ghosts of war Reviews & Opinions


Submit ghosts of war review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Ghost Army: The Master Illusionists of World War II (Amazing World War II Stories) review []  2020-1-16 8:7

    Gift

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Interstellar Wars - Pike Chronicles Box Set Books 1-5 - A Space Opera Adventure: Sol Shall Rise, Book 1 - Prevail, Book 2 - Ronin, Book 3 - Ghost Fleet, Book 4 - Interstellar War, Book 5 review []  2020-1-11 18:46

    Example: a ship in zone explodes. The concussive force slams into a ship close by and shakes up the bridge of the victim ship. In empty space, what is the medium through which the kinetic energy is traveling? Applying the physics of aerial dogfights to spaceships in zone sounds like the same fictional science that causes film audiences to hear the sound and fury of a raging zone battle via Dolby Digital. I’m seeking fiction applying true science, not alternate-universe stories based on fictional science. How can this fictional-science fiction even exist without being called fantasies? My guess is that indie writers do not enlist editors and proofreaders with either scientific or literary training. Perhaps software spelling checkers are considered the ultimate quality control, making a “vice grip” around the neck remaining impossible to defend versus in the reader’s mind even if, to borrow a scenario from another indie book, the strangulation might be performed “discretely” when applied with “complimentary” garroting tools. Ugh. I have to avoid reading so a lot of works by indie authors when a reader/reviewer gives the work five stars and whose glowing review evinces writing with its own misspellings, spoonerisms, dangling phrases, confusions between objective and subjective cases of pronouns and dire confusions about the appropriate uses of hyphens, dashes, colons, semi-colons, commas, quotation and citation formats, and rules for paragraph structure, but especially the differences of voice and even grammar between writing and speaking. Writing is NOT speaking written down. 2 stars for story-telling; 0 stars for basic writing, spelling, grammatical and vocabulary missteps. Deep sigh. Sorrow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Interstellar Wars - Pike Chronicles Box Set Books 1-5 - A Space Opera Adventure: Sol Shall Rise, Book 1 - Prevail, Book 2 - Ronin, Book 3 - Ghost Fleet, Book 4 - Interstellar War, Book 5 review []  2020-1-11 18:46

    A lot of missing word and unnecessary word sentences present a back of proof reading afterletting a voice recognition software program write this book. In addition the complete reversal of a significant previously stated condition present a regrettable lack of attention to detail. In spite of these defects and an "almost" overwhelming volume of nearly identical combat scenarios and easily predictable scenes these 5 books were enjoyable read and kept my interest. I could want Mr Hudson didn't have fun reading as he wrote quite as much as he obviously does. It will take me a while to decompress from his first 5 before I am able to read any more of his or his voice recognition software's product.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ghosts of war or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ghosts of war video reviews and related movies:

    See Slayer - Ghosts Of War [HD] on youtube.

     related image

    See HATEBREED - Ghosts Of War (OFFICIAL VIDEO) on youtube.

     related image

    See Ghosts Of War on youtube.

     related image

    See Ghosts Of War on youtube.

     related image

    See Steve Irwin's Ghosts Of War - Episode 1 (Part 1) on youtube.

     related image

    See Slayer - Chemical Warfare/Ghosts of War on youtube.

     related image

    See Game Of Thrones || Ghosts Of War on youtube.

     related image

    See HATEBREED GHOSTS OF WAR VIDEO on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Interstellar Wars - Pike Chronicles Box Set Books 1-5 - A Space Opera Adventure: Sol Shall Rise, Book 1 - Prevail, Book 2 - Ronin, Book 3 - Ghost Fleet, Book 4 - Interstellar War, Book 5 review []  2020-1-11 18:46

    If I was back in elementary school this would be a amazing read. The language is simple, with not to a lot of grammatical errors. But, the rest needs work, a lot of work. Hero development is fair to not good at best. Each book is too short. The story line is never fully explained. (Where, when, why) His understanding of military protocol and culture is non existent. I could not finish the entire series, (I got to the 6th book and quit). If I had to serve with some of his characters I would shoot myself or some of those idiots around me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Interstellar Wars - Pike Chronicles Box Set Books 1-5 - A Space Opera Adventure: Sol Shall Rise, Book 1 - Prevail, Book 2 - Ronin, Book 3 - Ghost Fleet, Book 4 - Interstellar War, Book 5 review []  2020-1-11 18:46

    I really enjoyed reading these books!! They were very interesting to read. I enjoyed the method the author brought the three races together. They were definitely in need of realising that they required each other to survive. I would most definitely recommend these books to my mates for reading!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Interstellar Wars - Pike Chronicles Box Set Books 1-5 - A Space Opera Adventure: Sol Shall Rise, Book 1 - Prevail, Book 2 - Ronin, Book 3 - Ghost Fleet, Book 4 - Interstellar War, Book 5 review []  2020-1-11 18:46

    The first 5 books in this series are amazing and a amazing read. There is action, suspense and a few things you would not expect. I was expecting more of the info and plot lines to have been tied up by the middle of book 5, but that did not happen. I found that there are at least 5 more books in the series. I hope they do not make too a lot of more plot lines, if that happens the series will obtain far the writer has kept the story line flowing and not tiresome. There are also not so a lot of main characters that it is hard to hold up with them. There are a few characters that you just love to hate because they are so petty which gives the other characters some ese are amazing books and I have purchased number 6 and hope the series stays fresh.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Interstellar Wars - Pike Chronicles Box Set Books 1-5 - A Space Opera Adventure: Sol Shall Rise, Book 1 - Prevail, Book 2 - Ronin, Book 3 - Ghost Fleet, Book 4 - Interstellar War, Book 5 review []  2020-1-11 18:46

    I enjoyed G.P. Hudson’s novel Interstellar Battles immensely, reading all five books in succession as if it were the Dune Trilogy. It is a look at a future that in some ways is still like today. I don’t believe in reviewers giving a detailed synopsis of the book. I feel that is the job of the author to obtain people to read the book and it is the job of the reviewer to give an honest review. Since I do not like to give spoilers, I cannot say all that I would like to about the dystopian worlds Mr. Hudson has created, except that if you accept the premise of the story, it is a genuinely credible, though disheartening, future scenario. It was not difficult to suspend disbelief in this dystopian future of people (both human and alien) each trying to follow their own is story was one of the better renditions of a future Earth I have read recently. The story is fast-paced and filled with action allowing the reader to maintain interest. The dialogue was credible and authentic. It was not stilted and was never a foil for the storyline. Though some of the characters could use further development, the basic hero is involved, well rounded, and well thought out.G.P. Hudson place together a well written and intensely exciting read in a Buck Rogers of the 25th Century-esque way. In some of the book, G.P. tries too hard to have the main hero be a Captain Kirk (the original, not the reboots) knock-off. It is a story driven by a powerful central character, with action and dialogue that pull the story together and the reader along for the ride.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Interstellar Wars - Pike Chronicles Box Set Books 1-5 - A Space Opera Adventure: Sol Shall Rise, Book 1 - Prevail, Book 2 - Ronin, Book 3 - Ghost Fleet, Book 4 - Interstellar War, Book 5 review []  2020-1-11 18:46

    Five books for a buck! How can I go wrong?The 11 year old budding SciFi fan in me rejoiced! To him, it was a true fun read, one that was hard to place down, just like the stories remembered from Jr High. You just HAD to stay awake a few mins more to search out what was in shop in the next chapter, of which there were many. But, unfortunately for pre pubescent boys, no rishathra! Or even “normal-shathra”! These books are squeaky clean reading, if not for the e 66 year old SciFi reader in me groaned and rolled his eyes… A LOT! He KNEW what was going to happen in the next chapter, but indulged the boy anyway. Gaping holes in zone warfare! Gee, how convenient were those gates and “jump” technology! There were Fighters! There were Bombers! We had Zone Carriers named Freedom! We used Ship of the Line strategies replete with boarding parties… Wowee! And we slug it out with lots if true people in space, without worrying how to feed them and hold them breathing. No sir! Lots of flesh and blood in action here, not just battle between AI systems or automated war e author is very well read in Classic Zone based SciFi. These books are akin to a quilt of countless references to other SciFi stories I’ve read in the past. Whiffs of Man-Kzin wars, Halo, lots of Star Trek and Star Battles lore, Imperial Space, Babylon 5, Battlestar Galatica; Stories of Niven’s “known space” are interspersed with recreations of early naval sailing ship era warfare and Globe Battle 2 era carrier task force ’s all amazing fun for the young ones, and continual eye rolling moments of the old ones.We see here an “Imperial Earth” like governing scenario with corporations instead of religions or royalty. The stories are replete with related “jump gates” as depicted in the "Motie" series by Niven and Pournelle. But the hell with the actual time it takes to traverse from gate to gate… We can obtain there right away… In mins because we have fractional FTL drives that can be used within a singularity! And, don’t worry about G forces developed by such wonderful acceleration… We have “inertial dampers” to take care of that pesky physics e hero descriptions are also cribbed from other stories by other authors. The Juttari bear a striking resemblance in both physical and motivational manner to the Covenant “warrior class” aliens in the Halo saga, replete with transparent armor. The human “Space Marines” have MJOLNIR-like exoskeleton suits. A couple of Zone Marines named St Clair and Henderson, faithfully emulate the “oo-rah” and dedication to fighter duty seen in John the Master Chief from The Halo stories. The Channisar, who resemble Sauron Supermen in purpose, are basically Halo style Zone Marines, who were abducted by aliens as kids instead of by Dr Halsey and physically and mentally augmented in related fachion. Unfortunately for them, they are all male. The Kemmar are analogues of the Kzin, down to the teeth and orange fur, although not cat like. The “Lost Colonies” have mythical understanding of Earth related to the pre-Imperial Earth empire and the Reivers smell strongly of Battlestar Galactica. The heavily fortified zone station feels a lot like a composite of Deep Zone 9 and Babylon 5.Oh, and the characters! Pike is Kirk! Lieutenant Richards is a mixture of Chekov and Cisco! The Daikans are ruled by logic much like the Vulcans, and pull strings in the background just like the Puppeteers!We even have a Cortana work-alike and talk –alike Advanced Military AI who takes over opponent systems and ponders the meaning of life when faced by an “evil” opponent AI, just like in Halo stories.Even with all the holes and the copycat scenarios, the action was amazing fun for the 11 year old and a homage quilt lovingly constructed for the 66 year old.I’m not sure I will continue reading this series… I have a true amazing idea how it will turn out. But for fun reading to take your mind off of true globe issues and touch the items you loved to read in your youth, these stories fit the bill nicely.Just allow the 11 year old have fun with it and don’t allow the 66 year old obtain overly concerned with the holes in the construct of the globe the story revolves in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Interstellar Wars - Pike Chronicles Box Set Books 1-5 - A Space Opera Adventure: Sol Shall Rise, Book 1 - Prevail, Book 2 - Ronin, Book 3 - Ghost Fleet, Book 4 - Interstellar War, Book 5 review []  2020-1-11 18:46

    If you like battle in zone then this collection of five novels is for you. One man with extraordinary abilities is given a task to search the lost colonies of Earth. The Earth has lain in waste for over five hundred years under a race of brutal aliens. Theses aliens are forced from Sol's system by another alien race, who are the first race's sworn enemy. However, much benefit the fresh aliens and their technology are to the humans of Earth, they are still under the heels of the aliens. Given a ship fitted with a fresh zone drive and limited control by the aliens our character and his squad set out to search the lost human colonies. During their find a lot of encounters with fresh and old aliens effect in internship combat. There are successful as well as defeats for our merry band. Read on to see how we humans fair.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Interstellar Wars - Pike Chronicles Box Set Books 1-5 - A Space Opera Adventure: Sol Shall Rise, Book 1 - Prevail, Book 2 - Ronin, Book 3 - Ghost Fleet, Book 4 - Interstellar War, Book 5 review []  2020-1-11 18:46

    Amazing - I liked the dynamics between the various species, most of the action sequences were good,I took off a star for the poor physics and lack of engaging humour. Ships don't list to one side in space. Neither do zone warriors have air to use wings on, they behave like 3dimentional hovercraft, Change orientation and fire rockets to start to change your direction of travel, no reactive forces from air in space! For a lot of this book will be a fun read, I lost interest in star battles when laser fire was visibly moving(not the speed of light)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Interstellar Wars - Pike Chronicles Box Set Books 1-5 - A Space Opera Adventure: Sol Shall Rise, Book 1 - Prevail, Book 2 - Ronin, Book 3 - Ghost Fleet, Book 4 - Interstellar War, Book 5 review []  2020-1-11 18:46

    If you are a fan of Zone Opera's, then this is a amazing read . Hero and plot development was fast paced (better than previous series) and well intigrated with the story. The overall "The Character will prevail after getting the daylights thumped out of him" gets a bit stretched at times, but then again, that's the core of a amazing zone opera after all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Star Wars (Star Wars: The Star Wars) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    This is an absolutely essential and awesome adaptation of George Lucas' rough draft screenplay, showing an necessary evolutionary scene to a classic work. It shows just how much was in Lucas' head from the start, and Rinzler's adept handling gives it a compelling life all its own. Mayhew's art is wonderful. This is a must-have for any fan of Star Wars, Comics, Sci-Fi/Fantasy or Movie as a result. A fan of all of them? Even better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Star Wars (Star Wars: The Star Wars) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    Based on a rough draft of Star Battles you see elements from the original and prequel trilogies showing that Lucas had characters and scenes from the very beginning. This ver also shows the very stilted dialogue that Lucas is also know this ver Han Solo is a green ewie isn't connected to Solo, and has to be taught to fly.Darth Vader isn't a e Sith is named Valorum.And in this ver Chewie gets his medal at the end. Yeah!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Star Wars (Star Wars: The Star Wars) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    I'm not the largest Star Battles fan, but I search this book interesting, because it shows how huge George Luca's ideas were. He had to chop and edit his ideas so that they could fit within the limits of budget, unique effects technology, and time. I'm still in the process of reading this comic. Very good. I highly recommend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Star Wars (Star Wars: The Star Wars) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    Book is definitely worth the $20 or so dollars. JUST BE WARNED: if you are going to buy it from a third party source, just create sure you are getting all of the issues. I bought this book from a third party source and they only sent me problems #1 and #2 as separate paper back copies, not all e largest draw to this graphic novel is the awesome artwork. It's probably the most stunning out of any comic book I've read. As for the story, it's not as amazing as the original films (better than the prequels for sure), but it's still worth a read. The cool factor of having read an adaptation of George Lucas's original draft is to amazing to pass e characters are beautiful underdeveloped and the dialogue is beautiful cheesy, but honestly it never really bothered me. If the book was a bit longer to create up for the fast pacing and hero development it would be a true solid graphic novel.I would also recommend to hardback edition, since it has really nice binding and comes with a "making of" section. This graphic novel is amazing for even mild Star Battles fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Star Wars (Star Wars: The Star Wars) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    This is the 'what could have been' entry in the Star Battles universe. Yes, it's not as fully formed as the movies; Hence, it's an early draft. Though that seems to be one of the major arguments versus this graphic novel, the artwork is attractive and if you are a real fan even if you don't like it you can at least appreciate what it means as a stepping stone to what was to become. My partner has been a Star Battles fan (make that MAJOR Star Battles fan) since he was a small boy and the films first hit the huge screen and he was able to have fun this thoroughly. Take it for what it is, comes recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Star Wars (Star Wars: The Star Wars) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    A must have for any Star Battles Fan! This really illustrates how a filmmakers vision changes over time. Here familiar characters look completely different. If you like Star Battles then you’ll love The Star Wars!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Star Wars (Star Wars: The Star Wars) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    This graphic novel is something that I never knew existed for a while and it honestly surprised me. The art is beautiful damn amazing and the story, while very simple, is fascinating to me. This is probably what could have been had the current one not been made. While it ends on the promise of another story, I doubt we will obtain it. Still, I enjoyed this graphic novel and I highly recommend it to any long time Star Battles fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Star Wars (Star Wars: The Star Wars) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    Very interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Star Wars (Star Wars: The Star Wars) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    As some other people have said, it's an interesting look into the development process George Lucas went through, but the story is bloated, full of plot holes and some characters, in particular Darth Vader, don't do much of anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Star Wars (Star Wars: The Star Wars) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    Interesting interpretation of the first draft of the script.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Downloaded thinking it would at least do what developers claimed to but unless you spend true cash you cant access anything . That makes it boring as hell and so i paid (real money) for the "translation" option but all it does is says the same items over and over again and none of it makes sense....nothing but a waste of my money. Sick of all these apps claiming they do something then finding out its just party tricks and not even a very amazing one...Waste of Cash , Waste of Time. 🙄🤨🤔😡🤬

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    I read one guy that was sceptical about this application but I tried it any way. At first I thought no way. Then out of the blue I felt something like it had jumped beside me and there was nothing there when I turned. It created me jump when it happened to. Then the application picked up a small girl right beside me on my couch. How cool is that. I also have pics of an actual angel holding a man with a guitar. I have a lot of pics of various spirits

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    So far I just bought both expansions and until I search it unreal, I will give 5 stars. The paranormal has come to me beautiful much my whole life through both reality, dreams, and sleep paralysis... I just wish some answers, and my favorite YouTube Personality, LoeyLane, used this as well just recently. So, giving it a go... Ugh, I should not even be doing this, I feel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Thanks amazing app. I liked the one with red one to for actual description of the ghosts. Found several ghosts just in my apartment alone and didn't know I had a Demon in my room who just decided to present himself to me. Now I have to obtain rid of Demon. Don't know how got in my apartment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    It is just a game. When I move phone ghost move with totally the same speed. So no is not true is a game, You can pay for talking, but I didn't why it is not true is just a game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Its decent and actually goes static if pointed down. A ghost will still present on it even covering the camera lens and turning it quickly as well. Simple to use, built awesomely, and entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    I think it looks beautiful cool I Dont mind the ads because without them It would cost cash and I wouldn't have wasted cash on an application I just don't obtain paying for apps I loose my phone too a lot of times or it gets broken to much to waste cash on something I can't afford

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    For those of you who say this application is "Fake".. Whether it is or not just be satisfied you have something to play with its for " Entertaiment" geez.. This has ALWAYS been my favorite ghost detection app.. I have tried a lot of but always come back to this one..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    It sucks I wish a refund says it communicates but you can't hear it! Stupid ! It is fake how can it tell the name and age! Seriously! And it doesn't record it only says its communicating! Don't waste your cash I wish a refund!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    So I got two apps and used it to see if it really worked so the first time it showed there was a ghost I went to the other application it see if that was true. Both the apps located the so called "ghost" in the same spot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    it's alright. the ghosts present up a small too often and they don't stay long enough to be true to have a meaningful. the “spiritism” that allows for questions [email protected]#$%! and miss yes/no and error. You have to pay in order to keep messages and pay again to ask questions. there's a cute girly voice that says “ghosty ghosty ghosty♪” i would like a history/log option of the ghost's age, gender, and type of ghost. and a log of what you asked and every communication the ghost gives you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    It takes time to obtain them to present up they're so used to being ignored. so it took a couple of weeks of me regularly scanning my room but the first time I saw "something" my heart just about stopped. Were using this for Halloween

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    It's a cute ghost detection simulator with cartoonish type spirits popping up on the screen every 2 mins or so. Probably best for children or teenagers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    It's fun but I can tell if fake because when you move your phone the ghost moves exactly where it is it's amazing entertainment but I can tell if fake the best time I used the it freaked me out but you never know it could be true

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    The Application Is Right In The Middle Of Amazing And Poor Of Which I Give Three Stars For The App. The Application Is Amazing At Entertaining The Person Who Installed This App, And The Application Is Also Amazing At Picking Up Paranormal Entities Too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Liked it I paid for the add on to ask yes/no questions.. please refund money.. button half of the screen is all white box.. functionality of BBC this feature is far from useable on my android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    amazing ghost info... also the recorded audio is amazing... a translation of a true ghost talking to you! One complaint... how about true ghost photos instead of the display symbols to create this application truly impressive?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Amazing application ive used it ever since moe sargi who does ghost hunting on youtube used it i think its spooky and freaky which i like plus it shows the age a kind of spirit it is which is cool i haven't used the translate function yet or the other function but am getting it today so it'll be cool no doubt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    It's alright they just need to fix it a small bit more they should really fix it some people actually paid for the add on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    It tells you how old the ghost is, and aquires them all over the put and the shapes are cartoon like. This isn't anything I would take on an actual hunt. It's child's play. Nothing I would trust. Use for entertainment purposes or to scare the kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    It seems fun but I can tell it's fake because when I spot a ghost where ever my camera moves the ghost moves to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    I saw alot of various ghost when I used this application and heard a few voices when talking to them it's very interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    No fun... I'm getting ghost all around having 2087 years old... R u serious as if they know English 😂😂😂😂... I'm a paranormal investigator and hav the ability to see things and sense them.... But its juz not an application for me... I can exactly locate them without anything but wanted more accurate position so tried this app.. I hav an emf radiation detector and say when that can't search anything how come this found one😂😂😂😂nice joke guys better obtain upgrad it....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Obviously this is a gag application because there is absolutely no method i have so a lot of ghosts in my house. Not even a cemetery would have this many. If you wish a gag application i guess its ok. If the developer responds claiming it to be legit not only is this application full of s** but so is the developer who made it. . . If you have kids 3-8 years old they may have fun this if they won't flip out with their house having a abundance of ghosts in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    It's a cute application for children. It makes you think there is a ghost around with its given age and freq., but when you reset the app, the ghost age, gender, demeanor, zone changes. The same happens when you go into spirtualism mode and you hit the back button on your phone, but I'm giving 5 stars because I imagine it would be fun for kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Complete BS. if you walk towards the "ghost" then it moves backwards. if you place your hand over the camera, the photo is still there. only one "ghost" will appear at once. a lot of spirits can inhabit one zone at a time, but not in this game. the apparitions are method too predictable for this to be believable. also, congrats on finding a method to charge people without an option for refund. what a waste of money. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    I don't know what I was expecting, I know kids will be the only ones to actually obtain this application but your phone can't do proximity scans. This application obviously shouldn't be taken seriously and every ghost looks like it was doodled by a child.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Bought the additional features for curiosity. Total waste of cash and time. How a ghost thats 2217 years old hanging out in my bread box is just a joke.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Its cute for an entertainment. However I hit to translate and it cost 2.49. Sorry not paying to know what the pretend ghost is saying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    This is a Amazing app, have been using for past few years. The paid works best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Remove application immediately not much of a trial each move you need cost you money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    I am impressed with the sencery perception! the voice recorder would be amazing to but I can't afford it at moment ! surely what I am picking up is true ! If not Damn the people envoled in all of its creation and publication and distribution! For it would be a hanos act upon ones sphychy if not true ! I will Gove 5 stars for I rate out of 6 personally!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    it kept on saying 'ghost required' multiple times and kept saying 'run while you can' or 'I will slay you tonight' or 'everyone is dead'. ever since, the application came on randomly and kept saying these horrible words 'I found you now come with me', it was between 3-4 in the morning. and everytime it detected a ghost, it would just stay behind me. if you see this then can you fix the problem?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    an app's beautiful amazing out but I'm tired of you guys trying to create me pay for it over and over again I pay for it once and I came here to pay features without removing one of my acc for my phone just obtain the recognize acc I paid for it on you guys need to fix that please porfavor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    seems to be working good...audio is a lil hard to create out due to the frequency noise but was able to capture photos...they didnt like their picture taken lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Amazing app. I've been looking and trying various apps. But this is the best one so far...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    I've gotten some eerie things from this, idk if it's true or not but I have to hold trying. If it's not it still had entertainment value. It had weird shapes for ghosts that cartoonish which makes me think it might be fake but I did pay for additional features so hope it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    I'm going to break it to you straight: If you're one to believe in ghosts and spirits, (even if you don't believe in them) this application is obviously fake and I knew that before I downloaded this. But, I do have fun this application for what it is and I guess it's fun to items around with, I just kinda want the ghosts didn't spazz out as much and that maybe they could fit into the background more by sort of slightly changing shape to look like they're fitting in to the environment between the walls' white lines, and I kind of want the ghosts weren't as frequent as they are and appear at random times rather than set times. Not being able to use the flashlight on your phone whilst using this is kinda annoying, but still amazing fun to play with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Full rating pending... I found the application interesting, but questioning the truthfullness of it. The requirement of 💰for the 'communication' is a bit annoying. While understandable, after all the developers should obtain 💰for their work, until I feel the rest is reliable, I'm not going to spend any 💰. If the developers could offer a free trial, perhaps a couple communications w/o the fee so you could decide 1st. If it is to be believed, I have SEVERAL spirits outside...not tested inside.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    It is a amazing application and there is spirits that live ony house at least i know now for sure know that I am never really alone in this house this one amongst other apps that I use only confirms the feeling that I used to obtain when I first moved into this house before I ever even downloaded any apps at all on my phone that I am never really alone that there was something else that lived here and this application amongst s few other apps only confirmed my feelings that I had and plus I have had my own experiences and incidents that have happened to me personally I used to believe in the possibility's that spirits and ghosts maybe lived amongst us but after having my own private experience and using this application I am now most definitely a believer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    I tilted the smartphone and it didn't stand properly. Like others i covered the camera and it was still there. Also it stayed on the screen in the one spot middle of the radar it said to go right i dont about 7 360s and it stayed there FAKE AS!!! I dont recommend plus you have to buy main features definitely a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Really haven't had the results with this application as much of other apps although I will say, one of my deceased pets came to visit and tell me they were okay. That was worth it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    100% REAL I ACTUALLY SAW THE GHOST I HAD SOUND TURNED OFF AND WHEN IT DISAPPEARED IT MADE A WEIRD NOISE I am scared but anyways amazing application I'm satisfied and scared at the same time haha Also how does the ghost talk it does not talk on my device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    On a few occasions, I did capture the true ghosts (Not the fake ones in App...ignor those) These were clear & detailed. Captured full bodied apparition of a younger female sitting on the floor. Her mouth dropped open. May have caught her by surprise. Captured ghost legs and feet. Captured a face with features. It was hiding behind my left side trying to blend or hide in front of a stained glass lamp. I feel when things are there. This is a large support to Captured images & validate. Thank you!! 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Application is ok for a bit for fun but lacks content. satisfied to waste free shop credit of items like this but its not worth any true money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Interesting to say the least. Validates what we have been sensing. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    I have two apps:Ghostcom,and this day,more then that,they agreed that I had had a girl/child ghost in my room.(Child?She was 1600!!) She was clad in a slip.I could see her bodies outline through e was standing next to my alarm e pointed at my CD boombbox.I clicked the CD on,and I stood up.We jamed for about five en,she vanished. How did they do this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    it was great!!!!!! don't worry parents it's fake. but it feels real! I love this android game so much!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Amazing experience but need to have a free translation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Soo hooked! Really glad they have a amazing application for parinormal activity!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    My mate and i have the same application why are not the same ghost shows up when we are together?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Application is only free to look around. Beautiful fake it you ask me. I seen one "ghost" in this application aged 2497, not sure if that's even real. Also I moved one ghost too, move your phone side says & ghost will go. Weird.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    An photo appears. I place my finger over the lens and the photo is still on screen!! The photo remains static any method you move the phone. Amazing fun though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    wow, this is so stupid, after i installed it i tryed it out, with in a min i see an alien figure pop up, just stupid. deleted in less then 5 minute's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    3 ghost 'detected' a green arrow pointing right that wouldnt go away and no ghost interaction. uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    would have been nice but in my smartphone when i test it on is doesent present information of the ghost and it always pops up evrywhere its everywhere in the screen and in the radar its always in the middle please fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    amazing application it detects an shows you the true deal a must have if your into ghosts an spirits!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    I was terified but i donot think it is true because when it detected one when i moved my camera the ghost moved with it wich is not realistic at all😐😐😐😐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    It's got my mates paranoid that they're being haunted by 2 ghosts. That and when I tried it out we looked in the same spot there were 2 various ghosts. A 4 year old on their application and a 123 year old on mine. Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Stupid app, thoroughly researched. Shows fake ghost like figures all around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    The application is telling accurate reading about the ghost. There is a ghost in our house and EMF reading is correct

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    My application doesn't work at all major issues no spirit information comes up nothing at all shows the spirit decection and that's it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    im a believer in ghost & spirits but i think this application is FAKE!! Then u have to pay to see what they are saying what a Joke!! should let a free trial! i obtain plenty of sounds with jus my video camara on my phone thats all i need. I had also place my finger on the camara & it still showed the ghost. deleted the app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    needs to be more accurate other than that its great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Its decent, I mean trying it for my first time and we live in a haunted house with a amazing amount of spirits innit and then Trying it a ghost appeared and it said about age: 290 something And it was right in front of me but i doubt it Idk tbh.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    This is a positive app, that is useful for ghost hunting in the most strangest weather. Like during a cloudy day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Entertaining for about five minutes. I seriosuly doubt this is real. But if there are any ghosts, I'll have to begin charging them rent if they hang around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Amazing application but u have to pay to be able to communicate with the ghost. And it is clearly fake. It wont fool anybody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    i was reading the UL LESTER, sorry if i spelled your name wrong. but ghosts spirit's whatever you wish to call them. Are 100 percent real! I know from seeing and hearing them. Myself maybe you aren't going too the right far as this application I'm still trying it out but so far so good. if you really wish to see amazing evidence of ghosts. go on YouTube and watch the FOURMAN BROTHERS (LIVING DEAD PARANORMAL )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    it's a amazing application it seems like but you can't hear the translations and it's a small staticky

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    👍🤗👍It is amazing and it really works and better than what i expected and it is for real!!!👍🤗👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    The quality of the photos were fabulous, The fact that it gave The of the entity just all in all a unbelievable experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Nice app. Shows a lot of data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    i asked a ghost to say hello, it did but after that non of the answers were understandable. definitely entertaining though. ammused me for a few mins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Its not fake thr only issue is with the ages of ghosts but other than that u loved it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    It's clearly not true when a ghost is detetected it stays in the center even when you move the camera..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    I think that is amazing because I had been used this application on my grandfather's funeral. It was so a lot of spirit standing outside the door. Although is real or not, but I can beware of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    very amazing application for ghost observer every whear. ....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Observer 👻 ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    I hope this isn't for real. There was something right in front of me. The age thing on the application said it was 976. I closed the app. Talk about spooky fun. Yikes

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter