to care essentials securely and comfortably. The expanding back strap is a brilliant design. Craftsmanship and attention to detail are outstanding. Perfect value for the price. I am 5'11, 155 lbs., with a 32' waist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Souke Sports Mens Mountain Bike Biking Shorts Breathable Stretch MTB Shorts Loose Fit Cycling Baggy Pants with Zip Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Cool looking shorts but the waist was beautiful huge. Fit my legs well, but I have to use a belt as well to hold them up. Might have been user error in ordering..?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Souke Sports Mens Mountain Bike Biking Shorts Breathable Stretch MTB Shorts Loose Fit Cycling Baggy Pants with Zip Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Unbelievable bike shorts!! I’ll be buying more for s: amazing fit with elastic waist. Material is thin, with a small stretch to them and is n: the top pockets are shallow but there are two zip pockets near the knee that makes up for l around amazing buy for athletic shorts or even causal wear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Souke Sports Mens Mountain Bike Biking Shorts Breathable Stretch MTB Shorts Loose Fit Cycling Baggy Pants with Zip Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:35

    item is good, bought for my father who says its a small tight at the hip zone but stretchy so it’s ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hiauspor Mens MTB Shorts Mountain Bike Shorts Water Repellent Baggy Half Pants with Pockets for Cycling Riding Blue []  2020-1-16 20:56

    I was astounded at how expensive everything was in Mountain Biking. I was going to pay $100 for shorts but knew I required the features for a amazing ride. I looked and researched and tried several and these were unbelievable especially considering 1/2 to 1/3 the price. Here are the reasons why: 1) Zippers actually work! 2) Amazing design still and no crazy branding with words I don't what they say everywhere, 2) Comfort - super comfortable stretch, moves with you and so lightweight it doesn't weigh you down, 3) Length - I wasn't use to how baggy and long some of these MTB shorts were and these were a amazing compromise - not too long but long enough to create sure you don't have the dreaded thigh gap between your knee pads and the shorts and, 4) Fit - the adjustable velcro bands work amazing and tweak that final fit. BONUS: the waterproofing is legit - water seems to run off and repel but if it does obtain wet, it dries fast. I tried to hand wash and it was hard as it didn't wish to take on water NS: If I were to say any it would be 1) the size chart is off, based on it I ordered 3XL but then had to return and move down to 2XL. 2)I will have to take longer to see how some of the threading holds up, I do have some stray threads here and there but I just chop those off so far and have been fine. 3) While I did say it's a unbelievable value - that is comparative to the main brands - I do still feel there's more room to go - I believe $20-$25 would be better and then I would have bought every color in the collection. and finally this is nit pick, it's private preference but I do want the bottom of the short tapered in more but they do this exactly to accommodate knee pads.Oh and final thing is they are responsive in communication in that they answer to each communication but it does take a day cycle as they are on Asia time I believe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hiauspor Mens MTB Shorts Mountain Bike Shorts Water Repellent Baggy Half Pants with Pockets for Cycling Riding Blue []  2020-1-16 20:56

    I really debated on which size to get, as I was between sizes and asked which I should get. A poster told me a little would fit, but my measurements place me at a medium or huge (I usually am a women’s size 8). I settled on the medium, as I didn’t wish them too , they fit fairly snug and kind of pull across the front with padded liners. They are quite long, down to my knee (I’m 5’4”). Also, the color shown was a turquoise blue, but they are more like a teal green. They will be sent back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Souke Sports Mens Mountain Bike Biking Shorts Breathable Stretch MTB Shorts Loose Fit Cycling Baggy Pants with Zip Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:35

    These are fairly thin and have no crotch zone built into them (the front pulls completely flat and the crotch is chop in a V shape related to women's pants), however they serve their purpose for riding the local trails. I do feel because of the lack of crotch zone and waist fit, they feel a bit little for the size. You might wish to go up a size from your usual. I have at least 5 other pairs of MTB/hiking shorts that fit better than these at the same size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Souke Sports Mens Mountain Bike Biking Shorts Breathable Stretch MTB Shorts Loose Fit Cycling Baggy Pants with Zip Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:35

    My husband loves these, and his butt looks great. He wears them all the time so I assume he likes them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Souke Sports Mens Mountain Bike Biking Shorts Breathable Stretch MTB Shorts Loose Fit Cycling Baggy Pants with Zip Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:35

    These shorts are awesome. My husband loves all of the pockets with zippers. They are the excellent length. He is a size 34 waist and we got the medium which is pushing it but he is super satisfied with them and said the huge would probably be to baggy. I would definitely recommend and buy an extra pair in a various color too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Souke Sports Mens Mountain Bike Biking Shorts Breathable Stretch MTB Shorts Loose Fit Cycling Baggy Pants with Zip Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Need more shorts, figure I'd add a more athletic pair. The fit is unforgiving, so be sure on your waist size. Beyond that, they wick nicely and the zippers keep your items in nicely while you pump away (on an exercise bike in my case)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hiauspor Mens MTB Shorts Mountain Bike Shorts Water Repellent Baggy Half Pants with Pockets for Cycling Riding Blue []  2020-1-16 20:56

    Polyester/spandex material, has a soft reverse side, and there is a black additional stretchy back panel so there is no waistband gap or pulling down when bending. The waistband is elasticated in the back, adjustable on the sides, and has a velcro square in front for a secure closure. The zippers are all massive duty, with reinforced stitching. There are 4 pockets, two feature a mesh interior. Shorts measure 22" in length, 12" from crotch to hem. At 5'1" on me they are knee length. Typically I wear a 14-16, L-XL pant. These are snug around my non-existant waist, if you have a waist these should fit well with the elastic, and side adjustments. Material should dry quickly. Can't search anything negative to say about these shorts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hiauspor Mens MTB Shorts Mountain Bike Shorts Water Repellent Baggy Half Pants with Pockets for Cycling Riding Blue []  2020-1-16 20:56

    I was a small worried about ordering these shorts because they are clearly from an overseas supplier. Generally, Asian sizes run small. I normally where a Medium in US sizes. Just to be safe, I ordered a Medium and a Large. To my surprise, the Medium fit perfectly, just like a US medium would fit.I've been riding in these shorts and absolutely love the fit and fabric. They are well worth the price paid. The only comment I'd give to the manufacturer is that the top pockets need to be bigger. They are just barely huge enough to fit an iPhone 8 in, and that's it. The lower "cargo" pockets are fairly large, but I don't wish to place anything in the lower pockets when I'm riding because I don't wish items banging around in there while I'm pedaling. In fact, they'd probably do well to just obtain rid of the lower cargo pockets all together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hiauspor Mens MTB Shorts Mountain Bike Shorts Water Repellent Baggy Half Pants with Pockets for Cycling Riding Blue []  2020-1-16 20:56

    These MTB shorts are just awesome! Well built, very comfortable, and amazing look. They do run a bit little so order the next size up. I’m super satisfied with how they feel and ride on me while I’m out for 2-4 hrs and covering some beautiful technical terrain. These shorts are an absolute steal for the price! Don’t pass these up even for a back up pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hiauspor Mens MTB Shorts Mountain Bike Shorts Water Repellent Baggy Half Pants with Pockets for Cycling Riding Blue []  2020-1-16 20:56

    The shorts are extremely comfortable. The fabric is soft and flexible, and it shouldn’t chaff. The color is really beautiful too! I ordered a medium and it fits like it should. I like that it has a built in belt to either loosen or tighten and the pant enclosure is neat it has Velcro and a button to ensure it won’t ever come undone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hiauspor Mens MTB Shorts Mountain Bike Shorts Water Repellent Baggy Half Pants with Pockets for Cycling Riding Blue []  2020-1-16 20:56

    I got these for my son and he likes them. (He is 17 and it’s hard to search anything he likes) He like that he doesn’t chafe and he likes how breathable they are. He says the length is spot on but he could do without the velcro on the sides. I think they look amazing on him. They have the right length and are not to tight. I love how when he overfilled his cup of milk that it kinda just ran right off his shorts. He just don’t like the zippers he thinks the handle part should have a thicker fabric. He feels that the one on them won’t last. But time will only tell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Souke Sports Mens Mountain Bike Biking Shorts Breathable Stretch MTB Shorts Loose Fit Cycling Baggy Pants with Zip Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Amazing mtb shorts. Additional light weight. A small long in the crotch for my taste but their still one of my go-to pairs of riding shorts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Souke Sports Mens Mountain Bike Biking Shorts Breathable Stretch MTB Shorts Loose Fit Cycling Baggy Pants with Zip Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Crotch was method too low. Very uncomfortable to wear and would be risky to test and bicycle with these shorts. The fabric and snaps were really nice. It's too poor they created the crotch too low or else they would have been great. The waist sizing was correct. The medium fit my 31" waist. If they can fix the crotch length these would be amazing shorts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Souke Sports Mens Mountain Bike Biking Shorts Breathable Stretch MTB Shorts Loose Fit Cycling Baggy Pants with Zip Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:35

    These seem like amazing shorts but beware the little sizing. My husband is 5'10" 187 pounds and the huge was too small, quite a bit too small. Order up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hiauspor Mens MTB Shorts Mountain Bike Shorts Water Repellent Baggy Half Pants with Pockets for Cycling Riding Blue []  2020-1-16 20:56

    I love these versatile and comfy shorts! I've had them for five months, and have worn them hiking, biking, kayaking, working in the yard, on vacation, and around the house. I have washed them tons of times and they look as amazing as the day I got them. The pockets create them my favorite shorts - the zippers hold everything secure no matter how active I am. The pockets have room for my phone, credit cards, keys, headphones, and more. And I never have to worry about any stuff getting lost. The zippers hold everything contained and are very durable. The zipper pulls have an additional grip tab to create accessing pockets easy even when hiking or on the e fabric on these shorts set them apart. It's breathable and soft, but also water resistant and durable. It moves and stretches with me, but holds its shape wash after e waistband is adjustable and stretchy enough to create sizing easy. It can give up to three additional inches in girth and is held firmly in put with two snaps and velcro.Just yesterday someone I didn't know complimented me on my shorts and asked me where I got them. If you wish comfortable shorts for an active lifestyle, with secure pockets and versatile fabric and sizing, these are the shorts for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hiauspor Mens MTB Shorts Mountain Bike Shorts Water Repellent Baggy Half Pants with Pockets for Cycling Riding Blue []  2020-1-16 20:56

    Product fit as described on the measurements plus the velcro on the sides provide an even more customized fit. There aren't a lot of women's shorts with nice huge functional pockets so I was very satisfied to order and keep these. They're multifunction, the grey colourful one I got goes with anything, kind of a "mom short" style I love it. The quality is great, breathable, and light - excellent for spring or summer seasons. Cant say anything negative about these shorts except dont obtain them if you dont like shorts to your knees but they were excellent for me!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes for Men Women Peloton Luminous Road Riding Shoes Breathable Cleat Compatible SPD Look Delta Indoor Cycling Spin ShoesAllBlack36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Amazing show, ordered for wife she loved it and fits. She is size 9 but only option was size 9.5 or 43. Arrived a day earlier than expected and ordered delta cleats to attach to it Peloton bike. Color is even better in person. Only used for one week so we don’t know on how durable they are. Fasteners are fast and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes for Men Women Peloton Luminous Road Riding Shoes Breathable Cleat Compatible SPD Look Delta Indoor Cycling Spin ShoesAllBlack36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Ordered a 42 or size 9. Received 43 or size 10. Shoes are too big. they are very loose on the feet. Returned them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes for Men Women Peloton Luminous Road Riding Shoes Breathable Cleat Compatible SPD Look Delta Indoor Cycling Spin ShoesAllBlack36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    So far, these shoes have created me very happy. Amazing quality for the price. Fresh to cycling and was trying to chop costs on equipment and accessories, so I bought those shoes. They look great, are beautiful real to size and beautiful comfortable. This shoe is a amazing buy for the cash spent! Go obtain a pair!! You’ll be pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes for Men Women Peloton Luminous Road Riding Shoes Breathable Cleat Compatible SPD Look Delta Indoor Cycling Spin ShoesAllBlack36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    The shoes are as described and fit well. They are comfortable and work well for spinning. My only problem with the shoes is the cord that you wind to tighten the shoe. It feels kind of cheap as though it won't latest long. I'm careful when tightening. Otherwise, amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes for Men Women Peloton Luminous Road Riding Shoes Breathable Cleat Compatible SPD Look Delta Indoor Cycling Spin ShoesAllBlack36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    My foot measures 10". I take a women's size 8. I bought 8 1/2. It was about 3 sizes too large. There was about 3" of room above my toes. The shoes are nice but I don't know what size to reorder. Not only that. It took 2 months for them to arrive and they are charging me $4.25 to return them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes for Men Women Peloton Luminous Road Riding Shoes Breathable Cleat Compatible SPD Look Delta Indoor Cycling Spin ShoesAllBlack36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Works perfectly for the Peloton. Fits as expected and good, sturdy quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes for Men Women Peloton Luminous Road Riding Shoes Breathable Cleat Compatible SPD Look Delta Indoor Cycling Spin ShoesAllBlack36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Came with minor scratches and scoffs. Also if you purchase be sure to also purchase the adapter to actually click into the bikes pedals. (Sold separately)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes for Men Women Peloton Luminous Road Riding Shoes Breathable Cleat Compatible SPD Look Delta Indoor Cycling Spin ShoesAllBlack36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I really love this loafers and would be buying the black one. Exactly as I expected but even though I wear a US 9/ EUR 8, they sent me US 9, but am not returning them. Would be wearing a thicker sock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes for Men Women Peloton Luminous Road Riding Shoes Breathable Cleat Compatible SPD Look Delta Indoor Cycling Spin ShoesAllBlack36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I ordered what I thought was on the huge size, based on the size I normally wear. Given that these are hard bottom, I thought it best to round up. They were SOLIDLY too little - painful without even standing in them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes for Men Women Peloton Luminous Road Riding Shoes Breathable Cleat Compatible SPD Look Delta Indoor Cycling Spin ShoesAllBlack36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Lightweight and colors are great. Fits as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZRUN Men's 3D Padded Mountain Bike Shorts Lightweight MTB Cycling Shorts(Green,m) []  2020-7-9 19:25

    Wearing a base layer under these shorts and doesn't feel constricted so I can wear these all year long. The pad is amazing enough quality I can ride all day and be comfortable. It has a drawstring waist so ordering xxl for 40" waist worked out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZRUN Men's 3D Padded Mountain Bike Shorts Lightweight MTB Cycling Shorts(Green,m) []  2020-7-9 19:25

    For my first pair of shorts, they fit comfortably.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZRUN Men's 3D Padded Mountain Bike Shorts Lightweight MTB Cycling Shorts(Green,m) []  2020-7-9 19:25

    I love these so far.Happy they look like regular shorts with padding for bike rides.And these shorts are very comfortable casual and amazing quality for the price. I'm a 33" and the Huge fits me about t baggy but not e pockets are great, and the zippers are strong.A amazing buy for the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZRUN Men's 3D Padded Mountain Bike Shorts Lightweight MTB Cycling Shorts(Green,m) []  2020-7-9 19:25

    I am an avid Mountain Biker and have worn a lot of cycling shorts over the past 20+ years (Little pre-qualifier- lol). Quality on these shorts is substandard. I don’t believe in the saying, “ You obtain what you pay for.” Sure, price point for these shorts is beautiful but quality is essential if you’re going to shop and sell a product. One ride and pocket stitching unravels? Simple two- hour ride, fresh washing machine, no falls or rubbing = no excuse. I would never recommend these shorts to anyone I liked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZRUN Men's 3D Padded Mountain Bike Shorts Lightweight MTB Cycling Shorts(Green,m) []  2020-7-9 19:25

    I like a lightweight mountain bike shorts and this is exactly what I was looking e quality of these was surprisingly amazing for the price.I like the material,very e added padding is added comfort for those rough e zippered pockets are great!I can throw my phone, keys,a portable pump, without a anks EZRUN Sport.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZRUN Men's 3D Padded Mountain Bike Shorts Lightweight MTB Cycling Shorts(Green,m) []  2020-7-9 19:25

    The shorts are well created and look and feel great. The padding is more than sufficient, and you can't beat the price! Very happy with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZRUN Men's 3D Padded Mountain Bike Shorts Lightweight MTB Cycling Shorts(Green,m) []  2020-7-9 19:25

    Product is excellent.I like a loose fit on the shorts and this is exactly what I was looking ch more dding works e quality of these was surprisingly amazing for the e pockets are great, and the zippers are strong.I will likely buy another pair in the neat future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZRUN Men's 3D Padded Mountain Bike Shorts Lightweight MTB Cycling Shorts(Green,m) []  2020-7-9 19:25

    Best mountain biking ghtweight and breathable but still extremely ry comfortable bike shorts with lots of anks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZRUN Men's 3D Padded Mountain Bike Shorts Lightweight MTB Cycling Shorts(Green,m) []  2020-7-9 19:25

    I was looking for a nice,comfortable bike short and these seemed like a amazing option.I really like the shorts ey are created of a quality fabric that stretches and does not absorb ghtweight and fast dry create these shorts e padded inner lining works great,and all the pockets are well-designed and e pockets are useful,for keys,wallet,phone,eat brand, amazing shorts.I recommend them highly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZRUN Men's 3D Padded Mountain Bike Shorts Lightweight MTB Cycling Shorts(Green,m) []  2020-7-9 19:25

    These are comfortable riding re comfortable than I thought they would be.I like the material,lightweight and breathable,very eat price.I like these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin Velo Road Bike Cycling Shoe []  2019-12-31 19:26

    These shoes are amazing for the price. When ordering them, I was really looking for reviews with some insight on how to order the correct size because I'm not familiar with this type of sizing. I am normally a 8 1/2 in US shoe size. I ended up ordering 41EU and they fit great, with a small additional room for when my feet swell. These shoes are really amazing for spin/cycle class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin Velo Road Bike Cycling Shoe []  2019-12-31 19:26

    These bicycling shoes fit perfectly. I have wide feet, and the three strap closures enable expansion when putting the shoe on, and a snug fit when secured.I purchased the SH51 cleat set, and had no issue installing them on the shoe to use with the clipless pedals on my street bike. Quality-wise, I have no issues. They seem well made, water resistant if not waterproof, and I don’t expect to have to replace them for years. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin Velo Road Bike Cycling Shoe []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I was looking for a shoe to use with my Pelaton bike. I had never used a clip-in shoe except once at the Pelaton studio in NYC. I have a wide foot and tried shoes at my local bike but they were too narrow and expensive. My shoe size is men's 101/2 2E or 3E. I originally ordered a Euro 44 in the Galvin but they were too tight. I then tried a 45 which worked great. The three velcro straps and flexible fabric allowed me to tighten the shoe separately in 3 places. Please note that you need to order the cleats separately. I suspect that dedicated cyclists might prefer more expensive shoes with ratchet closures etc. So far these Galvin's have been excellent for use on my Pelaton bike at a very affordable price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin Velo Road Bike Cycling Shoe []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Super comfortable, amazing fit, amazing support, and the straps provide as much snugness as you'd like. Absolutely amazing shoe. I wear a woman US 8.5 and I ordered a 40 - it fit perfectly. This is the best price Ive seen on shoes so I highly recommend this shoe for indoor cycling/spinning. Just dont forget to buy the clips to add.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin Velo Road Bike Cycling Shoe []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I was so searching for wide cycling shoes but could not search any that actually had wide in the description. So I took a possibility on these and amazingly they fit my wide feet. I'm a nine wide and I ordered a 41. Amazing for beginners who don't wish to spend a whole Lotta cash on cycling shoes until they figure out if this is something they wish to pursue hard-core

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin Velo Road Bike Cycling Shoe []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Fit ok however the holes where the cleats go were place on uneven and the spot where you are supposed to be able to move the plates around is hot glued down. Not sure why this is.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin Velo Road Bike Cycling Shoe []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I bought a used Peloton and the shoes that came with it were too small. I didn't wish to spend over $100 on shoes just in case this was something I didn't stick with. The Peloton is the only bike I use so these wont obtain any use outside. I used them for three rides and really like them so far. I typically wear a wide shoe and these definitely fit wider than Peloton and other bike shoes. If you have super wide feet these will be too snug, but if you are a small wider than average you should search them comfortable. Peloton shoes seems built a small better (not much) but not enough to justify more than double the cost to me.Just to confirm these do not come with cleats. For a peloton you need Delta Look cleats which are sold on Amazon for cheap. I wear a mens 9 1/2 medium and the 43 was a amazing fit. I have a small room in the toes still so they are not too snug. 42 would have been too tight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin Velo Road Bike Cycling Shoe []  2019-12-31 19:26

    My first pair of cycle shoes!! These were bought for an indoor cycling class and I wanted to hold them but they were too big... I sized up one size like other reviewers suggested but when they arrived they were at least two sizes too big. If you wish a roomy fit and are in between sizes then I would size up, otherwise obtain your size (9) like I should have done in the first place. They are well created and sturdy but be careful when trying them on a slick floor... I almost fell when my foot slid out from under me 😬.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin Velo Road Bike Cycling Shoe []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Wow! I bought them for my old street bike and just wanted something to try, but they definitely surpassed my expectations! Comfortable, breathable, and roomy toe box while being tight enough to pull while spinning! If you need to have the best of everything, these are not for you. They are not the ligtest, their not the most expensive, they’re not to be paired with a Dogma, but if your need a pair of some bike shoes that really work well...buy these and begin spinning ‘til you wear them out, then buy what you want!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin Velo Road Bike Cycling Shoe []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Bought these for my husband to use on our fresh peloton spin bike and he is beautiful satisfied with them. Just create sure you order them a size bigger because they run a small small

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men's Road Bike Cycling Shoes Spin Shoes with Compatible Cleat Peloton Shoe with SPD and Delta for Men Lock Pedal Bike Shoes Black 6 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    The shoes seem to be close to the size I bought. I got a 12.5 US sized shoe. I wear 12. There is a small zone at the end of the shoe so my toes are comfortable without being jammed. However, the width of the shoe is narrow. I am a B width and it is a small tight. If you are wider than B, I would not recommend. Other than that, so far the t are working well with my spin bike. The lace thing is a small weird but I’m getting used to it. We will see how durable they are...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men's Road Bike Cycling Shoes Spin Shoes with Compatible Cleat Peloton Shoe with SPD and Delta for Men Lock Pedal Bike Shoes Black 6 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    For the most part it has been great! They are a amazing product for the price. There is a screw like noise when riding the bike with these shoes. Not sure if that is a malfunction or what.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men's Road Bike Cycling Shoes Spin Shoes with Compatible Cleat Peloton Shoe with SPD and Delta for Men Lock Pedal Bike Shoes Black 6 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    A amazing option for someone that can't or doesn't wish to spend 200+ dollars on a name brand shoe. My previous shoes were Specialized Expert Shoes and the quality can't be compared. These are a amazing purchase option if you are a casual bike cyclist. No torque specs provided and the treads look cheap. I'll modernize you on the shoe progress after using them. The "BOA" mechanics feel is is a competitive entry-level shoe and 40% than name brand shoes without "BOA."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men's Road Bike Cycling Shoes Spin Shoes with Compatible Cleat Peloton Shoe with SPD and Delta for Men Lock Pedal Bike Shoes Black 6 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I am not a huge fan of leaving negative reviews as I don't like to damage anyone's business. However, I have created plenty of decisions here on Amazon based on other people's reviews. Therefore, I am just trying to pitch in with my opinion. I received these shoes (fluorescent green) in size 12. The shoes arrived in amazing condition and did fit nicely. However, I found the material of these shoes to be on the flimsy side. I found the tightening device (the round button that tightens/loosens the nylon) to be of inferior quality, I kept thinking "What if this thing snaps in the middle of my cycling run?" I ultimately decided not to take the chance, and therefore, returned them without ever trying them. Yeah, that's how flimsy and poorly built they looked/felt to me. Again guys, this is just my opinion. I also question all of the "5 stars" reviews. Hard to understand how a cycling shoe of this built quality could merit so a lot of 5 star reviews. Again, that's just my take on it. The only reason I took a possibility on these shoes is because of Amazon's amazing return policy and I knew I wouldn't be "stuck" with them if I didn't like them. Hope this helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men's Road Bike Cycling Shoes Spin Shoes with Compatible Cleat Peloton Shoe with SPD and Delta for Men Lock Pedal Bike Shoes Black 6 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  These are my first pair of cycling shoes, so I don't have much to compare to.I was told by my bike store, that if I wanted to improve my speed, I should test using cycling shoes that clips on to the e first couple of times I ride my bike with these 'clipping' shoes, it felt weird. I guess it'll take some getting used to. My foot didn't slip from the pedal as much. However, I did not noticed if I was riding faster or not.I like that these shoes has the 'boa' dial that my snowboarding shoes has. Just slip in my shoe, and turn the dial to obtain a comfortable fit. (See video)I only ride about 10 miles on these, and it did not come e colors.. takes some getting used to, but I can assure you, that you WILL obtain some looks your way. =)I'll modernize my review if the shoe shows any issues (durability, unable to clip, etc...)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men's Road Bike Cycling Shoes Spin Shoes with Compatible Cleat Peloton Shoe with SPD and Delta for Men Lock Pedal Bike Shoes Black 6 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    This is a amazing cycling shoe for any type of use! I use mine on my peloton, and it works great. The shoes fit real to size and function well. I highly recommend these for anyone looking to obtain a pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men's Road Bike Cycling Shoes Spin Shoes with Compatible Cleat Peloton Shoe with SPD and Delta for Men Lock Pedal Bike Shoes Black 6 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    We had to purchase the Delta clips separately, but they were simple to attach to these shoes and worked great. These are simple to place on and adjust.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men's Road Bike Cycling Shoes Spin Shoes with Compatible Cleat Peloton Shoe with SPD and Delta for Men Lock Pedal Bike Shoes Black 6 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I got theses shoes for my son and they they are real to size. The tightening mechanism is neat I do have some concern about longevity, but so far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men's Road Bike Cycling Shoes Spin Shoes with Compatible Cleat Peloton Shoe with SPD and Delta for Men Lock Pedal Bike Shoes Black 6 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    These shoes are comfortable and fit as expected. I am a woman, and was having a hard time finding women’s cycling shoes under $100. So I went with these and just ordered my size in men’s. You can’t even tell they’re men’s shoes! These worked perfectly with my Peloton. They’re compatible with the Look Delta Cleats that you have to purchase separately to work with the Peloton bike. I saw someone mentioned hotspots. I’m assuming that reviewer used the shoes for outdoor cycling. I can’t comment on that because I’m using them specifically for indoor cycling and they work amazing and feel comfortable. Definitely will be buying another pair in a various color. The only negative is that the shoes don’t come with instructions on how to tighten and Untighten the straps. But after playing around with the spoolie thing, I figured out you just have to pull up on the spool to release the straps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men's Road Bike Cycling Shoes Spin Shoes with Compatible Cleat Peloton Shoe with SPD and Delta for Men Lock Pedal Bike Shoes Black 6 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I've had a lot of spd shoes over the years. I decided to give the Garmin vector power meter a test and need to switch to a delta clip. I thought I'd give these a test for $60 it was worth it. I'm so glad I did. I've only place 200 miles on them but they are great. On my spin bike or street bike they feel amazing and look beautiful amazing too. Glad I saved $100 off the price of most cycle www service shoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flywheel Sports Indoor Cycling Shoes with LOOK Delta Cleats, Peloton Compatible, Womens, EU Size 36 []  2020-1-31 18:6

    Amazing shoe for the money, comftorable and the look delta cleats for my peleton perfect. bought on sale at christmas. Toe box is wide on a size 49, and the bottom velcro buckle couldnt obtain tight enough for me as I do not have wide foot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flywheel Sports Indoor Cycling Shoes with LOOK Delta Cleats, Peloton Compatible, Womens, EU Size 36 []  2020-1-31 18:6

    The shoes are great!! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flywheel Sports Indoor Cycling Shoes with LOOK Delta Cleats, Peloton Compatible, Womens, EU Size 36 []  2020-1-31 18:6

    I love these cycling shoes. I have a wider foot. These are comfortable and give my toes some room. Recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flywheel Sports Indoor Cycling Shoes with LOOK Delta Cleats, Peloton Compatible, Womens, EU Size 36 []  2020-1-31 18:6

    Shoes were fine but did not come with the Allen wrench and plugs that they were supposed to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flywheel Sports Indoor Cycling Shoes with LOOK Delta Cleats, Peloton Compatible, Womens, EU Size 36 []  2020-1-31 18:6

    Clips obtain loose after 10 minutes. I mean clattering around and about to fall off loose. Exchange for various pair and exact same problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flywheel Sports Indoor Cycling Shoes with LOOK Delta Cleats, Peloton Compatible, Womens, EU Size 36 []  2020-1-31 18:6

    These are my favorite spin shoe. They are extremely comfortable while I ride. I highly recommend these for anyone looking for a amazing spinning shoe!!!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386