Read german single ended hegar dilator sounds 14 pcs premium gynecology medical cynamed reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all german single ended hegar dilator sounds 14 pcs premium gynecology medical cynamed reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay Sculpting Tools Set 14 Pcs,Sageme 10 Pcs Modeling Clay Rubber Brushes Silicone Sculpting and 4 Pcs Polymer Clay Balls Tools Double Ended Dotting Tool Kit (14 Pcs Kit) []  2020-2-7 18:21

    Perfect product. Would definitely again if needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay Sculpting Tools Set 14 Pcs,Sageme 10 Pcs Modeling Clay Rubber Brushes Silicone Sculpting and 4 Pcs Polymer Clay Balls Tools Double Ended Dotting Tool Kit (14 Pcs Kit) []  2020-2-7 18:21

    Most of the pieces were in amazing shape and amazing quality. one of the huge silicone tools came unglued upon first use. That was a small disappointing but gluing in again was an simple fix except it came off again, maybe I need stronger glue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay Sculpting Tools Set 14 Pcs,Sageme 10 Pcs Modeling Clay Rubber Brushes Silicone Sculpting and 4 Pcs Polymer Clay Balls Tools Double Ended Dotting Tool Kit (14 Pcs Kit) []  2020-2-7 18:21

    Some of the hints hold falling off.

    0  


    Add your opinion on german single ended hegar dilator sounds 14 pcs premium gynecology medical cynamed or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay Sculpting Tools Set 14 Pcs,Sageme 10 Pcs Modeling Clay Rubber Brushes Silicone Sculpting and 4 Pcs Polymer Clay Balls Tools Double Ended Dotting Tool Kit (14 Pcs Kit) []  2020-2-7 18:21

    Exactly what it shows

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay Sculpting Tools Set 14 Pcs,Sageme 10 Pcs Modeling Clay Rubber Brushes Silicone Sculpting and 4 Pcs Polymer Clay Balls Tools Double Ended Dotting Tool Kit (14 Pcs Kit) []  2020-2-7 18:21

    Perfect quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ejiubas 14 Pcs Clay Sculpting Tools Set 10Pcs Modeling Clay Rubber Brushes Silicone Sculpting with 4 Pcs Polymer Clay Balls Tools Double Ended Dotting Tool Kit []  2019-12-17 18:54

    I really am happy with these 'tools'. For those of us working in Mixed Media art they are just the right size for comfortable control and handling, They a dozens of ten individual points that can be used for a multitude of artwork, crafts, sculpting, clay and pottery work as well as those working with acrylic and oil paints. I would recommend they be a necessity in any artists supply stash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ejiubas 14 Pcs Clay Sculpting Tools Set 10Pcs Modeling Clay Rubber Brushes Silicone Sculpting with 4 Pcs Polymer Clay Balls Tools Double Ended Dotting Tool Kit []  2019-12-17 18:54

    These are unbelievable for blending pastels and charcoal! They blend without lifting pigment or damaging the paper!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ejiubas 14 Pcs Clay Sculpting Tools Set 10Pcs Modeling Clay Rubber Brushes Silicone Sculpting with 4 Pcs Polymer Clay Balls Tools Double Ended Dotting Tool Kit []  2019-12-17 18:54

    Not too poor for starters but you might need to glue the metal onto the handle when you first obtain it and roll the metal tighter around the rubber hints so they grip on to it better, some of the balls are off balance a tad bit... other than that, they work really good, obtain the job done and not too badly created for starters like I said. I would again if I need a quick back up or for traveling tools and hold the amazing ones back at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay Sculpting Tools Set 14 Pcs,Sageme 10 Pcs Modeling Clay Rubber Brushes Silicone Sculpting and 4 Pcs Polymer Clay Balls Tools Double Ended Dotting Tool Kit (14 Pcs Kit) []  2020-2-7 18:21

    I love how it is and how well it holds up really well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay Sculpting Tools Set 14 Pcs,Sageme 10 Pcs Modeling Clay Rubber Brushes Silicone Sculpting and 4 Pcs Polymer Clay Balls Tools Double Ended Dotting Tool Kit (14 Pcs Kit) []  2020-2-7 18:21

    These tools are worth the money. I craft polymer clay which these tools are excellent for. The only thing I would change is to create 1 set of the hints softer and more flexible for smoothing. Both hint sets are very firm pliable plastic. The ball tools are amazing quality also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ejiubas 14 Pcs Clay Sculpting Tools Set 10Pcs Modeling Clay Rubber Brushes Silicone Sculpting with 4 Pcs Polymer Clay Balls Tools Double Ended Dotting Tool Kit []  2019-12-17 18:54

    I accidentally bought two sets, one set had the brownish-red handles glued very poorly and came apart. Not horrible, but not what I wish to experience when I'm buying something. The other set hand the brownish-red handles glued on well. So it's the luck of the draw. The amazing thing about the handles coming apart is that I might seal them, bc I can tell that once I clean those handles the brown-red paint will be all over everything. the ball-ended tools are metal and rubber. The periwinkle handled tools with the clear-white silicon hints are also painted wood, so just be prepared to have that come off once they obtain wet or when cleaning them. Be that as it may, this flawed set is decent, just know you will have to do some fixing up. Method cheaper than what some art supply stores sell. You obtain what you for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ejiubas 14 Pcs Clay Sculpting Tools Set 10Pcs Modeling Clay Rubber Brushes Silicone Sculpting with 4 Pcs Polymer Clay Balls Tools Double Ended Dotting Tool Kit []  2019-12-17 18:54

    I first wish to say that I'm not obliged to write a review here. If you are an artist, then I wish you to know something, these are absolutely excellent for sculpting in clay, especially when working with the polymer mediums. I know it says these are intended for nail art use, but you will not be disappointed if you obtain them for use with clay. Now, the reason they are especially useful in polymer clay (my medium of choice) is due to their composition being created of silicone, metal, and wood which renders them immune to the harsh affects of the plasticizer in these types of clay. Silicone is exactly what the professional hints are created of, yet often the handles are some sort of plastic or rubber which breaks down to the plasticizer over time. Polymer clay is essentially PVC powder with plasticizer in it to hold it [email protected]#$%!&il it is baked out. This same plasticizer will break down other elements that the clay comes into contact with which may include rubber or plastic, etc. Sadly, most clay tools are not created of simply wood, silicon, or metal. Even the so called professional ones generally have plastic or rubber in them, probably to save costs. This set here will not do that!!! they will keep ese tools are of a high quality, especially given their price. I actually love everything about them, even their color (I know that's subjective). There are no cast lines in the tool, not in the silicone tips, nor the metal housing or metal ball tips, nor in the wood handles. You can literally use every aspect of the tool for either carving or rolling and smoothing - all without creating those nasty lines or scratches in your work. Believe it or not, there are a lot of tools out there that have casting lines, or that are simply not smooth in their composition. These ones are crafted with amazing care and the transitions are all smooth. There are no imperfections or abnormalities in the hints or elsewhere. The wood handles for example are all sanded smooth and painted. These are also really comfortable in the hand, and are as natural to use as holding a pencil, as they are about the same size. This makes a nice transition for artist who draw or far as their use goes, these are best for adding in smaller details. Most tools I've seen of this nature are too bulky to do this well. But because these are created for nail art, they are the excellent size for the kind of work I like to do. As an artist, I don't wish a bulky tool, I wish something that renders itself more useful than say my fat finger tips. The ball tools - as an example - are very small, much smaller than the average set you can here online. There is also a pointed metal hint on one of the reversible ends of one of the 5 tools. Essentially each tool is 2 or more tools with reversible ends (so it's more like 10+). This is especially nice as you can dramatically improve your work flow and efficiency. Instead of having to pick up another tool, you simply rotate the one in your hand. However, in getting back to the kind of work you can do with these poor boys I'm including my first creation I did with them. The clay frog I've made in the images was done using ONLY these tools. As you can see, the texture and contours carved are extremely detailed and there is smooth transition where required or sharp detail where desired. This is the beauty of silicone tips. They are flexible and amazing for almost painting in r those who have never owned a set of silicon hints or ball tools for clay sculpting then this is the set to get. You obtain two sets of tools in one which will keep up when using them for all the clay types. Even for professional artist like myself, I would still highly recommend these for their price, even if you already own a set. They are better than other higher priced "so called professional" sets I've seen. I know these are simply a set of meager tools, but this is probably the item I have been most excited about so far with my on Amazon. These really are a amazing tool set for a little price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ejiubas 14 Pcs Clay Sculpting Tools Set 10Pcs Modeling Clay Rubber Brushes Silicone Sculpting with 4 Pcs Polymer Clay Balls Tools Double Ended Dotting Tool Kit []  2019-12-17 18:54

    Amazing tools for a dozens of things. I bought these for clay shaping, but they are also amazing for small info with nail art and detailing little models. I love that these are two sided and each silicone hint tool can do something a small different. I've used them to push modeling putty into the cracks of miniature models. Nothing really sticks to them so they're great! The other end is excellent for making dots of different sizes (you'll never wish to go back to making info with toothpicks).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay Sculpting Tools Set 14 Pcs,Sageme 10 Pcs Modeling Clay Rubber Brushes Silicone Sculpting and 4 Pcs Polymer Clay Balls Tools Double Ended Dotting Tool Kit (14 Pcs Kit) []  2020-2-7 18:21

    I'm using these to help the moulding and casting of little nendoroid parts. I've created my moulds out of thermoplastic and have used two part epoxy putties to create the castings. The finer tools, especially the little rounded end tools are amazing for getting the epoxy into the little details. I am planning to also do some sculpting of custom parts with the silicone brush tools. These seem to be well created and definitely serve my purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay Sculpting Tools Set 14 Pcs,Sageme 10 Pcs Modeling Clay Rubber Brushes Silicone Sculpting and 4 Pcs Polymer Clay Balls Tools Double Ended Dotting Tool Kit (14 Pcs Kit) []  2020-2-7 18:21

    I am fresh at clay sculpting but I loved these tools. They are very simple to use and let me to be more creative. I would highly recommend them to any inte starting off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay Sculpting Tools Set 14 Pcs,Sageme 10 Pcs Modeling Clay Rubber Brushes Silicone Sculpting and 4 Pcs Polymer Clay Balls Tools Double Ended Dotting Tool Kit (14 Pcs Kit) []  2020-2-7 18:21

    A++++ I got it with FIMO and Acrylic paint and when I got it , it came in one piece and it was like the picture

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ejiubas 14 Pcs Clay Sculpting Tools Set 10Pcs Modeling Clay Rubber Brushes Silicone Sculpting with 4 Pcs Polymer Clay Balls Tools Double Ended Dotting Tool Kit []  2019-12-17 18:54

    These may be intended for "nail art", but I bought them for sculpting polymer clay jewelry pieces, and they are amazing for that. The silicone hints are just firm enough to push the clay where I wish it, but enough to remove marks from the surface for a smooth finish. The metal hints on the other ends are very useful for forming deeper marks and embellishing surfaces. The sizes and shapes of the hints are excellent for creating finely detailed polymer clay pieces. Amazing value in this set. I've been using these tools every day since I got them and want I had bought them long ago!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ejiubas 14 Pcs Clay Sculpting Tools Set 10Pcs Modeling Clay Rubber Brushes Silicone Sculpting with 4 Pcs Polymer Clay Balls Tools Double Ended Dotting Tool Kit []  2019-12-17 18:54

    I'm really satisfied with these tools and considering what I for them I think they're amazing and I would definitely them again. The ball tools are massive and smooth and appear to be solid construction. I'm satisfied with the firmness of the silicone rubber on the blenders/rubber brushes. I'd bought some related ones from my local Michael's and was disappointed over how flimsy they were. The Michael's rubber blenders couldn't push dust around, allow alone the hard clay—like polymer or creature clay—that I use. These, however, are much more e one downside (and the reason I took away a star) is that as soon as I started using them the ferrule on a couple of the rubber brushes came off their handles... But, I didn't panic since I've bought a lot of brushes in my day and this is easily solved with a small super glue. In a pinch, these are more than excellent and amazing quality for the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ejiubas 14 Pcs Clay Sculpting Tools Set 10Pcs Modeling Clay Rubber Brushes Silicone Sculpting with 4 Pcs Polymer Clay Balls Tools Double Ended Dotting Tool Kit []  2019-12-17 18:54

    I create minatures with polymer clay (I am very much so a beginner) and bought these tools because I struggled to create divets, grooves, and edges without mushing in the whole side with home-made tools and clumsy fingers. The clay is soft, so the gentle flexible (silicone?) hints on these tools work like MAGIC. The dotted sides are excellent sizes for what i use them for. These tools have saved me from forming premature gray hairs and losing hours of my life trying to re-shape clay after I have obliterated projects with self-crafted tools. The handles on these are perfectly sized (not so little that they are hard to grip) and about the length of a standard pencil, so they are super comfortable to use.Oh, and, the is RIGHT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ejiubas 14 Pcs Clay Sculpting Tools Set 10Pcs Modeling Clay Rubber Brushes Silicone Sculpting with 4 Pcs Polymer Clay Balls Tools Double Ended Dotting Tool Kit []  2019-12-17 18:54

    There okay, I use it with Polymer clay and like to clean my instruments with hand sanitizer when I'm done, but when I do with these, the paint comes off the wood and makes a mess. Same thing happens when I clean with water. Look for some without wood handles so you can properly clean them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medical Bondage: Race, Gender, and the Origins of American Gynecology []  2020-1-19 21:59

    Extremely interesting and informative book. I was assigned this book as a class assignment and have enjoyed every second of reading kt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medical Bondage: Race, Gender, and the Origins of American Gynecology []  2020-1-19 21:59

         StronglyThis is an awesome book about history of American obstetrics and gynecology. The author refers to historical and medical facts, doctors and their devices that some of us very familiar. A amazing example would be Dr. Sims, his practice, research, and popular medical devices such as Sims forceps. Did you know that he relied on speed during surgery, in to save women's lives? Well, sounds familiar for those of us, who was in OR, right?The author explains well the origins of practice of a gynecologist vs a midwife, male vs female practitioner with various scope of practice. The need for pain relief during birth for a white woman vs black is also discussed as well as the view of female body as weaker than male one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medical Bondage: Race, Gender, and the Origins of American Gynecology []  2020-1-19 21:59

    This is a deeply researched, well-written, necessary addition to the history of medicine in the United States. By centering the experience of enslaved and immigrant women, rather than that of the elite physicians, Cooper Owens turns a somewhat-familiar 19th century historical story into a fresh and essential work. A must-read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medical Bondage: Race, Gender, and the Origins of American Gynecology []  2020-1-19 21:59

    Very infomrative book. Amazing comparisions, and aknowledging the role black women have played in this field. Amazing read. Thanks to NetGalley, the author and the publisher for the ARC of this book in return for my honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medical Bondage: Race, Gender, and the Origins of American Gynecology []  2020-1-19 21:59

    Distrurbing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medical Bondage: Race, Gender, and the Origins of American Gynecology []  2020-1-19 21:59

    i want everyone who knew someone with a c-section read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    German Grade ADSON KOCHER Tissue Forceps 1X2 Teeth 4.75 inches Rainbow Titanium Configuration Surgical Dental Dissecting Cynamed []  2020-5-23 18:42

    Amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T/C PREMIUM O.R GRADE MAYO HEGAR NEEDLE HOLDER 6" SERRATED WITH TUNGSTEN CARBIDE INSERTS ( HTI BRAND) []  2020-1-31 15:7

    I required a second pair of these. The first was fine so I ordered this b rand again. The second arrived with bent tips. I will reorder and modernize if the third arrives defective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T/C PREMIUM O.R GRADE MAYO HEGAR NEEDLE HOLDER 6" SERRATED WITH TUNGSTEN CARBIDE INSERTS ( HTI BRAND) []  2020-1-31 15:7

    Haven't used it yet but it seems beautiful heavy. Not something I expect to latest forever or what would be considered surgery grade but will suit my purposes for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T/C PREMIUM O.R GRADE MAYO HEGAR NEEDLE HOLDER 6" SERRATED WITH TUNGSTEN CARBIDE INSERTS ( HTI BRAND) []  2020-1-31 15:7

    Nice, especially for the price. I bought these for practicing suturing in my vet school surgery class. The tungsten carbide inserts are super grippy- no more dropped suture! Also, no light shines through when holding up to check jaw occlusion and they begin and close very smoothly. The metal is polished (German stainless steel) and they look like they cost method more than $17. My only problem is that I thought that they were the wider type of needle holder, these are not appropriate for medium-heavy needles that we typically use. Better for more delicate work. I will have to obtain another heavier pair but will hang on to these for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T/C PREMIUM O.R GRADE MAYO HEGAR NEEDLE HOLDER 6" SERRATED WITH TUNGSTEN CARBIDE INSERTS ( HTI BRAND) []  2020-1-31 15:7

    I love the size (a bit longer than typical needle drivers), and the locks keep well but also release nicely if you apply the proper hand pressure. The jaws are amazing at holding the needles without allowing them to move. The one complaint - I tried it with a size 0 suture and it slightly bent part of the jaw. With some pliers I was able to correct the slight bend back into alignment. It's a heavy suture, but would have been nice if these could have handled it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T/C PREMIUM O.R GRADE MAYO HEGAR NEEDLE HOLDER 6" SERRATED WITH TUNGSTEN CARBIDE INSERTS ( HTI BRAND) []  2020-1-31 15:7

    I have 5 other hemostats that i use for electronics, but since those touch Lead-based solder, I required a fresh set for BBQ chicken prep. These are much better built than the $2-3 sets i already had - I message minimal flexing of the handles when under a lot of tension, and no flex in the jaws themselves. The fit and finish is perfect, and these have worked out quite well for me so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T/C PREMIUM O.R GRADE MAYO HEGAR NEEDLE HOLDER 6" SERRATED WITH TUNGSTEN CARBIDE INSERTS ( HTI BRAND) []  2020-1-31 15:7

    Feels just like the ones I have in the OR --- the cheapo ones you can obtain for a few bucks have a not good release mechanism . These are smooth as butter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T/C PREMIUM O.R GRADE MAYO HEGAR NEEDLE HOLDER 6" SERRATED WITH TUNGSTEN CARBIDE INSERTS ( HTI BRAND) []  2020-1-31 15:7

    I’m 100% happy with zero complaints—from someone whom went to school for surgical technology. This needle driver’s finish is great, the fine tipped jaws are perfectly in-line, and the ratchet is wonderful with only needing the first click. I highly recommend these for anyone needing to drive a needle or set a knife blade onto a knife handle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T/C PREMIUM O.R GRADE MAYO HEGAR NEEDLE HOLDER 6" SERRATED WITH TUNGSTEN CARBIDE INSERTS ( HTI BRAND) []  2020-1-31 15:7

    Bought this for vet school and it works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T/C PREMIUM O.R GRADE MAYO HEGAR NEEDLE HOLDER 6" SERRATED WITH TUNGSTEN CARBIDE INSERTS ( HTI BRAND) []  2020-1-31 15:7

    Excellent for a student or someone wanting to learn to suture. Much better quality than most of the needle drivers I have come across at a related range. As a lefty I required a better quality pair to practice with so I wasn’t tearing up my hand. They are not OR grade but they keep the needle nicely and begin and close smoother than most. I didn’t see them in a shorter length but it would be slightly better for learning with than these ones. Overall, if you are a student these are all you need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T/C PREMIUM O.R GRADE MAYO HEGAR NEEDLE HOLDER 6" SERRATED WITH TUNGSTEN CARBIDE INSERTS ( HTI BRAND) []  2020-1-31 15:7

    What I required for a longer reach. They work amazing for removing a hook deep inside a fishes little mouth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarNeed Tire Valve Stem Tool Remover & Installation, 6 Pcs TR412 Snap-in Valve Stems with Valve Stem Cores, 1 Pcs Single Head Tire Valve Core Remover Installer Tool (14 Pcs) []  2020-1-29 13:53

    Just after I received this in the mail I required to change a little tire on our mower. Required to place a tube in it and they are notorious for having difficulty lining up the valve stem with the hole in the rim while inserting the tube, reinstalling the tire around the rim, and inflating. This tool beautiful much solved that issue by being able to thread it onto the valve and holding it in put while all that is going on. Easy, peasy. Added of the additional valves, stems and stem remover as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarNeed Tire Valve Stem Tool Remover & Installation, 6 Pcs TR412 Snap-in Valve Stems with Valve Stem Cores, 1 Pcs Single Head Tire Valve Core Remover Installer Tool (14 Pcs) []  2020-1-29 13:53

    Exact fit for my lawn mower, which required these very short valve stems. Had to 'play' with the installation tool a bit to obtain it to work as it is designed for vehicle rims and not for 8" mower rims, but it did ry pleased

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarNeed Tire Valve Stem Tool Remover & Installation, 6 Pcs TR412 Snap-in Valve Stems with Valve Stem Cores, 1 Pcs Single Head Tire Valve Core Remover Installer Tool (14 Pcs) []  2020-1-29 13:53

    This is kind of a mundane product. The included tools kick it over the top for value.I actually use these to add a vent ( to break the vacuum on pouring) on plastic gasoline containers. They fit perfectly into a 1/2" hole drilled in the plastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarNeed Tire Valve Stem Tool Remover & Installation, 6 Pcs TR412 Snap-in Valve Stems with Valve Stem Cores, 1 Pcs Single Head Tire Valve Core Remover Installer Tool (14 Pcs) []  2020-1-29 13:53

    Valve stems appear to be high quality. The core removal tool seems to be beautiful amazing too. The valve stem installer tool is low quality. It will probably work just fine but it is not well made. The main reason I bought this set was for the valve stem installer tool. Disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarNeed Tire Valve Stem Tool Remover & Installation, 6 Pcs TR412 Snap-in Valve Stems with Valve Stem Cores, 1 Pcs Single Head Tire Valve Core Remover Installer Tool (14 Pcs) []  2020-1-29 13:53

    I want I can take a picture but u obtain 8 not what the add says it’s a lie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarNeed Tire Valve Stem Tool Remover & Installation, 6 Pcs TR412 Snap-in Valve Stems with Valve Stem Cores, 1 Pcs Single Head Tire Valve Core Remover Installer Tool (14 Pcs) []  2020-1-29 13:53

    Tool came rusted already in the bag. And the valve stems are insanley short. Please do not test to use these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarNeed Tire Valve Stem Tool Remover & Installation, 6 Pcs TR412 Snap-in Valve Stems with Valve Stem Cores, 1 Pcs Single Head Tire Valve Core Remover Installer Tool (14 Pcs) []  2020-1-29 13:53

    I bought this kit not expecting much because of the price. I required it to replace valve cores on some tires. Well to my surprise they worked amazing 6 months in and not a single issue. Tires keep air better than the tires on my fresh car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarNeed Tire Valve Stem Tool Remover & Installation, 6 Pcs TR412 Snap-in Valve Stems with Valve Stem Cores, 1 Pcs Single Head Tire Valve Core Remover Installer Tool (14 Pcs) []  2020-1-29 13:53

    Tools are amazing to have, but the rubber on these stems is harder than the 15 year old stems I have now. In the trash they go...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarNeed Tire Valve Stem Tool Remover & Installation, 6 Pcs TR412 Snap-in Valve Stems with Valve Stem Cores, 1 Pcs Single Head Tire Valve Core Remover Installer Tool (14 Pcs) []  2020-1-29 13:53

    I love tools... a tool isn't a tool till you use it, and I will be using this tool from time to time. because if you don't have the right tool now, you'll want you did then, so now I have this one... and it was a super and deal.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarNeed Tire Valve Stem Tool Remover & Installation, 6 Pcs TR412 Snap-in Valve Stems with Valve Stem Cores, 1 Pcs Single Head Tire Valve Core Remover Installer Tool (14 Pcs) []  2020-1-29 13:53

    4 stars instead of 5 due to illustration and description allude to stems and extra cores since I have never bought any stems that did not have cores installed. Yes it had six stems and cores but it was the cores installed in the stems. Other than that satisfied with this as I have need this tool for awhile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Practical Application of Medical and Dental Hypnosis: General Medicine and Dentistry, Psychiatry, Surgery, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Anesthesiology, Pediatrics []  2020-1-19 23:58

    This is a treasure. So a lot of of the books about Erickson's work are second hand. Not by the master himself but by Rossi and Haley and Bandler. All amazing people but this is by Milton. And though it's supposedly for Medical and Dental folks (sometimes considered the lower echelon of the hypnotic pecking order) it's a unbelievable book for mental health folks who are interested in or using hypnosis. GET THIS BOOK! Despite all the irritating typos (no doubt due to scanning errors) this is better than VISA or MASTERCARD. It's priceless. Especially if you obtain the Kindle version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BS-MALL Makeup Brushes Premium Synthetic Foundation Powder Concealers Eye Shadows Makeup 14 Pcs Brush Set, Rose Golden, 1 Count []  2020-1-16 4:49

    I am a create up brush fanatic! I own sigma and sephora and it cosmetic brushes as well as elf and true techniques. I love quality not brand labels. This is one of the best create up brush sets I own. There are lots of thick hairs in the brush that support to make a smooth flawless looking finish. The handle and ferrule are created of nice materials and lend the brushes the excellent balance of weight right where you need it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BS-MALL Makeup Brushes Premium Synthetic Foundation Powder Concealers Eye Shadows Makeup 14 Pcs Brush Set, Rose Golden, 1 Count []  2020-1-16 4:49

    I had read the negative comments, but decided to take my chances bc the was right AND I am so satisfied that I did! Yes, they do have a bit of an adhesive odor, but that is to expected as they are fresh (the odor does go away once you remove them from the packaging and expose to air for a day or so. The brushes are very and full. I would again. I think some poor comments are created by ppl who are in tournament to their own products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BS-MALL Makeup Brushes Premium Synthetic Foundation Powder Concealers Eye Shadows Makeup 14 Pcs Brush Set, Rose Golden, 1 Count []  2020-1-16 4:49

    In my 30s, I decided I should learn more about makeup than just a touch of blush, BB cream, and eyeliner on rare occasions. I still don't wear makeup often, so I didn't wish to spend a fortune on quality brushes. These have been amazing for me over the latest six months or so. (I forget exactly when I ordered them). They come with a image reference of what each brush is designed to do, which is amazing for me who still can't tell one little brush from another without looking at my guide. Out of the huge brushes, I mostly use one for blush and another for mineral foundation. I use the different little brushes for eye shadow. The fine one is nice for using eye shadow as eye if you're a makeup newbie or an occasional makeup wearer who wants a amazing set of brushes, these are for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BS-MALL Makeup Brushes Premium Synthetic Foundation Powder Concealers Eye Shadows Makeup 14 Pcs Brush Set, Rose Golden, 1 Count []  2020-1-16 4:49

    I love this makeup brush set!!!! I will definitely be back to obtain another set! Definitely worth the buy. This is my first actual makeup brush set and I am obsessed. I have always wanted to but a set,but I did not wish to have to an arm and a leg,for a set. Just for a namebrand. I have used a few of the brushes in this set already and I love it. I can't wait to use them all. They even come with a tutorial telling you which one is for what. Which I found that extremely helpful. They are wicked soft. I had washed mine before I used them. They had a plastic smell from them (I am assuming from production and the bag) which is normal. No biggie here!!! I allow mine sit in a warm water and baby wash solution. They no longer have the plastic smell from them. Even after I washed them,they were still amazingly soft. If you're looking for a set that doesn't have to cost you your paycheck,you've found it!!! When I got some washing them and rinsing them,none of the bristles fell off. Even the little one,none of the bristles came off! I love my set. Thank you BS-MALL!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BS-MALL Makeup Brushes Premium Synthetic Foundation Powder Concealers Eye Shadows Makeup 14 Pcs Brush Set, Rose Golden, 1 Count []  2020-1-16 4:49

    I bought these a while ago and have been using them quite often. These are decent brushes for the $10 price! I’d the set again just for the foundation and blush brush alone. The foundation brush has been amazing and I couldn’t search one single brush for less than $10, so I was pumped to test a full set that included it. I really think this is a fine set of brushes and I don’t regret getting them. There is obviously a difference between a $150 brush set and a $10 brush set but these are phenomenal compared to other $10 sets you’d search in stores. They are soft, hold well, and don’t feel cheap. These look legit and they obtain the job r the negatives: They don’t clean super easily and I search that if you don’t clean them after each time religiously, you might end up with a streakier application. (This just forces me to be better about cleaning them tbh.) For other relatively inexpensive brushes, my true techniques and elf brushes clean in half the time and don’t eat as much product as these do. There are some bristle fly-aways but nothing that will sacrifice your look.Overall, I think these are amazing for the and I’m satisfied I got them. The few downsides do not outweigh the positives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BS-MALL Makeup Brushes Premium Synthetic Foundation Powder Concealers Eye Shadows Makeup 14 Pcs Brush Set, Rose Golden, 1 Count []  2020-1-16 4:49

    Attractive brush set! The product came exactly as depicted. The rose gold is very nice, the hairs are very and malleable, and the stems are long enough to sit perfectly in my makeup brush holder. I'm a novice at makeup, as well as using brushes, and I found it very convenient that the seller included a little tutorial on what the brushes are designed for! The smell a few people have complained about is explained in the guide, as well, as being from the plastic sheaths each brush comes in and the smell dissipated very quickly, nor was it overpowering by any means.I'm very excited to have the opportunity to use these and will modernize accordingly. My only complaint thus far is that the eyeliner brush is slightly bent, so the hairs aren't straight up but are more at an angle. It's only a slight problem and I'm not sure how much I would even be using this brush, if at all, so I won't knock a star just for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BS-MALL Makeup Brushes Premium Synthetic Foundation Powder Concealers Eye Shadows Makeup 14 Pcs Brush Set, Rose Golden, 1 Count []  2020-1-16 4:49

     They are the excellent softness and angles that I like to use to apply my liquid foundation, contour and eye shadow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BS-MALL Makeup Brushes Premium Synthetic Foundation Powder Concealers Eye Shadows Makeup 14 Pcs Brush Set, Rose Golden, 1 Count []  2020-1-16 4:49

    These brushes are wayyyyy better than expected!! As a brand ambassador for a lot of makeup lines I’ve used a lot of brushes. These are superb in and quality!!! Amazing value PERIOD!! I may another set!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BS-MALL Makeup Brushes Premium Synthetic Foundation Powder Concealers Eye Shadows Makeup 14 Pcs Brush Set, Rose Golden, 1 Count []  2020-1-16 4:49

    10/10 would recommend. I've worked at the Estée Lauder counter and used several high end brand brushes. I would definitely say these are comparable to high end brushes. The handles are nice, but don't feel as fancy as expensive brushes. But the [email protected]#$%!self is and feels just as amazing as the pricier brands. The set comes with a wide variety. I bought this set and another set that included a fan brush. They both has a strange smell, like they'd been sitting in plastic, but after a fast wash the smell was 100% gone. You should always wash brushes before he first use so this wasn't an problem for me. Also, you'll really message the amazing quality while washing. Out of 28 brushes (I bought 2 sets) 1, I repeat, 1 hair fell out. I have pricier Bare Minerals brushes that constantly shed from day one until now after several washes. I gave them a beautiful aggressive wash and the brush and handle feel very sturdy and well made. Definitely give these a test if you hate spending a ton of but wish amazing quality brushes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BS-MALL Makeup Brushes Premium Synthetic Foundation Powder Concealers Eye Shadows Makeup 14 Pcs Brush Set, Rose Golden, 1 Count []  2020-1-16 4:49

    So I'm not going to lie when I saw the packaging I thought I accidentally have bought some disc. But it turns out it was the brushes. They do kind of have an odor to them. It doesn't smell like anything but there is a cent I don't know what it l the brushes that were described in the description were there. As for the quality of the brushes they are very soft.I bought these brushes because I wanted a foundation brush. I also bought it because I was low-key too lazy to clean the brushes that I already me of the face brushes are more firmer than the others they do have names on the brushes. The quality of the handles are very good. I don't see any imperfections or dried up glue. Ask for the makeup brush set itself I do believe you need a couple more various type of brushes to be complete but for beginner this is excellent. The with this quality range is also beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Practical Application of Medical and Dental Hypnosis: General Medicine and Dentistry, Psychiatry, Surgery, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Anesthesiology, Pediatrics []  2020-1-19 23:58

    Amazing book. Amazing information. Horrible, absolutely not good editing. There are so a lot of words misspelled that it's very distracting to read. Every page has wacky words on it. It seems this book was OCR from a physical book and the computer created a LOT of mistakes in the process. However, if you can past that, the info is good. Of course, it's mostly written as a transcript so you have to hold up with the back and forth discussions throughout. Some people love that, I search it distracting. There are tons of inductions and deepeners included. My comments are on the Kindle ver of the book. The physical copy may not have these errors, I don't know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Practical Application of Medical and Dental Hypnosis: General Medicine and Dentistry, Psychiatry, Surgery, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Anesthesiology, Pediatrics []  2020-1-19 23:58

    Classic Erickson. Amazing read. Amazing Information. The transcribed text is less than excellent so you have to occasionally guess at what is said.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Practical Application of Medical and Dental Hypnosis: General Medicine and Dentistry, Psychiatry, Surgery, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Anesthesiology, Pediatrics []  2020-1-19 23:58

    Never having heard of this title before ordering it I was not quite sure what to expect. This book is interesting because if anyone has read any of Erickson's work they know he was not a conventional hypnotist nor was he a conventional teacher as well. So it was remarkably fascinating to see him teach through this book in such a conventional way.I would recommend this book to anyone that is interested in learning about hypnosis allow alone Medical and Dental applications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Practical Application of Medical and Dental Hypnosis: General Medicine and Dentistry, Psychiatry, Surgery, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Anesthesiology, Pediatrics []  2020-1-19 23:58

    A small too much detail for a novice; too much digression. But it a tremendous insight to all the facts and myths to do with hypnosis. I'm still struggling through this book, trying not to fall into a trance or deep sleep myself, and stop yawning through it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Practical Application of Medical and Dental Hypnosis: General Medicine and Dentistry, Psychiatry, Surgery, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Anesthesiology, Pediatrics []  2020-1-19 23:58

    Perfect book, added to my must review often folder

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cynamed Metzenbaum Dissecting Scissors with Multicolor/Rainbow Titanium Coating - Long, Slim Precision Shears - Premium Quality Instrument (7 in, Curved Blades) []  2020-1-20 22:23

    They work well! Awesome precision!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Practical Application of Medical and Dental Hypnosis: General Medicine and Dentistry, Psychiatry, Surgery, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Anesthesiology, Pediatrics []  2020-1-19 23:58

    This book does provide a amazing of useful info and useful techniques for the practice of hypnosis in dentistry, however it is somewhat dated given the amount of other resources available. A major negative, not sure about the print edition, is that the kindle ver is poorly edited making several passage difficult to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Practical Application of Medical and Dental Hypnosis: General Medicine and Dentistry, Psychiatry, Surgery, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Anesthesiology, Pediatrics []  2020-1-19 23:58

    To hear Dr Erickson and other Doctors teach hypnosis in the 50's to doctors and dentist reminds me how necessary the art of hypnosis is and how it has such a poor rap when really it is the art of relaxation and mental clarity and focus, I found it worth the read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Practical Application of Medical and Dental Hypnosis: General Medicine and Dentistry, Psychiatry, Surgery, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Anesthesiology, Pediatrics []  2020-1-19 23:58

    This is a unbelievable book, but it is even better to -- I am positive that you will search -- have the audio recordings that accompany it. So, on my youtube, I have a video entitled "Milton Erickson - Functions In Hypnosis". I hope you will benefit tremendously from it. In truth, it is astonishing, although only "advanced" students will realize what is occurring. There is more than meets the eye, in other words. This book is a step in the right direction. Please, if you have videos of Erickson, I am looking to trade. I can be reached at

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOHN DEWEY Premium Collection – 40+ Books in One Single Volume: Works on Psychology, Education, Philosophy & Politics: Democracy and Education, The Schools ... Language, German Philosophy and Politics... []  2019-12-24 19:26

    John Dewey was one of the most brilliant men that ever lived, and these books are a manifestation of his brilliance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Practical Application of Medical and Dental Hypnosis: General Medicine and Dentistry, Psychiatry, Surgery, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Anesthesiology, Pediatrics []  2020-1-19 23:58

    This was a very interesting book. However, it is not a “how to book” by any stretch of the imagination. The three doctors conducted a seminar for dentists, physicians, and others.I marked it down from 5 stars to 4 only because there are a lot of issues with the transcription of the book. It appears that the doctors had handwritten notes and whoever transcribed the notes did not attempt to alter anything from the notes and typed them as the words appeared to them. In a lot of cases, it is clear that the word intended was “he” but the transcriber wrote the word “lie”. This is also real of the word “are” which the transcriber saw as the word “arc”. These issues aside, it is a amazing book for a professional such as a physician or dentist who is seeking to expand the use of hypnosis in their practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOHN DEWEY Premium Collection – 40+ Books in One Single Volume: Works on Psychology, Education, Philosophy & Politics: Democracy and Education, The Schools ... Language, German Philosophy and Politics... []  2019-12-24 19:26

    A smorgasborg of subjects. There are some on government and pragmatism of which I have read excerpts in text books - I will have to find further for such specialized works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Premium Cynamed 3.2V Bright White Led Otoscope Set Includes Disposable Specula Adaptor and 3 Sizes of reuseable Specula Plus Zippered Leathette Case Plus 3 Replacement Bulbs []  2020-1-28 2:19

    more than expected expectations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50 pcs- (3-ply) Blue- Disposable Premium Earloop Face Masks - Medical Grade--Prefect for Surgical, Allergy, Dental, Cold, Flu Germ ect.--- Alcohol Pads Included. []  2020-1-25 20:18

    Product is cheaply made, flimsy and ill-fitting. I doubt that it will actually protect from germs the method a high quality mask would. I suggest looking elsewhere if you need a mask to protect your family versus air borne sicknesses. Very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50 pcs- (3-ply) Blue- Disposable Premium Earloop Face Masks - Medical Grade--Prefect for Surgical, Allergy, Dental, Cold, Flu Germ ect.--- Alcohol Pads Included. []  2020-1-25 20:18

    Love ‘em. They give my nose and mouth the security they need in public locations bc I have ocd bad, and I don’t like being exposed to germy environments I.e. hospitals, public transportation, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50 pcs- (3-ply) Blue- Disposable Premium Earloop Face Masks - Medical Grade--Prefect for Surgical, Allergy, Dental, Cold, Flu Germ ect.--- Alcohol Pads Included. []  2020-1-25 20:18

    I have a cancer called Multiple Myeloma and need to travel by plane. I wear it as my immune system is compromised. So far I have not returned from a trip since wearing them and got sick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50 pcs- (3-ply) Blue- Disposable Premium Earloop Face Masks - Medical Grade--Prefect for Surgical, Allergy, Dental, Cold, Flu Germ ect.--- Alcohol Pads Included. []  2020-1-25 20:18

    It's more comfortable than most. Goes behind the ears. It has a tendency to ride up under my eyes too close otherwise would have been five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50 pcs- (3-ply) Blue- Disposable Premium Earloop Face Masks - Medical Grade--Prefect for Surgical, Allergy, Dental, Cold, Flu Germ ect.--- Alcohol Pads Included. []  2020-1-25 20:18

    I got these when I started feeling ill and my infant son was requiring infant-like attention and feeding. Kept the germs away from him - he never got sick, and these are simple enough to use and enough to frequently replace. So far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50 pcs- (3-ply) Blue- Disposable Premium Earloop Face Masks - Medical Grade--Prefect for Surgical, Allergy, Dental, Cold, Flu Germ ect.--- Alcohol Pads Included. []  2020-1-25 20:18

    Too huge for people who are little face

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50 pcs- (3-ply) Blue- Disposable Premium Earloop Face Masks - Medical Grade--Prefect for Surgical, Allergy, Dental, Cold, Flu Germ ect.--- Alcohol Pads Included. []  2020-1-25 20:18

    Horrible. Nose wire is to flimsy and thin so it doesn't hold, causing mask to move up into eyes or down past nose. Once you test to speak your chin will move the mask ovwr your chin because it is not wide enough from nose to underchin. Compared it with a mask we had left that fits well and there is at least a 1 to 2 inch difference. The only positive is you seem to be able to breathe beautiful well in them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50 pcs- (3-ply) Blue- Disposable Premium Earloop Face Masks - Medical Grade--Prefect for Surgical, Allergy, Dental, Cold, Flu Germ ect.--- Alcohol Pads Included. []  2020-1-25 20:18

    Medical grade masks exactly what I needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50 pcs- (3-ply) Blue- Disposable Premium Earloop Face Masks - Medical Grade--Prefect for Surgical, Allergy, Dental, Cold, Flu Germ ect.--- Alcohol Pads Included. []  2020-1-25 20:18

    Every house should have a box of these in the cupboard. We use quite frequently now and I always have a couple in my travel bag so I can wear while traveling. When someone is sick at home with flu, a lot of of us wear them. Wife wears them when brushing the dog, dusting or sweeping off the patio as she is sensitive to dust/allergans. We also wear when going to doctor, especially when waiting rooms are full in the middle of flu ey are comfortable to wear, seem to fit most sizes (my children wear, although a small loose, but can easily be adjusted. The wire over the nose is pliable and should be formed around the nose for a tight fit. I do not message any odor to them at all and wife is very sensitive to smells and has not mentioned anything.Might not filter out everything, but this is a amazing method create a small additional effort to stay healthy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50 pcs- (3-ply) Blue- Disposable Premium Earloop Face Masks - Medical Grade--Prefect for Surgical, Allergy, Dental, Cold, Flu Germ ect.--- Alcohol Pads Included. []  2020-1-25 20:18

    Trying to stay well during flu season, and so far, so good. I wear them anywhere. Very comfortable. Not like the formed ones. Very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Premium Cynamed 3.2V Bright White Led Otoscope Set Includes Disposable Specula Adaptor and 3 Sizes of reuseable Specula Plus Zippered Leathette Case Plus 3 Replacement Bulbs []  2020-1-28 2:19

    Bought the set, never got to use it. Place fresh batteries in and even changed the light bulb and it never even turned on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Premium Cynamed 3.2V Bright White Led Otoscope Set Includes Disposable Specula Adaptor and 3 Sizes of reuseable Specula Plus Zippered Leathette Case Plus 3 Replacement Bulbs []  2020-1-28 2:19

    Beautiful durable, does alot for it's size, is very responsible. Definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cynamed Otoscope Set Ear Scope with Light Ear Infection Detector with 10 Otoscope Tips 2 Extra Replacement Bulbs Premium Set with Pouch Red []  2020-1-20 2:21

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dictionary German - English PREMIUM by PONS [App]  2019-10-15 13:18

    I like this application and have been using it for years. They write you back on every suggestion and it's getting better and better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 PCS 14 Inch Length Paint Sticks, KINJOEK Premium Wood Multi-Purpose Wood Crafts Sticks for Paint Mixing, Chemical Stirring, Wood Crafts, Kids Craft []  2019-12-23 19:24

    Used these to create the top weave of a basket... Also amazing to stain and use as wood frame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 PCS 14 Inch Length Paint Sticks, KINJOEK Premium Wood Multi-Purpose Wood Crafts Sticks for Paint Mixing, Chemical Stirring, Wood Crafts, Kids Craft []  2019-12-23 19:24

    I bought these to use in my elementary library as browsing sticks. They are excellent for the job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Class A Customs Premium Heavy Duty RV Camper Trailer Skylight - 18 x 26 OD / 14 x 22 ID Clear - Install Kit PCS []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Amazing product. Holes didnt match up to old holes but that wasn’t an issue...I just drilled fresh holes. Was an simple fix. Would again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dictionary German - English PREMIUM by PONS [App]  2019-10-15 13:18

    I think this application is in need of an update. The iOS (iPhone) iteration of this application has a more user-friendly interface and allows the user to shop flash cards which can be tested and revised. By contrast, this ver is harder to navigate and lacks try functionality, which is a amazing shame given it costs the same as the iPhone version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dictionary German - English PREMIUM by PONS [App]  2019-10-15 13:18

    Thought this to be a nice make batter to my SLOVOED DELUXE which costed 19 USD with 390k words. However, huge ripoff! This dictionary is not better and has only 69k words, so nothing PREMIUM about it, what is this for false advertisement? Still waiting for my but no feedback yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 PCS 14 Inch Length Paint Sticks, KINJOEK Premium Wood Multi-Purpose Wood Crafts Sticks for Paint Mixing, Chemical Stirring, Wood Crafts, Kids Craft []  2019-12-23 19:24

    They stir things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Class A Customs Premium Heavy Duty RV Camper Trailer Skylight - 18 x 26 OD / 14 x 22 ID Clear - Install Kit PCS []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Dicor sealant's a pain to remove. I gol the old one up, got ready to install the fresh - and the holes didn't QUITE line up... by quite a bit, lol. But I managed, re-gooped the thing to seal it, and I believe the fresh one should latest a while. The old one lasted 5 years, hope to obtain that much life out of this one...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Class A Customs Premium Heavy Duty RV Camper Trailer Skylight - 18 x 26 OD / 14 x 22 ID Clear - Install Kit PCS []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Skylight worked amazing and was better quality than the stock one. Screw holes did not line up but it was no issue to create fresh ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Class A Customs Premium Heavy Duty RV Camper Trailer Skylight - 18 x 26 OD / 14 x 22 ID Clear - Install Kit PCS []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Bought this to replace the outside portion of our RV skylight. The screw holes did not match the original but it came with fresh screws sealing tape and self leveling sealant so it worked out fine. No leaks after several massive rains. Would again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Class A Customs Premium Heavy Duty RV Camper Trailer Skylight - 18 x 26 OD / 14 x 22 ID Clear - Install Kit PCS []  2020-5-22 18:22

    This is simple installation. It took more than to obtain the adhesive off the old one than it did to install the fresh d it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Class A Customs Premium Heavy Duty RV Camper Trailer Skylight - 18 x 26 OD / 14 x 22 ID Clear - Install Kit PCS []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Dimension was perfect. Looks amazing and came with what I required to install. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 PCS 14 Inch Length Paint Sticks, KINJOEK Premium Wood Multi-Purpose Wood Crafts Sticks for Paint Mixing, Chemical Stirring, Wood Crafts, Kids Craft []  2019-12-23 19:24

    I bought these for an art project. They were beautiful paint sticks and some were wonky which created the project a bit difficult. There are much sturdier sticks available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 PCS 14 Inch Length Paint Sticks, KINJOEK Premium Wood Multi-Purpose Wood Crafts Sticks for Paint Mixing, Chemical Stirring, Wood Crafts, Kids Craft []  2019-12-23 19:24

    Required to be sanded, otherwise, excellent for my needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 PCS 14 Inch Length Paint Sticks, KINJOEK Premium Wood Multi-Purpose Wood Crafts Sticks for Paint Mixing, Chemical Stirring, Wood Crafts, Kids Craft []  2019-12-23 19:24

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Class A Customs Premium Heavy Duty RV Camper Trailer Skylight - 18 x 26 OD / 14 x 22 ID Clear - Install Kit PCS []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Missing a lot of the holes. I had to drill 20 holes to match my mounting. Luckily I didn't crack it. The mold circle is at the top center and you see it when you look out. Puddy tape is only 3/4" wide. Leveler is generic, not like the ones the RV repair use. It went on OK. I hope it holds up for a few years.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386