getting things done for teens Reviews & Opinions


Submit getting things done for teens review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary | Getting Things Done: By David Allen - The Art of Stress Free Productivity (New Version Book - 2015) (Getting Things Done: The Art of Stress ... Book, Audible, Hardcover, Audiobook) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:2

    Throughout his book, he proposes an efficient workflow process in order to control all the tasks and commitments that one needs or wants to obtain done. In his book, he states that once a person has a ‘mind like water’, he or she will be able to regain a clear vision on perspective, which then contains six horizons of focus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary | Getting Things Done: By David Allen - The Art of Stress Free Productivity (New Version Book - 2015) (Getting Things Done: The Art of Stress ... Book, Audible, Hardcover, Audiobook) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:2

    This is the 2nd Edition book of David is book is a amazing read at the same time helpful.I like how this book written, It is precise and informative therefore simple to read and understand.With this summary, I learn how to handle my stress, depression and even know how to manage my ah, I learn a lot from this summary book and It is better to apply it into my everyday is book can support us lead into success in life.Will recommend this to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary | Getting Things Done: By David Allen - The Art of Stress Free Productivity (New Version Book - 2015) (Getting Things Done: The Art of Stress ... Book, Audible, Hardcover, Audiobook) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:2

    This is a amazing summary including the meat of the eat tip and tips, very helpful. It really motivates you to place a system in put to alleviate the stress and sleepless nights. I highly recommend!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on getting things done for teens or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch getting things done for teens video reviews and related movies:

    See GTD for Teens - Mark Wallace (GTD Summit 2019) on youtube.

     related image

    See Getting Things Done for Teens by David Allen, Mike Williams, Mark Wallace on youtube.

     related image

    See Getting Things Done Summary David Allen (get Book Summary PDF in link below) on youtube.

     related image

    See Getting Things Done (GTD) by David Allen - Animated Book Summary And Review on youtube.

     related image

    See GTD for Teens Book Launch on youtube.

     related image

    See "Getting Things Done for Teens" (Book review, english) on youtube.

     related image

    See Book Talk guest David Allen author “Getting Things Done for Teens” on youtube.

     related image

    See David Allen Interview w/ Simeon Ivanov (Getting Things Done) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary | Getting Things Done: By David Allen - The Art of Stress Free Productivity (New Version Book - 2015) (Getting Things Done: The Art of Stress ... Book, Audible, Hardcover, Audiobook) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:2

    This book is a amazing book on Summary. If you read this book then you will teach how to manage time remove steers lead life happily. I highly recommend this amazing book to all guys. Overall perfect book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary | Getting Things Done: By David Allen - The Art of Stress Free Productivity (New Version Book - 2015) (Getting Things Done: The Art of Stress ... Book, Audible, Hardcover, Audiobook) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:2

    Amazing e book is well written. In his book, he states that once a person has a ‘mind like water’, he or she will be able to regain a clear vision of perspective.I learn a lot from this summary anks, writer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary | Getting Things Done: By David Allen - The Art of Stress Free Productivity (New Version Book - 2015) (Getting Things Done: The Art of Stress ... Book, Audible, Hardcover, Audiobook) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:2

    It was perfect summary book. Simple to read and informative. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary | Getting Things Done: By David Allen - The Art of Stress Free Productivity (New Version Book - 2015) (Getting Things Done: The Art of Stress ... Book, Audible, Hardcover, Audiobook) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:2

    I'm really glad my wife and I read this book together. It's already been very helpful in getting us to look at the reason so a lot of things never obtain done on time or sometimes not at all. The book is well written. The writing is very clear, with lots of examples. Anyway, I highly recommend this book. Unless you already feel that your system is highly efficient, give it a shot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary | Getting Things Done: By David Allen - The Art of Stress Free Productivity (New Version Book - 2015) (Getting Things Done: The Art of Stress ... Book, Audible, Hardcover, Audiobook) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:2

    I have not had much success applying tactics from productivity gurus. A bit too detailed for my taste, but there are some magnificent principles involved here. I really learned a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary | Getting Things Done: By David Allen - The Art of Stress Free Productivity (New Version Book - 2015) (Getting Things Done: The Art of Stress ... Book, Audible, Hardcover, Audiobook) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:2

    Amazing read! It's a few easy yet strong ideas that seem like they can change your whole life. Highly recommended book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary | Getting Things Done: By David Allen - The Art of Stress Free Productivity (New Version Book - 2015) (Getting Things Done: The Art of Stress ... Book, Audible, Hardcover, Audiobook) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:2

    Like this book because it gives a fast and short overview of the book I wish to need. Support me organize my mind and see what to expect. Or a fast review of the materials discussed in the book to refresh your memory.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Things Done for Teens: Take Control of Your Life in a Distracting World review []  2020-1-18 19:50

    I feel a bit embarrassed to write this review, but maybe it'll support someone who feels like me. I have been trying to implement Gtd for a lot of years, but whenever I would try, it all just seemed overwhelming and too complicated for me. However, something about the process created me feel as if it could really support me organize my life. I don't know if its because I am a teacher, but reading this ver for teens is helping me so much! It has clarified and simplified parts of the process that were my roadblocks before. And I look forward to introducing it to my students this fall. So even if you are an adult, this may be useful to you as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Things Done for Teens: Take Control of Your Life in a Distracting World review []  2020-1-18 19:50

    My kids are off to college in the Fall and so my mind has been on what will support them succeed. I have always liked GTD and so I read the latest publication of Getting Things Done for Teens. The book does a amazing job of using a voice that it is not too young and not too formal. The GTD tip is laid out as any other GTD guide and is supported with some useful illustrations. I don't mind the two cartoon characters that are used to distinguish the impulsive and the steady centers of the brain. Monkey brain and Owl brain are useful mnemonics, but, perhaps, a small e book is composed of 3 sections. The 1st section is the GTD framework. The 2nd section is life planning with GTD. The 3rd section is troubleshooting with GTD. The 1st section is needed reading. The 3rd section is useful, but its advise could have been rolled into the 1st section. The 2nd section is a mistake. Few American teens are mature enough to use the advise in this section. The 2nd section adds a considerable page count to the book's total. And here is the rub; the book is useful, but at 288 pages it is 200 pages longer than most American teens are willing to read without a clear & show need.I don't doubt that the authors know their audience. I suspect they would agree that a shorter book is more likely to be read than a longer one. So why included the 2nd section at all? I suspect it has more to do with selling a standard sized product than helping the teens. My advise is to tear the book into front and back parts and then throw away the back part.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Things Done for Teens: Take Control of Your Life in a Distracting World review []  2020-1-18 19:50

    I am a long time GTD user and advocate, I give out the books to people that work under me. I had been trying to figure out how to translate the books and principles to my 6 kids and this book came at the excellent time. My 13 year old son read it quickly and easily, and immediately was using the jargon of "open-loops" and next actions. We homeschool him and this created using the principles even more impactful and beneficial. I also helped him make a weekly review which we will hold adjusting, and he stated that the weekly review really helped him understand the week and ask the right questions. The weekly review is the attached pictureThis was also helpful for me because it explained the GTD principles in a slightly various way, its always amazing to obtain a refreshed perspective to identify where you can better implement GTD. I highly recommend the parents read it first before the for comments about the length...its a full book, perhaps do a chapter at a time or whatever for children that can't absorb the entire book yet. The graphics and drawings were also helpful and can go far in explaining the principles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Things Done for Teens: Take Control of Your Life in a Distracting World review []  2020-1-18 19:50

    This is targeted for teens, yes, and is exceptionally well presented for adults as well. The small cartoon characters didn't appeal much to me, but I am not a teen. What did appeal to me was how well the GTD process was explained, and how much better it created my implementation of some aspects of it, and I've been practicing a lot of the GTD program for several years. It uses some various terminology than David Allen's original book, and that seems to support give another perspective to the info that is useful to have. I highly recommend this book to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Things Done for Teens: Take Control of Your Life in a Distracting World review []  2020-1-18 19:50

    I read this book with the goal of helping my soon to be teens obtain a handle on all the "stuff" that is coming at young people today. What I found was not only a helpful tutorial for them but a motivating, simple to apply approach for myself in my own personal, professional and family ds today have a lot of things vying for their attention and in a globe where attention spans seem to be getting shorter, this book helps tutorial your teen in deciphering what is necessary and what it simply static. It takes them through the steps in determining what it will take to reach a desired outcome or goal and the process of being organized and my professional life as a community college instructor, I can attest that for a lot of students executive function and knowing how to obtain from point A to point B is a struggle. Getting Things Done for Teens can provide a starting point for bigger conversations and provide the blueprint towards healthy habits that will benefit them not only today but throughout adulthood.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Things Done for Teens: Take Control of Your Life in a Distracting World review []  2020-1-18 19:50

    I bought this for my kids, and I've read through it twice myself. Sure, the title says "for teens," but I've found it immensely helpful for adults, too. When I follow these helpful tactics for capturing and organizing the mental and physical items that clutters my everyday life and decision making, I feel so much more confident and clear in how I spend my time. I highly recommend this book and this approach for people of all ages who wish a small quiet in the midst of info chaos, a small clarity in the midst of competing priorities. Not only is this book engaging and enlightening, it offers a common language for families and mates to discuss the benefits and challenges of living in our fast-paced, information-driven, schedule-saturated culture.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Things Done for Teens: Take Control of Your Life in a Distracting World review []  2020-1-18 19:50

    I'm a GTD practitioner with teens, and while I hope they'll wish to check out this book, I got it as much for myself as for them. I enjoyed the simpler approach and especially the pictures. It could easily be adapted to fit adults as well, especially those who feel intimitated by systems like GTD. That being said, teens that are motivated to read this book should be able to grasp it and place it into practice. I hope it catches the attention of educators as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Things Done for Teens: Take Control of Your Life in a Distracting World review []  2020-1-18 19:50

    Not just for teens! A amazing book...I couldn't place it down. Straight to the point with helpful ideas for adults and kids. Well written.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Things Done for Teens: Take Control of Your Life in a Distracting World review []  2020-1-18 19:50

    I have ADD and so does my son- who is going off to school. To this point he hasn't been very interested in my organizational systems, thought he has recently admitted needing support with this. I thought this book would be helpful- perhaps for both of us. I read it first- I found the intro too long, and the actual steps too confusing after the first two. I am a voracious reader of organization books (and lots of other kinds of books too) because I love helpful hints to fine tune my habits with regards to keeping myself reasonably organized and productive. This is one of the few I didn't even finish. If I couldn't [email protected]#$%!, I have doubts that an average teenager will- even without ADD.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Things Done for Teens: Take Control of Your Life in a Distracting World review []  2020-1-18 19:50

    Haven’t finished the book yet, but it’s awesome. Walking through it with the kids, and learning, reinforcing my own GTD ey say the best method to learn something is to prepare and teach it. This book will support both you and your kids. Want I had been able to read this book 10 years ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Perfectionism Workbook for Teens: Activities to Help You Reduce Anxiety and Get Things Done review []  2020-1-11 19:14

    Really helpful for children struggling with perfectionism. My son has gotten a amazing deal out of using this book. It is very insightful and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Perfectionism Workbook for Teens: Activities to Help You Reduce Anxiety and Get Things Done review []  2020-1-11 19:14

    These workbooks were exactly what I needed. My teen liked them. Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Perfectionism Workbook for Teens: Activities to Help You Reduce Anxiety and Get Things Done review []  2020-1-11 19:14

    Haven't used it yet but looks giid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Perfectionism Workbook for Teens: Activities to Help You Reduce Anxiety and Get Things Done review []  2020-1-11 19:14

    Gray for teens

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Perfectionism Workbook for Teens: Activities to Help You Reduce Anxiety and Get Things Done review []  2020-1-11 19:14

    Bought this for my type A daughter as part of a themed 16th birthday gift. I didn't really expect her to like it, but she LOVES IT! She says she feels like it's helped her not stress so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Perfectionism Workbook for Teens: Activities to Help You Reduce Anxiety and Get Things Done review []  2020-1-11 19:14

