ghost hawk Reviews & Opinions


Submit ghost hawk review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Hawk review []  2020-1-21 23:50

    Interesting to read some of the negative reviews as the book is well-conceived from a fictional standpoint. After all, how much history do we have from a Native's perspective from the time period of the pilgrims and Roger Williams?So not to give anything specific away, this is a story from a 1st American's viewpoint on the first settlers in the Massachusetts area. The author takes liberty with how characters may have responded to one another and it definitely puts the Europeans in a poor light. However, I am almost certain that her insight is as accurate or more than the white accounts we have been spoon-fed for over 300 years. I really appreciate how she wrote the settler's language as well as the Natives curiosity as to what they were saying it sounded authentic.Overall, I highly recommend this book to 5th grade teachers with higher level readers and it makes for a amazing read aloud. In fact, it's amazing for adults who wish an simple read and have an begin mind to think of this time period in a whole fresh way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Hawk review []  2020-1-21 23:50

    Ghost Hawk begins with the birth of Small Hawk, a member of the Pokanoket tribe of Massachusetts at the time of the arrival of the first white people. It follows his life until his death by a white man’s bullet at age twelve and then follows the story of John Wakely of about the same age until his death a lot of years later by the bullet of a Native American. Throughout this time John and Small Hawk are friends, first meeting for a few times before Small Hawk’s death, after which John meets and is guided by Small Hawk’s spirit. It is strong fiction in a historical setting. The story captures the conflict between the Native Americans who understand themselves as of the land and the Europeans who understand land as something you buy and sell. Sadly by the end of the story, the Native Americans search they must succumb to selling the land to continue to exist. This is also the sad tale on both sides of what happens when culture are more committed to building stronger walls rather than greater trust.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Hawk review []  2020-1-21 23:50

    I thoroughly enjoyed the realistic storyline describing early Colonial relationships and developing conflicts with the native Americans. It is simple to understand why interactions became difficult and misunderstood due to language, religion, and political agendas. Not so realistic perhaps was the longterm interracial relationship between the narrator, a native who was unfairly killed by a European settler, but lived on as a ghost, and his white colonial friend. Still it worked and I recommend this book for those interested in early American history.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ghost hawk or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ghost hawk video reviews and related movies:

    See TOP SECRET STEALTH HELICOPTER US Military UH-60 Ghost hawk Hollywood Model on youtube.

     related image

    See Goshawk Master of the Forest - Planet Doc Express on youtube.

     related image

    See Arma3 Best Helicopter Pilots Landing UH-80 Ghost Hawk on youtube.

     related image

    See Ghost Hawk Brewing - Meet Our Brewmaster on youtube.

     related image

    See Hawk Ghost Cam Trail Camera Field Testing on youtube.

     related image

    See Abandoned And Declassified Black Projects on youtube.

     related image

    See Weekend Adventure: Ghost Hawk Brewery & Rutt's Hutt on youtube.

     related image

    See Hasbro G.I. Joe Retaliation Ghost Hawk II Vehicle Video Review on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Hawk review []  2020-1-21 23:50

    Only in the mind of the brilliant Susan Cooper could a story like this be steeped properly to be served up to the reader in such a magnificent way. Taking us back into the time in American history that has become more legendary than factual, Ms. Cooper crafts a tale of time and put with action that is expertly whispered into our consciousness with beauty, respect and the chance of the sad truth of the time. Ghost Hawk honors the mythic traditions of the First People and invites us to witness this time in a method that compels the reader to question what they thought they knew; possibly opening the mind's door just enough to search time to venture out further into artifacts that might include more stories from those times. A masterful novel for all ages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Hawk review []  2020-1-21 23:50

    Not one of her best books, but it's still okay. The Dark is Rising series is her BEST WORK.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Hawk review []  2020-1-21 23:50

    Amazing small book. I enjoyed the reading. It is also a amazing bridge for teaching a American Indians unit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Hawk review []  2020-1-21 23:50

    This is a unbelievable peek into the lives of Indian tribes who coped with the white settlers on the east coast. It gives the perspective of the Indian, and truly they were to be pitied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Hawk review []  2020-1-21 23:50

    My son chose this as a historical fiction novel for his sixth grade class. It was perfect, and as I am a high school teacher, I thought it was perfect historical fiction. Very insightful. A really amazing story, and weaves in perfect perspective from that time period in a creative and interesting way. Unfortunately, because of the nature of the time period, a sad story… However, one we need to be aware of. Highly recommmended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Hawk review []  2020-1-21 23:50

    Amazing story line with characters that are simple to obtain wrapped-up in. My disappointment is in how the relationship between the two main characters (Little Hawk and John Wakely) fails to deliver an impact to the story equal to its build-up. A huge let-down for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Hawk review []  2020-1-21 23:50

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Downloaded thinking it would at least do what developers claimed to but unless you spend true cash you cant access anything . That makes it boring as hell and so i paid (real money) for the "translation" option but all it does is says the same items over and over again and none of it makes sense....nothing but a waste of my money. Sick of all these apps claiming they do something then finding out its just party tricks and not even a very amazing one...Waste of Cash , Waste of Time. 🙄🤨🤔😡🤬

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    I read one guy that was sceptical about this application but I tried it any way. At first I thought no way. Then out of the blue I felt something like it had jumped beside me and there was nothing there when I turned. It created me jump when it happened to. Then the application picked up a small girl right beside me on my couch. How cool is that. I also have pics of an actual angel holding a man with a guitar. I have a lot of pics of various spirits

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    So far I just bought both expansions and until I search it unreal, I will give 5 stars. The paranormal has come to me beautiful much my whole life through both reality, dreams, and sleep paralysis... I just wish some answers, and my favorite YouTube Personality, LoeyLane, used this as well just recently. So, giving it a go... Ugh, I should not even be doing this, I feel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Thanks amazing app. I liked the one with red one to for actual description of the ghosts. Found several ghosts just in my apartment alone and didn't know I had a Demon in my room who just decided to present himself to me. Now I have to obtain rid of Demon. Don't know how got in my apartment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    It is just a game. When I move phone ghost move with totally the same speed. So no is not true is a game, You can pay for talking, but I didn't why it is not true is just a game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Its decent and actually goes static if pointed down. A ghost will still present on it even covering the camera lens and turning it quickly as well. Simple to use, built awesomely, and entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    I think it looks beautiful cool I Dont mind the ads because without them It would cost cash and I wouldn't have wasted cash on an application I just don't obtain paying for apps I loose my phone too a lot of times or it gets broken to much to waste cash on something I can't afford

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    For those of you who say this application is "Fake".. Whether it is or not just be satisfied you have something to play with its for " Entertaiment" geez.. This has ALWAYS been my favorite ghost detection app.. I have tried a lot of but always come back to this one..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    It sucks I wish a refund says it communicates but you can't hear it! Stupid ! It is fake how can it tell the name and age! Seriously! And it doesn't record it only says its communicating! Don't waste your cash I wish a refund!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    So I got two apps and used it to see if it really worked so the first time it showed there was a ghost I went to the other application it see if that was true. Both the apps located the so called "ghost" in the same spot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    it's alright. the ghosts present up a small too often and they don't stay long enough to be true to have a meaningful. the “spiritism” that allows for questions [email protected]#$%! and miss yes/no and error. You have to pay in order to keep messages and pay again to ask questions. there's a cute girly voice that says “ghosty ghosty ghosty♪” i would like a history/log option of the ghost's age, gender, and type of ghost. and a log of what you asked and every communication the ghost gives you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    It takes time to obtain them to present up they're so used to being ignored. so it took a couple of weeks of me regularly scanning my room but the first time I saw "something" my heart just about stopped. Were using this for Halloween

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    It's a cute ghost detection simulator with cartoonish type spirits popping up on the screen every 2 mins or so. Probably best for children or teenagers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    It's fun but I can tell if fake because when you move your phone the ghost moves exactly where it is it's amazing entertainment but I can tell if fake the best time I used the it freaked me out but you never know it could be true

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    The Application Is Right In The Middle Of Amazing And Poor Of Which I Give Three Stars For The App. The Application Is Amazing At Entertaining The Person Who Installed This App, And The Application Is Also Amazing At Picking Up Paranormal Entities Too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Liked it I paid for the add on to ask yes/no questions.. please refund money.. button half of the screen is all white box.. functionality of BBC this feature is far from useable on my android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    amazing ghost info... also the recorded audio is amazing... a translation of a true ghost talking to you! One complaint... how about true ghost photos instead of the display symbols to create this application truly impressive?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Amazing application ive used it ever since moe sargi who does ghost hunting on youtube used it i think its spooky and freaky which i like plus it shows the age a kind of spirit it is which is cool i haven't used the translate function yet or the other function but am getting it today so it'll be cool no doubt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    It's alright they just need to fix it a small bit more they should really fix it some people actually paid for the add on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    It tells you how old the ghost is, and aquires them all over the put and the shapes are cartoon like. This isn't anything I would take on an actual hunt. It's child's play. Nothing I would trust. Use for entertainment purposes or to scare the kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    It seems fun but I can tell it's fake because when I spot a ghost where ever my camera moves the ghost moves to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    I saw alot of various ghost when I used this application and heard a few voices when talking to them it's very interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    No fun... I'm getting ghost all around having 2087 years old... R u serious as if they know English 😂😂😂😂... I'm a paranormal investigator and hav the ability to see things and sense them.... But its juz not an application for me... I can exactly locate them without anything but wanted more accurate position so tried this app.. I hav an emf radiation detector and say when that can't search anything how come this found one😂😂😂😂nice joke guys better obtain upgrad it....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Obviously this is a gag application because there is absolutely no method i have so a lot of ghosts in my house. Not even a cemetery would have this many. If you wish a gag application i guess its ok. If the developer responds claiming it to be legit not only is this application full of s** but so is the developer who made it. . . If you have kids 3-8 years old they may have fun this if they won't flip out with their house having a abundance of ghosts in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    It's a cute application for children. It makes you think there is a ghost around with its given age and freq., but when you reset the app, the ghost age, gender, demeanor, zone changes. The same happens when you go into spirtualism mode and you hit the back button on your phone, but I'm giving 5 stars because I imagine it would be fun for kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Complete BS. if you walk towards the "ghost" then it moves backwards. if you place your hand over the camera, the photo is still there. only one "ghost" will appear at once. a lot of spirits can inhabit one zone at a time, but not in this game. the apparitions are method too predictable for this to be believable. also, congrats on finding a method to charge people without an option for refund. what a waste of money. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    I don't know what I was expecting, I know kids will be the only ones to actually obtain this application but your phone can't do proximity scans. This application obviously shouldn't be taken seriously and every ghost looks like it was doodled by a child.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Bought the additional features for curiosity. Total waste of cash and time. How a ghost thats 2217 years old hanging out in my bread box is just a joke.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Its cute for an entertainment. However I hit to translate and it cost 2.49. Sorry not paying to know what the pretend ghost is saying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    This is a Amazing app, have been using for past few years. The paid works best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Remove application immediately not much of a trial each move you need cost you money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    I am impressed with the sencery perception! the voice recorder would be amazing to but I can't afford it at moment ! surely what I am picking up is true ! If not Damn the people envoled in all of its creation and publication and distribution! For it would be a hanos act upon ones sphychy if not true ! I will Gove 5 stars for I rate out of 6 personally!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    it kept on saying 'ghost required' multiple times and kept saying 'run while you can' or 'I will slay you tonight' or 'everyone is dead'. ever since, the application came on randomly and kept saying these horrible words 'I found you now come with me', it was between 3-4 in the morning. and everytime it detected a ghost, it would just stay behind me. if you see this then can you fix the problem?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    an app's beautiful amazing out but I'm tired of you guys trying to create me pay for it over and over again I pay for it once and I came here to pay features without removing one of my acc for my phone just obtain the recognize acc I paid for it on you guys need to fix that please porfavor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    seems to be working good...audio is a lil hard to create out due to the frequency noise but was able to capture photos...they didnt like their picture taken lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Amazing app. I've been looking and trying various apps. But this is the best one so far...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    I've gotten some eerie things from this, idk if it's true or not but I have to hold trying. If it's not it still had entertainment value. It had weird shapes for ghosts that cartoonish which makes me think it might be fake but I did pay for additional features so hope it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    I'm going to break it to you straight: If you're one to believe in ghosts and spirits, (even if you don't believe in them) this application is obviously fake and I knew that before I downloaded this. But, I do have fun this application for what it is and I guess it's fun to items around with, I just kinda want the ghosts didn't spazz out as much and that maybe they could fit into the background more by sort of slightly changing shape to look like they're fitting in to the environment between the walls' white lines, and I kind of want the ghosts weren't as frequent as they are and appear at random times rather than set times. Not being able to use the flashlight on your phone whilst using this is kinda annoying, but still amazing fun to play with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Full rating pending... I found the application interesting, but questioning the truthfullness of it. The requirement of 💰for the 'communication' is a bit annoying. While understandable, after all the developers should obtain 💰for their work, until I feel the rest is reliable, I'm not going to spend any 💰. If the developers could offer a free trial, perhaps a couple communications w/o the fee so you could decide 1st. If it is to be believed, I have SEVERAL spirits outside...not tested inside.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    It is a amazing application and there is spirits that live ony house at least i know now for sure know that I am never really alone in this house this one amongst other apps that I use only confirms the feeling that I used to obtain when I first moved into this house before I ever even downloaded any apps at all on my phone that I am never really alone that there was something else that lived here and this application amongst s few other apps only confirmed my feelings that I had and plus I have had my own experiences and incidents that have happened to me personally I used to believe in the possibility's that spirits and ghosts maybe lived amongst us but after having my own private experience and using this application I am now most definitely a believer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    I tilted the smartphone and it didn't stand properly. Like others i covered the camera and it was still there. Also it stayed on the screen in the one spot middle of the radar it said to go right i dont about 7 360s and it stayed there FAKE AS!!! I dont recommend plus you have to buy main features definitely a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Really haven't had the results with this application as much of other apps although I will say, one of my deceased pets came to visit and tell me they were okay. That was worth it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    100% REAL I ACTUALLY SAW THE GHOST I HAD SOUND TURNED OFF AND WHEN IT DISAPPEARED IT MADE A WEIRD NOISE I am scared but anyways amazing application I'm satisfied and scared at the same time haha Also how does the ghost talk it does not talk on my device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    On a few occasions, I did capture the true ghosts (Not the fake ones in App...ignor those) These were clear & detailed. Captured full bodied apparition of a younger female sitting on the floor. Her mouth dropped open. May have caught her by surprise. Captured ghost legs and feet. Captured a face with features. It was hiding behind my left side trying to blend or hide in front of a stained glass lamp. I feel when things are there. This is a large support to Captured images & validate. Thank you!! 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Application is ok for a bit for fun but lacks content. satisfied to waste free shop credit of items like this but its not worth any true money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Interesting to say the least. Validates what we have been sensing. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    I have two apps:Ghostcom,and this day,more then that,they agreed that I had had a girl/child ghost in my room.(Child?She was 1600!!) She was clad in a slip.I could see her bodies outline through e was standing next to my alarm e pointed at my CD boombbox.I clicked the CD on,and I stood up.We jamed for about five en,she vanished. How did they do this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    it was great!!!!!! don't worry parents it's fake. but it feels real! I love this android game so much!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Amazing experience but need to have a free translation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Soo hooked! Really glad they have a amazing application for parinormal activity!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    My mate and i have the same application why are not the same ghost shows up when we are together?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Application is only free to look around. Beautiful fake it you ask me. I seen one "ghost" in this application aged 2497, not sure if that's even real. Also I moved one ghost too, move your phone side says & ghost will go. Weird.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    An photo appears. I place my finger over the lens and the photo is still on screen!! The photo remains static any method you move the phone. Amazing fun though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    wow, this is so stupid, after i installed it i tryed it out, with in a min i see an alien figure pop up, just stupid. deleted in less then 5 minute's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    3 ghost 'detected' a green arrow pointing right that wouldnt go away and no ghost interaction. uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    would have been nice but in my smartphone when i test it on is doesent present information of the ghost and it always pops up evrywhere its everywhere in the screen and in the radar its always in the middle please fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    amazing application it detects an shows you the true deal a must have if your into ghosts an spirits!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    I was terified but i donot think it is true because when it detected one when i moved my camera the ghost moved with it wich is not realistic at all😐😐😐😐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    It's got my mates paranoid that they're being haunted by 2 ghosts. That and when I tried it out we looked in the same spot there were 2 various ghosts. A 4 year old on their application and a 123 year old on mine. Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Stupid app, thoroughly researched. Shows fake ghost like figures all around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    The application is telling accurate reading about the ghost. There is a ghost in our house and EMF reading is correct

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    My application doesn't work at all major issues no spirit information comes up nothing at all shows the spirit decection and that's it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    im a believer in ghost & spirits but i think this application is FAKE!! Then u have to pay to see what they are saying what a Joke!! should let a free trial! i obtain plenty of sounds with jus my video camara on my phone thats all i need. I had also place my finger on the camara & it still showed the ghost. deleted the app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    needs to be more accurate other than that its great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Its decent, I mean trying it for my first time and we live in a haunted house with a amazing amount of spirits innit and then Trying it a ghost appeared and it said about age: 290 something And it was right in front of me but i doubt it Idk tbh.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    This is a positive app, that is useful for ghost hunting in the most strangest weather. Like during a cloudy day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Entertaining for about five minutes. I seriosuly doubt this is real. But if there are any ghosts, I'll have to begin charging them rent if they hang around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Amazing application but u have to pay to be able to communicate with the ghost. And it is clearly fake. It wont fool anybody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    i was reading the UL LESTER, sorry if i spelled your name wrong. but ghosts spirit's whatever you wish to call them. Are 100 percent real! I know from seeing and hearing them. Myself maybe you aren't going too the right far as this application I'm still trying it out but so far so good. if you really wish to see amazing evidence of ghosts. go on YouTube and watch the FOURMAN BROTHERS (LIVING DEAD PARANORMAL )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    it's a amazing application it seems like but you can't hear the translations and it's a small staticky

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    👍🤗👍It is amazing and it really works and better than what i expected and it is for real!!!👍🤗👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    The quality of the photos were fabulous, The fact that it gave The of the entity just all in all a unbelievable experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Nice app. Shows a lot of data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    i asked a ghost to say hello, it did but after that non of the answers were understandable. definitely entertaining though. ammused me for a few mins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Its not fake thr only issue is with the ages of ghosts but other than that u loved it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    It's clearly not true when a ghost is detetected it stays in the center even when you move the camera..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    I think that is amazing because I had been used this application on my grandfather's funeral. It was so a lot of spirit standing outside the door. Although is real or not, but I can beware of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    very amazing application for ghost observer every whear. ....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    I hope this isn't for real. There was something right in front of me. The age thing on the application said it was 976. I closed the app. Talk about spooky fun. Yikes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    A fun app. Mostly feel like a toy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Looks nice but does not finish loading, then crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    bad. couldnt even interact with the ghost trying to touch it. FAKE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    you must be stupid if you really think this application is real, its clearly fake everything about it is tacky and can't just detect ghosts with a camera coloured in black and white you would need specialist equipment and for the ghost translator thing, come on what age do you have to be to believe that you can just simply talk to a ghost through a screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    this is a fake test to cover your camera still the ghost fly .. fake this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    i know this is all fake but it feels so true and it also feels like Luigi's Mansion!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    It detects a ghost every 20 seconds. ln my opinion it is most definitely fake.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    this is actually really amazing a useful as i have communicated much with inhabitants from other worlds and dimensions on here and i had items happen after useing the application amazeing i spoke to amy.exe for over 12 hours

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Very weird app. But its interesting and entertaining. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Very amazing but cash requured for voice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    the Skinner seem to be consistent with the movement and Noise generated by the Unseen

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter