Read generic calculator reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all generic calculator reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    1 100 today and get the most popular, but it would have a great deal. The best price on conveyancing quote from a friend. The best price on conveyancing quote from a friend. Too bad credit loans are you doing it for you, but it would have a great deal. The best price on conveyancing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    Love a basic calculator. Works good.😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    Does not auto shut off, so battery gets drained. Percentage (%) function does not always give correct answers.

    0  


    Add your opinion on generic calculator or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    cool and simple app and consume less storage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    nice working i expect up and down check option

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    Good calculator, I recommend it and I know you'll like it as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    Very good unit esy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    Best app but without chek steps this is useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    Bruh try putting 45333345+0 and see the results and turn ur phone upside down and spells SheeeeSh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    it is what it says, its an excellent calculator.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    Keep forward team.. Tq

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    it requires minimum of 12 digits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    Very Nice Calculator

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    Just downloaded it type 8008135

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    Casio uses different way to do percentage when subtracting. I thought it was a defect in the code, but it does not, it's correct according to Casio. Changed to 4 stars, will get 5 when colors will be not so washed. Little bit more contrast will be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    Satr the needful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    vibrate opption please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    A keeper! I have been using a Casio calculator all my life and this one is like the real thing. BTW the percentage calculation works just fine like what I used to. 5 stars from me! And thanks for making this an ad free program. Happy New Year 2018!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    The calci is really good but certain typical buttons missing such as markup 'mu ', grand total 'gt'... N d % bug is still present which creats big issues d layout can b a bit improved... The urgnt fix needed is of d essential buttons nd of course % bugs.. Plz fix dis n 5 stars is not far!:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    Finally a calculator that doesn't need access to internet, location, private data, etc. Thank you! The images could be in higher resolution though, it'd be nice if it didn't say " generic calculator " as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    超好用。簡單易用,不要求額外權限,又沒廣告。真心感謝作者。Bug found: If I use M+, the first number is allowed to input decimal point, then decimal point is not allowed to input from second number onwards. I have to press AC, then decimal input allowed, this is a big trouble.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    In My previous comment I rated this app to excellent with a 5 star score, unfortunately I discover a major glitch on the percentage key it is giving the wrong results, almost cost me a fortune, good thing I know math and that's why I am reporting this to the developer to correct this major flaw. Do this math what is the result of 50 - 40% ? Youll see the wrong answer of 25.00 which should be 30.00. Now imagine someone paying in thousands how much money will be lost.?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    Installed just now. 91 minus 0.07% is 129 something on this calculator. I don't mean to be offensive. Just want to bring to the notice of the app developer. Maybe the errors will be corrected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    Love this app for the ease and the nostalgia. If only I could play the square root chiptunes, I used to on my original Casio. Need to come out with a Kraftwerk edition 😄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    The display is too tall. Hard to read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    After much trawling this calculator does percentages the old fashioned way. Looks great and add free too. Please keep it this way.!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    Exactly looks and functions like actual calculator. ... fonts could have been made easy to read for elderly users.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    अरे वाह: ये तो असली कैलकुलेटर जैसा ही है! लेकिन यदि इसमे Popup keypress, Check & keypress sound का Option भी हो तो अत्तिउत्तम होगा! प्लीज अपडेट करे!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    I needed a full screen basic calculator, this is perfect. Works just like a hardware calc.!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    I have been using this app since many time... But last update was with little bit problem... Problem in app screen display size little bit more then my phone screen size.... I have scroll up and down...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    All i needed gets the job done no ads 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    Have been looking for an easy to use calculator that doesn't use a lot of storage space. just perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    It's Ad free , got plenty functions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    % calculation wrong 12/100 %=833.33

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    Why dont you debug the error of percentage.......when we do 100-20% it shows 400 instead of 80.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    Percentage not working correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    Very easy suppoting big Numeric figures .kindly only improve its figures tuching speed.over all nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    Good. But it's bigger than all Mobile screen. All characters doesn't fit in the screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    Important to add option to change between dots and commas. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    Asik kayak kalkulator jual beli

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    SIMPLE AND SWEET

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    Excellent simple calculator. Also pls update screen fit to 5.5 inch mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    I like this calculator. Please upgrade to 14 or 16 digits. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    zabrdas yar kha aplikeshan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    Easy to use. It reminds me of more innocent days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    An excellent must have, ads free calculator app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    عالی است. ممنونم

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    Very usefull but not too good for 16:9 screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    The digits are too big. The Minus sign look like a big full stop. Otherwise the application is good. installed and uninstalled. if the digits could be made small it's a great application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    too good. large fonts. but it just doesn't show the series of calculation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    It's very simple and useful..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    Does not support split screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    Doesn't quite fit my phone screen but awesome for calculation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    Best calculator, It's like using the original calculator

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    It is not good does not fit correctly on the phone screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    d check button instead of sequar button

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    Very useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    Nice app now i can type letters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    The best calculator app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    User-friendly, easy and nice app 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    really good need improvement for 5 inch display because bottom or top slightly hide out. perfect for 5.5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    Best calculator ever! Simple and basic that's all I need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    Keep forward team.. Tq

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    Working good no adds cool soft

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    Low low Ligh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    I just love this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    "050819..kfr..thank's..."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    Oof spec speck so yeah sorry rotten Griffin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    good real calcultion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    unlike other calculators [stock lollipop calculator sux] saves time b/c it shows the dividing commas between time and goes up to a billion+ w/o just converting to exponents

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    I have found that this calculator app can solve math problems like real calculators such as pressing 200*5%- . The answer, 190 came up instantly! From hundreds of apps either on ios or android, none can solve like yours. I wish to have it on ios, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    A normal calculator just the way I like the percentage key to work on a calculator. 100 x 40% = 40 press minus key and it shows what's left over ie 60. Only issue I have does not fit on the note 8 screen seems to scroll up and down. I have also found another flaw when you add 20% it calculates the wrong figure. For example 33.99 + 20% the calculator gives 42.487 when the correct amount is 40.788. This needs to be sorted please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    % key giving wrong results, uninstalling. kindly check. Also when use for pv calculation for eg 1 divided by 1.1 gives u result but when press equal to again, it doesn't give the next result. Kindly check casio DJ - 120D for the improvements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    This is a great simple calculator that does what you need without fuss and doesn't require any special permissions. I have used this for ages now and believe there is none better for basic calculations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    I switched from a paid app to this. I like the traditional digital font. Good old style... Only thing is the font is a bit too thin and tall, and the AC key in pink is a bit ugly. Wish for an option to have weaker or switch off the vibration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    I like it alot simple and very useful and looks like my old calculator 😊 hope there was sound though. Sometimes you wouldn`t know if m+ was added or not. But great app 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    How is 100/25%=300? Or 10+10%=11.11111? First time in my life I'm confused.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    Good and light. But need any light click sound or vibration or pressing time butten color change. Because M+ and M- using time comes mistakes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    Its ok but the percentage is way off. I tried a simple percentage equation on 100 -25% and it came up with 300 not 75. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    I give this App two thumbs up! It's clean, concise, and easy to navigate. Does not come with a lot of mindless clutter!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    Strong : All basic main functions are included, big keypad and big digital display numbers are convenient. Suggestion : To be able to change theme, prefer black color theme ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    Can't disable Key press vibration. Otherwise very nice App

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    The calculations in the percentage are completely wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    Simple & easy to use, almost perfect, hope can you add copy & History function for great operation, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    Looks good but it gives wrong results for percentages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    I'm using only this calculator for long time. Very simple & all the general functions...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    There you are. This is what exactly I was looking for. Thanks a lot for simple and best calculator

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    Very goodfor all calculations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    Simple and looks and works like an honest to god old school calculator

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    excellent everyday calculator for sales tax , Mi. or Km. for measured volume of fuel , I find it very handy .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    Nice calculator but haven't touch sound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    Please provide vibration option

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    Calc with M+ at last.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    It's simple, user friendly, and reliable. Good application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    Nice big screen did attracted me a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    This calculator app does like a real one. Well done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    Came for 8008135 and that's what I got

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    I think this is very easy and simple calculator in all other calculation apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    Good app. When we press number , number light should blink

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generic Calculator [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    Professionals choice!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386