    Perfect books for pre and teens

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Perfectionism Workbook for Teens: Activities to Help You Reduce Anxiety and Get Things Done review []  2020-1-11 19:14

    I am so grateful for this book. When my kid gets anxious, it can feel so difficult to break through. This book gives her the tools to slow down and identify the ways in which she can be hard on herself. The relatable anecdotes support her to see her self-critical responses, and the a lot of exercises let her a safe and personal zone for true honesty and vulnerability. This is an perfect resource for helping children develop a mindfulness about the pressures they place on themselves and helping them to make healthy patterns of self-care.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Perfectionism Workbook for Teens: Activities to Help You Reduce Anxiety and Get Things Done review []  2020-1-11 19:14

    Thoughtful, compassionate, and full of amazing advice, exercises, and insights. I want this book had been around when I was younger; I suspect that if I'd done its mindfulness exercises at 15, I'd have been a lot more grounded and equanimous for the next 15 years of my life. I would wholeheartedly recommend the workbook to any young person struggling with perfectionism and all the struggles it brings. And adults too--though the examples no longer resonate with my current life, the activities are surely valuable at any age.(I know I'd appreciate this book regardless, but, full disclosure: the author is a friend.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Perfectionism Workbook for Teens: Activities to Help You Reduce Anxiety and Get Things Done review []  2020-1-11 19:14

    Solid tip about perfectionism.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JUST GET IT DONE: Conquer Procrastination, Eliminate Distractions, Boost Your Focus, Take Massive Action Proactively and Get Difficult Things Done Faster (Improve Productivity Series Book 3) review []  2019-12-20 18:36

    The author does a amazing job of explaining why and how we procrastinate. The examples and stories through out the book helped me understand the concepts at a deeper level. I love how this book is structured as well. These 27 tactics will definitely support you obtain more work done and eradicate procrastination. Amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JUST GET IT DONE: Conquer Procrastination, Eliminate Distractions, Boost Your Focus, Take Massive Action Proactively and Get Difficult Things Done Faster (Improve Productivity Series Book 3) review []  2019-12-20 18:36

    Didn't tell me anything I didn't already know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JUST GET IT DONE: Conquer Procrastination, Eliminate Distractions, Boost Your Focus, Take Massive Action Proactively and Get Difficult Things Done Faster (Improve Productivity Series Book 3) review []  2019-12-20 18:36

    Not very well edited for grammar or flow. I found it very awkward to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JUST GET IT DONE: Conquer Procrastination, Eliminate Distractions, Boost Your Focus, Take Massive Action Proactively and Get Difficult Things Done Faster (Improve Productivity Series Book 3) review []  2019-12-20 18:36

    Thought this got too repetitive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JUST GET IT DONE: Conquer Procrastination, Eliminate Distractions, Boost Your Focus, Take Massive Action Proactively and Get Difficult Things Done Faster (Improve Productivity Series Book 3) review []  2019-12-20 18:36

    This is another masterpiece by the author who always writes on the subjects which are very core to achieving crastination is a mental habit which has engulfed all of us to some is book magically speaks to our mind to break these protonation speed breakers towards the route to success.I myself felt immensely productive during the latest week when I started reading this and found that procrastination is a mental and attitudinal flaw which needs addressal and author has been proficient enough to do that...thanks for ur strong words dear author som bathla and I owe sincerely to your words for my enhanced productivity....A must read for all!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JUST GET IT DONE: Conquer Procrastination, Eliminate Distractions, Boost Your Focus, Take Massive Action Proactively and Get Difficult Things Done Faster (Improve Productivity Series Book 3) review []  2019-12-20 18:36

    I was going to begin reading this book but I will place off reading it until tomorrow, or the day after that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JUST GET IT DONE: Conquer Procrastination, Eliminate Distractions, Boost Your Focus, Take Massive Action Proactively and Get Difficult Things Done Faster (Improve Productivity Series Book 3) review []  2019-12-20 18:36

    Despite the author's assertion, procrastination is not a "chronic disease". It is a habit. This short book desperately needs an editor, something unfortunately quite common with self-published books. In one page of five paragraphs, three of them start with "So, ...". Authors: please stop writing exactly the method you speak, especially in nonfiction ntent: there is nothing fresh here that cannot be found online for free, or in other books better written. Stop making excuses or putting things off, relying on the simplistic mantra in the book's title.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JUST GET IT DONE: Conquer Procrastination, Eliminate Distractions, Boost Your Focus, Take Massive Action Proactively and Get Difficult Things Done Faster (Improve Productivity Series Book 3) review []  2019-12-20 18:36

    very good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JUST GET IT DONE: Conquer Procrastination, Eliminate Distractions, Boost Your Focus, Take Massive Action Proactively and Get Difficult Things Done Faster (Improve Productivity Series Book 3) review []  2019-12-20 18:36

    Amazing book!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JUST GET IT DONE: Conquer Procrastination, Eliminate Distractions, Boost Your Focus, Take Massive Action Proactively and Get Difficult Things Done Faster (Improve Productivity Series Book 3) review []  2019-12-20 18:36

    The author has addressed such a huge problem which each one of us face on a everyday basis in a very easy method with everyday life examples. Congratulations Mr Bathla for such a amazing 's a must read for every one be a professional, businessman, student, housewife, a retired man enjoying his another phase of life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    This was a amazing easy app that didn't require a lot of permissions to use. However, the recent ver now contains ads. So sorry to allow this one go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    A lot of special features allowing for category separation and prioritizing items. Very amazing application for organizing my To Do Lists!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    I've only used this for 3 days. So far I'm loving the convenience of always having my list at hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    So why don't you have a paid ver to remove ads?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    Works, but limited.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    Amazing checklist on a wrist!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    Superior Note Checklist. Just the method I like it. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    The only one annoying thing The design is not very nice, may be adding some various color themes will create it any better? And a sliding result on the watch is a bit not smooth. But in general I like this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    Clean look and simple to use! I love how simple this application is to use. I like its clean look and the small pictures you can use to go along with your tasks. I love that you can send lists through text notice and email. One improvement that would be useful is the ability sync this application with my other devises.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    Perfect job Clean and simple, without unnecessary bells and whistles. Please hold it that method :) Adjustable widget text size would be a nice option, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    Really nice easy application that worked amazing on my previous phone. Really like being able to import/export text and show/hide/uncheck all checked tasks without reordering list. But on my fresh phone the options menu button not showing making it unusable... now I have the long find for a replacement easy checklist app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    Very Impressed I love the simplicity of the app. Also the simplicity of the colours is really restful on the eyes. I'm a list guy and use it all the time. But, I've only given 4 stars because of the export. I need to transfer 'smart checklist' from my smartphone of my phone. I have to export each of my 15 lists one by one. I'd give the application 5 stars if I could export all lists in a single file that I can import into my phone. 10 stars if S/C can sync my lists on smartphone and phone. Once again, amazing application guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    Unbelievable Has all the features I was looking for. The guide could be a bit more extensive, though. I was looking for an application that allow me import multiple stuff from a list in the clip tray. This one does that and more. But the import from the clip tray, though intuitive once the way is found, isn't in the tutorial. Just doing a paste using the 'add item' icon (+) adds all the contents of the clip tray as a single item. You have to use the 'import text' feature to add multiple items.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    It's really work!! Change your font please, it's gonna makes this application easy and not looks cheapy on smartwatch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    Easy and simple Great, easy functionality. Just want I could attach a 'remind' to an existing happening instead of only being able to add a fresh one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    Amazing Application ....The best checklist ! You can import to email,text and several other apps on your phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    Ask How to switch from to do list 1 to to do list 2 from smartwatch not from phone?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    Just able to make item . No icon Superb app. But no icon display . Why?.Import export work amazing . Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    Like it but it's closing every time I test to set a reminder. Pl fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    Amazing Appication for Project Management and every tasks monitoring and planning at micro level. All the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    Perfesional program Tank you so much for this easy and useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    Amazing application Best to do list with all nice features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    It was amazing for Sony but I've moved on to gear 2...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    S7 edge It really works. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    Working perfectly well. Comfortable user interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    That's great. Thank you The fresh virsion deserves 5 star. It's simply the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    It's okay. I would prefer more organization choices. But it gets the job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    Excellent, But!! It is an perfect app and add-on for my SmartWatch. I would suggest to add/make some features: (1). The ability to switch between list in SW2. (2). View options for SW2. Like smaller size, list instead of tiles. (3). Help for Tasker to add, check and remove stuff and lists.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    Easy and simple This is by far the easiest and best list maker, amazing job. Don't ruin it by adding too a lot of features. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    Very good! Straight forward software, not complicated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    Amazing n Handy Amazing application nice n clear, very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    5 stars for sure... Well deserved it guys. Amazing job..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    Excelleny Very handy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    Recent modernize resolved all problems. Amazing program. Only want font size could be changed. Huge text only allows me to see three stuff at a time which makes scrolling complicated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    Cool Love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    powerfull and nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    Easy and strong app. Must have! Easy and strong app. Must have!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    amazing help and follow up. didn't even know I miss this application but with the Android device Wear help my go to once again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    EASY To USE Needs MORE ICON Selection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Things Done: The Art of Stress-Free Productivity review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:0

    I read the first edition a few years ago and gave copies to everyone on my team. It was very actionable. This 2015 edition is not is fresh edition goes into more theory, but that makes it much harder to use as a concise tutorial of how to obtain things done.I loved the first edition, but the 2015 edition was tedious to read and I didn't have the patience to obtain through it. Too poor he ruined a amazing thing. It would have been better if he'd added a companion book with all the non-actionable theory, or separate chapters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Things Done: The Art of Stress-Free Productivity review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:0

    Too a lot of times in life we test to self organize by piecing together different productivity methods together to create our own Frankenstein's Creature of an organizational at was ter reading GTD, I'm ditching all other methods and choosing just this one. David Allen's methodology to a productive life and clear mind is timeless. In this updated edition he addresses how to incorporate technology in your D is the only way for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Things Done: The Art of Stress-Free Productivity review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:0

    While I've been using GTD techniques for probably more than 10 years, I'd never before taken the time to read the book that started it all. Perhaps not surprisingly, reading this book helps fill in all the gaps and blind spots that have been causing my previous GTD efforts to crumble and either away.While the book can obtain a bit dry in some spots and could probably be written using only 70% of the words, it is a treasure trove of amazing ideas, techniques, and mindsets that will support you to "Get Thing Done", for the long haul.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Things Done: The Art of Stress-Free Productivity review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:0

    Amazing book and I'm still digesting all the info as it is not the easiest terminology to consume. I've been an avid GTD'er for 4-5 years listening to every audio book and all GTD David Co. materials as well. I continually "fall off the wagon", but GTD really is the best approach for productivity and time management.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Things Done: The Art of Stress-Free Productivity review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:0

    I've been intuitively, haphazardly following some random and frequently changing time/task/life management system for decades. This book changed my life in a very amazing way. Threw away my Franklin, several separate tracking systems (notes, spreadsheets, etc.). I looked at several various implementation systems for my computer and iPhone - landed on Toodledo, which is working well. There are others that are probably just as amazing or better but it's working for me. This system makes excellent sense and helps eliminate mental clutter and has actually helped me Obtain Things Done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Things Done: The Art of Stress-Free Productivity review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:0

    This wa a small more in depth that GTD with true globe examples. I enjoyed the stories. Only the format of the Penguin press book kept me from finding and finishing the book earlier as they have copious notes and references at the end extending the finish longer that it needs to be and did not hit the end of the book for fear of missing something more important.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Things Done: The Art of Stress-Free Productivity review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:0

    Allen`s system is s amazing method of breaking down thoughts in to actions, and really learning how to apply common sense to daily stressful scenarios. Having a clear mind is the ultimate goal and I think these methods, when applied properly can really achieve that sense of calm. My reason for giving it 4 stars out of 5 is that it is a small too repetitive and lengthy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Things Done: The Art of Stress-Free Productivity review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:0

    Outstanding. This book will change your life. You will be inspired, focused, and better prepared to pursue your dreams!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Things Done: The Art of Stress-Free Productivity review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:0

    My mind set already shifted while reading the first segment and I'm doing things differently. I'm now buying this book as a must have for my executive coaching clients.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Things Done: The Art of Stress-Free Productivity review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:0

    For the past couple of months, I have been trying to integrating this system to my life. I'm going "by the book" as much as possible. But, so far, I am adding stuff to my in-bucket at a rate 5 times faster than I remove items. Ugh.I did research online, and apparently people who are successfully using this system say it takes 2 years to fully integrate and become natural. 2 Years!! Well, I am hoping it eventually works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Productivity Revolution: Control your time and get things done! review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:1

    The things that I love the most of this book is that was straight to the point. I read the entire book in just two hours. I love that it helped me bring into conscious of the a lot of ways a waste my time and why I'm always feeling that I don't have time enough. If you feel like you never have enough time I think this book is a amazing put to start. Is very short (I search myself often not finishing books because they are too long), straight to the point and gives you the tools to recognize how you manage your time and how to create the best of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Productivity Revolution: Control your time and get things done! review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:1

    Amazing read!. As the author explains a lot of concepts are found in other sources, so if you have been reading about productivity and time management you'll search some here. It's a amazing reminder of what we need to do if we have forgotten or a amazing method to explore those concepts in a compact format if you are just commended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Productivity Revolution: Control your time and get things done! review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:1

    The was an interesting book. Amazing suggestions, taking a power nap in the afternoon, as a refresher to be more productive. That is something I would like to incorporate in my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Productivity Revolution: Control your time and get things done! review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:1

    Amazing book and Marc was fast to respond a email I sent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Productivity Revolution: Control your time and get things done! review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:1

    I have not found in one put a gathering of such straightforward reminders of the choices we have and the easy yet brilliant ways we can result both our input (what we think about a situation)and our output (what we can do to actually affect a situation).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Productivity Revolution: Control your time and get things done! review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:1

    This was a tremendous support in putting me in the right perspective to gain productivity in my life. There was amazing insight, as well as very practical hints and helpful knowledge to change my ways.I highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Productivity Revolution: Control your time and get things done! review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:1

    I enjoyed reading the book because Marc makes you see that we all fall easily into everyday traps and once in we don't wish to obtain out because it is always someone or something else fault that is not permitting us a better life. Marc gives you meal for thought for one to release themselves of the ties that are keeping them in the trap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Tasks: Any Task, Any Goal. Get Things Done review [App]  2018-4-25 21:0

    The best tasks app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Tasks: Any Task, Any Goal. Get Things Done review [App]  2018-4-25 21:0

    Yes it's way, method too white, we need dark mode for sure, and why not just integrate with Google Assistant reminders and Google Hold right away? One app to rule them all that's integrated with all of G Suite would be the best situation. But the best features of all of them together and create that app great. This application needs a lot of work... A lot of work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Tasks: Any Task, Any Goal. Get Things Done review [App]  2018-4-25 21:0

    I love the design and minimalistic approach. But I also feel its more in a beta stage. I recommend adding the ability to swipe tasks left or right to expose various options for the user much like TickTick or Microsoft ToDo offers. Also be nice to see a dark theme. Glad to see you already included subtasks. I have high hopes for this application to improve. Also please let us to hide subtasks inside the master task so it isn't always showing every subtasks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Tasks: Any Task, Any Goal. Get Things Done review [App]  2018-4-25 21:0

    I really wish to like this application but it feels like it's somewhere between an alpha and beta release. It seems bonkers to me to release a task list/Todo list application that doesn't let you to set a reminder time. It's essentially more primary than Google hold or Google assistant or Google calendar. So right now, 2 stars as it can't compete with any of the other main apps such as Todoist or tick tick. It can't even compete with the existing options from Google. Come on Google, you can do better.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter