giayinanh.net/giay-in-anh-a3 Reviews & Opinions


Submit giayinanh.net/giay-in-anh-a3 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    Over the years I have bought 3 editions of this book, and have liked all of them. It covers dozens of stuff, in amazing detail, with very informative explanations. There is no comparison between a large, comprehensive, professional book like this and the typical PACKT books that seem to be pumped out every other week, and which include far far less information, the English is usually hard to follow, and the code doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    The content is excellent, of course, but it is time these tomes were split up into, say, five books and sold as a set. I just can't keep the book begin and read it - much too thick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    This remains the bible for C# and .Net. I have read every edition since "Pro C# 2008 and the .NET 3.5 Platform" and will continue to read every fresh edition. A must-read !

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on giayinanh.net/giay-in-anh-a3 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch giayinanh.net/giay-in-anh-a3 video reviews and related movies:

    See Giấy in ảnh, giấy in Namecard, giấy in couches, giấy in chuyern nhiệt on youtube.

     related image

    See Máy in màu Canon Pixma IX6770 in ảnh cực đẹp, Giá bán này không tin được on youtube.

     related image

    See Máy in màu canon G1000 - siêu rẻ - chất lượng đẹp đến khó tin on youtube.

     related image

    See Máy in Canon pixma ix6860 wifi khổ a3 tại mucincuongphat.com on youtube.

     related image

    See GIẢI PHÁP IN THÀNH ĐẠT on youtube.

     related image

    See May can mang mini on youtube.

     related image

    See may can mang, máy cán màng chuyên nghiệp on youtube.

     related image

    See máy in áo, in hình lên áo thun.avi on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    Always on my bookshelf each version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    Complete and thorough coverage. Examples succinct and simple to follow with just enough detail to speedily grasp the concept and hold moving through the text. Perfect coverage of the very recent subjects in the .NET space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    I am finding the Kindle ver hard to use. I cannot obtain a fast overview of what a chapter holds - I need to manually page up. The content seems very thorough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    It covers most of cutting edge technologies in .Net ecosystem. It gives high level overview and understanding where to dig deeper))

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    I just bought the Kindle edition. I bought the older ver of the book by the same author "Pro C# 2010" and it was also the Kindle edition, but I really did not read it in any details, because I had been working with Oracle stuff. Now I am working with BizTalk so I required to buy the fresh edition. The 13K page paperback makes you look amazing but it's hard to keep it in your hand. I will come back to write more after I read the book more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    I have used the 4th ed. (2007) of this book for, well, 10 years. I finally decided to ask my employer to obtain the recent ver for all the fresh features in C# 7.1. I am watching an YouTube video about Identity Server and see something like var (x, y) = thod(). Hmmm, never saw anything like that before. I pick up my brand fresh paperback (yes, it is hard to use because it is so floppy) and go to the index to look up "var" like I would in my old edition. Nothing! There are few, if any, C# keywords in the index like previous versions. The index is almost a waste of paper. I finally found "var" under "implicitly typed local variables" which means I have to know what "var" means before I can search it in this book that I am using to learn what "var" means. Even having found "var" there is no explanation of syntax like: var (x, y) = thod(). Maybe a undocumented feature of C#. OK, cannot blame that on the book. But not being able to search "var" in the index leaves me unimpressed with the books of the publisher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Savefrom net review [App]  2018-6-29 13:8

    Niceee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Worth Calculator review [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    Simple, straight forward and to the point. Excited to see where is amazing small application will go in the future, for those who are willing to pay. Hope more people purchase this app. To give this application 1 or even 2 stars is rubbish, (to the few that did). The ability to link bank and super accounts and having them automatically modernize would be awesome, but to do this without making it all to complicated will be the challange I guess. Best of luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Worth Calculator review [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    Been looking and trying all sorts of other apps which did not suit my needs. Didn't wish or need a budgeting app, only something easy that I could input my assets and liabilities manually and graph the progress. I hesitated paying but I'm glad I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Worth Calculator review [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    This easy small application is exactly what I was looking for. I'm always checking how my accounts are doing, but don't have amazing historical data at my fingertips. Now I can enter updates here, and have a nice view of how things are progressing. I'd love to see graphs for individual assets as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Worth Calculator review [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    Love the functionality and does exactly what I want. However going to use the next best one due to poor icon. May be my OCD but would love a better icon. Something more professional. Change icon and obtain 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Worth Calculator review [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    NEW UPDATE: Thank you again for creating this app. In the past, couldn't search a simple, immediate system that allow me feel I had a handle on things, so getting statements - even positive ones - brought frustration and anxiety. Your application actually makes it kind of fun now, when I obtain my statements, to have a put to place the info so effortlessly, and instantly be able to see the impact on my private huge picture. I search myself more actively pre-paying my mortgage! I tell all my mates about this too :'). Just wanted to allow you know you're a Keeper! EARLIER UPDATE: Now that I've had some time to use this, I am appreciating your application even more. It's so easy but ... elegant - and I now feel much more in control of my finances and future, having a put to 'put' updates as I obtain them, plus being able to see growth over time and across various accounts. Thank you so much ! Just moved you up a star :'). BELOW IS ORIGINAL REVIEW: So glad you've made this, useful and beautiful simple to use. This is a terrific idea and will be so helpful in updating the information when statements come in...and convincing myself that one day I can retire! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Worth Calculator review [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    It,s very close to what I wish but whats the use of going to the problem of entering all the data over time if you can't back it soon as you obtain a fresh tablet, it's all gone. That is no good. PLEASE can we have some sort of back up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Worth Calculator review [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    No useful functions or features... just a crappy plug in your data and it plots it function... Would be nice if it had some form of projection capacity...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Worth Calculator review [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    If you have a goal of creating wealth than this is a must app! Don't allow its simplicity fool you. With multiple web websites of bank accounts and investment accounts and the need to sometimes leverage to expand your net worth, this application keeps everything in one place!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Worth Calculator review [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    Love the simplicity of the application gives a amazing global overview of your finances without much hassle. I would like an option to separate liquid and illiquid assets but other than that it has all I need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Worth Calculator review [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    I was maintaining this in excel and was looking for application like this. However being a paid application i think it needs lot of fine tuning..like grouping of stuff to provide subtotals for each group...flexibility to make fresh group...better and pleasant looking chart graphics...ability to present chart for each sub group...and a lot of others. Expecting fast updates. Thx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Worth Calculator review [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    Thiz application waz da one i was looking for....Get your finances indicator at one go....I feel that the application should present true time shop value of the assets...(for eg:gold,silver assets)Also a widget displaying out networth would be great.... But overall easy and beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Worth Calculator review [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    I use this application frequently and like its simplicity. However after switching phones, there is no method to import all of my data from the old phone. Would like to see that feature and commodities pricing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Worth Calculator review [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    Much required app for anyone serious about building high net worth. Developer should add more features. The existing ver is plain vanilla, sufficient but still have much to improve.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Worth Calculator review [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    Very amazing app, does what it says without any hassle. If you're taking requests, could you add Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) to the currencies? Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Worth Calculator review [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    I was looking for something like this and it does exactly what it says on the tin. Fairly intuitive to which is amazing for a techno-peasant like myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Worth Calculator review [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    This is what I was looking for . Really very amazing application. My suggestion is if they let to make and edit masters of category .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Worth Calculator review [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    This tool helps track net worth calculation that you should be doing every year around this time, as you re-evaluate your expenses, investments, and assets leading up to tax season. I found it very simple to add data and examine the results with my spouse.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NET Credit Union review [App]  2018-3-4 21:9

    Works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NET Credit Union review [App]  2018-3-4 21:9

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NET Credit Union review [App]  2018-3-4 21:9

    Very functional app., improvements have been great. One major implement this app. has vs. other apps. that deal with sensitive info is when you press the "recent key" it blacks out this NET application screen so you can't see any information. No other application I use does that. Amazing idea!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NET Credit Union review [App]  2018-3-4 21:9

    Does not allow me log in, continuously asks for my security questions...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RedBox Net TV review [App]  2018-5-18 21:9

    Thank you for your amazing efforts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RedBox Net TV review [App]  2018-5-18 21:9

    I think it's a amazing aap to present live cricket

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RedBox Net TV review [App]  2018-5-18 21:9

    Fake app, don't download...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RedBox Net TV review [App]  2018-5-18 21:9

    I don't know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RedBox Net TV review [App]  2018-5-18 21:9

    Best to TV in little screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RedBox Net TV review [App]  2018-5-18 21:9

    Nice entertainment application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RedBox Net TV review [App]  2018-5-18 21:9

    lajawab

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RedBox Net TV review [App]  2018-5-18 21:9

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RedBox Net TV review [App]  2018-5-18 21:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RedBox Net TV review [App]  2018-5-18 21:9

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brigit: Your Cash Safety Net review [App]  2018-5-13 13:9

    Eagerly downloaded this only to search I am #5,037 in line to gain access unless I obtain five people to sign up which does jack for me now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brigit: Your Cash Safety Net review [App]  2018-5-13 13:9

    This application saved me hundreds in overdraft fees, I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brigit: Your Cash Safety Net review [App]  2018-5-13 13:9

    Is this a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writing High-Performance .NET Code review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:1

    The author says there is "50% increase in content!" I uploaded pictures to present everyone why the book is twice as long as the first.50% increase in content = 40% White Zone + 10% Fresh ContentThe pictures showBulleted lists are double e font is larger.What took 1/4 of a page in the first ver takes 1/2 a page e is fresh content and I am fighting with myself as to return it or not. I have not found anything fresh that I don't already know. I planned on reading it from cover to cover like I did the first version, but it is kind of like watching the digitally remastered Star Battles movies. Every once in a while the CGI surprises you with something e content of the first ver is well worth having so if you don't own the first version, definitely buy the second version.If you own the first version, and you just plan to use this second ver as a reference, I would create sure the fresh material is worth your while.I am going to hold it for at least the weekend in hopes of getting to look closer at the fresh material. If I search anything worth mentioning, I will modernize this review.I just wish to warn the owners of the first edition because you will probably be initially ticked off like I was.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writing High-Performance .NET Code review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:1

    amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writing High-Performance .NET Code review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:1

    Outstanding material and content. I will employ all the techniques described in this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writing High-Performance .NET Code review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:1

    Very insightful piece

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writing High-Performance .NET Code review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:1

    Nicely done. Not for newbies. Amazing to have at hand when you wish to stretch yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writing High-Performance .NET Code review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:1

    This book takes performance to the extreme, which is not a poor thing. I enjoyed the constant trade-offs between abstraction and performance and understanding that they have an inverse relationship. The book does a amazing job of discussing Garbage Collection and how to work with it not versus it. Overall I got some useful info that will cause me to change the method I handle certain parts of my code such as collections and error handling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writing High-Performance .NET Code review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:1

    Really cool book with a lot of interesting tricks about the .net framework. In general, my favorite chapter was chapter 4, in which mister Watson talked about async and paralellism.I also liked chapter 5, in which several general tips were given about stantard c# code that we may see written (and I have written in the past) out there.I would have liked to see actually more general tips in chapter 5; and perhaps a mention to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writing High-Performance .NET Code review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:1

    Amazing book filled with insight learned over a lot of years of detailed analysis of .NET code and performance. HIGHLY recommended if you're interested in learning how to measure, analyze and improve the performance of your .NET apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writing High-Performance .NET Code review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:1

    This is not a book on following rules of thumb. It is a book to deepen your understanding, enabling you to create better decisions. Also contains some example paradoxical performance problems and the reasoning that went into solving them. And gotchas on measuring performance. Complex systems optimizations is a technical art that involves a lot of theory.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writing High-Performance .NET Code review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:1

    Ben's book provides valuable analysis for programmers to utilize when choosing how to implement software solutions. Very difficult to read due to the complexity of the topic matter combined with frustrating grammatical speedbumps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Footeball Net Tv HD review [App]  2018-7-10 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Net TV Streaming Guide Live IPL TV review [App]  2018-5-26 13:9

    Fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BeTV - videos cho bé, bé học tiếng anh. review [App]  2018-6-1 13:10

    Application rất hữu ích, bé nhà mình rất thích. Mình yên tâm khi bé coi các video trên application vì đã được chọn lọc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BeTV - videos cho bé, bé học tiếng anh. review [App]  2018-6-1 13:10

    Application bổ ích cho các bé

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh (Học từ màn hình khóa) review [App]  2018-8-17 21:8

    Có thể cài đặt từ không biết ở màn hình khóa được không

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh (Học từ màn hình khóa) review [App]  2018-8-17 21:8

    hàng trăm người trên thế giới về đâu mà còn chưa đến 100 người tải nữa ứng dụng cùi miệng

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flower Net: A Red Princess Mystery (Red Princess Mysteries Book 1) review [Book]  2018-3-25 18:0

    Combining the exotic globe of China, the intrigue of illegal immigration and illegal shipments of contraband, Lisa See weaves an exciting e story begins in China where a body is found in a frozen pond where the local people ice skate, here you meet the main heroine, a female MSP agent Li Hulin. The body is the son of th US ambassador in ChinaThen off the coast of California, the young State Attorney, David Stark, gets called to investigate a freighter floating, abandoned in the ocean off the coast of California. It is filled with sick illegal Chinese immigrants and a dead body. The son of a wealthy Chinese business e these murders connected? Lisa See brings the story together full of intrigue, plot twists, and danger. An perfect read and book 1 of a series of 3 Red Princess Mysteries written by her.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flower Net: A Red Princess Mystery (Red Princess Mysteries Book 1) review [Book]  2018-3-25 18:0

    The book's strengths by far are its plot and setting. The plot definitely keeps you guessing, and offers lots of twists and shocking moments. As for setting, if you don't know too much about Chinese culture / China just after Deng Xiaoping began opening the country, this will be interesting for you to read for an inside look at the country. It was cool to read about a mystery not just set in China but also relevant to the culture of the country. I feel like very few mystery books go that length, setting their books in exotic areas but not delving into the larger forces that shape that e major problem with this book for me is that the two main characters have perhaps the most boring romantic relationship I have ever encountered in a book. Usually you are rooting for people to couple up even if you don't really like them all that much, but every time these two started flirting I just felt like yawning. This could be a private issue for me more than others as I really love character-driven novels, and this is absolutely not one of them. The dull hero issue can even be expanded to most of the minor characters as I was unable to differentiate between most characters with Chinese names (and this is coming from someone who has studied Mandarin for years).Overall, the book was so-so. I finished it and it wasn't totally wasted time, but I could think of a lot of more enjoyable books to read instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flower Net: A Red Princess Mystery (Red Princess Mysteries Book 1) review [Book]  2018-3-25 18:0

    The history of the locations that the characters visited were deeply explored, and also different customs that created the globe much more tangible. Some of the imagery got quite graphic and was used to illustrate horrific crimes. I would have liked to have given this book more stars but the author left me beautiful disinterested as to what would happen to the main characters. They had rich backgrounds but they themselves were beautiful flat. I was more interested in the characters that very small info was given about. I also want that the "star-crossed lovers" romance never happened. It created me care even less about them because it detracted from the amazing story rather than adding to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flower Net: A Red Princess Mystery (Red Princess Mysteries Book 1) review [Book]  2018-3-25 18:0

