ghost talk Reviews & Opinions


Submit ghost talk review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    Create you voice sound true Creepy for Halloween !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    Looks good! If only I had instructions on how to for each button so i can create full use of th app. Thank you! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    Its amazing ...I heard lots of voices its true I love it

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ghost talk or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ghost talk video reviews and related movies:

    See Psychic Kids: Ghosts Talk to Faith (Season 1 Flashback) | A&E on youtube.

     related image

    See GHOST HUNTERS (Clips) | 'Talk to Us' | SYFY on youtube.

     related image

    See Hear GHOSTS talking LOUD, CLEAR and DIRECTLY answering me. Wonder Box Gold. on youtube.

     related image

    See The Ghost Talk คำผีบอก ตอน "เมื่อคนในครอบครัวกลายเป็นเปรต!!" 6 ส.ค. 59 (1/4) on youtube.

     related image

    See Crazy Ghost Box Session In Haunted Funeral Home on youtube.

     related image

    See ThaRealTinnyy - Ghost Talk Intro (MUSIC VIDEO) on youtube.

     related image

    See Do Not Talk To Ghosts Using The SPIRIT BOX at 3PM! (Voices Heard) on youtube.

     related image

    See Ghost Box EVP Recording Pt 1 - Two Spirits Talking to each other on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    absolutley BS there's even a button to add random effects into it.. so stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    it's are voice such a rip off!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    not good u can't even hear anything it's a lie don't obtain it it's a waste of time!!!! 🙄🙄 if I could I would give - ⭐ Hate this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    This is real feelings with a ghost but pray for not be give issue the house other trust on the word of the Sprint ghost... Amen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    this had red lines when i was recorded and it created noise and damage my ears

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    The voice was scary but it was bootiful 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    why does it only say one word...this application could be fake.. i believe in ghost and spirits but why dont they talk to me.. hold saying random words

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    this is one star because it is stupid because it doesn't work!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    idk what but i know how to usrs it but i jeard something on this application but the recording was off. know what happen tell mr on my channel if you know it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    1: i dont obtain it 2: this is creepy as........a wich 3:i dont understand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    Its true 100% working tried it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    weep cup is weep like RIP or epp lsd s tp or rhabdomyosarcoma lord loo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    This is a freken ripoff

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    How can you talk to a ghost There my fears! 😫 Why the so very creepy :3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    I think its scary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    That's very lie don't installed you will not hear anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    I am scared idk if this is true but if it is I am getting the hell out of my grandparents house becasue i heard screams of a young woman and the power just went out I'm done bro!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    its real! i heared my demon garden and so did mu cus me and lets call her cookie heared my dad and dog!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    This application is so very scary!!! 😨

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    It's very funny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    It is you hearing it in a really deep voice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    this does not work i would not install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    poor android game only poor timpass

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    What I think is that it scared us half to death.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    scary stuff. is that real???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    it scared all of us omg I turned it off and it kept talking let's just say it's true

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    what do you DO if you no tell me !!!??!?!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    tbh i havent even checked it out lolz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    it hurts my ears 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    Well it's gonna be cool i hope.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    i can't tell what it is saying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    I seriously don't know how this works! 🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    lmao i obtain it now lol its like a voice changer uwu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    I wish a ghost

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    should be more features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    its all settings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    s U c K s %%%%%19999999.9999990 =BAd U Did poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    Melissa McCarthy's 3kksososos I think it was a go at the globe and a small bit of the globe and a small bit of the globe and a small bit of the globe and a small bit of the globe and a small bit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    It's good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    to scary n like true

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    Didn't understand what to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    It is beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    it peaks my brothers I have 3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    super android game thanks for the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    don't like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    it is so fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    Free time job today wrak

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    It is sooo t starting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    yes honey yes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    watste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    THE GHOST USER

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    it is naic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    Totally stupid!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    boo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    so poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    It I is so poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    It's okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    Just poor ;-;

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    This is not expecting of it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    Very funny we just talk when we record and play it then you create it sound like a ghost HA ha..... I'm not laughing -_-

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    I have been hearing high pitched nosies after they saying and it scare my little step sister and she was about to cry and i dont like it plz change those nosies soon and yeah im scared so yeah bye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    Omg so fake!!!! DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS APP!!! 100% FAKE!!! DID NOT WORK AT ALL!!! I have found only 1 application that works! DO NOT DOWNLOAD!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    So fake it's Faker than cartoons

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    It was just a bit too scary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    OMG I whooooooo TAKE MY FRIENDS SAYS IT'S REAL BUT IS TAKE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    This application misleads you 😢

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    ITS FAKE AND STUPID!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    its really scary i feel like a presence is watching me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    What does these words mean?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    It's dumb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    Fake!!!!!!😄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    ABSOLUTE GARBAGE, WORST OF THE WORST, REMOVING IMMEDIATELY! WISH I COULD GIVE IT NEGATIVE STARS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    I got scared

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    Amazing just amazing i got scared tho...😂😂😂😂🙏🙏🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    Scary🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    Lord read the description, its not ment it be a true emp or whatever its a application to create it sound like theres a ghost for pranking your mates or for a video like come on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    I talk to the thing stop recording then I played it then I exit the application then I hear the noise from the application scary!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    Fake application converting our voice please do not install it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    Nice android game please give us some more android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    It is so not true

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    It sucks Balls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    Hi just wish to know if ghosts are meant to present up on the application because its happens 3 time already

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    I think it is amazing by the method you guys should test this at 3 am because it makes it funner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    I used this application no television fan radio nothing was on and I had Sound and I was not speaking at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    This application converts your own voice into ghoast voice fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    it just changed my voice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    It is so we'll

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    I wish true evps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    Vary hontad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    Its just amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    I love the play shop i just dont like that their are so mant ads every time you listen to melody and your favorite songs come on then. The ads ruin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    amazing I kinda like the application and im not scred of a ghost cause I always see ghost specially 3am thats my wake up time to play oija board peple think im creepy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Talk review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    How did he say the word

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter