georgia tech gameday Reviews & Opinions


Submit georgia tech gameday review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    A amazing idea. Not good implementation. Starts on its own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Total confusing!!! Could not obtain the live audio A TOTAL WASTE OF MY TIME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Losing connection often

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on georgia tech gameday or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch georgia tech gameday video reviews and related movies:

    See college day in my life: gameday | georgia tech on youtube.

     related image

    See Lee Corso's headgear pick: Clemson Tigers vs. Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets | College GameDay on youtube.

     related image

    See Georgia Tech restoring football program to former glory | College Football on ESPN on youtube.

     related image

    See Georgia Tech Prepares for Gameday on youtube.

     related image

    See A Georgia Tech Tradition On Gameday on youtube.

     related image

    See Gameday Central - Georgia Tech vs Georgia on youtube.

     related image

    See Georgia Tech Gameday 360 09-12-2017 on youtube.

     related image

    See Football - Gameday Preview vs. Georgia Tech on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    It hardly ever works!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Glad to obtain the android game broadcast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    This application is terrible!!! For a top engineering school in the country, this application is pathetic!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    I'm enjoying this application and keeping up with this amazing university!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Feb. 2019: Application has improved substantially since latest June. Glad to see you've place in the effort! Jun. 2018: The application has now stopped working alltogether. All I obtain is the opening screen. I deleted and added it back, and no change. It couldn't be more useless. IMG, you disappoint me, and you sully the amazing name of my alma mater. Sep. 2017: The 2017-18 modernize needs some work. Schedule is there, then it's not. Email login is difficult with birthday requirement. And what happened to Buzz?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Year after year this is full of bugs. Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Awesome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Application flat out doesn't work anymore. I certainly hope someone is paying attention and gets the development squad to obtain this working prior to fall sports season.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Seems to always run in the background, collecting data. This isn't a sports app, it's a spying app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    The streaming audio stops every time there's another sound, even a notification from this app. I have to force stop it and reset it to obtain audio back. There's also no method to move or hide the start/stop button on the lower right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    The Live Audio can be silenced but the Live Audio service cannot be stopped. It continues to run after exiting the Android game Day app. A Force Stop is needed to end the Live Audio service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    The most latest modernize worsened the app. The live audio has problems stopping frequently and the Buzz Memories is impossible to navigate via the application on an android device device. Buzz Memories does seem to work ok on an iPhone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Really quite terrible. Audio stream stops every time there is a notification. Plus it's just a bunch of ads. And the navigation is terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Doesn't display schedule and hasn't been updated since January. Modernize The problems with looking at this season's schedule has been fixed. It would be nice if the android game audio worked. We're one of the top Engineering Schools in the country. Why can't you hire one of the computer science majors to fix this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Audio cuts out every two minutes, while I'm sitting at home on a stable wireless connection connection. Don't bother.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    @#$% not good can't obtain past the begin up screen going back to ESPN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    9/2/17 - Hate that with the newest modernize that you removed the ability to see scores from Top 25 schools and other ACC schools. I loved being able to use this one application to stay up-to-date with android game day scores. Can't seem to do that now. Please add it back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    I didn't think it was possible for this application to obtain any worse from previous versions, then I re-downloaded it this year and found that the people responsible for this method over shot my expectations. This application is not good in every way. Difficult to navigate, slow, too a lot of clicks, too much background battery use, and you're telling me I have to download another application to listen to the broadcast? GT: Did you hire a bunch of project managers for the sole purpose of making the lives of the fans who are unable to attend or watch android games miserable? Because you succeeded in that. I'm proud of you for staying real to the GT name and making things unnecessarily difficult for everyone who wants to be involved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Not being able to listen to the android game with the screen off or the application in the background is a large bummer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Can I load my tickets into this app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Won't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    application does Just hangs and does respond. Samsung S7 running Android device 7 OS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Keeps the Yellow Jackets in front

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    I obtain 500 thousand notifications per single event. All I wish to know is when a basketball android game starts. I don't need to be told over and over and over and over that the android game just started. Ridiculous!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Free application for those who love GA Tech athletics and do not have access to their android games via TV or radio.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    I have no basketball notifications turned on but I hold getting them for the begin of android games and the final score

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Live being able to check on my team! GTYJFFL!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Amazing application for all of Buzz friends!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Amazing Access to GT Sports!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Pop up ads are obnoxious

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Love my Jackets! Can listen even when they arent in TV.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Together we swarm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    For the past three android games I've gotten the final score and android game end notification three times within five seconds. No scoring updates throughout the android game but I can sure tell when the android game is over and the final score.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    I had this application set to not present final score. It has done this 2 weeks in a row.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    A amazing method to hear the android games and obtain updates in Florida.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    I live in Oregon and cant watch a lot of games, but this application allows me to atleast hear them. Lots of news and updates. This is a amazing application and i would recommend it for any Tech fan!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Perfect method too hold up with the score during the android game or listen to the Tech radio announcer. All around amazing App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    WRECK IT, TECH GO JACKETS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    That guy Paul von der something seems to know what he's talking about. THWG.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    I love this app. I keeps me informed. This is a large plus considering the local sports favor UGA. #Togetherweswarm #THWG

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    This is a unbelievable application which provides significant access to timely info regarding every yard and the action throughout each game! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Obtain me TV live coverage and the braves off 3 of 4 radio stations so I can listen to the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    horrible error loading configuration data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Bio/Chem Engineering

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    large tech fan love Yellow Jackets amazing application recommend to everybody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    This is an outstanding apt. It really makes you feel like you are there with the Team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    This application just keeps adding better features!!! Hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    The map to obtain around campus is great. The audio is amazing too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Hdr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Updated ver didn't allow me connect to gameday audio for the NIT games. What's the point?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Everything is working for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    I use it mainly for basketball and football scores. I also use the live audio at times. Never had any issues. I do like the ability to use Buzz Memory points to buy seat upgrades, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Add baseball to the scores and it will be even better .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    I could never obtain the Paul Johnson radio present link to work in app. Also, the application gives notifications when none are selected or wanted in the settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Really cool app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    The streaming of android games works very well. I can play it wherever I am and whatever I am doing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    I really love this app. It makes it simple to stay in touch and up to date with our team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    I've only scratched the surface of this apps features and I love it so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Ehh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Love that this application makes it so simple to follow the Jackets. But the only alert I have checked right now is FB final score, and I still obtain the alert that the pre android game present is starting on the radio.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    The max volume isn't nearly as loud as the 680 app. I'll either need headphones or speakers to really use this. But then, I could just use the radio, or the other app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Love this app. Like being able to listen to the GT radio guys instead of the idiot announcers who have no idea how the option works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    If you dont have this and Love Georgia Tech then obtain it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Amazing application with lots of options. it also has a lot of links that will take you to everything Georgia Tech . I think that any Georgia Tech fan out there that doesn't download this application is really missing out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Just says error loading config data every time. On Samsung S4.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Amazing when it works. Stops working. From time to time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    As a Tech alum living far from Atlanta, it's amazing to be able to listen to the local Tech radio guys commentating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Amazing app! Info on stats for individuals and squad updated promptly. GameDay play by play is amazing as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    I don't use the social media features but a lot people seem to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Amazing method to have fun pregame and android game time broadcasts with crystal clear sound quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Love the squad Love the school I'm really excited about this application I'm really excited for September... Go Jackets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Really amazing quality streams of the android game announcers and Coach Paul Johnson radio show!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    All the information I'm looking for in one spot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Can't live without it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Love it!! I can listen to the android game for free and is so simple to navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    To hell with Georgia!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    #TogetherWeSwarm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Go Jackets!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Amazing app. Together We SWARM!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    amazing method to hold up with my school!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Essential Application for all the REAL Jackets... love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Love it! Love that they added the Paul Johnson radio show!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Love the updates and the android game cast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Best Team!! #TogetherWeSwarm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Amazing app! Go Jackets!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    I love this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tech Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    I love the android game day application thanks to the comprehensive stats during the android games as well as the Twitter section because of being able to see what people post about what's going on with Ga. Tech that day & the news y'all post about the squads that are either in season or about to be in season......Keep it up......

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter