Read georgia performance standards reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all georgia performance standards reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Performance Standards [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    LOVE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caring for Our Children: National Health and Safety Performance Standards []  2020-6-27 18:28

    Must have resource for a kid care health consultant--it is the American Academy of Pediatrics and the American Public Health Association best practice recommendations. If a kid care provider or health consultant has a question, this is THE most reliable resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caring for Our Children: National Health and Safety Performance Standards []  2020-6-27 18:28

    Best book ever

    0  


    Add your opinion on georgia performance standards or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caring for Our Children: National Health and Safety Performance Standards []  2020-6-27 18:28

    I have the updated ver . A must have for Kid Care Nurse Consultants.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caring for Our Children: National Health and Safety Performance Standards []  2020-6-27 18:28

    This is a amazing tutorial for those in the childcare business or those who work with kids in any capacity. There's some amazing info in this book and it serves as a unbelievable tutorial in helping to hold children of all ages in your care safe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia []  2020-2-1 5:39

    Amazing details, different views on the topic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia []  2020-2-1 5:39

    First of all: I'm delighted that Tim used my map (the ITM/ERKAGeorgia) as the guiding line to reach all the websites he mentions,but... Reading the book I often was a small bored because ofunnecessary listings of stuff in museums (who cares if there's astatue you don't know anything about and only describe what you see?Better rate the museum, whether it's worth the effort or just a wasteof time), very specific ornithological and botanical descriptions(which I think have nothing to do in a general travel guide), and morethan once I had the impression that the author just didn't knowanything about a website and just invented stories... Nevertheless itstill is the most useful tutorial on the market...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia []  2020-2-1 5:39

    Now I know we all wish to have our own adventures when going to a put like the Republic of Georgia, but this guidebook was not very helpful in doing so. It gave brief descriptions of the city, Tbilisi, but when actually walking around it was not very useful to take a guided tour with. I am mostly comparing it with the Lonely Planet Georgia, Azerbaijan, and Armenia book which always happened to create it into my daypack. This book mostly stayed at the guesthouse, hotel or hostel and gathered on the plus side, it does have a lot of amazing information, I just didn't like how it was organized and had a tough time making it work for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia []  2020-2-1 5:39

    We are preparing to go to Georgia and Armenia and have found the tutorial book useful in planning for a months travel in the area. The info of how to obtain to the different towns are something that you do not search in very a lot of tutorial books. This tutorial is much better and more complete than the Lonely Planet guide. I am sure that we will have more comments after our trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia []  2020-2-1 5:39

    There aren't a lot of up-to-date Georgia tutorials out there, so I bought this one and supplemented it with current information from the tourist info center once I arrived in Tbilisi. Some major changes have taken put since this tutorial came out, particularly with to infrastructure - a lot of fresh streets have been built, making previously inaccessible locations easier to obtain to. Its info about Old Tbilisi is generally still correct however. This book is better than nothing, but before making major decisions about where to go on your trip to Georgia, you'll need to create up for its lack of currency by doing additional research on www services ahead of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia []  2020-2-1 5:39

    I used and read an earlier ver of this book when I went to Georgia for the first time in 2003, right before the Rose Revolution. It was perfect then and the modernize is equally as amazing at providing some history without it being overwhelming and a detailed presentation of Tbilisi and the different regions of Georgia.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia []  2020-2-1 5:39

    During my journey through the Caucasus, I bought the Bradt tutorial Georgia, trusting the Bradt tutorials "reputation".I should not is tutorial is too verbose and not clear enough, the find for the needed info is not simple because buried in long e detail that I was confirmed in my not good opinion of this guide: a guesthouse in Kutaisi was warmly recommended and of course I've gone there...but I quickly realized that it was a brothel (!)At the end of my trip, I created the comment to the editor. I never received any response. This means that the entire editorial policy is very doubtful. They could at least respond me with a kind of automatical polite notice ... But no, nothing. In short, do not rely on a reputation, you may be very disappointed. For my next trip I would defitively avoid the Bradt guides.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia []  2020-2-1 5:39

    I just purchased this book for trip to Georgia and have to say it hardly helped me at all. It is laid out ok, but the problem that the country is changing so quickly, a 5 year revision turnaround on this book simply doesn't work. Almost all of the practical info is incorrect about transportation, museums, roadways, etc...If you are planning a trip to Georgia, this may be slightly useful for one or two sites, but you really need to consult the internet for trip reviews from other websites like Trip Advisor or Virtual Tourist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia []  2020-2-1 5:39

    This is an perfect well written and organized tutorial book of the country of Georgia. It gives the history, sights, maps, directions for getting to places.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia []  2020-2-1 5:39

    The Bradt Travel Tutorial is the best tutorial to Transcaucasia currently available. The Tutorial is comprehensive in its scope of coverage of Georgia, with reliable info on sights, lodging, restaurants, etc. -- but the book is most notable for its outstanding background info regarding this little-known region. The history and development of the region, the show political situation, the ecological state of affairs, as well as cultural, religious and culinary background are well covered. Almost as a bonus, the book includes a amazing chapter for a short visit to neighboring Armenia. The author is an experienced travel writer (see also his "Rough Tutorial to Romania") and it shows. You really can't go wrong with this book if you search yourself travelling to this fascinating, off-the-beaten-path part of the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Guide for Educators to Critical Thinking Competency Standards: Standards, Principles, Performance Indicators, and Outcomes with a Critical Thinking Master Rubric (Thinker's Guide Library) []  2020-1-20 18:30

    This is one of the tutorial book found in the set of 22 thinker's guides. If you need an additional copy of one of the titles in the set or you need only one of the guidebook, you may choose to it separately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Guide for Educators to Critical Thinking Competency Standards: Standards, Principles, Performance Indicators, and Outcomes with a Critical Thinking Master Rubric (Thinker's Guide Library) []  2020-1-20 18:30

    Amazing book for those who wish to learn more about critical thinking or adopting critical thinking into the classroom instruction. If you are an educator the critical thinking group will provide you a desk copy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Guide for Educators to Critical Thinking Competency Standards: Standards, Principles, Performance Indicators, and Outcomes with a Critical Thinking Master Rubric (Thinker's Guide Library) []  2020-1-20 18:30

    Just what I required thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Guide for Educators to Critical Thinking Competency Standards: Standards, Principles, Performance Indicators, and Outcomes with a Critical Thinking Master Rubric (Thinker's Guide Library) []  2020-1-20 18:30

    Amazing product and service. Highly reccomended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standards & Ballads []  2020-5-7 18:35

    I wouldn't wish Wynton to know, but I use this as melody for massage sessions. It has a fine mix of complexity with low-key complexity in jazz. Much have fun it, as do jazz-inclined clients.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Med Standards [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Thank You!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standards & Ballads []  2020-5-7 18:35

    Soothing melody for a dinner party. Unobtrusive. Bought it for my Mom. She is in her 90s so it brings her back to her youth. She loved it. It is an instrumental CD of standards. Very nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standards & Ballads []  2020-5-7 18:35

    I love this album, simple listening, soft, mello tunes that make a nice atmousphere, Wynton Marsalis does lots of things and it's all amazing but on this it's just mello, relaxing. Very enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standards & Ballads []  2020-5-7 18:35

    I'm sure this CD is more enjoyable if you like this kind of jazz. I prefer his classical renditions such as his Trumpet Concertos. But either way, what a talent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Med Standards [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Ive enjoyed on apple, thanks for keeping current and now bringing this amazing application to android!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standards & Ballads []  2020-5-7 18:35

    Really relaxing melody by Wynton. Album has lots of my favorite standards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standards & Ballads []  2020-5-7 18:36

    Product just as advertised. Very timely delivery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CA Standards [App]  2019-6-6 13:12

    amazing resource...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Med Standards [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Unbelievable resource. Well-designed and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standards & Ballads []  2020-5-7 18:35

    Amazing music, but I was disappointed that this is a compilation from his other CDs. I already have most of these renditions. It would be amazing for Amazon to state that it's a compilation - if I'd known that it was a 'greatest hits' set I'd have passed. I was hoping for fresh interpretations of these amazing tunes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standards & Ballads []  2020-5-7 18:35

    Not all tunes were on my favorites list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standards & Ballads []  2020-5-7 18:35

    A must have for any Real JAZZ Fan!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standards & Ballads []  2020-5-7 18:36

    Wynton is truly a romantic. Listening to this melody really requires the hand of someone unique to hold. If she's not with you, you'll want she were with you. Truly inspirational. Obtain it. Have fun it with a unique friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AquaDance High Pressure 6-Setting 3.5" Chrome Face Handheld Shower with Hose for the Ultimate Shower Experience! Officially Independently Tested to Meet Strict US Quality & Performance Standards! []  2020-1-10 20:39

    I purchased two of these shower heads. Initially, my wife and I were very satisfied with the look and function of this product. However, after ONE time of using the detachable shower head the hose began to leak. Thinking it was likely a defective product, we decided to another one of these. This time, we decided to avoid using the detachable shower head to avoid any potential mishaps. Sure enough, a couple months later after ONE time using the detachable shower head, the hose AGAIN began leaking.Terrible quality, go to Costco and a shower head there for the same and better quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AquaDance High Pressure 6-Setting 3.5" Chrome Face Handheld Shower with Hose for the Ultimate Shower Experience! Officially Independently Tested to Meet Strict US Quality & Performance Standards! []  2020-1-10 20:39

    Product arrived boxed and not in an poor blister pack, joy!Appearance, a nice shiny plastic chrome. First job, remove any flow t yourself a pair of needle nose pliers and yank out two pieces at the shower head end.Optional: remove wire filter/screen at the other stallation was e product included all important washers and a mini roll of Teflon llow the included instructions for a hassle and leak use, easy to use the various modes are easily selected. I have relatively low water pressure but with those restrictors removed I have enjoyed some nice neck and back water nus: Now I have a hand held unit rinsing and washing a dog in the bath tub is a whole lot easier too!Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AquaDance High Pressure 6-Setting 3.5" Chrome Face Handheld Shower with Hose for the Ultimate Shower Experience! Officially Independently Tested to Meet Strict US Quality & Performance Standards! []  2020-1-10 20:39

    Amazing for the price. I bought it to use for showering my dog. It works for that. As a shower head it does alright. All of the spouts are pointed straight down, so the diameter of the water is minimal. You have to be directly under it and it only covers part of your body. This probably is amazing if you use it as a cleaning wand, but I just leave it up as a shower head.I only found one of the water paterns I like and the low pressure off feature is nice if you wish to turn it off for a bit.I'm going to hold it for the dog, but another wider one for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AquaDance High Pressure 6-Setting 3.5" Chrome Face Handheld Shower with Hose for the Ultimate Shower Experience! Officially Independently Tested to Meet Strict US Quality & Performance Standards! []  2020-1-10 20:39

    After only 3 months the hose cracked and started leaking close to where the hose connects to the shower head.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PE Metrics: Assessing Student Performance Using the National Standards & Grade-Level Outcomes for K-12 Physical Education (SHAPE America set the Standard) []  2019-12-18 20:43

    Very useful for PE Education students.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AquaDance High Pressure 6-Setting 3.5" Chrome Face Handheld Shower with Hose for the Ultimate Shower Experience! Officially Independently Tested to Meet Strict US Quality & Performance Standards! []  2020-1-10 20:39

    At first I thought this was a amazing shower head for the price. It has amazing water settings and simple setup, but I was wrong about the quality. It is poorly made, or I got a dud. After only a month and a half of use, the water started dripping out from the hose and it's a lot. To the point where the pressure coming out is very poor. I wish either my back or a fresh one of charge. See the pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AquaDance High Pressure 6-Setting 3.5" Chrome Face Handheld Shower with Hose for the Ultimate Shower Experience! Officially Independently Tested to Meet Strict US Quality & Performance Standards! []  2020-1-10 20:39

    I got this item in a lightning for $15. First of all, assembly took 5 minutes. Secondly, remove the entire flow restrictor from the inside of the base of the handle. This item works much better with a powerful flow of water. For some reason, they have to place them in stuff like this, it's perfectly normal to remove the water flow restrictor. Hand tighten!!!!!!! Do not use any tools!!!!!!! The only tool you need is needle nose pliers to pull out all three parts of the flow restrictor. Mine rocks. No drips, absolute quality hose and handle. Very impressive highly polished gleaming chrome finish. I love it. Something of this quality at any brick and mortar shop would be at least $40. Amazon, Thanx for the lightning deal!!!!!!!!!!! What a bargain!!!!!!!Jack

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AquaDance High Pressure 6-Setting 3.5" Chrome Face Handheld Shower with Hose for the Ultimate Shower Experience! Officially Independently Tested to Meet Strict US Quality & Performance Standards! []  2020-1-10 20:39

     I've been using this for less than two months and it has split somewhere in the hose and leaks water everywhere.I bought this replacement hose: one split after a couple months as well... now I am on hose 3: product ended up costing more, my recommendation is to not obtain the cheapest (like I did) it will end up costing you more in the long run.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AquaDance High Pressure 6-Setting 3.5" Chrome Face Handheld Shower with Hose for the Ultimate Shower Experience! Officially Independently Tested to Meet Strict US Quality & Performance Standards! []  2020-1-10 20:39

    I received one of these and it was broken, but a replacement was sent right away! So I got the 2nd one and wow, just wow!! I've been a renter for all of my adult life so I rarely do maintenance or upgrades other than decor but my current shower was having issues, leaks, low water pressure, etc. I did do a few other upgrades but the true make batter was this shower head. I'll agree with other reviewers that it is created of plastic and may not feel well built but it was the final step to getting back to having a amazing civilized shower. So I attached the shower head (do not tighten too tightly that is key) and turned the water back on and was hopeful I had fixed the issues. When I saw it wasn't leaking, I was excited because I had been listening to drip, drip, drip from 2 other shower heads prior to this one...yup this is my 3rd one to try. So then I turn it on and holy cow I have water pressure like never before. I can't believe the difference, I am not kidding this is the best shower I've had in 20 yrs because it has amazing massage options and streaming options. If I ever move, this thing is going with me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PE Metrics: Assessing Student Performance Using the National Standards & Grade-Level Outcomes for K-12 Physical Education (SHAPE America set the Standard) []  2019-12-18 20:43

    The book is perfect. It’s shows exactly what to assess and for which contains rubric for each skill and a lot of worksheets and partners check e book is massive I recommend the kindle ver as the educator would copy and paste some sheets from it.And I received the book after 4 days although I live in Kuwait.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AquaDance High Pressure 6-Setting 3.5" Chrome Face Handheld Shower with Hose for the Ultimate Shower Experience! Officially Independently Tested to Meet Strict US Quality & Performance Standards! []  2020-1-10 20:39

    I have purchased/installed/used two of these shower heads. I would highly recommend them to anyone that is CKSTORY:I'm currently renting a fresh put and I found myself really missing the shower head with a hose from my old home. However, since I'm renting, I didn't wish to spend a lot of fixtures. Since this one has a decent and amazing reviews, I bought one for my bathroom. Within two days, everyone in the house was fighting over the shower with this in it. I ended up buying a second one within a week. Here is what I noticed:PROS:- It looks nice (nicer than I expected for the price).- It came with clear/easy instructions for installation.- The installation was a breeze. It took maybe 3 mins and didn't require a single tool.- I was worried I might not have enough water pressure for this to work well, but that was not the case. It works very well regardless of the setting. In fact, on some of the settings it actually seems to amplify the water pressure.- It is very simple to obtain the shower head in/out of the mount.- It is simple to change the settings.- Although it's not pictured, I was able to place my hanging shower caddy back up and the hose/mount doesn't interfere at all.- After about two weeks of multiple uses daily, it is holding up NS:- I'm really stretching to search a con on this one. The only thing that comes to mind is that when I opened the box and picked it up for the first time, I noticed that it was created of a beautiful lightweight plastic. That created me question whether it was going to be a quality product. After using it the first time, that concern was relieved right away. This is every bit as amazing as the more expensive ones I've purchased in the past.UPDATE:After 4 months of everyday use, both of these are still holding up great. We still love them as much as we did the first day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AquaDance High Pressure 6-Setting 3.5" Chrome Face Handheld Shower with Hose for the Ultimate Shower Experience! Officially Independently Tested to Meet Strict US Quality & Performance Standards! []  2020-1-10 20:39

    I've had this shower head for four months and I've loved it - I would have rated this product at 5 stars if it had lasted a small longer. Unfortunately, the hose sprang multiple significant leaks and I've had to swap back to my previous shower head that I had luckily stored away. Because the water is flowing mostly out the sides of the hose, the water pressure has dropped so much there is almost no difference between the spray ior to this hose issue, I loved this product. There are three "primary" spray modes, a targeted high pressure spray, a broad rain style gentle spray, and thick massaging jets. There are also stops in the dial to combine the high pressure or massaging sprays with the rain one. The length of the hose is enough to comfortably move the shower head around and wash wherever you want. The item is metal and feels beautiful good, not cheap.I really liked this item a lot, but it's no use to me in its current state. I might look at trying to replace the hose before I a whole fresh shower head set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Application is stuck in home screen and will not open. Can't see the complete alerts. I'm about to delete this. We are facing a hurricane and this is not helping hold me informed of anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Unbelievable. This application doesn't work but is Georgia's official app. How backward we look to others to be distributing information on www services by PDF.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Bugs need to be fixed...using the GPS zone to obtain a more accurate information and doesn't work because it has me out of state. All my other apps with GPS zone picks up my state and my city.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Ga EMA Amazing application for all GA citizens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Map Problems on Htc Loaded this application a weeks ago and still won't load maps. Traffic screen just shows incident dots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Ready ga Application stops responding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Power [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Old ver was better. Not sure what updates were done but this application won't even go past the beginning loading screen. I really don't like using GA Power website, but will go back to it for now till this is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Power [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Does not work from Europe (Paris)! =(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Power [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    This application suck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Power [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Overall, it's a amazing app. However, a couple things I would change: (1) after making a payment, once the close button have been pressed, the screen should go back to the home screen-- instead, it takes customers to an error page and (2) it would be nice to save a payment method, like card info, besides bank acc info.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Power [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    This application is running too slow and is. inefficient. Please fix the speed of the app. I had to use chrome because the application wouldn't load any pages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Power [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Seems like you have to go online on your phone or computer to use this. The mobile online website is exsactly like the app. Think of it like your saving zone on your phone I guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Power [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    After the latest modernize the application stopped working. After I place in my login information, it loads unstoppable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Power [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    If I didn't know that Ga Power was a utility with no tournament I would have guessed after trying to use this app. It is slow and gets lost frequently and requires a fresh login each time you begin it. The www service works better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Power [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Guess these utilities bribe local/state politicians to maintain monopolies and continue to provide poor service to customers and obtain away with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Power [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Can't even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Power [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    This application is a blessing if you don't wish to have to login to main site. I just for the first time had problem with the application but all I did to correct the problem was to uninstall then reinstall the app. This presses to less then 2 mins. Other then this one problem I have never had a issue with this application in the 3 years I've used it. Thank you Georgia power for this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Power [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Application is slow and is a shame that it takes 3 days for your payment to clear. If they have all your info why should it take so long

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Power [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    After i updated the application it won't open. It shows the Ga Power logo and then just a white screen. Deleting this app. I am very displeased because i dont have a Ga Power building where i live and the application was how i my power bill. I hope when i move i can have Habersham EMC instead of having to with this bullsh*t.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Power [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Doesn't work anymore...all it does it load...idk what happen...could you please fix it...it use to work. Just wasted zone now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia FBLA [App]  2018-3-24 21:6

    Fbla is the best haha💪

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Stuck on home screen, doesn't work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Application needs to be updated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Broken. Will not allow me sign in. Had an acc for years. Tried changing passwords...no luck. Shame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Downloaded app. Tried "Use My Location" feature from my home in Atlanta and it said I was out of the state. If is that faulty then amazing bye. Uninstalled!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Application crashed within 30 seconds of using it for the first time. Not stable at all - and yes I have a latest phone model. Fix the bugs or remove it from the Play store!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    NO INFO PERIOD! Won't locate, no option to manually enter when gps fails... just an empty map and blank info!!! #USELESS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    The newest ver crashes at startup I've got it running on a Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 and my fresh Google Nextbook. The fresh modernize crashes at startup on both. The Samsung is running v4.2.2 and the Nextbook v5.00 Lollipop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Freezes as often as not This application has serious problems. I obtain the alerts, and if I'm fast I can read them as they scroll at the top of the phone's screen. But when I on the alert, the application halfway launches and then freezes the whole phone. A workaround is to begin the application manually after restart, allow it load, and then check the alert. IMPORTANT: While the application is loading, it will say "No Alerts". After it loads, then the alerts will appear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Application keeps freezing and won't allow me make a profile..would be a amazing idea if it actually worked :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    It will not allow u set up a profile. It says all usernames I entered were taken and that can't be real

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Has a lot of amazing info to prepare for weather emergencies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Power [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    The application was amazing before the update. I haven't been to the office in over a year because I could do everything from my phone. Now I can't log in, report a power outage and my road number is wrong and it won't pull up the right road address when I enter it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Power [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    This is terrible. It keeps reporting my status that power is on, but power has not been restored. After reporting, status shows power is off, but quickly changes to power is on (it's not). Buttons are unresponsive. Some menu stuff are unresponsive. No refresh on status page. Not well designed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Power [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Was never able to obtain it to any screen. I waited and it never loaded. Uninstalled.. Go back to online page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Power [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    This fresh modernize will not even let me to access my account. Not user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Power [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Fix the now button!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Power [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Won't even obtain to login screen. Says I'm not connected tmttgd internet. I tried mobile data and wifi... all other internet usage is fine. Really required this application for access to my bill when the www service was down. Disappointing. Uninstalled immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Power [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    It is simply loading the mobile site. Not that amazing but I can't complain. Its nice to have even if a bookmark shortcut would do th same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Power [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Worked amazing before it quit working but now it won't allow me even obtain to the log in screen. Done everything I could do to fix it but still won't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Power [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    When I power up the application it just shows a blank white screen. My mobile data is fine. Please update!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia FBLA [App]  2018-3-24 21:6

    First

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    This application never gave me any weather alerts as it should have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    The application never loaded. It closed on loading screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    It's a small buggy, the green obtain started button won't go away so it obscures things on other screens

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Did my evac list on here & now nothing is coming up at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Doesn't alert when there's a severe weather advisory; doesn't even pick up all advisories either. Just a waste of memory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Application doesn't work. Totally useless. If you need an emergency application that works use the FEMA application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Very glitchy. Won't allow me add more than one family member. Says my zone is out of state when I am currently in Georgia.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Doesn't begin up, no warning s Was surprised when a sudden harsh storm popped up and this application didn't create a peep. Application now closes on begin up no error message. Sad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    This is why state agencies fail at their tasks. The a lot of alerts don't tell you where. So on the alert to begin application and it gives you more alerts that still doesn't tell you where. So follow that link and another alert message (without location). This latest link takes you to the NWS Peachtree town automated warning. While clicking and waiting, Code Red called my phone with exact information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Poor How can you set up a profile when you CAN'T SETUP A PROFILE! Installed this 15 mins ago and have spent the latest 15 trying to register. What use is this for anyone? Very disappointed considering the fact that our zone is about to obtain hit by major storms next week. Poor just awful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Your application t people KILLED FIX IT , says No Alerts e en when there are alerts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Amazing when it works, but it doesn't begin most of the time. Notifications come through - not sure if all if them do - but the application itself rarely opens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Hangs on home screen. Doesn't let me to delete contacts from I am safe. Says no alerts for coweta county. Hmmmm yet we have a CAT 5 hurricane heading right for us!!!! Completely useless and crashes all the time.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386