germiz - infect the planet Reviews & Opinions


Submit germiz - infect the planet review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planets review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    I'm sad, I used to love this app, I've had it on my iPad since 2013 ... So I decided to dl it to my phone. It doesn't allow me do anything at all and auto locate and auto repositioning is gone :( planets are just spinning out of control and glitches like crazy... Sad :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planets review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    It worked ok but not accurately all the time & then the planets & solar system started spinning out of control like a zone craft crashing. But it was enjoyable while it lasted, until it spiraled out of control.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planets review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    The graphics are all distorted, stretched out, flashing. This application used to be great, but now it's completely unusable. :( And no updates since January?? Come on fix this thing. :(

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on germiz - infect the planet or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch germiz - infect the planet video reviews and related movies:

    See Germiz - Infect the planet -Gameplay - Android / Strategy / Mobile game by Ezelia on youtube.

     related image

    See Germiz - Infect The Planet #Android on youtube.

     related image

    See Germiz - Challenging mobile game on youtube.

     related image

    See Zarażamy Planetę. Germiz #1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Momentos graciosos - Left 4 Dead 2 - #2 | con Ema, Wolf y Germix on youtube.

     related image

    See What is a Germ? on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planets review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Worked amazing but prior modernize means only auto day and time works. i. e current. Looking at future or past date / time allows it's entry, but defaults to 12am 1970?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planets review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    I had this on my old iphone several years ago. Something has changed and i just deleted this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planets review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Auto-rotate Graphics are all distorted suddenly after 1.2 updates and still do the same on 1.3 updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planets review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    uninstalled now is poor application my old Samsung galaxy y gud help now j7 not help wakeup Dana fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planets review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    I love the is a amazing application because it is fun astronomy and amazing sience game. ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planets review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    It's a handy application if ya have a bit of knowledge of the solar system!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planets review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    The application has gone rubbish used to be amazing bow really crap

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Planets review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    It doesn't work on orientation mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planets review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    It's not working ! I've begin the apps 1 time and it stop working ! I uninstall and install the apps but it do nothing !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planets review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Really cool and interesting app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planets review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Latest ubdate very poor .. fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planets review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Dana, you've outdone yourself!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planets review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Well... you tried 😅

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planets review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    It's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planets review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    A user-friendly method to check the sky for planets and know where the planets are. Easy and effective design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planets review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Sir how to place manual

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planets review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Doesn't present detail

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planets review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    I thought that this application is very useful for children who are studying planets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planets review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Automatic orientation does not work properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planets review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    SSSSSDDTYTTTTTTTTTTTUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUPPPPPPPPPPPPPIIIIIIIIDE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planets review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planets review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    :-?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planets review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Amazing app.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planets review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    I've used this application for years and it was amazing on all platforms including Android device on Samsung Galaxy S4. However, since I upgraded my phone to the S6, which has stupidly got rid of the menu key, I've lost access to all the functions. Any possibility of adding a menu function onscreen? EDIT Menu button and all functionality is back with the recent update! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planets review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    I used to love this app. But now the automatic orientation doesn't seem to work with my fresh phone. It's beautiful much created the application useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planets review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    This was a amazing app; very clear and simple. But now the graphics are all distorted on my android. Hopefully this can be fixed with an update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planets review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    This application has a amazing concept, but has remained unchanged for a lot of years. There is some fertile ground here for the future. What about extending the "scrollable-planets" into maps, (just as its inverted sky-view function is)? You could add names of surface features, for example, a list of planet facts and info, a history of observation space-craft visit. And why just stick to planets? We have photos of Pluto, Ceres, Charon and Vesta now, and what about all those moons? Extend the concept, where possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planets review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    No auto rotation on android device 4.1 or above, useless. Have now uninstalled. Would advise using Star Chart.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planets review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Worked fine on Samsung Galaxy S III, but automatic orientation is disabled on Galaxy J3 (Android 6.0.1). Please fix. This was one of my favorite apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planets review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Works amazing on some older devices and is really easy to use. However, it doesn't work on newer devices (e.g. Samsung).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planets review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Every time I go on it,it glitches and I can't do anything the application sucks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planets review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    After the recent update. It's still not working on Samsung A5. The option of automatic orientation is disabled. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planets review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    What's this supposed to be?? This is the most stupid and useless application ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planets review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Rotation doesnt work on Samsung T310

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planets review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    No automatic orientation, Sony xa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planets review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Works allright on my Samsung s4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planets review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Tutorial to planets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Planet review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Here comes a billion dollar campfire. At least it's amazing for something. The second of the Mars based box office bombs released in 2000, Red Planet is maybe - just maybe - worth a revisit by some who were irritated by it back on first viewing. Once knowing that this is not going to be some action packed alien movie, that it's a survivalist drama that hints its hat to 1950s sci-fi schlock, that cares about its characters, then there's a decent popcorner experience to be had here. This is not to say it's a genius entry in the sci-fi pantheon, because it's not, the same issues still exist; Terence Stamp is woefully under used (seriously they could have got any low paid hero actor to play his role), some things either don't create sense or are left unanswered, and of course it still drags in the middle as the boys chatter away on Mars whilst Carrie Anne-Moss is up at base station fretting and suffering erectus nippleus. Yet there's fun to be had here, some nutty science marries up with nice photography and splendid set design, and the makers know what sort of picture they wish to make. Where Mission to Mars sunk under the weight of its own pretensions - trying to go all elegiac and important, Red Planet nudges and winks and asks you along for the ride. So obtain on board and take it for what it is, a pretentious free location with amazing human drama at the core. 6.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet of the Apes review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    *SPOILERS BELOW* I frst saw this movie on its first run on CBS. I was in junior high and a hard core sci-fi fan. I was hooked from the first scene. Written by the late amazing Rod Serling based on the novel by Pierre Boulle, the story is very engaging. After we are introduced to an ANSA Mission Commander named Colonel Taylor, we are treated to a roller-coaster type sequence as we see the re-entry and crash of Taylor's ship subjectively; as if we were aboard her. The abandon ship scenes are still impressive even by today's standards. It's very simple to believe we are seeing a true spacecraft crashed in the water. The next sequence basically establishes Taylor's personality. To be blunt, he is an arrogant jerk. He mentions hoping to search something better than Man. In a literal casr of "Be careful what you want for", he spends the rest of the movie trying to prove the opposite. After he and his two squad members encounter a tribe of wild, mute humans, the sci-fi element takes on a horror flavor as a terrifying horn sounds. We are then introduced to the higher lifeforms of the planet which happen to be apes. The hunting sequences are both exciting and disturbing. As we are familiarized with the film's antagonists, we obtain a bit of comedy relief as we hear Julius, the zoo-keeper say "Human see, human do" The simian characters are all wonderfully written and acted. I had heard a lot of times about the ending, but actually seeing Miss Liberty half buried and weathered like that was still a shock. CBS edited Heston's agonized reaction to merely "DAMN YOU!!". I didn't hear the uncut ver until I rented it on VHS about 2 decades later when I got my first VCR. The fresh Apes movies are well created but I will always prefer this one. I highly recommend it if you haven't seen it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Phantom Planet review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    There seemed to be a lot of dodgy thinking going on, considering this was zone exploration. For instance, spaceships going along a certain route hold on mysteriously disappearing, and the man in charge simply decides to send one more ship at a time, along the same route. What's going to happen when he runs out of men? And there are a lot of other instances that defy all attempts at logic. This is one of those movies that would have given Spock a sleepless night, allow me tell you. As I'm finishing up my now-legendary Mill Creek 50-pack, 'Nightmare Worlds', I watched this, and it was fun, fine and downright decent. I had a amazing time, and it was very enjoyable with some interesting ideas (and Richard Kiel in a rubber creature suit), once I place my brain into suspended animation. As of yet, I haven't bothered with MST3K or its similar ilk, as I fail to see the point--the idea seems stupid and condescending. It seems like if the neighbourhood prostitute regularly charged say, $5, and for $50, you would have the experience, but with two losers there, laughing at her and explaining to you why she was a whore. At least to my estimation, cinema shouldn't be experienced like that. Every movie is like a woman, appreciates its own love and understanding, and furthermore, deserves to be treated like a lady.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forbidden Planet review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    Your mind refuses to face the conclusion. Forbidden Planet is directed by Fred M. Wilcox and stars Walter Pidgeon, Anne Francis, and Leslie Nielsen. Screenplay is written by Cyril Hume from an original story by Irving Block & Allen Adler (original title being Fatal Planet). It is a CinemaScope production out of Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer and is shot in Eastman Color (not Metrocolor as suggested on some sources) by cinematographer George J. Folsey. The piece features a novel musical score (credited as "electronic tonalities") by Louis & Bebe Barron. Loosely based around William Shakespeare's play The Tempest, the story sees Nielsen and the squad of the C-57D spaceship sent to the remote planet of Altair IV. Where once was a colony of Earthlings, now the only inhabitants are Dr Morbius (Pidgeon), his daughter Altaira (Francis) and Robby, a highly sophisticated Robot that Morbius had built. It transpires from Morbius that all civilisations on Altair IV was wiped out by an unseen force, but not before he himself was able to use some of the knowledge gained from the Krell race to build Robby and the Plastic Educator. However, it's not before long something starts stalking and killing the men of the C- 57D. They must obtain to the bottom of the mystery or they too will be wiped out. The 50s was of course the decade of the B movie. A decade where science fiction schlockers and creaky monster features ruled the drive in theatres. As paranoia of potential nuclear battle and technology spiralling out of control gripped America, movie studios grasped the opportunity to create a money killing whilst providing an entertainment stress release courtesy of science fiction based movies. Be it giant insects, monsters or alien invaders, there were some fun - some poor - and some rather intelligent films that hit the silver screen. Falling into the latter category is Forbidden Planet, an smart and excellently produced film that is one of the few that genuinely holds up well over 50 years since its release. To delve further would be unfair to potential newcomers to the film, but in short the piece carries interesting motifs such as sexual awakening, the power of the sub-conscious, or more appropriately the perils of a repressed conscious. It's a Freudian twister, and then some. Also lifting Forbidden Planet a long method above those men in rubber suit films of the decade is the production value of the piece. True, the budget was considerably larger than what was normally afforded the genre (almost $5 million), but every penny is up there on the screen. The CinemaScope really brings to the front the sets and visual effects, while the Eastman Color fully enhances the animations and matte paintings on offer. The whole look and feel of the film points to it being later than 1956, so it's no surprise to see musing on the DVD extras such luminaries like Spielberg, Lucas, Cameron & Scott, since Forbidden Planet has influenced as much as it has enthralled. With one of the cleverest stories in the genre, one of its best ever robots (Robby would become a star all on his own) and certainly the best spaceship landing ever, Forbidden Planet is a genre high point and essential viewing for those interested in said genre pieces. 9/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Outlaws review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    Allow me say right off the bat that at least for me, there were two things working in this film's favour even before I started it (as 2 nifty percent of my infamous Mill Creek 50-pack, 'Nightmare Worlds'): a) I love the old-time serials, a part a week at the theatres, each with a cliffhanger ending; and b) I'm a fan of Buster Crabbe, from seeing him previously both as Tarzan and in a Flash Gordon serial. Directors Beebe and Goodkind were masters at the format, and this is no exception (although since it's from the 30's, and with B-movie budgetary restrictions at that, I readily dismiss all negative comments from people complaining that for the 1950's, it's really crappy filmmaking--it's NOT from the 50's, but simply edited then into a feature-length movie the company could then sell, most probably to tv stations). I enjoyed it, though I want that instead of seeing this, I was watching the unedited, undiluted full serial that was originally made. I have read that the best and most exciting parts were edited out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Finder review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    I have tried several apps like this and search this one the best for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Finder review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Won't point to Tue north from my house

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Finder review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    So far good...Just using the free ver but will upgrade...!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Finder review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Seemed ok but I can't change the highlighted planet. Also the I can't begin the settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Finder review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Amazing for me and quite easy to use. No idea how accurate it is but it suits me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Finder review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Where is nibiru? Or planet 7x or nemesis??? Not very accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Finder review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Very bad... don't download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Finder review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    It's ok, I just couldn't obtain out of my country zone 😂😂😂😂😂it's ok, but thanks anyway 😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Finder review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    I think it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Finder review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Finder review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Finder review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Excellant tool for finding just where the planets are in the sky! Simple to use and quick. Moons of Jupiter and Rings of Saturn are out there. All that is required is a little telescope and this app. Would highly recommend! Also has amazing data, links & info..... AE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Finder review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Useful features, so far no trash ads. Tried several others that didn't chop it. Glad I found this one - well done! Am considering the upgrades, but fine "as is" too....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Finder review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Haven't had time to look at all of the app. However. It does seem very impressive and has an smart & intellectual study to it. I do have fun it. And hopefully so do children.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Finder review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Tells me what planet I'm looking at but needs calibrating every time I begin the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Finder review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Just upgraded to the Pro ver and am very impressed.... Thankyou guy's. Amazing stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Finder review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    It's OK app. I thank it could be a small better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Finder review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    worst application i want i could rate 0 it is more than useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Finder review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Thank you love it ..i was photographing planets on my Nikon this application allow me see and told me which planets were in the direction..thankyou

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Finder review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Confusing interface. Why is earth in the nap?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Finder review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    I don't know how to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Finder review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Thought that we can see the true planets through this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Finder review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Lovely application to know whats up tonight

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Finder review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Used this and I found Jupiter! That created my night! :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Finder review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    As amazing as my intelligent phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Finder review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    This application ROCKS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Finder review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Poopy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Finder review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Sexy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Finder review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Finder review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Exelent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Finder review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    I just like it....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Finder review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Amazing features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Finder review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Finder review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Finder review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    This may be fake because it has no signal on the planets. but the compass is I think it's fake ppl.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Finder review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    It is simple to search planets. Easy interface. Not very beautiful but works well and is the best I've seen. I use the free version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Finder review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Yep simple to use, quite elegant design. Create sure zone is turned on before using. Else the application will prompt you to turn on zone with every use. Even when zone is turned on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Finder review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    I'm really vvv thankful to the developer of this greatest application I found all 5 planets with the support of this application from naked eye countless thanks to the developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Finder review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Followed the instructions to calibrate compass z y x compass on screen still points west any ideas? Using galaxy tab s2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Finder review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Not solar system tracker mod. App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Tracker review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    One morning we saw a bright star and I wanted see if it was a planet so u came to the application shop and found this. It works really well. I also found another planet app, called planet finder, but it was a compass and it had the planets as North, South, East, and West. I like apps that you can point your phone at and it will tell you if the thing is a planet and what planet it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Tracker review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    This application has no calibration issues. It shows planets accurately like the older versions of Google sky map, which no longer calibrates since they updated that app. I just [email protected]#$%! had star names and worked as well as the older versions of Google sky map. It is a bit touchy and and moves the planets just off the screen once you search them. A bit frustrating but all other apps so far never calibrate. This one at least is better at accuracy. I will hold looking. Droid Turbo 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Tracker review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Novice user level. Just shows you the general vicinity that the planet is in. Would be better if more information was given, I.E. magnitude, azimuth and elevation from relative location, rise & set times, etc.. Amazing that your allowed to key in your own coodinates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Tracker review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    On this application I found Pluto does that mean it is still a planet because it only shows planets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Tracker review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Would be amazing if it could track the moon as I am looking at it, it showed the moon's position when it was below the horison ok ...uninstalling it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Tracker review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    The horizon line and north and south would create it perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Tracker review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    It didn't work how I thought it would it was so weird 😬

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Tracker review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    When I saw it I thought it was fake but not now holy clw

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Tracker review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    When trying to point my phone to look for a planets direction, it isn't very smooth. Judders a lot. Samsung Galaxy S7

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Tracker review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    I love this application I can see every. Planet 👍😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Tracker review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    The planets kept changing when i would turn my phone from vertical and full screen view. The direction my phone was pointing never changed. If this could be fixed it would a amazing application though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Tracker review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Works I like learning about astronomy beautiful neat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Tracker review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    It present true and simple to operate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Tracker review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Super accurate but it needs a vr mode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Tracker review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    The tracker is off on some devices. The sensor doesn't calibrate. And the planet positions are off by a bit

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter