Read ge gss25gghww side refrigerator reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ge gss25gghww side refrigerator reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE GSS25GMHES Side Refrigerator []  2020-9-26 18:6

    This fridge looks nice, but the shelves and drawers are created very cheap. Most of them broke within a year, leaving the unit almost unusable as there are no working shelves or drawers to place meal on - both inside the fridge and in the door. Replacement parts are expensive. Like $65 per shelf and/or drawer - and almost all of them are broken. Might as well buy a fresh refrigerator with the price to replace the broken parts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE GSS25GSHSS Side Refrigerator []  2020-1-10 18:11

    Amazing delivery and simple set up. Works perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE GSS25GSHSS Side Refrigerator []  2020-1-10 18:11

    Loudest refrigerator I have ever hadThey will NOT take it backDO NOT BUY UNLESS YOU WANT TO GET STUCK

    0  


    Add your opinion on ge gss25gghww side refrigerator or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE GSS25GMHES Side Refrigerator []  2020-9-26 18:6

    couldn't obtain doors lined up correctly at first. I want I had paid for installation. nice for the price though. I like it and so does the wife

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE GSS25GMHES Side Refrigerator []  2020-9-26 18:6

    This is an Amazing GE fridge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE GSS25GMHES Side Refrigerator []  2020-9-26 18:6

    We bought a fresh fridge in June. Since we have it there is issue freezing meal in the e second issue is when we need water to drink first glass of water has an ugly taste that can not be drink.We bought a fresh water filter thinking it would be better but is not still same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE GSS25GSHSS Side Refrigerator []  2020-1-10 18:11

    Freezer liner cracked within 2 years of use and GE refused to repair/replace. Maybe because item is created in Mexico don't know. Found out there is really no repair just place tape over cracks. GE does not stand behind their product and I will never purchase another GE product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE GSS25GMHES Side Refrigerator []  2020-9-26 18:6

    It absolutely works great. Also very silent. (Well, except when my wife leaves the door begin too long and the alarm goes off! First time I heard it I though we were being raided.) What I disliked about this purchase was I found the same fridge on sale at JC Penneys for $400 less. I refused the first one and took the Penney's one. Total cost was as much as if I'd just kept the first one! Wife thought I was nuts! Principle, people, principle!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE Profile PSB48YSKSS 48" built-in Side by Side Refrigerator in Stainless Steel []  2019-12-12 18:13

    Own this unfortunately only because it came with our house. The freezer drip tray freezes up every 3 or 4 months and results in everyday drips of frozen water in the back of the freezer. We have ice chunks on everything on that side of the freezer. We have defrosted it several times and have had 4 service technicians come out. Their only outcome is to add insulation and can't give me a straight respond as to what's wrong. I called GE service with no conclusion and they could only offer me a rebate. Like I would ever buy another GE! I guess GE is trying to save their company from bankruptcy by building sub par products...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE Profile PSB48YSKSS 48" built-in Side by Side Refrigerator in Stainless Steel []  2019-12-12 18:13

    These are first impressions after 2 days use. There are some reviews about sharp bottom sides of the shelves but shelves are smooth. Water dispenser does not drip water. There is a squeaking pump-like noise from the bottom of the fridge when dispensing water as some people complained, but who cares. You need to obtain installation so I had to buy from somewhere else as the fridge is 700 s:lowest priced 48" refrigerator in the marketled lightingtall and wide dispenser (11"), i think one of the best in that regard, along with drip trayaccessible ice storage for picking up ice with your handdoor opening adjustment for 90 and 115 degrees. you can still use the shelves at 90 but it maybe challenging to remove thosedefinitely quietCONs:Ugly lower plinth cover. Cover is not flat with the doors and looks uglyStainless holds fingerprints so you would need to clean from time to time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE Profile PSB48YSKSS 48" built-in Side by Side Refrigerator in Stainless Steel []  2019-12-12 18:13

    Fresh construction house - moved in July - ice maker has been giving me issues from the beginning. Now it won't create ice at all. The dispensing of the ice is sloppy - if you choose the chipped ice it sprays out everywhere and if you are doing cubed you have to be directly under the dispenser not 6 inches below or you don't catch any. The usage of the refrigerator and freezer is as expected and simple to adjust based on what zone you need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE GME04GGKWW Compact Refrigerator [Book]  2019-12-6 18:44

    Excellent drink cooler. Fits in my kitchen without taking up much room. Same height as counters. Second one I’ve owned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE GME04GGKWW Compact Refrigerator [Book]  2019-12-6 18:44

    Heavy dent on the top and the shipping box was in tact, which means it was boxed with this dent in it. They knew and shipped it anyways. LAME.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XWF Water Filter for GE Refrigerator, Crystala Filters NSF 42 Certified Compatible with Select GE french-door & Side by Side refrigerators, Replacement for GE XWF Genuine SmartWater (2 Pack) []  2020-1-19 0:54

    These filters are method cheaper than buying the GE brand recommended by the mfr. They install easily and look identical to the "real" ones GE tells you to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XWF Water Filter for GE Refrigerator, Crystala Filters NSF 42 Certified Compatible with Select GE french-door & Side by Side refrigerators, Replacement for GE XWF Genuine SmartWater (2 Pack) []  2020-1-19 0:54

    We moved to a fresh house and ordered these filters to replace the ones that came with the refrigerator. They fit correctly and water quality is good. Will be buying again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XWF Water Filter for GE Refrigerator, Crystala Filters NSF 42 Certified Compatible with Select GE french-door & Side by Side refrigerators, Replacement for GE XWF Genuine SmartWater (2 Pack) []  2020-1-19 0:54

    Works as it should. Just be sure to follow the directions and [email protected]#$%! like the directions say before using it. I noticed it place out greyish black water for a short period when I first applied water through it which is probably carbon filter media, but after a couple of mins it was crystal clear and it tasted great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XWF Water Filter for GE Refrigerator, Crystala Filters NSF 42 Certified Compatible with Select GE french-door & Side by Side refrigerators, Replacement for GE XWF Genuine SmartWater (2 Pack) []  2020-1-19 0:54

    Fi my refrigerator and simple install. It does not remove what my original filter did. You obtain what you pay for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XWF Water Filter for GE Refrigerator, Crystala Filters NSF 42 Certified Compatible with Select GE french-door & Side by Side refrigerators, Replacement for GE XWF Genuine SmartWater (2 Pack) []  2020-1-19 0:54

    Excellent fit for our refrigerator

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XWF Water Filter for GE Refrigerator, Crystala Filters NSF 42 Certified Compatible with Select GE french-door & Side by Side refrigerators, Replacement for GE XWF Genuine SmartWater (2 Pack) []  2020-1-19 0:54

    This unit woks the same as the original unit that came with the refrigerator at a much lower cost

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XWF Water Filter for GE Refrigerator, Crystala Filters NSF 42 Certified Compatible with Select GE french-door & Side by Side refrigerators, Replacement for GE XWF Genuine SmartWater (2 Pack) []  2020-1-19 0:54

    These filters meet the same exact standards as the OEM filters and they come in a 2-pack that is cheaper than ONE of the OEM filters. So glad I checked Amazon before buying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XWF Water Filter for GE Refrigerator, Crystala Filters NSF 42 Certified Compatible with Select GE french-door & Side by Side refrigerators, Replacement for GE XWF Genuine SmartWater (2 Pack) []  2020-1-19 0:54

    This water filter is a first time replacement in my 6 month old refrigerator. I am extremely happy with the taste of the water.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XWF Water Filter for GE Refrigerator, Crystala Filters NSF 42 Certified Compatible with Select GE french-door & Side by Side refrigerators, Replacement for GE XWF Genuine SmartWater (2 Pack) []  2020-1-19 0:54

    Amazing replacement filter at a decent price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XWF Water Filter for GE Refrigerator, Crystala Filters NSF 42 Certified Compatible with Select GE french-door & Side by Side refrigerators, Replacement for GE XWF Genuine SmartWater (2 Pack) []  2020-1-19 0:54

    We selected this because of the fair price. We used it for our refrigerator water filter. It was simple to install and everything went just fine. No complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE RPWFE Refrigerator Water Filter []  2020-2-2 17:55

    Feel like I'm being extorted by GE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE RPWFE Refrigerator Water Filter []  2020-2-2 17:55

    UPDATE: I submitted the following review for publication on GE's website. They refused to [email protected]#$%!:GE's claim that these water filters — the most expensive water filters produced by GE — latest six months is simply false advertising. We have been buying these filters from and from Home Depot and have found that they last, at most, 2 and a half months, and we are a family of only two. And, the Fresh York Town water that is being filtered is some of the cleanest water in the US ("A Billion-Dollar Investment in Fresh York’s Water," NY Times, 1/18/2018). Our wildly expensive GE Cafe line refrigerator has become an even more costly liability, that will now eat up upwards of $300 per year in water filters — not the $100 that GE claims.====ORIGINAL REVIEW FOLLOWS====These filters do not last. The first two GE filters I purchased on Amazon stopped working at the three-month tag — a full three months prior to six month lifespan promised by GE. The latest filter I purchased and installed, on April 18th, has already stopped working. Water now trickles out of the refrigerator's in-door water dispenser. That means that this recent filter has lasted less than two months! Oddly, the GE water filter that came with the refrigerator did indeed latest the entire six months per GE's user manual. Not sure why these replacement filters simply don't work as promised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE GWE19JSLSS French Door Refrigerator []  2019-12-9 18:14

    GE customer service is not good. You keep the line for ever and they are not helpful. Onec I got the fridge because was not connected to water for ice maker, it was making loud noise every hour and I thought there is somethig wrong. But when I called GE they were not helpful after 40 mins keep and they set up service call which if they search everything is normal and nothing wrong with the fridge, I end up with service call bill. Great! if the GE customer service had a check list to go thru with the customer, would be a amazing support to isolate some issue. Would that be logical for a comapny to have when they sell appliances for 100 years?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE GWE19JSLSS French Door Refrigerator []  2019-12-9 18:14

    I have had a GE side by side for about 15 years--it was rated better than any French door at the time--and was a bit more expensive as well. My husband has fixed the Ice maker 2 times and the service people have fixed it 3 times. They are courteous, but do have to hold coming back.I think Ice may not be as necessary as I thought it was 15 years ago. We will be looking at other brands this time around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE GWE19JSLSS French Door Refrigerator []  2019-12-9 18:14

    Bought this 9 months ago from Best Buy, because it was one of the few models that would fit under the kitchen cabinets in my older home. It's running fine, but LG left off a few necessary features, presumably to hold the price down:* There's no filter for the water that goes to the ice maker, resulting in bad-tasting ice cubes. I solved that by purchasing and installing a PureWater external filter between the water source and the fridge, but the additional expense and effort was annoying.* There are no wheels, which makes the fridge difficult to move, and which resulted in a huge rip in my fresh vinyl floor. Bummer! I've place moving sliders under all four corners to avoid further damage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE GLE12HSLSS Bottom Freezer Refrigerator []  2019-12-21 18:13

    This little sized fridge holds lots of items. Love the 2drawer freeze. Exactly what I was looking for without spending zillions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE GDE25ESKSS Bottom Freezer Refrigerator [Book]  2019-12-6 18:38

    The only thing it does right is cool. Otherwise, this is a giant hunk of junk. Steer far clear. The ice maker barely makes ice (takes forever) and when it does, it dumps 1/4 of the ice behind the drawer down the back of the freezer. So, occasionally you have to pull all the drawers out of the freezer and clean the inside bottom of ice. The fridge door shelves have cracked and broken, fallen off the door and crashed condiments all over the kitchen floor. (We are a family of one mom and one daughter. We are not rough on the fridge at all.) Best (worst) of all - the fridge door doesn't stay closed. It randomly cracks open, warming everything in the fridge. Opening and closing the freezer guarantees that the fridge pops begin when it doesn't do it on its own. I have had it serviced to no avail. Even tilting the fridge dramatically back doesn't work. This thing was a large waste of money. I encourage anyone thinking of buying a related model to spare yourself the frustration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE GWE19JSLSS French Door Refrigerator []  2019-12-9 18:14

    love this GE frig couldn"t have asked for more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE GWE19JSLSS French Door Refrigerator []  2019-12-9 18:14

    I purchased the GE GWE19JSLSS from Home Depot. After three days it failed, defrosting the freezer contents and ruining all the meal in the Refrigerator. Because of the deal between Home Depot and GE you had to have GE service it first before anything else could be enacted. After servicing they decided a fresh mother board was required. I contact Home Depot and they had a fresh refrigerator sent to me, this process took two weeks, and I was without a e fresh refrigerator arrived, same model, and I decided to hold a log on the cooling, purchasing several styles of og and digital thermometers. After several days of high temperatures being fairly consistent, well above 40 degrees, I contacted Home Depot again. Again, I had to wait a week for a service tech to arrive, this time on the second refrigerator. They replaced what would have been several hundred dollars worth of e digital temperature regulator does not work on this refrigerator. According to the service representative, these refrigerators are hard wired to maintain an average cooling temp of 40 degrees (irregardless of what temperature you set the cooling at), I have a image of the techs readout showing ter 2 months and two refrigerators I purchased a Kitchenaid Refrigerator and couldn’t be happier. I believe GE’s business practice is to sell defective appliances and push their servicing department, which is unfortunate. I have a GE refrigerator in my garage that is over 80 years old and does a much better job than the junk I had purchased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE RPWFE Refrigerator Water Filter []  2020-2-2 17:55

    I've read reviews where people have said they chop electronic chips from one filter and replaced them on their current filter to "fool" their appliance into thinking a fresh filter was installed. I read another review that says your refrigerator will no let water to flow or to create ice once the filter counts down to zero days remaining. In my case, neither of these claims are true.I ordered this direct replacement filter for my GE refrigerator (Aug 2018) which we've owned for just over 6 months. Apparently, the appliance counts down the number of days and provides a warning that the filter is coming due for replacement. A nice reminder feature, but it doesn't take your source of water into account...i.e. are you on a well, town water, or if you already have a reverse osmosis filtration system in place. In my case, I have the water to the appliance coming from a reverse osmosis system. The water flowing through the filter in the appliance is already "pharmaceutical-grade" filtered water. I dare say that my filter does NOT need to be replaced every 6 months...if ever! We are now seeing the warning from our refrigerator saying we're 14 days overdue for changing out the filter...and the water continues to flow and it produces ice. I'll be ignoring the warning on my refrigerator from now on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE RPWFE Refrigerator Water Filter []  2020-2-2 17:55

    I ordered the exact model number that is on my old filter, and the fresh one was labeled with this same model number. HOWEVER, it does not fit! These filters have plastic tabs that fit into the refrigerator like a key to ensure that you do not test to place in the wrong filter. These tabs are in a totally various configuration from the old filter. Take my advice, and go to a physical shop when buying your replacement filter so you can compare them! At $50 a pop, it is worth the drive to your local Huge Box store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE GWE19JSLSS French Door Refrigerator []  2019-12-9 18:14

    I got this fridge from Home Depot 1 year ago and there is an problem you all should know about. Up top, it has a touch-sensitive panel to control temperature, etc (see attached image). When the doors are open, it often detects touches without any human input (you could be 10 feet away). Just beeps away and at the end all temperature settings are out of whack. Started maybe six months after purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE GWE19JSLSS French Door Refrigerator []  2019-12-9 18:14

    We have a lot of GE products and every one of them has issues. Our fridge leaks, ice maker does not work and it is generally an inferior product to most. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE RPWFE Refrigerator Water Filter []  2020-2-2 17:55

    I'd give it 5-stars for function and form. It's simple to install and the water tastes EVER (!), for value and heavy-handed business practices I give it sub-1 star. $50? Seriously? So it's not enough that I buy a $2600 refrigerator from GE...they need/want a recurring revenue stream so poor they create me buy their over-priced, proprietary water filter otherwise my fridge glares at me with a red warning notice that I cannot obtain rid at burns me up, frankly. Either reduce the cost, let me to buy an off-brand filter or let me to turn off the warning message. I know there's a 99% possibility GE reps will never read this but this filter, for me, is a deal-killer for future GE appliance purchases. If GE wants to bully people into buying overpriced water filters that's fine, but when it's time for a fresh refrigerator they won't be doing it to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE RPWFE Refrigerator Water Filter []  2020-2-2 17:55

    Sure they work and do what most water filters do, but they are ridiculously overpriced for basically a canister full of mesh and charcoal. You spend thousands of dollars in some cases on a GE fridge. The fact that they then push their own filter cartridges down your throat and price gouge you while doing it is a complete slap in the face. To me it displays how they truly view their customers....gullible. Sad thing is when you're buying a fridge this is one thing that tends to slip past the research and bite you later on. GE if you're reading this (which you're probably not as you clearly don't care much for your customers) realize something: We are the same people that paid to bail you out because of mismanaged business practices. Don't alienate us by insulting our intelligence and test to create us think that this WAY WAY WAY overpriced cartridge is anything more efficient or effective than one a fraction of the price. Wake up...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE RPWFE Refrigerator Water Filter []  2020-2-2 17:55

    I have purchased this filter at Lowe's, Home Depot and Amazon, so I know it isn't just a poor batch, but each time, the filter only lasts about 3 months, not the 6 that it advertises. We have town water that is not heavily contaminated, so that isn't the issue either. I just think they really don't create this filter well. I still have to buy it as there aren't really any alternatives unless I buy a fresh fridge (not going to happen!). GE needs to do a small quality check on this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WR32X21098 GE Refrigerator Pan Veg []  2020-12-20 18:16

    Excellent fit and works as described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE GWE19JSLSS French Door Refrigerator []  2019-12-9 18:14

    Our fancy 4 door Samsung, after 6 years, stopped working and techs gave up on , we recently bought the GE 33" in slate. I thought I wouldn't love it, after being SO in love with my Samsung. However, I do love this GE! I love how it seems that I can see everything inside so much better than in the past. It's well lit. I miss the 4th door being on the outside...for fast access. That's about the only thing I miss...but not all that much. The fella who delivered it said that GE is created in USA or Canada or Mexico...and that parts are very simple to obtain. I'm never touching a Samsung again. PS: The slate finish is sooo cool. It really does NOT present fingerprints. My stainless steel Samsung was horrid with fingerprints. I am satisfied that we go the slate [email protected]#$%!&?'s a dark gray color and the sides are darker..not sure what color. Again: we did not buy the stainless GE, instead we bought the slate finish (supposed to not gather up fingerprints, etc. and so far that promise has held true. The handles are brushed stainless steel...and they barely present fingerprints at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE RPWFE Refrigerator Water Filter []  2020-2-2 17:55

    I'm so ANGRY that GE would use this marketing/sales 'Gimmick' to justify TRIPPING the price of a amazing water filter just to STOP ALL COMPETITION!!!! SHAMEFUL!I own a fresh GE Profile Series refrigerator. (PFE 28K..) We have fun the in-door water and ice dispenser with auto sensing and the display showing the Ozs. fill and, AT FIRST, the 'Countdown' timer for water filter replacement. When the timer showed "Replace Water Filter" and "Days Remaining", I ASSUMED this was based on some quantifiable, diagnostic fresh feature built into the water filter.......... IT IS NOT !!!!!!!!Is the filter good? Yes, it is EXACTLY the same as the GE RPWF filter EXCEPT they place an RFID mark on the back!!!What benefit does the RFID mark provide?-Does it support the filter measure percent of filter contamination? NO, IT DOES NOT!-Perhaps it measures the pressure drop as the filter becomes more clogged, alerting the owner to the problem. NO, IT DOES NOT!-Does it present a potential failure of the filter media, alerting the owner? NO, IT DOES NOT!-How about leak detection, preventing water hurt to the refrigerator? IT DOES NOT!Then WHY is the RFID mark on the back of each filter....?????FOUR reasons: 1-Run a SIMPLE countdown timer (worth about 50 cents), 2-Turns on the "OVERDUE" light, REGARDLESS of the level of TRUE contamination of the filter. 3-Uses filter 'Serial number' identification to STOP the CUSTOMER from simply removing the RFID mark from the back of an old filter using the mark for a 'Non-RFID' tagged filter and PREVENTS the CUSTOMER from saving money! 4-MAIN REASON obtain the customer to PAY M-U-C-H more for each filter than it is worth and buy filters ONLY from GE!!!! NO competition, a MONOPOLY!----Imagine if the vehicle companies did that! You could ONLY buy tires from your local dealer for your create and model of car!Is there a method around this SCAM? YES.1-Locate the 'Blank' filter by-pass plastic piece sent with your GE Profile Series refrigerator (found this from another reviewer noting there was an RFDI mark on the back of the by-pass).2-Locate the label "BACK This side must face inward" and peel it off. (see the picture)3-Remove the RFID mark under the label.4-Open the water filter housing cover inside the refrigerator.5-Place the RFID mark over the 'FCC' label on the back inside the filter housing near the screw, keep in put by re-using the label you peeled off the 'Blank' filter by-pass. (see picture)NOW you can install ANY water filter compatible with GE RPWF (NOT 'E'), saving from $20 to $30+ each!!--NOTE: 1-This fix will turn OFF the countdown feature but WILL leave ON the Oz. fill and 'Auto-Fill' features. 2-The front panel will now present "NOT FILTERING" when you fill a container with water or ice (even though you installed a fresh filter). This extra insult to the CUSTOMER can be simply overridden by: A) Removing the two screws (inside the upper opening of the dispenser in the door) holding the display on the door. B) Removing the circuit board connectors C) Removing the Torx screws holding the circuit board to the display. D) Placing a little rectangular piece of black tape over the "NOT" word on the display. (See Picture) E) is 15 min 'Scam Work Around' will save you from $20 to $30+ each time you replace the filter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE RPWFE Refrigerator Water Filter []  2020-2-2 17:55

    The filter does not fit my fridge even though the filter currently in the fridge is the same model. Two various connections.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WR32X21098 GE Refrigerator Pan Veg []  2020-12-20 18:16

    It was as described excellent replacement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE GLE12HSLSS Bottom Freezer Refrigerator []  2019-12-21 18:13

    We've had this frig for about six months now. I got it after reading a amazing review in Consumer Rep0rts.I want CR would re-review stuff after using them for a few months. This GE bottom-freezer unit would definitely obtain the thumbs-down. The longer I have it, the less I like it. Yes, it keeps the meal cold. But don't they all? The worst feature of this unit is how the doors of both the fridge and freezer don’t’ shut firmly. We've had so a lot of instances of everything in the freezer totally melting after the door didn't quite catch and shut all the method when someone has a late-night snack. When we message this in the morning, it's too late. I thought we'd obtain used to this and become accustomed to shutting the door additional firmly, but that's not been the case. I've owned a lot of refrigerators over the years, and I've never had one that shuts so poorly. Another negative--the light bulb in the freezer just burned out. It's an LED bulb, and it burned out in 6 months?! I'm guessing that a used bulb or a particularly low quality brand was originally installed. Other negatives: the useable freezer zone is very small. The bins have empty zone below them that can't be used. There is non-moveable zone divider at the back of the top freezer rack that creates a little space. You can't move the divider to really use the zone so it's just wasted space. I also still miss having a water dispenser (which my old Amana bottom-freezer frig had) and a butter storage zone on the door. I'd love to obtain a fresh frig, but after spending so much on this GE, I think we're stuck with it for a long time. These days all refrigerators can hold your meal cold. It's the additional features that create the unit a amazing purchase or a lemon. This was a huge purchase error for us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE GWE19JSLSS French Door Refrigerator []  2019-12-9 18:14

    Is amazing brand name, the color and size it is a GE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE RPWFE Refrigerator Water Filter []  2020-2-2 17:55

    Ouch -- pricey filter. Does the job but soooo suggestion -- buy and replace less frequently. Next time you replace, place on a pair of safety glasses and take the used filter outside and put on a hard surface. Strike it hard with a sharp object (like and axe) and break the plastic housing. Look inside. I found the charcoal filter clean and the white paper outer liner clean. Yes, I know we can't visually see chemicals trapped in the charcoal filter but my assertion is that changing ever 6 months in a household with light ice/chilled water use is probably overkill. Replace yearly vs. every 6 months and chop you cost in half. Just my suggestion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE 4 pcs Stainless Steel Package with GSS25GSHSS 36" Side by Side Refrigerator, JB645RKSS 30" Freestanding Electric Range, JVM3160RFSS 30" Over the Range Microwave Oven, and GDF610PSJSS 24" Dishwasher []  2020-12-24 18:16

    What a deal. It took a while to get. But it was worth the wait. Mr. Keith Lee told me just be patient and everything will be OK, he was right. Everything works and looks great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE 4 pcs Stainless Steel Package with GSS25GSHSS 36" Side by Side Refrigerator, JB645RKSS 30" Freestanding Electric Range, JVM3160RFSS 30" Over the Range Microwave Oven, and GDF610PSJSS 24" Dishwasher []  2020-12-30 18:16

    What a deal. It took a while to get. But it was worth the wait. Mr. Keith Lee told me just be patient and everything will be OK, he was right. Everything works and looks great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE 4 pcs Stainless Steel Package with GSS25GSHSS 36" Side by Side Refrigerator, JB645RKSS 30" Freestanding Electric Range, JVM3160RFSS 30" Over the Range Microwave Oven, and GDF610PSJSS 24" Dishwasher []  2020-12-17 18:16

    What a deal. It took a while to get. But it was worth the wait. Mr. Keith Lee told me just be patient and everything will be OK, he was right. Everything works and looks great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE 4 pcs Stainless Steel Package with GSS25GSHSS 36" Side by Side Refrigerator, JB645RKSS 30" Freestanding Electric Range, JVM3160RFSS 30" Over the Range Microwave Oven, and GDF610PSJSS 24" Dishwasher []  2020-12-19 18:16

    What a deal. It took a while to get. But it was worth the wait. Mr. Keith Lee told me just be patient and everything will be OK, he was right. Everything works and looks great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE 4 pcs Stainless Steel Package with GSS25GSHSS 36" Side by Side Refrigerator, JB645RKSS 30" Freestanding Electric Range, JVM3160RFSS 30" Over the Range Microwave Oven, and GDF610PSJSS 24" Dishwasher []  2021-1-13 18:15

    What a deal. It took a while to get. But it was worth the wait. Mr. Keith Lee told me just be patient and everything will be OK, he was right. Everything works and looks great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE 4 pcs Stainless Steel Package with GSS25GSHSS 36" Side by Side Refrigerator, JB645RKSS 30" Freestanding Electric Range, JVM3160RFSS 30" Over the Range Microwave Oven, and GDF610PSJSS 24" Dishwasher []  2020-12-29 18:16

    What a deal. It took a while to get. But it was worth the wait. Mr. Keith Lee told me just be patient and everything will be OK, he was right. Everything works and looks great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE 4 pcs Stainless Steel Package with GSS25GSHSS 36" Side by Side Refrigerator, JB645RKSS 30" Freestanding Electric Range, JVM3160RFSS 30" Over the Range Microwave Oven, and GDF610PSJSS 24" Dishwasher []  2020-12-16 18:16

    What a deal. It took a while to get. But it was worth the wait. Mr. Keith Lee told me just be patient and everything will be OK, he was right. Everything works and looks great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE 4 pcs Stainless Steel Package with GSS25GSHSS 36" Side by Side Refrigerator, JB645RKSS 30" Freestanding Electric Range, JVM3160RFSS 30" Over the Range Microwave Oven, and GDF610PSJSS 24" Dishwasher []  2020-12-18 18:16

    What a deal. It took a while to get. But it was worth the wait. Mr. Keith Lee told me just be patient and everything will be OK, he was right. Everything works and looks great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE 4 pcs Stainless Steel Package with GSS25GSHSS 36" Side by Side Refrigerator, JB645RKSS 30" Freestanding Electric Range, JVM3160RFSS 30" Over the Range Microwave Oven, and GDF610PSJSS 24" Dishwasher []  2020-12-20 18:16

    What a deal. It took a while to get. But it was worth the wait. Mr. Keith Lee told me just be patient and everything will be OK, he was right. Everything works and looks great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE 4 pcs Stainless Steel Package with GSS25GSHSS 36" Side by Side Refrigerator, JB645RKSS 30" Freestanding Electric Range, JVM3160RFSS 30" Over the Range Microwave Oven, and GDF610PSJSS 24" Dishwasher []  2020-12-22 18:16

    What a deal. It took a while to get. But it was worth the wait. Mr. Keith Lee told me just be patient and everything will be OK, he was right. Everything works and looks great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE 4 pcs Stainless Steel Package with GSS25GSHSS 36" Side by Side Refrigerator, JB645RKSS 30" Freestanding Electric Range, JVM3160RFSS 30" Over the Range Microwave Oven, and GDF610PSJSS 24" Dishwasher []  2020-12-23 18:16

    What a deal. It took a while to get. But it was worth the wait. Mr. Keith Lee told me just be patient and everything will be OK, he was right. Everything works and looks great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE 4 pcs Stainless Steel Package with GSS25GSHSS 36" Side by Side Refrigerator, JB645RKSS 30" Freestanding Electric Range, JVM3160RFSS 30" Over the Range Microwave Oven, and GDF610PSJSS 24" Dishwasher []  2021-1-3 18:8

    What a deal. It took a while to get. But it was worth the wait. Mr. Keith Lee told me just be patient and everything will be OK, he was right. Everything works and looks great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE GME04GGKWW Compact Refrigerator Mini Fridge, White []  2020-6-24 18:7

    Excellent drink cooler. Fits in my kitchen without taking up much room. Same height as counters. Second one I’ve owned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE GME04GGKWW Compact Refrigerator Mini Fridge, White []  2020-6-24 18:7

    Heavy dent on the top and the shipping box was in tact, which means it was boxed with this dent in it. They knew and shipped it anyways. LAME.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE GME04GGKWW Compact Refrigerator Mini Fridge, White []  2020-6-24 18:7

    Amazing mini fridge. Spacious and looks very presentable. The only thing I [email protected]#$%! had was a light inside. No dings or dents when I received it. Shipping was great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ge [App]  2020-8-13 13:44

    Application é ruim no celular e na Android device tv. No celular, tem o casting pra Google cast, mas só pisca quando manda enviar pra TV. Na Android device TV, só tem futebol, e não faz streaming (que é a única razão de usar isso). Enfim, é o clássico rede Globo. Querem monopólio das coisas, mas entregam serviço de baixa qualidade. Além disso, agora nem no application roda...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ge [App]  2020-8-13 13:44

    A última versão não acessa os artigos desejados. Ao tentar selecionar um artigo volto para a página inicial ou o application encerra.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ge [App]  2020-8-13 13:44

    Em quase todas as notícias aparece a mensagem "ainda não suportamos esse tipo de conteúdo - abrir no navegador". Se é para abrir no navegador, para quê existir o app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ge [App]  2020-8-13 13:44

    Não estou conseguindo assistir aos vídeos, aparece a seguinte mensagem: "Código do erro: 1. Exoplayer error".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ge [App]  2020-8-13 13:44

    Muita notificação inútil. Não adianta desligar nas configurações, o aplicativo liga de volta sozinho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ge [App]  2020-8-13 13:44

    Não gostaria de receber notificações, sempre desativo, quando retorno ao app, está ativado novamente sem meu consentimento.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ge [App]  2020-8-13 13:44

    Desprezo total por tudo que não seja futebol masculino.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ge [App]  2020-8-13 13:44

    Problemas com login e localização o tempo todo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ge [App]  2020-8-13 13:44

    muito bom!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ge [App]  2020-8-13 13:44

    Top !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ge [App]  2020-8-13 13:44

    falta opção para só receber notificações especificas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ge [App]  2020-8-13 13:44

    após atualização não abre nenhuma matéria...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ge [App]  2020-8-13 13:44

    Eu desativei as notificações mais de uma vez, mas a application continua a mandar notificações (a opção se reabilita sozinha).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ge [App]  2020-8-13 13:44

    É um bom application . Porém poderia ter a opção de notificar gols do seu time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ge [App]  2020-8-13 13:44

    Não consigo entrar nas tabelas sem dar crash no app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ge [App]  2020-8-13 13:44

    Aplicativo muito útil pra quem ama esportes. Estou muito satisfeito !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ge [App]  2020-8-13 13:44

    Não encontrei como desativar as notificações. Notificação em excesso.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ge [App]  2020-8-13 13:44

    Ótimo!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ge [App]  2020-8-13 13:44

    website mobile nada funcional...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ge [App]  2020-8-13 13:44

    Application lento, pesado, confuso. Como pode criar um application tão pesado assim. Muito pouco usual. Precisa melhorar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ge [App]  2020-8-13 13:44

    Simplesmente pegaram o webview da página da globo e empacotaram o app. Horrível, lento, péssima usabilidade. Façam um application nativo. Vcs tem dinheiro pra isso

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ge [App]  2020-8-13 13:44

    A cada modernize um fracasso ainda maior. Por favor voltem a versao original.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ge [App]  2020-8-13 13:44

    How to run the application in English

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ge [App]  2020-8-13 13:44

    Can't see Live Voley videos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ge [App]  2020-8-13 13:44

    Falta opção de busca para pesquisar sobre uma matéria específica ou um blog de alguém. Matérias como o "chuta aí" não é fácil de achar nem mesmo pelo website

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ge [App]  2020-8-13 13:44

    Não estou conseguindo acessar o meu time... Isso acontece desde ontem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ge [App]  2020-8-13 13:44

    Conteúdo legal e de fácil acesso, com a possibilidade de definir um time favorito... E é isso. Quando não é notícia em texto, tudo deriva pro site: tabelas de campeonato, muitos vídeos não suportados, enquetes, etc. Aí dá na mesma que usar no navegador. Nos últimos tempos, ainda deu de atualizar e ficar com um bug pra abrir o app: da outra vez tive que desinstalar e reinstalar pra resolver, desta vez só vou desinstalar. Dá pra melhorar bastante o app, poderia ter até vídeo com maior compactação.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ge [App]  2020-8-13 13:44

    baita app, muito melhor que o site. compatibilidade com chromecast?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ge [App]  2020-8-13 13:44

    70% do tempo nao abre

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ge [App]  2020-8-13 13:44

    funciona direito, mas eu quero somente receber noticias do meu time, e a globo nao perminte a segregacao. uma pena.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ge [App]  2020-8-13 13:44

    Very useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ge [App]  2020-8-13 13:44

    Funcionava ao abrir as notícias através das notificações. Agora não abre fica na tela inicial de notícias.... por favor arrumem isso. Gostava dessa funcionalidade pois podia focar nas notícias principais e do meu time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ge [App]  2020-8-13 13:44

    lento

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ge [App]  2020-8-13 13:44

    Não abre mais nenhuma matéria.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ge [App]  2020-8-13 13:44

    Muito ruim. Voce clica para nao receber notificaçoes e nao funciona. No calendario vice tem todos jogos e eu so gostaria de version o relevantes pra mim. Application praticamente irrelevante

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ge [App]  2020-8-13 13:44

    Limitadíssimo e não permite preferências. Obrigatoriamente mostra notícias de futebol, qdo desejo version dos esportes a motor... /=

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ge [App]  2020-8-13 13:44

    Não consegui assistir um jogo do Brasil na copa do mundo. Application lixo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ge [App]  2020-8-13 13:44

    A application apresenta muito tela branca, sem informação nenhuma e sempre é preciso reiniciá-la. Muitas notícias abrem a página do próprio site, o qual funciona bem melhor e é o que eu faço quando preciso version um placar ou notícia. Esperava bem mais dessa app.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386