    "Flower Net," the first novel in Lisa See's "Red Princess" mystery series, has duo settings. In the People's Republic of China, just before the death of Deng Xiaoping, a body is found frozen in a Beijing lake. The corpse is identified as the son of the US Ambassador. In the United States, off the coast of California, a body is found by authorities investigating a boat loaded with starving, near-dead, illegal Chinese immigrants. The corpse is discovered floating in the ship's water tank. The illegals have not been able to quench their thirst because their drinking water is polluted by death. And they are too terrified to provide any information. The dead man was a "red prince," the son of a Chinese millionaire - one of China's fresh rich and strong political elite. He stood to inherit major wealth & government power because of his father's status. Deng, the former leader of China's Communist Party, was recognized officially as "the chief architect of China's economic reforms and China's socialist modernization." It was under his reign that millionaires emerged, (and still do), from the country's fresh deal. The US government, and the Chinese powers that be, suspect that the murders are linked and create the unprecedented decision to jointly investigate the crimes. Liu Hulan, an inspector in China's Ministry of Public Security, and David Stark, Assistant US Attorney, join forces to investigate and solve the u Hulan is a "red princess." Her father is an old-time Communist, who is now a government minister. He is not particularly fond of Hulan, nor are her superiors. She is a brilliant detective but her methods are unorthodox, and she is method too independent to conform to the ministry bureaucracy. Hulan studied in the US, received a law degree in Los Angeles, and worked for a top-notch law firm there. Coincidently David Stark was employed by the same firm. The two became involved and then parted when Hulan returned to China. It may sound hokey when I describe the relationship and the reunion of the former flames, but, trust me, Lisa See create it all seem very logical. It e investigation takes Stark and Hulan to the far reaches of today's China - to both modern and ancient cultures. They explore corruption, greed, political maneuvering galore, a conspiracy between huge business, the Rising Phoenix crime gang, and government officials, and many, a lot of more gruesome murders than they bargained for. I was truly surprised and shocked by the conclusion. Ms. See explores here the very nature of ch of the novel's narrative involves flashbacks to the period of the Cultural Revolution, (1966-1976), and the traumatic result it had on an entire people. Even today, more than 33 years after the end of this not good time, a lot of Chinese bare deep emotional scars. It is during these glimpses into the past that the reader gains insight into Hulan's complex personality and her troubled family history.I have read all three books in the "Red Princess" series and each one is better than the next. The mysteries are thrilling, complex and exceptionally well thought out. The in-depth hero development, here and in the other books, is part of what what makes this series so extraordinary. Ms. See's writing style is tight, very descriptive and colorful. I learned so much about China by reading "Flower Net" - its rich and varied culture, teeming economy, institutional politics, the nuanced manner of communication, the sensitive use of interpersonal skills, the very sights, sounds and smells of the country. The author reveals a China most Westerners never see. This aspect of the novel is every bit as exciting and fresh as the mystery itself. Highly recommended!Jana PerskieThe Interior: A Red Princess Mystery (Red Princess Mysteries)Dragon Bones: A Red Princess Mystery (Red Princess Mysteries)Peony in Love: A NovelSnow Flower and the Secret Fan: A Novel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flower Net: A Red Princess Mystery (Red Princess Mysteries Book 1) review [Book]  2018-3-25 18:0

    Here's another female detective! We have Lindsay Malone in Santa Barbara, and now Liu Hulan in Peking. I had no idea Lisa See, whose novels I've always enjoyed, had a series based around a attractive Chinese inspector solving mysteries despite bureaucratic sexism and the Communist culture. See provides a realistic backdrop through descriptions of neighborhoods, clothing, food, famous hangouts, and insider cultural traits (such as what it means if an official or businessman you visit offers, or fails to offer you, tea). I'm now finding the other books in the series and catching up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flower Net: A Red Princess Mystery (Red Princess Mysteries Book 1) review [Book]  2018-3-25 18:0

    The sights, sounds and smells of modern day China leap from each page of this complex mystery. Assistant US Attorney, David Stark is reunited with his former lover, Liu Hulan of the Chinese Ministry of Public Safety as they unravel a mystery involving gangs and the illegal shipment of medicinal products created from endangered specieis, into the US. The resolution reaches to the highest levels of both governments involving six murders along the u Hulan had been educated in the US, received a law degree there and was working in a top notch law firm in Los Angeles when she became involved with Stark. She mysteriously leaves him and returns to China only to be unexpectedly reunited with him a lot of years later in this novel. The resolution of this fine mystery also unravels Hulan's complex private and family history spanning China from Mao's Revolution, the Cultural Revolution to the modern day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flower Net: A Red Princess Mystery (Red Princess Mysteries Book 1) review [Book]  2018-3-25 18:0

    Another unbelievable book by Lisa See. I love her writings and continue to have fun ALL her books. This particular book showed, as usual, Lisa's research. Everything was very detailed. I liked the suspense of this story. I enjoyed the development of the characters. I never saw the ending coming. I was shocked. Lisa doesn't just come to an abrupt end to quickly finish the book. She does it carefully with amazing precision. This was a amazing read. Oh well, what can you expect from Lisa See? Nothing less.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flower Net: A Red Princess Mystery (Red Princess Mysteries Book 1) review [Book]  2018-3-25 18:0

    Lisa SeeI am amazed by the versatility of Lisa See. It seems like all she has to do is touch pen to paper and she begins to unravel a magnificent story.(Obviously she spends a lot of time doing research to be able to write with such clarity and understanding of her characters and the locations they inhabit.)It doesn't matter if she is writing the story of her own family in On Gold Mountain, or the three books, that create up The Red Princess Trilogy, Flower Net, The Interior and Dragon Bones, or the historical novels, Snow Flower and the Secret Fan, Peony in Love or finally Shanghai Girls and Dreams of Joy, you are taken into the lives of the characters and feel as though you are in the locations they inhabit. She develops a sense of put and time as deeply as she develops her characters.I read all of these books over a two month period.I was felt as though I was living in China in several sa's writing enveloped me in every story. I was sorry when I finished the latest book. I still feel like I left a familiar globe and came back to the unsure globe of en I saw she has a fresh book to be released in June!I can't wait.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flower Net: A Red Princess Mystery (Red Princess Mysteries Book 1) review [Book]  2018-3-25 18:0

