gems crush - free match 3 jewels games Reviews & Opinions


Submit gems crush - free match 3 jewels games review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    when i first played t his game, i liked it. it was different. after nine days, i realize the android game does not play as an advocate or as an opponent. boring ...it is random selection of the pieces to be played next. i need a smarter game. nice attempt.. doesnt quite do it. 😎✌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    very addicting, always trying to beat my score having hard time trying to but over all amazing game.. i do think they should give you either more coins for a better second possibility it's rare that a sometime possibility works, i don't think that is right. no one will ever be able to obtain a better score i haven't since i've started playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    Great.... for an hour! Kept on asking myself, is that all there is? Once you reach a high score, the fun is over. Unless I'm missing something, this android game gets boring quickly. And if I am missing something, there should be detailed instructions, not just an simplified, obvious tutorial. Uninstalled!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on gems crush - free match 3 jewels games or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch gems crush - free match 3 jewels games video reviews and related movies:

    See Gems Crush - Free Match 3 Jewels Games #2 | Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Gems Crush - Free Match 3 Jewels Games #1 | Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Jewels Planet - Free Match 3 & Puzzle Game on youtube.

     related image

    See Jewel Crush - Jewels & Gems Match 3 Legend on youtube.

     related image

    See Jewel Crushβ„’ - Jewels & Gems Match 3 Legend on youtube.

     related image

    See Jewelish Jewel Games - #Android Match 3 Games on youtube.

     related image

    See Egypt Jewels Deluxe - Match 3 Jewels Game on youtube.

     related image

    See Cleopatra Match 3 Jewels Saga - Pharaoh Gems Quest on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    I loved this android game at first until I finished the first level. Not just ads but constantly harassing you to subscribe to VIP membership. If you don't mind paying $2.99 a month amazing stuff, the developer would create far more $$$$$ with a one off payment. Uninstalling as I type unfortunately 😣😣😣😣😣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    Fun android game ever!,but to obtain rid of one off the board,and trash can, both numbers,cost method to a lot of points, and that will cost you to much $ out of your own pocket.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    Love this app! So much fun...challenging and amazing entertainment - just want I was able to pass a level without buying tokens AND have enough point's from a prior android game to advance. Thanks for the hours of fun though !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    amazing game. I bought coins the other day for $3.99 it was supposed to remove ads did for awhile now Im seeing android game to play. very dissatisfied.Have to wait like 28 sec before android game returns.False Advertisement. I have bought other android game coins to remove ads and never had any android games popping up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    Amazing App. It is very challenging and fun to play. The only issue I see Is after you watch an ad The android game will sometimes freeze up causing you to have to begin over and losing ur progresse on the current level you are playing. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    This is the best dice android game i played. I gain lots of points and just love the set up. Very fun and relaxing. Never obtain bored. Thanks for this amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    This android game is actually quite good. The English translation isn't too bad, the ads aren't too excessive (at time of writing) and the core video test loop is compelling. the only change I would like to see is more dozens in the ways you can play (different sized android game boards, various rulesets, various mechanics, etc). Add some options for various styles of play to hold it from getting repetitive. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    Ads not too bad, might not be as flash as some other android games but at least you obtain to play without hold losing lives then waiting 12hrs or paying out true dollar. Well worth a go, developers not greedy.... Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    Jewel is a unbelievable cross between match three and a chess android game (in that you must think about each move and choose WISELY...and don't take your finger off UNTIL you are sure that is where you truly wish your piece/die to remain.) GREAT mind android game for adults and a unbelievable fin android game for youths.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    amazing android game & its free .Its a true amazing android game if ur trying too pass time . Watching that clock this just sort of rushes that time a bit while playing a amazing challenging game. Love it i play all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    Totally love this game, at first, I didn't obtain the puzzle but now I do. Match 3 numbers and that number goes up 1, dont forget to put the 3rd match close to the next number up! You will obtain it when you play this awesome, intriguing, Match- merge game,to move up to next number to merge too! 5 stars cuz its fun and alot of thought was place into Jewel Android games 2019- Match 3, thank you Developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    I love the android game but the spins are only going to 20 to 40 and no higher and I'm on chapter 13 the spin hit on 100 then jump to 25 and to a lot of ads. I just message that we are being charged 45 coins for spins and I'm only getting no higher then 45 pay out so I'm not winning nothing. you should change at least some of these or I'm going to delete a nice android game with method to a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    I can't stop playing this game! Plus theres not a lot of ads to distract you ! I luv it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    Android game would be amazing if every time you gave a gift or a box to keep coins a video ad was not attached req'ing you to watch in order to obtain bonus. Kind of defeats the point of a bonus. Ads are annoying in any game...Know you need them to sponsor your android games but NOT every single time a gift pops up. In response to your response...Nah will just uninstall..πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    Really fun and skill level incteases as you play. It becomes addictive, you just dont wish to stop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    Every since I downloaded the application Ive loved this game. this android game is very challenging for thee mind. I've even told people about it and they are playing it now. it's a amazing android game love it thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    Love this game! Just want the squares were easier to see! I think they should be brighter or outlined.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    Cool android game that keeps me going back. Simple to play with not to a lot of adverts. Can watch android game videos to gain additional coins and options. You don't need to spend true cash to obtain extras, careful dont sign up for the vip option (πŸ‘‘) to continue game/levels. Plays offline too so no WiFi required

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    love the android game cannot have enough of it amazing job makers create more like this with more dominoes. when make batter create it without paying and without melody but have noise just saying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    I love it it's a brain work out that keeps my mind from stagnating as I am bed ridden & have very small interaction with others 2 days later - I received a response to this post from the developers Never had that happen before I LIKE IT !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    I love this game! I could play it for hours! and I love the number and color concept, it's very cool. Thank you!πŸ€—

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    Fun game. Just want I could continue playing without worrying about losing lives and having to purchase things to hold playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    Love it. Makes you wish to better than the level before. Have to think a small bit too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    Love this android game love the graphics love everything about it hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    Truly Entertaining, but Caution - Addictive! The ads are a bit too much though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    love it addictice...πŸ’™πŸ’œπŸ’™ but it would be better if you had various colourful Dice and various colourful boards like they have in Backgammon just a suggestion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    the android game is good, once you search a pattern, it starts to pass by time while relaxing you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    To play for 15 seconds, you have watch AD fue 30 seconds. Amazing android game but too a lot of ads. Uninstalling!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    Amazing android game for helping to train hand eye co/ordination and using your brain and keeping it active

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    Just started playing, love it. It's addictive, which I'm sure is what it's supposed to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    Love this game. Keeps mind sharp but not complicated.easy to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    it is so unfair to create android games that you can't place the controller down, becuz you have to play another wave. NO KIDDING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    I really like this game. It's very challenging to test to beat my own high score. I would like for the grid to be easier to see. Even with my brightness level up the grey-on-grey makes it difficult to see. I would rate the application higher but I like to be able to progress up in a game. My first high score was in the 2Ks but I have no idea how I did it. I played it a lot (days) then beat my score by a few points. Still don't know how. I'm sure there is a definite tactic but I only play android games to relax. Maybe other players wish the challenge and so it would be five stars for them. For me it's four.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    I love this game. It's challenging as well as fun. It requires thinking 2 and 3 steps ahead to create everything work and continue playing. It's addicting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    this is the type of android game that will catch your attattion for hours if you're not careful! 😬😏i look over at my man to see what he's doing, and he's stuck on the android game as well! amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    😊😎 I really have fun playing this game. I search it hard to place down, & to be quite a challenge every time I pick it up again! THANK, , NOW BACK TO WHERE I LEFT OFF!!! TLAWALKER/2019

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    I like these kind of puzzle android games it is smooth and a lot of levels, to play, just to past time, and the melody to it is ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    I installed this android game on January 7th this year. It was something else to play and if I didn't like it I'd uninstall it. The android game is unbelievable I soon learned how to create matches, i.e. if you match three sixes you obtain a diamond, if you match three diamonds they clear a portion of the board and so on. This android game is great. Well done to the programmers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    Its more difficult than you think. There is tactic here so pay attention..its really cool! I like it. Thanks for giving us a various kind of match three game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    @ first I was not sure what to expect. I was skeptical about some of the comments people wrote for this game. But it didn't take long to message how unique and special this android game really is. I search my self getting glued to this game. ( which can be a positive and negative thing. There has been more than a couple times that I have necessary things to take care of but I am not able to quit playing.) the only thing I have an problem with is the amount of tokens it takes for the boosters. & I have an idea of something to consider for one of the future updates.if there was an option to play either with a mate or versus that would create this android game even more enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    This is a amazing game, and not only that, the developers took message when I complained about the casino application adverts -- 18+ rated ads appearing in a PEGI 3 android game app; I'm sure any parent would agree, that's an issue. It's been resolved promptly, I haven't seen a gambling-related ad in months now, and I'm playing away quite happily. This android game is fun, easy to play, addictive and very aesthetic. 10/10 now the gambling ads are gone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    amazing time consumer, very small ads. I downloaded this android game on my cell, smartphone and pc love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    This android game is so addictive. I begin turning and placing blocks and then 2 hours have gone by. πŸ˜ŽπŸš¬πŸ‘ So sorry, I must have hit the wrong button by mistake. 😎🚬

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    This is one of those apps that you pause....just so you can think about your tactic before going back to it. An absolutely unbelievable challenge to the brain, and a HUGE plus, is that my stylus works with it. Thats an integral decider as to whether I stick with a game. Thanks to the developer, hold up the amazing work!!!! πŸ’—πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    there's too much advertising and it's hard to play with all the advertising popping up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    Its a beautiful amazing & challenging android game but I liked it. Would recommend this android game :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    I love this game! It has a small various twist than normal, I begin playing & I can't stop. Encouraging mates to give it a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    It was nothing for me to pass by four hours and not even know it. I had a lot of fun putting the pieces down just so that they would fit, it's simple and it makes you think too, striving for that higher score. I freaking love it. This is one of my android games I won't delete after I obtain tired after a few weeks. I'll always have this android game on my phone.......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    1st, it doesn't use any data. Originally it was downloaded it for this reason and I am sooo glad i did bc i absolutely love this android game and play for hours. Its challenging and unlike any other android game i have ever seen. The creater of the gae gets 5 stars and 2 thumbs method up from me. Also, no glitches, no excessive amount of ads. As a matter of fact, theres hardly any ads execpt watching 15sec ad to obtain coins IF U WANT TO SPIN, u dont have to. I highly recommend it and am so glad i found this android game ❣️❣️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    When I begin playing it's very hard to place down. It helps me when I can't fall asleep. In the morning I'll search my phone on the floor. I love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    One of my favorite android games but now the spins for additional coins is not working...just keeps spinning...Please fix this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    the garbage can on the lower left side is that part of the appz settings&why does it have a circle in the middle that only rotates left only &not right?you should add an application settings that users can control.when trying to pull the blocks all the method down there is a magnet force that stop it from going down to bottem.why ?are you challenging the players in the game?, am i playing versus a computer or you ?whats the code to create the diamonds pop up?whats the hack code 2 game? email to anks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    amazing offline game. I would happily buy it to obtain rid of ads , but I'm not about to rent it for $2.99 a WEEK!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    So relaxing. Im still using my brain and not in a hurry to obtain through levels. Its a amazing method to wind down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    Nice android game with no ads and fun to pass time with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    please modernize software. ads are struggling to load. android game progress on gift screen fails to load and dispense coins.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    Luv this gameπŸ‘€! I do not wish to have VIP bunus taken out anymore . (Jewels games) Thanx Sharon Mcglothin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    I think this is the best of all the match 3 games! ....it is one of my favorite android games to play cuz it doesn't just explode into matches that simply fall into put with small or no effort while saying "way to go!" U actually shift the blocks on ur own which is so much better to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    I love this game, it's simply perfect.. At keeping your attention without complicating things..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    this is good, simple to play and not a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    Amazing game! It's various the other match three games. Test it, I'm sure you will really love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    Will be just fine when they obtain rid of the microtransactions. In fact it's quite enjoyable; but the android game can't be played properly at higher levels without them. Sorry, uninstalled it. I'll buy a android game that's worth it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    I don't like the updated version. Gives less coins and basically don't obtain higher than 30 coins when before you would dbl points at the end of your game. if this keeps up I'll uninstall this game. It used to be a amazing game..... in response to the developer... the more you play, the LESS COINS YOU RECEIVE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    Absolutely LπŸ’—ve this game, your not just pushing buttons, it makes you use your brain. Thanks for making such an Amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    Love this android game so much! Although the grapgics are very simple, the android game play is incredible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    love the game, however my purchase won't register, after restarting the android game twice, &"contact us" doesn't give me your email. I'm stuck on buying any more coins. Edit: after 4th reset it finally gave me my purchase. Please fix that bug.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    Android game could be great, but it has TOO MANY ADS -- MORE ADS than most other games!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    Perfect game. Nice graphics, loads quickly Does Not Have A Lot of Ads 😁😁😁😁 strategy, color match game, amazing for when you've got a small wait time, getting your hair done, etc. Fast games. I really want I'd found this application month's application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    i love this android game but its to hard to advance. the highest score ive been able to reach is about 3600 and thats it...........

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    I love the android game however having two stop and watch the promos let's see I leave is proof of other android games and wanting you to purchase into the android game right off the bat continuously are annoying this is so packed with these 2 problems it's frustrating and realistically not sure that I wish to continue with this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    The idea of the android game is cool, but it is slanted method too much toward getting you to pay for options so you can play or making you watch ads. I can only play for about 10-15 mins before I quit in dusgust.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    This is a very entertaining and addictive game. Love all the bonuses and free coins. There is tactics involved and ads are limited. Thanks a bunch. Glad I found this android game by mistake.πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    very glitchy. keeps shutting down in the middle of the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    It was a slow begin but once i got the hang of it there's no stopping meπŸ™Œ im addicted!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    Found my fresh favorite game!! Its easy , fun and simple android game android game to play . Makes you lose track of time. I love this game!!! If your like me and have to wait at a lot of locations for things this is excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    I have fun this android game it's strategic and fun. If you haven't already you should give this a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    I like how this android game makes you take a moment and think before you act! Very various from the match 3 android games I usually play! I didn't wish to stop playing to do this review it the android game is worth it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    I really have fun this game,not your typical jewel game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    Thanks android game soooo various than any other game! If you wish something various relaxing , enjoyable and fun this is the game! I can spent hours on the game! I LOVE THIS GAME! On the go or at home

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    This android game is very intellectual and intelligent and will hold you on your toes! Very addictive and fun, not for lames at all! And it can be played offline if needed, that makes it even more amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    The android game is ok, just want we had the option to move around the blocks that we put on the board, even if it cost. Also there should be a method to see which blocks comes next and have the ability to switch the blocks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    I absolutely LOVE this game! It is a challeging & fun game. You obtain to go at your own pace & is not timed. Although that would be challenging. This is definitely one android game I cannot obtain enough of! Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    Thank you for this app!!* My husband uses it to fall asleep every night.* He has difficulty sleeping so it relaxes and calms him.* I like the soothing melody of the game.* Susanne Tapley

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    Kudos to the developers!!! I'm older, and this android game is beneficial to have us think.....nice playing. Smooth. Commercials πŸ˜‰ when you wish or need them. The android game doesn't treat you like you're stupid. Amazing Job, thanks!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    I'm dumping this android game because it runs the same ad over and over. I've reported it and it keeps coming back. Other then that, I liked the game. I'd hold the android game if it weren't for the constant repeat of one certain ad. Sorry folks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    i like this android game it gies on and on no interruptions this android game really helps with my anxiety i play it every night i fall asleep playing this game.. amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    Not as simple as it first seems. It's a true try of strategy, working out where to put pieces in order to achieve best possible score...I LOVE THIS GAME!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    It's fine in the beginning but it never changes and 'the luck of the draw' is really annoying. I've had it for a few days and I don't think I'll be able to play much longer. What's the point if nothing ever changes?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    Amazing android game to occupy your mind with something challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    Nothing changes.. level 18 and its the exact same game. Nothing various ever happens. Blah.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    Amazing android game and the best part is, the creator was considerate with ads, not intrusive. Other android game makers need to learn from this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    I really have fun this game. It makes you really think your moves out before you create them and even then you cannot be sure! It's one brain tickler!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    It has me addicted already, if you're not articulated in being able to count numbers, see ahead of your next move, then decide rather to put cubes over here, than over there...in all its very challenging and complexed to hold you returning to test again and again...CJB

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    Totally addictive fun! So hard to place down. Simple to play with just enough tactic to hold it interesting. This is not your usual match 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    Very special and mentally challenging! Absolutely love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    I have a hard time with the graphics. The grid is dark I am unable to see the sqwares. Also some of the backrounds are to dark. Thanks for asking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Games 2019 - Match 3 Jewels & Gems Crush review [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    It's an entertaining eat for passing time away.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter