Read gerber plumbing 98015 gerber escutcheon and sliding sleeve reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all gerber plumbing 98015 gerber escutcheon and sliding sleeve reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber PCB Viewer. Light [App]  2019-12-29 21:40

    Just crashes on load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Life for Agents [App]  2019-11-22 21:8

    Gerber never updated this application to illustrate their fresh Simplified Problem Senior While Life product. Come on , Gerber. Your agent web website says to go to the Agent Location application to obtain a rate for the fresh product but you STILL have not created it available on the app! Is this what happens when you obtain sold to WSL?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber PCB Viewer. Light [App]  2019-12-29 21:40

    Couldn't really use the application due to file size limitations, have to make batter to pro. I still give it 5 stars because the other application I tried failed to properly render panelized data. The file loading / directory navigation gui could use some clean up...

    0  


    Add your opinion on gerber plumbing 98015 gerber escutcheon and sliding sleeve or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Life for Agents [App]  2019-11-22 21:8

    One star is not accurate, I can only post if i rate the app. Is there an application for policy holders?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Life for Agents [App]  2019-11-22 21:8

    Final expense spets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber PCB Viewer. Light [App]  2019-12-29 21:40

    impressive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Life for Agents [App]  2019-11-22 21:8

    Need the application to so I can create payments, but when application is not for those services...bummer!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Life for Agents [App]  2019-11-22 21:8

    I would like to use the application again. Hold getting *request denied for security*. So unable to provide my client with a quote.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Life for Agents [App]  2019-11-22 21:8

    Gerber a name we've known and trusted since we were born is still with . Thank you Gerber

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Life for Agents [App]  2019-11-22 21:8

    In the middle of downloading. I like the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Life for Agents [App]  2019-11-22 21:8

    Financial Representative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Life for Agents [App]  2019-11-22 21:8

    Need to pay bill

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Life for Agents [App]  2019-11-22 21:8

    Thanks for putting this application together! Much easier and quicker to run quotes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Life for Agents [App]  2019-11-22 21:8

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Baby Cereal DHA and Probiotic Rice, 8 Ounce. []  2020-7-5 19:28

    gift

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Baby Cereal DHA and Probiotic Rice, 8 Ounce. []  2020-7-5 19:28

    Consripated our daughter terribly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Baby Cereal DHA and Probiotic Rice, 8 Ounce. []  2020-7-5 19:28

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Baby Cereal DHA and Probiotic Rice, 8 Ounce. []  2020-7-5 19:28

    First solid meal my baby doesn't turn her nose up at!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Baby Cereal DHA and Probiotic Rice, 8 Ounce. []  2020-7-5 19:28

    Recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Baby Cereal DHA and Probiotic Rice, 8 Ounce. []  2020-7-5 19:28

    Bien

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Baby Cereal DHA and Probiotic Rice, 8 Ounce. []  2020-7-5 19:28

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Baby Cereal DHA and Probiotic Rice, 8 Ounce. []  2020-7-5 19:28

    I purchased this for the kittens that I rescue. They often have a lot of diarrhea and mixing this with amazing quality meal really helps their small tummies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Baby Cereal DHA and Probiotic Rice, 8 Ounce. []  2020-7-5 19:28

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Baby Cereal DHA and Probiotic Rice, 8 Ounce. []  2020-7-5 19:28

    kiddo likes this. mix with a small oatmeal and he eats it all up. And he is getting vitamins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Baby Cereal,DHA and Probiotic Oatmeal, 8 Ounce []  2020-11-20 19:21

    Amazing brand that’s been around for years. I received this product 2 days after ordering! The packaging was intact no issues! My baby enjoys the taste over the Gerber organic brand. Knowing this has DHA and a probiotic, best of both worlds. As a fresh mom this is a MUST have in your pantry!This helps alleviate my baby’s constipation! This mixes well with foods, formula and breastmilk! Highly recommend this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Baby Girls' 8 Pack Short-Sleeve Onesies Bodysuits, Clouds, Newborn []  2020-5-22 18:34

    I got these in premie size for my 3lb 9oz preterm granddaughter. They are adorable and fit beautifully, stretching as she grew. They actually lasted almost two months when she was almost 7lbs, although it said up to 5lbs. They are so soft! Very reasonably priced for the quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Baby Girls' 8 Pack Short-Sleeve Onesies Bodysuits, Clouds, Newborn []  2020-5-22 18:34

    Beats the Carter's "pack", you obtain more for the same price. Plus the bunny ones are adorable! Bought the matching pants and pjs too!! I'll be buying the same ones in larger sizes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Baby Girls' 8 Pack Short-Sleeve Onesies Bodysuits, Clouds, Newborn []  2020-5-22 18:34

    I was so glad to search a amazing deal on preemie onesies. They fit my baby when she was 3 pounds 9 ounces and now she's almost 5 pounds and they still fit great. They are a small thin but its okay for ey do also stain beautiful simple from formula but I don't keep it versus the product because I place absolutely no effort into stain removal. I figure she's going to grow out of them soon so it doesn't seem worth the effort to test to avoid stains.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Baby Girls' 8 Pack Short-Sleeve Onesies Bodysuits, Clouds, Newborn []  2020-5-22 18:34

    I normally purchase Gerber wear from the original www service and these are exactly the same as the ones I got from the original website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Baby Girls' 8 Pack Short-Sleeve Onesies Bodysuits, Clouds, Newborn []  2020-5-22 18:34

    The Gerber brand onesies seem to shrink a lot, so although they're fine quality I'd suggest ordering a size up. My baby wore a 0-3 month size when she was just born (the 0-3 month was comparable to other brands' size 0 clothing) and currently she's 6 weeks old (almost 10 pounds) and wearing these in a 3-6 month size (she's starting to fit into some size 3 months in other brands). They look huge but once you place them in the dryer they shrink right up, so hold that in mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Baby Girls' 8 Pack Short-Sleeve Onesies Bodysuits, Clouds, Newborn []  2020-5-22 18:34

    I purchased Gerber onesies in two sizes. Not sure about fit, haven't given to fresh mother. However I've purchased Gerber before, sizing is usually on point. Colors and designs are always excellent for girls or boys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Baby Girls' 8 Pack Short-Sleeve Onesies Bodysuits, Clouds, Newborn []  2020-5-22 18:34

    These are cute onesies! I got size 12mo for my 9mo, but they fit her now. They’re about the size of Carter’s 9 month clothing. I was excited for these for her to grow into for the summer, but guess we’re wearing them now!They’re also beautiful thin, and not as soft as Carter’s or OshKosh, but fine for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Baby Girls' 8 Pack Short-Sleeve Onesies Bodysuits, Clouds, Newborn []  2020-5-22 18:34

    Love these onsies! they are prefect and so adorable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Baby Girls' 8 Pack Short-Sleeve Onesies Bodysuits, Clouds, Newborn []  2020-5-22 18:34

    They are so poorly made! The Buttons are extremely hard to open!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Baby Girls' 8 Pack Short-Sleeve Onesies Bodysuits, Clouds, Newborn []  2020-5-22 18:34

    Me and my fiance got these for our babygirl thatll be here in June! They are sooooo adorable and soft! No threads out of put or anything at all, ill most likely end up ordering more in larger sizes. Love them! 💕🎀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Single Lever Cartridge G0095154 []  2020-9-5 19:22

    The replacement shower cartridge arrived on time and is as described. It was installed and works prefectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Washcloth, White, 6-Count []  2020-12-9 19:26

    These work amazing for a kitchen washcloth. They are just what I was looking for. Regular cloths are too bulky to me. These are much easier to maneuver cleaning in and out cups, glasses. They clean up nice in the washer/dryer too. And you obtain like 5 or 6 of them so I switch them out every couple days. Very satisfied with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Washcloth, White, 6-Count []  2020-12-9 19:26

    Cheap, flimsy and not durable. Falls apart, changes color, rough on skin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Single Lever Cartridge G0095154 []  2020-9-5 19:22

    This cartridge fit my "UPC" Gerber GH-501 shower faucet perfectly with no leaks or drips. It resolved my faucet drip issue perfectly at an extremely amazing price. Service life can only be determined over time. So far so good!This part was received on time and in amazing condition. The packing was minimal but functional. It arrived in a massive duty envelope and the cartridge was wrapped in a layer bubble wrap. The part arrived by USPS a day earlier than predicted and in perfect spection of the part found no defects. It appears to be the same exact physical dimensions as the OEM. All components appear identical with one exception. The limiter ring that sets the adjustable ratio of hot to cold water is created from a red plastic resin instead of metal. This lowers the cost while not apparently effecting performance of the e cartridge installed expected and run tests were as ibration of the faucet was done by running the water for several minutes, cycling the faucet handle through all of it's settings and then checking temperature with a digital thermometer (the cartridge had to be adjusted with the limiter ring one step to the cooler side. Performance to date is out e value is great!I recommend the cartridge and would purchase it again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Single Lever Cartridge G0095154 []  2020-9-5 19:22

    Nice product. Simple to install. I had a badd diverter in a shower unit with an SA logo. None of the box stores carry that brand. This was slated as a replacement. It worked. Got me out of a pinch. Just note you may have to place a lil Vaseline on the gasket. It helped stop the drip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Washcloth, White, 6-Count []  2020-12-9 19:26

    I should begin by saying these are “gerber” and gerber typically doesn’t have the highest quality products- no offense. I didn’t buy them for wash cloths. I bought them for cloth wipes and to use as snot rags for around the house for baby! They’re really thin and one layer of fabric. They are excellent for what my family uses them for and I specifically purchased these over others for that reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Single Lever Cartridge G0095154 []  2020-9-5 19:22

    My shower cartridge was literally falling apart, extremely temperamental and very difficult to operate. Other than the manufacture's date, there was no other info on the valve or cartridge. So I just started looking at pictures to attempt to search a related one on Amazon. There were a two apparent differences on this one; the outer plastic colors, and the valve stop was brass on my oem part, not red plastic - other than that - they looked close enough to take a possibility and buy is cartridge fit perfectly and is outstanding! Night and dad difference to the oem part! Smooth and consistent performance for a price I couldn't believe. I'm thinking of buying another one for a back-up! Thanks!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Single Lever Cartridge G0095154 []  2020-9-5 19:22

    I purchased this part "used" from the warehouse deals offering. It appears to be new, just without is is a amazing value and the part works as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Washcloth, White, 6-Count []  2020-12-9 19:26

    Exactly what I wanted. These are amazing small soft cloths for a lot of various uses. I use them to wash the faces of my small dogs because they are just the right size. I also hold a few in the bathroom drawer to wipe out the sink in between cleanings, they are white so I just throw them in with the regular whites. Yes, they are small, but that is what makes them excellent for those "little" jobs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Washcloth, White, 6-Count []  2020-12-9 19:26

    These are nothing fancy but are amazing primary small baby washcloths. They are very thin but beautiful soft. Not extremely absorbent. I own a preschool and purchased them for use on children who may have an accident that involves blood. I wanted something primary but white, cotton, and dedicated to "blood only" accidents. Of course, I will throw them away after one use, so these were perfect: cheap and basic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Single Lever Cartridge G0095154 []  2020-9-5 19:22

    This was the exact cartridge I required for my Gerber-one lever shower valve. Unfortunately the stop used when turning off the water is also created of plastic just like the original. After researching these valves on the internet, that plastic stop is a common breaking point. It's too poor they don't offer a tougher replacement part. We'll just be careful and I'm sure we'll obtain a lot of years out of this valve as we have the original.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Single Lever Cartridge G0095154 []  2020-9-5 19:22

    The hardest part of the process was figuring out that this was the cartridge I needed. Gerber sadly didn’t provide any identifying info anywhere on my shower faucet assembly. Thankfully the patent number guided me to this cartridge. It took me about 20 mins to pull out my old one, install the fresh one, and caulk around my cover plate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Single Lever Cartridge G0095154 []  2020-9-5 19:22

    This item is the same as a B&K Green Control Cartridge, just under a various brand was simple to install and works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Washcloth, White, 6-Count []  2020-12-9 19:26

    I used baby washcloths for my baby and loved the feel. As an adult, I was looking for a little washcloth to rinse my face after taking off my makeup and it occurred to me that using a baby washcloth might do the trick. And, it did! It's really lovely and so soft, comforting. Test it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Washcloth, White, 6-Count []  2020-12-9 19:26

    I realize that these are cheaper, and I bought them for a project, but I am shocked that Gerber would wish their name attached to such not good quality BABY washcloths. I bought the cloth diapers to...not much better. Sad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Single Lever Cartridge G0095154 []  2020-9-5 19:22

    We bought this item. It seems like a perfectly amazing item (though I've never seen this item before and likely won't see another one for another 10 years). We called a plumber to install it. Since we bought it online, he wouldn't guarantee the work on the part. Needless to say, the problem persisted. The plumber blames the part. It's impossible for me to know whether it was the part or the plumber. Regardless, we had to call him back out and pay another $100+ for the 2nd visit. Next time, we'll be ordering through the plumber just to avoid this situation. Now that we've seen it installed, I think we can probably do it the next time. It just takes a small experience and a small confidence.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Single Lever Cartridge G0095154 []  2020-9-5 19:22

    Exact fit at a GREAT PRICE!! When I wasn’t able to search it myself after wasting my time driving all over Houston looking for it, I came here, ordered it & got it QUICK!! Was able to fix my problem myself with this replacement and save lots of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Washcloth, White, 6-Count []  2020-12-9 19:26

    I wanted thinner washclothes for wiping after dinner. We have both thin and thick washclothes, and while I love the thicker ones for bath, I much prefer the think ones for meal wipe. Thicker fabric tend to absorb all the meal gunk, making them harder to rinse in between wipings, or wash at the end. They also take a while to dry, which increases the likelihood of mold growing before you place them in the wash. These are excellent for wiping messy baby after feeding (which I'm beautiful sure is what they are designed for). Probably not so amazing for bath.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Washcloth, White, 6-Count []  2020-12-9 19:26

    These washcloths are used by my elderly mom. They are soft and gentle for her delicate skin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Washcloth, White, 6-Count []  2020-12-9 19:26

    A small rough. Thinner then i thought too. Works amazing for clean up are meals. A bit rough for bath time but works amazing for hands and high chair

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Baby 5-Pack or 15 Multi Size Organic Short Sleeve Onesies Bodysuits, Sheep 5 Pack, Preemie []  2020-7-21 20:56

    Thought I order some fresh white onesies because baby out grew the current ones. She’s 4 mths and I ordered 12mths Gerber onesies and they are method too small. They are the same size as her old ones🙄. I don’t kno who does these actual sizes on these baby clothes🙄. I shared my image please view for reference. (Carters is from Amazon “Simply Joy by Carters”) it’s more expensive but it’s amazing quality! Highly recommend over the Gerber ones seen here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Baby 5-Pack or 15 Multi Size Organic Short Sleeve Onesies Bodysuits, Sheep 5 Pack, Preemie []  2020-7-21 20:56

    I’ve been buying this for both of my children throughout their infants days,they are of amazing y pricier options we’ve tried doesn’t keep as well,we use it everyday as an undergarments and they are amazing in the summer to just live in them:))Great quality product with affordable price tag(they run a bit small)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Baby 5-Pack or 15 Multi Size Organic Short Sleeve Onesies Bodysuits, Sheep 5 Pack, Preemie []  2020-7-21 20:56

    Unfortunately we were in dire need so I had to use these but definitely size up. My baby is currently using 0-3 having just outgrown newborn clothes and these barely fit him. Disappointed as I had the exact same in NB size and was surprised that the next side up was almost exactly the same compared side to side. Have used onesies for about a week but are too tight. They also feel rough after having washed and dried. Will have to order a various brand as I can't take possibility this will happen again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Baby 5-Pack or 15 Multi Size Organic Short Sleeve Onesies Bodysuits, Sheep 5 Pack, Preemie []  2020-7-21 20:56

    These are method too small! I got a 12 months and they look like a newborn. How do they obtain the size off by so much? It's ridiculous. I already washed them because my son has eczema and needs his clothes washed before he wears them. I really want I had read the reviews before I purchased these. I would not recommend these because you won't know what size you're actually getting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Baby 5-Pack or 15 Multi Size Organic Short Sleeve Onesies Bodysuits, Sheep 5 Pack, Preemie []  2020-7-21 20:56

    I got these for my nephew that was born at 30 weeks. He has been in the nicu for more than a week now and finally able to begin wearing these!! They fit a small huge but thats to be expected since he is so small, but it works out since he'll be able to wear for a longer time. My brother and sister in law seam to really like the quality. Very happy with my purchase and delivery was faster than expected, that is always a plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Baby 5-Pack or 15 Multi Size Organic Short Sleeve Onesies Bodysuits, Sheep 5 Pack, Preemie []  2020-7-21 20:56

    So soft, the excellent first layer for cold weather. My daughter is 27 inches & 19 lbs, I ordered 12 months the fit perfect, I expect they may shrink a bit, but should still fit, for a few months. May wish to order a size up for longer use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Baby 5-Pack or 15 Multi Size Organic Short Sleeve Onesies Bodysuits, Sheep 5 Pack, Preemie []  2020-7-21 20:56

    I’m giving you a fair warning that wasn’t given in the COTRON SHRINKS A LOT! I’ve bought dozens of Gerber onesies for my children over the years and never had a issue with the fit or quality, but these ones were different. They are created with organic cotton and when you wash and dry them they will shrink several sizes! I compared the 12 month onesie after I washed and dried it to a 3-6 month onesie and they matched! So I basically had to spend my cash twice to replace theses organic cotton ones!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Baby 5-Pack or 15 Multi Size Organic Short Sleeve Onesies Bodysuits, Sheep 5 Pack, Preemie []  2020-7-21 20:56

    Purchased for use with my cricut machine to make a bonus for a coworker. Soft and had no issue adhering Siser brand HTV to these onsies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Baby 5-Pack or 15 Multi Size Organic Short Sleeve Onesies Bodysuits, Sheep 5 Pack, Preemie []  2020-7-21 20:56

    When you wash they shrink!! If you buy go for a bigger size than needed. Other than that they are good. But this seems to be real for all onesies of this brand. On the pic you have a Caters 3 month versus a Gerber 3-6 months!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Baby 5-Pack or 15 Multi Size Organic Short Sleeve Onesies Bodysuits, Sheep 5 Pack, Preemie []  2020-7-21 20:56

    I used these to add vinyl lettering on. They were just as described and the lettering stayed on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Theories of Attachment: An Introduction to Bowlby, Ainsworth, Gerber, Brazelton, Kennell, and Klaus (NONE) []  2020-1-19 18:43

    I was hoping for a more scholarly book on attachment theory. I found the initial chapters on Bowlby, Ainsworth, Gerber, Brazelton, Kennell and Klaus superficial The rest of the book struck me as a short course for people who work in early childhood care centers. In this part the author shares a lot of private experience and a very loving and flexible philosophy of kid care, I like her emphasis on supporting inexperienced mothers. I recommend this book to kid care center staff but not to parents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Theories of Attachment: An Introduction to Bowlby, Ainsworth, Gerber, Brazelton, Kennell, and Klaus (NONE) []  2020-1-19 18:43

    Amazing and as expected!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Theories of Attachment: An Introduction to Bowlby, Ainsworth, Gerber, Brazelton, Kennell, and Klaus (NONE) []  2020-1-19 18:43

    Amazing info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Theories of Attachment: An Introduction to Bowlby, Ainsworth, Gerber, Brazelton, Kennell, and Klaus (NONE) []  2020-1-19 18:43

    Amazing review of the the various people who developed attachment theories and their contribution to attachment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber DHA and Probiotic Single-Grain Rice Baby Cereal, 8 Ounce (Pack - 1) []  2020-7-29 19:33

    Good. But so much expensive than the one I bought in supermarket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber DHA and Probiotic Single-Grain Rice Baby Cereal, 8 Ounce (Pack - 1) []  2020-7-29 19:33

    works excellent for night time bottle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber DHA and Probiotic Single-Grain Rice Baby Cereal, 8 Ounce (Pack - 1) []  2020-7-29 19:33

    My LO likes the tast3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Theories of Attachment: An Introduction to Bowlby, Ainsworth, Gerber, Brazelton, Kennell, and Klaus (NONE) []  2020-1-19 18:43

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Theories of Attachment: An Introduction to Bowlby, Ainsworth, Gerber, Brazelton, Kennell, and Klaus (NONE) []  2020-1-19 18:43

    I required this book along with the theories of childhood by the same author. These books are light, full of info, and simple to read. Overall it was a amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Theories of Attachment: An Introduction to Bowlby, Ainsworth, Gerber, Brazelton, Kennell, and Klaus (NONE) []  2020-1-19 18:43

    I really like this book, it was full of amazing info on attachment. I would highly suggest anyone reading this book if you are in the early childhood field

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Theories of Attachment: An Introduction to Bowlby, Ainsworth, Gerber, Brazelton, Kennell, and Klaus (NONE) []  2020-1-19 18:43

    Theories of Attachment . . . is a very interesting book about relationship development, especially beginning in childhood.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Theories of Attachment: An Introduction to Bowlby, Ainsworth, Gerber, Brazelton, Kennell, and Klaus (NONE) []  2020-1-19 18:43

    I loved it all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Theories of Attachment: An Introduction to Bowlby, Ainsworth, Gerber, Brazelton, Kennell, and Klaus (NONE) []  2020-1-19 18:43

    Purchase this if you wish background on the theories in an simple to understand book. Garhart Mooney has done it again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Suspension Multi-Plier [22-01471] []  2020-2-9 19:53

    Such a amazing tool! The knives are sharp and the pliers are strong. I love the spring-loaded pliers. I been using a Gerber Mini-Suspension for a while now and just felt it was time for an upgrade. After looking at MANY multi-tools, from MANY brands, I kept coming back to Gerber. Being satisfied with my mini-suspension, I knew Gerber wouldn't dissapoint. I'm very satisfied with my e one thing I will likely have to do is make batter the pouch. It's already showing some stretching in the belt loop and some of the stitching has come undone on the edge. I didn't ding the rating, because I care more about the tool. The pouch is serviceable, but not fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Suspension Multi-Plier [22-01471] []  2020-2-9 19:53

    Not exactly compact in your hand when it's folded. The unit is quite bulky in the closed position. This could show show a issue when working within confined spaces. Go ahead, test opening one of the cutting blades, and use it as you would with any knife. Can you pinch grip the blade? For me, it felt comfortable. But the heft and balance is not for everyone. When in the begin position, the pliers feel good. The sheath is MOLLE ere is a lot of discussion in regards to price point and sourcing. Price is what you can search and/or negotiate. Maybe you can search a dusty one in a family hardware store, and convince the proprietor to allow you have it for less since it has sat on his shelf for so long that it has collected dust. Or you can search a amazing price online. I paid $17 here on , in Aug 2016. Is that amazing or bad? My box indicated Created In China. But that did not deter me, or cause me to send it back. My box also indicated that there was a warranty. Frankly, I can recall the original Leatherman PST being worth roughly a day's wages in 1980's dollars. So this tool is a bargain. I've broken a lot of tools, but never a Leatherman or Gerber. The weakest multi-plier I've used is the $4 Wally Globe special. And even that is worth the money, because I've gotten $4 worth of use out of it before it broke. If you break it, send it back. But you're more likely to lose it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Baby Cereal, Rice, 8 Ounce []  2019-12-18 21:51

    This cereal, seems to be working out really well for my daughter! I would recomend. This is the first solid meal that I have introduced to her. My problem is, I went to target and this same exact item was 1.97. Unless it is an emergency I would just go into the store. This would have been a five star review, but because of price, I could not give 5 stars. By the method the container is very nice and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Baby Cereal, Rice, 8 Ounce []  2019-12-18 21:51

    Excellent introduction of meal to our infant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Baby Cereal, Organic Oatmeal, 8 Ounce []  2019-12-18 21:53

    My baby also eats dirt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Baby Cereal, Organic Oatmeal, 8 Ounce []  2019-12-18 21:53

    A staple at our lunch / dinner table for both of our children, while they were 6 months - 12 months old

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Shard Keychain Tool - Silver [30-001501] []  2020-1-5 19:8

    I love tools. That is the reality of it. I cannot write this review without telling a story first.Ever since a child, when I was faced with the need to begin a videogame console (a ver of the Pong android game with 10 variations), in which the start/reset button would not work. I wanted to begin it to diagnose, perhaps attempt to fix somehow. The case was secured with two hex head screws, and I did not have a proper hex driver to remove the screws. I had no tools, but a few screwdrivers and one pliers, and at that age I have never seen a hex head screw. I unsuccessfully attempted to remove the hex screws with the pliers to no avail, but scratching the case.I finally and reluctantly took the android game to a service , wherein a technician easily removed the screws with the proper tool, and showed me how to remove oxidation that had formed between the begin button and the metal contact, a 5-minute fix. I was so frustrated that I could not do the job because I did not have the proper tool that, at that single moment, I promised myself that I would work to provide myself with every possible, imaginable tool that was: the proper tool makes the job easier. A lot of years later I became an engineer, and even though I do not have every possible tool that is, I do have a amazing bunch of them. :)For a tool lover, the Gerber Shard is a must have. It certainly does not have the usefulness and flexibility of a swiss troops knife (the Cybertool M is my daily companion, I have some other 30 swiss troops knives in my collection), but it is compact, light, and comes in handy when the troops knive is perhaps far away. It is permanently attached to my keychain. I will not say what are the uses for this Shard tool, since that would be an insult to a tool fan. Each of us finds our own uses when necessity arises.I previously had the black color ver of this tool, which I believed I had lost by accident in a parking lot. I quickly purchased this silver version, which looks even better. One day after I received the silver version, I found my black one: it had fallen into a bag, not on the ground in the parking lot. I am now a satisfied owner of two Shards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Shard Keychain Tool - Silver [30-001501] []  2020-1-5 19:8

    I love the concept of Every Day Carry (EDC), and I was brought up to have something like this in my pocket on a everyday basis, but I'm also a minimalist: I don't like having a pocket full of gadgets or things on my belt. At least not in Every Day situations (I'm totally up for it in the backcountry). So when I read reviews of this device, I was compelled to give it a shot because it was (1) TSA compliant (verified; I've taken it through airport security), and (2) size and weight. If I was going to satisfy my minimalist side, this thing had to be easy and lightweight, but for it to survive in my pocket, it also had to be at least somewhat useful. With that in mind, I added it to my keychain and rprisingly, I've used it a LOT recently, and it has earned a put on my EDC. My first few interactions were when I required something sharp. Although this doesn't have a knife or blade, the edge of the pry bar is flat and sharp, and I'm able to drag it along packages I need to open. The same is real for the philips head at the other side. It's just pointy enough that you can use it for easy puncturing and cutting. I don't know if this is all be design or chance, but it's enough for my purposes. I could certainly search a use for a blade (for example, cutting of paper), but if they place on on there, then I'm going to need a cover/sheath of some sort, and that adds weight and bulk. So I guess I'm okay with the method this works e prybar has proved useful too, even as little as it is. I've used it a couple of times to pull out staples or tacks/nails, and it does well. What surprised me the most was the philips head. We were moving our child into college and had brought along a toolbox and assembled everything in the dorm. Then on the latest day, we bought a last-minute vacuum and took it to the room. I thought it would be pre-assembled, but found it had four screws that had to be installed. I could have gone back to the garage and got my tools, but thought I'd give the Shard a try. Surprisingly, the philips head was able to turn the screws, and even when they got into a tight spot versus the handle, I was still able to obtain the screws all the method tight using JUST the Shard. I won't say it was super easy, but the relevant point was that it worked just fine. This beautiful much sold me on the utility of its EDC and position in my pocket. Where other little multi-tools haven't survived in my pocket, I think this one is going to create the way, I am a large fan of Gerber devices (mostly blades) and super excited to see that this is now EDC for me. My only complaint is that the black metal coating is quickly wearing off of the Shard due to having it on my keyring. I guess this fairly expected, but it's kind of disappointing to see it wearing off so soon. I'll have to see how it looks after the year mark. Overall, though, I'm very impressed with this device!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Dime Multi-Tool, Green [31-001132] []  2020-1-5 19:8

    Had this close to a year now as my EDC. Overall, I'm disappointed. Sure it's better than nothing, but I search myself cursing at it more than praising s: Sharp knife, box opener is worth keeping it around, and bottle ns: Scissors are horrible, pliers are little and don't obtain much use, wire cutters on the pliers can barely chop a plastic zip tie, lanyard hole is very little and requires a little gauge ring, nail file/phillips flips into the keychain and is obstructed by the bottle opener when the body is fully closed, nail file is useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Dime Multi-Tool, Green [31-001132] []  2020-1-5 19:8

     I bought this mini multi-tool to have an affordable daily carry (EDC) tool to always have in my pocket in case I required it. The 10 "tools" this Gerber comes with are great, but my favorite is the box cutter blade which I use almost everyday now. Check out my YouTube Channel at OutdoorEnthusiast88 for a full unboxing and review of the Gerber Dime!! The black coating on this tool will most likely fade and scratch overtime while bouncing around in my pocket everyday, but that isn't a large deal. The hidden pointed tweezers are a nice touch and feel higher quality than a Swiss Troops Knives Tweezers. This is definitely only amazing for light-duty projects so don't expect to be taking apart a vehicle engine with this thing. Perfect value for what you get!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber, Baby Cereal, Oatmeal, 8 oz []  2020-7-28 20:33

    They were all expired.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber, Baby Cereal, Oatmeal, 8 oz []  2020-7-28 20:33

    Our daughter has about 6oz of cereal every morning for the latest 4 months. We are only 5 containers in. I don't even know how that's possible! Baby meal is EXPENSIVE! This is totally worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Organic Puffs, Apple, 6 Count []  2020-7-29 19:34

    These are amazing small snacks!! They are hard to search in stores!! I was sooo excited to search them here!! Amazing flavor!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Arrowroot Cookies Pouch, 5.5 Ounce []  2020-7-29 19:34

    These are amazing cookies for babys that have few teeth. The do "melt" once any kind of moisture gets to them, so know they will be messy. Both my my children have loved these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Arrowroot Cookies Pouch, 5.5 Ounce []  2020-7-29 19:34

    These are absolutely delicious even for adults! I love mixing them with breastmilk or formula for a delicious "cereal" like snack. I however had to give them 3 stars because of two reasons. They are a lot more harder than expected, or than I would wish my 10 month old biting down on with their sensitive teeth/gums. Also, they're extremely crumbly. Other than that they are yummy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Arrowroot Cookies Pouch, 5.5 Ounce []  2020-7-29 19:34

    My son kept finding these and getting into them he loved them so much. We need more !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Arrowroot Cookies Pouch, 5.5 Ounce []  2020-7-29 19:34

    My 10 month old likes these but I feel that animal crackers are an acceptable substitute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber, Organic Rice Cereal, 8 oz []  2020-9-7 19:10

    The baby hated it. So we all tasted it. It tasted poor and smelled bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber, Organic Rice Cereal, 8 oz []  2020-9-7 19:10

    Shameful pricing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Graduates Lil Crunchies Mild Cheddar, 1.48oz []  2020-10-2 19:21

    My grandson loves these mini cheese curls. Excellent for little hands and the development of chewing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Graduates Lil Crunchies Mild Cheddar, 1.48oz []  2020-10-2 19:21

    I thought this was a pack of 6, however, it was only 1 and cost $7.70!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Puffs Cereal Snack, Blueberry, 6 Count []  2020-10-2 19:21

    These are such a convenient snack to have on hand! My 11 month old and my 3 year old love them. I like to carry a container with me in my bag when we're out and about in case I can't search something that the baby can eat, or if he starts getting cranky. Meal always soothes my small guy!The blueberry flavor smells awesome, and tastes amazing according to my preschooler.I like that they are simple for my baby to pinch and eat. They stick to his small fingers if they obtain slightly wet, so he doesn't drop them as much as a lot of other baby foods.I like to reuse the containers for other things, too. Right now, I have one filled with nutritional yeast for recipes.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386