Read geology toolkit premium reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all geology toolkit premium reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geology Toolkit Premium [App]  9/25/2019 8:10

    So easy to use and so much information! This rocks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geology Toolkit Premium [App]  9/25/2019 8:10

    There is a full-sreen appeal for more money that appears EVERY TIME the app is run, even after purchase. I found this very annoying and uninstalled the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geology Toolkit Premium [App]  9/25/2019 8:10

    Pretty thorough geology app with updates on a regular basis. Useful!

    0  


    Add your opinion on geology toolkit premium or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geology Toolkit Premium [App]  9/25/2019 8:10

    I paid for the app and just don't see any value in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geology Toolkit Premium [App]  9/25/2019 8:10

    I love this. Tons of information to study.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geology Toolkit Premium [App]  9/25/2019 8:10

    Excellent app for geology; there is so much information in it. V. useful to take with me in the field

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geology Toolkit Premium [App]  9/25/2019 8:10

    Please add more content!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geology Toolkit Premium [App]  9/25/2019 8:10

    It is a very useful app for geologists and also for those who want to learn something about minerals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geology Toolkit Premium [App]  9/25/2019 8:10

    Would love it if the quizzes show the correct answer if you ever got it wrong. Besides that, everything else seems sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geology Toolkit Premium [App]  9/25/2019 8:10

    Seems ok but swipe did not work. Had to use three bar in upper left to go to menu.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geology Toolkit Premium [App]  9/25/2019 8:10

    But I wonder quality of micro photos can be improved, many are blurry once you zoom in. Also, label their different parts (e.g. individual minerals?)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geology Toolkit Premium [App]  9/25/2019 8:10

    I downloaded the basic app and decided to upgrade to the premium version because it seems to be a very informative, easy to use app. I, gave my credit card information and after it installed I was given a message saying that the premium version would be downloaded shorty; however, I cannot access the premium categories, did I do something wrong, or miss a step?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geology Toolkit Premium [App]  9/25/2019 8:10

    I have been enjoying using this app when working, teaching undergraduates, and day-to-day geology. The content is quite good, although the interface could be adapted to make pulling relevant information more quickly. For example, the periodic table portion of the app is basically a list. A layout modelled after The Geochemists Periodic Table would be extremely helpful when trying to understand metamorphic and alteration systems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geology Toolkit Premium [App]  9/25/2019 8:10

    Nice app dude. Very helpful and very comprehensible. I tried the "lite" version of this app and decided was worth the premium. Please keep it updated. Nice work, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geology Toolkit Premium [App]  9/25/2019 8:10

    Very useful and very intuitive. It is a must have!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geology Toolkit Premium [App]  9/25/2019 8:10

    It worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geology Toolkit Premium [App]  9/25/2019 8:10

    so far so good. good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geology Toolkit Premium [App]  9/25/2019 8:10

    Very handy app for a learner but wish all or part of the app could be stored on the SD card

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geology Toolkit Premium [App]  9/25/2019 8:10

    Bought this app only to be disappointed by very annoying request for more cash...WTH is that? Why do you think i paid to begin with? Am I to be your cash cow until I'm rid of this? Based on your behavior I will not recommend or share or what is it you call it, "a gift"! Three stars for app -two for the annoyance every time I start the app and every time I select within the program! Wish I had never spent cash on it. Ads upon Ads upon Ads.....annoyed yet? Like it much?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geology Toolkit Premium [App]  9/25/2019 8:10

    identify my.minerals was fast easy and accurate so stoked to finally have a good tool to us in the field

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geology Toolkit Premium [App]  9/25/2019 8:10

    A work in progress which I respect and appreciate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geology Toolkit Premium [App]  9/25/2019 8:10

    Thanks for this effort . Any geologist have to get this app. And please make more effort for ore deposits. It just a view ores showing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geology Toolkit Premium [App]  9/25/2019 8:10

    No me aparece esa parte de "most common minerals..."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geology Toolkit Premium [App]  9/25/2019 8:10

    Just got the app seems really interesting. Wondering if im missing an ore section?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geology Toolkit Premium [App]  9/25/2019 8:10

    I'm just a rock hound and this takes my hobby to new heights. Thanks for a comprehensive app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geology Toolkit Premium [App]  9/25/2019 8:10

    I only utilize it for hobby use but it's an awesomely complete app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geology Toolkit Premium [App]  9/25/2019 8:10

    Great tool. Tons of relevant and useful information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geology Toolkit Premium [App]  9/25/2019 8:10

    This is a great comprehensive toolkit for geology that helps with rock identification and descriptions. I'm greatly enjoying using it. I would love to see sedimentary and metamorphic structures in a future update!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geology Toolkit Premium [App]  9/25/2019 8:10

    This application is very helpful for who study geology. Everything is clear and organized.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geology Toolkit Premium [App]  9/25/2019 8:10

    As an amateur rockhound and general rock enthusiast this app has been great. Definitely the best rock/mineral app on the market. Tons of Information and resources. I love all the new content and updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geology Toolkit Premium [App]  9/25/2019 8:10

    It is perfect for thin sections, I was hoping to see more detailed information for identifying hand samples

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geology Toolkit Premium [App]  9/25/2019 8:10

    Best app about geology i have seen so far. Its very easy to use and helps me a lot in my ank you for the compass and gps update. Keep up the good work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geology Toolkit Premium [App]  9/25/2019 8:10

    Wow. This app is amazing. First off, it is ad-free, which is great. Second, it has a lot more than I needed! Third off, there is a bunch of lists that are very useful in identification. It is also very intuitive. And the UI is great. Thank you so much for this amazing app! Hope to see more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geology Toolkit Premium [App]  9/25/2019 8:10

    Great app and very helpfull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geology Toolkit Premium [App]  9/25/2019 8:10

    I am currently at university and this helps out a lot. Though it would be even better if there was more reflective light microscopy pictures etc. Anyway great app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geology Toolkit Premium [App]  9/25/2019 8:10

    The app keeps crashing and showing a white blank screen and doesn't load again...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geology Toolkit Premium [App]  9/25/2019 8:10

    Resizeable fonts would be beneficial for use on tablets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geology Toolkit Premium [App]  9/25/2019 8:10

    Great app. Lots of info. Great learning/ guidance tool. Very happy I stumbled across this app. There is more content to purchase, but compared to what you Could spend on books, it's fine. Besides I support people who made it possible, as for ads... I haven't seen any yet. Maybe I haven't had the app long enough?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geology Toolkit Premium [App]  9/25/2019 8:10

    great diagnostic tool for identification purposes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geology Toolkit Premium [App]  9/25/2019 8:10

    Only just purchased and started this app. I'm really intrigued by it. There is lots of information. I just wish there was a way to bookmark where I am in the reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geology Toolkit Premium [App]  9/25/2019 8:10

    Having paid for it I get nagged ALL THE TIME for more money. It does not offer me the chance of a refund. DO NOT BUY IT. Edit:- refund made, thank you. The developer does not understand customer feedback, telling me that the nag screen is not intrusive, it is not his opinion that counts, as a customer and other customers, I find it IS intrusive. No other premium app does the same, the premium fee covering all the development. If not, increase the price and stop nagging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geology Toolkit Premium [App]  9/25/2019 8:10

    Not useful. I refunded the app. The identification tool is incredibly limited and is basically just a list of some common rocks. no pictures, no identification tree, nothing. An entirely pointless app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geology Toolkit Premium [App]  9/25/2019 8:10

    I love this app. Great for reference and ahandy revision tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geology Toolkit Premium [App]  9/25/2019 8:10

    Perfect app for reference in the laboratory. Concise, informative text. Plenty of useful figures and chemical data. Frequent updates and additions too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geology Toolkit Premium [App]  9/25/2019 8:10

    Very useful app for lab and field geologists. Easy to use too. Sometimes it crushes but overall it is money well spent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geology Toolkit Premium [App]  9/25/2019 8:10

    Gneiss app! As a geologist I find it very useful and fun and have used it since I was a wee little student.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geology Toolkit Premium [App]  9/25/2019 8:10

    did not do anything when I tried to use the tools. Immediate refund and uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geology Toolkit Premium [App]  9/25/2019 8:10

    Really gneiss app. Thanks for your efforts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geology Toolkit Premium [App]  9/25/2019 8:10

    very helpfull thx guys!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geology Toolkit Premium [App]  9/25/2019 8:10

    EASY TO NAVIGATE. I FIND MYSELF CHECKING ALL OF MY PRECIOUS STONES I HAVE AT HOME. FUN AND ENGAGING.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geology Toolkit Premium [App]  9/25/2019 8:10

    Swiss army knife of geo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geology Toolkit Premium [App]  9/25/2019 8:10

    Extremely useful for mineral identification and hand sample identification

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geology Toolkit Premium [App]  9/25/2019 8:10

    Highly recommended application, especially for thin section features. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geology Toolkit Premium [App]  9/25/2019 8:10

    Brilliant app. Very helpful during 1st year geology course.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AFP Toolkit [App]  1/29/2018 7:7

    Amazing tool my team and I used to keep our business organized! Would highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shia Toolkit [App]  3/31/2021 8:37

    It's a great app. I'm using it almost everyday besides Mafateh Al Jinan. It honestly needs some updates and more interactive. Such as if we need to listen to the specific parts of Duas, Surahs by Ayats, Ziaraat to start from certain parts and also Urdu translation needs to be redone and improve their fonts. I've noticed this app was last updated in October of 2018. Just my honest suggestions especially when I am using it almost everyday. Wassalam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shia Toolkit [App]  3/31/2021 8:37

    Problem with pages sequence. Please see below. Very nice to have it as a Shia library. A good application to have. Thanks you for providing a free product. Appreciate your kind efforts. However, needs quality control. Quran pages and recitation are not in order. emailed owners stating exact sample problem. but no reply so far. Also, it downloads whole Quran even though you might need some Surahs to download. Downloads should be as per need. Or should have some choices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shia Toolkit [App]  3/31/2021 8:37

    Really an outstanding apps and heart touching effort, but still need more improvements and updates, e.g the font of Qura'anic verses should be avail in different fonts, the urdu/english khutubaat of Nahjul Balaghah are not visible or not updated yet. Moreover, the app is required to be modified as per the fornat of "Islam 360" by Zahid Hussain Chhipa. Thanks n Allah give you reward for a such useful effort.....Aameen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shia Toolkit [App]  3/31/2021 8:37

    The work done by the developer is can't be appreciated in words. It's an outstanding app with multi functions. Just needs some work on Arabic so that each one can pronounce accurate "Makharij". Again an excellent effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shia Toolkit [App]  3/31/2021 8:37

    Very useful. Only issue is that I cannot add surahs to favorites. Hope this can be resolved since initially (in the pre updated mode) it was possible to do. Great app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shia Toolkit [App]  3/31/2021 8:37

    Excellent app one stop for everything u need on a daily or week basis for worship Alhumduillah. Allah swt reward u all and blessings showered on the team for the love the 14 Infallibles. Ameen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shia Toolkit [App]  3/31/2021 8:37

    MashAllah!! This is such a great app. It works without internet connection which is main problem with other apps. Mola apko salamat rakhe. JazakAllah.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shia Toolkit [App]  3/31/2021 8:37

    The audio for Quran is not working and keeps bringing up a java error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shia Toolkit [App]  3/31/2021 8:37

    it's the best app for Shia community but now recently when I opened it there popped up a message saying that this app was designed for older version of Android and insisted me to check for an update but I guess developers have not come up with the new update yet. please update the app as soon as possible Allah will give you the rewards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shia Toolkit [App]  3/31/2021 8:37

    The application itself is great but for namaz timings it doesn't find your location automatically and the hijri calendar is also incorrect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shia Toolkit [App]  3/31/2021 8:37

    Great work portable wherever you move have it in your mobile directory jzakallah app should be updated for latest versions of androids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shia Toolkit [App]  3/31/2021 8:37

    That's very good app but recently not downloading audio please improve your service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shia Toolkit [App]  3/31/2021 8:37

    Absolutely LOVE this app. Works great. Grateful to the makers for adding Sahifa e Sajadia as well. Jazakhallah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shia Toolkit [App]  3/31/2021 8:37

    There are few duas that dont display well while some aerab mistakes. Else its a fantastic app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shia Toolkit [App]  3/31/2021 8:37

    Aoa why do we have the option of urdu in few ziaraah's but not in all of works fine πŸ‘πŸ»keep up the good work ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shia Toolkit [App]  3/31/2021 8:37

    It is a great app but the urdu translation of holy surah is only till 20 ayats even if you listen a urdu audio too +add hijri to georgian calender

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shia Toolkit [App]  3/31/2021 8:37

    Whenever i tried to play the surahs or go in to surahs it leaves the app i try downloading and deleting multiple times, it works for a few hours then it stops again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shia Toolkit [App]  3/31/2021 8:37

    Overall a good app. There are a few suggested improvements; a- Show translation below the Arabic text of prayers b- On auto-rotation the active page shouldn't jump back to the first page of any text.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shia Toolkit [App]  3/31/2021 8:37

    Salam I am from lucknow India . May Allah give you the Jaza for making such a beautiful app. I have a suggestion that could help a lot of people to become namazi. The app displays the namaz timings for the respective place but it would be great if the app had an option to notify at the time of the namaz. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shia Toolkit [App]  3/31/2021 8:37

    Very gd app using it more than 3yrs. BTW when u r going to update ziyarah directory, may Allah grant u more success. Tons of duayen, one of d best app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shia Toolkit [App]  3/31/2021 8:37

    This app needs some improvement because some of the writings are written wrong😞 But everything else is good πŸ˜ƒπŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shia Toolkit [App]  3/31/2021 8:37

    It is a very good app. Through this app I have learned many things . I love this app very much .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shia Toolkit [App]  3/31/2021 8:37

    good experience, but I wish there were other books as well apart from Islamic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shia Toolkit [App]  3/31/2021 8:37

    Love this app thank you very much for the great work. Jazakallah.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shia Toolkit [App]  3/31/2021 8:37

    Good app, but one flaw i noted is that sura takwir with urdu translation is incomplete

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shia Toolkit [App]  3/31/2021 8:37

    Application is very good. But for the past few days I've facing problem in opening some of the pages of Quran... An error comes always. I have even reinstalled the app but same problem comes. Kindly help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shia Toolkit [App]  3/31/2021 8:37

    This is incredible..God bless this man..I was searching what is not there in this app, i could find nothing..The audio recitation put in this app is the best one can hear. Just unbelievable what this person has done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shia Toolkit [App]  3/31/2021 8:37

    Everything is perfect, the sheer volume of material is astounding. Just one glitch i need help with, the book library section seems to be malfunctioning for me, it keeps giving me the message "internet not available on device" everytime i try to open one of the books, despite the phone having a working internet connection. Please guide me through solving this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shia Toolkit [App]  3/31/2021 8:37

    I love this application. The tasbih (islamic rosary) counter is great as well!..just tap the screen and it adds one count to the total, you can also remove counts if you need. The best part is that it keeps the total that you left even after turning your phone off! The major Duas (i.e. supplications) are also included, with Ziyaraats (i.e. recitations upon visitation of the holy personalities). There are also ahadith (i.e. maxims/wisdom/narrations) as you open the app THANKS for your work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shia Toolkit [App]  3/31/2021 8:37

    I wish you will upgrade it in a way it does not take lots of phone space and also easier to resume where one last stopped

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shia Toolkit [App]  3/31/2021 8:37

    Great app except that the duas page does not save memory of portion the reader was reading; and this is big difficulty when we read big duas because any disturbance in page brings us back to start of dua and we are lost. It would be great ease if the material stick to where reader last left it rather restarting. Please fix it JazaakAllah.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shia Toolkit [App]  3/31/2021 8:37

    Yes there are many tweaks possible with fonts size as we'll as pause at any point of audio. Also a play list for favourite selection weather audio or most read items etc. Alhamdu'lillah Thank for this wonderful works. May Allah SWT Bless everyone who have worked on this project.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shia Toolkit [App]  3/31/2021 8:37

    It is a good effort, but the app looks like the app from 90s. Needs so many updates. Layouts are outdated. Prayer times are no where near to accurate. You can not put -1 in hijri calendar adjustments. And there are more countless errors in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shia Toolkit [App]  3/31/2021 8:37

    It's an overall lovely and educative app. that reflects almost all Islamic events and info., audio and text are amazing. Keep it up! Jazaakom Rabbukom Khayral Jazaa InshaAllah.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shia Toolkit [App]  3/31/2021 8:37

    Verses are missing in text format.... Please recheck.... I have Matched soorah Waaqia myself.. audio is complete but in written format verses are missing So App is not trustable...!! Sorry going to uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shia Toolkit [App]  3/31/2021 8:37

    the recitation of different surah in language other than arabic seems to have an error. it was not there before but has occurred now. please check.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shia Toolkit [App]  3/31/2021 8:37

    May Allah regard you for this great effort.. In this app i have issue in opening urdu translation...its show nothing and a blank page appears...please fix it ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shia Toolkit [App]  3/31/2021 8:37

    very nice app. recomended, ziarat e nahiya is not accessible, pls reset it as i open ziarat nahiya a blank page is opened

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shia Toolkit [App]  3/31/2021 8:37

    Beautiful toolkit to be able have everything in it , Quran, islamic books , audio duas , etc. at one place

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shia Toolkit [App]  3/31/2021 8:37

    Very exilant app , very useful , But in new version of Android is not working please check ,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shia Toolkit [App]  3/31/2021 8:37

    There is some problem in as sahifa al sajjadiya... The topic that I open gives some else dua.. Like i am opening dua for best and its showing dua istekhara... Kindly look at the bug...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shia Toolkit [App]  3/31/2021 8:37

    Im having an issue with the app as its not detecting the location on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shia Toolkit [App]  3/31/2021 8:37

    Quite interesting, it teaches and guides as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shia Toolkit [App]  3/31/2021 8:37

    Dear Brother nice efforts and best app ever. but there is several mistakes (Zabar, Zair and words) in Duas. in dua e mashlol "Takun" is written in place of "Yakun". please read it with audio and try to fix the errors. thanks Allah Bless you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shia Toolkit [App]  3/31/2021 8:37

    Everything is Awesome. I just love the App but problem is Salah timing not update automatically. that's it. please help me to fix the problem thank you

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386