giayinanh.net/giay-in-anh-a3 Reviews & Opinions


Submit giayinanh.net/giay-in-anh-a3 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    Over the years I have bought 3 editions of this book, and have liked all of them. It covers dozens of stuff, in amazing detail, with very informative explanations. There is no comparison between a large, comprehensive, professional book like this and the typical PACKT books that seem to be pumped out every other week, and which include far far less information, the English is usually hard to follow, and the code doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    The content is excellent, of course, but it is time these tomes were split up into, say, five books and sold as a set. I just can't keep the book begin and read it - much too thick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    This remains the bible for C# and .Net. I have read every edition since "Pro C# 2008 and the .NET 3.5 Platform" and will continue to read every fresh edition. A must-read !

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on giayinanh.net/giay-in-anh-a3 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch giayinanh.net/giay-in-anh-a3 video reviews and related movies:

    See Giấy in ảnh, giấy in Namecard, giấy in couches, giấy in chuyern nhiệt on youtube.

     related image

    See Máy in màu Canon Pixma IX6770 in ảnh cực đẹp, Giá bán này không tin được on youtube.

     related image

    See Máy in màu canon G1000 - siêu rẻ - chất lượng đẹp đến khó tin on youtube.

     related image

    See Máy in Canon pixma ix6860 wifi khổ a3 tại mucincuongphat.com on youtube.

     related image

    See GIẢI PHÁP IN THÀNH ĐẠT on youtube.

     related image

    See May can mang mini on youtube.

     related image

    See may can mang, máy cán màng chuyên nghiệp on youtube.

     related image

    See máy in áo, in hình lên áo thun.avi on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    Always on my bookshelf each version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    Complete and thorough coverage. Examples succinct and simple to follow with just enough detail to speedily grasp the concept and hold moving through the text. Perfect coverage of the very recent subjects in the .NET space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    I am finding the Kindle ver hard to use. I cannot obtain a fast overview of what a chapter holds - I need to manually page up. The content seems very thorough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    It covers most of cutting edge technologies in .Net ecosystem. It gives high level overview and understanding where to dig deeper))

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    I just bought the Kindle edition. I bought the older ver of the book by the same author "Pro C# 2010" and it was also the Kindle edition, but I really did not read it in any details, because I had been working with Oracle stuff. Now I am working with BizTalk so I required to buy the fresh edition. The 13K page paperback makes you look amazing but it's hard to keep it in your hand. I will come back to write more after I read the book more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    I have used the 4th ed. (2007) of this book for, well, 10 years. I finally decided to ask my employer to obtain the recent ver for all the fresh features in C# 7.1. I am watching an YouTube video about Identity Server and see something like var (x, y) = thod(). Hmmm, never saw anything like that before. I pick up my brand fresh paperback (yes, it is hard to use because it is so floppy) and go to the index to look up "var" like I would in my old edition. Nothing! There are few, if any, C# keywords in the index like previous versions. The index is almost a waste of paper. I finally found "var" under "implicitly typed local variables" which means I have to know what "var" means before I can search it in this book that I am using to learn what "var" means. Even having found "var" there is no explanation of syntax like: var (x, y) = thod(). Maybe a undocumented feature of C#. OK, cannot blame that on the book. But not being able to search "var" in the index leaves me unimpressed with the books of the publisher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Savefrom net review [App]  2018-6-29 13:8

    Niceee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A3 Thinker review [App]  2018-9-18 21:6

    Worth it It clarified one huge issue I was having on my hand. It got solved nicely. So I said, it is a worthy App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A3 Thinker review [App]  2018-9-18 21:6

    Excellent issue solving app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A3 Thinker review [App]  2018-9-18 21:6

    Worth the cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A3 Thinker review [App]  2018-9-18 21:6

    Unbelievable application I search this application to be very useful in my day to day operations. I have also shared the application with several groups in my line of business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A3 Thinker review [App]  2018-9-18 21:6

    Amazing resource for issue solving Search the actual cards really useful but having them to hang on my mobile and smartphone is an added gift

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A3 Thinker review [App]  2018-9-18 21:6

    Perfect Want I could capture notes on my smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Worth Calculator review [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    Simple, straight forward and to the point. Excited to see where is amazing small application will go in the future, for those who are willing to pay. Hope more people purchase this app. To give this application 1 or even 2 stars is rubbish, (to the few that did). The ability to link bank and super accounts and having them automatically modernize would be awesome, but to do this without making it all to complicated will be the challange I guess. Best of luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Worth Calculator review [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    Been looking and trying all sorts of other apps which did not suit my needs. Didn't wish or need a budgeting app, only something easy that I could input my assets and liabilities manually and graph the progress. I hesitated paying but I'm glad I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Worth Calculator review [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    This easy small application is exactly what I was looking for. I'm always checking how my accounts are doing, but don't have amazing historical data at my fingertips. Now I can enter updates here, and have a nice view of how things are progressing. I'd love to see graphs for individual assets as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Worth Calculator review [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    Love the functionality and does exactly what I want. However going to use the next best one due to poor icon. May be my OCD but would love a better icon. Something more professional. Change icon and obtain 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Worth Calculator review [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    NEW UPDATE: Thank you again for creating this app. In the past, couldn't search a simple, immediate system that allow me feel I had a handle on things, so getting statements - even positive ones - brought frustration and anxiety. Your application actually makes it kind of fun now, when I obtain my statements, to have a put to place the info so effortlessly, and instantly be able to see the impact on my private huge picture. I search myself more actively pre-paying my mortgage! I tell all my mates about this too :'). Just wanted to allow you know you're a Keeper! EARLIER UPDATE: Now that I've had some time to use this, I am appreciating your application even more. It's so easy but ... elegant - and I now feel much more in control of my finances and future, having a put to 'put' updates as I obtain them, plus being able to see growth over time and across various accounts. Thank you so much ! Just moved you up a star :'). BELOW IS ORIGINAL REVIEW: So glad you've made this, useful and beautiful simple to use. This is a terrific idea and will be so helpful in updating the information when statements come in...and convincing myself that one day I can retire! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Worth Calculator review [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    It,s very close to what I wish but whats the use of going to the problem of entering all the data over time if you can't back it soon as you obtain a fresh tablet, it's all gone. That is no good. PLEASE can we have some sort of back up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Worth Calculator review [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    No useful functions or features... just a crappy plug in your data and it plots it function... Would be nice if it had some form of projection capacity...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Worth Calculator review [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    If you have a goal of creating wealth than this is a must app! Don't allow its simplicity fool you. With multiple web websites of bank accounts and investment accounts and the need to sometimes leverage to expand your net worth, this application keeps everything in one place!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Worth Calculator review [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    Love the simplicity of the application gives a amazing global overview of your finances without much hassle. I would like an option to separate liquid and illiquid assets but other than that it has all I need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Worth Calculator review [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    I was maintaining this in excel and was looking for application like this. However being a paid application i think it needs lot of fine tuning..like grouping of stuff to provide subtotals for each group...flexibility to make fresh group...better and pleasant looking chart graphics...ability to present chart for each sub group...and a lot of others. Expecting fast updates. Thx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Worth Calculator review [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    Thiz application waz da one i was looking for....Get your finances indicator at one go....I feel that the application should present true time shop value of the assets...(for eg:gold,silver assets)Also a widget displaying out networth would be great.... But overall easy and beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Worth Calculator review [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    I use this application frequently and like its simplicity. However after switching phones, there is no method to import all of my data from the old phone. Would like to see that feature and commodities pricing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Worth Calculator review [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    Much required app for anyone serious about building high net worth. Developer should add more features. The existing ver is plain vanilla, sufficient but still have much to improve.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Worth Calculator review [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    Very amazing app, does what it says without any hassle. If you're taking requests, could you add Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) to the currencies? Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Worth Calculator review [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    I was looking for something like this and it does exactly what it says on the tin. Fairly intuitive to which is amazing for a techno-peasant like myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Worth Calculator review [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    This is what I was looking for . Really very amazing application. My suggestion is if they let to make and edit masters of category .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Worth Calculator review [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    This tool helps track net worth calculation that you should be doing every year around this time, as you re-evaluate your expenses, investments, and assets leading up to tax season. I found it very simple to add data and examine the results with my spouse.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NET Credit Union review [App]  2018-3-4 21:9

    Works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NET Credit Union review [App]  2018-3-4 21:9

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NET Credit Union review [App]  2018-3-4 21:9

    Very functional app., improvements have been great. One major implement this app. has vs. other apps. that deal with sensitive info is when you press the "recent key" it blacks out this NET application screen so you can't see any information. No other application I use does that. Amazing idea!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NET Credit Union review [App]  2018-3-4 21:9

    Does not allow me log in, continuously asks for my security questions...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RedBox Net TV review [App]  2018-5-18 21:9

    Thank you for your amazing efforts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RedBox Net TV review [App]  2018-5-18 21:9

    I think it's a amazing aap to present live cricket

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RedBox Net TV review [App]  2018-5-18 21:9

    Fake app, don't download...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RedBox Net TV review [App]  2018-5-18 21:9

    I don't know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RedBox Net TV review [App]  2018-5-18 21:9

    Best to TV in little screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RedBox Net TV review [App]  2018-5-18 21:9

    Nice entertainment application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RedBox Net TV review [App]  2018-5-18 21:9

    lajawab

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RedBox Net TV review [App]  2018-5-18 21:9

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RedBox Net TV review [App]  2018-5-18 21:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RedBox Net TV review [App]  2018-5-18 21:9

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Dùng hệ đh Xiaomi 10 Đã cấp quyền mà khi khởi động có thấy gì đâu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Draining battery on idle, galaxy edge 6 draining about 37% per 8 hours while screen is off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Application doesn't work like what it supposed to, ask for support but no body reply.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Chức năng tự động phát âm ko chạy, pls fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Amazing for improving my words.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Best learning application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    This application is ok, helpful. This application is available in iphone?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Sao điện thoại mình wordbit không hiện lên màn hình khoá ạ? Mình toàn phải mở ứng dụng để xem thôi.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    This application helps me so much, i can study vocabulary anywhere. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Ko hiện khi mở bằng vân tay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Thank admin so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Thank!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Amazing app...thanks for developing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    It's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Mình nghĩ application cần thêm chức năng lưu trữ vào account. Vì khi đổi điện thoại mình không đồng bộ được những từ đã học bên điện thoại cũ. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Amazing app, I use this application to learn Vietnamese. Thank you developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Mình đang tự học và sẽ thi ielts, lý do nào để mình chắc rằng phần từ vựng luyện thi ielts của application là đáng tin cậy?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Application rất hữu ích cho việc học từ mới. Mỗi lần mở màn hình là biết thêm từ. Rất hợp với những ng lười học như mình 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Cái phần kiểm đáp án mình ko hiểu lắm, tự hiện lên trong khi mình ko làm gì, làm vướn trong lúc học.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Ứng dụng học tiếng anh hay nhất mà mình từng cài. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Sao màn hình học ko bao giờ tắt dc cứ hiện lên hoài

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    I think it is so amazing for me, & also for every one who like to learning a most necessary language!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Ứng dụng rất hay. I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Amazing application :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Có thể cài đặt từ không biết ở màn hình khóa được không

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Một ứng dụng màn hình điện thoại nên đơn giản hóa hơn Quá nhiều chức năng, sao không làm thành từ điển luôn cho rồi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    hàng trăm người trên thế giới về đâu mà còn chưa đến 100 người tải nữa ứng dụng cùi miệng

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Chỉnh cấp độ từ vựng ở đâu?? Chứ toàn hiển thị mấy từ cấp A1 A2 chán quá

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Có thể chuyển từ bằng việc vuốt qua, vuốt lại trên màn hình không? Chúc bạn thành công. Cảm ơn nhiều.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    điện thoại tải không được vậy ạ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Chưa dùng nhưng ủng hộ 5 sao

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    rat tuyet voi mong chuong trinh phat huy hon....👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brigit: Your Cash Safety Net review [App]  2018-5-13 13:9

    Eagerly downloaded this only to search I am #5,037 in line to gain access unless I obtain five people to sign up which does jack for me now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brigit: Your Cash Safety Net review [App]  2018-5-13 13:9

    This application saved me hundreds in overdraft fees, I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brigit: Your Cash Safety Net review [App]  2018-5-13 13:9

    Is this a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writing High-Performance .NET Code review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:1

    The author says there is "50% increase in content!" I uploaded pictures to present everyone why the book is twice as long as the first.50% increase in content = 40% White Zone + 10% Fresh ContentThe pictures showBulleted lists are double e font is larger.What took 1/4 of a page in the first ver takes 1/2 a page e is fresh content and I am fighting with myself as to return it or not. I have not found anything fresh that I don't already know. I planned on reading it from cover to cover like I did the first version, but it is kind of like watching the digitally remastered Star Battles movies. Every once in a while the CGI surprises you with something e content of the first ver is well worth having so if you don't own the first version, definitely buy the second version.If you own the first version, and you just plan to use this second ver as a reference, I would create sure the fresh material is worth your while.I am going to hold it for at least the weekend in hopes of getting to look closer at the fresh material. If I search anything worth mentioning, I will modernize this review.I just wish to warn the owners of the first edition because you will probably be initially ticked off like I was.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writing High-Performance .NET Code review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:1

    amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writing High-Performance .NET Code review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:1

    Outstanding material and content. I will employ all the techniques described in this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writing High-Performance .NET Code review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:1

    Very insightful piece

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writing High-Performance .NET Code review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:1

    Nicely done. Not for newbies. Amazing to have at hand when you wish to stretch yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writing High-Performance .NET Code review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:1

    This book takes performance to the extreme, which is not a poor thing. I enjoyed the constant trade-offs between abstraction and performance and understanding that they have an inverse relationship. The book does a amazing job of discussing Garbage Collection and how to work with it not versus it. Overall I got some useful info that will cause me to change the method I handle certain parts of my code such as collections and error handling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writing High-Performance .NET Code review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:1

    Really cool book with a lot of interesting tricks about the .net framework. In general, my favorite chapter was chapter 4, in which mister Watson talked about async and paralellism.I also liked chapter 5, in which several general tips were given about stantard c# code that we may see written (and I have written in the past) out there.I would have liked to see actually more general tips in chapter 5; and perhaps a mention to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writing High-Performance .NET Code review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:1

    Amazing book filled with insight learned over a lot of years of detailed analysis of .NET code and performance. HIGHLY recommended if you're interested in learning how to measure, analyze and improve the performance of your .NET apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writing High-Performance .NET Code review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:1

    This is not a book on following rules of thumb. It is a book to deepen your understanding, enabling you to create better decisions. Also contains some example paradoxical performance problems and the reasoning that went into solving them. And gotchas on measuring performance. Complex systems optimizations is a technical art that involves a lot of theory.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter