Read ghost rider wallpaper reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ghost rider wallpaper reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ghost rider wallpaper [App]  2019-8-14 13:19

    jsuus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Rider [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Can be considered one of the best Nicholas Cage films ever, Ghost Rider Tells us the Story of a Motorbike Stunt Racer Johnny Blaze who sold his soul to the devil to heal his father from Cancer but alas the devil cheats him by giving his father a poor Death. Johnny after a lot of years is provoked by devil again to slay Blackheart, Devil's own son and turns him into Ghost Rider. And the story goes on from punishing evil souls till the punishing of the Largest Evil itself. The film turned out to be a Decent Hit even though it did not perform well at the box office but still the method the hero was portrayed and the method the graphics turned out jaw dropping is something we cant miss. Well to be Real Ghost Rider is one of the most coolest Marvel Hero ever portrayed by one of the Largest Hollywood Star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Rider: Travels on the Healing Road []  2020-1-16 6:39

    This book was almost impossible to place down. Parts are just hilarious, parts are just heart-breaking. art writes with a style that is very conversational and every time he pulls off a street or stops at a small inn you're there with him--you can visualize the people he sees, smell the scent of warm rubber motorcycle tires, hear the crunch of gravel under his boots and taste the meal he eats.And you can feel the loss, the endless, soul-crushing loss of losing both his daughter and wife over a 10-month period--his 19-year-old daughter in a vehicle accident, and the slow, agonizing death of his wife afterwards, dying of a broken heart. Reading how small hope Mr. Peart had, and wanting so desperately to support him search his north star again, the reader is immediately part of his story. It's his best book by far (although he's always a amazing writer, this one reveals his real humanity).Buy it, bookmark it all over the place, and read it again in a year, when your heart is ready for it.

    0  


    Add your opinion on ghost rider wallpaper or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Rider: Travels on the Healing Road []  2020-1-16 6:39

    I read Ghost Rider two years ago as I was a fan of Rush and Neil Peart. As I write this review I am not sure why I read it the first time. It's a journey about grief and at the time my globe was perfect. While I read the book I marveled at how Neil survived and created it from one day to the next. A few months ago my 45 year old wife died suddenly. We had been married for 26 years and have 4 sons. She was my wife, mother of my kids and best friend. I received numerous books from family and mates regarding grief. I read parts of those books and they all told me the same thing and each one confirmed what I was feeling. While flipping through my kindle I found Ghost Rider. I read Ghost Rider again and it's impact was meaningful to someone who was grieving. While it is impossible to compare yourgrief to someone else's grief Neil talked about a lot of of things I felt and was thinking about. Neil's journey brought me a measure of comfort and the thought that I might be ok. The book was so inspirational that I bought a BMW F800GS and I am planning a trip up the Dawson Hwy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Rider: Travels on the Healing Road []  2020-1-16 6:39

    The year I read this book, it ended up being my favorite book I had read all year. Admittedly, I share the loss of a daughter with the author. Reading this was a cathartic experience of my own I suppose. The pages all but turned themselves. You don't need to be a fan of Neil or RUSH to connect to this book. It is a very human experience given from a very human perspective. By the time the latest words had bounced around in my brain I was smiling and fully satisfied. Not too a lot of books, especially fiction books, can provide that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Rider: Travels on the Healing Road []  2020-1-16 6:39

    Having just a few months ago lost my wife of 33 years to a cancer that took her 3 weeks after diagnosis, the private inner journey of grief and recovery was very poignant to me. I'm personally doing very will in the grief spectrum, but not so well yet in the recovery part. Reading this has helped me personally through the worst period of my life.I also love traveling by motorcycle and have all my life, and that story was well told and integrated into the greater tale with skill and also humor. Overall a well told tale.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Rider: Travels on the Healing Road []  2020-1-16 6:39

    I came late to Neil Peart and Rush. They had no keyboard parts in the mid-1970s, when I was playing a Rhodes piano and a Farfisa organ through a Leslie and singing in horn bands loosely based on that I've become a fan, I've gotten the outside story of Mr. Peart's loss. The Rush R40 documentary was a amazing yarn, but I wanted the inside dope. Mr. Peart opens his mind beautiful completely. All the highs and lows, the stubbed-toe reminder memories, support from amazing friends, annoyance with most of humanity - it's all upled with a 1998 view of locations in the American and Canadian West I know well and some I don't, plus suggestions of fresh authors and their books to read, and you have a true winner. Moab has been overrun by tourists, and the old-timers I knew there have mostly gotten disgusted and moved on. But Vancouver BC, Yosemite, Fresh Mexico and Colorado are still beautiful much as described. And that's just a thumbnail of Mr. Peart's the book (or listen to it) - it's well worth the mind-pictures to other spaces.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Rider: Travels on the Healing Road []  2020-1-16 6:39

    Ordered this book to see if it would support life-long mate whose wife died suddenly. He is so grief-struck now. The book is so terrific, I asked him to have a look online, not wanting to push him at all. He immediately "resonated" to it and ordered it on Kindle. Am so glad to know this book for my dear mate and for me too. Even if we had no losses and were not grieving, this book would be highly recommended. Amazing travel writing too...right up there with the best and the brightest of popular travel writers, btw. I have read a lot of of them, and Mr. Peart is as amazing as any I've read. He also writes with candor as to his thoughts and feelings about a amazing number of things that are of interest. Called my daughter, Twinkle, who is a rock star singer in Tampa Bay zone and suggested she it for Christmas for her band's drummer, which she immediately did. This book will surely become a classic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Rider: Travels on the Healing Road []  2020-1-16 6:39

    I have been a Rush fan since I was a teen in the 80's, and finally got around to reading this book.I honestly was not sure what to expect from it. In some ways I lost some respect for Neil, but I have never been in the put he was, so I can't really judge him.I felt there was a lot of "wo is me" that nobody knows what he is going through, but a lot of people unfortunately have gone through related or worse, but did not have the ability to take years off from their job and create a journey like this to recover. Most have to hold doing what they were doing before while sorting everything ckily he got through it (although I am sure it is always still on his mind) and has begun to live and love again. Hopefully I never have to with something like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Rider: Travels on the Healing Road []  2020-1-16 6:39

    As a core member of Canadian band Rush, Neil Peart ranks as one of the best rock drummers in latest decades but he is also a fine writer which comes through in his role as the band’s main lyricist. Peart is also a motorcycle enthusiast with a host of interests. He’s certainly not your stereotypical self-centered rock star and that is evident in “Ghost Rider.” Over the course of barely a year, Peart lost his 19 year old daughter in a vehicle crash and his wife through cancer. Trying to create sense of it all and attempting to place his life back together, Peart hit the street on his motorcycle, traveling Canada and Alaska, even crossing the Artic Circle, and then touring the western United States before heading down to Mexico and Belize. It’s a fascinating acc as Peart reflects on what he sees, the people he meets, his reading and his losses. It’s an inspiring as he grapples with it all and recovers from one of the worst blows a man can imagine. This is easily one of the most moving and inspiring books I have come across in some time, especially as Peart is a solid and engaging writer with a sharp sense of humor. Highest recommendation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Rider: Travels on the Healing Road []  2020-1-16 6:39

    My path to this was more than a small roundabout. After watching the "Time Stand Still" documentary, I found myself thinking of the documentary before this, when they talked about the happenings that became this book. As I was in enthusiastic about what I had to read, I decided to give this book a test to see if there was some new content from the band to e book info the happenings that took Neil's daughter and then his wife, and his multi-year struggle to reconstruct his identity and life after his loss. Written as a part travelogue, part memoir, it covers his travelling and his attempts to place the pieces back e look into his process of painfully going back to see who he is now is raw, fascinating and unflinching. It takes him a solid two years to pick up a pair of drumsticks again (and a few years after that to rejoin the band and move forward musically), and he freely admits his flashes of bitterness at seeing couples and families that remind him of what he's lost.Equally interesting are his observations while on the road. He skewers a lot of the fellow travelers as fat and incurious, and displays a grasp of Western environmental problems (water rights) that a lot of Americans don't have.His reading rate is equally impressive, he devours books (and writes in his journal and letters to mates and family) at an awesome rate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Rider: Travels on the Healing Road []  2020-1-16 6:39

    Allow me begin off by saying that I'm huge fan of RUSH, the band, and perhaps an even bigger fan of Neil, himself. With that being said, I have to report that I personally didn't care for this book too much...at all. It's not because Neil isn't a amazing writer. He's an exceptional writer, indeed. Any fan of RUSH will know that he writes all, or at least MOST of the band's lyrics. So, his penmanship isn't the problem here. It's the topic matter.I fully understand his reasoning and purpose for writing this book. The man went through a tremendous tragedy, with the almost back-to-back deaths of his only kid and then, his wife. If the same were to happen to me, I'm not sure I'd have the strength or will-power to even consider taking on the task of writing a book. But, he did. And, kudos to him for ever, this book plays out more like a travel tutorial to the North American continent more than anything else. Sure, the descriptions of the landscapes, weather and wildlife are all there in great, colourful detail. But I grew rather tired of hearing about mountains, valleys, rain, heat, etc., over and over create things worse, there are NUMEROUS transcripts of letters that Neil wrote to different mates and family members during his travels. In these letters, he usually describes all of the things that you just read about in the previous couple of pages. So, you obtain to read it all over again, only in a slightly various context. To be honest, I literally "skimmed" through the latest 10% of the book, just to obtain it over truly pains me to write this rather harsh review of a book, written by a man that I really admire. But, this one took me a long time to obtain through. I'll definitely check out some of his other books, but not before I read some of the prior reviews FIRST!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destiny Ghost Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-18 13:38

    Unfortunately the application doesn't present up in wallpapers. Galaxy Tab S3 Android device 8.0

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destiny Ghost Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-18 13:38

    Eyes up guardian! We need HD resolution in you nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destiny Ghost Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-18 13:38

    Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destiny Ghost Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-18 13:38

    Can you create the background look HD??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destiny Ghost Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-18 13:38

    It wouldnt even allow me load it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destiny Ghost Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-18 13:38

    All my mates really like it and thinks it is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destiny Ghost Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-18 13:38

    Just crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destiny Ghost Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-18 13:38

    This is sooo cool! I think one cool idea would be the option to change the Ghost shell. Otherwise, Its awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destiny Ghost Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-18 13:38

    never got my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destiny Ghost Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-18 13:38

    Will there ever be other ghost shells?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destiny Ghost Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-18 13:38

    Coll

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destiny Ghost Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-18 13:38

    Thank you for this application it works amazing on my phone I just [email protected]#$%! also had an artificial intelligence program.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destiny Ghost Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-18 13:38

    Can't search it in my phone to apply it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destiny Ghost Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-18 13:38

    Resolution was kind of low, May look amazing on low end devices but anything with a quadHD is going to look awful. Amazing idea I'll wait for ver 2.0

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destiny Ghost Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-18 13:38

    Needs to be removed from application store. Only option is to it. No method to begin the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destiny Ghost Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-18 13:38

    Very amazing but I'd like to be able to change framerate so I can give up some phone speed in favour of smooth animation or vice versa. I'd also like some various options for the background, such as the white/grey inventory menu background.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destiny Ghost Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-18 13:38

    You should do one of Cayde or a boss.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destiny Ghost Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-18 13:38

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Rider 3D Game : Death Bike Riding Stunt Race [App]  2019-7-22 21:27

    I this is a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rider [App]  2017-10-22 21:0

    Would and will give 5 star. But would like to see a gem counter. It gets rather tough keeping count. Also I noticed sometimes that when come across the locations that have the 4-5 flat spiked walls that you have to time just right. When I die and revive they all seem to sync up together making it impossible to go under. I'll test and screenshot it next time. All in all amazing job and amazing game. Maybe a custom map feature for future. Possibly added to the no ads fee. Would be worth it then.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rider [App]  2017-10-22 21:0

    I've never played a android game and felt as though the developer purposely added obstacles to screw you up until now. Completely destroys any momentum you have going. Coupled with ridiculous challenges. Ex: Score an certain score 5x in a row in a android game that gives you no control over the score. You guys should hand this android game over to someone that knows what they're doing and then maybe it'll be playable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rider [App]  2017-10-22 21:0

    The android game is fine and amazing to slay time, but I to remove ads and soon after my phone required a matter reset. After I re-downloaded the application it didn't restore my purchase. Even though there's a "restore purchases" option. Play the game, don't give them money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rider [App]  2017-10-22 21:0

    This android game was amazing at first. I was addicted. I even the additional to obtain rid of the ads. But after a while it gets repetitive and boring. After you obtain all the cars, after the quests that are to hard and unrealistic and the levels that is is basically impossible to obtain 3 stars on even the simple levels, it's just not fun anymore and I actually obtain annoyed by the fact that I still have the android game on my phone. The bugs are also really bad. Fix the bugs and controls and I will redownload. Sorry for the harsh review but it had to be said.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rider [App]  2017-10-22 21:0

    Hate this game. The controls are really terrible. The flip is too quick and should be its own button. There is too a lot of ads and they wish you to obtain frustrated with this game. They magically present you obstacles you've never seen before right before you hit your high score. Also you can easily die right at the beginning by just pressing the screen for a second. And you can die by landing weird even if you didnt fully land on your back. Very buggy Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rider [App]  2017-10-22 21:0

    I'm so obsessed with it. It has amazing graphics and sounds. Plus it's so exciting. Although, it would be amazing if there was a gem counter for every challenge run, cuz it's hard to count the gems you collect when you're asked to obtain a particular number

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rider [App]  2017-10-22 21:0

    Controls are definitely a small wonky. It's a bit frustrating when your getting close to beating your high score and you hit an invisible bump that slows you down so you don't create a jump. There have even been times when I've landed a seemingly excellent jump and died for literally no reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rider [App]  2017-10-22 21:0

    The random boards makes the android game interesting. The vehicles all seem to have there own set of stats that you can't see, so the android game makes you use your instincts to decide what is the best for you. If you obtain bored of the randomness then you can test out the levels to challenge your self and to see what you really can do in the game. This android game keeps me busy. I like the constant change up while having the challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rider [App]  2017-10-22 21:0

    Fun Game, really enjoying it and played to remove adds and double gems, but I have fun doing the challanges, is there anyway to place the challenges progress on screen during the run? For example collect between 20 and 25 gems in 1 run, maybe a progress bar at the bottom of the screen instead of having to pause video test as it's difficult when using one hand or lay down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rider [App]  2017-10-22 21:0

    Love it except the screen sometimes goea blank. Its a amazing method to pasa time when youre super bored! It is nice challemging yourself too. I want there was an option where you could race other players or a tournament to see who can obtain the most points.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rider [App]  2017-10-22 21:0

    Addictive game, well worth the to remove ads and double coins to help devs. Will hold me occupied for the next month! Only criticism is that every fresh bike unblock forces you to use that fresh one. I hate having to hold changing back to my favourite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rider [App]  2017-10-22 21:0

    I think this easy mobile android game is great! Its fun and exciting. The only thing that i dont really like is that even when you keep down on the screen it flips fowards. So when youre playing you should create it so when you touch the left of the screen you flip backwards or drive backwards. Other then that its an amazing game! Hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rider [App]  2017-10-22 21:0

    It is an epic game. If you are thinking about whether to it or not, you should. No complaints. If it is glitching a lot, then restarts your device. The android game is five stars in everything, and I love the idea of levels, play, collecting (shards) and buying fresh bikes and cars. Hold it up and create more!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rider [App]  2017-10-22 21:0

    Amazing addicting android games but alas, a couple of things. The controls add to the challenge but there is no break system, the challenges are not really challenges, obtain x amount of gems, obtain x amount of points. It breaks the speed and rhythm of the game. That's not fun, that's a pain in the nether realm. The collision is finicky, and some of the obstacles are down right stupid, others stupidly hard to the point you know your going to die when you see it. Could do with more work, but still fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rider [App]  2017-10-22 21:0

    Android game is fun, but at around 50 pts the obsticals become almost random possibility of you proceeding. It is also a huge change to how the android game was being played, first you are going quick and getting dozens of flips, all of a sudden you are waiting for this circle with a hole to spin to the right spot. This part of the android game sucks and isn't fun at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rider [App]  2017-10-22 21:0

    I consider myself a decent hardcore gamer. I mostly play Battlfield 1, Gwent and Bloodborne, but its nice to have a fun mobile android game on your phone to pass the time in the "real" realm. In an ocean of mostly not good mobile games, this one stood out the most. Fun, quick and challenging. Need I say more?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rider [App]  2017-10-22 21:0

    Please fix the small bumps in the street that don't belong there they tend to flip cars even at very slow speeds and fix the gap between the ramps and the moving ramps that create a loop because this has caused a lot of of your thin bike cars unusable since they slip threw the crack every time. Still like the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rider [App]  2017-10-22 21:0

    I don't like to be a hater but there needs to be some work on this game. For example, I think that when you land a flip perfectly you obtain double tye amount of additional points. Well, sometimes, evn though my bike flashes grey and it even says PERFECT FLIP i t doesnt give me the points. Also, kinda a amazing thing, but it needs work, when you 200 gems for a revival, it doesn't subtract the gems from your total. This is amazing but, let's be honest, it needs work. Another thing, i message this a lot with the neo and fix especially but, when you do a jump and don't do a flip, they still crash on their backs. Anyway, some of those things might just be down to me being poor at the android game - probably - but some definitely need fixing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rider [App]  2017-10-22 21:0

    Littered with bugs. The domino obstacle is carried by the play offen making itself an obstacle. I've had runs where I've crashed because the track didn't load. When the tracks do load at the joins it causes the player to stop and flip over. If approaching the mounds too fast the player spontaneously dies on contact. This could go on. Some primary optimisation could fix a lot of issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rider [App]  2017-10-22 21:0

    I love the game, and it has perfect graphics, but it would be amazing if you could lean backwards as well as forwards. Also, sometimes when I land a huge jump my bike explodes, even though I landed on my wheels. The android game also crashes to much, especially after you have watched an add. Occasionally everything turns into black boxes instead of the normal sprites witch is a huge annoying but can be easily fixed by restarting the asp. Apart from this, the android game is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rider [App]  2017-10-22 21:0

    Android game locks after ads, after pressing restart, after pressing continue, after pressing on bike icon, and after getting everyday reward. I have to force close the android game and reopen it. Maps are often broken, blocks of platforms aren't connected smoothly and you can easily fail on that parts. Some of the obstacles are impossible to pass with a few bikes. Also bike's speed is beautiful random after multiple replays.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rider [App]  2017-10-22 21:0

    For such a easy concept this is a really fun game! I search myself trying to squeeze out as a lot of flips as possible in all the jumps. Graphically it's very nice considering it's such a easy UI. Amazing fun, fast and simple time assassin 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rider [App]  2017-10-22 21:0

    Easily one of the best arcade android games on Google Play Store. Would be of a benefit to add advanced controls (other than just one tap driving/flipping). Also I would personally like to see an option for custom background/neon color change, and I don't even mind paying for that :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rider [App]  2017-10-22 21:0

    I love this game. But it has some issues that has been not fixed aa they said. At the begin of the game. You drive a small bit and then it quick forwards the video test and then you see that you car has been exploded. It doesn't happen sooo a lot of times but this happened to me 3 times. But everything is good. It's very fun to compete with friends. My record is 95 right now. But i just started to play this android game 2 days ago. That makes sense.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rider [App]  2017-10-22 21:0

    Amazing Game!! Really I like this game. I dont even have words to describe it. Totally Fantastic... Whatever you say, this is totally cool. But I have a request...please add a column of legendary bikes. Like there is Common, Rares, Epics, and Specials , there should be a column of legendary. Waiting eagerly for the next update. Thanks a lot of making this fabulous game. And I would also like to appreciate the colours and graphics of this game. Thanks to the squad for making this game. I tip this android game to those who are looking for cool fresh games. Please install it and have FUN!!!! Dont just look at the pics, install and you'll be amazed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rider [App]  2017-10-22 21:0

    Quite above average. It would be much better if the physics weren't so inconsistent. Also, a gem counter would be much appreciated, keeping count in the thick of it is practically impossible. Another thing I dislike is the reward. An advertisement? Really? Other than those things, it is a fairly satisfying time-waster with nice progression.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rider [App]  2017-10-22 21:0

    Amazing game, fun to play, keeps me busy but omg the vehicles move very weird. Invisible things create the vehicle jump, rotate, crash. Terrible. You really need to fix those glitches. And after 3 rounds I need to reset the android game because it's awfully laggy. Really unplayable. Fix those things and you have me as a fan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rider [App]  2017-10-22 21:0

    Addictive android game to pass the time. Need a gem counter though. Once you obtain to the hardest challenges of collecting exactly n gems 4x it gets difficult to hold track of how a lot of gems you have collected. Also the moving parts of the track don't trigger properly when you use a revive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rider [App]  2017-10-22 21:0

    Typical Ketchapp android game - excellent for bathroom visits. The android game falls short, however, with a complete lack of structured levels, no performance variations between cars (other than how they look, they all perform the same) as well as the absence of unique abilities and powerups. The physics can be aggravating, as the car will randomly flip over or come to a halt on flat surfaces.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rider [App]  2017-10-22 21:0

    When i watch an ad to contine playing if i die, it doesnt allow me continue, it just puts me back at the menu. This has caused me to fail multiple missions and have to retry. Also i completed mission 15 but never got the theme reward from it but i have the mission 30 theme reward. It just skipped over the reward. Also the physics are wonky.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rider [App]  2017-10-22 21:0

    I love this game! It is so addicting, and the graphics are awesome! Just one little thing that you creators should improve, and that is to reduce the lag. My high score is 149, what's yours? And one more thing: if you don't wish any more ads, just turn off the WiFi!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rider [App]  2017-10-22 21:0

    Graphics and video test are fun. Those who complain about the obstacles need to learn some strategy. My only problems are that there are some bumps in the street that you cannot see because they are just pixels, but they still can affect your cars (ie flying them across their backs.) Also, the speed of the android game changes a lot and no matyer how much I clear the cache, it still goes from slow to fast. This can be really annoying at times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rider [App]  2017-10-22 21:0

    Amazing game! Very challenging, but it gives you that sense of satisfaction when you manage to multiple flips and obtain fresh high scores! The bike spinner is very balanced, however I feel like it is giving me more epics than rare and common. Don't fix that though, but I really appreciate the amount of effort that went into this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rider [App]  2017-10-22 21:0

    Amazing android game truly well made. Smooth gameplay, perfect graphics and we'll built levels. Some of the levels seem almost impossible, but the feeling you obtain from completing them all is the best. Plus the endless mode challenges are really well thought out and add that small something additional that prevents it from becoming repetitive and boring. Well done guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rider [App]  2017-10-22 21:0

    The idea behind the android game is awesome but they created the physics unbelievably not good and it sometimes makes u spin randomly and end up upsidedown and you die. Also the obstacles you obtain are randomised so you can have a slow one and then a quick one but then u don't have enough speed and you end up dead and your car/motorbike will obtain tripped up by a little hump in the track where you once again die. NEEDS WORK!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rider [App]  2017-10-22 21:0

    Amazing game, simple to play, addicting... but physics started going wonky and ruining it. Random flying or hugging the track, spontaneous crashes, inconsistent driving... When you're past goal 30 these begin to obtain really annoying, as one little wonk means you have to begin over. Uber aggravating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rider [App]  2017-10-22 21:0

    Fun-ish android game at first. But becomes pointless and has poor "boxes" for interaction. You'll search yourself blowing up all the time when you shouldnt. Also; never watch ads to revive. Most of the time they spawn you in a hole to die.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rider [App]  2017-10-22 21:0

    Update: Credit where it's due - I noticed a common theme to the crashing ads, emailed the devs and in less than 12 hours, a fresh modernize is out and after some testing the problem seems to be fixed. So, as you were - five stars restored. A great, fun, easy time killer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rider [App]  2017-10-22 21:0

    Overall amazing game....but...what kind of vehicle has no breaks or front flips. There should be to controls a gas/back flip and brake/front flip. After a while it gets frustrating that once you press for even a small bit too long there's no method to recover....time to some other bike android game that has better controls...uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rider [App]  2017-10-22 21:0

    Its amazing but so a lot of problems with this. The maps are not good because they have so a lot of poor spots. Your going straight about to obtain the challenge then BOOM your dead because 1 messup on the map flips you over. They need to fix the vehicles and the maps all together

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost []  2020-1-20 20:52

    Jason Reynolds captures all of the nostalgia of summer reading clubs with this title. The story is a coming-of-age story of sorts that provides realistic portraits of the characters. Written in an easy-to-read tone, the dialogue has a music that sings across the pages leaving all kinds of rhythm with every turn. Although some of the story can be predicted, it is familiar mainly because the plot is carried out in neighborhoods not unlike ones we have known in our own lifetime. Old-school ways of taking care of kids are shared in the story and brilliantly full-circle resolution to typical issues in mentoring are detailed. One of the best parts of the book is that it prepares you for the next one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost []  2020-1-20 20:52

    I’m currently a fifth grade teacher with the gifted inclusion class. My school is located in a low-income high minority area. My goal this year was to not just choose amazing books for them to read, but to choose amazing DIVERSE books. I read about someone saying something along the lines of everyone needs to be able to see themselves in a book and it resonated with me. I think it’s equally necessary to learn about others and their circumstances create a longer story longer, I wanted to choose something relevant to my students and their lifestyles and I wanted a MC who was African American. I’d read Jason Reynold and Brendan Kiely’s “All American Boy” and when I heard about “Ghost” I knew I wanted it for my students.I chose to read the first chapter aloud to my students and it was a homerun for them from the very first page. They were drawn in by his use of language, writing style, and the plot itself. Castle is lovable and most importantly he’s real. Whether my students are as economically disadvantaged as him, have a family member in prison, or have simply liked a sport or been in an “altercation” at school, every single student identified with him in some way.I pulled articles from online about albinism (to connect to Lu), the effects of a parent being in prison, and about the benefits of participating in after-school programs to present various relationships and connections to the text. It has been a amazing experience.I HIGHLY recommend this book for middle grades readers and up. Everything about it is worth reading and the end will leave you wanting more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost []  2020-1-20 20:52

    National Book Award Finalist, “Ghost”, is a strong portrayal of a troubled teen who lacks direction. His choices are often wrong, wrong, wrong, but it’s simple to understand why he keeps making the mistakes he does. Castle Cranshaw has natural talent for running. But he hasn’t been running track; his experience is running for his LIFE! When an Olympic medal-winning track coach sees “Ghost’s” potential, he inserts himself into the life of this mad teen. Castle’s single mother struggles to provide what her son needs, but it takes the challenge of a track team, the help of a coach and a compassionate merchant to unleash what’s been bottled up in the youth for far too long. Author Jason Reynolds is no stranger to award-winning books. Three of his works have received the Coretta Scott King award. Reynolds has introduced us to several diverse characters in “Ghost”. This book is the first in the Track series about a talented group of children who have a possibility at the Junior Olympics. They have a lot to prove, though, first to each other......and then to themselves! This inspirational tale is headed to the sixth grade classroom of my daughter, Jen. Not only is she a phenomenal reading teacher, she’s also a track coach. All readers including her reluctant ones will be asking for more books by Reynolds. They’ll eagerly await fresh titles in the Track series. So will I!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost []  2020-1-20 20:52

    It's no secret that I love everything with Jason Reynolds's name on it, but GHOST was really something special. It follows an impoverished child name Castle "Ghost" Cranshaw who accidentally joins a recreational track squad after beating the team's fastest sprinter in an impromptu race. Castle's been through a major trauma, and as his self-given nickname--GHOST--suggests, he does his best to move through the globe under the radar to avoid trouble.Of course he fails. And that's what I loved about this book. You have this child who does a number of "bad" things, but it's hard to obtain angry at him because his reasons, for the most part, are good. Jason Reynolds does an awesome job of getting this kid's heart onto the page, and even when you're like "Nooooo, Ghost! Don't do it!", you're rooting for him.And then there's Coach. Who Ghost describes as having a head that makes him look like a turtle (LOL!). Coach stands in brilliant contract to Ghost's father (who is at the center of the trauma Ghost has suffered), and when HIS backstory is finally revealed, the story coheres into this perfect, multifaceted-diamond begin to what is sure to be an wonderful middle grade series. Can't wait for the next book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost []  2020-1-20 20:52

    It was a fast read. The notice was amazing but nothing too exciting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost []  2020-1-20 20:52

    I cared about Castle within the first few sentences. That’s all it took to obtain me hooked. I love the voice of this book. It was written in a method that transported me directly into Castle’s life and allow me experience it through his eyes. Absolutely wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost []  2020-1-20 20:52

    This is a generalization, but in my experience librarians really have fun reading within their comfort zones. They’ll travel outside of them from time to time but always they return to the books that they like the most. Children’s librarians are just the same. The fantasy readers stick to fantasy. The realism fans go with realism. Graphic novel readers with comics. When I served on a yearly committee of librarians in Fresh York I’d message that some books were difficult to obtain anyone to read. Horse books, for example, just sat on our shelves untouched. Nonfiction could take some prodding. And as for sports books . . . forget about it. Nobody ever got near them. Still, you can’t give up on them. Mike Lupica and Tim Green may rule the field but that doesn’t mean other people don’t create a lot out of athletics. If our Newbery winning The Crossover by Kwame Alexander taught us anything, it was that. Now Jason Reynolds, a young adult author until this year, has produced a middle grade novel centered on that must unlikely of sports: track. It skirts the clichés. It dodges the usual pitfalls. It makes you care about a child who keeps messing up over and over and over again. It’ll create you like sports books, even if you can’t generally stand them. And now we’ve got to search a method to obtain a lot of it into the hands of kids. him Ghost. You can call him Castle Crenshaw if you wish to (that’s technically his name) but he’s been calling himself Ghost ever since the night his dad got drunk and threatened Castle and his mom with a gun. Ghost learned to run that night and you might say he’s been running ever since. He’s got a load of anger inside that he doesn’t know how to with so he tends to take it out on others at school. Then one day he spots a track warm-up and takes an instant dislike to the albino child in the expensive tracksuit. Without thinking about it twice Ghost beats the guy on the track, running on the outside, which gets the attention of the coach. Coach begs Ghost to join and Ghost reluctantly agrees but it isn’t what he expected. The other children there all have their own lives, few of them easy. The running is much harder than anything Ghost has ever experienced before. And then there’s the fact that no matter how quick he is, Ghost can’t run away from trouble. It follows him and if he’s not careful it’s going to follow him right onto the Basketball. Even football. These are the sports of fiction. I doubt anyone has ever run any statistics on it, but if you were to gather together all the children’s sports books and group them by type, the baseball books would undoubtedly outweigh all the others 2:1. That’s because baseball is a android game with a natural rise and fall to its action. Basketball has speed and football has brute force, all amazing things when writing a story. Track? In track you run and then you stop. At least that’s how I always looked at it. For Jason Reynolds, though, it’s different. He didn't write this book with track as a single focus. He looks at what the sport boils down to. Basically, this is a book about running. Running from mistakes (forgive the cliché), from very true threats, for your life, and for your team. Why you run and where you run and how you run. And if that's where you're coming from, then track is a very amazing choice of a sport indeed.On paper, this book looks like it’s the sort of story that’s all been done before. That’s where Reynolds’ writing comes in to play. First off, it’s worth noticing that Mr. Reynolds is blessed with a keen sense of humor. This comes to play not just in the text but also in small in-jokes here and there. Like the fact that one of the runners (that, I should mention, gets chop later in the book because his grades are slipping) is named Chris Myers. Christopher Myers is the son of Walter Dean Myers, and a mate to Jason Reynolds. I love Jason's descriptions too. Mr. Charles at the corner store, “looks just like James Brown if James Brown were white. . .” Or Ghost saying later, “… for something to create you feel tough, you gotta be a small bit scared of it at first.” There are some beautiful unbelievable callbacks hidden in the story as well. Right at the start, almost like it’s some kind of superhero origin story, we hear how Ghost heard the gun go off that night he ran away from his home with his mom and “I felt like the loud shot created my legs move even faster.” That ties in beautifully with the starter pistol that goes off at the very very end of the book.But maybe what I like the most about Jason Reynolds’ books is that he applies this keen sense of the complexity to his characters. I don’t think the man could write a straight one-dimensional villain to save his soul. Even his worst characters have these brief moments of humanity to them. In this case, Ghost’s dad is the worst character. You don’t obtain much worse than shooting at your wife and child after all. Yet for all that, Ghost still can't support but love the guy and eats sunflower seeds in his memory. Each hero in the book has layers that you can peel away as the story progresses. Even Ghost, ESPECIALLY Ghost, who makes you wish to yell and him and cheer for him, sometimes at the same ere’s been a monumental push for increased diversity in children’s literature in the latest few years. Diversity can mean any number of things and it often focuses on race. In a weird way, increasing the number of racially diverse books on a given publisher’s release calendar isn’t hard if the publisher is dedicated to the notion. Far more difficult is figuring out how you increase the economic diversity. Middle grade characters are almost always middle class. If they’re working class then they tend to be historical. Contemporary lower income children in realistic novels are almost unheard of. For example, how a lot of books for kids have you ever read with children living in shelters? I’ve read just one, and I’m a children’s librarian. So I watched what Reynolds did here with amazing interest. Ghost isn’t destitute or anything but his single mom makes ends meet by working long hours at a hospital. Middle class children are remarkably amazing at ignoring their own privilege while children like Ghost become almost invisible. In the book, Ghost’s decision to initially race Lu isn’t solely based on how Lu struts around the track, thinking he’s the bee’s knees. It’s also on his clothes. “…Lu, was decked out in the flyest gear. New Nike running shoes, and a full-body skintight suit . . . He wore a headband and a gold chain around his neck, and a diamond glinted in each ear.” Later Ghost makes a decision regarding a particularly fancy pair of running shoes. That’s an economic decision as well. Those are the most obvious examples, but the book is full of small mentions, peppered throughout, of where Ghost’s class comes in to things. It’s nice to see an author who gets that. We are often affected by forces outside our control, forces we don’t even necessarily notice, particularly when we’re children. If young readers see it, they’ll be reading between the lines, just like Reynolds wants them to.Right at the beginning of the book, when Coach is trying to convince Ghost’s mom that he should be running, Ghost realizes that he’s in a situation that’s played out in loads of sports films. He thinks, “If this went like the movies, I was either going to score the game-winning touchdown (which is impossible in track) or . . . die.” Sometimes you can gauge how amazing a book is by how self-aware its characters are. But sometimes you just read a book, place it down, and think, “Man. That was good. That was really good.” This is a book that actually created me tear up, and there aren’t a lot of middle grade books that do that. I was rooting for Ghost hard, right until the end. I was caring about a sport that I’d never otherwise think about in a million years. And I was admiring it from begin to finish for all that it accomplishes in its scant 180 pages. This is the book you hand to the children who wish something true and amazing and honest. There are a lot of Ghosts out there in the world. Hopefully some of them will explore themselves here. Run, don’t walk, to pick this book r ages 10 and up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost []  2020-1-20 20:52

    I never read this book. My nephew borrowed this from a mate at school but wanted his own copy to hold reading. According to him it is fantastic. So a mate of mine works with a group of 5th grade boys who Hate reading. I recommended this book and they started reading this book and would not place it down. Later when they were having discussions on the beginning of the book, she said they recalled info even she couldn't remember.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost []  2020-1-20 20:52

    My 11y/o son and I are reading Ghost as our read aloud this month. From the start, this book has gripped us. My son identifies with Ghost as a young Black male faced with growing up in a single parent home. Ghost gives us a possibility to discuss different subjects like making amazing versus poor choices, parental alcoholism and domestic violence. The book definitely has serious moments but they are intermixed with lighthearted ones. I would definitely recommend Ghost. We can't wait to read the rest of the books in the series! Jason Reynolds deserves praise for this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost []  2020-1-20 20:52

    I enjoyed reading this lots! The story is about a seventh grader named Castle ‘Ghost’ Cranshaw living with his mother in Fresh York Town and his attempt to stay out of the problem that follows him by joining one of the best track squads in the city. While doing so, he realizes a lot of things about his past and future all while learning valuable life lessons in unexpected places. Ghost is the narrator and one of the main characters in the book. Coming from a poorer neighborhood with no Dad and a cafeteria worker for a mother makes him a target for bullying. Yet he has potential to achieve success if he can control his emotions. He has gone through a lot, especially with his Dad, who is a key reason to why and how he runs. His playful voice makes it seem like he’s sitting right next to you as you read, full of emotion and genuine passion about the story, which is why the book is so simple to read and fall in love with. Another main hero is Ghost’s track coach, someone who is wise beyond his years and can identify with Ghost, which is what makes their bond so powerful throughout the book. He wants the best for everyone (even if it means making them push themselves) and is the type of person who would go to the ends of the earth for the people he cares about- especially the team. The latest four main characters are Lu, Sunny, and Patina. They are all fresh to the track team- just like Ghost. They each have special quirks and secrets that create their stories alluring to Ghost and the reader as well. Conflict in the story unfolds when Ghost can’t hold his promise to his coach and his mother to stay out of problem while being on the track team. He cuts corners and lies to cover up the problem and a lot of things he gets involved in that he’s not proud of, more importantly the things he knows his mother and coach won’t be proud of. There is also an internal conflict as Ghost struggles to overcome his past and turn the anger and damage he’s experienced into motivation to run fast- and not from his problems. The book is beautiful unique, mainly because the characters are extremely unique. Each are so intriguing because the reader can relate to at least one of them, which makes the characters and the story more exciting, as you root for the characters in the story. Also, Ghost’s ‘voice’ or the author’s style of writing makes the story so simple to visualize, because as you read, it seems like you are casually conversing with Ghost about the entire story. The resolutions to the conflicts Ghost encounters also contributes to book’s uniqueness. I liked the fact that the book could appeal to so a lot of people because it discusses how to with conflict, something we all face. But the characters, surprises within the plot, and overall uniqueness of the book created such a common problem an extraordinary story. There is one thing I disliked though, and that is the book’s abrupt ending. The entire moment the book seemed to build up to- Ghost’s first track meet- seemed to be chop short. Just as he begins to run, the book ends. This left me unsatisfied, as I would’ve liked to see how Ghost performed and how all of his work payed off in the end. I do have fun an ending that thoroughly wraps all elements of the story up though, so maybe that’s just my preference. Also, there is a sequel so maybe the ending was setting up the sequel, but regardless, I was disappointed with the ending. I would classify this novel as realistic fiction because the setting, events, and characteristics of the characters Ghost comes in contact with are very real. This novel applies to youth, more specifically teens or pre-teens, as it tells the story involving a conflict everyone faces, yet in a method that appeals to youth and a method that youth can fall in love with the book’s characters and apply the themes that are demonstrated in the book. This book reminds me of the film The Blindside, which follows the story of Michael Oher, a homeless and traumatized boy who became an All American football player and first round NFL draft pick with the support of a caring woman and her family. Both stories are related in the sense that they follow a hero who has to turn the damage and anger they have experienced into motivation in to succeed in a sport and in the end, life with the support of a mentor. Both have related themes and messages and overall highlight necessary themes and lovable yet imperfect characters. In conclusion, I enjoyed reading the book and would rate it a solid four out of five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DC Rider [App]  2019-5-11 13:36

    Application keeps displaying huge scam ads trying to obtain me to 3rd party apps to fix my software. Should be pulled from the Google store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DC Rider [App]  2019-5-11 13:36

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DC Rider [App]  2019-5-11 13:36

    Very unfriendly, does not load station information, does not have train location, number of cars, speed and does not let input of train or platform issues. I removed this and went back to MetroHero.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DC Rider [App]  2019-5-11 13:36

    Does not work on Pixel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DC Rider [App]  2019-5-11 13:36

    Your News section should let comments A lot of of your articles beg for extra opinions but that is not possible, making me wonder why you even bothered to contain a tab for "News."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DC Rider [App]  2019-5-11 13:36

    Advertised features missing Downloaded application after seeing an ad in the Express paper. The photo in the ad, supposedly a screenshot of the app, showed a "comments" section where you could (again, supposedly) see metro-related tweets and share earnings and comments. This section isn't in the current ver of the app. Don't advertise a feature that is no longer there! Note: even the photos on the Google play screen present the comments section. Modernize screenshots when something major changes, otherwise it's false advertising!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DC Rider [App]  2019-5-11 13:36

    Amazing application Application does its job, but the interface could use some updating. If updated, I will change to 5 stars :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DC Rider [App]  2019-5-11 13:36

    Amazing Application I work for Metro and I can tell you that this is the best application out there hands down!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DC Rider [App]  2019-5-11 13:36

    DC Rider Application This application metro rail info that is very helpful and accurate. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reckless Rider [App]  2019-2-18 13:46

    dubba application waste of internet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reckless Rider [App]  2019-2-18 13:46

    Too much ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reckless Rider [App]  2019-2-18 13:46

    very poor 😪

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reckless Rider [App]  2019-2-18 13:46

    Best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reckless Rider [App]  2019-2-18 13:46

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reckless Rider [App]  2019-2-18 13:46

    very nice android game 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reckless Rider [App]  2019-2-18 13:46

    djsong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reckless Rider [App]  2019-2-18 13:46

    it is a amazing android game but is very difficult. The videos hold on playing and distracting the players

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reckless Rider [App]  2019-2-18 13:46

    Android game is OK. But I am going to Uninstall this android game because of irritating back to back adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RAKLUX Rider [App]  2019-3-2 13:17

    nice and good...very amazing

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386