ge gdf530pmmes dishwasher Reviews & Opinions


Submit ge gdf530pmmes dishwasher review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GE Profile Dishwasher 18" Stainless Steel Fully Integrated ADA Compliant Dishwasher PDW1860KSS review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:36

    Required to replace previous dishwasher, went with same model as it worked well for years. This updated model has a lot of loud beeps at the end of the cycle which annoys my spouse. It runs well, dishes are clean, functions as expected. One huge nuisance is the "clean" light indicator. If you begin it to grab your favorite mug out, you better be prepared to unload the entire dishwasher as the "clean" light will go off once you close the door panel. Its not immediate so you think you are okay but within 5 mins it turns off. As far as I can tell, there is no method to bypass this. The latest model I physically pressed a button to clear the clean indicator so this option was what we unexpected. Is it a huge deal? No, but it does create it where we have rewashed clean dishes or dirty have been mixed in with the clean. Not exactly what you wish to do. Maybe other people don't just reach in for a clean spatula or their favorite travel mug when you have an early morning and limited time. But in my house, it is common practice to unload when convenient. We did explore that if you don't fully close the door, the indicator light will stay on. But leaving a door begin doesn't create sense for a lot of reasons and unconsciously, people tend to close it fully because that's normal. Want there was various option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GE Profile Dishwasher 18" Stainless Steel Fully Integrated ADA Compliant Dishwasher PDW1860KSS review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:36

    Dishwasher is amazing and quiet enough for people in the office to think. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GE Profile Dishwasher 18" Stainless Steel Fully Integrated ADA Compliant Dishwasher PDW1860KSS review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:36

    Nice DW

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ge gdf530pmmes dishwasher or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ge gdf530pmmes dishwasher video reviews and related movies:

    See GE dishwasher fix for blinking light and won't start on youtube.

     related image

    See GE, Hotpoint, RCA - Dishwasher Repair - Not Draining - PDWT480P00SS on youtube.

     related image

    See GE Dishwasher Disassembly (Model #GDT580SSF0SS), Repair Help on youtube.

     related image

    See GE Dishwasher Won't Start? Replace Door Latch #WD21X10490 on youtube.

     related image

    See GE DISHWASHER WON’T DRAIN (FIXED) on youtube.

     related image

    See GE Dishwasher Door Leak on youtube.

     related image

    See GE Dishwasher Center Wash Arm Support Replacement #WD12X20172 on youtube.

     related image

    See GE Dishwasher Main Control Board Replacement #WD21X10489 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GE Profile Dishwasher 18" Stainless Steel Fully Integrated ADA Compliant Dishwasher PDW1860KSS review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:36

    I regret buying this e main issue is that is has four beeps which go off when the cycle has done, at about 4 or 5 min intervals. YOU CANNOT TURN THESE OFF!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GE Profile Dishwasher 18" Stainless Steel Fully Integrated ADA Compliant Dishwasher PDW1860KSS review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:36

    Dishwasher is one of GE best dishwashers, love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GE PDT845SSJSS Integrated Dishwasher review []  2019-12-12 18:11

    Amazing price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GE PDT845SSJSS Integrated Dishwasher review []  2019-12-12 18:11

    So this thing seems to wash well (I say this with running only one set of dishes), but did see some soap left on one of my pans. Why 2 stars? Easy! This thing is designed poorly and cheaply. Should only cost about $500, instead of close to double. So shop I bought this from screwed up and didn't add the install onto my purchase. Another $170? Yeah right! But after installing myself I would have paid for it. I'm an engineer and repair medical equipment that costs over $300k, so how hard could a dishwasher be? 4 hours later and 13 slices on my hands later I found out. This this thanks to the not good design. If you have stone counter tops you will have to install from the side. The holes cannot be easily accessed because the top rack is in the method and cannot be removed. You cannot use an electric drill, and the 3/4" screws don't reach the wood, but even if they did, the rubber seals don't fit and need chop down. The inlet value is plastic, and the tuning on the side is rubber. No wonder this thing has an extremely short warranty. The install manual is also for all washers they make, so you constantly have to sort through which washer you have each step. Oh and the legs that keep the dishwasher in it's box are the same ones it normally uses. Leveling the dishwasher is a heavy pain. Another knock is the every time you begin the door, the dishwasher turns on. Why???? Then there is no turn off button. When it runs it is very quiet, unless you have metal to wash. The sprays are strong which is great, resulting in the sound of metal being pressure wash. Also when it first turns on the washer primes itself, but it sounds like water is gushing all over the floor, even though this isn't the case.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GE PDT845SSJSS Integrated Dishwasher review []  2019-12-12 18:11

    This dishwasher isn't worth the scrap value of the plastic it is created of. The plastic soap dispenser opens maybe one in ten cycles. The dishwasher leaves a dirty movie on dishes. The dishwasher cannot wash silverware - but it is amazing at baking on any dirt that is on silverware after it doesn't wash the version buy a GE dishwasher unless you have fun wasting your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GE PDT845SSJSS Integrated Dishwasher review []  2019-12-12 18:11

    Our GE Profile dishwasher has worked okay BUT the racks have rusted out in less than 10 years. Cost on GE website? $270 top rack, $160 bottom rack. Seriously?? They can't build a dishwasher rack to perform 10 years and they gouge with prices like that? I'll be looking for other sources of the racks but this feels like a built-in scam to me. GE Profile range, fridge, microwave all performing beautifully, but buyer beware of a dishwasher where key components tank like this and cost an arm and a leg to replace.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindes Ultrasonic Dishwasher Intelligent Sterilization Household Electric Dishwasher Portable Countertop Dishwashers review []  2019-12-11 18:11

    I am sure it does what it’s supposed to however my husband can’t act like a grown up because of the buzzing I am back to washing dishes without it. Or it’s unbelievable vibrations...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GE GDT695SSJSS 24" Stainless Steel Fully Integrated Dishwasher - Energy Star review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

     Greetings fellow GE Appliance fans!I suppose you're all wondering why I gathered you here, so allow me first say this wasn't Plan "A," which was to give GE Appliances a quiet and fair opportunity to set things right. After all it is Easter and we should all be grateful for second chances or, in GE's case, fifth chances. Now about halfway through the below some of you are going to wonder why I didn't switch to another brand sooner, but I've saved that respond for the end because, quite frankly, it's the absolute best part of the story. And since most stories have a character I'll tell you why The Home Depot, where we purchased the GE dishwasher, is the character of this tale.On Feb 16, 2019 I purchased a fresh GE Dishwasher which was installed by GE. It subsequently overflowed causing approximately $18,000 in hurt to the wood floors in our kitchen and our basement ceiling. GE's technician confirmed the cause was a defective factory drain pump and documented that GE was responsible for the damage. I was instructed to contact Sedgwick, their insurance claims administrator. We'll have more on that later.On March 9 I received a 2nd GE dishwasher which also had the drain defect and subsequently overflowed and caused extra hurt to our home. I hired an independent plumber who confirmed the installation and home plumbing were fine and that it was, in fact, a defect with the dishwasher.On March 15 I received a 3rd GE dishwasher, however it was damaged during shipment so GE was unable to install.On March 22 I received a 4th GE dishwasher which also had the drain defect, but we caught it in time to prevent another overflow.On April 3 I received a 5th (yes, 5th) dishwasher which worked once (or so we thought) but as it turned out also had the drain defect. We caught it in time to prevent another overflow. We also had an independent plumber confirm (again) there were no problems with the installation or our home plumbing. This included disconnecting the dishwasher drain hose from the garbage disposal and pointing it into a bucket. The dishwasher simply would not this point you're probably thinking how stupid it was for me to hold requesting replacements from GE and you would be correct...which brings me to my favorite part of the story. You see, even though GE refused to switch me to an entirely various GE model dishwasher line despite multiple requests, they promised to compensate us for our inconvenience which would take into acc how long we went without a dishwasher (approaching two months now), how much work I missed (numerous vacation days) due to installation and repair appointments, and warned me that if I switched to another brand that their policy was to not compensate. I can't tell you how much they repeatedly emphasized the compensation aspect, so when we finally received what we thought was a working dishwasher I called to request compensation. Their offer was (drum roll...) $25.00. I literally laughed out loud (LLOL'd). To be fair, after expressing some slight dissatisfaction with their offer, they raised it some but it's not worthy of an extra drum forward to today (Apr 21, 2019) and we still have a defective GE dishwasher in our home and are still washing dishes by hand which, for a family of four, is no little everyday task. GE was actually supposed to remove the dishwasher from our home yesterday, but arrived and said they couldn't because our replacement dishwasher (a Bosch...we gave up on GE) had not arrived. They already knew this before they came because: 1. We told them and; 2...wait for it...THEY were the ones supposed to deliver and install it. We've been courteous, patient, and have done everything GE asked, but have been treated very poorly in return. I will say that most, but definitely not everyone I spoke with at GE Appliances, was polite however none of them seemed to be empowered to truly support for Sedgwick (GE's insurance claims administrator): we're still waiting for them to pay for the approximately $18,000 in hurt to our home. Our wood floors are turning black and there's now a musty smell in our finished basement. It's been approximately 52 days and I'm starting to doubt they're ever going to pay for the hurt to our family's home.I'm sure some of you will say you've had GE products for years with no problems, so allow me say that I'm genuinely satisfied for you. We were, and somewhat reluctantly still are, a GE family. The latest three custom homes we've built, including our current home, all had GE appliances by choice. But in the latest five years we've had the original dishwasher in our brand fresh home break in just three years (heating element) which is what started this replacement debacle, the fan motor on our brand fresh refrigerator break in just four years costing us several hundred dollars in groceries and a $200 repair bill (and it's starting to create the same loud noise again so may fail again soon), and a glass defect in the microwave within two years of for the character of this story, The Home Depot, I simply can't say enough amazing things about the shop and their management team. Even though this was not their fault they apologized, agreed to switch us to another dishwasher brand, and paid the difference in price (even though we volunteered to pay the difference ourselves). They created it clear we were valued and said "you are our customer and we are going to support you." GE must have known The Home Depot would do this, because GE is the one who told us to call and suggested The Home Depot might do "something" for us...something GE apparently wasn't willing to do themselves. For now it seems that GE Appliances not only mistreated our family, but The Home Depot as well.I'm not suggesting that you should or should not buy GE appliances, but IF you do and IF it's defective and IF it damages your home then buckle up. It may be a long, painful, and stressful ride with no end in sight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GE GDT695SSJSS 24" Stainless Steel Fully Integrated Dishwasher - Energy Star review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    THE DISHWASHER'S FRONT PANEL ARRIVED DAMAGED. I WAS IN, FOR MY SUMMER VACATION, SO THE RETURN PROGRAM WAS OUT OF THE QUESTION. I HAVE TO INSTALL IT THAT WAY. SHAME.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GE GDT695SSJSS 24" Stainless Steel Fully Integrated Dishwasher - Energy Star review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    Method to expensive for the job it does. So disappointed. Don’t waste your cash on this diswasher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GE GDT695SSJSS 24" Stainless Steel Fully Integrated Dishwasher - Energy Star review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    Main review is with ovens I bought, but in addition to problem with the dealer and delivery, after a lot of uses since November, the inner parts are twisted and lopsided, don’t know if they have melted from the steam heat or what...but it’s just not normal. Also the stainless steel look horrible! Does not wipe well, Looks smudged and dirty all the time, not that bright shiny pristine look of when delivered. This machine is too fresh to be looking like this! It seems to run well, but it’s ugly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GE GDT695SSJSS 24" Stainless Steel Fully Integrated Dishwasher - Energy Star review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    This dishwasher has been AMAZING in the two weeks that I have owned it! I love the third row for silverware, I love the adjustable racks. The silverware tray is easily removable if you have taller bottles. Have I mentioned how much I love the third row? We have yet to use the traditional basket. I have been very impressed with how well this cleans. The cycles do seem long on the autosense, but if it cuts down my water bill and has no impact on my electric bill, I don't mind the e machine is also very quiet when it runs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GE GDT695SSJSS 24" Stainless Steel Fully Integrated Dishwasher - Energy Star review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    I just moved into this house a few months ago, and it came with this dishwasher. So I did not purchase it, but I HATE this dishwasher so much that I figured I’d give everyone a rst of all, it doesn’t close. When you shut it, it ejects itself open. I have to keep it shut and slowly release pressure in hopes that it won’t fly begin and stop the es don’t seem to fit well on the racks. Now, maybe I just have weird dishes. But I’m military and I have experienced a lot of dishwashers. The prongs seem too long and some of the locations are too narrow, so bowls do not fit doesn’t clean well! I rinse all my bowls beautiful well. Most of them have things like my kids’ cereal or an apple in them, so not a lot of debris. Somehow they come out dirtier than before. We cleaned the filters per the manual, but it doesn’t help. On top of that, most of the soap doesn’t come out of the dish yourself a favor and search a various dishwasher. My house is only 4 years old- in that time or less the latch has worn itself down, and it doesn’t clean my dishes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GE GDT695SSJSS 24" Stainless Steel Fully Integrated Dishwasher - Energy Star review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    Amazing e amazing firstWashes ill has meal macerator and washable filterQuiet3 racks with dozens of jetsTop rack removable 2nd rack easily height adjustableFloor protect leak detectionTons of washing optionsThe poor knocked off 1 starThe sump always has water left in it. If left closed up for a long time (think vacation) it will smell bad. Have to remember to run a clean rinse through before leaving for a week or more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GE GDT695SSJSS 24" Stainless Steel Fully Integrated Dishwasher - Energy Star review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    Apparently this GE dishwasher is not built to last. I use it every other day with dishes that are well rinsed by water first. The top rack started losing the performance for cleaning dishes. (The lower rack is still fine.) A technician diagnosed it as the pump is failing, so the water pressure is getting weaker and that's why the top rack has not been able to clean well. I have heard from friends' experience that a dishwasher typically lasts for 4-5 years, but apparently not this one. It's a waste of cash and GE is rated one of the least reliable brand for dishwasher and appliances. I researched reviews (and the hidden comments) for a very primary Bosch model and it seems to be able to latest for 5-6 years. So I am buying Bosch Ascenta this time, with an extended warranty, using a credit card that matches manufacturing warranty. That's going to give me a 6 years warranty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GE GDT695SSJSS 24" Stainless Steel Fully Integrated Dishwasher - Energy Star review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    This is simply the worst product ever! GE only offers 1 year limited warranty, my dishwasher died 18 months in. Cost to repair contains $100 diagnostic fee + labor + parts + taxes and fees. It was cheaper to replace this not good dish washer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GE GDT695SSJSS 24" Stainless Steel Fully Integrated Dishwasher - Energy Star review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    I had amazing hopes for this dishwasher that I bought to replace an 18 yr old KitchenAid. I was told by the dealer that American dishwashers all have the meal disposal. With an advertised Piranha meal disposal I thought this would be just what I needed. With my old dishwasher, I could place the dishes in without having to pre-wash everything. Unless I clean the dishes and the mesh filter every time I do a load, my dishes and glasses come out with little meal deposits all over (the glasses, always on the hard to re-wash inside). The mesh filter is hard to obtain clean, and I'm sure it won't latest a year, with me having to scrub it every day. Meal particles do not come off easily.I thought the bottle jets were great, until they too left meal deposited inside the bottles.On the plus side, it has a very roomy interior. If you have tall glasses, you need to remove the 3rd e stainless exterior is hard to hold smudge free, especially by the handle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GE GDT545PSJSS 24" Stainless Steel Fully Integrated Dishwasher - Energy Star review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:36

    I had read peoples reviews about it not drying but it drys amazing for me I have it on sanitize and it does a amazing job of cleaning (without having to pre-clean ), drying and I can also control if upper, lower or both wash with a press if a button... Pay the additional cash for installing or have a plumber do it if not well ya might have to replace the flooring (I really should have had it installed but I learned the hard method lol create sure you by the universal kit as well for the hoses might not line up exactly BETTER SAFE THAN SORRY!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GE GDT545PSJSS 24" Stainless Steel Fully Integrated Dishwasher - Energy Star review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:36

    Amazing looking appliance! Very clean lines And modern looking. I can barely hear it while it's running.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GE GDT545PSJSS 24" Stainless Steel Fully Integrated Dishwasher - Energy Star review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:36

    It went out in less than a year

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GE GDT545PSJSS 24" Stainless Steel Fully Integrated Dishwasher - Energy Star review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:36

    You know how sometimes the moment you buy something you realize it was a mistake? That was this dishwasher. it was so self-evidently poorly made, and now, 85 days after we bought it-- it's broken because a piece cracked off of the housing, the door has come loose and other absolute nonsense. I can't wait to obtain this piece of crap out of our house. What a waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GE GDT545PSJSS 24" Stainless Steel Fully Integrated Dishwasher - Energy Star review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:36

    Piece of crap! Had to have a repair man out three times! The third time was to replace a leaking valve that ruined my kitchen floors and got my cupboards, walls wet as well. My homeowners insurance is now involved. Beware this is NOT worth the price!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GE GDT545PSJSS 24" Stainless Steel Fully Integrated Dishwasher - Energy Star review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:36

    I purchased this to replace an older model. I am impressed with how quiet and simple it is to use. The buttons are hidden beneath the cabinet in my case the counter extends. I like that because children can't even see where the buttons are when they visit. I almost always use the auto sensor to wash dishes. So far I have only pre washed things with larger pieces of meal and I have not had to rewash anything yet. I would definitely buy this item again, but I would order the universal dishwasher install kit because we had to obtain a hose to reach the sink drain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GE GDT545PSJSS 24" Stainless Steel Fully Integrated Dishwasher - Energy Star review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:36

    An necessary part inside our 13 month old GE dishwasher fell off inside the machine. It didn’t break; it just fell from the machine like a dead leaf from a branch. A metaphor for the company itself. I would rather do dishes by hand than hand GE another dollar. Plastic. Junk. Rip-off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GE GDT545PSJSS 24" Stainless Steel Fully Integrated Dishwasher - Energy Star review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:36

    Do NOT buy this dishwasher, after cleaning the filter and cleaning the dishes there were little particles and sometimes chunks on or around my dishes, also, I have to manually dry every spoon, fork, bowl, ect... when I told the rep she said " maybe you should obtain jet dry or something "

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GE GDT545PSJSS 24" Stainless Steel Fully Integrated Dishwasher - Energy Star review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:36

    Previous owner installed this in my home before the sale. It worked for about a month, then the drain stopped working. Technicians replaced the drain pump, but it kept leaking. My floor is ruined from the water damage, and the repairs will cost more than the dishwasher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GE GDT545PSJSS 24" Stainless Steel Fully Integrated Dishwasher - Energy Star review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:36

    this is the worst dish washer i have ever owned for one reason...it has NO LOCK! It opens by itself ALL the time thereby stopping the entire cycle and beeping until a chair is put in front of it (so that it stays shut). it can have every unbelievable gadget on the menu screen in the globe but if it never stays shut....it will drive you mad. save your sanity and don't buy. after about a year it began opening itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GE GIDDS-118576 Built-In Dishwasher, Black, 5 Cycles/2 Options review []  2019-12-14 18:12

    I bought this machine in late September of 2016. It stopped draining right after Christmas. I have now been fighting with GE fro TWO MONTHS to obtain this thing fixed. They have sent out a tech 5 times. Their customer service is so bad. I will never buy another GE appliance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GE GIDDS-118576 Built-In Dishwasher, Black, 5 Cycles/2 Options review []  2019-12-14 18:12

    Simple. Looks good. Washing amazing and fast. But I bought it like console machine and when received I was found that it is built in. And I had to built for it box from plywood.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GE GIDDS-118576 Built-In Dishwasher, Black, 5 Cycles/2 Options review []  2019-12-14 18:12

    Runs amazing for the price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GE GIDDS-118576 Built-In Dishwasher, Black, 5 Cycles/2 Options review []  2019-12-14 18:12

    Amazing price and works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GE GIDDS-118576 Built-In Dishwasher, Black, 5 Cycles/2 Options review []  2019-12-14 18:12

    Amazon page is very messed up, so I ordered a kitchenaid dishwasher and got a GE. I am very satisfied with the GE. It is a easy machine, no bells and whistles and I did not obtain taken to the cleaners. The price was for the GE. I highly recommend this dishwasher as it is not noisy, but fairly quiet. Cleans really well and like I said easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GE GIDDS-118576 Built-In Dishwasher, Black, 5 Cycles/2 Options review []  2019-12-14 18:12

    I guess I was expecting more from the dishwasher. It doesn't seem to be as amazing as the other one. The dishes don't getdry at all . I had the heating element checked,it just doesn't work as well as it did.I just can't say too much,except,I want i had done a better job of looking at all the models.I can say , I won't ever buy another one. Thanks Richard Shuford

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GE GIDDS-118576 Built-In Dishwasher, Black, 5 Cycles/2 Options review []  2019-12-14 18:12

    I was very disappointed in the dishwasher. It is very cheaply made. That is probably my fault as i should have searched more.Lois Freeman

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GE GIDDS-118576 Built-In Dishwasher, Black, 5 Cycles/2 Options review []  2019-12-14 18:12

    We have this unit in our home, and it was place in for us by the listing agent... It does not obtain that warm inside, so I have no idea how well it sanitizes the dishes. I can ope it on the hot cycle and grab a piece of silverware. If you have a dishwasher worth anything you should not be able to do this.And it is odd to me that it does not keep as a lot of dishes as a normal 24 inch machine, but the trays are not well designed especially the top tray.I would not have bought this cheap thing, and I want that they would have left the old 70s/80s model machine even though it did not match the other a better model.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GE GSD2100VWW Built-In 24-Inch Dishwasher, White, 5 Cycles / 2 Options review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    excellent and quiet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GE GSD2100VWW Built-In 24-Inch Dishwasher, White, 5 Cycles / 2 Options review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    Allow oks amazing and works well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GE GSD2100VWW Built-In 24-Inch Dishwasher, White, 5 Cycles / 2 Options review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    Junk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GE GSD2100VWW Built-In 24-Inch Dishwasher, White, 5 Cycles / 2 Options review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    Very quiet and efficient. More than exceeded my expectations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GE GSD2100VWW Built-In 24-Inch Dishwasher, White, 5 Cycles / 2 Options review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    Alsomre and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GE GSD2100VWW Built-In 24-Inch Dishwasher, White, 5 Cycles / 2 Options review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    If I could, I'd give it 3.5 stars.I bought this as a replacement, purchased "bisque" color ver of this dishwasher but basically the same on everything S:* ZERO electronics panel to go bad, MANUAL control knob ALWAYS works!* Huge enough to place most of the dishes inside, even wine glasses* Cleans dishes fairly wellCONS:* Loud (but I can leave the room)* Ugly steel panel across bottom makes it looks dated* Makes strange, loud noises during cycles (detergent release switch, etc.)* Cycles take a long time to complete* Installation; did not quite fit right, required trim to cover edges* Lid does not begin completely, tray needs to be propped to fillI bought this after being tired of electronic panels going out on other models. I'm getting ready to sell, so I didn't wish to pay a lot for this and I didn't, got it on sale for 325.00. It works, does the dishes and had not (knock on wood) failed yet after a year. With so a lot of complaints about electronic panels going out in reviews and my own experience, I will never buy another electronic "touch" panel dishwasher again. I'm even putting a manual model in my fresh house. Face it, all of these hi-tech dishwashers are junk because they all buy their computer boards from the same put in China. A manual control with an electric timer is the method to go and I'm never looking back! This one ain't perfect, but it's a whole lot better than a 700-dollar boat anchor that goes on the fritz every time there's a power outage. Steer clear of computer-board, touch-control dishwashers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GE GSD2100VWW Built-In 24-Inch Dishwasher, White, 5 Cycles / 2 Options review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    Who knew? I used to search a dishwasher and it @#$%!150.00 cheaper than any local appliance shop carried plus it was shipped right to us! A mate installed - BAM! Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GE GSD2100VWW Built-In 24-Inch Dishwasher, White, 5 Cycles / 2 Options review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    Landlord had this installed after the old, much better dishwasher died. This dishwasher is a piece of junk. The top rack is too high so only the average sized glasses will fit without hitting the top. Both top and bottom racks have A shaped wire supports instead of the I shaped in other dishwashers. This makes it extremely difficult to fit a lot of dishes. Finally, I also have the issue mentioned in other reviews of the gritty movie left on dishes. I had to rinse a lot of dishes in the sink to obtain it off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GE GSD2100VWW Built-In 24-Inch Dishwasher, White, 5 Cycles / 2 Options review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    We had the almost identical dishwasher from GE for 23 years. Same design and knob control. Never once did we have a problem. Cleaned everything as well as any unit. Just as quiet as a lot of higher end dishwashers. The old unit just gave up on the water discharge solenoid. Other than that it still worked fine. But we opted for the new. Looks the same and every bit as good. The huge plus--- $260 delivered. What else can I say.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GE GSD2100VWW Built-In 24-Inch Dishwasher, White, 5 Cycles / 2 Options review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    The racks on this thing have to be among the most stupidly-designed things of modern times. Instead of the upright tines used in most every other dishwasher since forever, this thing has only V-folds in the rack into which you're supposed to insert plates, etc. The effect is amazing luck in arranging things, and something as easy as bowls, well, you're lucky if you can obtain 3 or 4 of them in this piece-o'-junk. Only the one cheap sprayer far at the bottom, none on the top and bottom of the top rack that marks a truly well-designed dishwasher. The Chinese brand Haier bought GE Appliances a while back, and if this is what we have to look forward to from the once-mighty GE, well, God support us......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GE PDF820SSJSS Profile 24" Stainless Steel Full Console Dishwasher - Energy Star review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:36

    We've had all the high end dishwashers over the years and opted for GE this time due to the sani heat feature. No regrets. Washes well. Very quiet. Particularly amazing for those who have a tankless water system which sometimes takes a long time to deliver hot water to the requested place. This unit heats the water up to the proper temperature so that washing is effective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GE PDF820SSJSS Profile 24" Stainless Steel Full Console Dishwasher - Energy Star review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:36

    Very nice dishwasher with plenty of zone and features, somewhat difficult to install and poorly written instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GE PDF820SSJSS Profile 24" Stainless Steel Full Console Dishwasher - Energy Star review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:36

    Very quiet...had to hold looking first few times to ensure it was on. Dishes have never been so clean

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GE GDF510PGMWW 24 Inch Built In Fully Integrated Dishwasher with 4 Wash Cycles, 14 Place Settings, Hard Food Disposer, Energy Star Certified, in White review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:36

    Buttons can be locked. Two huge thumbs up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI PARTS W10546503 Dishwasher Dishrack Adjuster Compatible with Whirlpool KitchenAid Dishwasher (1 Pack) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:36

    very not good fit. had to file it down to create the securing tabs fit the rack glide. spent over 2 hours figuring out why it would not fit!!!! would give it 0 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI PARTS W10546503 Dishwasher Dishrack Adjuster Compatible with Whirlpool and KitchenAid Dishwasher (1 Pack) review []  2019-12-11 18:12

    very not good fit. had to file it down to create the securing tabs fit the rack glide. spent over 2 hours figuring out why it would not fit!!!! would give it 0 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lesgos Mini Dishwasher Machine, USB Portable High Pressure Wave Dishwasher Washing Cleaner for Fruit Vegetables Tableware Bowl Chopsticks review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    Not suitable for 30” single bowl sink. Might work in little bar sink.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lesgos Mini Dishwasher Machine, USB Portable High Pressure Wave Dishwasher Washing Cleaner for Fruit Vegetables Tableware Bowl Chopsticks review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    Didn’t clean anything!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivation Portable Dishwasher – Countertop Small Compact Dishwasher for Apartment, Condo, RV, Office & Other Small Kitchens – 6 Place Setting Capacity – White (Renewed) review []  2019-12-14 18:12

    I LOVE this dishwasher. My husband bought it for me as a birthday bonus when we were expecting our second daughter. It makes life SO much easier! Comes with everything neatly packed inside, ready to go. It washes well, doesn't waste a ton of water - it probably even uses less than when I do the same amount of dishes by hand lol. It does a amazing job of cleaning as well, I mean as long as you're realistic about it. Absolutely worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected] review [App]  2018-10-17 13:7

    Won't present cafe menu GVL website

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free GE review [App]  2019-10-31 13:49

    I've been using if for a while but the recent modernize (1.0.24 -- Oct 2nd) fails to install. I've cleared the cache, storage, etc along with updating my tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free GE review [App]  2019-10-31 13:49

    It's okay. Any kind of help squad they say they have is non existent, and most of the surveys just lead you on and on and redirect you to other surveys making an endless loop and wasting your time. And a lot of of the apps are not rewarding at all for your time. But if you stick to smaller, quicker surveys and obtain 10-3 GE at a time you can usually rack up around 150GE in a few hours while you play Battle Thunder.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free GE review [App]  2019-10-31 13:49

    I don't think I'll recommend this application for the most part. I have done the Rakuten Kobo task for approximately 500 something eagles. Did the subscription, got an audio book and everything but to no avail, didn't obtain the GE I was promised. I have waited a small over 2 weeks or so. This is a scam. I'll be cancelling the Kobo subscription from the task I have done. Thanks for the waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free GE review [App]  2019-10-31 13:49

    Glitchy application that constantly screws you out of eagles you rightfully earned, sometimes even after submitting a help ticket with all the needed documentation (which I have to do *constantly*, which is already indicative of a problem). There's nowhere else to go if you wish GE without spending your own money (other than the Gaijin Marketplace, which DOESN'T suck) but just hold in mind that the application pays out for, seriously, about 50% of the offers you actually complete, at least in my experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free GE review [App]  2019-10-31 13:49

    Bronze rated only pay 2 for completed. Some may pay more, but 99% only pay 2. Platinum can pay a ton of eagles IF and only i if it goes thorough fine. Wasted nearly an hour on one only for it to sit on the redirect screen for half hour and not reward anything. That one needed private info too. Still a amazing application to obtain 100 GE a day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free GE review [App]  2019-10-31 13:49

    works well normally. latest Google acc login problem has stopped me from using it. the application splashes on the Google login/select account. after selecting acc the application swipes to a loading circle and then requests a login selection again. after second selection the application has a login verification error and the support option is a field to type the help ticket in but the send ticket option brings up options to share it like a media or notice versus sending it to support... thanks for the assistance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free GE review [App]  2019-10-31 13:49

    IMO this is a form of spoof. Only two times I got points. Most of surveys don't work. Most of tasks require purchase and provide your own data. Doesn't count all points from surveys or android games when you've spent a lot of time on a reliable task. You lose time and in the end you are in [email protected]#$% without results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free GE review [App]  2019-10-31 13:49

    horrid. my offer was gone after checking it 30 days later for a android game that you have to reach a damn level 15 kingdom which every building make batter after level 10 literally takes 10 hours to upgrade, which makes it take too long to complete. and then Tapjoy has this thing where the offer disappears afer 30 days so i just wasted 2 months for f#!k all! I still wish my 1750 GE..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free GE review [App]  2019-10-31 13:49

    It works fine for a while but eventually you'll obtain a very time consuming (or expensive) deal you followed that doesnt reward you. Dont even bother reporting the issue because the Customer Help is very obviously trash. I've been trying to obtain help for an 850GE offer for A MONTH but they've clearly just ignored every email I've provided that proves I completed the offer. This is not an problem of me not providing sufficient evidence as I have very clear screenshots proving completion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free GE review [App]  2019-10-31 13:49

    Thank you very much, I was able to obtain it working and instantly received my reward from a diamond offer I finished. Amazing app👍 Really works!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free GE review [App]  2019-10-31 13:49

    this application is a prank, my email address in the application is correct however it tells me that it's invalid, if the Devs could discuss this with Battle Thunder to fix this, this application will be re-reviewed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free GE review [App]  2019-10-31 13:49

    Amazing app, absolutely supported by gaijn, amazing method to spend a Saturday night for a free tier IV premium airplane. Use the code cw8vw for 10 free Eagles upon startup.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free GE review [App]  2019-10-31 13:49

    The revamped application is nice. Just doing BS surveys you obtain 10-20 eagles on average at a clip and takes maybe 5 minutes tops on any survey. haven't tried a lot of tasks past bronze level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free GE review [App]  2019-10-31 13:49

    Like the app, amazing offers and even after I complete the requirements I usually continue to use the apps or services.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free GE review [App]  2019-10-31 13:49

    Beautiful handy method to a few additional Eagles for battle thunder. The surveys were my favorite:. a few mins and you can obtain a few dozen eagles for your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free GE review [App]  2019-10-31 13:49

    This application is very amazing and after there was a issue it was acknowledge and fixed. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free GE review [App]  2019-10-31 13:49

    Most of its tasks are (literally) never-ending surveys or it fails to detect you completed anything. Either method it's a regret-giving waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free GE review [App]  2019-10-31 13:49

    A well planned and simple to navigate application That does what it says it does.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free GE review [App]  2019-10-31 13:49

    Problem rectified, must have application if you are low on cash to spend on the android game It's amazing like it's sister however I have over 200 eagles sitting in my balance and they won't pay out???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free GE review [App]  2019-10-31 13:49

    we should just be able to watch ad videos, not have to download loads of garbage, developers please add this feature and i might change my rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free GE review [App]  2019-10-31 13:49

    recently says my acc can't use google services and i can't sign in and use this app. right now its useless to me so it rates low

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free GE review [App]  2019-10-31 13:49

    Amazing App, works well. Gave it a four, sometimes unreliable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free GE review [App]  2019-10-31 13:49

    Prefect i can now obtain golden eagles for freeeeeee. Amazing job guys and please don't remove the survey system. But recently it hasn't been depositing the egles to my acc please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free GE review [App]  2019-10-31 13:49

    I have 65 golden eagles and they don't sent that to my android game account...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free GE review [App]  2019-10-31 13:49

    Quite amazing but the reward system is lacking sometimes support us obtain free GE code: hmstw

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free GE review [App]  2019-10-31 13:49

    a bit tedious if you dont wish to install anything but otherwise amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free GE review [App]  2019-10-31 13:49

    It won't allow obtain any fresh android games to complete for gold and won't allow me obtain gold for the ones I have completed recently

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free GE review [App]  2019-10-31 13:49

    Simply, it gives you FREE GOLDEN EAGLES. And all you have to do is install apps and watch ads. Seems like a fair trade.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free GE review [App]  2019-10-31 13:49

    Free ge as a f2p player it's nice and eases the grind

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free GE review [App]  2019-10-31 13:49

    Was great, stopped being accessible latest update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free GE review [App]  2019-10-31 13:49

    Im on the latest part of my task and i can complete it soon, but i got a authorization error all of a sudden, support what do i do. I dont wish to lose a possibility to obtain 900 ge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free GE review [App]  2019-10-31 13:49

    As of right now this application does not work at all so dont bother till its fixed agin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free GE review [App]  2019-10-31 13:49

    My "list of tasks" button became greyed out and now I can't do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free GE review [App]  2019-10-31 13:49

    it doesn't present any offers for me and says no offers available and I've been checking it fo a week

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free GE review [App]  2019-10-31 13:49

    even do sometimes is a bit confusing most of the android games I tried work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free GE review [App]  2019-10-31 13:49

    The application so far has been great. Haven't had any issues and reseved my GEs. If you wish some support here's my invite code (spwew).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free GE review [App]  2019-10-31 13:49

    It does exactly what it says it should do and it doesn't take long to obtain some ge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free GE review [App]  2019-10-31 13:49

    Awesome deals tbh. You can obtain a kick begin with this code: tf21m

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free GE review [App]  2019-10-31 13:49

    Too a lot of ads too a lot of survey for my country location

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free GE review [App]  2019-10-31 13:49

    Application doesn't work anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free GE review [App]  2019-10-31 13:49

    It does exactly what it says. Which means, free GE for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free GE review [App]  2019-10-31 13:49

    Survey questions are a small too personal.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter