Read ge jgb860fejds black slate series 30 inch gas freestanding range in black slate reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ge jgb860fejds black slate series 30 inch gas freestanding range in black slate reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE JGB850EEFES 30" Slate Gas Sealed Burner Double Oven Range []  2020-5-21 18:5

    Attractive oven isn't it? How's it work? I don't know. I used it 4 times before the motherboard on the computer died. I then had to wait 2 weeks to obtain a GE repairman to the house. Of course GE doesn't weekend appointments so I had to use a vacation day. The guy showed up, took one look at the display and said "oh, the motherboard is dead."He then ordered me one but apparently this is beautiful common because the product was back-ordered so I had to wait four weeks for the fresh one to be delivered to my house. It finally got delivered and THEN I'm allowed to call and schedule an appointment. Of course still no weekends available so yet another vacation day wasted sitting around watching poor ay away from this horrible oven and GE in general. The oven stinks and the customer "service" is wretched.I want I could have given this zero stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE JGS750EEFES 30" Slate Gas Slide-In Sealed Burner Range - Convection []  2020-1-25 7:30

    Amazing appliance so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE JGS750EEFES 30" Slate Gas Slide-In Sealed Burner Range - Convection []  2020-1-25 7:30

    Looks good. Rail along the edge prevents meal etc from going down between cabinet and oven. Amazing selection of burners but would trade one of the low btu ones for another high btu. Oven is good. Bake and broils nicely.

    0  


    Add your opinion on ge jgb860fejds black slate series 30 inch gas freestanding range in black slate or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE JS750EFES 30" Slate Electric Slide-In Smoothtop Range - Convection []  2020-1-25 7:30

    The top is a pain to hold e oven makes a loud mortar sound during preheat and during cool is is my latest GE purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE JS750EFES 30" Slate Electric Slide-In Smoothtop Range - Convection []  2020-1-25 7:30

    LOVE THIS RANGE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE JS750EFES 30" Slate Electric Slide-In Smoothtop Range - Convection []  2020-1-25 7:30

    Beautiful and fits, but oven fan is a gale wind. The oven fan on this model (I have it in black) is on the whole time you are baking, and for a long time after you're done. That would be fine, except it whistles like a gale wind. So you have to listen to this throughout the preheating cycle, baking/broiling cycle and cool-down cycle. That adds up to a lot of time. Another annoyance is that you have to enter the temperature each time you turn on the oven. My Maytag bake button defaulted to 350 if I would hit it twice. This oven won't do a thing until you enter the temperature and then hit start.Other than these two problems, I like the stove. Of course, I've only had it for two days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE JS750EFES 30" Slate Electric Slide-In Smoothtop Range - Convection []  2020-1-25 7:30

    The product is really nice. When it came it had a cracked top which we are still getting resolved but the actual product is super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE JS750EFES 30" Slate Electric Slide-In Smoothtop Range - Convection []  2020-1-25 7:30

    It was finally time to a fresh stove. We looked around everywhere to see what we liked and this is the one we choose. The first thing we search so cool is that you can to conventional or convection baking. It has a digital paneling to operate the oven, to set a timer and a lot of more things. It has a storage drawer underneath. I like that you can turn in to burners to use a e reason I gave it 4 out of 5 stars is because it don't fill the zone of my old stove like I wanted it to. Also were the oven panel is it has trim piece that is a crumb catcher.Overall I am really satisfied with the slate color and having the convection oven. It was also delivered right to my door. There was no hurt to the box.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE JS750EFES 30" Slate Electric Slide-In Smoothtop Range - Convection []  2020-1-25 7:30

    Amazing luck getting parts! Purchased mine fresh and the oven still does not work 2 months later because GE does not have parts. Hold pushing it out saying on back order. Chinese company owns ge appliance line now so again, GOOD LUCK! Also GE has not good and rude customer service, if you can obtain keep of them! JUNK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE JS750EFES 30" Slate Electric Slide-In Smoothtop Range - Convection []  2020-1-25 7:30

    I love this range. The glass top is sleek, attractive and highly functional. The knobs are sturdy and strong, feels like a commercial oven with their quality. I have a convection toaster oven and as with that appliance it takes time, at least it does for me, to obtain used to how quick convection cooks compared to regular baking. It's a joy to have this feature on my range. I have to say this is the best quality range I have ever owned and being somewhat elderly I have owned quite a few ranges. I have had no problem with this appliance at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE JS750EFES 30" Slate Electric Slide-In Smoothtop Range - Convection []  2020-1-25 7:30

    Entire purchasing process was smooth. Will report back when oven is hooked up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FFGF3054TB 30 Inch Freestanding Gas Range with 5 Sealed Burner Cooktop in Black []  2019-12-24 18:12

    Purchased December 7,2018. Front burner caught fire January 16, 2019. Images of hurt sent to Prime Appliances who replaced damaged part quite promptly. April 08, 2019 Fire in the same front burner that was recently installed. The knob fell off.Unable to contact the manufacturer Frigidaire directly. Can supply images of damage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FFGF3054TB 30 Inch Freestanding Gas Range with 5 Sealed Burner Cooktop in Black []  2019-12-24 18:12

    I am a Property Manager and have never had this a lot of issues with a brand fresh appliance before in my life. I am assisting my parents with converting their brand fresh range to LP and it has been over a month without any success. For starters, the conversion kit that comes taped to the back of the appliance contained defective propane (LP) orifices for the burners. Two of the five don't work. Secondly, the instructions on converting the oven to LP are contradictory. On one side of the directions, it says to adjust the pressure regulator and on the other side it says to replace the oven orifice to work with propane (LP). When I called Frigidaire customer service to search out where the oven orifice is and why didn't it come with my conversion kit, they said they don't the conversion kits to customers so I would have to contact a third party certified technician (TPCT). The customer service rep then said that my specific model doesn't need an oven orifice, but she wasn't sure and to check with my TPCT.I called the TPCT that they referred me to and they said they were unsure of what came with the conversion kit and would obtain back to me. When they called me back, they said their conversion kit comes with an oven orifice, so I said I'd like to it. They said they won't it to me without a service call. I asked how much that would be, they said $100 for a diagnosis, but that amount would be applied to the $225 labor charge to convert my appliance to LP and an extra $25 for the kit. I told them, I know how to convert the stovetop, it's already done except for the two defective pieces, I just need the oven. They said it would still cost me $250 or I can call some other parts and appliance store.I called the local parts shop and told them my plight. They said immediately, this model doesn't need an oven orifice and that Frigidaire and their TPCT should have told me that. It does need adjusting to the oven's pressure regulator and orifice, but it doesn't need a replacement ly, someone who actually knows what they're talking about and they don't even work for the company that manufactures the appliance!This appliance that we have owned for over a month without a single use is not only defective but will cost me half the of what I for it to have a TPCT fix it. I have never owned a Frigidaire appliance before this and now I know why. They are the worst appliances and I will never them again for my own private use or for my properties.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FFGF3054TB 30 Inch Freestanding Gas Range with 5 Sealed Burner Cooktop in Black []  2019-12-24 18:12

    Love my fresh stove

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FFGF3054TB 30 Inch Freestanding Gas Range with 5 Sealed Burner Cooktop in Black []  2019-12-24 18:12

    I have been wanting a gas range for years. When our horrible, awful, glass top electric oven quit (2nd one in under 5 years) I pleaded my case to convert to gas. We do not have hookup access, so everything had to be installed and we required a conversion kit. This range does not have all the bells and whistles of a high-end "chef's kitchen" inspired monstrosity, but it can out-cook anything electric I have ever used in the past. The burners are so strong that I'm learning to take it down a notch - or several, and stove top cooking is FASTER than ever. The larger capacity boil burner heats water so much faster that I actually have had to change how I time my dishes. I just created 2 loaves of zucchini bread in the oven, and I think for the first time ever, they were done in the time recommended by the recipe without needing to be constantly checked or the time re-adjusted.When the range arrived, one of the 3 burner grates had a split in it, which created it unusable (could not keep weight). I contacted the seller and they sent a replacement immediately. As a matter of fact they sent 2 replacements. Overall, I am incredibly satisfied with this purchase. I am not Betty Crocker by any means, but this range (almost) excites me about cooking every day. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FFGF3054TB 30 Inch Freestanding Gas Range with 5 Sealed Burner Cooktop in Black []  2019-12-24 18:12

    I purchased the Frigidaire FFGF3054TS to replace a much older (20+ years) Frigidaire Stove model 30-4982-23/01. It was still functional, but when I had a plumber out regarding a gas leak, he broke the glass display, so I required to obtain a fresh one.I wanted a single door, conventional oven with the broiler inside the oven instead of a separate warming drawer and 5 burners. I've heard mixed reviews regarding baking with convection, even though most models state it can be turned off, it appears to reduce the amount of zone in the oven. I decided on a single door, as the bottom on the double door models seem so low that I am concerned about having to bend that low as I'm getting older. I've also read that broilers are weaker in double door models. Consumer Reports states that this oven has amazing oven capacity, bakes very well, has amazing results with both the high and low burners, and a amazing performing self-clean first choice was the Kenmore 74133/74132 as CR rated the oven capacity as very amazing d, and self-cleaning as perfect ry good, but it was not available in my delivery zone through the retailer where I created my purchase. The fifth burner on both these models is round instead of oval, so I believe it will be more useful and rst, a few complaints about modern stoves in general which also applies to this model:Very few come with drip pans for protecting the stove e majority of them have black enamel tops which present every single speck of e grates are placed much higher above the burners than older models. This looks very nice, but seems inefficient when it comes to cooking. I would think having the flame closer to the bottom of the pan would conserve energy. I've searched and can't search an explanation as to why the majority of the stoves are now designed this way. I'm also unable to search any info as to the recommended distance for the flame to the grate/pan bottom, although another manufacture had noted on their www service for their ovens that the flame should not touch the grate. This seems counter-intuitive to me. With past stoves I've owned and used, the flame touched the grate and even went above it. My understanding is that you just don't wish it to be wider than the bottom of the pan, to the point flames go up the side of the pan. With better quality cookware, it's not usually important to have a high was also interesting to me that Consumer Reports stated that the high powered burners do not simmer pots of sauce on the lowest setting well, I would think with the distance from the grate this would not be an issue. It also seems as though the flame is affected more by the ceiling fan near my kitchen as there is so much zone allowing the air to hit the flame. I had to turn the fan off to stop the breeze from affecting the flame. This was not an problem with my other stove. I was not able to determine the BTU's of the previous model I owned, so I'm not sure how the output compares. I'm assuming it was between 9000-10000 BTU. I've only seen a few complaints about pans not heating as quickly. I haven't spent enough time cooking with my fresh stove to determine if this is an problem for me e oven bakes very evenly. It does not over heat the kitchen when in use. I had read reviews that the stove knobs become hot when using the oven, but this has not been my experience. I have no problems with its performance, but I totally dislike the display.I knew from other reviews that it did not present the clock at the same time the oven was running, but I didn't realize how inconvenient it would be. On my other Frigidaire stove, the clock was visible at all times, except perhaps when when the timer was running. When preheating, it had a count up to the temperature, so I could decide if I wanted to put an item in the oven 5-10 degrees before it reached the temperature I set. I could change the bake time up and down once it had reached temperature, so I could see how much the temperature dropped if I opened the door or if it didn't seem to be heating correctly. I could also see the time so if I forgot to set the timer, I knew what time it was when I place something in the oven. With this oven, once bake is set, all you see is the set temperature. No countdown, no clock. When preheating the oven for a cake, since I can't see the time change while preparing the ingredients, I can't see how long I've beaten the cake batter or how long something else has been on top of the stove, or how much time I have before xyz happens. It may sound minor, something easily solved by putting a clock in the kitchen, but before my stove was an all in one solution, so it is a bit of an annoyance.Other quirks: The owners manual states that baking with the oven light on can cause cakes to rise unevenly, but it doesn't state why. (Edit: Frigidaire informed me the bulb can make more heat on one side of the oven causing the cake to rise faster on one side.) The storage drawer is much smaller than on my previous model, but I like the fact it is stainless, as any dirt will be more visible. It does not come with a broiler pan, but I had the pan from my previous stove. It also does not have a stove-top light like my previous model did. I often used it to illuminate the kitchen at night so there is light to pass though the kitchen, without having all the lights on. The oven door tends to spring back on it's own in closing, which concerns me a bit. At this point I'm chalking it up with simply being unfamiliar with a fresh oven. I don't like the begin vents above the oven door. I will have to be very careful that drips do not obtain inside. I don't like the timer as well as my old stove. The older model beeped continuously until you turned it off and was fairly loud. This one beeps and then will beep once every few minutes. If you are not near the stove when it goes off, you may miss it. Lastly, since I'm naming ALL my complaints, to be very petty I also don't like the fresh logo. I guess it is supposed to be modern, but I liked the cursive logo of the past, it seemed more elegant. The design and layout also seems very plain and boring to summarize:Pros:Bakes evenly and eheats und 5th ns:Display isn't as functional as what I'm used enamel stove-top shows every speck of all storage drip pans.Undetermined:Grates seem unnecessarily high above the burners. I have not yet determined if this is going to cause a major problem. (Edit: Not a issue but I think it is still inefficient.)Oven performance: 5 StarsStove-top performance: 3.75 stars (pending further evaluation of the impact of the grate height.)(Edit 03/11/2019. Modernize to 4.25)Design/Appearance: 4 starsFeatures: 3.5 starsI would recommend this stove, as long as one is making an informed as to the limitations of its features. If I had it to do over, I would test to get a display which was more in line with the previous display on the stove I owned. I am not sure if the Kenmore 74133/74132 that I was also interested in has a more functional display or if the one I have is the norm now.03/11/2019 update: The grates being higher above the burner have not been a issue in cooking. Consumer reports was beautiful accurate about not being able to do a low simmer on the high powered burner. I changed the rating for stovetop performance from 3.75 to 4.25. I still think it is inefficient having the grates so high above the burners, and if there is a breeze it affects the flame more, but I haven't noticed a issue causing meal to cook unevenly or taking longer to heat pans, etc. So far not having drip pans has not been a problem, it may actually create it easier to clean. I recommend cleaning it on a regular basis. I have a relative with a related stove, and her stove top is caked with sticky grease from spills not properly cleaned in a timely manner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FFGF3054TB 30 Inch Freestanding Gas Range with 5 Sealed Burner Cooktop in Black []  2019-12-24 18:12

    I love it. Excellent oven

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FFGF3054TB 30 Inch Freestanding Gas Range with 5 Sealed Burner Cooktop in Black []  2019-12-24 18:12

    Need a fresh gas stove

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FFGF3054TB 30 Inch Freestanding Gas Range with 5 Sealed Burner Cooktop in Black []  2019-12-24 18:12

    Excllent stove. Meets all my expectations. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FFGF3054TB 30 Inch Freestanding Gas Range with 5 Sealed Burner Cooktop in Black []  2019-12-24 18:12

    I have rentals and recently switched over to frigidaire, their products have improved over the years. They function well, don't have pointless bells and whistles, and i feel like they hold up with whatever is come to be expected as standard, which has had a higher bar over the years. The black stainless I can speak to, does not present smudges. Google shopping had a much lower on this, I got it through a 3rd party called discount bandit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire 30 In. Black Freestanding Gas Range - FFGF3015LB []  2019-12-27 18:13

    I recently purchased this unit from Lowes and as I am loyal to Lowes and this unit boasts American made, I thought Frigidaire would be a amazing choice! WRONG! Please please be aware that they do not stand behind their warranties and prefer to play the runaround android game having you the customer do unnecessary busy work to avoid them simply replacing a covered model. I bought a lemon with insulation/burning/chemical smell/hot door and surfaces issues. After their tech came out to look at the model, he himself recommended not using the unit! Still Frigidaire will not replace it! I have had the joy of tech visits, calls, emails, chats, and although it is only 6 months old, no one at Frigidaire will stand behind their know, I a lot of appliances as I flip homes, and I had a related problem with a GE appliance that was 1 month PAST the warranty date and they gave me full towards a fresh unit! That is customer service and yes, I am kicking myself for going with an American created product that does not stand up to its name.I will replace my stove with a GE and please look twice before you a Frigidaire! Cheaper for a reason!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire 30 In. Black Freestanding Gas Range - FFGF3015LB []  2019-12-27 18:13

    After having this stove less then a year its already on the fritz. We have to turn the oven on and allow it warm up before we can turn the stove top pilots on, or the oven wont obtain warm. Gone is the Frigidaire product we've all come to know and love. SMH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire 30 In. Black Freestanding Gas Range - FFGF3015LB []  2019-12-27 18:13

    I love my fresh stove. It is exactly as described and works beautifully. Shipping does take longer than stated and expected so don't be in a rush, but we'll worth the wait.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire 30 In. Black Freestanding Gas Range - FFGF3015LB []  2019-12-27 18:13

    I have never cooked with gas before but I very happy with the service and the price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire 30 In. Black Freestanding Gas Range - FFGF3015LB []  2019-12-27 18:13

    Nice stove

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE PS950EFES Profile 30" Slate Electric Slide-In Smoothtop Double Oven Range - Convection []  2020-2-4 19:16

    If you have fun cooking I wouldn't recommend this e bottom oven is too low. This makes taking huge hot stuff out (turkey) very e glass top requires everyday elbow grease. My old glass top was a breeze to clean. It was a stands by their warranty on the glass top only when the sole product used on the glass top is cerama ning the self clean caused the digital display panel to fog over. A repair man will be here e probe failed to work properly shutting down the oven before my turkey was e oven racks do not slide easily. They leave little scratches in the enamel when moving them.Looks are only superficial. This oven was a huge mistake.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE PS950EFES Profile 30" Slate Electric Slide-In Smoothtop Double Oven Range - Convection []  2020-2-4 19:16

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE PS950EFES Profile 30" Slate Electric Slide-In Smoothtop Double Oven Range - Convection []  2020-2-4 19:16

    I am extremely satisfied with the GE profile oven. It has met all my expectations! I love the color, the double oven, the options for burner size on the range and the ease of cleaning!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE PS950EFES Profile 30" Slate Electric Slide-In Smoothtop Double Oven Range - Convection []  2020-2-4 19:16

    I did not know this was available on amazon till a customer mentioned purchasing another appliance. I was so satisfied to save more money. I haven't used it very much yet. The Holidays are coming and we will be doing a lot of cooking. I really like the flat surface in the front instead of knobs. The only suggestion I would have is I was told they would call me before delivery to set up a time and I work full time and they tried to deliver one day without me knowing. The next time they delivered they were sitting in front of the house when they called. They will not deliver it inside the house so for anyone that doesn't have the strength to obtain it in by themselves I suggest having people on standby.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE PS950EFES Profile 30" Slate Electric Slide-In Smoothtop Double Oven Range - Convection []  2020-2-4 19:16

    We bought a fridgidre gallery range year and one half year old baking element burnt out now the electronic controller is bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE PS950EFES Profile 30" Slate Electric Slide-In Smoothtop Double Oven Range - Convection []  2020-2-4 19:16

    I purchased this range a small over 2 years ago and have enjoyed using it everyday. The front controls are important because my husband uses a wheel chair and he doesn't have to reach over or around tall kettles or hot pans. There isn't much room between the eyes so using 2 huge pans or skillets is difficult but I've managed without much frustration. I would definitely it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire Gallery 30" Black Stainless Steel Freestanding Gas Range [Book]  2019-12-6 18:42

    The knobs on this range have been measured in excess of 120 degrees, which will burn to the touch. The customer service squad at Frigidaire has been ever so kind to suggest I handle the knobs with a towel or oven mitt. If you are looking for a range in which the parts that are designed to be touched, are too hot to touch... than this is the range for you. If not, save your time and and another brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire Gallery 30" Black Stainless Steel Freestanding Gas Range [Book]  2019-12-6 18:42

    The temperature probe is amazing. I place some pork in the oven with the probe temperature set and the oven automatically turns the temperature down when it is done and keeps the meal warm. Excellent for a fast errand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire Gallery 30" Black Stainless Steel Freestanding Gas Range [Book]  2019-12-6 18:42

    Not sure how the other customer has controls heating up. We bought locally and love this gas range. No problems with hot knobs, the cook top responds as expected. The oven works awesome. Just cooked up salmon in a 450 oven and rice with sauté asparagus on top. All was wonderful. You won’t regret buying this gas range.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking VGIC53014BSS 5 Series 30 Inch Freestanding Gas Range with 4 cu. ft. Primary Oven Capacity in Stainless Steel []  2020-1-3 18:31

    Mitch and Noble Appliance have been Awesome. We are replacing our Viking kitchen Appliances and in the process of ordering we ordered this Viking Range twice. Mitch worked with us until we came to an agreement we all could live with. We recommend Mitch and Noble Appliance for any future needs in regards to Appliances. Kathy and Tag Gillespie. Decatur, TX

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FGGF3036TF Gallery Series 30 Inch Freestanding Gas Range with 5 Sealed Burner Cooktop, in Stainless Steel []  2020-1-24 18:14

    I'm very disappointed ☹️ with this stove. It is cheaply created an in my opinion, doesn't live up to the Frigidaire Gallery line. It is pleasant to the eye, place when you touch the handle, racks, door, it screams -- not good quality. I've owned Frigidaire Gallery products since 2010, and even other stoves, but this one is created of inferior material. It took so long to be delivered also. It is too much problem to return, and I wish to match my other Gallery products, so I'm keeping it. The grates are good. Not impressed with the operation of it either. Electrolux should be ashamed of this product!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE JGBS30REKSS Freestanding Gas Range []  2019-12-14 18:12

    I have been using this very easy range for a year and couldn't be happier. It has been up to every cooking job. Part of the joy was the price, which for me was under $400, matched by Best Buy versus Home Depot. I bought it precisely because it has no digital anything. From my reading, it's the electronic parts which break most frequently, and who needs that?! Nobody really needs a clock or a timer on a stove, if you have one on the microwave above. It also looks attractive in my kitchen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE JGBS30DEKWW Freestanding Gas Range [Book]  2019-12-6 18:42

    I really like this cook stove and it is very user friendly. I couldn't be happier with this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE JGBS30DEKBB Freestanding Gas Range [Book]  2019-12-6 18:42

    This is a amazing primary stove and oven. The oven is accurate enough for baking. The top burners work great. So far, I have not had to adjust any top burners or the oven burners. They all work great. There is one feature I did message is that when using the oven, the top burner zone does obtain very warm. However, this is a gas oven. My wife told me that years ago, people would hold the meal and side dishes on top of the stove while the oven was on. This kept the side dishes nice and warm while the oven meal was still cooking. Having a hot stove top while using the oven is not unusual for a gas stand-alone range. One just has to obtain used to it. The stove arrived on time and it arrived in perfect condition with not one ding, scratch, or dent. I was very satisfied with the delivery company and Amazon. I would gladly another stove from Amazon and this particular gas range again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE JGBS30REKSS Freestanding Gas Range []  2019-12-14 18:12

    Amazing amazing great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE JGBS30REKSS Freestanding Gas Range []  2019-12-14 18:12

    Visually it looks more black than ere is no clock or signal for preheat. No lights to indicate unit is on. The only method you can tell the oven is on is you see the orange glow of flames reflecting off my floor or inside- flames. Looks like it’s on fire.I’m afraid it’s going to burn the house down or - the cat is going to obtain too close and clock. This is a very primary unit - and doesn’t seem safe. I’ve had it removed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE JGBS30DEKWW Freestanding Gas Range [Book]  2019-12-6 18:42

    This is a Pristine White,.. Simple to Clean,.. Excellent Heat Settings in the Oven. Oven is Very Low Maintenance, Look Pure n Simple,.. No Electric Plug in . Just as it Describes. This is a 4 Burner Natural Gas Stove Top with Oven n Broiler in Bottom of Stove. Amazing Price. Would again. As Any GAS OVEN, it will be a Hot Oven to Operate in Summer Months or Warmer Climates, But overall an EXCELLENT Product Amazing Price, Simple to Clean Surface and Oven. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE JGBS30DEKBB Freestanding Gas Range [Book]  2019-12-6 18:42

    Glad to have a fresh stove!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE JGBS30DEKWW Freestanding Gas Range [Book]  2019-12-6 18:42

    Just got one of these ranges for grand parents to replace an old one that actually wore out. The fresh GE oven is unusable because of the outside temperatures are method too hot. It is impossible to cook on the stove if the oven is in operation. Any cookware on the stove will be too hot to handle and to stand in front is uncomfortable to say the least. No doubt it is a poor engineering design change because I have never seen this issue this poor before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE JGBS30DEKWW Freestanding Gas Range [Book]  2019-12-6 18:42

    it is with electric ignition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE JGBS30DEKWW Freestanding Gas Range [Book]  2019-12-6 18:42

    Lowes had a amazing for this range saw it bought it to hot here now to use the range will wait for cooler temps oven a amazing size could care less about the broiler seems like a well created range for the just a plain range I like it. Bill

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE JGBS30DEKWW Freestanding Gas Range [Book]  2019-12-6 18:42

    I bought this range as a replacement, and it has met all requirements. It doesn’t have any bells and whistles, but the stove, the oven and the broiler all work very well. There’s an analog dial for the oven in the front, so temp may not be 100% accurate, but if you’re an experienced cook, that doesn’t seem to come into play. Unbelievable product for the price. AND, it was delivered to my door the very next day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FGIF3036TD Gallery Series 30 Inch Freestanding Electric Range with 4 Elements, Smoothtop Cooktop, 5.4 cu. ft. Primary Oven Capacity, in Black Stainless Steel [Book]  2019-12-6 18:43

    We were inpressed with how quickly the induction range brings water to a boil. There are a few things you need to be aware of if you plan to this stove.1) The range has 4 "burners", 3 of them work as you would expect. The biggest burner is very sensitive about the pots and pans that will work with it. Some huge pots that will work with the other 3 burners (and are 100% induction compatible) will not work on the huge burner. We had a service man come out to look at it and he couldn't explain why this was the case even after he spoke directly with the factory. The respond from Frigidaire was that even if he replaced the range top the results would be the same. Unfortunately the huge burner is the front-right burner, which with our kitchen setup is the most used burner.2) All four burners say "Auto Sizing" and have rings showing various pan sizes that work with that burner. The repairman and the factory representative said that "Auto Sizing" doesn't mean "Auto Sizing" - the range does not sense the size of the pot/pan being used, it just senses that it is induction-compatible. So, what does "Auto Sizing" mean? The repairman couldn't explain it.3) Are you used to having an aluminum drip pan in your oven to catch drips? The instructions tell you not to place anything in the bottom of the oven, so anytime you obtain drips you have to a) live with it, or b) clean your oven.If you don't mind getting by on 3 burners then you might be very satisfied with this stove, if you need a huge burner or all 4 burners from time to time then I would look to another brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FGIF3036TD Gallery Series 30 Inch Freestanding Electric Range with 4 Elements, Smoothtop Cooktop, 5.4 cu. ft. Primary Oven Capacity, in Black Stainless Steel [Book]  2019-12-6 18:43

    This range was perfect. A amazing for the induction top and it sped up my cooking time so much. I hope I never have to go back to radiant again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FGIF3036TD Gallery Series 30 Inch Freestanding Electric Range with 4 Elements, Smoothtop Cooktop, 5.4 cu. ft. Primary Oven Capacity, in Black Stainless Steel [Book]  2019-12-6 18:43

    This range heat up items really quick and the top is simple to clean

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broan-NuTone BCSEK130SL Glacier Energy Star Certified Range Hood, 30-Inch, Slate []  2020-5-24 18:4

    Arrived on time, packed well, no damage. Installed yesterday. Fiance is quite handy so installation was beautiful easy. He removed the plate for inhouse duct after reading all the instructions. Figured in his mind how to go about installing. He held the hood in place, I marked the holes, he drilled the holes, inserted the screws. connected all the wiring. Looks awesome, quiet, love the LED lights. Lights up the whole stove top. This replaced a range hood that was probably installed when the house was built in 1977. Sooooo satisfied with dendum: Ordered the charcoal filters. Tried to post pics but did not see that as an option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broan-NuTone BCSEK130SL Glacier Energy Star Certified Range Hood, 30-Inch, Slate []  2020-5-24 18:4

    It would have been easier to install with a second person, but otherwise installed fairly quickly and easily. Lights are bright and cover the entire zone of the cook top nicely. Fan is powerful and very, very quiet. Wipes clean easily - no crazy inside corners to test to reach.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broan-NuTone BCSEK130SL Glacier Energy Star Certified Range Hood, 30-Inch, Slate []  2020-5-24 18:4

    So here’s the amazing and the bad: The vent hood is beautiful and the slate color perfectly matches our GE slate stove. Also the fan is very quiet, and the LED lighting is nice and bright. However, there is only one brightness level for the light, and it is bright. Also, there are no filters included with this unit to use it in a ventless situation! We did finally search some charcoal filters that fit (after some and error) elsewhere on Amazon, but they cost almost $50! So add this into the cost if you’re planning on using this as a ventless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broan-NuTone BCSEK130SL Glacier Energy Star Certified Range Hood, 30-Inch, Slate []  2020-5-24 18:4

    The fan power is really nice and strong, the fan vent screens are simple to clean, and the slate finish matches my GE slate appliance perfectly...for a really GOOD price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broan-NuTone BCSEK130SL Glacier Energy Star Certified Range Hood, 30-Inch, Slate []  2020-5-24 18:4

    It's okay, the filters looked like someone place their knee through them even though the box was undamaged. I got fresh filters at no cost but those were also bent, I was able to been them back in, but still come on folks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broan-NuTone BCSEK130SL Glacier Energy Star Certified Range Hood, 30-Inch, Slate []  2020-5-24 18:4

    Amazing looking product very simple to install. Only 2 wires to install and a ground. You may not need the brackets. Just screw the holes back up on top under the cabinets. It was super simple. 2 people are recommended for some lifting help. And don’t forget to turn off the circuit breaker and a live wire tester for safety. It took only 30 minute for my installation. If your doing ductless, you must the charcoal filters they them as a set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broan-NuTone BCSEK130SL Glacier Energy Star Certified Range Hood, 30-Inch, Slate []  2020-5-24 18:4

    First one was significantly dented upon rceipt. Returned it and received a replcement. My contractor installed it yesterday but neither of the lights work. Very disappointed in this item. Would like a partial for all this trouble.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broan-NuTone BCSEK130SL Glacier Energy Star Certified Range Hood, 30-Inch, Slate []  2020-5-24 18:4

    the overall fan looks nice, however, the led lights are too far forward and shine on the knobs (too bright), so that it is difficult to read the numbers on the burner knobs and the rocker switch is plastic fitting that sticks out of the hole! Once it is installed...which is definitely a two person job, you sure don't wish to take it down. Fan is fairly quiet and the stainless is nice looking. Overall it's nicer looking than the old one, but I would prefer a light that screws in like the cheaper versions of this hood have! Broan, I want you would create your product with the same quality switches that were on the 20 year old hood this replaced--they fit well and worked well--(that would be a $70.00 hood today!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broan-NuTone BCSEK130SL Glacier Energy Star Certified Range Hood, 30-Inch, Slate []  2020-5-24 18:4

    This hood is wonderful: the fan is quiet, and does a amazing job of pulling odors and smoke outside, and the whole cooking surface is brightly lit by the LED lights. The only reason I gave it 4 stars, instead of 5, is that it was not simple to install. It took 4 people hours. I’m sure a pro could install it an hour. The illustrations in the directions are little and difficult to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broan-NuTone BCSEK130SL Glacier Energy Star Certified Range Hood, 30-Inch, Slate []  2020-5-24 18:4

    This was a *fabulous* make batter from our previous Broan which came with our house. We love the 2-speed fan, the LED lighting, and a filtration system that really works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FFEF3054TB 30 Inch Electric Freestanding Range with 5 Elements, Smoothtop Cooktop, 5.3 cu. ft. Primary Oven Capacity, in Black []  2019-12-11 18:13

    I like everything about this stove. Cooks and bakes perfectly. The dozens of sizes of burners and fast boil features is fabulous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FFEF3054TB 30 Inch Electric Freestanding Range with 5 Elements, Smoothtop Cooktop, 5.3 cu. ft. Primary Oven Capacity, in Black []  2019-12-11 18:13

    I've only had it about a month, but so far, no complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FFEF3054TB 30 Inch Electric Freestanding Range with 5 Elements, Smoothtop Cooktop, 5.3 cu. ft. Primary Oven Capacity, in Black []  2019-12-11 18:13

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FFEF3054TB 30 Inch Electric Freestanding Range with 5 Elements, Smoothtop Cooktop, 5.3 cu. ft. Primary Oven Capacity, in Black []  2020-1-30 18:10

    I like everything about this stove. Cooks and bakes perfectly. The dozens of sizes of burners and fast boil features is fabulous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FFEF3054TB 30 Inch Electric Freestanding Range with 5 Elements, Smoothtop Cooktop, 5.3 cu. ft. Primary Oven Capacity, in Black []  2020-1-30 18:10

    I am giving it 3 stars because it did not come with a electric plug. I had to separately once I did stove works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FFEF3054TB 30 Inch Electric Freestanding Range with 5 Elements, Smoothtop Cooktop, 5.3 cu. ft. Primary Oven Capacity, in Black []  2019-12-11 18:13

    I am giving it 3 stars because it did not come with a electric plug. I had to separately once I did stove works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FFEF3054TB 30 Inch Electric Freestanding Range with 5 Elements, Smoothtop Cooktop, 5.3 cu. ft. Primary Oven Capacity, in Black []  2020-1-30 18:10

    I've only had it about a month, but so far, no complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FFEF3054TB 30 Inch Electric Freestanding Range with 5 Elements, Smoothtop Cooktop, 5.3 cu. ft. Primary Oven Capacity, in Black []  2020-1-30 18:10

    did not need such a huge strong stove.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FFEF3054TB 30 Inch Electric Freestanding Range with 5 Elements, Smoothtop Cooktop, 5.3 cu. ft. Primary Oven Capacity, in Black []  2019-12-11 18:13

    I really like the “quick boil” feature. This range has definitely exceeded my expectations. I was a small worried about keeping the smooth too clean because I’ve heard this can be an issue, but the surface cleans up beautifully.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FFEF3054TB 30 Inch Electric Freestanding Range with 5 Elements, Smoothtop Cooktop, 5.3 cu. ft. Primary Oven Capacity, in Black []  2019-12-11 18:13

    Came in amazing time and packaged well. It’s simple to clean and the temps in the oven are on point. My latest oven ran a small hotter than most recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FFEF3054TB 30 Inch Electric Freestanding Range with 5 Elements, Smoothtop Cooktop, 5.3 cu. ft. Primary Oven Capacity, in Black []  2020-1-30 18:10

    Only used the oven part 3-4 times and oven quit working. Very disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FFEF3054TB 30 Inch Electric Freestanding Range with 5 Elements, Smoothtop Cooktop, 5.3 cu. ft. Primary Oven Capacity, in Black []  2019-12-11 18:13

    Only used the oven part 3-4 times and oven quit working. Very disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FFEF3054TB 30 Inch Electric Freestanding Range with 5 Elements, Smoothtop Cooktop, 5.3 cu. ft. Primary Oven Capacity, in Black []  2020-1-30 18:10

    Amazing unit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FFEF3054TB 30 Inch Electric Freestanding Range with 5 Elements, Smoothtop Cooktop, 5.3 cu. ft. Primary Oven Capacity, in Black []  2020-1-30 18:10

    ready to go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FFEF3054TB 30 Inch Electric Freestanding Range with 5 Elements, Smoothtop Cooktop, 5.3 cu. ft. Primary Oven Capacity, in Black []  2020-1-30 18:10

    I really like the “quick boil” feature. This range has definitely exceeded my expectations. I was a small worried about keeping the smooth too clean because I’ve heard this can be an issue, but the surface cleans up beautifully.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FFEF3054TB 30 Inch Electric Freestanding Range with 5 Elements, Smoothtop Cooktop, 5.3 cu. ft. Primary Oven Capacity, in Black []  2020-1-30 18:10

    bottom drawer is corner cutting gone too far. its not on rails with bearings, instead it slides on a plastic clip, which broke and had to be replaced. even when it's working "as designed" it gets stuck and doesnt push all the method in, it hangs out a small bit.another problem is somehow items obtain between the two glass panes on the oven door and there is no method to clean it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FFEF3054TB 30 Inch Electric Freestanding Range with 5 Elements, Smoothtop Cooktop, 5.3 cu. ft. Primary Oven Capacity, in Black []  2020-1-30 18:10

    Came in amazing time and packaged well. It’s simple to clean and the temps in the oven are on point. My latest oven ran a small hotter than most recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FFEF3054TB 30 Inch Electric Freestanding Range with 5 Elements, Smoothtop Cooktop, 5.3 cu. ft. Primary Oven Capacity, in Black []  2019-12-11 18:13

    bottom drawer is corner cutting gone too far. its not on rails with bearings, instead it slides on a plastic clip, which broke and had to be replaced. even when it's working "as designed" it gets stuck and doesnt push all the method in, it hangs out a small bit.another problem is somehow items obtain between the two glass panes on the oven door and there is no method to clean it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FFEF3054TB 30 Inch Electric Freestanding Range with 5 Elements, Smoothtop Cooktop, 5.3 cu. ft. Primary Oven Capacity, in Black []  2019-12-11 18:13

    Amazing unit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FFEF3054TB 30 Inch Electric Freestanding Range with 5 Elements, Smoothtop Cooktop, 5.3 cu. ft. Primary Oven Capacity, in Black []  2019-12-11 18:13

    The front display panel went dead after 53 weeks. (warranty is amazing for 1 year).Service folks are nice though, I just want they could prorate a bit...It's cheap, so I suppose 1 year is to be expected :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FGGF3047TF Gallery Series 30 Inch Freestanding Gas Range with 5 Sealed Burner Cooktop, 5 cu. ft. Primary Oven Capacity, in Stainless Steel []  2020-1-24 18:14

    This stove had a poor regulator when we first got it which caused the range to be noisy and the oven to not ignite. The company sent someone out to fix it and it appears to work fine now. It's even a nice stove assuming nothing else goes wrong with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire Gallery 30 Inch Gas, Black 4-Burner Range with Liquid Propane Conversion Kit, FGGC3045QB Cooktop []  2019-12-8 18:14

    very happy with this product and the also , saved a LOT of by ordering this from Amazon , rather by buying the exact item in the local store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire Gallery 30 Inch Gas, Black 4-Burner Range with Liquid Propane Conversion Kit, FGGC3045QB Cooktop []  2019-12-8 18:14

    We got this out of the box excited to install and right out of the box it doesn’t work. After having a specialist come out we got it to work but this was obviously an inconvenience for awhile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire Gallery 30 Inch Gas, Black 4-Burner Range with Liquid Propane Conversion Kit, FGGC3045QB Cooktop []  2019-12-8 18:14

    It was excellent only few scratches at corners which really not a issue for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire Gallery 30 Inch Gas, Black 4-Burner Range with Liquid Propane Conversion Kit, FGGC3045QB Cooktop []  2019-12-8 18:14

    This is a very sturdy stove top with nice massive grates that stay in put when cooked on. Love the 4 diff. burners that place out the best heat for cooking what ever you want. I highly recommend this cook top.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire Gallery 30 Inch Gas, Black 4-Burner Range with Liquid Propane Conversion Kit, FGGC3045QB Cooktop []  2019-12-8 18:14

    The cooktop power burner is very powerful. Amazing for quick cooking like stir-frying and boiling water. The surface of cooktop seems a bit greasy as one has to remove the dials to clean, which we worry may loosen the dials. The largest problem is at the installation. I have an oven underneath it, and there is only 4.25" clearance from the top of my countertop. The cooktop barely fits. I think the MFR tried to be conservative and lists it as 5" depth. Overall, I love the cooktop and if you have enough depth clearance, I would recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire Gallery 30 Inch Gas, Black 4-Burner Range with Liquid Propane Conversion Kit, FGGC3045QB Cooktop []  2019-12-8 18:14

    Exactly as advertised. Fits perfectly in my existing cut-out, easily installed and cooks food.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire Gallery 30 Inch Gas, Black 4-Burner Range with Liquid Propane Conversion Kit, FGGC3045QB Cooktop []  2019-12-8 18:14

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire Gallery 30 Inch Gas, Black 4-Burner Range with Liquid Propane Conversion Kit, FGGC3045QB Cooktop []  2019-12-8 18:14

    I had purchased with hesitation because it was unknown brand to me. The install was very simple as i.2.3 then started to see all burners then, wow it is such strong burner on right front 18000 but. I didn't realize how powerful flame can be, but as I love Chinese cuisine, so far love it so much, fried rice with egg, fast boil for soup. It is so much simple to cook. I love cooking now. save a lot of for not going out to eat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire Gallery 30 Inch Gas, Black 4-Burner Range with Liquid Propane Conversion Kit, FGGC3045QB Cooktop []  2019-12-8 18:14

    Perfect quality and simple installation as long as you have a normal wall outlet for the plug on the cooktop. Our old unit was hard wired in so I had to hire an electrician to install a wall plug outlet. Thus far we love the quality of the cooktop and its functionality. Really nice unit for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire Gallery 30 Inch Gas, Black 4-Burner Range with Liquid Propane Conversion Kit, FGGC3045QB Cooktop []  2019-12-8 18:14

    I had liked the huge massive grates that flow from one to the other so that pots do not need to be lifted from one to the other. The larger burners heat up huge pots quickly and the smallest one gives you better control of the heat when you do not need to much heat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FFEF3054TD 30 Inch Freestanding Electric Range with 5 Elements, Smoothtop Cooktop, 5.3 cu. ft. Primary Oven Capacity, in Black Stainless Steel []  2019-12-30 18:12

    Amazing unit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FFEF3054TD 30 Inch Freestanding Electric Range with 5 Elements, Smoothtop Cooktop, 5.3 cu. ft. Primary Oven Capacity, in Black Stainless Steel []  2019-12-30 18:12

    I like everything about this stove. Cooks and bakes perfectly. The dozens of sizes of burners and fast boil features is fabulous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FFEF3054TD 30 Inch Freestanding Electric Range with 5 Elements, Smoothtop Cooktop, 5.3 cu. ft. Primary Oven Capacity, in Black Stainless Steel []  2019-12-30 18:12

    Only used the oven part 3-4 times and oven quit working. Very disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FFEF3054TD 30 Inch Freestanding Electric Range with 5 Elements, Smoothtop Cooktop, 5.3 cu. ft. Primary Oven Capacity, in Black Stainless Steel []  2019-12-30 18:12

    I've only had it about a month, but so far, no complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FFEF3054TD 30 Inch Freestanding Electric Range with 5 Elements, Smoothtop Cooktop, 5.3 cu. ft. Primary Oven Capacity, in Black Stainless Steel []  2019-12-30 18:12

    ready to go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FFEF3054TD 30 Inch Freestanding Electric Range with 5 Elements, Smoothtop Cooktop, 5.3 cu. ft. Primary Oven Capacity, in Black Stainless Steel []  2019-12-30 18:12

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FFEF3054TD 30 Inch Freestanding Electric Range with 5 Elements, Smoothtop Cooktop, 5.3 cu. ft. Primary Oven Capacity, in Black Stainless Steel []  2019-12-30 18:12

    bottom drawer is corner cutting gone too far. its not on rails with bearings, instead it slides on a plastic clip, which broke and had to be replaced. even when it's working "as designed" it gets stuck and doesnt push all the method in, it hangs out a small bit.another problem is somehow items obtain between the two glass panes on the oven door and there is no method to clean it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FFEF3054TD 30 Inch Freestanding Electric Range with 5 Elements, Smoothtop Cooktop, 5.3 cu. ft. Primary Oven Capacity, in Black Stainless Steel []  2019-12-30 18:12

    Came in amazing time and packaged well. It’s simple to clean and the temps in the oven are on point. My latest oven ran a small hotter than most recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FFEF3054TD 30 Inch Freestanding Electric Range with 5 Elements, Smoothtop Cooktop, 5.3 cu. ft. Primary Oven Capacity, in Black Stainless Steel []  2019-12-30 18:12

    I really like the “quick boil” feature. This range has definitely exceeded my expectations. I was a small worried about keeping the smooth too clean because I’ve heard this can be an issue, but the surface cleans up beautifully.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386