ghost rider wallpaper Reviews & Opinions


Submit ghost rider wallpaper review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ghost rider wallpaper review [App]  2019-8-14 13:19

    jsuus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Rider review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Can be considered one of the best Nicholas Cage films ever, Ghost Rider Tells us the Story of a Motorbike Stunt Racer Johnny Blaze who sold his soul to the devil to heal his father from Cancer but alas the devil cheats him by giving his father a poor Death. Johnny after a lot of years is provoked by devil again to slay Blackheart, Devil's own son and turns him into Ghost Rider. And the story goes on from punishing evil souls till the punishing of the Largest Evil itself. The film turned out to be a Decent Hit even though it did not perform well at the box office but still the method the hero was portrayed and the method the graphics turned out jaw dropping is something we cant miss. Well to be Real Ghost Rider is one of the most coolest Marvel Hero ever portrayed by one of the Largest Hollywood Star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Riders review []  2020-1-18 0:38

    This is a amazing historical document but hold in mind that it is live performance and as such the sound quality lets it down slightly.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ghost rider wallpaper or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ghost rider wallpaper video reviews and related movies:

    See GhostRider | HD Wallpaper on youtube.

     related image

    See TOP 10 GHOST RIDER WALLPAPER. on youtube.

     related image

    See Wallpaper Ghost Rider 1920X1080 Effet Garanti (Merci au DJ) Γ©coute Regarde on youtube.

     related image

    See Angel Rider ''Ending'' Ghost Rider Spirit Of Vengeance 2011 Movie Clip Blu ray 2K on youtube.

     related image

    See Ghost Rider Wallpaper on youtube.

     related image

    See 'Ghost Rider'cool wallpaper slide show on youtube.

     related image

    See ghost rider new photos and wallpapers on youtube.

     related image

    See GHOST RIDER WALLPAPER on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (Ghost) Riders In The Sky review []  2020-1-19 0:4

    You have to appreciate the type of melody it is to start with and I love the availability of these old time tunes on Amazon, they seem to have everything I find for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallpaper Fanz Studio: 4K Wallpapers 3D Wallpapers review [App]  2018-8-15 21:9

    These photographs and computer generated photos are some of the best I've seen reminds me of a desktop wallpaper theme. Best wallpaper i found, thanks for this wonderfull application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallpaper Fanz Studio: 4K Wallpapers 3D Wallpapers review [App]  2018-8-15 21:9

    Fun to play when time allows.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallpaper Fanz Studio: 4K Wallpapers 3D Wallpapers review [App]  2018-8-15 21:9

    I love this app, and the method it runs . It s very smooth , easy an intuitive. The wallpapers are all very amazing quality and updated . A lot of Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallpaper Fanz Studio: 4K Wallpapers 3D Wallpapers review [App]  2018-8-15 21:9

    Gonna pay for the year sub. because it's a amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kamen Rider Wallpapers HD review [App]  2019-2-15 13:20

    πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    Huge selection - I had not seen a lot of of these elsewhere. Smooth interface, better than I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    amazing selection of amazing free stuff,let's see what you I phone people obtain free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    Really amazing selection. i asleep like how they separate the S10 from the S10+ wallpapers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    amazing funny and free wallpapers for both s10 and s10plus. does not disappoint

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    Eagerly waiting for the fresh wallpapers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    Wide dozens and latest data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    Great. I updated it! Now it works like a charm. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    love it amazing designs and amazing quality and works for s9+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    lots of choices I love it!!! Amazing job guys!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    grt wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    Amazing wall paper quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    amazing app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    Overall I really like this wallpaper application, there is a amazing selection of wallpapers for my S10 Plus. The UI is a small weak and could do with more options, so please add more options and a clearer UI and create this a paid app so I can obtain rid of the advertisements.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    amazing application , have have you watch a 10 second d video add after you've chosen your wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    cant download the pictures to your phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    Luv these wallpapers! Adds fun & personality to my fresh device!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    I love the wall papers but where in the hell is it saving my downloads??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    brilliant wallpapers for s10+, definitely recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    just have an update, not test this yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    amazing collection of wallpapers for s 10 plus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    amazing wallpapers election very happy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    Exceptional collection for all s10 users

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    Amazing experience so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    above expectations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    grt application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    amazing wallpapers, lots of options

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    amazing application for s10/+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    best n nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    the best wallpaper for s10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    amazing s10plus paperwalls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    they look amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    awesone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    hjj

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    amazing and useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Ghosts Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-10-21 13:45

    I rated a 2 because the volume is not working the picture is nice... PS everything else does work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Ghosts Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-10-21 13:45

    Love this application for Halloween. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Ghosts Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-10-21 13:45

    the wallpapers are just awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Ghosts Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-10-21 13:45

    Very cool! Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Ghosts Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-10-21 13:45

    Like that the backgrounds rotate - uses a slow transition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Ghosts Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-10-21 13:45

    Love the movement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Ghosts Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-10-21 13:45

    Hada

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Ghosts Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-10-21 13:45

    🧑🧑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Ghost Live Wallpaper review [App]  2020-1-18 13:38

    This is sooo cool! I think one cool idea would be the option to change the Ghost shell. Otherwise, Its awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Ghost Live Wallpaper review [App]  2020-1-18 13:38

    Unfortunately the application doesn't present up in wallpapers. Galaxy Tab S3 Android device 8.0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Ghost Live Wallpaper review [App]  2020-1-18 13:38

    never got my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Ghost Live Wallpaper review [App]  2020-1-18 13:38

    Very amazing but I'd like to be able to change framerate so I can give up some phone speed in favour of smooth animation or vice versa. I'd also like some various options for the background, such as the white/grey inventory menu background.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Ghost Live Wallpaper review [App]  2020-1-18 13:38

    Thank you for this application it works amazing on my phone I just [email protected]#$%! also had an artificial intelligence program.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Ghost Live Wallpaper review [App]  2020-1-18 13:38

    Can you create the background look HD??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Ghost Live Wallpaper review [App]  2020-1-18 13:38

    Eyes up guardian! We need HD resolution in you nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Ghost Live Wallpaper review [App]  2020-1-18 13:38

    Will there ever be other ghost shells?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Ghost Live Wallpaper review [App]  2020-1-18 13:38

    You should do one of Cayde or a boss.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Ghost Live Wallpaper review [App]  2020-1-18 13:38

    Can't search it in my phone to apply it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Ghost Live Wallpaper review [App]  2020-1-18 13:38

    It wouldnt even allow me load it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Ghost Live Wallpaper review [App]  2020-1-18 13:38

    All my mates really like it and thinks it is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Ghost Live Wallpaper review [App]  2020-1-18 13:38

    Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Ghost Live Wallpaper review [App]  2020-1-18 13:38

    Coll

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Ghost Live Wallpaper review [App]  2020-1-18 13:38

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Ghost Live Wallpaper review [App]  2020-1-18 13:38

    Resolution was kind of low, May look amazing on low end devices but anything with a quadHD is going to look awful. Amazing idea I'll wait for ver 2.0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Ghost Live Wallpaper review [App]  2020-1-18 13:38

    Just crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Ghost Live Wallpaper review [App]  2020-1-18 13:38

    Needs to be removed from application store. Only option is to refund it. No method to begin the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Downloaded thinking it would at least do what developers claimed to but unless you spend true cash you cant access anything . That makes it boring as hell and so i paid (real money) for the "translation" option but all it does is says the same items over and over again and none of it makes sense....nothing but a waste of my money. Sick of all these apps claiming they do something then finding out its just party tricks and not even a very amazing one...Waste of Cash , Waste of Time. πŸ™„πŸ€¨πŸ€”πŸ˜‘πŸ€¬

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    I read one guy that was sceptical about this application but I tried it any way. At first I thought no way. Then out of the blue I felt something like it had jumped beside me and there was nothing there when I turned. It created me jump when it happened to. Then the application picked up a small girl right beside me on my couch. How cool is that. I also have pics of an actual angel holding a man with a guitar. I have a lot of pics of various spirits

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    So far I just bought both expansions and until I search it unreal, I will give 5 stars. The paranormal has come to me beautiful much my whole life through both reality, dreams, and sleep paralysis... I just wish some answers, and my favorite YouTube Personality, LoeyLane, used this as well just recently. So, giving it a go... Ugh, I should not even be doing this, I feel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Thanks amazing app. I liked the one with red one to for actual description of the ghosts. Found several ghosts just in my apartment alone and didn't know I had a Demon in my room who just decided to present himself to me. Now I have to obtain rid of Demon. Don't know how got in my apartment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    It is just a game. When I move phone ghost move with totally the same speed. So no is not true is a game, You can pay for talking, but I didn't why it is not true is just a game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Its decent and actually goes static if pointed down. A ghost will still present on it even covering the camera lens and turning it quickly as well. Simple to use, built awesomely, and entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    I think it looks beautiful cool I Dont mind the ads because without them It would cost cash and I wouldn't have wasted cash on an application I just don't obtain paying for apps I loose my phone too a lot of times or it gets broken to much to waste cash on something I can't afford

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    For those of you who say this application is "Fake".. Whether it is or not just be satisfied you have something to play with its for " Entertaiment" geez.. This has ALWAYS been my favorite ghost detection app.. I have tried a lot of but always come back to this one..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    It sucks I wish a refund says it communicates but you can't hear it! Stupid ! It is fake how can it tell the name and age! Seriously! And it doesn't record it only says its communicating! Don't waste your cash I wish a refund!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    So I got two apps and used it to see if it really worked so the first time it showed there was a ghost I went to the other application it see if that was true. Both the apps located the so called "ghost" in the same spot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    it's alright. the ghosts present up a small too often and they don't stay long enough to be true to have a meaningful. the β€œspiritism” that allows for questions [email protected]#$%! and miss yes/no and error. You have to pay in order to keep messages and pay again to ask questions. there's a cute girly voice that says β€œghosty ghosty ghostyβ™ͺ” i would like a history/log option of the ghost's age, gender, and type of ghost. and a log of what you asked and every communication the ghost gives you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    It takes time to obtain them to present up they're so used to being ignored. so it took a couple of weeks of me regularly scanning my room but the first time I saw "something" my heart just about stopped. Were using this for Halloween

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    It's a cute ghost detection simulator with cartoonish type spirits popping up on the screen every 2 mins or so. Probably best for children or teenagers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    It's fun but I can tell if fake because when you move your phone the ghost moves exactly where it is it's amazing entertainment but I can tell if fake the best time I used the it freaked me out but you never know it could be true

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    The Application Is Right In The Middle Of Amazing And Poor Of Which I Give Three Stars For The App. The Application Is Amazing At Entertaining The Person Who Installed This App, And The Application Is Also Amazing At Picking Up Paranormal Entities Too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Liked it I paid for the add on to ask yes/no questions.. please refund money.. button half of the screen is all white box.. functionality of BBC this feature is far from useable on my android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    amazing ghost info... also the recorded audio is amazing... a translation of a true ghost talking to you! One complaint... how about true ghost photos instead of the display symbols to create this application truly impressive?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Amazing application ive used it ever since moe sargi who does ghost hunting on youtube used it i think its spooky and freaky which i like plus it shows the age a kind of spirit it is which is cool i haven't used the translate function yet or the other function but am getting it today so it'll be cool no doubt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    It's alright they just need to fix it a small bit more they should really fix it some people actually paid for the add on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    It tells you how old the ghost is, and aquires them all over the put and the shapes are cartoon like. This isn't anything I would take on an actual hunt. It's child's play. Nothing I would trust. Use for entertainment purposes or to scare the kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    It seems fun but I can tell it's fake because when I spot a ghost where ever my camera moves the ghost moves to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    I saw alot of various ghost when I used this application and heard a few voices when talking to them it's very interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    No fun... I'm getting ghost all around having 2087 years old... R u serious as if they know English πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚... I'm a paranormal investigator and hav the ability to see things and sense them.... But its juz not an application for me... I can exactly locate them without anything but wanted more accurate position so tried this app.. I hav an emf radiation detector and say when that can't search anything how come this found oneπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚nice joke guys better obtain upgrad it....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Obviously this is a gag application because there is absolutely no method i have so a lot of ghosts in my house. Not even a cemetery would have this many. If you wish a gag application i guess its ok. If the developer responds claiming it to be legit not only is this application full of s** but so is the developer who made it. . . If you have kids 3-8 years old they may have fun this if they won't flip out with their house having a abundance of ghosts in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    It's a cute application for children. It makes you think there is a ghost around with its given age and freq., but when you reset the app, the ghost age, gender, demeanor, zone changes. The same happens when you go into spirtualism mode and you hit the back button on your phone, but I'm giving 5 stars because I imagine it would be fun for kids.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter