get-rid-of-your-anger-today-with-finally-anger-free Reviews & Opinions


Submit get-rid-of-your-anger-today-with-finally-anger-free review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anger Management: How to Control Anger, Develop Self-Control and Ultimately Master Your Emotions (Self-Help, Anger Management, Stress, Emotions, Anxiety) [Book]  2017-11-30 18:1

    What a brilliant book explained in every day language that all can understand. People use angerto punish other people. I liken it to the equivalent of vomiting all over someone on purpose. You vomitrage, hate speech delivered in a hateful tone of voice with the ulterior motive to teach that no goodperson to never create you mad again. Think of what a better globe it would be if people could talkout their differences. Martin Luther King preached peaceful non violence. Jesus said: "Blessedare the peacemakers for they shall be called the Kids of God. The Bible says that: "a softanswer turns away anger" and we should "speak to each other only in edifying terms." The wordedify comes from a Greek word meaning to build up , reinforce or strengthen" as opposed totearing each other down. Think how much better your relationships would be if you usedthose easy concepts?This book is highly recommended. Unresolved anger is the number one cause of divorce in ourcountry and we lead the globe in divorce and it is our kids damage the e reviewer is a marriage, relationship and sexual coach and the author of the Kindle book entitled:Sex Education for Adults Secrets to Awesome Sex and Happily Ever After Too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anger Management: How to Control Anger, Develop Self-Control and Ultimately Master Your Emotions (Self-Help, Anger Management, Stress, Emotions, Anxiety) [Book]  2017-11-30 18:1

    I was very happy when I purchased this book. The cover page was really great. Everything is written in the easiest method possible that normal readers can understand. If you wish to learn a lot of info about Anger Management, then this tutorial is a amazing resource for you. This book is very actual and useful for every people nowadays. I got a lot of info on all my questions. It is really interesting and helpful for me. I liked this book very much and I read it with amazing pleasure. I highly recommend this tutorial for those in need of this type of information. This book created my life more simple with the proper hints and guides. I am satisfied i found this book. I found this to be an extremely interesting and mind changing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anger Management: How to Control Anger, Develop Self-Control and Ultimately Master Your Emotions (Self-Help, Anger Management, Stress, Emotions, Anxiety) [Book]  2017-11-30 18:1

    Is anger a useful tool for getting what you want?When someone pushes your buttons, are they responsible for your mad reaction?Is it a amazing idea to become mad in defense of a "good cause"?If you answered "no" to these questions, you might not need to read "Anger Management: How to Control Anger, Develop Self-Control and..." If you are like me, however, and answered "yes" to any of these, you might be hurting yourself with your is book was a seemingly simple read which was very engrossing.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on get-rid-of-your-anger-today-with-finally-anger-free or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch get-rid-of-your-anger-today-with-finally-anger-free video reviews and related movies:

    Cheap Get Rid Of Your Anger Today With Finally Anger Free Review

     related image

    What to Do When You Get Angry

     related image

    Effective Anger Management By Arshid Sofi

     related image

    Hypnosis for Releasing Anger and Resentment with Guided Forgiveness

     related image

    how to release anger.anger management techniques.how to control anger.anger management

     related image

    Brain Fog: The Cause Of Your Anger, Depression, and Anxiety with Dr. Mike Dow

     related image

    Hozier - Take Me To Church Lyric Video

     related image

    Brain-Dead Teen, Only Capable Of Rolling Eyes And Texting, To Be Euthanized

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anger Management: How to Control Anger, Develop Self-Control and Ultimately Master Your Emotions (Self-Help, Anger Management, Stress, Emotions, Anxiety) [Book]  2017-11-30 18:1

    This is a book that I believe is written with careful research. Yet the contents resonates on a private level. This is the kind of book that not only instructs but also inspires. A book written from the heart. That's why it resonates so well with me. Every one has anger problems at some point, and the tactics mentioned do work. I search this book a short read yet it addresses everything there is to address about anger management. This book can serve as a catharsis of sorts for anyone who might be experiencing extreme anger lately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anger Management: How to Control Anger, Develop Self-Control and Ultimately Master Your Emotions (Self-Help, Anger Management, Stress, Emotions, Anxiety) [Book]  2017-11-30 18:1

    This is a book that truly influences you to consider yourself and the method that your brain depicts certain circumstances. This was very educational on such a significant number of levels. The book covers the meaning of anger, myths about anger, ways not good anger control can be dangerous, purposes served by outrage, signs one is getting to be noticeably furious, systems to challenge irate considerations, breathing procedures, and various techniques to relax. The data is both hypothetical and functional.I comprehend myself all the more now, and with training will hold on being ready to improve things!Great anks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anger Management: How to Control Anger, Develop Self-Control and Ultimately Master Your Emotions (Self-Help, Anger Management, Stress, Emotions, Anxiety) [Book]  2017-11-30 18:1

    We live in a globe that have a lot of work to do; if we do not work, we do not any meal to eat. I had a boss that is always mad every time a worker commit a little mistake, I do not understand why he is always like that. I look for a book that will support me to understand his situation since I'm afraid to approach him. This Anger Management book explain to me why some people obtain mad easily and the very first thing I learned is that I should know where the trigger starts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anger Management: How to Control Anger, Develop Self-Control and Ultimately Master Your Emotions (Self-Help, Anger Management, Stress, Emotions, Anxiety) [Book]  2017-11-30 18:1

    One the best self-help books I've read. This book takes both the view of people who are passive-aggressive, referred to as hidden anger, and those around them affected by these behaviors. It has really helped me both understand how to be assertive with emotions and address-hidden anger in others around me. Every reader can take this knowledge and apply it in their own lives, work setting, and school and with kids and other family members.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anger Management: How to Control Anger, Develop Self-Control and Ultimately Master Your Emotions (Self-Help, Anger Management, Stress, Emotions, Anxiety) [Book]  2017-11-30 18:1

    This book gives you some various ways on dealing with anger, It handles anger management while focusing the light on what triggers anger, how to medically tame anger and going even deeper to focus on the psychological factors.What I like even more about the book is the method it discusses the lifestyles of dealing with anger.I learned some fresh locations of anger that I wasn't aware of.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anger Management: How to Control Anger, Develop Self-Control and Ultimately Master Your Emotions (Self-Help, Anger Management, Stress, Emotions, Anxiety) [Book]  2017-11-30 18:1

    This is such a helpful book! This book is what I need. Taking control of our emotions and anger is incredibly important. This book showed me the true reasons why I got mad and how to not be overwhelmed by it. Thanks to these hints I've managed to become more calm and conscious as a person. I would recommend reading it for everyone. Glad that I found this book. Would definitely recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anger Management: How to Control Anger, Develop Self-Control and Ultimately Master Your Emotions (Self-Help, Anger Management, Stress, Emotions, Anxiety) [Book]  2017-11-30 18:1

    Anger problems are always my thing for I am a short tempered kind of person. This book would be of amazing support to me so that I could solve my anger issues. Taking full control of my own emotions is a much better route because it’s also a method to be able to handle life and to have fun it more. For emotions happen for a reason, but we need know how to handle it well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Debt-Free: 9 Step System to Get Out of Debt Fast and Have Financial Freedom: The Quickest Way to Get Out of Debt Forever [Book]  2018-1-1 18:2

    This book is very timely and mandatory reading for those planning to go to college or anyone considering getting their first credit card. The author stress the importance of financial educations then lays out an action plan to confront debt and obtain rid of it. A lot of of the points suggested are sound, "you should already know that" ideas. But others are surprisingly easy ideas to use the changing landscape of the internet economy in your favor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Debt-Free: 9 Step System to Get Out of Debt Fast and Have Financial Freedom: The Quickest Way to Get Out of Debt Forever [Book]  2018-1-1 18:2

    That's a beautiful amazing short booklet with the 9-step solution on how to obtain out of debt once and forever. The steps sound quite reasonable. I am not saying it's a rocket science. On the contrary, it isn't and it shouldn't. People tend to create the things too complicated. They make the issues that they cannot solve - most of us. We do it on our own...I think if I can stick to this formula, this really has a potential to make a better debt-free and brighter life with the fresh opportunities and fresh values.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Debt-Free: 9 Step System to Get Out of Debt Fast and Have Financial Freedom: The Quickest Way to Get Out of Debt Forever [Book]  2018-1-1 18:2

    I performed the steps outlined in the book before even reading this book. But knowledge is power. This helps confirm that I'm on the right path and that within a year I can be almost entirely debt free, as long as I stick to the program.I recommend this book if you're not super sure where to begin in terms of freeing yourself from your debt. At minimum, it'll give you some ideas on how to obtain started. Solid tip contained within.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Debt-Free: 9 Step System to Get Out of Debt Fast and Have Financial Freedom: The Quickest Way to Get Out of Debt Forever [Book]  2018-1-1 18:2

    Amazing read about debts - I had some issues with that so I decided to learn some information. Book is quite short but includes nice piece of amazing tips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Debt-Free: 9 Step System to Get Out of Debt Fast and Have Financial Freedom: The Quickest Way to Get Out of Debt Forever [Book]  2018-1-1 18:2

    I love this book because it has a very sincere and truthfulness with the tip on how to be debt free. It has a complete explanation and it also included www services where I could earn additional income while at home. This is a must share book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Debt-Free: 9 Step System to Get Out of Debt Fast and Have Financial Freedom: The Quickest Way to Get Out of Debt Forever [Book]  2018-1-1 18:2

    I don't know why Ashton Pereira selected this type of Subject to write in.But there are A vast of study about Debt !I suggest all to read this book carefully to know about Debt and Learn a lots of hints So that you can obtain out of Debt forever with your maximum knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Debt-Free: 9 Step System to Get Out of Debt Fast and Have Financial Freedom: The Quickest Way to Get Out of Debt Forever [Book]  2018-1-1 18:2

    The books is really awesome! You will obtain ways to organize your debt and ways of getting rid of your debts. Also it is an necessary asset to review how you spend your cash and how to increase your income. I just loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Debt-Free: 9 Step System to Get Out of Debt Fast and Have Financial Freedom: The Quickest Way to Get Out of Debt Forever [Book]  2018-1-1 18:2

    This will take a lot of effort and discipline but if you follow the author's tip you will see yourself debt free or at least knocking your debt down. Just know that it can be done and this book shows you how.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Debt-Free: 9 Step System to Get Out of Debt Fast and Have Financial Freedom: The Quickest Way to Get Out of Debt Forever [Book]  2018-1-1 18:2

    I appreciate the authors enthusiasm and encouragement. I definitely recommend this book to anyone who, like myself, has never been taught how to manage their money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Debt-Free: 9 Step System to Get Out of Debt Fast and Have Financial Freedom: The Quickest Way to Get Out of Debt Forever [Book]  2018-1-1 18:2

    The author uses a simple, yet extremely effective way to attack debt. I never heard of this approach before, but have started to use it and already see the power of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary | Getting Things Done: By David Allen - The Art of Stress Free Productivity (New Version Book - 2015) (Getting Things Done: The Art of Stress ... Book, Audible, Hardcover, Audiobook) [Book]  2018-2-24 18:2

    Throughout his book, he proposes an efficient workflow process in order to control all the tasks and commitments that one needs or wants to obtain done. In his book, he states that once a person has a ‘mind like water’, he or she will be able to regain a clear vision on perspective, which then contains six horizons of focus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary | Getting Things Done: By David Allen - The Art of Stress Free Productivity (New Version Book - 2015) (Getting Things Done: The Art of Stress ... Book, Audible, Hardcover, Audiobook) [Book]  2018-2-24 18:2

    This is the 2nd Edition book of David is book is a amazing read at the same time helpful.I like how this book written, It is precise and informative therefore simple to read and understand.With this summary, I learn how to handle my stress, depression and even know how to manage my ah, I learn a lot from this summary book and It is better to apply it into my everyday is book can support us lead into success in life.Will recommend this to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary | Getting Things Done: By David Allen - The Art of Stress Free Productivity (New Version Book - 2015) (Getting Things Done: The Art of Stress ... Book, Audible, Hardcover, Audiobook) [Book]  2018-2-24 18:2

    This is a amazing summary including the meat of the eat tip and tips, very helpful. It really motivates you to place a system in put to alleviate the stress and sleepless nights. I highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary | Getting Things Done: By David Allen - The Art of Stress Free Productivity (New Version Book - 2015) (Getting Things Done: The Art of Stress ... Book, Audible, Hardcover, Audiobook) [Book]  2018-2-24 18:2

    This book is a amazing book on Summary. If you read this book then you will teach how to manage time remove steers lead life happily. I highly recommend this amazing book to all guys. Overall perfect book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary | Getting Things Done: By David Allen - The Art of Stress Free Productivity (New Version Book - 2015) (Getting Things Done: The Art of Stress ... Book, Audible, Hardcover, Audiobook) [Book]  2018-2-24 18:2

    Amazing e book is well written. In his book, he states that once a person has a ‘mind like water’, he or she will be able to regain a clear vision of perspective.I learn a lot from this summary anks, writer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary | Getting Things Done: By David Allen - The Art of Stress Free Productivity (New Version Book - 2015) (Getting Things Done: The Art of Stress ... Book, Audible, Hardcover, Audiobook) [Book]  2018-2-24 18:2

    It was perfect summary book. Simple to read and informative. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary | Getting Things Done: By David Allen - The Art of Stress Free Productivity (New Version Book - 2015) (Getting Things Done: The Art of Stress ... Book, Audible, Hardcover, Audiobook) [Book]  2018-2-24 18:2

    I'm really glad my wife and I read this book together. It's already been very helpful in getting us to look at the reason so a lot of things never obtain done on time or sometimes not at all. The book is well written. The writing is very clear, with lots of examples. Anyway, I highly recommend this book. Unless you already feel that your system is highly efficient, give it a shot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary | Getting Things Done: By David Allen - The Art of Stress Free Productivity (New Version Book - 2015) (Getting Things Done: The Art of Stress ... Book, Audible, Hardcover, Audiobook) [Book]  2018-2-24 18:2

    I have not had much success applying tactics from productivity gurus. A bit too detailed for my taste, but there are some magnificent principles involved here. I really learned a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary | Getting Things Done: By David Allen - The Art of Stress Free Productivity (New Version Book - 2015) (Getting Things Done: The Art of Stress ... Book, Audible, Hardcover, Audiobook) [Book]  2018-2-24 18:2

    Amazing read! It's a few easy yet strong ideas that seem like they can change your whole life. Highly recommended book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary | Getting Things Done: By David Allen - The Art of Stress Free Productivity (New Version Book - 2015) (Getting Things Done: The Art of Stress ... Book, Audible, Hardcover, Audiobook) [Book]  2018-2-24 18:2

    Like this book because it gives a fast and short overview of the book I wish to need. Support me organize my mind and see what to expect. Or a fast review of the materials discussed in the book to refresh your memory.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get Free Money [App]  2017-11-9 13:10

    I just download it..i gave you 5 STAR before checking app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get Free Money [App]  2017-11-9 13:10

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get Free Money [App]  2017-11-9 13:10

    Pls,doe's it really work in ghana cos am in need of cash to pay my school fees

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get Free Money [App]  2017-11-9 13:10

    Wow I'm 1 St person...need to test ty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get Free Money [App]  2017-11-9 13:10

    Yes I can create investment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get A Grip: An Entrepreneurial Fable . . . Your Journey to Get Real, Get Simple, and Get Results [Book]  2018-4-20 18:0

    I strongly recommend you obtain this book and read it 1st if you are interested in the EOS system, as outlined in the book "Traction". This book is basically a story of a business that implements the steps in the book Traction. Traction is a small confusing and reading how a company has gone through the process, while encountering common problems, is extremely helpful. A lot of of what most business owners struggle with including personality conflicts, being too busy to implement ideas, or not knowing what type of ideas to implement to create your business run smoother and more profitably are discussed in this book. I highly recommend you read this book and also "Traction" if you need ideas on having your business run well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get A Grip: An Entrepreneurial Fable . . . Your Journey to Get Real, Get Simple, and Get Results [Book]  2018-4-20 18:0

    I read Traction and it was a amazing book with a lot of factual info. But when I heard about Obtain a Grip, I thought it would be amazing to see/read about EOS in action. And it was all that and more. While I believe in the Traction Model as a amazing business operating system, I loved seeing it utilized by a (fictitious) company. I could see my own trials and tribulations in the examples given and have already set up my free 90 min session with an EOS Implementation Coach.I am excited to obtain my company and my management squad connected with my own vision and to obtain them helping us grow to the organization I have dreamed of. I am also looking to fill the role of Integrator as I, the Visionary, have been the Right Person, Wrong anks Gino Wickman for your wise llyCWM

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get A Grip: An Entrepreneurial Fable . . . Your Journey to Get Real, Get Simple, and Get Results [Book]  2018-4-20 18:0

    Absolutely amazing read for anyone in business, especially appropriate for those among us who have been in business for a long time and have struggled to scale a business! I believe I've read it several times and am working to implement the concepts to grow our brands to a higher level of Customer Service in order to continue to differentiate our offerings - both through SECCO Home Services, Pronto Plumbing & Drain & our Commercial Electrical Construction & Service, and finally for our SECCO HVACR Service is book is a amazing method to obtain the leadership squad on the same page and forging forward with energy!Amazing book, awesome process!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get A Grip: An Entrepreneurial Fable . . . Your Journey to Get Real, Get Simple, and Get Results [Book]  2018-4-20 18:0

    There are a lot of amazing business books out there but few are as relatable and practical as Obtain a Grip. Whether you are a little business owner struggling with leading your squad or finding the right people or a solopreneur in the early stages of your business, this book is for you. Gino Wickman lays out the Entrepreneurial Operating System--a street map for building an organization around a shared vision and practical steps for getting the right people in the right roles, how to assess and hire people with shared values, and a system for identifying and executing a plan to reach clear , I've never read a business book in the form of a fable. It's easier to remember necessary concepts when you can remember the associated story. I have a lot of hope as a fledgling business owner, there is a method to work ON my business rather than IN my business...and actually have fun the this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get A Grip: An Entrepreneurial Fable . . . Your Journey to Get Real, Get Simple, and Get Results [Book]  2018-4-20 18:0

    A simple, clear path to three things entrepreneurs crave: crystal clear vision, consistent traction, and lasting squad health. "Get a Grip" weaves the common story of how struggling entrepreneurial leaders learn to run their business instead of it running them. The EOS tools, as practical and easy as they seem to be, just create everything easier. And this book includes no theory! Rather it lays out only time-tested disciplines and tools that work.We deployed EOS with the author, Mike Paton, as our "implementer" and everything got better. Our issues didn't go away magically, but we were so much better equipped to deal with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get A Grip: An Entrepreneurial Fable . . . Your Journey to Get Real, Get Simple, and Get Results [Book]  2018-4-20 18:0

    If you haven't read traction, read that first, followed by Obtain a Grip and lastly, Rocket Fuel. In Obtain A Grip, Gino brilliantly demonstrates the power of the Entrepreneurial Operating System (EOS) at work. Demonstrating all 6 business components (Vision, People, Data, Issues, Process & Traction) and the strong tools that create them real, Gino explores several potential dynamics you may encounter on your own journey and provides a practical understanding of how to transform your business and your people from stuck to unstuck. Each tool is introduced to a fairly dysfunctional and chaotic organization that appears healthy to most from the outside in. You can sense the tension followed by the relief and ultimately growth of the company as they apply each tool to the business. Before you attempt to apply the EOS system to your business or department, read this book so you can gain a few nuggets of insight of what you might encounter and how you might plow through the process. It's worth your time to do so.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get A Grip: An Entrepreneurial Fable . . . Your Journey to Get Real, Get Simple, and Get Results [Book]  2018-4-20 18:0

    Learned of this book indirectly from a mate and decided to read it to see what he thought was so special. Gotta say, Mr. Wickman has a solid grip himself on what it takes to facilitate the leadership of a company. His overall framework is excellent, and the tools he has developed are just what a business needs to use in order to run as smoothly as a well-oiled machine. Even though there is some redundancy throughout the book, it works well because it transports the reader into the room with the participants he is writing about. I've already given copies of this to two other people - but I kept my own for future reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get A Grip: An Entrepreneurial Fable . . . Your Journey to Get Real, Get Simple, and Get Results [Book]  2018-4-20 18:0

    This story of a fictional company employing the concepts of EOS does an awesome job of explaining how a company can turn its processes around. Any business-minded reader will see how the methods described in the book Traction were used in Obtain a Grip, and is a must-read for any squad wanting to adopt the EOS processes. This will sit on my shelf next to other must-reads like 7 Habits and Amazing to Great. Perfect job guys!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get A Grip: An Entrepreneurial Fable . . . Your Journey to Get Real, Get Simple, and Get Results [Book]  2018-4-20 18:0

    I highly suggest this book to any entrepreneur that has a growing business who is having challenges making sense of all the fresh (and bigger) moving pieces and decisions. It is one of three books I require everyone who joins our squad to is book helps you make a system to run your organization. I suggest that every business has a product or service they provide, which requires a system for providing it; and also has a system required for running the organization (which most people fail to realize). This book provides that suggestion . . . I would read the book and decide whether you are willing to go "all in". I wouldn't suggest taking bits and pieces of this book and attempting to work it into your system. This will require you to change everything from the cadence of your organization, to the language your squad uses. I suggest that it will be well worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get A Grip: An Entrepreneurial Fable . . . Your Journey to Get Real, Get Simple, and Get Results [Book]  2018-4-20 18:0

    As you read "Get A Grip" you will stop and say "that's exactly what happens in my company!" The only difference is the names. There is a very amazing reason for that. It's because Obtain a Grip is based upon the experience of implementing Traction / EOS into hundreds of companies. The stories will not only present you how the EOS process works but gives true examples of the obstacles and problems that must be overcome to make those "Real, Simple, Results" we are all seeking from our is is a amazing follow up to the first book Traction. Thank You for sharing your stories from the front lines so I can avoid the same egory ClearyAction Learning Corporation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Paid Today - Activehours [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    It was an amazing method to borrow up to 100$ when you're in a crunch. The best part is you pay it back as soon as you obtain paid and the fee is very low. As long as you hold up with how much you borrow, you don't miss it coming out. Somehow my payperiod max decrease unfortunate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Paid Today - Activehours [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Unbelievably difficult (for me) to obtain started. I have sent my stubs in idk how a lot of times, for them to tell me...it doesn't match your employer??? Its right there on the stub. Then I obtain a notice saying, just one more step please submit your stub and tell us when you obtain paid next...as if I haven't entered that 3 times, today alone...along with the 6 or 7 or more times from previous days. Would love to see this application work, when I am in need, then I can rate on that...but just to obtain started is a headache.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Paid Today - Activehours [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    I honestly like the app! I'm able to obtain an additional $100 a day until I obtain paid and once I do, I can borrow again. I told a few people to join and they can't believe it. I wish to reach the max of $500. Its like having a private loan with no fees! Amazing job!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Paid Today - Activehours [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Unable to delete my account. They have you find for "how do you close my account" in their help tab, and supposedly there's a button to delete the account. But there is no such button on my app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Paid Today - Activehours [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Love how simple it is and it really is lightning fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Paid Today - Activehours [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Works for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Paid Today - Activehours [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Paid Today - Activehours [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    This application is Convenient if you need small support during your pay period. Initially, it does take a few days to verify your bank account, direct deposit, employment etc. Oh yeah, and none of those redicoulus interest rate fees like the other money advancement places. You decide how much you wish to (pay it forward.) The customer service is on it!! They answer promptly and respond my questions every time. Its amazing!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Paid Today - Activehours [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Have to modernize my bank information Everytime application updates. And now it won't connect to my bank since the latest update. Every time I test I obtain an error notice saying that didn't work let's test again. Even though I hold getting the security verification code. Obtain the bugs fixed and then 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Paid Today - Activehours [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    I loved this application and I gave it a amazing review but I'm retracting it at this point. everytime you guys modernize the application I lose my bank information and have to wait another 5 days for my card to be approved also I have used the application responsibly and had a 500 limit now because of some. glitch I now have a 100 limit.. bull!!! this application was amazing when it worked but now it's just frustrating

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Paid Today - Activehours [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    I thought this would be a amazing idea seeing as how I am living paycheck to paycheck. Everything seemed to be starting well when there was a issue connecting to my bank. After numerous attempts I contacted customer service who told me I was entering my savings acc and not my checking account. I double and triple checked and no, I had the correct information. I contacted customer service who told me they had restart my bank information and I required to reenter the information. I did and got redirected to an ad to apply for a capital one checking account. I have no intentions or desires to have a capital one checking acct. I sent a screen shot and requested just to have my acct deactivated. I received an msg requesting a screenshot of a my statement. I hesitated doing this but did it anyway. That was on the 19th. I have not heard a word since and have stupidly handed over my acc info not knowing what may be done with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Paid Today - Activehours [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    So far I have to say that this is an amazing app. It's really helped me out in situations when I need a small additional cash. The tech help is awesome as well. And the response time is quick as hell! I've recommended it to several of my friends. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Paid Today - Activehours [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    It's not compatible with my bank, so I had to register with the one activehours provided. After I registered, I went back to activehours and it wouldn't allow me continue. It took me back to the beginning and said I still required to register for a checking account. I click on the link. I sign in. For some strange reason I have two checking accounts now with this fresh bank because the website created another one and the activehours acc is still not complete. I've spent the latest two hours trying to delete the bank accounts because I'm not going to hold them if this isn't going to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Paid Today - Activehours [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Okay wait, I was gonna download this but you guys wish my online banking info? Yea, thats not appropriate. Not doing it. I work for my bank. You guys need a various method to do this. Not going through with it now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Paid Today - Activehours [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    It's a amazing app, but it has no consistency. I have to re enter bank and debit card information constantly. If you're expecting rocket money to continue working, don't count on it. Please work out your bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Paid Today - Activehours [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    This is a amazing app. So much better rates than other short term loans even of you hint the full amount. You can' but they answer super quick to messages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Paid Today - Activehours [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    This application is useless. Kept saying it shouldn't verify my bank information yet they pulled from my acc 4 times. Worthless and it cost me like 30 cents. Guess that's how they pay for things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Paid Today - Activehours [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    I use this application every time I am running low on cash in my bank acc and I can immediately advance myself from my next paycheck instantly. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Paid Today - Activehours [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    At first I loved this application until recently. On Oct 11th I told them they were charging back the wrong account. I advised the application would NOT ALLOW me to submit an modernize and it will bounce this acc if we don't obtain this fixed. Since then I have emailed with 6 reps, all give excuses from how to properly modernize bank information to now my pay date has changed (nope). I was even told by 1 rep the right acc was listed and I'm amazing to go! Apparently not. They have bounced my acc three times now causing three NSF Fees. I was asked this morning to provide proof, I did. Tonight, it's because of my pay date was changed, which is wrong and can be seen in the screen shots I sent them. I'm not sure i will continue with this application once I obtain my cash back for fees incurred due to this companies customer service and application bug

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Paid Today - Activehours [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    This application is insanely simple to use. It's amazing if you're in a bind. Only thing I can think of to improve is that setup needs more detailed explanations. Otherwise it's A+.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Paid Today - Activehours [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Its ok. Its just to strict with the money out and method to a lot of errors with calculating the earnings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Paid Today - Activehours [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Very amazing for fast money loan and very small interest. Not amazing if you need to modernize your acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Paid Today - Activehours [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    This application has been very beneficial when running low on funds. They only charge a self decided tip. The more you tip,the more they allow you borrow. I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Paid Today - Activehours [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Can someone pls tell me how to contact customer help it wont allow me do anything till I contact them i use this application alot and its disappointing waiting on them pls support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Paid Today - Activehours [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Basically it sucks !!! There is always a catch nothing is this easy 🚫👎💯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Paid Today - Activehours [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Amazing app! Only want they would increase the amount in money out. Other than that, very helpful in a pinch!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Paid Today - Activehours [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    This was literally a life saver. I required money 4 days before payday and with this app. I didn't have to stress. Signing up was simple and the cash was in my acc fast. Payday before payday. You can't beat that. By far the best application I've installed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Paid Today - Activehours [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Saw an ad on lucktastic. Figured it was a amazing app. This is trash. Wants you bank information and put of work. Boooooooooo 👎🏼👎🏼👎🏼👎🏼👎🏼👎🏼👎🏼

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Paid Today - Activehours [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Amazing when you need some additional cash til you obtain paid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Paid Today - Activehours [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Gave me my cash true fast without worrying ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Paid Today - Activehours [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Why is paper checks an option if i cant obtain them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Paid Today - Activehours [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Been a life saver for us when things obtain tight and we are between paychecks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Paid Today - Activehours [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Honestly it really helps me in a bindo whenever I need it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Paid Today - Activehours [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Although it toke me aweek to obtain my bank acc verify after having to email the tech help they had a speedy response this application actually dose work !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Paid Today - Activehours [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Kinda sucks if it doesn't work for all banks or credit unions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Paid Today - Activehours [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Amazing app, well required for low income people if they need an advance on their paycheck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Paid Today - Activehours [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Ever since I was introduced to it, I haven't used anything else since.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Paid Today - Activehours [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Having this application saved my husband and I about 100 dollars in overdraft fees in the first two days of having it. Worth havjng, even if you don't have to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Paid Today - Activehours [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    It didn't work with summit credit union and I refuse to switch banks just to use this application very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Paid Today - Activehours [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Government check need not apply

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earnin - Get Paid Today [App]  2017-12-4 13:11

    This application was amazing at one time. I referred a lot of people to use it now its totally went down hill been waiting months to verify my bank acc and im not sure why it required to recertification in the first place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earnin - Get Paid Today [App]  2017-12-4 13:11

    Absolute support in times of need...UPDATE TO MY UPDATE: HEADACHE...AGAIN. I simply switched my direct deposit to another bank...and I had to begin from scratch. Wrote in numerous times about it not accepting my stubs, it's too early to.upload, it's too blurry (it was not), and lastly no proof of a deposit. All reasons could be valid, but never a reason as to why it couldn't see a deposit that was on the check stub AND a screenshot of my statement showing the deposit. I expressed my dissatisfaction with the process, and asked if I coukd cancel...where I got rry to see you go...you can cancel by clicking here here and here email. No offer of a resolution at all. I got that rrsponsr so wuivklu from 'Bran' that I couldn't even figure out if s/he even knew what my problem was. I stand by my latest review...but the 1st one as well, that said headache to obtain started. I also take note of my 2st review going without a response. When I updated the review, only than I got a response

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earnin - Get Paid Today [App]  2017-12-4 13:11

    Only gave 1 star cause 0 or negative stars aren't allowed and the gesture I'd like to give isn't either. They couldn't obtain my paydays right. Tried debiting my acc a day early, and as a effect lowered my Max from $500 to $100 and give me a canned response about how it's my fault because they couldn't debit the acc so I obtain bumped back down....I told them on three separate occasions what my pay schedule was they kept changing it to a day earlier. Thanks Active Hours I have to figure out how to pay my bills this week because of "My error" here. So no thanks active hours. Contemplating seeing if I have a BBB worthy complaint as this caused me to not be able to pay some bills. Also wish to point out and allow it be known I've tipped at least $5 if not $9 per transaction which comes out to around $50+ mo. I was glad to pay the fee to support them out and hopefully create predatory payday loan locations obsolete...but they shot themselves in the foot on this one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earnin - Get Paid Today [App]  2017-12-4 13:11

    Amazing app! I hate waiting every two weeks to obtain paid. This method I can kind of manage my cash as if I obtain paid weekly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earnin - Get Paid Today [App]  2017-12-4 13:11

    Does any one else have issues when asking for an increase of funds and they give that same auto answer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earnin - Get Paid Today [App]  2017-12-4 13:11

    Has potential to be a amazing app, but if there's a problem, they take a very long time to obtain back to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earnin - Get Paid Today [App]  2017-12-4 13:11

    I like the app, though I want my limit was higher than $100.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earnin - Get Paid Today [App]  2017-12-4 13:11

    No catch or hidden fee or even a cost. Really amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earnin - Get Paid Today [App]  2017-12-4 13:11

    Amazing app! Bye bye Banks and your over draft fees😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earnin - Get Paid Today [App]  2017-12-4 13:11

    Awesome app, and amazing customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earnin - Get Paid Today [App]  2017-12-4 13:11

    Best thing in the Shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earnin - Get Paid Today [App]  2017-12-4 13:11

    so far it's amazing love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earnin - Get Paid Today [App]  2017-12-4 13:11

    My fresh best mate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earnin - Get Paid Today [App]  2017-12-4 13:11

    Amazing love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earnin - Get Paid Today [App]  2017-12-4 13:11

    Very simple and,good

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    الوتس اب الذهبي بلس الحقيقي 2018 PhotoSuite 4 Free Stylish Camera HD Camera 12 Myk for Camera Control and Audio Unfold - Story Creator Photo Collage – Photo Editor & Pic Collage Maker Is this loss? - g Detector RoosterMoney: Allowance Manager & Piggy Bank App PNC Wealth Insight® For Mobile Southside Bank South State Business Link FNB FirstMobile Minnesota Bank & Trust Mobile Clearcover Car Insurance NMCU Mobile App myMcCoy Mobile Banking TV Remote For Westinghouse IR Intro Maker & Outro Maker With Music For Youtube TV Remote for RCA Splice Movie Maker by GoPro |Splice android Advice Thought for the day. Bring an amazing start!! Easy Chemistry Conversions Moksha Mobile German English Translator tutit-On Demand Virtual Tutoring Cell-Ed: Skills on the Go! Manteca USD Bangor Township Schools, MI MamaLingua: Learn Spanish NCSM Golden Retriever Cerner Events Mobile Closeout for Defender Attend the Meeting American Chemistry Events Percona Live ISACA 2018 CACS Conferences (for buyer) RUF Events Smart Money Livestream 2018 Real Chess 3D djay 2 Real Turbo Racing Stickman Fight: The Game MMX Hill Dash 2 – Offroad Truck, Car & Bike Racing Fortnite Battle Royale Official info Daniel Tiger The Beginner's Guide to Survival Gardening 10 Stylish Handbag Patterns for Crochet: A trendy collection of easy-to-make crochet bags THE ESSENTIAL INSTANT POT RECIPES FOR BEGINNERS: Easy & Most Delicious Foolproof Recipes for Your Whole Family with Beginners Guide (Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) (Instant Pot Cookbook). The Best Cook in the World: Tales from My Momma's Table Le Creuset One-pot Cuisine: Classic Recipes for Casseroles, Tagines & Simple One-pot Dishes By the Smoke and the Smell: My Search for the Rare and Sublime on the Spirits Trail The Mile End Cookbook: Redefining Jewish Comfort Food from Hash to Hamantaschen Instant One-Pot Meals: Southern Recipes for the Modern 7-in-1 Electric Pressure Cooker Choosing Courage: Inspiring Stories of What It Means to Be a Hero Lightning Thief, The (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Book 1) Waste of Space (Moon Base Alpha) TED Talks Storytelling: 23 Storytelling Techniques from the Best TED Talks Jim Henson: The Biography In Praise of Slowness: Challenging the Cult of Speed Let Me Tell You: New Stories, Essays, and Other Writings The White Indian Boy: The Story of Uncle Nick Among the Shoshones Mastering the Art of French Eating: From Paris Bistros to Farmhouse Kitchens, Lessons in Food and Love John Wayne Gacy: Defending a Monster Louis XIV The Golden Age of Murder Blaze:: Satan's Fury MC- Memphis Chapter (Book 1) A Paris Apartment: A Novel Dead Ringer (Whitehorse, Montana: The McGraw Kidnapping) Iron Princess (Savage Trilogy Book 2) Runes of Truth: A Reverse Harem Urban Fantasy (A Demon's Fall series Book 1) Pirate (A Sam and Remi Fargo Adventure) Diary Of A Wimpy Noob: Booga Booga (Noob Biology class 10 Teleprompter Pro: subtitles & tit occupational-health-saftey-management-system-4801-checklist mediterranean-diet-dinner-recipes Lumosity: HDMI Checker Pro Free Guide Fortcraft Battle Royal Survival Rules BNP digital BeautyPlus - Easy Photo Editor & Selfie Camera BOG mBank - Mobile Banking Seven Seventeen Credit Union PayNearMe Bill Pay Compound Interest Calculator - Future Value (FV) S1 Connect Forex economic calendar ZILLA - The Safe & Easy ICO/Token sale App PNC Total Insight Sfomo Cryptoport Evolution NavyArmy Mobile Banking R-Play : Remote Play for the PS4 - Advice Calvary Chapel Downey Windsor Village Church Family Gender Unicorn HPC Events

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter