Read georgia hosa reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all georgia hosa reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia HOSA [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California HOSA [App]  2019-3-29 13:37

    7 Who isnt ready woooo!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Florida Hosa [App]  2018-4-6 21:9

    Ify ify But good....keeps u on track

    0  


    Add your opinion on georgia hosa or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee HOSA [App]  2019-3-26 13:36

    Glhf everybody, don't die from mrs mullings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California HOSA [App]  2019-3-29 13:37

    2016 HOSA Catch me at the Anaheim conference. Comin' at you straight from Coachella Valley. Biomedical debate, watch your backs kids. I'm coming for your rear. I hope you have researched enough to handle this young boy. My squad of three packs one hell of a punch, we present no relent. I am going to crush you! You are NOTHING compared to our school. We will RISE, and STEAL the victory from your filthy hands. WE will WIN. NATIONALS WILL BE OURS. Coachella, stand together, and FIGHT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia []  2020-2-1 5:39

    Amazing details, different views on the topic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia []  2020-2-1 5:39

    First of all: I'm delighted that Tim used my map (the ITM/ERKAGeorgia) as the guiding line to reach all the websites he mentions,but... Reading the book I often was a small bored because ofunnecessary listings of stuff in museums (who cares if there's astatue you don't know anything about and only describe what you see?Better rate the museum, whether it's worth the effort or just a wasteof time), very specific ornithological and botanical descriptions(which I think have nothing to do in a general travel guide), and morethan once I had the impression that the author just didn't knowanything about a website and just invented stories... Nevertheless itstill is the most useful tutorial on the market...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Florida Hosa [App]  2018-4-6 21:9

    Ur lame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Florida Hosa [App]  2018-4-6 21:9

    HOSA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia []  2020-2-1 5:39

    We are preparing to go to Georgia and Armenia and have found the tutorial book useful in planning for a months travel in the area. The info of how to obtain to the different towns are something that you do not search in very a lot of tutorial books. This tutorial is much better and more complete than the Lonely Planet guide. I am sure that we will have more comments after our trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia []  2020-2-1 5:39

    I just purchased this book for trip to Georgia and have to say it hardly helped me at all. It is laid out ok, but the problem that the country is changing so quickly, a 5 year revision turnaround on this book simply doesn't work. Almost all of the practical info is incorrect about transportation, museums, roadways, etc...If you are planning a trip to Georgia, this may be slightly useful for one or two sites, but you really need to consult the internet for trip reviews from other websites like Trip Advisor or Virtual Tourist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia []  2020-2-1 5:39

    This is an perfect well written and organized tutorial book of the country of Georgia. It gives the history, sights, maps, directions for getting to places.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia []  2020-2-1 5:39

    The Bradt Travel Tutorial is the best tutorial to Transcaucasia currently available. The Tutorial is comprehensive in its scope of coverage of Georgia, with reliable info on sights, lodging, restaurants, etc. -- but the book is most notable for its outstanding background info regarding this little-known region. The history and development of the region, the show political situation, the ecological state of affairs, as well as cultural, religious and culinary background are well covered. Almost as a bonus, the book includes a amazing chapter for a short visit to neighboring Armenia. The author is an experienced travel writer (see also his "Rough Tutorial to Romania") and it shows. You really can't go wrong with this book if you search yourself travelling to this fascinating, off-the-beaten-path part of the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia []  2020-2-1 5:39

    Now I know we all wish to have our own adventures when going to a put like the Republic of Georgia, but this guidebook was not very helpful in doing so. It gave brief descriptions of the city, Tbilisi, but when actually walking around it was not very useful to take a guided tour with. I am mostly comparing it with the Lonely Planet Georgia, Azerbaijan, and Armenia book which always happened to create it into my daypack. This book mostly stayed at the guesthouse, hotel or hostel and gathered on the plus side, it does have a lot of amazing information, I just didn't like how it was organized and had a tough time making it work for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia []  2020-2-1 5:39

    There aren't a lot of up-to-date Georgia tutorials out there, so I bought this one and supplemented it with current information from the tourist info center once I arrived in Tbilisi. Some major changes have taken put since this tutorial came out, particularly with to infrastructure - a lot of fresh streets have been built, making previously inaccessible locations easier to obtain to. Its info about Old Tbilisi is generally still correct however. This book is better than nothing, but before making major decisions about where to go on your trip to Georgia, you'll need to create up for its lack of currency by doing additional research on www services ahead of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia []  2020-2-1 5:39

    I used and read an earlier ver of this book when I went to Georgia for the first time in 2003, right before the Rose Revolution. It was perfect then and the modernize is equally as amazing at providing some history without it being overwhelming and a detailed presentation of Tbilisi and the different regions of Georgia.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia []  2020-2-1 5:39

    During my journey through the Caucasus, I bought the Bradt tutorial Georgia, trusting the Bradt tutorials "reputation".I should not is tutorial is too verbose and not clear enough, the find for the needed info is not simple because buried in long e detail that I was confirmed in my not good opinion of this guide: a guesthouse in Kutaisi was warmly recommended and of course I've gone there...but I quickly realized that it was a brothel (!)At the end of my trip, I created the comment to the editor. I never received any response. This means that the entire editorial policy is very doubtful. They could at least respond me with a kind of automatical polite notice ... But no, nothing. In short, do not rely on a reputation, you may be very disappointed. For my next trip I would defitively avoid the Bradt guides.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOSA-Future Health Prof. [App]  2017-10-24 21:7

    Best club eva

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOSA-Future Health Prof. [App]  2017-10-24 21:7

    Loved it! It has all the schedules and you can even search and talk to fresh friends! I LOVE HOSA!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOSA-Future Health Prof. [App]  2017-10-24 21:7

    I required a nap and they had my schedule. On it thank you so much for the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Application is stuck in home screen and will not open. Can't see the complete alerts. I'm about to delete this. We are facing a hurricane and this is not helping hold me informed of anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Unbelievable. This application doesn't work but is Georgia's official app. How backward we look to others to be distributing information on www services by PDF.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Bugs need to be fixed...using the GPS zone to obtain a more accurate information and doesn't work because it has me out of state. All my other apps with GPS zone picks up my state and my city.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Ga EMA Amazing application for all GA citizens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Map Problems on Htc Loaded this application a weeks ago and still won't load maps. Traffic screen just shows incident dots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Ready ga Application stops responding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Power [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Old ver was better. Not sure what updates were done but this application won't even go past the beginning loading screen. I really don't like using GA Power website, but will go back to it for now till this is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Power [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Does not work from Europe (Paris)! =(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Power [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    This application suck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Power [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Overall, it's a amazing app. However, a couple things I would change: (1) after making a payment, once the close button have been pressed, the screen should go back to the home screen-- instead, it takes customers to an error page and (2) it would be nice to save a payment method, like card info, besides bank acc info.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Power [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    This application is running too slow and is. inefficient. Please fix the speed of the app. I had to use chrome because the application wouldn't load any pages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Power [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Seems like you have to go online on your phone or computer to use this. The mobile online website is exsactly like the app. Think of it like your saving zone on your phone I guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Power [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    After the latest modernize the application stopped working. After I place in my login information, it loads unstoppable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Power [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    The application was amazing before the update. I haven't been to the office in over a year because I could do everything from my phone. Now I can't log in, report a power outage and my road number is wrong and it won't pull up the right road address when I enter it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Power [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    This is terrible. It keeps reporting my status that power is on, but power has not been restored. After reporting, status shows power is off, but quickly changes to power is on (it's not). Buttons are unresponsive. Some menu stuff are unresponsive. No refresh on status page. Not well designed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Power [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Was never able to obtain it to any screen. I waited and it never loaded. Uninstalled.. Go back to online page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Power [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    This fresh modernize will not even let me to access my account. Not user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Power [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Fix the now button!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Power [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Won't even obtain to login screen. Says I'm not connected tmttgd internet. I tried mobile data and wifi... all other internet usage is fine. Really required this application for access to my bill when the www service was down. Disappointing. Uninstalled immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Power [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    It is simply loading the mobile site. Not that amazing but I can't complain. Its nice to have even if a bookmark shortcut would do th same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Power [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Worked amazing before it quit working but now it won't allow me even obtain to the log in screen. Done everything I could do to fix it but still won't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Power [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    When I power up the application it just shows a blank white screen. My mobile data is fine. Please update!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia FBLA [App]  2018-3-24 21:6

    First

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    This application never gave me any weather alerts as it should have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    The application never loaded. It closed on loading screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    It's a small buggy, the green obtain started button won't go away so it obscures things on other screens

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Did my evac list on here & now nothing is coming up at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Doesn't alert when there's a severe weather advisory; doesn't even pick up all advisories either. Just a waste of memory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Application doesn't work. Totally useless. If you need an emergency application that works use the FEMA application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Very glitchy. Won't allow me add more than one family member. Says my zone is out of state when I am currently in Georgia.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Doesn't begin up, no warning s Was surprised when a sudden harsh storm popped up and this application didn't create a peep. Application now closes on begin up no error message. Sad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    This is why state agencies fail at their tasks. The a lot of alerts don't tell you where. So on the alert to begin application and it gives you more alerts that still doesn't tell you where. So follow that link and another alert message (without location). This latest link takes you to the NWS Peachtree town automated warning. While clicking and waiting, Code Red called my phone with exact information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Poor How can you set up a profile when you CAN'T SETUP A PROFILE! Installed this 15 mins ago and have spent the latest 15 trying to register. What use is this for anyone? Very disappointed considering the fact that our zone is about to obtain hit by major storms next week. Poor just awful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Power [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    It keeps saying I'm not connected to the internet, when I am. I'm able to access other sites/apps with no problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Power [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    I want you could use your fingerprint to sign in.. I hate typing in my password..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Power [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    For paying bills, etc it works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Power [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    When I first downloaded this app, I was able to create payments to my account, instead of going online. For some time, when I go to the application to create a payment, I end up having to go online, because the application freezes. This issue needs to be fixed, because there's no need for an application that's totally useless!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Power [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    This is related to the mobile app. My meter on the side of my house is smarter than this so-called app. Why not take that doubled summer rate and actually make an application to support track everyday usage or keep alerts if you use more power than usual.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Power [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Idk what happened but all this application does now is load and actually never loads. Just constantly spinning as if it's trying to load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Power [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Never loads, constantly have run time errors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Power [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Once I test to log on it goes to a blank screen that I can't obtain out of unless I shut down my phone. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Doesn't provide any watches or. warnings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    No active alerts in a county that has a mandatory evacuation for a major hurricane. I would not rely on this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Hard to use This application is the absolute worst application I've ever used...you would think they'd more attention to getting it to work right. Very buggy...of course government...need I say more?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    This application doesn't open. And it's useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    This application has no information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Seems like a amazing idea IF it worked. Keeps locking up my phone and saying Ready Georgia application has stopped working. Samsung S4 Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Power [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    If I didn't know that Ga Power was a utility with no tournament I would have guessed after trying to use this app. It is slow and gets lost frequently and requires a fresh login each time you begin it. The www service works better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Power [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Guess these utilities bribe local/state politicians to maintain monopolies and continue to provide poor service to customers and obtain away with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Power [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Can't even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Power [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    This application is a blessing if you don't wish to have to login to main site. I just for the first time had problem with the application but all I did to correct the problem was to uninstall then reinstall the app. This presses to less then 2 mins. Other then this one problem I have never had a issue with this application in the 3 years I've used it. Thank you Georgia power for this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Power [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Application is slow and is a shame that it takes 3 days for your payment to clear. If they have all your info why should it take so long

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Power [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    After i updated the application it won't open. It shows the Ga Power logo and then just a white screen. Deleting this app. I am very displeased because i dont have a Ga Power building where i live and the application was how i my power bill. I hope when i move i can have Habersham EMC instead of having to with this bullsh*t.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Power [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Doesn't work anymore...all it does it load...idk what happen...could you please fix it...it use to work. Just wasted zone now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia FBLA [App]  2018-3-24 21:6

    Fbla is the best haha💪

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Stuck on home screen, doesn't work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Application needs to be updated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Broken. Will not allow me sign in. Had an acc for years. Tried changing passwords...no luck. Shame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Downloaded app. Tried "Use My Location" feature from my home in Atlanta and it said I was out of the state. If is that faulty then amazing bye. Uninstalled!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Application crashed within 30 seconds of using it for the first time. Not stable at all - and yes I have a latest phone model. Fix the bugs or remove it from the Play store!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    NO INFO PERIOD! Won't locate, no option to manually enter when gps fails... just an empty map and blank info!!! #USELESS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    The newest ver crashes at startup I've got it running on a Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 and my fresh Google Nextbook. The fresh modernize crashes at startup on both. The Samsung is running v4.2.2 and the Nextbook v5.00 Lollipop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Freezes as often as not This application has serious problems. I obtain the alerts, and if I'm fast I can read them as they scroll at the top of the phone's screen. But when I on the alert, the application halfway launches and then freezes the whole phone. A workaround is to begin the application manually after restart, allow it load, and then check the alert. IMPORTANT: While the application is loading, it will say "No Alerts". After it loads, then the alerts will appear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Application keeps freezing and won't allow me make a profile..would be a amazing idea if it actually worked :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    It will not allow u set up a profile. It says all usernames I entered were taken and that can't be real

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Has a lot of amazing info to prepare for weather emergencies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Your application t people KILLED FIX IT , says No Alerts e en when there are alerts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Amazing when it works, but it doesn't begin most of the time. Notifications come through - not sure if all if them do - but the application itself rarely opens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Hangs on home screen. Doesn't let me to delete contacts from I am safe. Says no alerts for coweta county. Hmmmm yet we have a CAT 5 hurricane heading right for us!!!! Completely useless and crashes all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    No alerts have gone out over this application all weekend during the severe weather outbreak and tornados.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    It crashes when I test to begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Useless No Info loaded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Not very amazing Not to informative, Maps and info doesn't load!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Power [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Can't even log on. Downloaded it because their www service keeps saying my power is on (it's not) and I can't reach an actual person. Hoped the application would support but noooo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Power [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    The application won't even allow you repair a type-o, you can't even Log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Power [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    It stinks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Power [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    This application is simply their www service repackaged as an app. If the www service was excellent, the best the application could be is OK. However, a not good www service created into an application is a (cheap) recipe for a not good application experience. This application is ven that mobile networks operate when power grids do not, creating something that worked specifically for mobile would seem to be a amazing opportunity to provide awesome utility (no pun intended) during power outages, which is exactly when I've been trying to obtain value from the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Power [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    This application seems to work fine until I test to press my bill or view my balance...it never takes me there; it starts to load and then never goes past that. Needless to say I can't use this application for the point intended, to my bill. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Power [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Have to go to the website. This application doesn't open, or is just very slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Power [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    After making a payment, you're stuck. The "close" button doesn't work. Forced to press back forever. Fix!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386