    I found this book very hard to follow. It seemed very disjointed. I was continually going back to re-read something because I thought I had missed something -- which as it turned our, I had not. For me, this was not nearly as amazing as some of Lisa See's other books. This was a mystery and I prefer her historical novels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flower Net: A Red Princess Mystery (Red Princess Mysteries Book 1) review [Book]  2018-3-25 18:0

    Lisa See's Flower Net is entertaining novel, once again showing her deep knowledge and understanding of Chinesegeography, history and customs. not a typical "did the butler do it" type novel, this was still a book you had to finish to makesure the "bad guys" were caught and punished. Had enough twists and turns that it created laying the book down hard to dobefore the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A World of Three Zeros: The New Economics of Zero Poverty, Zero Unemployment, and Zero Net Carbon Emissions review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    This is an astute analysis of present-day world, including its economic and political challenges that stem from ever-growing income inequality. In addition to a well-presented, copiously referenced issue analysis, the author equally eloquently proposes viable solutions that keep the promise to empower readers, especially youth, toward building a better life for themselves - and through that, a better globe for us all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A World of Three Zeros: The New Economics of Zero Poverty, Zero Unemployment, and Zero Net Carbon Emissions review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    Zero poverty, zero unemployment and zero carbon emissions achieved via social entrepreneurship and economics based on true human motives instead of the selfish greed assumed to be our sole motivation by neoclassical, capitalist, mainstream economics. And microlending to not good women as a strong tool. But I think without two more "zeros", zero population growth and zero globe economic growth (implying a need for redistribution as well), the three goals for poverty, unemployment and carbon emissions will remain impossible. A fast look at globe bank data shows that despite fertility falling from 6.7 children/woman to 2.1 (probably close to replacement), Bangladesh's population still grew faster in 2015 (1.8 million) than it did in 1960 (1.4 million). Population grew from 48 million in 1960 to 161 million in 2015, and land zone is decreasing because of rising sea levels. And CO2 emissions per dollar of GDP doubled in the past decade as Bangladesh modernized. The book mentions that a meter of sea level rise will displace 18 million in Bangladesh. The globe will have to downsize human population and economic output in order to remain habitable. So the three zeros are good, five zeros would be better and let for a feasible path to ending poverty and keeping climate stable. The book's failing is that it continues to assume the human enterprise can grow on a planet with shrinking ability to help humans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Diet - Dinner in Five: 30 Low Carb Dinners. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five) review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:1

    Amazing recipies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Diet - Dinner in Five: 30 Low Carb Dinners. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five) review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:1

    I created 1 serving from a few and they're all amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Diet - Dinner in Five: 30 Low Carb Dinners. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five) review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:1

    I've had Dinner in Five for about a week now and tried 5 recipes. All delicious and all quite simple. With most other cookbooks I've tried, I usually don't ever really create any of the recipes because there are just too a lot of ingredients and complex steps involved. Amazing value here. The other Lunch and Breakfast books are amazing too. I've tried a bunch of the recipes and really enjoyed them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Diet - Dinner in Five: 30 Low Carb Dinners. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five) review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:1

    Not everyone is amazing at figuring out how much of this or how much of that you need to be full and still lose weight, these recipes will be a amazing help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Diet - Dinner in Five: 30 Low Carb Dinners. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five) review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:1

    Dinner is always the most boring for us and this book got us trying fresh meals but also had versions of our old favorites like chicken parm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Diet - Dinner in Five: 30 Low Carb Dinners. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five) review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:1

    I've created a few of the dinner recipes in this book already and I've gotta say, they're great! The flavor is always on point and it's not just meat and cheese, the ingredients also contain veggie sides and how to best prep them. They always taste awesome and with only a few ingredients. All 3 books are amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Diet - Dinner in Five: 30 Low Carb Dinners. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five) review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:1

    Amazing cookbook! The recipes are exactly as promised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner in Five: Thirty Low Carb Dinners. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five Book 3) review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:1

    Easy enough for anyone to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner in Five: Thirty Low Carb Dinners. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five Book 3) review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:1

    This was amazing ! Loved all the recipes in this book. Definitely worth the purchase if you’re looking to begin Keto

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner in Five: Thirty Low Carb Dinners. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five Book 3) review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:1

    I created 1 serving from a few and they're all amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner in Five: Thirty Low Carb Dinners. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five Book 3) review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:1

    I've had Dinner in Five for about a week now and tried 5 recipes. All delicious and all quite simple. With most other cookbooks I've tried, I usually don't ever really create any of the recipes because there are just too a lot of ingredients and complex steps involved. Amazing value here. The other Lunch and Breakfast books are amazing too. I've tried a bunch of the recipes and really enjoyed them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner in Five: Thirty Low Carb Dinners. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five Book 3) review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:1

    Not everyone is amazing at figuring out how much of this or how much of that you need to be full and still lose weight, these recipes will be a amazing help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner in Five: Thirty Low Carb Dinners. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five Book 3) review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:1

    Dinner is always the most boring for us and this book got us trying fresh meals but also had versions of our old favorites like chicken parm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner in Five: Thirty Low Carb Dinners. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five Book 3) review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:1

    I've created a few of the dinner recipes in this book already and I've gotta say, they're great! The flavor is always on point and it's not just meat and cheese, the ingredients also contain veggie sides and how to best prep them. They always taste awesome and with only a few ingredients. All 3 books are amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner in Five: Thirty Low Carb Dinners. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five Book 3) review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:1

    Amazing cookbook! The recipes are exactly as promised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner in Five: Thirty Low Carb Dinners. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five Book 3) review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:1

    Amazing recipies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lunch in Five: 30 Low Carb Lunches. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five Book 2) review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:1

    The meal is surprisingly tasty and fast to create I do tweak mine's a little bit by adding half a cup of onions but besides that I'm loving it and it has allowed me to really stay on track with Keto.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lunch in Five: 30 Low Carb Lunches. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five Book 2) review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:1

    easy and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lunch in Five: 30 Low Carb Lunches. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five Book 2) review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:1

    I LOVE this cookbook! I was tired of Pinterest recipes - loaded with expensive and hard to search ingredients along with ambiguous instructions. These recipes are simple, inexpensive AND yummy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lunch in Five: 30 Low Carb Lunches. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five Book 2) review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:1

    Honestly, I couldn't imagine a lot of lunches past a salad with some meat on keto but Lunch in Five gave me a ton of options! My favorite is the cauli-stir fry. Really easy and tasty. The casseroles are amazing too since you create a bunch of servings and take them with you to work. Amazing small cookbook series!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lunch in Five: 30 Low Carb Lunches. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five Book 2) review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:1

    These recipes are amazing for bringing to work. I sometimes double the recipes to create lunch for my husband too and he says he loves them, which is amazing because he was so resistant to getting on a low carb diet with me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lunch in Five: 30 Low Carb Lunches. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five Book 2) review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:1

    I'm so glad the recipes aren't just salads. There are so a lot of various options I would never have thought to try. I'm trying to hold my carbs low and these recipes totally create me forget that. The crepes are so amazing and are only 2 ingredients. I love stuffing them with various things every day!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lunch in Five: 30 Low Carb Lunches. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five Book 2) review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:1

    Cash well spent. The recipes are amazing and the images are very nice too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lunch in Five: 30 Low Carb Lunches. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five Book 2) review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:1

    Lunch was my favorite out of the 3. Really easy items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lunch in Five: 30 Low Carb Lunches. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five Book 2) review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:1

    Looks amazing will test soon, I like the 5 ingredient thing. I'm method too lazy for a 400 step recipe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dessert in Five: 30 Low Carb Desserts. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five Book 4) review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:1

    The author has deliberately introduced a book on keto diet cook book which is full of advantages for the people. This book through recipes of delicious dessert foods presented a excellent key or tutorial that thoroughly helps in maintaining diet as well as in controlling weight too so it works fasten in reducing overweight. I glad to purchase this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dessert in Five: 30 Low Carb Desserts. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five Book 4) review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:1

    Thanks

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter