Read ghost finder pro reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ghost finder pro reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Finder Pro [App]  6/10/2021 15:5

    I own both the free and this new pro and have great sessions with my spirits on both. Really love the new radio box its awesome. Thanks guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Pro [App]  2/1/2019 7:40

    I don't know if it's real or not, I'm not good with the app so I can't go in the same direction of the ghost, but whatever I will figure it out! I have not seen any red dots yet. The radar is hard to use for me though, HOW CAN I GET CLOSER TO THE GHOST, I am following a ghost but then my radar starts spinning around, then I have to switch directions again to get closer to the ghost... But then it does it again, yikes!! I have been reading some reviews and apparently... Ok sorry I feel dumb, I forgot what I was going to write

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Pro [App]  2/1/2019 7:40

    Its a really good app, ay school a friend and ne have two different ghost app. This one said it was near the whitr board, and her app said it was at the same spot. I think that my house is haunted, there is a few ghosts in here and the app said that it was haunted. But it did leave me parraniod for ever.

    0  


    Add your opinion on ghost finder pro or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Pro [App]  2/1/2019 7:40

    Not worth the space, I downloaded this one after trying another which was super cool! This one was the opposite. And no I'm not mad that it's fake, I think a lot of them are (or all.) Any who this app isnt fun or scary, a dot pops up almost instantly and when you post to it or press or ANYTHING! It does nothing, its super boring and not worth it. Don't recommend it unless you were doing a worst review on apps, then this would fit in it nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Pro [App]  2/1/2019 7:40

    Its good I used it at my house that is most definitely haunted cuz you with your stuff moved around and drop them we were not even up stairs so and it was showing ghost and when I went to wherever it was showing it was really cold

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Pro [App]  2/1/2019 7:40

    You Do not Believe that is Really Really Work .... I Used Also Other App Of Ghost Detector that App And Other App Result Same In Different Places And In Different Situations.... This App Used Phone Sensors to Detect Magnetic Field that is Really Really Unbelievable And Awesome....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Pro [App]  2/1/2019 7:40

    was toatally fake! a Christian household has this fake ghosts and that it's apparently moving towards us from the same place all the time so please don't get this app it's just a waste of space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Pro [App]  2/1/2019 7:40

    I was playing a online wigiboard and a host named Maria said she was outside and it scared me so I took this test thing and it showed that there is a gost somewhere it's not the best app bc it dosent let you see where they are exactly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Pro [App]  2/1/2019 7:40

    I used because I moved to a new home and I always found things in different place and by 3.00 am it is also a sound in the kitchen I believed that were mice but I was wrong I found something walking back to the house ....next day I walked around and I discovered a cementery in the back part of my house I was so scared but now Im trying to be with my parents while I change to a new place....this app is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Pro [App]  2/1/2019 7:40

    I saw a red dot and ot got close and my window just opend and my fan fell and my tv turned to static and i heard somebody but i couldnt find er i got my church priest to come and he said,"...DAMB SON YOUR DADS HERE!"and i said oh hell naw and i got another priest and he said the exact same thing so unless it is a big coincidence im screwed...πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”wait as im typing this my dog is curled in a ball shaking and staring at my door where my dad would star at me as i did homework...help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Pro [App]  2/1/2019 7:40

    Amazing as I rotate my phone, horizontally, the "ghost/spirit" moves as well. Amusing if you're wasted, I guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Pro [App]  2/1/2019 7:40

    It's odd. The green dot was right behind me and I actually don't know what the green dot means

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Pro [App]  2/1/2019 7:40

    I actually like this app because I can see something nobody else can see so I used this so my siblings know where the ghost is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Pro [App]  2/1/2019 7:40

    I'm scared because are next door naboor has a Germansheperd that barks at nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Pro [App]  2/1/2019 7:40

    it showed a green dot and i thought it was a gost but really it was a nebjior and i was laughing. Then that night i did it and everyone was sleeping and there were 25 green dots all over it and one or two were right where i was and i felt breathing on me so yea it is real.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Pro [App]  2/1/2019 7:40

    it works but it's not really if you like ghost do a different app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Pro [App]  2/1/2019 7:40

    I LOVED this app! I scared one of my brothers with it! I LAUGHED SO HARD!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Pro [App]  2/1/2019 7:40

    This is the stupidest app you can find on your phone first off ghosts are not real when you die you die end of discussion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Pro [App]  2/1/2019 7:40

    I was messing around with this app when it said that something was around. I went to this other ghost app and it said that something was around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Pro [App]  2/1/2019 7:40

    Very good. it derected the position of my wify router EMF field extremely precisely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Pro [App]  2/1/2019 7:40

    so lame it is actually is fakeπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘πŸ’₯πŸ‘„β˜οΈ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Pro [App]  2/1/2019 7:40

    Helps me find my dead dad...But hey i still get to see him! #goodapp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Pro [App]  2/1/2019 7:40

    And all you do is just sit there while you watching the screen πŸ˜’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Pro [App]  2/1/2019 7:40

    i mean it ok but just for little kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Pro [App]  2/1/2019 7:40

    I KNEW IT! I knew that there were ghosts in my basement!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Pro [App]  2/1/2019 7:40

    Don,t download this app it,s FAKE😞

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Pro [App]  2/1/2019 7:40

    This app is really freaky but so cool and terrifying love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Pro [App]  2/1/2019 7:40

    fake fake fake magnetic sense fake no ghost wouldn't recommend this to you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Pro [App]  2/1/2019 7:40

    Dont install I tried it showed there was a ghost and it was my IS APP IS A FAKE!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Pro [App]  2/1/2019 7:40

    At night it feels like you or hunting gousts its so much fun😱😁😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Pro [App]  2/1/2019 7:40

    I got pranks so hard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Pro [App]  2/1/2019 7:40

    a neighbor beside me died in his home and now the ghost detector says that the ghost is in the same exact house where he died!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Pro [App]  2/1/2019 7:40

    It's AWESOME though... I'm detecting somthin on this one but not on my other ghost detector..πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ‘»πŸ‘»πŸ‘»πŸ‘»πŸ‘»πŸ‘»πŸ‘»πŸ‘»πŸ‘ΉπŸ‘ΉπŸ‘ΉπŸ‘Ί

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Pro [App]  2/1/2019 7:40

    don't understand what it does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Pro [App]  2/1/2019 7:40

    I got scared because it was behind us

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Pro [App]  2/1/2019 7:40

    This is real yet boring But I hate it! 😞

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Pro [App]  2/1/2019 7:40

    it is real. i found the unseen ghost using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Pro [App]  2/1/2019 7:40

    I tried it out . I think my grand chikdren are going to love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Pro [App]  2/1/2019 7:40

    THIS IS A FAKE GHOST APP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Pro [App]  2/1/2019 7:40

    not real but pretty fun great app no one hast to play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Pro [App]  2/1/2019 7:40

    Sucked. The "ghost"dind move there was also only one the whole time i used it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost detector Pro (EMF) [App]  11/13/2019 15:46

    When I snap a picture the app closes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost detector Pro (EMF) [App]  11/13/2019 15:46

    Always stopped just after opening the app, better the Free Version than this One. Refunded, sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost detector Pro (EMF) [App]  11/13/2019 15:46

    crashes on loading, unknown if it works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost detector Pro (EMF) [App]  11/13/2019 15:46

    I want my money back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Camera PRO [App]  1/16/2018 7:10

    this game is bad don't take this game😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Camera PRO [App]  1/16/2018 7:10

    Princess find creppy ghost

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Camera PRO [App]  1/16/2018 7:10

    Horible wate of space

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Camera PRO [App]  1/16/2018 7:10

    It is screw this mass

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Camera PRO [App]  1/16/2018 7:10

    Its very bad I just thought is would be nice i can see ghost near others but it is very very worst game i have ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Camera PRO [App]  1/16/2018 7:10

    Doesn't work!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Camera PRO [App]  1/16/2018 7:10

    Horrible such a what of time 😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Camera PRO [App]  1/16/2018 7:10

    It's a great game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Camera PRO [App]  1/16/2018 7:10

    Its awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Camera PRO [App]  1/16/2018 7:10

    I hated it Discredited in life that you have the time of a bit of the most from their own pockets to the original plan for tonight but I'm not sure how to do that and again in the future of our children to the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Camera PRO [App]  1/16/2018 7:10

    Hhhhhhhhhhhhaaaaaaaaaaaattttttttttttteeeeeeeeeedddddddd it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Camera PRO [App]  1/16/2018 7:10

    You just put some in your choiced places in frame 1 and have to select a ghost and put them in their are not detecting any ghost in this s good for a prank.I will call it pranky game from now on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Camera PRO [App]  1/16/2018 7:10

    It is very bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Camera PRO [App]  1/16/2018 7:10

    How to use it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Camera PRO [App]  1/16/2018 7:10

    DD Ehh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Camera PRO [App]  1/16/2018 7:10

    I will not give it 1 star but it is important I hated very much 😈

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Camera PRO [App]  1/16/2018 7:10

    It doesn't even work this thing is stoped

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Camera PRO [App]  1/16/2018 7:10

    You hit the home button it will not do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Camera PRO [App]  1/16/2018 7:10

    Do not get this app. So dumb do not get the app I'm telling you it is dumb and lame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Camera PRO [App]  1/16/2018 7:10

    I hated it it was a the rip-off don't get it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Camera PRO [App]  1/16/2018 7:10

    Every thing seems to be fake like all the other games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Camera PRO [App]  1/16/2018 7:10

    I like it because u can trick your friends and kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Camera PRO [App]  1/16/2018 7:10

    Its so scaryyyyyyy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Camera PRO [App]  1/16/2018 7:10

    A hate it do not ket it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Camera PRO [App]  1/16/2018 7:10

    I have 5ghostis in my house

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Camera PRO [App]  1/16/2018 7:10

    It won't work,It won't show the camera.And It keeps saying you need to pay to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Camera PRO [App]  1/16/2018 7:10

    This app is dumb I was exited to get this but then it was stupid I thought this was real yo prove to every one that there was a spirit in the house cause weird stuff was happening but I go into the app and then I see all that dumb stuff if I could rate this zero stars I would cause I hated this and I could already could tell that this was stupid and fake if you are reading this then I recommend that u don't get this app #stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Camera PRO [App]  1/16/2018 7:10

    Duuuude the ghosts are edited there is lines on it aaaand I saw all those ghost on google

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Camera PRO [App]  1/16/2018 7:10

    Good job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Camera PRO [App]  1/16/2018 7:10

    I think it is a very stupid game and it can also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Camera PRO [App]  1/16/2018 7:10

    I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Camera PRO [App]  1/16/2018 7:10

    junk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Camera PRO [App]  1/16/2018 7:10

    Terrible This app dosen't even work so I advice no one download this app and if you have then uninstall it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Camera PRO [App]  1/16/2018 7:10

    It does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Camera PRO [App]  1/16/2018 7:10

    Toooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo dum

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Camera PRO [App]  1/16/2018 7:10

    Ano ka hindi ka magaling it means what your not pro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Camera PRO [App]  1/16/2018 7:10

    Just garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Camera PRO [App]  1/16/2018 7:10

    It crappy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Camera PRO [App]  1/16/2018 7:10

    Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Detector Camera PRO [App]  1/16/2018 7:10

    Horrid its all just obias fake!#lame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paranormal Ghost Detector PRO [App]  2/22/2019 7:39

    I enjoy the suspense of the spirits' that appear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paranormal Ghost Detector PRO [App]  2/22/2019 7:39

    I myself was skeptical, and thats a good thing ! But now I'll tell you how accurate this app is. I have the ability to see what others can t. So I thought I would put this app to the test . And it's real . Plus I have several orbs of a blue color the represents death or near death, as I am in stage 4 cancer . If you pay attention you will feel them as they appear in the circle .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paranormal Ghost Detector PRO [App]  2/22/2019 7:39

    does not seen to work. others do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paranormal Ghost Detector PRO [App]  2/22/2019 7:39

    I won't me 4 bux back, I can't believe this was a scam so disappointing. πŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paranormal Ghost Detector PRO [App]  2/22/2019 7:39

    Amusement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paranormal Ghost Detector PRO [App]  2/22/2019 7:39

    Iam still not sure if there is real Spirits or ghosts πŸ‘» πŸ‘» πŸ‘» πŸ‘» but this app is great to try to get in Touch with passed friends and family. Its a great passtime to see whats out there. Very interesting stuff. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paranormal Ghost Detector PRO [App]  2/22/2019 7:39

    I love ghost detector! It picks up spirits in my home. I use it with my spirit dolls, they respond to it by giving me high spikes on the k2 meter! Totally, awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paranormal Ghost Detector PRO [App]  2/22/2019 7:39

    It's not realistic I don't think but I'll try it out for a while

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paranormal Ghost Detector PRO [App]  2/22/2019 7:39

    I mistakenly deleted this app and they charged me again for my second download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paranormal Ghost Detector PRO [App]  2/22/2019 7:39

    I think it's the number one ghost app out there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paranormal Ghost Detector PRO [App]  2/22/2019 7:39

    PARANORMAL GHOST DETECTOR PRO (19/7/2018)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paranormal Ghost Detector PRO [App]  2/22/2019 7:39

    not sure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paranormal Ghost Detector PRO [App]  2/22/2019 7:39

    Good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paranormal Ghost Detector PRO [App]  2/22/2019 7:39

    I bought the pro edition of a few ghost apps for Halloween and this was one of my favorites. The background music is spooky enough to get you in the mood to have all kinds of fun. The app shows the same sort of ghost in The same sort of places consistently. Objects show up in the same place. We cross referenced the other apps and they had synced up almost always. Is dig it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paranormal Ghost Detector PRO [App]  2/22/2019 7:39

    Its ok

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386