Read gfx tool for pubg reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all gfx tool for pubg reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush purple kush online kush seeds for in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale sour diesel weed online weed for online cheap best online weed store weed online shopping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    viagra for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis professional view unanswered posts - for sale cialis uk 99 for sale - cialis online login how much the official of cialis in usa

    0  


    Add your opinion on gfx tool for pubg or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool for PUBG [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    Very simple to use and it makes my pubgm android game smoother, look all you need to do is to go in the application and reduce the graphicx, then, you enter your pubgm android game and increase at the highest graphicx you're phone is in your pubgm.... (the abbitual graphic of you're pubgm)...... Thanks. Plzz like if it was helpful... 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool for PUBG [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    nice apps...:) I hope for next vers please add 90Β° angle fiture for mobile like a smartphone view... thx b4..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool for PUBG [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    This is really osam application it is better than other gfx tools another gfx tools are laggy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool for PUBG [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    Thanks for this application . This fix my lag issue of pubg mobile lite

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool for PUBG [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    this app very nice,no lag and improve the skill .. u cant modernize 0.14.0 now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool for PUBG [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    one of the few that works for Mobile Legends.. ideally for devices without High Framerate Mode. I've tried everything to obtain 60FPS on ML. my smartphone doesn't have the HFR option. and this is by far the best tool... so smooth gameplay. no developer mode needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool for PUBG [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    Amazing application but not solution hang issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool for PUBG [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    i think using this application we can't achieve 60fps in real. this application can only fake the android game loader values to enable graphics options but can't obtain the high graphics values in real, especially fps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool for PUBG [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    Amazing tool! Non intrusive adds (none during gameplay). Allows for a lot of necessary adjustments. Goodbye graphics lag!! Amazing job developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool for PUBG [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    i have a moto z3 and it seems to work excellent so far. ive also been ising this application for a few months now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool for PUBG [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    WHAT BUG FIX WHAT UPDATE MY GAME IS STILL LAGGING IN ONLY HIGH 30 FPS IN SMOOTH GRAPHICS I HAVE HONOR 9 LITE 3GB RAM FREE RAM 1.6GB AND SPACE 15GB COZ OF YOUR GFX TOOL MY GAME IS LAGGING TO MUCH IN WHOLE MATCH.. THINGS ARE RENDERS TOO LATE... GAME BECOMES SLOW MY GAME RESULT GOING DOWN.... PLEASE GIVE AN MASSIVE UPFATE OF LAG FREE SO I CAN PLAY GAME BACK... OTHERWISE PLEASE DELETE YOUR APPLICATION.... I REALLY REGRETS WITH IT.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool for PUBG [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    very satisfied when used to set Gfx tool setting what you want. picture and graphic are the best.πŸ‘ŒπŸ½

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool for PUBG [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    its really work. nice application need some improvement on android game lagging problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool for PUBG [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    bro android game is strucking .and play 4 android games normaly next the android game was crashing and already updated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool for PUBG [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    works great... It improves the performence of the phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool for PUBG [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    application is really very nice but it shows very long ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool for PUBG [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    please modernize 0.14 ur modernize status slow working plzzz fix all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool for PUBG [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    This is not clickbait it actually works. Really lessened the lag on my Samsung note 5. i just wish to know is it Ban-proof? and if u wish the effects to take put u may wish to disable auto graphics settings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool For PUBG [App]  2019-11-8 13:6

    I thought no such application works , but I was really surprised that it really fixes the lag !! I recommend it to all other pubg lite players .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool For PUBG [App]  2019-11-8 13:6

    It works at first. then the 2k resolution doesn't work, though the other gfx are available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool For PUBG [App]  2019-11-8 13:6

    Thanks for this application . This fix my lag issue of pubg mobile lite

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool For PUBG [App]  2019-11-8 13:6

    A amazing application to fix lag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool For PUBG [App]  2019-11-8 13:6

    Pls modernize pubg mobile lite 0.14.0 ver gfx tool.. best gfx tool application i have ever seen.. but there is no shadow. Pls fix..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool For PUBG [App]  2019-11-8 13:6

    Amazing it worked as butter for me. Thank you .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool For PUBG [App]  2019-11-8 13:6

    Amazing application but not solution hang issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool For PUBG [App]  2019-11-8 13:6

    ........fake app.... causing more lag........ wastage of time and byour data... better clean your phone memory and play rather than installing this app... its causing more lag............................................................................... ........

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool For PUBG [App]  2019-11-8 13:6

    please updae to the recent ver amd also the previous modernize wasnt amazing enough like the others. solve it please. 5 star still. Perfect work πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool For PUBG [App]  2019-11-8 13:6

    This application is amazing for pubg lite and wallpaper is so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool For PUBG [App]  2019-11-8 13:6

    The best supplementary application for the so called pubg...... I would rate this application to the extreme for it let me to experience the best graphic feature though my phone is of little RAM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool For PUBG [App]  2019-11-8 13:6

    its really work. nice application need some improvement on android game lagging problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool For PUBG [App]  2019-11-8 13:6

    after some time it stops working and starts laging fix this bug

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool For PUBG [App]  2019-11-8 13:6

    There is no help anymore for 0.13.0 ver why is that I t is annoyingI already sent you here my issue there is no help for 0.13.0 ver anymore since latest modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool For PUBG [App]  2019-11-8 13:6

    this app very nice,no lag and improve the skill .. u cant modernize 0.14.0 now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool For PUBG [App]  2019-11-8 13:6

    Best gfx application ever I've been searching an application like this for monyhs n finally thank u guys. The only thing is tht the android game lags a bit but not like before a slight alteration must be made, other than tht its amazing thank u guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool For PUBG [App]  2019-11-8 13:6

    very best application for pubg this application in very amazing they give hdr graphics without leg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool For PUBG [App]  2019-11-8 13:6

    Nice application no lag also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool For PUBG [App]  2019-11-8 13:6

    Best gfx tool for pubg mobile lite

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool For PUBG [App]  2019-11-8 13:6

    I installed GFX tool and play pubg after making some adjustments but i didn't search much change in my gaming experience. Moreover when i was making adjustments, they ask me to choose my pubg ver and i didn't search my ver option in it. After your answer i again installed it and search beautiful good.I actually see the difference. That's why I am giving you 4 stars. Hope you will work on somehow optimizing cpu only for game. What i mean to say that if we play android game no other apps render in backgroun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool For PUBG [App]  2019-11-8 13:6

    This application is create the android game 60 fps. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool For PUBG [App]  2019-11-8 13:6

    Simple and best gfx tool it literally reduces lag and makes your phone operate android game smoother than before

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool For PUBG [App]  2019-11-8 13:6

    Could not fix the lag πŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘Ώ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool For PUBG [App]  2019-11-8 13:6

    Best gfx i ever use no lag very amazing application for low quailty phones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool For PUBG [App]  2019-11-8 13:6

    Five from me amazing ep it e id shouldnot be banned its in your better uptade it to increase the performance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool For PUBG [App]  2019-11-8 13:6

    nice apps...:) I hope for next vers please add 90Β° angle fiture for mobile like a smartphone view... thx b4..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool For PUBG [App]  2019-11-8 13:6

    I kept wishing there was a method I could the most out of my s quite old but has 4 gb ram which is still beautiful amazing for 2019 .this application does it ,thanks a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool For PUBG [App]  2019-11-8 13:6

    Works Great!! I'd say in the top two GFX tool you can GET. It makes my android game Lag Free on my LG G6

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool For PUBG [App]  2019-11-8 13:6

    Very amazing no lag pubg mobile lite use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool For PUBG [App]  2019-11-8 13:6

    WHAT BUG FIX WHAT UPDATE MY GAME IS STILL LAGGING IN ONLY HIGH 30 FPS IN SMOOTH GRAPHICS I HAVE HONOR 9 LITE 3GB RAM FREE RAM 1.6GB AND SPACE 15GB COZ OF YOUR GFX TOOL MY GAME IS LAGGING TO MUCH IN WHOLE MATCH.. THINGS ARE RENDERS TOO LATE... GAME BECOMES SLOW MY GAME RESULT GOING DOWN.... PLEASE GIVE AN MASSIVE UPFATE OF LAG FREE SO I CAN PLAY GAME BACK... OTHERWISE PLEASE DELETE YOUR APPLICATION.... I REALLY REGRETS WITH IT.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool For PUBG [App]  2019-11-8 13:6

    3 gb ram Pubg 30 fps and Kuch or setting mst chalaga

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool For PUBG [App]  2019-11-8 13:6

    Very poor update......rollback the modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool For PUBG [App]  2019-11-8 13:6

    wow it works nice but first time i use this application that the application can work mu pubg can play better without lag and hang

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool For PUBG [App]  2019-11-8 13:6

    Poor app, very lagging n heat issue, is there any ban problem in fresh update?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool For PUBG [App]  2019-11-8 13:6

    screen not loading proparly , object not showing in 0.13p

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool For PUBG [App]  2019-11-8 13:6

    Can you place 120 fps mine still lags even on 60 fps thank u This application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool For PUBG [App]  2019-11-8 13:6

    Best application for pubg graphics. I love this!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool For PUBG [App]  2019-11-8 13:6

    Best gfx tool for pubg mobile lite

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool for PUBG [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    Amazing app.. But i got something various from the latest version.. N it's very difficult to explain the thing.. Anyway amazing job 5 for me 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool for PUBG [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    I installed GFX tool and play pubg after making some adjustments but i didn't search much change in my gaming experience. Moreover when i was making adjustments, they ask me to choose my pubg ver and i didn't search my ver option in it. After your answer i again installed it and search beautiful good.I actually see the difference. That's why I am giving you 4 stars. Hope you will work on somehow optimizing cpu only for game. What i mean to say that if we play android game no other apps render in backgroun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool for PUBG [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    Amazing.. After installing this application I am getting extreme fps option which helps the android game run lagfree and it is running much better than before.. Amazing Application 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool for PUBG [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    when i select android game ver shows a ad and some options like Graphics API is not working it shows darky.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool for PUBG [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    Amazing application for pubg, but sometimes when opponents comes that time its goes chopy..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool for PUBG [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    Kicks me off when i begin game. (note 8)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool for PUBG [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    Allows rest sensitivity seatings plz fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool for PUBG [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    Pls modernize pubg mobile lite 0.14.0 ver gfx tool.. best gfx tool application i have ever seen.. but there is no shadow. Pls fix..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool for PUBG [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    It works amazing on 0.12.5(GP) which is absolutely awesome, thanks devs 🀘 but I hope it works on ver 1.1.16(CH) because it still crashes in the loading screen. (ᡕ≀ Μ α΅• ) Amazing work and more power (β‰§βˆ‡β‰¦)/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool for PUBG [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    it's amazing but...why when i use a high graphic like balance or HD it getting a very poor lag i can only play with smooth graphic.and steel some lags

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool for PUBG [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    I kept wishing there was a method I could the most out of my s quite old but has 4 gb ram which is still beautiful amazing for 2019 .this application does it ,thanks a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool for PUBG [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    Amazing application really my tab can only do hd high this application kills it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool for PUBG [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    Really amazing app.I recomend it for all android games but if pubg fixes all the issues of lag and glitches we wouldnt need it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool for PUBG [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    This application is best gfx tool for lite and pubg.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool for PUBG [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    It's a very amazing app. The graphics are brilliant. I think that it is perfect. Hold it up! πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool for PUBG [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    Not bater application no lag fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool for PUBG [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    hii it working so proper my ways it is a best application for doing pubg grabic fix thanks for making this gfx so in though mobile they 3 y'all 4 RAM so the application is amazing for them but I'm using and my πŸ“± phone RAM is 6 thanks so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool for PUBG [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    Simple to use & excellent for Graphic Configuration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool for PUBG [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    yet there are some lags at some times while playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool for PUBG [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    i use all gfx tool but i like this most because lag is fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool for PUBG [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    Beautiful amazing but sometimes pubg lags

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool for PUBG [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    this is one of the best gfx tool there is but if you on the shadow and play pubg and got out there is no shadows but overall ths is a anazing application thank you sw infotech and hold upgrading it but it laggs obivouisly but it really amazing thank infotech I CANOT UPRADE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool for PUBG [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    Simple and best gfx tool it literally reduces lag and makes your phone operate android game smoother than before

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool for PUBG [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    Why am I not seeing any pictures....what?? Their not compatible with my device??that's stupid.....their just imajes.....which I'd love to see😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool for PUBG [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    Nice gfx tool this gfx tool fix my pubg mobile lite lag issue love this application nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool for PUBG [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    very happy with the performance after the update. thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool for PUBG [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    I am really satisfied . This application is aewsome . Works more than fine. Really recommend this app. πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool for PUBG [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    After modernize this gfx tools is very laggy please fix thix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool for PUBG [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    Nice UI then other PUBG Graphics tools.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool for PUBG [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    Works Great!! I'd say in the top two GFX tool you can GET. It makes my android game Lag Free on my LG G6

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool for PUBG [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    phone is getting more hotter than usual. test to fix it please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool for PUBG [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    After the fresh modernize so much lag takes put and you removed the EXTREME frame rate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool for PUBG [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    it is best application but have some problems of lagging in game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool for PUBG [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    amazing app..play excellent on high graphics no logs and high fps..great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool for PUBG [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    after some time it stops working and starts laging fix this bug

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool for PUBG [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    This aap is very amazing but same lag facing issue but Application is very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool for PUBG [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    Very amazing to use, satisfying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool for PUBG [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    it crashes on pubg cn 1.1.16 in loading fix this issue and modernize this application again 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool for PUBG [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    Can you place 120 fps mine still lags even on 60 fps thank u This application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool For PUBG [App]  2019-11-8 13:6

    This is awesome but one issue the shadow isn't working😒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GFX Tool For PUBG [App]  2019-11-8 13:6

    It improves graphics a lot and also fixes lag best gfx tool ever love this application

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386