Read ghost talk reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ghost talk reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    absolutley BS there's even a button to add random effects into it.. so stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    The voice was scary but it was bootiful 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    Its true 100% working tried it

    0  


    Add your opinion on ghost talk or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    its real! i heared my demon garden and so did mu cus me and lets call her cookie heared my dad and dog!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    poor android game only poor timpass

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    What I think is that it scared us half to death.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    it hurts my ears 😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    lmao i obtain it now lol its like a voice changer uwu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    Melissa McCarthy's 3kksososos I think it was a go at the globe and a small bit of the globe and a small bit of the globe and a small bit of the globe and a small bit of the globe and a small bit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    it peaks my brothers I have 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    don't like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    watste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    THE GHOST USER

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    It's okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    So fake it's Faker than cartoons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    its really scary i feel like a presence is watching me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    I got scared

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    Nice android game please give us some more android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    I used this application no television fan radio nothing was on and I had Sound and I was not speaking at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    This application converts your own voice into ghoast voice fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    Its just amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    Its amazing ...I heard lots of voices its true I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    this had red lines when i was recorded and it created noise and damage my ears

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    weep cup is weep like RIP or epp lsd s tp or rhabdomyosarcoma lord loo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    How can you talk to a ghost There my fears! 😫 Why the so very creepy :3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    This application is so very scary!!! 😨

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    scary stuff. is that real???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    I seriously don't know how this works! πŸ€”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    s U c K s %%%%%19999999.9999990 =BAd U Did poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    It is beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    yes honey yes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    It I is so poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    Omg so fake!!!! DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS APP!!! 100% FAKE!!! DID NOT WORK AT ALL!!! I have found only 1 application that works! DO NOT DOWNLOAD!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    ITS FAKE AND STUPID!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    Amazing just amazing i got scared tho...πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    It is so not true

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    it just changed my voice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    it's are voice such a rip off!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    1: i dont obtain it 2: this is creepy as........a wich 3:i dont understand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    I am scared idk if this is true but if it is I am getting the hell out of my grandparents house becasue i heard screams of a young woman and the power just went out I'm done bro!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    this does not work i would not install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    tbh i havent even checked it out lolz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    I wish a ghost

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    It's good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    to scary n like true

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    super android game thanks for the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    it is so fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    it is naic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    Just poor ;-;

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    It was just a bit too scary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    What does these words mean?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    It's dumb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    Fake application converting our voice please do not install it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    I think it is amazing by the method you guys should test this at 3 am because it makes it funner

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    Vary hontad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    How did he say the word

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    Looks good! If only I had instructions on how to for each button so i can create full use of th app. Thank you! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    This is real feelings with a ghost but pray for not be give issue the house other trust on the word of the Sprint ghost... Amen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    why does it only say one word...this application could be fake.. i believe in ghost and spirits but why dont they talk to me.. hold saying random words

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    this is one star because it is stupid because it doesn't work!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    This is a freken ripoff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    I think its scary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    It's very funny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    it scared all of us omg I turned it off and it kept talking let's just say it's true

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    i can't tell what it is saying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    its all settings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    It is sooo t starting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    boo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    so poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    I have been hearing high pitched nosies after they saying and it scare my little step sister and she was about to cry and i dont like it plz change those nosies soon and yeah im scared so yeah bye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    This application misleads you 😒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    ABSOLUTE GARBAGE, WORST OF THE WORST, REMOVING IMMEDIATELY! WISH I COULD GIVE IT NEGATIVE STARS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    ScaryπŸ™‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    Lord read the description, its not ment it be a true emp or whatever its a application to create it sound like theres a ghost for pranking your mates or for a video like come on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    It sucks Balls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    It is so we'll

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    I love the play shop i just dont like that their are so mant ads every time you listen to melody and your favorite songs come on then. The ads ruin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    Create you voice sound true Creepy for Halloween !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    not good u can't even hear anything it's a lie don't obtain it it's a waste of time!!!! πŸ™„πŸ™„ if I could I would give - ⭐ Hate this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    idk what but i know how to usrs it but i jeard something on this application but the recording was off. know what happen tell mr on my channel if you know it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    That's very lie don't installed you will not hear anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    It is you hearing it in a really deep voice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    what do you DO if you no tell me !!!??!?!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    Well it's gonna be cool i hope.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    should be more features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    Didn't understand what to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    Free time job today wrak

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    Totally stupid!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    This is not expecting of it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    Very funny we just talk when we record and play it then you create it sound like a ghost HA ha..... I'm not laughing -_-

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    OMG I whooooooo TAKE MY FRIENDS SAYS IT'S REAL BUT IS TAKE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    Fake!!!!!!πŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    I talk to the thing stop recording then I played it then I exit the application then I hear the noise from the application scary!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    Hi just wish to know if ghosts are meant to present up on the application because its happens 3 time already

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    I wish true evps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Talk [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    amazing I kinda like the application and im not scred of a ghost cause I always see ghost specially 3am thats my wake up time to play oija board peple think im creepy

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386