Read genuine joe deodorizing commode mat reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all genuine joe deodorizing commode mat reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genuine Joe Heavy-Duty Metal Dustpan 58143 []  2020-1-18 1:19

    I got tired of the flimsy plastic dust pans that warp and can’t handle anything with some weight to it. I stumbled across this old school tool and decided to give it a try. I works amazing and should latest a very long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genuine Joe Heavy-Duty Metal Dustpan 58143 []  2020-1-18 1:19

    Will never have a junk plastic dust pan in the garage, or house. Grew up with sturdy metal pans and this is an perfect one. Arrived before the expected due date. Perfect service!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genuine Joe Heavy-Duty Metal Dustpan 58143 []  2020-1-18 1:19

    Having grown up before the heyday of plastic everything and having spent time in the Navy, ALL those cheap, throw-away dustpans (that are now likely part of landfills) disappointed. This thing is like Mom’s dustpan. She died in 2017 and her trusted steel dustpan outlived her. It makes better floor contact, allowing collection of whatever you’ve swept up with less effort. You feel this dustpan and you know it’s a tool not going away for a long time. Whether you’re an environmentalist or a utilitarian (or both) this pan is the best choice.

    0  


    Add your opinion on genuine joe deodorizing commode mat or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genuine Joe Heavy-Duty Metal Dustpan 58143 []  2020-1-18 1:19

    Just sliced my finger begin 2 mins after unboxing the dustpan from the Amazon box. A sharp burr made during manufacturing was left to cause damage. QC must have missed this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genuine Joe Heavy-Duty Metal Dustpan 58143 []  2020-1-18 1:19

    Excellent until I noticed that it did not sit evenly on the floor which allow dirt go under the dustpan when I swept. Not a fan of this product defect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genuine Joe Heavy-Duty Metal Dustpan 58143 []  2020-1-18 1:19

    Sturdy, and has a thin edge to sweep the dust over. I don’t like the really thick lip the plastic ones have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genuine Joe Heavy-Duty Metal Dustpan 58143 []  2020-1-18 1:19

    What makes this the best dustpan-This dustpan reminds me of the dustpans you search in the 60's and 70's. It is created to last. A massive duty all metal does not have that annoying rubber piece on it. It sits flush with the floor. I believe this dustpan will latest a lifetime, unless someone takes it or I lose it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genuine Joe Heavy-Duty Metal Dustpan 58143 []  2020-1-18 1:19

    Excellent size,not too huge and not too small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genuine Joe Heavy-Duty Metal Dustpan 58143 []  2020-1-18 1:19

    Amazing solid metal dustpan for $6.09. Can't be beat for anything close to this price. Just ever so slightly smaller than my vintage dustpans but just as sturdy. Only thing, there's always something, the handle is a small smaller in diameter. Little enough as to not fit a standard broom handle and a small little for a man-hand. All in all it's a bargain and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genuine Joe Heavy-Duty Metal Dustpan 58143 []  2020-1-18 1:19

    I brought it because it is just like I used when I was in the navy. Keeps forever, does not crack or brake like those you at a wear house shop or box store. I have one already, but I ordered a fresh one so I can have one for indoors and one for outdoors. Best dustpan you can invest your in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genuine Joe GJO10429 Plastic Round Plate, 9" Diameter, Black (Pack of 125) []  2020-1-19 0:26

    Was able to two various colors and stack them in 'stripes' too!! These were very amazing quality for holding a third pound burger, beans, salad and chips... so at least 1 pound of meal per plate with NO incidents of bending or folding. We served close to 100 people who were wandering around at the reception with meal in a lot of cases.Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genuine Joe GJO10429 Plastic Round Plate, 9" Diameter, Black (Pack of 125) []  2020-1-19 0:26

    I have buying these plates regularly for a couple of years. They are OK. However every time I reorder the goes up. I think they have doubled since I started buying. It is time to look for something else. What with Prime costing more and going up I am concerned that Amazon is losing its shine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genuine Joe GJO10429 Plastic Round Plate, 9" Diameter, Black (Pack of 125) []  2020-1-19 0:26

    These were bought as additional plates for my reception. The main plates I bought are shiny, strong, and very beautiful even though they don't have any designs. They were bought from another site. These will only be brought out should I run out of the beautiful plates that I bought due to uninvited guests attending. These are dull, not as powerful as my original plates and definitely not as beautiful as the others...however they are cheaper. They will serve the purpose they are intended for just fine I'm sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genuine Joe GJO02105CT Janitorial Hand Soap, Skin Conditioning, Liquid (Pack of 4) []  2020-1-18 1:19

    This soup works amazing for our family! I 4 gallons at a time, and it lasts for some time. Smells good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genuine Joe GJO02105CT Janitorial Hand Soap, Skin Conditioning, Liquid (Pack of 4) []  2020-1-18 1:19

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genuine Joe GJO02105CT Janitorial Hand Soap, Skin Conditioning, Liquid (Pack of 4) []  2020-1-18 1:19

    This is a lightly scented pink soap that cleans well and is very kind to your hands with just the right amount of softening! Will again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genuine Joe GJO02105CT Janitorial Hand Soap, Skin Conditioning, Liquid (Pack of 4) []  2020-1-18 1:19

    Meh...low cost & amazing size for commercial companies who stock & clean - NOT amazing for offices, probably okay for warehouses but, not very amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genuine Joe GJO10429 Plastic Round Plate, 9" Diameter, Black (Pack of 125) []  2020-1-19 0:26

    Sturdy enough, and for the price, it's a beautiful amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genuine Joe GJO10429 Plastic Round Plate, 9" Diameter, Black (Pack of 125) []  2020-1-19 0:26

    I got these to test ahead of a grad party and glad I did, using it with hot meal you can feel the heat through the plate I’d be nervous to do anything to hot, they would probably be ok for a sit down dinner party but not walking around/buffet style. The quality versus wasn’t there for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genuine Joe GJO10429 Plastic Round Plate, 9" Diameter, Black (Pack of 125) []  2020-1-19 0:26

    I bought these for my daughter's graduation party. I didn't wish large plates so that we ran out of meal because of people filling their plates so these were excellent size. I was a small nervous because we were using them for "heavy" foods - chicken and pineapple shish-k-bobs, pasta salad, bread, baked potatoes. They held up great! No spills, no breaking. The only thing I didn't really like is that they aren't beautiful and shiny like some reviews stated and they seem to attract dust. Leave them in the pack right up until you need them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genuine Joe GJO10429 Plastic Round Plate, 9" Diameter, Black (Pack of 125) []  2020-1-19 0:26

    Used them for a huge 65th birthday party. They held up perfectly for massive meal and then cake. I would certainly recommend buying these for any reason. They were simply the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genuine Joe GJO02105CT Janitorial Hand Soap, Skin Conditioning, Liquid (Pack of 4) []  2020-1-18 1:19

    I'll need a 5.5 soap this works well and it smells good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genuine Joe GJO02105CT Janitorial Hand Soap, Skin Conditioning, Liquid (Pack of 4) []  2020-1-18 1:19

    Amazing hand soap amazing lather and amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genuine Joe GJO02105CT Janitorial Hand Soap, Skin Conditioning, Liquid (Pack of 4) []  2020-1-18 1:19

    it works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genuine Joe GJO10429 Plastic Round Plate, 9" Diameter, Black (Pack of 125) []  2020-1-19 0:26

    I purchased these for my mama's 70th birthday party. I will these again. They are a nice size to me .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genuine Joe GJO10429 Plastic Round Plate, 9" Diameter, Black (Pack of 125) []  2020-1-19 0:26

    I used these for my daughter birthday party & I must say they are nice and durable. Amazing bang for your buck. I didnt need the full package so we used them for every day use. Love these. Will again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genuine Joe GJO02105CT Janitorial Hand Soap, Skin Conditioning, Liquid (Pack of 4) []  2020-1-18 1:19

    This is amazing soap for the office, keeps our hands clean. We use it in the Genuine Joe dispensers Genuine Joe GJO29425 Bulk Fill Soap Dispenser, Manual, 30 fl oz (887 mL), Smoke. The smell is pleasant and subtle, not overly perfumed like some soaps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genuine Joe GJO02105CT Janitorial Hand Soap, Skin Conditioning, Liquid (Pack of 4) []  2020-1-18 1:19

    Works amazing in the branded dispensers! Excellent for home or commercial use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genuine Joe GJO10429 Plastic Round Plate, 9" Diameter, Black (Pack of 125) []  2020-1-19 0:26

    I purchased these plates for my sister's wedding latest month at an outdoor venue. The reason I chose this particular plate over the huge selection available on Amazon was that these particular plates have a huge lip. The huge lip allows for some security when carrying meal on the plate and since the wedding took put outdoors in an zone that had tree roots and other different obstacles, I felt less meal would end up on the ground, and I was right. The huge lip also allowed for people to pile a small more meal on. Also, the plates were excellent for fruit salad which can be extremely difficult to carry on a regular e plates are plenty sturdy and there were no problems with breakage of anything like that.I highly recommend these plates and will likely them again, as they were a amazing in addition to being a decent plate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Medical Steel Folding Bedside Commode []  2020-1-31 15:2

    If I could give 4 1/2 stars I would. The only reason I'm giving a 4 rather than a 5 is because of something that went wrong during assembly which I'm sure was just a fluke and not indicative of the overall quality of the commode. The legs adjust by brass push pins; you push the pin in then slide the leg up or down to the next hole and the push pin will pop through the hole. Well, one push pin wouldn't pop out, so I tried pushing it in to obtain it to pop out. It didn't work, so I did it again and the pin disappeared. I had to take of the rubber feet from the leg (easy) but then there was a plastic plug in the leg which was not simple to remove. I had to obtain a wire coat hanger to go up and obtain the thing out. Then, I wasn't sure how to position the spring-like device onto the push pin and into the leg. I managed to obtain it working. It was extremely frustrating but may partially have been my fault.But this is an excellent, lightweight but sturdy, Commode. I bought this for my elderly mother who recently had a poor fall trying to lift herself up from the commode in her bathroom (it's a high commode, but only 17"). This commode, with the legs fully extended, measures 22" high at the seat and those 5 inches create a globe of difference. The side arms support as well. The bucket under the seat has a handle on it and also comes with a lid. Mom uses it only for urinating and uses the regular commode for the other, but I bought some commode pail liners if she needs to use it for bowel movements as well. I would recommend anyone using this for bowel movements the liners. They're waterproof, have a drawstring closure and you just throw them away and no commode pail to clean out. The ones I got cost only about 40¢ each:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Medical Steel Folding Bedside Commode []  2020-1-31 15:2

    Extremely NICE! VERY STURDY, FOLDING commode! Bought this for my mother who had major reconstructive foot surgery so she wouldn't have to obtain up and go all the method into the bathroom Everytime she required to use the restroom and it has been a lifesaver to be honest. This is such a nice, extremely well built product that is very sturdy and can be used as a commode by itself, the bottom taken out and place over the toilet for a raised toilet in the bathroom with handrails, or folded up and place away discreetly for another time. It's alao be amazing (I know this sounds weird) to take with you when you travel and camp for those who don't like to squat outside.... You can raise it with the adjustable legs to create it as High or as low as you need it based upon your height THIS IS DEFINITELY WORTH MORE THAN WHAT WE PAID FOR IT AND IS THE BEST ONE OUT THERE FOR SURE IN MY OPINION

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Medical Steel Folding Bedside Commode []  2020-1-31 15:2

    My first of the Drive Medical Steel Folding Bedside Commode arrived 4 days ago in a beaten up pack and the product was missing a part ... also a badly crushed part that created assembly impossible. I tried to return this and got "Item not returnable". Then I called Amazon and they immediately offered to send me a replacement or refund. I chose replacement and was told that I should just scrap the first shipment ... no need to return. Today we received the replacement Drive Medical Steel Folding Bedside Commode and everything is perfect. It is strong, created of quality material and adjustable to quite a range of heights. It was very simple to assemble, taking less than 5 minutes. I would recommend this product to anyone needing a bedside commode. We are using it to be prepared for medical issues we will be facing in the future. Until then it is stored, fully assembled in one of our closets. Amazon's amazing customer service is one of the reasons we often with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Medical Steel Folding Bedside Commode []  2020-1-31 15:2

    The seat on this commode is method too little for an adult - it should be noted on the product that it is NOT an elongated toilet seat. I bought it for my 200 lb. husband because it was Amazon’s Choice but the seat is method too little - looks like it is for s kid and now I can’t return it. I will go to a medical supply shop in our zone to now and not create that mistake again of purchasing something that cannot be returned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Medical Steel Folding Bedside Commode []  2020-1-31 15:2

    This commode is only suited to slim or little people. The steel frame might keep 350 pounds, but that size person could not fit n the chair. Be careful in ordering as this is a nonreturnable item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Medical Steel Folding Bedside Commode []  2020-1-31 15:2

    Serves its purpose. Was simple to place together, except I had issues snapping on the seat and back because I've had surgeries on my hands and they were just not powerful enough to snap them on, but otherwise it was no issue to assemble. I do [email protected]#$%! had a tissue holder with it but I'll rig up something for that purpose.I'm also using these as my bedside commode liners and they work well (They are huge on the contents section but fit the perimeter of the bucket perfectly which sure beats paying the gazillion dollars for commode liners).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Medical Steel Folding Bedside Commode []  2020-1-31 15:2

    Seems to work fine. However the seat is a completely various color than the base. Plus it's a round seat and not oblong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Medical Steel Folding Bedside Commode []  2020-1-31 15:2

    A must have for anyone recuperating from foot, ankle, or knee surgery. After struggling to create my method to the toilet on my own after 2 foot and ankle surgeries, finally decided to humble myself and obtain this potty chair to create recovery from surgery #3 easier. I want I’d gotten it earlier! Simple to assemble and move around as needed. Additional is that you can put a roll of toilet paper on the bar next to the seat (see photo). Doctor tells you to drink lots of water to flush your system of general anesthesia and remedy constipation caused by pain killers. Only issue is, you’re going to create countless trips to the potty. On one foot. And under the influence. Placed next to the bed, this potty chair created going #1 safe and convenient. My caregiver (husband) said it was simple to pour the bucket’s contents into the toilet, rinse, and sanitize. Tip: He sprayed the bucket with an enzyme cleaner we use to mop up cat and dog urine with to hold it smelling fresh. The chair is sturdy and stable, with a seat that’s related to our portable camping potty. The bucket is shallow, which could pose a issue for relieving oneself of more than urine. However, when empty and clean, I found it useful as an emergency container for “throw up”. The lid helps to include odors. Weighing 165 lbs., balancing on the amazing foot, and holding the solid arm rails, I was able to transfer from bed to potty chair comfortably without fear of everything collapsing. Full disclosure: I scootered myself to the bathroom toilet for #2, because I thought it too much for husband to have to with that. He’s never even changed a baby’s diaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Medical Steel Folding Bedside Commode []  2020-1-31 15:2

    Saved my butt after my foot surgeries.I totally thought I wouldn't need this, but when I was alone at night and for days at a time, wheelchair bound, this was a lifesaver.I place it right next to my bed so I could swivel on my amazing foot onto the potty.I was afraid I'd hint it over and end up on the floor in a writhing mess of pee, but it held me just fine. (Was around 195 lbs at the time. Don't judge.)I got but didn't use the plastic bags. Why bother? You can just [email protected]#$%! out, and then you don't have your pee-in-a-bag sitting in the municipal dump for the next 2,500 years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Medical Steel Folding Bedside Commode []  2020-1-31 15:2

    Item cannot be returned! Seat method too small! I am a woman, 5' 4", weigh 140 lbs. It is impossible to use toilet tissue for cleansing with this seat. Seat is also flimsy. There are a lot of positive reviews which I cannot figure out. If you are a very little person or a kid this may work out. If you are willing to gamble knowing you cannot return it then it. It was very simple to place together and folds nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sheriff Joe [Book]  2018-5-2 18:0

    Always a pleasant experience when I begin another of C.J. Petit's books. They all seem to differ in some method & the characters are well thought out & make an endearing bond with the reader from the beginning. There is no reading to the books, therefore, I would recommend you just start one & judge for yourself. If you are a western fan & have fun a really amazing story you will not be able to read only one. Each book is special & memorable in it's own way. I highly recommend every one of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sheriff Joe [Book]  2018-5-2 18:0

    Amazing read, as usual petit takes a seemingly trite sounding story and crafts it into a special story filled with uniquely true characters. Oh, about the Indians, read it and search out, you won't be sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Energy Joe [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    I played a lot of your android games and have fun them. I would love to see a character game that you make a character then play missions like these and contain powers from this and your other games. First pick male or female, their look, and costume. Then if they fly, run super fast, rope, or surf. Then if they can use fire, water, lightning, telekinesis and so on. I have seen all these abilities and powers in all your games. This is why I think you guys could create a totally amazing superhero customize and roam type game. People love to customize the appearance of characters, as you hold creating these games, they hold getting better. You all are amazing and hold up like this, and you could dominate mobile gaming. You do present potential to grow to a globe known giant with your talents and imagination. Hold being awesome, and thanks for all the fun games. Also loved the reboot of your robot shark, all those bots in one game. That android game is what created think you guys could rock a amazing customize character game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Energy Joe [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    It should also have power to telliport from one put to another

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Energy Joe [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    This is amazing And Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Energy Joe [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    IT'S BL cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Energy Joe [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    This android game is amazing I bet anybody wish to play this android game cuz this android game is so amazing and you can throw lightning fire when all that items even lightning like come on man this is the coolest android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Energy Joe [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    I love it I want I could quick so I can play and how unbelievable going to be

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Energy Joe [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    android games very waste products

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Energy Joe [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    It is very amazing but you should add some more powers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joe Berlyak [App]  2018-3-18 21:9

    The best education I've EVER received!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joe Berlyak [App]  2018-3-18 21:9

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calico Joe []  2020-1-8 18:55

    John Grisham is a very amazing writer whose work is often formulaic. However this book is a welcome departure. He takes on a various arena, and focuses on the amazing and poor of sports. He also provides a poignant narrative of little city life and aspirations. The focus is on the sports character and the anti-hero. Within it is the story of anger, remorse and redemption. It is a universal theme, well-written and captivating. For those who value sports, and sports as metaphor, it is a must read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trucker Joe [App]  2019-6-2 13:45

    Nice 👌👌😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trucker Joe [App]  2019-6-2 13:45

    How to obtain more gems thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trucker Joe [App]  2019-6-2 13:45

    hiiii... this android game is soooo gud... but plzzz add cabin camera option plzz....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trucker Joe [App]  2019-6-2 13:45

    This is a amazing mobile trucking game. Key points for me: 1) It doesn't rely on wonky precision driving controls. 2) Nice progression of unlocking industries. 3) Surprisingly deep production chains. Would like to see (and maybe it already exists late game) a progression to hiring drivers and directing multiple trucks. Amazing android game though. Thanks to Sundrum Development for this jewel. EDIT: Suggestion - Add icon for current load next to load capacity (upper left), and the icon and capacity to the map. Sometimes lose track of what you're hauling. Still addicted!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trucker Joe [App]  2019-6-2 13:45

    Ever so boring but.... That's why it's good, something enjoyable about watching the suspension working. Please add a bit more items though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trucker Joe [App]  2019-6-2 13:45

    speed camera when go past it quick or slow it crashes the android game all the time annoying when you have a full load and its all lost and not recovered when android game is booted up again otherwise amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trucker Joe [App]  2019-6-2 13:45

    I like the android game but I really disapprove of needing diamonds to a fresh trailer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backhoe Joe []  2020-2-7 19:52

    If you have a kid who loves construction vehicles, as much as mine does, then this book is a winner! My son picks this as his first choice of books to read each night, and asks me to read it multiple times to him. The writing is clear and the story line keeps even a 3 year old interested. He especially LOVES the surprise ending. It makes him giggle every time I read it. Purchase this today! Buy some as gifts! Donate a copy to your local library. This is a must read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backhoe Joe []  2020-2-7 19:52

    As expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trucker Joe [App]  2019-6-2 13:45

    Can you please add 10 wheeler trucks such as dump trucks, cement mixers, garbage trucks and please add more cars on engineering factory such as excavators, bulldozers and haul trucks. I love the android game thank you for your effort for making this android game a amazing time assassin and a amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trucker Joe [App]  2019-6-2 13:45

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trucker Joe [App]  2019-6-2 13:45

    Guid is need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trucker Joe [App]  2019-6-2 13:45

    Sent me a notification telling me to play the game. You may think I'm overreacting, but this is a very poor attitude from the developer. Edit: It is sad that you do not understand that not treating others with respect is a problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trucker Joe [App]  2019-6-2 13:45

    it is very cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trucker Joe [App]  2019-6-2 13:45

    would be amazing if you could a driver to drive another of your trucks at the same time to obtain more done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trucker Joe [App]  2019-6-2 13:45

    I don't wish to my private info be used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sheriff Joe [Book]  2018-5-2 18:0

    Sheriff Joe Brooks rescues nine women and teenage girls from an outlaw band that murdered their husbands and sons save one. He killed four of the 16 men responsible during the rescue. He killed eight more in a shoot out at a fourth targeted ranch. He then tracked down the latest four.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sheriff Joe [Book]  2018-5-2 18:0

    A various slant but a amazing read. It takes you to a lot of various feelings from cruel painful happenings to danger to sensitive caring. Every woman would wish a Sheriff Joe in her life.. Amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Energy Joe [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    This is a amazing game, overall. I just have an problem with one thing: The flight. It's soooooo slow. And it doesn't seem like there's anyway of upgrading it. I'd really appreciate it if you could fix this. Still, a great game. I have a suggestion for another android game you could do: Naxeex Superhero Vs. Energy Joe. That'd be an epic fight, and a fun android game to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Energy Joe [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    The android games is so cool but it needs better graffics😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Energy Joe [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    Please add the system of intering the buildings please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Energy Joe [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    sudhakar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Energy Joe [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    Its the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Energy Joe [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    I really like your games, but could you please add a android game where you are the avatar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Energy Joe [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    This android game is not good horrible no amazing very poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Energy Joe [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    Amazing android game really nice like the change of characters in all you android game I think you should make fresh type of heroes nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Energy Joe [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    PLS MAKE A WEREWOLF GAME!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Energy Joe [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    Nice android game but lag on Lenovo a1000

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joe Berlyak [App]  2018-3-18 21:9

    Very informative & educational, knows how to feed the appetite of a lot of seeking the Truth. Trustworthy in person as well as behind the camera. A real friend, neighbor & patriot. My mate always... #BeABlessing ##PatriotProud

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joe Berlyak [App]  2018-3-18 21:9

    Amazing patriot that teaches the Founding Documents that lives up to the name, "Purity of Truth"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calico Joe []  2020-1-8 18:55

    First of all I would like to say that I have delayed reading this book for a while, and I regret it now. I am not even sure why I had the fore I give my opinion, I feel like it should be known that baseball is my life. I am from little city America. I was born in raised in a little city under the lights of the Dixie Park in rural North Louisiana. I loved the android game so much I graduated with a degree so I can coach high school baseball. I now coach at a little city high school where baseball is the king.I can relate to the book both from a childhood sense and a adulthood. John Grisham did a excellent job of capturing the emotion and realism of little city baseball heroes.I cannot say enough about this novel. I would recommend Calico Joe to anyone that enjoys playing catch in the backyard with their old man. I would recommend Calico Joe to anyone that loves their ico Joe something no other book, in my opinion anyway, can do. The story gives any baseball person a passport to their anks Mr. Grishham.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calico Joe []  2020-1-8 18:55

    ...but as fine fiction...not so much.With "Calico Joe", John Grisham breaks from his signature laywering tales and presents us with a baseball novel.If you are a fan of baseball fiction, you'll recognize a lot of of the memes:--a young phenom (Joe Castle, from Calico Rock Arkansas) with superman stats and a sparking personality who makes a huge splash with the 1973 Chicago Cubs in the thick of a pennant race. Superman stats and a sparking personality.--a marginal veteran (journeyman pitcher Warren Tracy, languishing with the Mets in the summer of '73), who is flawed to the core as a player and as a person.-a starry-eyed baseball dreamer (Warren's 13-year old son, Paul) who lives under the iron rules of his father and whose love affair with with android game withers under his father's relentless verbal and physical e and Warren meet on the the field the thick of a pennant race. Disaster strikes in the form of a beanball from Warren, and the book is centered on the movement towards their next meeting, a generation later, when Castle has moved on from his promising begin and its abrupt end and as Warren is at the end of his own downward spiral, health failing and every person who was ever close to him distant and ere are no surprises in this book. Neither Warren nor Joe break from the archetype presented when they are introduced. As a piece of fiction, this is not a cerebral challenge. As a piece of baseball writing: baseball fans are likely to have fun it (especially Grisham's conceit of placing true 1970s players into the book), while those looking for literature that delivers surprises from its characters can expect to come away empty handed.Worth reading if you are baseball fan. If not, consider instead Joseph Schuster's "The Might Have Been", a book succeeds in reaching beyond the baselines as a novel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backhoe Joe []  2020-2-7 19:52

    What a fun, special twist for a construction picture book! It is unlike any other out on the market. Lori Alexander's adorable Backhoe named Joe and the boy who takes him home as a stray is sure to be a favorite with kids. Parents will also love this book and it's subtle notice of responsibility. The illustrations are fun and JOE is SO cute! The surprise ending will have your children giggling with delight. Very clever! This book is a must have for your children's library. It is one they will wish to read over and over again. And BACKHOE JOE will create the excellent bonus for every child on your list...Christmas, Birthday's, Easter and even those 'just because' days. So be sure to stock up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backhoe Joe []  2020-2-7 19:52

    Amazing story and adorable illustrations, this is currently my 2 1/2 year old machine-obsessed son's favorite book! Fun to repeat phrases like, "I'll call you...Joe!" and, "Joe... home!" Hoping for a sequel about Nolan's adventures with cement mixers (and also a board book copy because I'm sure this hardback will be tattered in no time at all lol)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backhoe Joe []  2020-2-7 19:52

    My boys love this book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backhoe Joe []  2020-2-7 19:52

    What a cute story! My 5 year old (and even 9 year old!) love this book. The author clearly has kids, with the loving method she talks about a young boys' passion. The illustrations were also very expressive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joe Berlyak [App]  2018-3-18 21:9

    Like it says. PURITY OF TRUTH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sheriff Joe [Book]  2018-5-2 18:0

    CJP never disappoints, just that simple. His story not only has plenty of action from Joe Brooks, but it always amazes me that CJP's characters have so much description that I always feel as though I truly know them. That makes all his books such a joy to read. The love of his life, Emma, was just exactly what he required to create his life complete. CJP just keeps getting better and better. Hold the fresh books coming, I can't wait for the next one!!! BRAVO 👏 👏 👏 BRAVO!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sheriff Joe [Book]  2018-5-2 18:0

    Y out can obtain hooked on CJPetit books. The books are like potato chips, you read one you have read more. The stories are interesting and will hold the reader turning pages hooked on the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Energy Joe [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    time create one with all elements like fire water ice earth arcane and also lightning and wind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Energy Joe [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    Love it but test to create it more like Grand Theft Auto

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Energy Joe [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    Yaa I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Energy Joe [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    This android game soo Cool😎😎😎😎👈👈

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Energy Joe [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    It's a amazing android game but there's a few errors that I found I couldn't really get past them and sometimes it crashed right but that didn't matter because I was having fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Energy Joe [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    Best android game i played of the year test making a werewolf android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Energy Joe [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    Best video test I played a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Energy Joe [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    Please create a android game of IRONMAN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backhoe Joe []  2020-2-7 19:52

    Book is amazing huge pictures, huge print and very colorful. My grandson is going to just love it.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386