Read gentle man reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all gentle man reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gentle Sniper [App]  2019-2-21 13:30

    I wish to hit a bullet out of sky / hard difficulty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gentle Sniper [App]  2019-2-21 13:30

    I would love to shoot googly eye's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gentle Sniper [App]  2019-2-21 13:30

    This android game is great, definitely should add maybe a rubix cube or something that when hit explodes into a lot of pieces, even like a bucket of sand or something

    0  


    Add your opinion on gentle man or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gentle Sniper [App]  2019-2-21 13:30

    a @#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gentle Sniper [App]  2019-2-21 13:30

    add a phone that shatters when it is shot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gentle Sniper [App]  2019-2-21 13:30

    we should shoot pool balls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gentle Sniper [App]  2019-2-21 13:30

    I wish to shot hitler

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gentle Sniper [App]  2019-2-21 13:30

    I wanna shoot a furry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gentle Images []  2020-1-16 23:49

    Close your eyes and listen and you'll hear nothing but pure unadulterated acoustic piano. This recording for so reason stirs up a lot of emotions in me. The playing is impecabble with a lot of surprrises in it. It can go from a rather repitious pharase that is like a lullabuy then take a turn into a attractive music that sounds like a film theme. If you love piano melody you'll wish to add this CD to your collection. The latest chop Europa is a rather mysterious sounding piece that I realy enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gentle Words []  2020-1-23 3:5

    Very amazing value, lots of songs, crisp and clear vocals, lovely quality of choice, proudly representing Shaker melody and tradition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gentle Words []  2020-1-23 3:5

    Of this CD's twenty-eight tracks, eighteen are arrangements by Kevin Siegfried; the remaining ten are straightforward, unadorned performances of Shaker hymns, sung either by the choir in unison, or by a solo voice, as they would have been sung in Shaker services. Occasionally the choir stomps and claps, also as the Shakers would have done. The unison songs and Kevin's settings blend seamlessly together, since Kevin's melody is very sensitive to the spirit of the original tunes. His harmonies have an open, rough-hewn quality to them, like early American furniture, sturdy and useful. The melody carefully mirrors and supports the text, occasionally employing mixed meter to follow the natural cadences of speech. The settings are largely homophonic, like Lutheran chorales, rendering the text easily comprehensible. Kevin avoids unnecessary embellishments and repetitions, and each piece is a small, well-proportioned gem, averaging about two mins in length. In the liner notes, Kevin writes of his desire to preserve the Shaker ideals of "beauty, simplicity, and utility" in his settings, and he has succeeded brilliantly; the melody is unassuming, serene, and peaceful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gentle Words []  2020-1-23 3:5

    This recording of Shaker Hymns arranged by composer Kevin Siegfried and sung by the very fine Tudor Choir of Seattle is magnificent for several reasons chief of which is the careful blending of text and melody in the arrangements. The "gentle words" of these hymns come alive through Siegfried's thoughtful soundscapes, providing the right context for the notice of these poignant and life affirming hymns. This is no little task and although the Tudor Choir sings beautifully throughout, it is the arranging that has really caught my ear on this cd; you'd be hard pressed to search a recording of choral works with a better marriage of text and music. Well worth your money, time, and ears.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gentle Sniper [App]  2019-2-21 13:30

    i wish to shoot android game consoles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gentle Sniper [App]  2019-2-21 13:30

    Awesome Android game Here's and idea allow us create take pictures and use them as targets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gentle Sniper [App]  2019-2-21 13:30

    its amazing but i wish ti shoot isis in it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gentle Words []  2020-1-23 3:5

    Very nice CD. Perfect third party seller!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gentle Words []  2020-1-23 3:5

    Soothing , inspiring and timeless . I never obtain tired of this and it is UPLIFTING ! If you like this check out Barry Phillips, ans William Coulter also . Lovely to the nth degree !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gentle Images []  2020-1-16 23:49

    Gentle Photos is a collection of ten solo piano songs recorded impeccably on a Steinway piano in all digital. The songs range from very ambient to quite melodic. The melody is relaxing and is excellent for just that. It is amazing to unwind to after a hard day at work. The songs stand seperately but they also are cohesive through a special tapestry that Mr. Bajor somehow pulls off. I would highly reccommend this CD if you like new-age piano music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gentle Sniper [App]  2019-2-21 13:30

    gun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gentle Sniper [App]  2019-2-21 13:30

    very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gentle Images []  2020-1-16 23:49

    I just downloaded this album a short while ago, this morning. As it happens, I was looking through an old 'memory box' with things primarily devoted to the 1980s. I had had very private reasons for making note of melody that struck my emotions, and I found those notes while I was looking around. This particular album, Gentle Images, had been noted more than once in my handwriting. I knew why, but could not put the music. I was sad to see, upon doing a find for Jim Bajor, that he had passed away in 2006, the effect of a vehicle accident. Really sad, especially to lose those with talent. As I'd written, I could not remember any specific music made by Mr. Bajor, but upon a fast listen via preview, I knew why the melody had affected me as it did. Attractive piano sounds. If I were to test to describe this melody in contemporary terms, I would say it sounds a lot like the piano of Jim Brickman, the mega-piano man. But the melodies are those of this talented person, and those melodies are unbelievable indeed, at least to my ears. I'm sure this album is long forgotten by anyone who was even aware of this Detroit local, but if you are reading this review, it's worth a listen to see what you think. This recording may very well be something you would love.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gentle Words []  2020-1-23 3:5

    I am drawn to this for its simplicity and beauty and because it is a cappella which we use exclusivelyduring church r those who feel in to praise God an instrument must beaccompanying a hymn, I invite them to sample this lovely melody as it provesthat is not true.A real enjoyment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zotos Warm & Gentle Perm []  2020-1-16 4:59

    Worked perfectly to straighten a very poor curly perm. Do not message any dammage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zotos Warm & Gentle Perm []  2020-1-16 4:59

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gentle Video Downloader 2019 [App]  2019-1-10 13:8

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A gentle wizard []  2020-1-21 21:46

    I received a copy of this book in exchange for providing an unbiased review. This is the first children's book I've read in this manner that I can fairly give a 5-star review. the story is well-researched, informed, and a real bonus for kids of all ages. The book design and illustrations have an aesthetic appeal that matches the tone of the content. I want this would have been available to me as a child, but time is an illusion, anyway (as I just learned). This is a unbelievable story written by a talented author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A gentle wizard []  2020-1-21 21:46

    A short and entertaining novella that a private glimpse at Einstein's life and work. The writing style is extremely simple to read and the book is adorned with black and white illustrations. I think this book would be amazing as an extra-credit read for science class in middle school, and even high school. It describes theories in readable and approachable way. As it's written from a point of view of a school boy, I think children would be able to relate to him a lot. He couldn't always understand all the theories of the popular scientist, but his curiosity kept pushing him into further explorations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    George Westinghouse: Gentle Genius []  2020-2-1 22:59

    George Westinghouse was a Christian. But like most biographies, they ignore this foundational aspect and rarely touch on how their Christian roots might impact their business fruits. The author does a amazing job of contrasting how Westinghouse lived our his Christianity while the others merely copied only those things which they thought were applicable for their business. It shows up in how Westinghouse gave CREDIT to his workers by allowing them to place their name on their patents while Thomas Edison's was so controlling he had his name on every patent even though his workers did the work. Or that Andrew Carnegie allow his workers live in squalor and seven days a week, 12 hours a day, giving NO time to have a life other than work. The author points out that the business Westinghouse built was FAR MORE PRODUCTIVE than all of the other industrialists. There is a LOT of wealth and amazing business tip in this book .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zotos Warm & Gentle Perm []  2020-1-16 4:59

    I have been using this perm for my thin, straight blonde hair for 30 years. After trying other perms, I kept coming back to this one because it gives me curl without frizz...but I need to sit under a hood dryer for 1 hour with the solution under plastic. IT DOES NOT BURN OUT MY HAIR, but leaves a curly girl look and it stays until it is chop off...does not loosen and begin to look bad. I obtain it done every 4 months. Now my hair has grey in it, and it still works great...buy this perm...the try of time has proven it is a best kept secret over cold perms anyday...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    George Westinghouse: Gentle Genius []  2020-2-1 22:59

    This book suffers from so a lot of errors as to be nearly incomprehensible in some places, which is unfortunate because without them it would have been a genuinely amazing read about one of the most fascinating industrialists of the Gilded Age. As it stands, however, I cannot in amazing conscience recommend this book to anyone other than use as a reference. The legacy of George Westinghouse and his achievments deserves more than this book is able to offer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gentle Video Downloader 2019 [App]  2019-1-10 13:8

    njk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zotos Warm & Gentle Perm []  2020-1-16 4:59

    Simple to use perm that gave just the right amount of curl.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A gentle wizard []  2020-1-21 21:46

    I received a copy of this book from Story Cartel in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.A Gentle Wizard was written by Nils Andersson and illustrated by Oliver Dean. It was published by Speed of Think Publishing in 2017.Andersson writes about the life of Albert Einstein. He uses Jack, a part-timer at a photographer’s studio, to take a fresh spin on the life of one of the greatest scientists of all time. We, through Jack, the befriend Einstein, with his death, and teach our children about the scientist.Jack is the main hero of this story. He meets Einstein while running an errand. His first impression is that Einstein’s crazy. But first impressions are often bert Einstein plays a huge part in this story. He doesn’t like all the attention he gets and answering all the fan mail. He can seem a bit gruff, but that’s only until you obtain to know him.Helen is Einstein’s assistant. She helps the professor in his old age. When the professor dies, she sets to work getting all of his affairs in order. She also enjoys watching over Jack’s twins, Danny and Liz.Kate is Jack’s wife. She gets him out of tight spots and keeps the children occupied so that Jack can work. Most of all, she is Jack’s best mate and the one he turns to for is book takes put mostly in Einstein’s house. It is a junky put full of filing cabinets and loose papers. Nonetheless Jack loves to spend time there with the old e climax of this story is when Einstein dies. Jack has to work through his grief and also create sure that the professor is not forgotten.I enjoyed this book. I think it was probably meant for younger children then I am but it is sometimes refreshing to read something light. I think that if your children are a small younger than fourteen then they would like this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A gentle wizard []  2020-1-21 21:46

    Written with sensitivity and a real understanding of Einstein's theories, this book weaves a charming story about Jack's friendship with the amazing scientist. It is very approachable for younger readers. Because of that, it's a amazing method to start learning the thoughts behind the science.If your kid or grandchild is interested in science, I would recommend giving them a copy of the book and reading it together with them. The discussions that arise as the the story unfolds could follow a wide dozens of themes beyond the actual science. Friendship, loyalty, and loss would be just a few of the life's lessons that one could discuss with a child. This book provides a amazing opportunity for parents and grandparents to spend quality time with a kid as they explore this awesome relationship between the young photographer and the amazing ter yet, give them the book to encourage the joy of learning about science. .I received a copy of this ebook from in exchange for an unbiased review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    George Westinghouse: Gentle Genius []  2020-2-1 22:59

    Despite the not good editing this is a amazing story about a amazing man. Today's business leaders would all do well to emulate George Westinghouse. Dr. Skrabec has done an perfect job of research. His explanation of complex topics created this book a fascinating journey into the industrial age. Besides being an inventor himself, George Westinghouse was a management genius. He knew how to attract exceptional talent and gave them the help and resources important to succeed and beat the tournament fairly even when the trust barons plotted versus him. The largest lesson the book leaves the reader with is that an exceptional leader ensures that all stakeholders share equally in the success of a business. Skrabec quotes Samuel Gompers, ". . . if industry had been run by men like Westinghouse, there would have been no need for unions."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    George Westinghouse: Gentle Genius []  2020-2-1 22:59

    The author does a amazing job depicting the inspiring story of George Westinghouse. It was amazing to read of success through trying times and a business philosophy that remains relevant today. Kudos to the author!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gentle Video Downloader 2019 [App]  2019-1-10 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    George Westinghouse: Gentle Genius []  2020-2-1 22:59

    The strength of this acc lies in the explanations of the primary engineering involved in a lot of of George Westinghouse's achievements. However, no illustrations are provided -- which would have helped to visualize the people, places, and devices. The most damaging shortcoming for the reader is that it is all too clear that neither a professional proofreader nor editor was involved in the writing process. As a result, in any one page I found misspellings, grammatical errors, and whole clauses of sentences either out of position or duplicated. All too often, the meaning the author is trying to convey is unclear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A gentle wizard []  2020-1-21 21:46

    This is a fun, engaging, and comprehensible presentation of Einstein's ideas and personality. The fictitious main character, Jack, befriends Einstein as a young boy and takes interest in his ideas. Jack grows up to be a science writer who covers developments similar to these ideas in the decades since Einstein's death. It shows Einstein as a brilliant scientist with a sense of wonder, who enjoyed sailing more than adulation. It's a thoroughly fascinating book. It also has a list of nonfiction books for further reading. Unfortunately, a short passage perpetuates the myth that educated people in Columbus's time believe the earth was flat.Full disclosure: I received a copy of this book through StoryCartel in exchange for this review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A gentle wizard []  2020-1-21 21:46

    With this masterpiece for the ages, Andersson brings the mellow story of a young boy and a brilliant mind that's bound to touch hearts.With marvellous lucidity, the story frames several of the world's greatest men in a most affable light. The science and literature weave themselves into a attractive tapestry. Einstein's amazing paradox has been created incredibly approachable while preserving all of its brings forth the unattainable humility that accompany magnificent minds and re-establishes that the paths shown by them are sempiternal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zotos Warm & Gentle Perm []  2020-1-16 4:59

    Better than most perms but not gentle enough for my older color treated hair. Would process a shorter length of time than normal if hair is thin or damaged. It did thicken my hair on the top.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zotos Warm & Gentle Perm []  2020-1-16 4:59

    zotos is a amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Gentle Gunman [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    Ealing take on the Irish Troubles. Directed by Basil Dearden and adapted to screenplay from his own play by Roger MacDougal, The Gentle Gunman finds John Mills and Dirk Bogarde as brothers in the IRA circa 1941. Matt (Bogarde) is the young and hungry in the name of the cause brother, Terence (Mills) has grown tired of the violence and questions the IRA’s methods. This puts a strain on their relationship, whilst it also puts Terence on a collision course with the IRA superiors who brand him as a traitor. The Irish Troubles has never been an simple topic to broach in movies, the political stand point of the movie makers invariably leaning towards bias. Whilst critics and reviewers have to war with their own convictions when trying to stay firmly on the fence. The Gentle Gunman is an attempt at being an anti violence movie, one with a “gentle” pro British slant from that most British of movie studios, Ealing. Unfortunately it’s tonally all over the place, awash with a mixed bunch of characters that range from apparent comic relief, to rabid Irish terrorists and a city crier like British bigot. Things are further place into the realm of the wonderful by Mills and Bogarde trying to keep down Irish accents, a shame because without the fluctuation of the vocal chords the performances are rather good. It’s also a bit too stagey and the pace often drags itself into a stupor, making the adequate action scenes act more as a merciful release than anything truly exciting. On the plus side the movie looks awesome at times, with Gordon Dines (The Blue Lamp) on cinematography dealing firmly in movie noir filters. Which goes some method to explain how the movie has come to be in a couple of reference books about British noir. But really it’s a marginal entry and all told it's just a routine drama from a Studio who were much better in other genre spheres. 6/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zotos Warm & Gentle Perm []  2020-1-16 4:59

    I always use this perm. Keeps my waves and curls in all day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zotos Warm & Gentle Perm []  2020-1-16 4:59

    A very amazing ... non damaging perm. But ... read the directions very carefully. I recently went to my local Sally's store, only to learn that they only perms to professionals. I was able to this perm for a very amazing at Amazon. Years ago I quite a huge sum just to have my hair permed with this product and my hair was not damaged. It was the best perm ... because I only wanted to have body and waves ... not tight curls. I used the large, pink, jumbo rods that Amazon sells. Note: only 1 pkg. (36) rods are in one order. The image for the rods only shows (12) but you obtain (36). That's all you need. You will need perm tissue papers for your perm. They do not come in the Warm and Gentle perm box. Last, you will need a bonnet hair dryer for this perm. After you apply the wave lotion, ( two bottles need to be mixed together), place the plastic cap on your head and then the dryer bonnet on high heat and wait for 15 min. ... no longer. Follow the rest of the instructions. I hope this info is helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zotos Warm & Gentle Perm []  2020-1-16 4:59

    Very gentle. My hair is hard to curl and it did a amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    George Westinghouse: Gentle Genius []  2020-2-1 22:59

    I doubt if this short comment will really be of much support to the potential reader, but Publisher take note:This thoughtful, engaging, and rather well-written book is in ruins thanks to the most miserable editing I have ever seen. In fact it cannot have actually had an editor. Commas are thrown in at random, phrases are repeated - clearly as a effect of inattention to typesetting - individual words are jumbled together in a phonetic head-on collision (e.g., "bending" instead of "be ending") as if they were the effect of dictation to the computerized voice from Battle Android games ("Greeeetings Doctur Falken... shaaall weplay agame?"). There are scores of errors on each page and it's so poor I may not create it past page 22. In short, the book is a nuisance to read and a shining example of the junk America produces today.Which is a shame, because George Westinghouse had far more integrity and his legacy deserves better. A company that would place unproofed text on the shop and have the audacity to charge for it would have galled him. If he were around, I suspect he would spend enormous sums of his own to the entire printing simply to place us out of its misery and give it a decent e material is very amazing and the topic is one that deserves to be studied; the author's effort (and, again, Westinghouse's biography) deserves far better than this publisher has given it. Or is capable of giving to anything, apparently. Unless it's to a recycling bin, which is where this edition belongs if it is to do anything good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    George Westinghouse: Gentle Genius []  2020-2-1 22:59

    The book was very informative and showed how George went from working in father's machine to his own inventions on the road. After making millions with his numerous inventions relative to gas pipeline infrastructure and distribution got into distribution of electricity with Nicola Tesla. The book was so filled with spelling and grammatical errors created it frustrating at times however. The publisher needs a amazing spanking for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A gentle wizard []  2020-1-21 21:46

    A fresh contribution by the author of Professor Kompressor! A unbelievable small book with the main goal of using a fictional hero --- and his interaction with historical figures Einstein, his longtime private assistant Helen Dukas, Robert Oppenheimer, and John Wheeler --- to introduce the reader to the fundamentals of unique and general relativity. The temptation might be to compare it with the classic books "Mr. Tompkins in Wonderland", by George Gamow, but that would fall short. Andersson has woven historical happenings and actual quotes with the fiction to build a story in which the personalities and feelings of Einstein and the others naturally emerge. The illustrations by Oliver Dean are masterful and work seamlessly with the text.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ant-Man [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    I loved it it was so much fun and very funny, another marvel masterpiece

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ant-Man [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    > Size doesn't matter if he's a superhero who committed to save the world. My confession is I never read 'Ant-man' comics and I never knew such kind of superhero even exist in Marvel till this film was announced. (But I know Danish movie 'Antboy'.) So I'm glad they brought cinematic ver of 'Ant-man' and I'm sure he'll return to the next 'Avengers' as they promoted strongly in this movie itself to know what would be the audience response. I don't know others, but I definitely welcome the idea. Another CGI magic, another Marvel's wonder. As long as they pick the right cast and squad with a amazing story, the sci-fi like this continues to rule the cinema world. It was a amazing squad work, that must be appreciated. As usual the top notch visuals as well the performances, even the sidekicks. But I was surprised to see when Paul Rudd was attached to this project. I believed it would be a comedy sci-fi packed with full of action, and I was wrong. It was a easy tale, a heist theme and of course it was fun to watch, but never was a comedy movie. A unbelievable beginning, especially for the first movie in the series. You know powerful foundation is the key to raise a building above. I know the sequels would only obtain better by progressing and it should be. Because in all the Marvel's superhero flicks, this one was the most family and young children friendly. That does not mean there were no violence, but from the title to the characters and presentation, all were so casual and can be understood by all. It was so amazing to see a legend like Michael Douglas to be a part in the modern movie. Now I am eager to see Evangeline Lily as Wasp-girl in the follow-up. It would be like Peter Pan and Tinker Bell, but in a sci-fi version. The extras were very interesting, I enjoyed them as well. If you're are yet to see the film, don't expect anything like Disney's 'Honey' trilogy, after all, if you have fun the Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU) then you would do same for it which is the twelfth to follow. 7.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ant-Man [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    I like Paul Rudd and was hoping this would be as funny as 'The Guardians of the Galaxy' but it wasn't. It looked amazing and the direction was solid but I think it suffered from the constant screenplay rewrites that the movie underwent by changing the screenwriters (Edgar Wright and Joe Cornish). I also felt it was a bit too long-winded and it was unbalanced. However, the main amazing feature in this movie was the unique effects. ★★★

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hollow Man [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    I have been unusually lucky with my SyFy-channel film watching lately. I had no idea what this film was really but there was nothing else on latest night and I also noticed that it was directed by Paul Verhoeven which have directed quite a few films that I really liked so I decided to give it a try. As it turned out, this is another film that is somewhat above the usual standard for films given on SyFy. It has a rating on 27% on Rotten Tomatoes which is just [email protected]#$%. But then, the so called “professional critics” used by the Rotten Tomatoes are dimwits who trash every film that is not “intellectual” enough for their self-imagined refined tastes. I do not know why they continue to use these clowns for their official rating system instead of the true audience? On IMDb it holds a 5.6 out of 10 rating which is more realistic. I was hesitating between 7 and 6. In the end I gave it a 6 because, as I said in the title, it is a quite okay film but not a unbelievable one. The story of the film is a fairly standard one. Scientist experiments on himself, experiment goes wrong, scientist goes mad, cheat hack, cut chop, scientist dies, satisfied ending for the remaining survivors. Thus the film beautiful much relies on its unique effects which are indeed quite good. The different invisible effects, not to mention the scenes where Caine is partially visible due to smoke or water effects, are quite enjoyable to watch. Kevin Bacon is making quite a performance as a very disagreeable fanatic scientist. He is doing a remarkably amazing job of it even when he is covered by a latex mask which of course is quite a feat being deprived of any facial expressions. The rest of the cast was fairly standard Hollywood fare, that is, fairly bland. On the whole I found the film quite enjoyable. It was perhaps a bit slow at the beginning and Cain’s present of megalomaniacal attitudes was indeed becoming a bit tiresome after a while. As I said, his roles was a very disagreeable one. Once he became invisible things started to become more interesting although it took a wee time for things to speed up even then. It was certainly not a wasted film evening and the film is worth at least 6 out of 10 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAC-MAN [App]  2017-11-14 21:0

    This has essentially become bloatware ware. It has pop-ups even when the application isn't running. Not controls for stopping notifications. Intuitive interface. Thumbs up to developers! Every time you played a crappy PacMan android game and wished if only. This is the android game that finally got it right. Definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAC-MAN [App]  2017-11-14 21:0

    Just the mazes section alone makes this the best Pac Man android game I have ever played in my life. Anybody who is complaining about having to watch a 30 second ad (that you skip in the first 5 seconds) is nuts. Test waiting with your quarter to play at the arcade. That sucked! This android game brings me back to those unbelievable years of the past with a fresh twist. Thank you Bandai Namco for allowing me to time travel through my Android device phone. Also, thanks for the Tekken series but let's save that for another time. Cheers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAC-MAN [App]  2017-11-14 21:0

    Very amazing game, especially if you wish to pass the time by. Also very addicting, I search myself lost in this android game at times. So poor to where I have to set a timer to close out the game. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAC-MAN [App]  2017-11-14 21:0

    It is the worst android game in the globe you can not go down and it is so slow and stupid and boring and pepole how love PAC MAN U SUCK!!! :3 :) XD ## WORST APP EVER PES OUT✌✌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAC-MAN [App]  2017-11-14 21:0

    Searched offline android games and this one came up, but it kept asking to connect online. Game's okbut not what i was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAC-MAN [App]  2017-11-14 21:0

    Just like the true thing. Except you are able to turn off the stressful music...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAC-MAN [App]  2017-11-14 21:0

    it's a cool android game but the thing I don't like much about it is the controls, when I test to go left it goes up, or doesn't move at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAC-MAN [App]  2017-11-14 21:0

    Half full I like .I think this android game i always be a loser to the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hammer Man [App]  2018-1-21 21:0

    Originality: You took this from Getting over it -1| 2: you created a levels concept +.25 Gameplay: Other than the totally ripping of getting over it its decent video test +.50 total -.75 points Graphics/work: Graphics are decent for a mobile android game +1| 2: Its susspicous how there are images of "your" android game so u probably copied + .75 total| 2.50 stars Ads: since this is a ripoff of "Getting Over It by Bennett Fody" but didn't obtain spammed with ads +.25 Private Total star rating 3.00 Stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hammer Man [App]  2018-1-21 21:0

    Stolen game. Ripped from PC android game "Get Over It." Reported.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hammer Man [App]  2018-1-21 21:0

    Want there were more levels and the checkpoint system is broken

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hammer Man [App]  2018-1-21 21:0

    Not a lot of gameplay, with 2 official levels. Needs more and longer levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hammer Man [App]  2018-1-21 21:0

    It's a frustrating android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hammer Man [App]  2018-1-21 21:0

    Cant wait for lvl 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hammer Man [App]  2018-1-21 21:0

    Null

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hammer Man [App]  2018-1-21 21:0

    I is a beautiful cool game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIG MAN [Book]  2017-12-8 18:0

    Reviewed by Emma-Louise on behalf of KFFReturning home to her roots was never in Sasha’s plan, trust a parent to know which strings to pull to achieve that goal. Sasha returns to the little country city she grew up in and is forced into the unlikeliest of partnerships. Grant Werther is a hard working, easy man who truly believes it is better to live in the country than it is to live in the city. And he is the reason this book is called Huge Man and oh support me, is he a huge boy!‘His biceps are as thick as my thigh, and I can’t support thinking, as I watch him lift and ready the ax to swing, how easily he could toss me around a bedroom’Big Man is a second possibility romance about two people who knew each other in childhood, and who never could obtain over the fears and anxiety of telling one another how they feel.‘ “You’re exactly the same girl you used to be”, he said. How can I be? I’ve run as far from her as I possibly can.’‘I knew him again the moment I saw him. I’m still the girl I used to be--and he’s still the boy he was too.’Big Man is pure decadence, it’s a food consisting only of desserts. Grant Werther is incarnate. A male popsicle I’d gladly run away and not be willing to share. This is such a stunningly hot read with so a lot of sweet parts that I’ll be sure to brush my teeth after reading this one, I don’t need anymore cavities! The most touching aspect of this book was the description of little city living and how the residents can be, both the amazing and the poor points.“This feels more true than any of that ever did.”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIG MAN [Book]  2017-12-8 18:0

    Sasha Bluebell ran away from that little city as quick as she could years ago. But now she's back to fix up the home she grew up in to and then obtain back to town and her life as she knows it now. What she didn't expect was to run right smack into the one guy that she once crushed on all those years ant Werther has always known he'd never leave this little town. He works hard from sun up til sun down. He's got huge plans to create his dreams come true, but when Sasha shows up again a fresh plan n Grant obtain Sasha to admit they belong together for the long haul? Or will Sasha run again the first possibility she gets?Big Man is a sexy, sassy, swoony read that will have the reader needing a cold shower and yearn to look for a huge man of their ha and Grant are so various yet so alike in so a lot of ways. And after they obtain past a small misunderstanding things obtain hot, hot, hot!! Talk about panty melting goodness!I really love how Sasha cares about how she's perceived even though it appears to some like she doesn't. And I adore how Grant goes about wooing Sasha.I really enjoyed this saucy read with it's witty banter, intriguing storyline, feisty heroine, and mouth watering hero.I highly recommend you pick up Huge Man today and search out just how fun and naughty living a country life can be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flame Man [App]  2018-3-30 21:0

    add more challenges

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flame Man [App]  2018-3-30 21:0

    Were's the FLAMETHROWER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!?????????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flame Man [App]  2018-3-30 21:0

    Nice game...you guys may modernize the 'superhero' android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flame Man [App]  2018-3-30 21:0

    It's very amazing android game and have amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flame Man [App]  2018-3-30 21:0

    Tis android game is goo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flame Man [App]  2018-3-30 21:0

    Very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flame Man [App]  2018-3-30 21:0

    NSITIK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Man []  2019-12-18 21:25

    I don't know how this book got a amazing review. The plot just rambled on and on. I've beautiful much read all of Baldacci's books and this is the first one I did not like. I read The Latest Mile, second book in this series, which is enjoyable and doesn't ramble on about the small our trivial. I guess this book being in the first of a series is about the development and back ground of Amos Decker. If I had read this book first, I would not have bothered with the other book in this series. If this is your first Baldacci book and you do not like it, I'd advise you to test one more of his books, he is one of my favorite authors and one I'll continue reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Man []  2019-12-18 21:25

    Love Baldacci...you're always afraid that,as with many, too a lot of other 'Branded' Authors, that he/she will begin to write to fulfill their contractual obligations. I am extremely happy to tell whomever reads this review that this is absolutely not the case with "MEMORY MAN" By David Baldacci!I could go on and write a review of this amazing book, but I will spare you my story review, because all I will tell you is that you will not be disappointed, at all, with this recent book by Mr. Baldacci. I read a lot, by probably most/all the so called 'branded' Authors and I was concerned that this Memory Man would be a let-down...it's e first half of the book tells the base story Nd then goes into a tremendous building to a 'fire-burning', turning, latest half of the don't know me...I don't know you, but, as an avid reader, or for a amazing summer read, most definitely this David Baldacci "Memory Man'...it's truly worth whatever you have to for it. Have fun it!...You will.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Millennium Man []  2020-1-11 20:18

    Wow!!! I heard about this guy, and just happened upon thisCD. The songs have strong lyrics that had an inspriring messagealong with amazing dozens of musical moods. The second song on thealbum had me whistling the tune all day long and just created me feelgood about life!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Man Up []  2020-1-17 2:12

    Reach records has come out with the best projects in 2011 for CHH and this one is no different. A lot of men don't know what real manhood is and Reach does a amazing job of showing us what Biblical manhood look like I do like this project but there's a reason I gave it a 4. First let's begin with the songs:Man Up Anthem (4/5): If there was ever a cypher reach did this would be it. Everyone on hear is rapping like crazy. Though I do feel the beat could have been bassier, CheeseBeats did a nice job with the it and shows how diverse and special he can be with his ity (5/5): This talks about how we should submit not only to government officials and the like but also to the Highest Authority (Jesus Christ). Lecrae does a really amazing job with the hook giving it a high energy type feel. Huge Juice did a nice job with the beat. I enjoyed everybody's verses but KB honestly had the best sponsibility (5/5): This track might be my favorite on the whole CD. This is no doubt PRo's best beat he's done for Reach yet. Track talks about taking responsibility and each artist does a amazing job of explaining the locations they take responsibility e hook is definitely catchy and cool how they have 3 people on the hook. I like how Sho Baraka applies the build-up result to the hook as well. I was a small disappointed he wasn't rapping a verse though.Envy(4/5): Dirty Rice did a nice job with this beat. Although I'm not completely in love with the sample, it's definitely catchy enough to stay in your head. This is probably the most creative song on the CD due to each artist personifying themselves as envy. What's weird about this song is that each artist's verse after each other is better then the next one. Not sure if they did this on purpose or maybe it's just urage (4.5/5): Finally a song with Sho Baraka rapping! I love the beat DJ Official did for this song. I actually like everyone's verse. The song talks about how we present courage in ways that are not really courageous at all and how real courage in found in Christ. The only gripe I have about this song is PRo is on the hook but you can barely notice. I personally would have him do the whole hook.Temptation (5/5): Each artist talks about their struggles with temptation with which us men with everyday. This beat is very nice with 3-way production between DJ Official, Joseph Prielozny, and Huge Juice. I love the sermon on this song as pentance (3.5/5): Well, to be honest I actually think this song was okay but the song feels a small out of put beat-wise. It's definitely real that repentance is something a man should do but just not completely in love with this even though the movie has a amazing message, the acting could have been a small better. At times the acting feels a bit overdone and occasionally cheesy. Still, I like the film and probably would watch it again. The project as a whole definitely worth a purchase. This is definitely one of Reach's best projects they have place out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Man Up []  2020-1-17 2:12

    I bought this album for my 16-year-old son and ended up listening to it myself, too. Amazing lyrics with a message.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bang Man [App]  2019-3-1 13:45

    Not like whats play in the video about it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow Man [App]  2019-2-17 13:26

    this android game is absolute trash dont obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Man! [App]  2019-6-2 13:29

    decent android game i still love ketchup

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swing Man [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    Very well made, easy android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swing Man [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    Huh u talkin to me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swing Man [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    Level 26 is blank

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swing Man [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    I just downloaded this cuz this add keeps on popping up when I'm trying to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swing Man [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swing Man [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    Could be better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling Man [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    AWESOME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    War Man [App]  2019-7-27 13:22

    It one of the best android games I've played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    War Man [App]  2019-7-27 13:22

    I like it a lot and it fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pac Man [App]  2019-7-28 13:26

    Pacman is best because it has ghosts, a maze and a pacman

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voice Man [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    Ahh it's a fake application I am very sad about this application and I am v mad 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voice Man [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    Kajalpanday

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ava's Man []  2020-1-19 23:24

    to fully appreciate this story. As I read, it seemed that every page elicited a "Yep, I remember that!" I was born in 1957, as Charlie's era was fading away, but enough of it remained to create an impression on me. I grew up in Georgia and Alabama, and recognize Charlie's world. Most of my relatives worked in the mills. I knew folks who had actually picked cotton. I've spent nights fishing on the river, throwing an old tire on the fire to hold the skeeters at bay. Sadly, those times are gone. Subdivisions fill the fields where we once shot doves. A strip mall has replaced the old cotton gin. The kids and grandchildren of old mates no longer allow us hunt the few remaining locations where we hunted for ing this story made an aching inside, a longing for those times and the people who lived them. Rick Bragg has done a remarkable job of capturing the essence of the era and the folks who just lived life as it came to them. People nowadays spend too much time thinking about living- what result will this have, should I allow my kid do that, what about his self-esteem. Back then, you just dealt with life as it came to you, amazing or ank you, Rick Bragg, for conjuring up the ghosts of harder but simpler times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ava's Man []  2020-1-19 23:24

    Ricky Bragg is a master storyteller. I love his entire series of books about his family, this included. Create sure you read his latest, "The Best Cook in the World." I just finished it and it is one of all time favorites. I read him years ago but am now inspired to re-read all of his books. The dialogue is exceptional. I have family in Bakersville, NC which is five hours away from Jacksonville, AL but also in the high Appalachians. I can hear my grandparents', aunts', and uncles' voices in his family's speech patterns. If you wish to know why some of us keep onto our families in the South, read Rick Bragg. Or families anywhere. An exceptional read. Rick is a Pulitzer Price Champion and, in my humble opinion, a national heritage treasure!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386