Read gears logic puzzles premium reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all gears logic puzzles premium reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gears logic puzzles premium [App]  2020-5-23 13:43

    Challenging but fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Owlee - Brain Game. NEW logic puzzles (premium) [App]  2018-10-17 21:0

    I loved the story line. The puzzles are so different and sticky! I loved the owl - very cool app, recommended for all people's, thanks so much for that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thinkrolls - Logic Puzzles [App]  2017-11-27 13:9

    My 2yr old loves this, had downloaded for my 5yr old

    0  


    Add your opinion on gears logic puzzles premium or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thinkrolls - Logic Puzzles [App]  2017-11-27 13:9

    This is one android game she keeps returning to after playing one of those dressing or meal making android games and I don't mind it at all! Sometimes she gets frustrated but a small support stimulates her to hold going forward. They have kept it easy yet you need to use some foresight. The sounds, repeatability and cute icons hold egging her go at it again and again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thinkrolls - Logic Puzzles [App]  2017-11-27 13:9

    Perfect issue solving android game for young kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thinkrolls - Logic Puzzles [App]  2017-11-27 13:9

    A thinky android game that keeps my 2 year old and my 5 year old equally entertained.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thinkrolls - Logic Puzzles [App]  2017-11-27 13:9

    If anyone has a child 8 or younger, I highly recommend this android game series!! My 4 year old daughter has not been able to stop playing for 2 days! The android games are brilliantly designed to tap into your small one's tactic snd issue solving skills. Its also thoroughly entertaining for me to watch as she plots her method through each level. This is a true gem of a game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thinkrolls - Logic Puzzles [App]  2017-11-27 13:9

    We're only 5 levels in and I already love this android game for my almost 4 year old. It's adorable seeing her issue solve in advance and plan outloud her next move!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thinkrolls - Logic Puzzles [App]  2017-11-27 13:9

    Perfect game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thinkrolls - Logic Puzzles [App]  2017-11-27 13:9

    This is such a cute android game for my son and I to play he absolutely loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thinkrolls - Logic Puzzles [App]  2017-11-27 13:9

    It's hard to search amazing android games for young children. My daughter gets bored with the typical "learn your ABCs" or memory type android games that flood the kids android games market. Finally a android game she can play that feels like a game, not homework. She loves solving the puzzles. Thanks for a amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Here: Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-2-27 13:23

    Already play your other android game ( Chop It) which is really damn good, and now this ??!! this android game is even better. Amazing job developers. Really recommend this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Here: Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-2-27 13:23

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Einstein's Riddle Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    I really have fun playing this game, it's addictive! However, it drains the battery and it's not quite the same across various devices. On my phone I can see how a lot of tips are available for each thing as I narrow it down and really hone into various clues on my Kindle I can't do that. It should be consistent throughout.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Einstein's Riddle Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    It's a really fun game, and a amazing time-killer. Definately recommend if you are going on a long trip in a plane. However, my only complaint is that there really is no dozens of subjects, other than the difficulty. I would up getting bored beautiful soon after playing through the early levels. However, I've kept playing it since I do like the challenge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Einstein's Riddle Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Amazing UI/UX, where the android game shows you the options visually, instead of you having to calculate from the Xs in typical logic grid puzzles. Also has filters. This also massively helps in solving, as you can see at an instant which options create sense. Very straightforward. Only the 10x10 and higher puzzles are hard due to the combinatorial explosion and having to disambiguate during intermediate steps. Haven't found a technique for that yet..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Einstein's Riddle Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Amazing game. Totally addicted. Just want the setup was a bit better for the harder levels, the grid is too simple. Even if there was something like a notes section to track connections that can't fit into the grid yet. Also a better back button, maybe a list of moves made. It's really hard to go back if you create a mistake somewhere just have to begin again but I love the game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Einstein's Riddle Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    I love this game, but the harder ones (eg 6 x 7) are physically difficult to play on a little phone screen. it's easier on my tablet. I've lost hours on this!!! but it's relaxing, challenging, just really need my reading glasses lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Einstein's Riddle Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    This android game is okay. It could use a few upgrades. It would be nice if there was some story to the scenarios instead of being entirely random. It would also support to have a full logic grid, which locations each attribute versus each other attribute, instead of a fixed grid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Einstein's Riddle Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Challenging which is great! I just want I could create it bigger, maybe on a handheld device or something. The screen is so little on my cell especially the insane levels that i cannot play them. I even downloaded BlueStacks and still small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Einstein's Riddle Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    I liked the old sounds better. However, this is one android game that I don't ever obtain bored of playing. Sometimes I have to play a thing over and over to obtain it right. This is something I enjoy, a challenge. Thank you. If I think of something useful I will send you an e-mail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logic Puzzles - Brain Fun [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    I really have fun this android game and have bought most of the packs. One problem I run into is that the clock rarely resets if the android game is restart before it is totally completed. It seems to work sometimes and not others. I'd like that to at least be an option if it's an intended feature that the clock continues through various attempts. It might also be nice to optionally show the clock during android game play. I've never been sure if it's starts right when you begin a puzzle or when you begin playing it and if it pauses when you the story or not. I usually exit the application entirely if I need to pause it. I play with a Note 8 and the stylus makes video test on a phone method easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logic Puzzles - Brain Fun [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    Puzzle is about astrological tattoos. Clue says Bonita's astrological sign is Cancer, but it does not say she got a tattoo of the astrological sign Cancer, but the tip states that the clue states that this is explicitly true. A bit misleading but I guess that's part of it. Otherwise the android game is amazing so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logic Puzzles - Brain Fun [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    Paid for the app, but have to a second time to place it on another device. What a rip off. I have a smartphone and a phone. I use both. I refuse to twice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logic Puzzles - Brain Fun [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    These are the best logic puzzles I've come across with varying levels of difficulty within each pack of games. As much as I enjoyed the 'Extreme' versions the grids were just too huge in relation to my phone screen with each grid square being too little for my normally accurate finger selections. I found myself having to zoom in before each selection of every square which, when working versus the clock, takes too much valuable time/effort. Unlike the online versions users aren't penalized for corrections when checking for errors. I prefer the online version. I like how u can fade a clue to a separate zone (in the online version) better than crossing out the clue in the application ver - especially since scrolling thru clues can sometimes effect in accidentally crossing out a clue = can be beautiful frustrating. All in all a amazing application but I won't be buying the extreme versions and may revert to the online versions since their features (as described above) are more pleasing to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logic Puzzles - Brain Fun [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    I love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logic Puzzles - Brain Fun [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    Very addicting! But when can we expect fresh puzzles?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logic Puzzles - Brain Fun [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    Fresh modernize The newest modernize is perfect, no more freezes (that happened in the latest update.) I have no issues with it now. Only a suggestion. That would be amazing if there would be a method to lock the size of the grid, mine keeps zooming in and out when I use my stylus! But the application is excellent for those who love logic puzzles. They a lot as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logic Puzzles - Brain Fun [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    Fresh make batter has probs I love this app, but with the fresh upgrade, when you finish a puzzle, you can't go to another one. You have to force stop & then reopen. Fix this please & I'll change to 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quick Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    This is amazing! It's so easy to cross out or fill boxes. I only want they had larger puzzles but that's okay. This is amazing for a fast on-the-go puzzle. I do puzzles form the Penny Press books ALL THE TIME! Love these! Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quick Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    Used to love this app. Visited e very day (also bought several puzzle packs) All of a sudden, the everyday puzzles are gone? Delete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quick Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    I've logged in after midnight Monday morning and the everyday puzzles for wed thru sun present already completed. I tried to go to today's puzzle and it opened already completed. Going back out now the list shows everything but Tuesday already completed this week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quick Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    I LOVE logic puzzles, so I was really excited when I found out there is an application with logic puzzles. I just want there were more puzzles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quick Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    Absolutely love this game! Gives your brain an intense workout and helps increase your cognitive reserve. Two thumbs up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quick Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    Love it. So simple to use. Just bought a puzzle package and that's beautiful awesome since I very rarely create in application purchases.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quick Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    to too hard for me but U B intelligent tink U would like GOOD LUCK πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Powerline - Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-6-9 13:44

    Great. Annoying. Frustrating, challenging. Loads of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Powerline - Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-6-9 13:44

    so a lot of ads! not 1 min into the android game I had 2 ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Powerline - Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-6-9 13:45

    Perfect time waster, with just the right amount of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Powerline - Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-6-9 13:45

    easy game, amazing time waster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Powerline - Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-6-9 13:45

    its ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Powerline - Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-6-9 13:45

    lots of fun but needs something?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Powerline - Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-6-9 13:45

    no.1 gameπŸ˜πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Powerline - Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-6-9 13:45

    A amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Powerline - Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-6-9 13:45

    addictive yet challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Powerline - Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-6-9 13:45

    adictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quixel – Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    ads :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quixel – Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    illogical

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thinkrolls 2 - Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-6-27 13:39

    super fun for the children and for me. it definitely gets harder as the android game goes on, so I enjoyed the later levels more. you can also choose simple or hard when you set up the user.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thinkrolls 2 - Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-6-27 13:39

    Amazing children game, puzzler suitable for 3/4/5/6 years olds but also older children will enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thinkrolls 2 - Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-6-27 13:39

    Such a attractive easy calm musical intuitive issue solving journey for 3 to 4 year olds. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thinkrolls 2 - Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-6-27 13:39

    Wish an adult ver Please :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thinkrolls 2 - Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-6-27 13:39

    Excellent for 4 year old This application really teaches issue solving well...my daughter really is proud when she beats more and more levels and she enjoys both difficulty levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thinkrolls 2 - Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-6-27 13:39

    Recommended Really cool game. Well thought out, programmed nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thinkrolls 2 - Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-6-27 13:39

    Fails, with runtime error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thinkrolls 2 - Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-6-27 13:39

    One of the better titles aimed a younger kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thinkrolls 2 - Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-6-27 13:39

    Excellent Edutainment I accidentally purchased this application for my 4 year old, and I'm glad I did. She was enraptured immediately. From the cute characters, to the just right challenge level and dozens of puzzles, she loves it. I love watching the cogs turn in her brain as she thinks ahead and considers the consequences of her actions. Well done devs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thinkrolls - Logic Puzzles [App]  2017-11-27 13:9

    Downloaded for my 4 year old she loves it. There aren't a lot of amazing touchscreen android games out there, particularly ones like this which are educating through primary logic in a platform environment. Excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thinkrolls - Logic Puzzles [App]  2017-11-27 13:9

    Cute children puzzle game! Also: eligible for the Play Shop family library, a huge plus (other family members play for free, yay!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thinkrolls - Logic Puzzles [App]  2017-11-27 13:9

    Perfect game! My 3 year old grandson loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thinkrolls - Logic Puzzles [App]  2017-11-27 13:9

    Ok yeah, they have the android game too...but I love this game!! Cute, colorful, zen ' ish in a childlike way, not too hard...not too easy. Amazing android game to shake off the days stuff! Love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thinkrolls - Logic Puzzles [App]  2017-11-27 13:9

    Children love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thinkrolls - Logic Puzzles [App]  2017-11-27 13:9

    Just excellent for my 2.5 yo daughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thinkrolls - Logic Puzzles [App]  2017-11-27 13:9

    My small girl likes it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Einstein's Riddle Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    This android game is super addictive and fun if you like solving problems. I was sick for a couple weeks and my time to solve the puzzle went up dramatically. I would say because of that, this is a amazing indicator of brain function. I am sure it could be useful in reestablishing brain function as well. Especially with all the various levels. If you choose the right category all puzzles are solvable. If you can't solve it, select another category.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Einstein's Riddle Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Cons: graphics method too little for phones, especially in the advanced levels. Ads are covering the bottom section of the Hints, and I am about to delete android game if they don't fix that. English is clunky, but that is sort of endearing. Pros: really like logic games, and this is a fun and relaxing version. But if there were a various ver out there, I would play it instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Einstein's Riddle Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    The android game is okay logic issues but putting Einstein anywhere near this android game is a mistake. The clues are very primary and just tell you the answers, you just have to hold flipping through the 30 clues to solve it. The clues are as easy as "The Doctor owns a Submarine" and this is the only structure to every clue, it may have a "Not" in it, but otherwise that's how every clue is formatted with the keywords swapped out. There is no true comprehension needed, the puzzles end up being beautiful mindless and shallow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Einstein's Riddle Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    I got hooked on Einstein Logic puzzles from Dell Logic Puzzles monthly magazine, back when you required graph paper to and drafting tools to hold everything straight. This is the excellent computer adaption to the old pen & paper days! No more Xs and dots!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Einstein's Riddle Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    I have always enjoyed logic puzzles. Over the years, I searched and searched for an application with fun logic puzzles. I never found a amazing one until now. You guys did a amazing job with this one! My only issue with the application is how addictive it is. I have other things I should be doing, you know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Einstein's Riddle Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    If you like puzzle games, this is great! 5 sets of levels (Easy, Medium, Hard, Extreme, Insane), with 700 levels each. And there is a lot of dozens in how to display hints. It is a small confusion on how to use the settings, but once you play with it, it becomes clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Einstein's Riddle Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    NOT TRADITIONAL LOGIC PUZZLES. If you came looking for X & O classic style logic puzzles this is not it. It's more like a junior ver with kiddy picture and coloured prompts with different hints. Not poor for some probably, but disappointing for me as I was looking for the classics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Einstein's Riddle Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Love this game. Great, challenging puzzles with no unnecessary bells and whistles. I miss the old design because it was easier to see the larger grids and tag answers - now I have to hold zooming in and out to play, and it's inconvenient/makes me play less. Also, the ad banner at the bottom gets in the way, but I can with that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logic Puzzles - Brain Fun [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    Paid for this application thinking the puzzles would be "free" but nope. Ive bought all the packs for the other logic games, as well. Damn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logic Puzzles - Brain Fun [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    you have to each package separately, otherwise amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logic Puzzles - Brain Fun [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    Egghead makes the best puzzle apps. This kind of quality is rare and the additional puzzle packs are worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logic Puzzles - Brain Fun [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    Need to publish fresh sets more often. I've been through all the "extreme" levels several times. Need fresh puzzles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logic Puzzles - Brain Fun [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    Recent modernize is slower than molasses Slow and glitchy since the updates. Insufferably so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logic Puzzles - Brain Fun [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    This reminds me so much of the logic puzzles I did in school as a kid. So much fun! I love that you can pick and choose how difficult you wish the puzzle to be. Most of the time, I whiz through all the easiest levels and then go back and do the next levels up and so on. Seems to work beautiful well to hold me from getting too stuck! Love the tips and that they don't penalize you for taking them, and I love that you can obtain more puzzles for a price. Well worth the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logic Puzzles - Brain Fun [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    Delighted! This is the third Egghead logic grid puzzle application I have bought and I am delighted to have found it. Just like the other two I bought, this one cannot be beat for value and terrific fun. Plus, there are no annoying ads! The designer is always working to add improvements and is very responsive to the customers. Thanks to all of you awesome logic puzzle creators for the fabulous puzzles. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logic Puzzles - Brain Fun [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    Amazing puzzles, don't like the interface I've been using the application before the interface change and I really preferred the old one that just displayed a list of puzzles. This one is not intuitive and I can't really figure out where I left off. Also whenever I finish a puzzle, return to the home screen, and press play to go to the next one, the application just locks up. I'm on a note 4 running Android device 6.0.1. Please fix this! The puzzles are really fun however and the for more packs are very reasonable. I do love this application in spite of the freezing. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logic Puzzles - Brain Fun [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    Freezing Application freezes when going back to menu from a puzzle. Having to force close each time is a bit annoying. Otherwise it's a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quick Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    Love the game. I've been playing this for well over a year now. The only problem is since the latest modernize the android game descriptions disappear in the night theme. I've reinstalled the android game hoping it was my phone, nope. It just restart my games. Please address this as night mode is my favoured theme and as I've restart the android game I have a few android game days ahead. Night theme is now back to normal since the latest update. Still loving the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quick Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    About 2$ for a volume of 60 stories doesn't seem like a poor deal. Along with a everyday puzzle. Though I didn't any volume packs, the preview packs were entertaining and challenging, so I would think the packs you have to would be just as, if not more, challenging and entertaining. I will hold this application in my library in case I want to reinstall and puzzle packs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quick Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    Love the logic problems, love the challenge of solving them within a certain time limit. My main difficulty is that one you finish the 35 preview picked, you only obtain one puzzle a day. My other complaint is that I can't see my previous times for completion when I redo a puzzle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quick Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    I love this, however you don't obtain a lot of levels. And to unblock all 14 volumes would be like $28 which is kinda a lot for this type of game. The everyday levels are fun though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quick Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    I always begin my day with the everyday puzzle, and the purchased android games are very reasonable. The interface is clean and easy - I prefer this to paper and pencil now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quick Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    One method you could improve is, when you have a puzzle about medals, please label which set is gold and which is silver!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quick Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    I've downloaded 3 logic apps, this is my favorite. amazing for beginners with well explained tips you don't have to wait for (ads suck).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quick Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    Really fun, and it isn't mindless like a lot of games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Powerline - Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-6-9 13:44

    very helpful for mind exercise, amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Powerline - Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-6-9 13:44

    Intriguing android game and perfect puzzles to do in down time. πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Powerline - Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-6-9 13:45

    its a small bit hard but its a awesome game..so i gave it 4 stars lol XD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Powerline - Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-6-9 13:45

    Excellent.... keeps me ticking over πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Powerline - Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-6-9 13:45

    Amazing game. Makes you think.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Powerline - Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-6-9 13:45

    amazing game. i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thinkrolls 2 - Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-6-27 13:39

    Amazing game, no ads or dodgy permissions requested. Melody and aesthetics of very high quality and very smart issue solving tasks/gameplay!! My 6y and 4y both have fun it a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thinkrolls 2 - Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-6-27 13:39

    Amazing game, my twins love playing it & have fun beating the puzzles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thinkrolls 2 - Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-6-27 13:39

    Congratulations to Avokiddo I am sending out my sincere congratulations to Avokiddo & their unbelievable application, Thinkrolls 2, for winning Google Play's award for, Best Family App of 2016!! It's definitely a much deserved win. I don't personally know any of the developers, there no bias here from me whatsoever. I am just a very happy customer. I am a 50 yr old grandma who's purchased their apps for grandchildren (& myself as well) love all your apps so much Avokiddo makes the best super cool fun 4 all educational apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thinkrolls 2 - Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-6-27 13:39

    Not only can't I access the game, I can't even search out how to obtain a refund. Waste of my and time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thinkrolls 2 - Logic Puzzles [App]  2019-6-27 13:39

    Amazing My 2.5yr old cannot obtain enough of this game! The characters are so cute! Amazing app!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386