Read gerber gator axe ii saw combo reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all gerber gator axe ii saw combo reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gator []  2020-2-2 12:22

    My six-year-old and I love reading this story along with Randy Cecil's follow-up, Duck. Both involve animals on one particular carousel. The illustrations are muted but include a subtle humor and charm. The stories are sweet and whimsical. I loved Gator but I have an especially spot for Duck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gator []  2020-2-2 12:22

    I was at Border's this afternoon and happened to see this book displayed on a table (I was drawn to it because of the cover - the illustrations are GREAT). I sat down and read it while my daughter was running around in the the children section. This is such a sweet, cool story! I love the idea of the carousel animal hopping down to check out the globe when children stop coming around, I love the hole in his heart idea, and the duck with the wings up at the end was the final clincher. I would recommend this book to any parent, or if you are looking for a amazing book to give as a bonus - this is the one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gator []  2020-2-2 12:22

    I bought this book three years ago for my son who was two at the time. I bought it while away in Fresh Orleans for a few days, so it was already kind of a unique one. But we read it quite a few times. It’s a amazing story for children and adults. Over the years it would sit on the shelf for long periods, and then we’d obtain it back out and have fun it some more. Just the other day we introduced my younger son who is now two to it, and it has started another revival. As someone else said, I think it might be even more enjoyable for adults, but the children love it too.

    0  


    Add your opinion on gerber gator axe ii saw combo or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gator []  2020-2-2 12:22

    This is a wonderful, sweet book. It should be more popular. There is a hole in my heart because it seems to be out of print.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gator []  2020-2-2 12:22

    We read probably 50 picture books per week in our household and this is a real standout, though I should confess that my husband and I love it more than my 3.5 yo son (who certainly likes it but is too young to appreciate its emotional depth).... which is to say that this is one of those books that appeals to both adults and kids but for various reasons. Children see it as a funny story about an a carosel gator, adults see it as a gentle and sweet book about change, loss, and fresh beginnings. This is more or less a modern take on the Velveteen Rabbit. It makes both my husband and I tear up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gator []  2020-2-2 12:22

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gator []  2020-2-2 12:22

    Publisher's Weekly is very cynical in calling the ending of this "maudlin." My daughter is 4 years old and was very concerned about lonely Gator. Of course it's simple to predict what will happen, as an adult, but to see the smile on her face at the end shows the real value of this story. Again, Randy Cecil proves himself as one of the best illustrators in the business. You will not be disappointed with this perfect book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gator []  2020-2-2 12:22

    A house favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gator []  2020-2-2 12:22

    We love the companion book, Duck, so we decided to obtain Gator. It is just as amazing and has a nice story line. My daughter enjoys it, and the illustrations are great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gator, Gator, Gator! []  2020-2-2 12:21

    I love this book my son has me reading it to him every night.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gator, Gator, Gator! []  2020-2-2 12:21

    Gator, Gator, Gator! is one of the most exhilarating picture books we've read so far this year!There's a fearless small girl who wants nothing more than to spot a gator, and she wants us to go out on the boat in find of him with her! She knows he is out there but we hold spotting other critters instead, until...The full-spread illustrations are gorgeous! I loved how each page is filled with an array of flora and fauna, making you feel like you are right there in the bayou. Likewise, my daughter and I loved the fun and plentiful rhymes!My daughter loves this book so much that we read it every night for weeks and then she insisted on reading it to me every night for just as long. I have yet to be bothered by it, either! We love that the ending gives us a possibility to begin the entire story all over again!We've even been out on our own 'gator sighting adventures' recently and my fearless small girl is always fast to remind us of this book and how fun it is to (safely) go searching for a gator, gator, gator!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gator, Gator, Gator! []  2020-2-2 12:21

    This book is really cute. It reminds me of the "Goin' on a bear hunt" type stories (but it's not at all a repeat of that type of story). It can be a small tough to read because she speaks with a bit of a southern twang, but if you obtain into it (I do, my husband has trouble) it just rolls off your tongue. Our 2 year old son LOVES this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gator, Gator, Gator! []  2020-2-2 12:21

    Amazing illustrations! Catchy story! Daniel Bernstrom has another huge his at our house!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gator, Gator, Gator! []  2020-2-2 12:21

    I found this book at the library and it is our favorite book in the house! My 2 and 4 year old girls love reading this and obtain so excited. The suspense is fun, and they love answering the questions and guessing what the animals are. I looked it up on Amazon because I was sure it was a best seller - so surprised it's not ranked higher. Amazing book by this author and I will be looking up other books by him!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gator, Gator, Gator! []  2020-2-2 12:21

    Another amazing book written by Daniel Bernstrom. We have a copy of his first book, One Day in the Eucalyptus, Eucalyptus Tree. We purchased these books for our granddaughter. They are so wonderfully written and the illustrations are equally as good. You won’t be disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gator, Gator, Gator! []  2020-2-2 12:21

    Love this book! Children are going to go crazy over this book. The illustrations are unbelievable and the story is ...FUN!We bought multiple copies to give as gifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gator, Gator, Gator! []  2020-2-2 12:21

    My children loved to guess what the shadow monsters really were. Amazing interactive story!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Historia rte II [CD/DVD Combo] []  2020-1-22 2:14

    thank you so much for my songs I really like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Historia rte II [CD/DVD Combo] []  2020-1-22 2:14

    amazing product thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Historia rte II [CD/DVD Combo] []  2020-1-22 2:14

    Sorry about the other review. Like I said, I usually don't respond. But getting your response back in a timely manner, created me think. So I hope this review is eHelen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Historia rte II [CD/DVD Combo] []  2020-1-22 2:14

    I really like this CD. Want some of his melody could obtain someairplay on radio (other than Mexican melody only) stations in thiscountry so more could be exposed to his music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Historia rte II [CD/DVD Combo] []  2020-1-22 2:14

    First off I have to say that I am a white male, and I don't speak spanish, and my favorite melody is ZZ Top & AC DC. I heard a song from this CD on TV while flicking through the channels. I really liked it from the 1st time I heard it. I purchased this CD as a bonus for my wife who happens to be hispanic. She loves this CD and remembers Marco from his band Los Bukis. We play this CD alot now, and never obtain tired of it. I myself have to admit I love this music, it just seems to seduce you. I'm not into slow love songs, however even the slow songs on this CD are great. Just recently we had a huge dinner party, and had this CD playing, and everyone loved it, and wanted to know who this awesome singer was. I would recomend this CD to everyone, and look forward to purchasing a lot of more of Marco Antonio Solis's music. I orderd this from Amazon, and it was in my mail box 48 hours later, that alone is amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Historia rte II [CD/DVD Combo] []  2020-1-22 2:14

    I actually prefer this to La Historia Continua Parte I. Anticipate at least a dozen classics, the sort of items so perfect it gives you r those of you unfamiliar with Solis' silky tenor, he is a legend in his native Mexico, Spain and all throughout Latin America - and with amazing e talent is true - and so is the soul. Nothing manufactured here!Disfruta! (Enjoy!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Historia rte II [CD/DVD Combo] []  2020-1-22 2:14

    This Melody and Marco's Voice are something that anyone can have fun whether they understand the words or not....HIS CD's are absolutely out of this world........I can't obtain enough of him!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Historia rte II [CD/DVD Combo] []  2020-1-22 2:14

    i love this cd is a well spend of my marco antoio solis is one of the best singer ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Historia rte II [CD/DVD Combo] []  2020-1-22 2:14

    I just place two of Marc Antonio Solis' CDs in my basket. But you / he can't be serious to think I'll La Historia Continua Vol 2 without actually hearing any of it. If you / he wish to create a you have to give people some idea what they're buying. Kate Rusby sold me a lot of songs that way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GATOR SAFE [App]  2018-6-19 21:8

    Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axe Climber [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Bye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axe Climber [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    This android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axe Hit [App]  2019-1-24 22:4

    Amazing Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axe Hit [App]  2019-1-24 22:4

    Fun android game method to a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axe Hit [App]  2019-1-24 22:4

    Ultimate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axe Throw [App]  2018-12-5 21:0

    Z haven't played it long enough yet to even give a review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axe Throw [App]  2018-12-5 21:0

    Really fun android game to play while high. Thanks to the makers .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axe Throw [App]  2018-12-5 21:0

    [email protected]#* Ya!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axe Throw [App]  2018-12-5 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axe Champ [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    ok could do without all the adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axe Champ [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axe Champ [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    Amazing time assassin very fun & addictive game! Thanks guys for such an awesome game.\\e¹½\

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axe Champ [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    to a lot of commercials, I realize that's the reason for getting to play for but still too a lot of commercials

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axe Champ [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    it's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axe Champ [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    amazing it's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axe Champ [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axe Clicker [App]  2019-7-21 13:42

    Maybe give the dwarf fresh outfits for the achievements that are completed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axe Clicker [App]  2019-7-21 13:42

    I like this android game it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axe Clicker [App]  2019-7-21 13:42

    I love clicker android games there so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axe Clicker [App]  2019-7-21 13:42

    Amazing for passing time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axe Clicker [App]  2019-7-21 13:42

    slow and no aotw

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axe Clicker [App]  2019-7-21 13:42

    This android game is poo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axe Clicker [App]  2019-7-21 13:42

    I honestly love this game, it is so fun and addictive. It looks amazing and it is silly. In a amazing method of course

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axe Climber [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Its trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axe Throw [App]  2018-12-5 21:0

    easy thus far but amazing time assassin and can play without internet and too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axe Throw [App]  2018-12-5 21:0

    Stops me from thinking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axe Throw [App]  2018-12-5 21:0

    Thos android game is so addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axe Throw [App]  2018-12-5 21:0

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axe Throw [App]  2018-12-5 21:0

    Beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axe Champ [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    You copied knife hit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axe Champ [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    amazing the android game is excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axe Champ [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    it's so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axe Champ [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axe Champ [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    decent android game but gets a tad boring after a bit which is ok but the constant ads killed it for me so uninstalled...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axe Champ [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    it's a cool android game really if you bored

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axe Champ [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    the android game is fun but has 10 times as a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axe Champ [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    its okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axe Champ [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    it's a cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axe Clicker [App]  2019-7-21 13:42

    i will rate 5/5 stars if the dev. add a hammer that is called stormbreaker the hammer of thor that is created from a dying star!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axe Clicker [App]  2019-7-21 13:42

    The android game is fun and well rounded, amazing for a time passer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axe Clicker [App]  2019-7-21 13:42

    very nice game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axe Clicker [App]  2019-7-21 13:42

    BEST GAME EVER

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axe Clicker [App]  2019-7-21 13:42

    I love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axe Clicker [App]  2019-7-21 13:42

    its soooooo cooollllll

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axe Clicker [App]  2019-7-21 13:42

    I love this android game I can obtain more. Axe this is a super fun android game I can make batter axe but you have to make batter your luck because sometimes the axe it's going to be broken if you test to make batter it but I love this android game I can obtain some trees more strong and I am the most strong in the globe because a God one fresh axe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axe Clicker [App]  2019-7-21 13:42

    It's ok ,a time waster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axe Clicker [App]  2019-7-21 13:42

    I think it's amazing hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axe Hit [App]  2019-1-24 22:4

    Axe Hit nice android game play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axe Hit [App]  2019-1-24 22:4

    NC gm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axe Mania [App]  2019-2-11 13:26

    Could have been a fun game, but there are so a lot of ads it gets distracting. An ad literally after every turn! 10 seconds of video test followed by a 30 second ad. Just too much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axe Climber [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Traaaaaaaaaaaash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axe Climber [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    gang

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axe Throw [App]  2018-12-5 21:0

    Beautiful fun. It will hold me entertained.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axe Throw [App]  2018-12-5 21:0

    Amazing for mindless entertainment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axe Throw [App]  2018-12-5 21:0

    Android game won't run

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axe Throw [App]  2018-12-5 21:0

    Fun Amazing time passer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axe Throw [App]  2018-12-5 21:0

    I love it bro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axe Throw [App]  2018-12-5 21:0

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axe Champ [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    this is awesome android game ever who ever created this android game genise cool👉✊👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axe Champ [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    it addicting😃😃😃😃😃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axe Champ [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axe Champ [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    its a amazing android game but it doesn't have the adrenaline rush I need in android games like these

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axe Champ [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    simple fun !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axe Champ [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    this android game is so fun for anytime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axe Champ [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axe Hit [App]  2019-1-24 22:4

    Download nd c super gm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axe Hit [App]  2019-1-24 22:4

    Axe hit ....it's amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axe Hit [App]  2019-1-24 22:4

    awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axe Clicker [App]  2019-7-21 13:42

    this is a amazing android game I love it if it was possible I will give this android game a million stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axe Clicker [App]  2019-7-21 13:42

    adds shouldnt freeze while loading them,slows down gameplay.but still love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axe Clicker [App]  2019-7-21 13:42

    beautiful garbage... you can spent like 400k and lose all of it because the odds are rigged

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axe Clicker [App]  2019-7-21 13:42

    it was fun timekilling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axe Clicker [App]  2019-7-21 13:42

    It wouldn't allow me have my axes

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386