Read gibraltar gca grabber cymbal arm reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all gibraltar gca grabber cymbal arm reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grabber Reacher Tool, Reacher Grabber, Grabber Tool for Elderly, 32" Foldable Litter Picker, Garden Grabber, Arm Extension, Lightweight Mobility Aid, Extender Gripper Tool (Blue) []  2020-1-31 15:41

    I did not this for the usual person who would use it. My 8 year old loves these things. He calls them grab nabbers. For about the latest 4 years he has had one of these. He started off with the plastic toy one created for kids. It did great...until it broke. It was also getting a tad too short. Then we saw one at a dollar shop one day and he wanted it. It was poorly created and broke within days. Once I saw this one, I knew I had to obtain it. My husband and I both tried it out to create sure it worked good. Then, we place it back up; I have already started Christmas shopping and this is going under the tree! He loves to use them around the house but also likes to take them to the ballpark and pick up trash during his sister's softball tournaments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grabber Reacher Tool, Reacher Grabber, Grabber Tool for Elderly, 32" Foldable Litter Picker, Garden Grabber, Arm Extension, Lightweight Mobility Aid, Extender Gripper Tool (Blue) []  2020-1-31 15:41

    Beautiful impressed with this. Been able to obtain beautiful much everything I've tried so far and I love that it folds up so I can hold it in the vehicle for fast roadside pick ups. I did test some cans from the top shelf, to see if it was worth it to obtain another for the high shelfs, and while it was able to grasp the cans very well they were a bit too massive for me to consider it as a true alternative. Not why I bought it (trash pick up) so no reason to knock it any, really.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grabber Reacher Tool, Reacher Grabber, Grabber Tool for Elderly, 32" Foldable Litter Picker, Garden Grabber, Arm Extension, Lightweight Mobility Aid, Extender Gripper Tool (Blue) []  2020-1-31 15:41

    I received my grabber and it is great! I want I would have ordered it a long time ago. It is so simple to use and being able to grab something from the top shelf and not have to climb up on a step stool and trying to hold my balance is so much easier and gives me peace of mind that I will not fall. the grabber just makes life easier at my age. It was also a quick delivery. I got it very fast after ordering it. I will absolutely from this seller again

    0  


    Add your opinion on gibraltar gca grabber cymbal arm or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grabber Reacher Tool, Reacher Grabber, Grabber Tool for Elderly, 32" Foldable Litter Picker, Garden Grabber, Arm Extension, Lightweight Mobility Aid, Extender Gripper Tool (Blue) []  2020-1-31 15:41

    I've only used this item a couple of times so far but it works great. Smallest item I've managed to obtain off my wood floors is one of those rounded toothpicks. Has allowed me to reach something that got under my bed that with my mobility problems I couldn't. I was worried my hands wouldn't be up to the task of squeezing but this tool doesn't require enormous strength to use so its been simple to use! At this point, I do recommend this tool for people that can't bend or have other such issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grabber Reacher Tool, Reacher Grabber, Grabber Tool for Elderly, 32" Foldable Litter Picker, Garden Grabber, Arm Extension, Lightweight Mobility Aid, Extender Gripper Tool (Blue) []  2020-1-31 15:41

    I was trying to search a creative method to clean skimmer bucket in the pool without getting my hand frozen. The Reacher save a lot of time and effort to clean up. It is amazing quality and 32" is excellent all i have to do is to hold out of the hands of our 4 year old

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grabber Reacher Tool, Reacher Grabber, Grabber Tool for Elderly, 32" Foldable Litter Picker, Garden Grabber, Arm Extension, Lightweight Mobility Aid, Extender Gripper Tool (Blue) []  2020-1-31 15:41

    I’m 5’3” and have a hard time reaching stuff on higher shelves in my kitchen. This is a large help! I can grab massive glass jars of sauce (!!!) from the top shelf of my cupboards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grabber Reacher Tool, Reacher Grabber, Grabber Tool for Elderly, 32" Foldable Litter Picker, Garden Grabber, Arm Extension, Lightweight Mobility Aid, Extender Gripper Tool (Blue) []  2020-1-31 15:41

    I just had back surgery and this tool is very useful for retrieving little stuff I’ve dropped as shown in pic. Little meds, a Zip drive, and a piece of a crumb that broke on pickup. It helps obtain towels from the dryer, pieces of paper, TV remote controls. My I-phone is a bit much, but I can sometimes coax it to pick. It up without it slipping. The rubber grabbers are great. I boughttwo and hold them separated near where I am likely to need them. One in the RR for sure. Just don’t test to go too massive as it may snap the plastic pivot point near the grabber end where the cable attaches. Just keep. It within a reasonable weight and your will be happy with the tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grabber Reacher Tool, Reacher Grabber, Grabber Tool for Elderly, 32" Foldable Litter Picker, Garden Grabber, Arm Extension, Lightweight Mobility Aid, Extender Gripper Tool (Blue) []  2020-1-31 15:41

    I like it a lot, use it outdoors to pick up items off patio and getting balls (dog plays with balls) out of the pool when they are thrown in by error. It has nice pick up part, no suction cups to fall off like my old one. It is rather short.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grabber Reacher Tool, Reacher Grabber, Grabber Tool for Elderly, 32" Foldable Litter Picker, Garden Grabber, Arm Extension, Lightweight Mobility Aid, Extender Gripper Tool (Blue) []  2020-1-31 15:41

    Lightweight yet able to pick up massive objects. Also can pick up smallest piece of lint from floor. Amazing for tall people. Unable to bend over due to back surgery & this product has been a lifesaver! First bought another brand from Rite Aide and it broke first day. Been using this one for weeks & it’s awesome 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grabber Reacher Tool, Reacher Grabber, Grabber Tool for Elderly, 32" Foldable Litter Picker, Garden Grabber, Arm Extension, Lightweight Mobility Aid, Extender Gripper Tool (Blue) []  2020-1-31 15:41

    Very sturdy. Simple to grab and lift stuff including cans. Much better grip than previous versions By other manufacturers I’ve owned. Well-made and very versatile. A lifesaver when you can’t bend over to pick something up. Perfect for quality. Will be buying a second to hold in the kitchen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GCA Launcher [App]  2019-8-31 13:15

    Does it change navigation bar? 👀 I wish that pixel type navigation bar tbh!! Can you do something about that my friend?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GCA Launcher [App]  2019-8-31 13:15

    special

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GCA Launcher [App]  2019-8-31 13:15

    Amazing launcher. It's nice to change it up a bit. Ps. I think cancel is spelled wrong in the application drawer when favouriting an application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GCA Launcher [App]  2019-8-31 13:15

    Very laggy and slow response, Will test after few months after Updates and modernize my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GCA Launcher [App]  2019-8-31 13:15

    What about folders and more widget also full notifications when long press icon please add to create more productive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GCA Launcher [App]  2019-8-31 13:15

    Was a Nova Launcher fan. Tired this launcher and fell in love. Best fresh launcher ever. Recommending to all mates and family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GCA Launcher [App]  2019-8-31 13:15

    The application is amazing and since it is in the initial stage, I hope to see more customisable in the future updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GCA Launcher [App]  2019-8-31 13:15

    This launcher would have been the excellent replacement to nova only if there were more customization options.....this launcher has it all minimal design attractive and clean UI except for some customizations like resetting the rows and columns in the application drawer etc.. By the method devs nice work i would have given 5 stars...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GCA Launcher [App]  2019-8-31 13:15

    This is not bad,also not good...i suggest Microsoft launcher.. It ha all customisable options

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GCA Launcher [App]  2019-8-31 13:15

    Very good,never noticed how to do a couple of things and the developer was fast enough to support me out 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GCA Launcher [App]  2019-8-31 13:15

    Just fine still sticking with Poco launcher. Has very minimal customization and laggy on scrolling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GCA Launcher [App]  2019-8-31 13:15

    im here for the new fresh project thanks to xda. i will stay with this to see the development!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reacher Grabber Tool, 32" Foldable Grabber Reacher for Elderly, Lightweight Extra Long Handy Trash Claw Grabber, Reaching Assist Tool for Trash Pick Up, Nabber, Litter Picker, Arm Extension (Blue) []  2020-1-31 15:40

    I will use my grabber to pick up trash from the beach to protect the turtles. I tested it and it picks up jigsaw puzzles pieces, my iPhone and TV remote control.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reacher Grabber Tool, 32" Foldable Grabber Reacher for Elderly, Lightweight Extra Long Handy Trash Claw Grabber, Reaching Assist Tool for Trash Pick Up, Nabber, Litter Picker, Arm Extension (Blue) []  2020-1-31 15:40

    This is the worst product that I've ever bought!!!! It broke after 5 mins of trying to pick something up!!!! I don't normally write reviews but I thought if I could just warn everyone to not repeat my mistake of buying this piece of crap i would test to warn my fellow Americans to not obtain it!!! Total crap!!!!! DO NOT BUY!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reacher Grabber Tool, 32" Foldable Grabber Reacher for Elderly, Lightweight Extra Long Handy Trash Claw Grabber, Reaching Assist Tool for Trash Pick Up, Nabber, Litter Picker, Arm Extension (Blue2) []  2020-1-31 15:41

    I have now owned three of these grabbers and if I don’t search something comparable to test I will probably another. I have had a lot of back surgery and need this tool. However they don’t seem to latest very long. While they are working, they work very well. Two of the three I purchased did not latest but a couple of months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reacher Grabber Tool, 32" Foldable Grabber Reacher for Elderly, Lightweight Extra Long Handy Trash Claw Grabber, Reaching Assist Tool for Trash Pick Up, Nabber, Litter Picker, Arm Extension (Blue2) []  2020-1-31 15:41

    Jaws not wide enough to grab a can of soup from the top shelf.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reacher Grabber Tool, 32" Foldable Grabber Reacher for Elderly, Lightweight Extra Long Handy Trash Claw Grabber, Reaching Assist Tool for Trash Pick Up, Nabber, Litter Picker, Arm Extension (Blue) []  2020-1-31 15:40

    After I received the the Reacher Grabber Tool by Zyad....I can see why this is a BEST SELLER on Amazon!For the money, you aren't going to search a better grabber tool.... and even though it is inexpensive....I would place it above most higher priced is durable and lightweight...made of aluminum alloy and durable plastic. The non-slip rubberized jaw is able to pick up almost any item huge or small....even a nickel off a hardwood floor! The item remains secure in the jaws as long as you have the handle squeezed and won't slip through and drop out. At 32 inches, it is the excellent length for picking up items.I bought three of them for my wife, son and I. We went to an abandoned homeless zone in the woods to pick up their left behind trash and garbage. (See the pics). This item worked PERFECTLY the whole time we are there and created picking up stuff simple and safe and didn't wear our hands out squeezing it even after hours of use.I can honestly say I am VERY SATISFIED with this item and I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND it for everyone young to old!I was NOT given this item for for this review. I for it with my own so... UCANTRUSTME!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reacher Grabber Tool, 32" Foldable Grabber Reacher for Elderly, Lightweight Extra Long Handy Trash Claw Grabber, Reaching Assist Tool for Trash Pick Up, Nabber, Litter Picker, Arm Extension (Blue2) []  2020-1-31 15:41

    My one from Walgreens broke in a week. Could t bend from begin heart surgery and this thing created My life so much easier. From pens to jeans to papers and Q-tips, I used it for 3 weeks and it’s still in amazing shape

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reacher Grabber Tool, 32" Foldable Grabber Reacher for Elderly, Lightweight Extra Long Handy Trash Claw Grabber, Reaching Assist Tool for Trash Pick Up, Nabber, Litter Picker, Arm Extension (Blue2) []  2020-1-31 15:41

    I purchased this to use while cutting my lawn on the rider. It seems branches and sticks fall all the time where I mow. This enables me to move the stuff and hold mowing without having to obtain off the mower. Works well so far but a small short. Since I just purchased it, I am not sure of its durability.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reacher Grabber Tool, 32" Foldable Grabber Reacher for Elderly, Lightweight Extra Long Handy Trash Claw Grabber, Reaching Assist Tool for Trash Pick Up, Nabber, Litter Picker, Arm Extension (Blue) []  2020-1-31 15:40

    My 94 yr. old mother loves this. She has severe Rheumatoid Arthritis and she says it makes her life so much easier. I was a small concerned that she wouldn't be able to squeeze the handle because of her arthritis, but it doesn't seem to be an issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reacher Grabber Tool, 32" Foldable Grabber Reacher for Elderly, Lightweight Extra Long Handy Trash Claw Grabber, Reaching Assist Tool for Trash Pick Up, Nabber, Litter Picker, Arm Extension (Blue) []  2020-1-31 15:40

    I have moderate muscular dystrophy. It requires a unreasonable amount of hand strength to squeeze the trigger on this thing compared to my Vive non-collapsible grabber. For example, with the Messar grabber I can just barely pick up lightweight objects like socks and underwear with a lot of effort. Heavier things, like shorts and pants, are impossible. Using the Vive, all of those things are very simple to grab, with very small short: this is a very lousy disability aid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reacher Grabber Tool, 32" Foldable Grabber Reacher for Elderly, Lightweight Extra Long Handy Trash Claw Grabber, Reaching Assist Tool for Trash Pick Up, Nabber, Litter Picker, Arm Extension (Blue2) []  2020-1-31 15:41

    One day it just fell apart into multiple pieces. These foldable grabbers are probably the most useful sort of grabber you can if you walk with a walker. Can you log grabber while maneuvering a walker is difficult and awkward. It is simple to drop the grabber, and then you need a grabber to grab the fallen grabber . This product lasted around six weeks and then one day fell apart into multiple pieces. It would be difficult to snap this together without the right tools. This product is the total loss. And no the grabber was not used to lift massive items.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reacher Grabber Tool, 32" Foldable Grabber Reacher for Elderly, Lightweight Extra Long Handy Trash Claw Grabber, Reaching Assist Tool for Trash Pick Up, Nabber, Litter Picker, Arm Extension (Blue2) []  2020-1-31 15:41

    I have a back injury and this grabber has helped me a ton! The hardest things for me to pick up by hand are very little items, like a screw or flat stuff like a piece of paper, and this grabber does a amazing job with picking up both. Even without mobility issues, it’s amazing for grabbing things out of reach, as well as stuff you may not wish to touch. For example, in my closet, there was evidence of spiders so reaching into a dark closet for something that could potentially have spiders or spider webs on it was avoided but now I just use my grabber as long as it is an item on the smaller side.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reacher Grabber Tool, 32" Foldable Grabber Reacher for Elderly, Lightweight Extra Long Handy Trash Claw Grabber, Reaching Assist Tool for Trash Pick Up, Nabber, Litter Picker, Arm Extension (Blue2) []  2020-1-31 15:41

    this is just okay... I have purchased the RMA brand before and that one is perfect quality... It was just more expensive so I tried the cheaper option... Well, you obtain what you for... it's amazing for picking up papers and items but if you're needing anything that weighs more than 1/2 of a pound forget it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reacher Grabber Tool, 32" Foldable Grabber Reacher for Elderly, Lightweight Extra Long Handy Trash Claw Grabber, Reaching Assist Tool for Trash Pick Up, Nabber, Litter Picker, Arm Extension (Blue) []  2020-1-31 15:40

    I required a grabber to help me with multiple everyday living stuff as I was having total hip replacement surgery. I was searching for something that was simple to use. It required to be sturdy, but it also required to be able to pick up the smallest of items. (I drop a lot of things on the floor & I am unable to bend to pick the up.) The grabber should be manageable so that I could use it to help with dressing. I am so glad to say that this tool has met every need & then-some. It is THE excellent grabber for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reacher Grabber Tool, 32" Foldable Grabber Reacher for Elderly, Lightweight Extra Long Handy Trash Claw Grabber, Reaching Assist Tool for Trash Pick Up, Nabber, Litter Picker, Arm Extension (Blue) []  2020-1-31 15:40

    This wasn't a amazing fit, I was going to return it but thought I wasn't giving it a possibility because it felt just a small various from my old3r one which is almost identical. However, after a few months of barley using it the grabber ends are loose. It's ok for light stuff so I hold it in my laundry room. Being a 30 year wheelchair veteran I like a grabber in most rooms, just makes it easier. If you just need a light weight unit this would be fine. But if you need a heavy-duty grabber you may be dissapoint3d and should spend bit more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reacher Grabber Tool, 32" Foldable Grabber Reacher for Elderly, Lightweight Extra Long Handy Trash Claw Grabber, Reaching Assist Tool for Trash Pick Up, Nabber, Litter Picker, Arm Extension (Blue2) []  2020-1-31 15:41

    Nobody likes to pull out a ladder to obtain something from a very high shelf, especially when you are older. This grabber is excellent for hard to reach stuff and also picking things up off the floor or getting the newspaper in the driveway. It is a unbelievable product and I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reacher Grabber Tool, 32" Foldable Grabber Reacher for Elderly, Lightweight Extra Long Handy Trash Claw Grabber, Reaching Assist Tool for Trash Pick Up, Nabber, Litter Picker, Arm Extension (Blue) []  2020-1-31 15:40

    I ordered this because I had back surgery and thought this would support me pick up little light weight objects that I drop. This grabber is cheaply made. The ends of the grabber are crooked and do not line up. Tried to grab a magazine and slips right out. Do not waste your money. I'm very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reacher Grabber Tool, 32" Foldable Grabber Reacher for Elderly, Lightweight Extra Long Handy Trash Claw Grabber, Reaching Assist Tool for Trash Pick Up, Nabber, Litter Picker, Arm Extension (Blue) []  2020-1-31 15:40

    I got this to pick up trash around my neighborhood and local parks. It works just as expected! Surprising accuracy- it can pick up very little small items. My hand gets tired after a while because it takes some strength to squeeze it. I am 22 so I am still in my prime but I suppose I am not particularly strong. That is after a amazing while of continuously squeezing it though so I am sure for more spread out usage nobody would notice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reacher Grabber Tool, 32" Foldable Grabber Reacher for Elderly, Lightweight Extra Long Handy Trash Claw Grabber, Reaching Assist Tool for Trash Pick Up, Nabber, Litter Picker, Arm Extension (Blue) []  2020-1-31 15:40

    I purchased this tool because it was suggested by my husband's physical therapist. He recently had hip surgery and it will be a long recovery. This tool has helped him and me tremendously! My husband picks up his socks and shoes. He closes the window blinds' strings. I am a short person and this helps me to place away some kitchen stuff that are too high for me. The was perfect for every purpose that it serves!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reacher Grabber Tool, 32" Foldable Grabber Reacher for Elderly, Lightweight Extra Long Handy Trash Claw Grabber, Reaching Assist Tool for Trash Pick Up, Nabber, Litter Picker, Arm Extension (Blue2) []  2020-1-31 15:41

    I never leave reviews but thought this one deserved it. I'm always skeptical of buying online because you never know what you get. However, this grabber is perfect! I purchased it to pick up garbage on our street frontage because people still litter a lot and I live on a busy corner. The "fingers" close tight so I can pick up the smallest of things - like broken up styrofoam from a cup, a cigarette butt, shards of glass, etc. It's very lightweight but it can pick up heavier stuff like a bottle. Would definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reacher Grabber Tool, 32" Foldable Grabber Reacher for Elderly, Lightweight Extra Long Handy Trash Claw Grabber, Reaching Assist Tool for Trash Pick Up, Nabber, Litter Picker, Arm Extension (Blue2) []  2020-1-31 15:41

    Helped me so much after my hip replacement. It was just what I needed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grabber Reacher Tool for Elderly, 32" Foldable Picker Upper Grabber, Long Handy Mobility Aids, Reaching Assist Tool for Trash Claw Pick up, Litter Picker, Garden Nabber, Arm Extension (Mazarine2) []  2020-1-6 19:17

    This is amazing quality created reacher, the rod is powerful aluminum , it has wide grips, and I can pick up huge & little stuff . This reacher is the best one I've ever bought online & in stores.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grabber Reacher Tool for Elderly, 32" Foldable Picker Upper Grabber, Long Handy Mobility Aids, Reaching Assist Tool for Trash Claw Pick up, Litter Picker, Garden Nabber, Arm Extension (Mazarine2) []  2020-1-6 19:17

    I had eye surgery and could bend over to pick anything up so this was a lifesaver and it seconds for chasing my grandson around lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grabber Reacher Tool for Elderly, 32" Foldable Picker Upper Grabber, Long Handy Mobility Aids, Reaching Assist Tool for Trash Claw Pick up, Litter Picker, Garden Nabber, Arm Extension (Mazarine2) []  2020-1-6 19:17

    I have back problems so sometimes bending to pick something up hurts or reaching for things is difficult. This small grabber is amazing it has created life much simpler an painless at times. It will pick up coins, the small plastic bread tabs for keeping your bread [email protected]#$%!&?ried picking up lots of things before keeping it. Sure there were things it couldnt pick up but I would say it picked up on 95% of the items I tried to pick up. Amazing small gadget.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grabber Reacher Tool for Elderly, 32" Foldable Picker Upper Grabber, Long Handy Mobility Aids, Reaching Assist Tool for Trash Claw Pick up, Litter Picker, Garden Nabber, Arm Extension (Mazarine2) []  2020-1-6 19:17

    I am disabled, and this is the first time I have had to a grabber tool. I have nothing else to compare it to, so I can only say what I have experienced so far. It's not amazing for grabbing cans of things on a top shelf (like beans, tomatoes, soup.) It's too weak, and so am I. On the other hand, it's amazing for picking up light-weight things like trash around the yard, my cats empty bowls, etc. I would give it a grade of C. Average. It helps me for now, but in the future, I will a sturdier grabber.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grabber Reacher Tool for Elderly, 32" Foldable Picker Upper Grabber, Long Handy Mobility Aids, Reaching Assist Tool for Trash Claw Pick up, Litter Picker, Garden Nabber, Arm Extension (Mazarine2) []  2020-1-6 19:17

    I don't know what took me so long to finally one of these Grabbers? But I sure am glad that I finally did! This device is so simple to use. And even if it doesn't latest forever, for less than $10, how can you go wrong?Due to an injury years ago, I am unable to bend down without experiencing excruciating pain. But my cat doesn't understand why I sometimes will play ball with her, and sometimes not. Now with the Grabber, I can EASILY pick up her paper balls and then toss them for her. Of course this device won't pick up a brick, but I don't lay bricks! But for what I need around the house, I can see that this Grabber is going to create my life so much easier and e only negative thing I have to say about the Grabber is that it squeaks when the trigger is pulled. It is not loud, but is noticeable. I don't think it will be a nuisance unless I'm grabbing a lot of things in a short period of time. I sprayed some WD40 on the inside, so we'll see if that helps. But if not, I still wholeheartedly recommend this for anyone with mobility issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grabber Reacher Tool for Elderly, 32" Foldable Picker Upper Grabber, Long Handy Mobility Aids, Reaching Assist Tool for Trash Claw Pick up, Litter Picker, Garden Nabber, Arm Extension (Mazarine2) []  2020-1-6 19:17

    Created very well and picks up everything . Small buttons, comes etc. And potato chip have ( without crushing). Picks up coke cans and larger heavier objects. Price was GREAT..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grabber Reacher Tool for Elderly, 32" Foldable Picker Upper Grabber, Long Handy Mobility Aids, Reaching Assist Tool for Trash Claw Pick up, Litter Picker, Garden Nabber, Arm Extension (Mazarine2) []  2020-1-6 19:17

    Being short its hard for me to reach things high on my own. So I love that the grabber can do this for me. It even works outside if I wish to pick something off a tree or obtain a branch down off the roof. I would definitely recommend this to my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grabber Reacher Tool for Elderly, 32" Foldable Picker Upper Grabber, Long Handy Mobility Aids, Reaching Assist Tool for Trash Claw Pick up, Litter Picker, Garden Nabber, Arm Extension (Mazarine2) []  2020-1-6 19:17

    I have an exotic pet who is not aggressive in nature, but is beautiful scary to strangers. (note: I hand feed her snacks and snuggle her without issue, she's all hiss and growl and no bite) I recently took a trip and had a mate feed her while I was gone. In for my mate to avoid as much physical contact with her as possible I got them this extension grabber to be able to place her bowls into her enclosure. I tested out this grabber (which arrived ahead of schedule!) to see if it would be able to handle the weight of the meal in the bowl. It felt like it could handle that, plus some, it was very sturdy and simple to use. My mate had no complaints either. I don't really need it to fold up (it's got a very slim profile anyway), but I guess that's cool that it has that feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grabber Reacher Tool for Elderly, 32" Foldable Picker Upper Grabber, Long Handy Mobility Aids, Reaching Assist Tool for Trash Claw Pick up, Litter Picker, Garden Nabber, Arm Extension (Mazarine2) []  2020-1-6 19:17

    I've been joking that with aging, just as it becomes harder to bend over and pick things up, your arthritic fingers hold dropping things. On the day I ordered this “grabber” so a lot of things had dropped on my kitchen floor, I just ordered it and waited two days for it to obtain here and Now I Finally can pick them up and other things so easily. My home will be tidier and I will be less grumpy. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grabber Reacher Tool for Elderly, 32" Foldable Picker Upper Grabber, Long Handy Mobility Aids, Reaching Assist Tool for Trash Claw Pick up, Litter Picker, Garden Nabber, Arm Extension (Mazarine2) []  2020-1-6 19:17

    I use it to pick up sticks and trash outside around the house. Its really handy to have. I don't have to hold bending down to pick up things I don't wish to run over with my lawn tractor. I like the handle grip on this model better. You don't have to reach out as far to squeeze it. I would like it more if the shaft was 2 inches longer, but I really can't complain about an item that works well and costs around ten dollars. Well worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RMS 26 Inch Grabber Reacher with Rotating Gripper - Mobility Aid Reaching Assist Tool - Trash Picker, Litter Pick Up, Garden Nabber, Arm Extension - Ideal for Wheelchair and Disabled (Yellow) []  2020-1-31 15:41

    I think if you had powerful hands, this might work well. But I have arthritis in my wrists and fingers and I've found this reacher hard to grasp to pick up stuff that are more than a pound or so. The length is amazing tho.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RMS 26 Inch Grabber Reacher with Rotating Gripper - Mobility Aid Reaching Assist Tool - Trash Picker, Litter Pick Up, Garden Nabber, Arm Extension - Ideal for Wheelchair and Disabled (Yellow) []  2020-1-31 15:41

    I have used grabbers for several years but the one I used most of the time just plain wore out. I have ordered about eight various grabbers of most of the styles offered on Amazon and while all work with some satisfaction, the two I purchased from RMS are by far the most useful! Most grabbers with ergonomic trigger grips caused pain if used doing yard work. I had to use too much hand pressure to operate most of the grabbers but the handle on the RMS grabber is very efficient using much less pressure. The rotating jaws are useful and the wider hints on the jaw create it easier to pick up almost any object. I use the 26 and 19 inch grabbers and I am completely happy with the quality of both. They are lightweight and simple to use inside the house, the vehicle and are amazing for doing yard work. I am very satisfied with this and I recommend RMS grabbers with amazing confidence. Thanks, RMS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RMS 26 Inch Grabber Reacher with Rotating Gripper - Mobility Aid Reaching Assist Tool - Trash Picker, Litter Pick Up, Garden Nabber, Arm Extension - Ideal for Wheelchair and Disabled (Yellow) []  2020-1-31 15:41

    This thing is SO handy! I am 5'4" and a lot of of my cabinets top shelves are just a small too high for me to easily reach. The grip is very secure, things don't slip once you grab onto them. I could [email protected]#$%! was a little bit easier to rotate the head, but it does rotate. I could also want the span of the gripper was just a bit wider, but it is fine for little cans, boxes of cereal, beautiful much anything less than about 3.5" wide. And the shorter 19" length is great- just right for getting things that are just a small bit out of your reach. I'd this again in a heartbeat!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RMS 26 Inch Grabber Reacher with Rotating Gripper - Mobility Aid Reaching Assist Tool - Trash Picker, Litter Pick Up, Garden Nabber, Arm Extension - Ideal for Wheelchair and Disabled (Yellow) []  2020-1-31 15:41

    This is a fairly nice reaching tool. It's lite weight and comfortable in the hand. I really like the configuration of the jaws. In general I believe it works much better than the suction cup style tool. This product will easily pick up paper scraps, and articles of clothing off the floor. It also works well retrieving a dozens of smaller items. Anything from cans to coins, screws and a dozens of other little stuff you could name. I gave it 4 stars because I'm not dazzled by the overall quality of this reacher. Though in all fairness it isn't an expensive item and it does seem more robust than a lot of of the reachers you'll search at most department and drug stores. If it holds up for a reasonable amount of time, I believe I would probably this product again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RMS 26 Inch Grabber Reacher with Rotating Gripper - Mobility Aid Reaching Assist Tool - Trash Picker, Litter Pick Up, Garden Nabber, Arm Extension - Ideal for Wheelchair and Disabled (Yellow) []  2020-1-31 15:41

    I'm five foot nine and disabled I need to using one of those electric carts you see in the super market. Standing is dangerous, as any fall requires a call to 911 as I'm unable to obtain off the ground without EMS assistance. I've used a grabber bar around the house for years and the latest few months after I discovered that I was able to use the carts in the store. I broke what was an awesome grabber on a freezer door latest week so I picked this model to replace it.I used it for the first time today when I went grocery shopping. I had no issue reaching and holding different items/boxes from the top shelf in the store. Using two hands I was easily able to grab and maneuver a full quart of milk and another quart (or more) of flavored, liquid, coffee creamer into the carts basket maintaining full control the whole time. It was also gentle enough to pick up a pen I'd dropped on the floor. I may not go man handling the cooler doors like I did with my old grabber, after all that's how it broke. I think from now on for the very hard or massive jobs I'll call for assistance. Other than that though I am exceedingly satisfied with this grabbers performance, strength and gentleness. A rare five-stars from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RMS 26 Inch Grabber Reacher with Rotating Gripper - Mobility Aid Reaching Assist Tool - Trash Picker, Litter Pick Up, Garden Nabber, Arm Extension - Ideal for Wheelchair and Disabled (Yellow) []  2020-1-31 15:41

    I admit I haven't tried any other grabber, bought this one cause it said it would pick up little objects and had rubber grippers. I got one then ordered two more! It will pick up things that are hard to pick up with fingers. Very little try strips on a wooden floor, little pills, single sheet of paper (without mangling it if you are gentle with the grip part), pens, and so on. I bought them for picking up off the floor. One day while sitting at my desk, I reached up with it and pulled a little notebook off the bookshelf above my head, to see if it would work. It did fine, and I was even able to grasp the binder and place it back on the shelf. I often have massive 12x12x 2.5 inch boxes that I place on the floor. The grabber doesn't pick them up, but does grab them enough that I can bring them up and take keep of them without having to bend over from my desk chair, which is really all I need. It might work actually lifting them, but they are massive and I don't really have the strength to manage it for the full lift. Mostly I wanted this for little objects and it meets my needs completely. It has been a nice surprise for larger objects and reaching under things to retrieve something. I am also glad I bought the shorter length for around my desk and lounge chair. I bought the longer one for the the kitchen, which is amazing for those top shelf things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RMS 26 Inch Grabber Reacher with Rotating Gripper - Mobility Aid Reaching Assist Tool - Trash Picker, Litter Pick Up, Garden Nabber, Arm Extension - Ideal for Wheelchair and Disabled (Yellow) []  2020-1-31 15:41

    I love that you can pick your color! This gadget works amazing because the head will rotate and gives you the flexibility to pick up anything including coins and almonds :). The gripper fingers are lined with a rubber with a little cuff which helps to grip and hold stuff in the grip. I am 5'2" and I purchased the 26 inch length and it is perfect. I also like the trigger type handle which is very simple to use. I highly recommend this hand gripper. I read about several various ones and am glad I chose this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RMS 26 Inch Grabber Reacher with Rotating Gripper - Mobility Aid Reaching Assist Tool - Trash Picker, Litter Pick Up, Garden Nabber, Arm Extension - Ideal for Wheelchair and Disabled (Yellow) []  2020-1-31 15:41

    I'm an OT that outfitted my house ahead of time for my scheduled lumbar fusion. I choose this reacher in part due to features and also due to the views. What can I say other than this has literally been my "right hand" if reaching outside your base of help or no bending allowed due to post-surgical precaution is or will be part of your future one of these reachers. My brother is having knee surgery today and one is on its method to his house as I type ' I ordered the 26 inch thinking it would work best for me to use when sitting and would also reach the ground if I was standing (I'm a very short 5'1") in real I do have to slightly bend at knees to pick up from the floor while standing to remain in compliance of no bending at back. My brother is 5'9" and I ordered hm the longer 32". If a reacher is going to be a long term mate I'd probably Oder the 32 for floor pick ups and the 19 for immediate zone while sitting. This reacher allows a horizontal and vertical grasp. I use the horizontal most. It is both powerful and dexterous. I had an earring BACK fall off in the shower and yes I picked it up on the first try! I have also been able to retrieve a from the floor before the dogs could race over and scarf it down! Only true challenge has been a slippery ice cube but with persistence I even grasp that! Amazing luck and amazing health to all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RMS 26 Inch Grabber Reacher with Rotating Gripper - Mobility Aid Reaching Assist Tool - Trash Picker, Litter Pick Up, Garden Nabber, Arm Extension - Ideal for Wheelchair and Disabled (Yellow) []  2020-1-31 15:41

    Yes, Best grabbers I’ve ever found! Use all three sizes of this grabber model constantly. No others compare at all. This grabber design is able to let me to pick up even the smallest, most delicate stuff ever!I had to go back in the hospital recently and brought the shortest one with me. All the nurses were really impressed, claiming they’d never seen one like these before. It helps them too, because if I drop something from the bed to the floor, or it is simply out of my reach, I don’t have to pester a nurse to come obtain the thing I dropped or can’t reach. It makes me feel a bit more independent, and saves the nurse having to come to my room just to pick up something I need but can’t obtain caveat: the first one I bought I accidentally leaned on heavily as if it was a cane, and broke it. :-( But 2 days later, I had my replacement, and having found the one so useful, this device in two other handle lengths too.Won’t be without one again! With other ones, no method could I use it to obtain a glass from a shelf. With this grabber design, it’s a breeze and I never worry about any loss of grip causing the glass to slip and crash in pieces on the ’s rubberized inner surface makes its ability to grab and keep anything securely. Thank you, makers of this grabbing device, you’ve created life so much easier!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RMS 26 Inch Grabber Reacher with Rotating Gripper - Mobility Aid Reaching Assist Tool - Trash Picker, Litter Pick Up, Garden Nabber, Arm Extension - Ideal for Wheelchair and Disabled (Yellow) []  2020-1-31 15:41

    I really like these grabbers to the extent that I have eight of them positioned around the house. I'm wheelchair bound and I wish one of these grabbers almost within reach every where I'm in the house. They're light and simple to use. I can pick up coins, business cards and glasses from the cupboard. I also use them to switch laundry from the washer to the dryer and a lot of more things. I'm considering getting two more for strategic I've said, these are relatively light weight so they wouldn't be amazing for moving bricks around but, if they're used within the weight limitations, they're amazing small grabbers. There's a lot of lengths available so it's simple to match the length to the need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    frame grabber [App]  2017-11-8 13:9

    When it works, it allows finer/more frame capture than vidtrim. But some captures it has issue recognizing and I have to run it thru vidtrim first. Also it would be advantageous if it would integrate with a file manager to let for tap and select for capture versus using the builtin file list which does not let for selecting a particular folder, filtering or any type of sort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    frame grabber [App]  2017-11-8 13:9

    When you got video, sound, and this can take images of that scumbag for authorities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    frame grabber [App]  2017-11-8 13:9

    More recently I've started using the mkv video format when I can and this application doesn't help it even though the format's been out for years now. I expect better from an application I have to for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    frame grabber [App]  2017-11-8 13:9

    For newer android device models go to Settings → Accessibility → Dexterity and Interaction → and turn on Assistant Menu. This will add a floating button to the screen that you can press to reveal a menu containing the old Menu button.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    frame grabber [App]  2017-11-8 13:9

    Shut off during saving pictures will not save picture otherwise this is the best application on the shop for saving pictures from video ...when it is working...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    frame grabber [App]  2017-11-8 13:9

    "File corrupted or not supported???" Piece of..... For yet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    frame grabber [App]  2017-11-8 13:9

    Used application for 3+ years with no issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    frame grabber [App]  2017-11-8 13:9

    Half of the videos i recorded on my phone, it won't load on here and that's a shame. I actually wish a for this. I was so excited for this application and i was completely allow down. Needs to fix this. Tired of getting the error or croupted file. I can watch them so i know nothing is wrong with them. Please fix this problem or my

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    frame grabber [App]  2017-11-8 13:9

    Going on 3 years and foes it's job and now I have a child and recording is #1 and then I go back to obtain the excellent shot to send my family, took a while to figure out but now it's a snap and simple to use. Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    frame grabber [App]  2017-11-8 13:9

    There is no menu button for the galaxy note 5. Cannot fine tune photos or select any thing other than what's in the defualt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    frame grabber [App]  2017-11-8 13:9

    Had to remove a star for the lack of 4k help other apps can pull from the same video file except this one please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    frame grabber [App]  2017-11-8 13:9

    Please fix as soon as possible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    frame grabber [App]  2017-11-8 13:9

    Hasnt updated for years, ui is decent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    frame grabber [App]  2017-11-8 13:9

    Originally Purchased In 2010

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    frame grabber [App]  2017-11-8 13:9

    Nice and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    frame grabber [App]  2017-11-8 13:9

    I was charged $6.99 on top of the $2.99 for this app. I wish this corrected. Then, I tried to use it and the video didn't even present up to select. Not good...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    frame grabber [App]  2017-11-8 13:9

    Probably the least intuitive UI in history. A BSD command prompt is more instinctive. At least it's consistent with the worst support file ever to match. There is no directory selection for source videos. Once you've worked it out it doesn't even read AVI files. It will read mp4 files but the frames captured are atrociously not good quality even when the source video is full HD at 60fps. Never had Sony s/w or h/w before and if this is indicative of their standard then I won't be paying for any more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    frame grabber [App]  2017-11-8 13:9

    I would give it 5 stars but it States my format is not correct.. Please support because all I wish is to obtain value out of what I for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    frame grabber [App]  2017-11-8 13:9

    Total crap. No instructions and not good interface. I wish a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    frame grabber [App]  2017-11-8 13:9

    After a lot of installed and uninstalled apps, this was the first one that created it simple to capture the exact frame I wanted!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    frame grabber [App]  2017-11-8 13:9

    Amazing app.I like to video my cat, and this application helps me record hilarious still photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    frame grabber [App]  2017-11-8 13:9

    Unusable. When I test to select a video to edit, I hold getting a notice saying "sd card not available," which is hogwash. I have a 128 gig card and 100% of my images and videos are stored there. All my other image editing apps can see the card. Why can't you? LG v20.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    frame grabber [App]  2017-11-8 13:9

    Half of my videos won't load or come up as completely grey, the wrong method round, only present half the frames, or won't save. For the 2.99 this is an absolute joke

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    frame grabber [App]  2017-11-8 13:9

    Excellant! I love this app! Been using it for months. How about you modernize the app?? We all know there is bugs still needing to be looked at. Almost two years and no updates? Loosing a star :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    frame grabber [App]  2017-11-8 13:9

    Used to work well with other phones, now higher quality videos on fresh phone are unloadable. Shame it was the best for capturing stills

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    frame grabber [App]  2017-11-8 13:9

    Really like the special controls this one uses to select the exact frame I'm looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    frame grabber [App]  2017-11-8 13:9

    All videos corrupted or not supported? No.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    frame grabber [App]  2017-11-8 13:9

    A must have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    frame grabber [App]  2017-11-8 13:9

    This is the best application of its kind that I've found, giving very fine control over the exact frame you grab. But it has one fatal flaw. It can't cope with the highest video quality my s6 can take so I have to use a poorer frame grabber or compromise on quality. 5 stars if the fix that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    frame grabber [App]  2017-11-8 13:9

    Application Frame Grabber failed to import video. The 'import' function utterly does not work. So, if a video can't be imported into the app, then the application is 100% worthless junk-ware. Shame on Sony. (Installed on Motorola Atrix HD from ATT)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    frame grabber [App]  2017-11-8 13:9

    This application works for stop and begin cycles recorded by frame numbers in biomechanics or other sciences. There's no landscape mode for tablets. Going from portrait to landscape for spreadsheet input is tiring. Selecting a file is also frustrating if you have a lot of videos on your device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    frame grabber [App]  2017-11-8 13:9

    I bought this long ago and it worked great. Now with phone making UHD video, all the video I take now are unsupported by this app. You have to modernize to be able to begin the fresh UHD videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    frame grabber [App]  2017-11-8 13:9

    I found that my video quality needs improvment. Lol. Frame by frame preview is very well executed. Although, it may not be amazing enough for the huge screen, amazing for those hard to catch smiles in images and even better grabbing the candid moments. 👍👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    frame grabber [App]  2017-11-8 13:9

    Tells me corrupted or invalid video when I test to use files I shot on my Galaxy note 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    frame grabber [App]  2017-11-8 13:9

    Miss video pix on iPhone. This application shows my videos upside down. Really!? Navigation is also not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    frame grabber [App]  2017-11-8 13:9

    Works amazing on Motorola Milestone 3. After approximately 1000 pictures not a single glitch. Amazing capture picture quality too. Easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    frame grabber [App]  2017-11-8 13:9

    Work beautifully .... Got some brilliant clear images from my videos on galaxy s2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    frame grabber [App]  2017-11-8 13:9

    Amazing application

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386