Read gill trapeze harness reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all gill trapeze harness reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flexi Flow - Yoga Trapeze Tutorial []  2020-1-20 22:38

    I obtain on every single day! So in love with my fresh trapeze! It sure does work if you have aches and pain in the back. Chronic pain, it has helped immensely with that!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flexi Flow - Yoga Trapeze Tutorial []  2020-1-20 22:38

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jim Gill Makes It Noisy in Boise Idaho []  2020-1-18 22:34

    Small cracked on the cover, but still in amazing condition for used cd! I am happy for the price

    0  


    Add your opinion on gill trapeze harness or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skylanders Trap Team: Gill Runt & Thumpling - Mini Character 2 Pack []  2020-1-31 19:35

    According to my six year old son, this is the "best Trap Master.' He has a shield, breathes fire, and has a lightning attack. My son actually does not play the android game but instead plays with the figurines and uses them to engage in different battles. He loves this particular character. As a out of touch dad with small knowledge of the story, I can say that the toy is bigger than expected and has vivid colors and graphics. It has stood up to the try of being played with on a regular basis by a rambunctious small boy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jim Gill Sings the Sneezing Song and Other Contagious Tunes []  2020-8-11 19:38

    I teach Melody and Movement at a preschool, so I have used Jim Gill's melody with a lot of children. I have also listened to a LOT of children's melody while hunting for material to use in class, and Jim Gill is definitely one of the best secular children's artists out there. Unlike so a lot of other children's recordings, Jim's songs are all performed very professionally, with true musicians and a lot of variety, creativity, originality and humor. My favorites from this CD are the Silly Dance Contest (the kids ask for it over and over-the best "freeze dance" type song of all I've ever used), I Took a Bath in a Washing Machine (I love how the melody gives you the feel of the various washing machine cycles, and it is fun for both listening and acting out, including using a parachute), the Hi Dee Ho Man (with "scat" type call and response singing) and the Poison Ivy song (great use of tempo changes and child style humor). The only poor thing about the Sneezing Song itself is that it is too short! The Alabama Mississippi song has a amazing jazz sound and gets stuck in my head every time I do it. Anyway, I've never seen Jim Gill in person so I haven't even been swayed by seeing a performance. The quality of the CD stands alone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jim Gill Sings the Sneezing Song and Other Contagious Tunes []  2020-8-11 19:38

    I purchased the CD based on reviews. My grandsons, ages 3 and 1, love the CD. They dance and sing the songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skylanders Trap Team: Gill Runt & Thumpling - Mini Character 2 Pack []  2020-1-31 19:35

    Amazing set and game. My 7 year old loves the games, she loves the toys too!For the you obtain a high quality toy as well as advanced and in android game features for the trap squad tip: these sets are not backwards compatible but they are forwards compatible meaning that these toys work with the superchargers set. I don't have the sets prior to trap squad by others who do have them say the same, foward compatible only.A+ all around, doughty loves the tiger and the game! If review helped please thumbs up back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skylanders Trap Team: Gill Runt & Thumpling - Mini Character 2 Pack []  2020-1-31 19:35

    With the age of this game, characters are getting harder to find, and more expensive. These were a amazing deal, and my 8 year-old son was thrilled to keep them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skylanders Trap Team: Gill Runt & Thumpling - Mini Character 2 Pack []  2020-1-31 19:35

    These are for my nephew. He will love them. They are mini characters, so they don't have the same amount of quests that a regular full size hero can do. However, with that being said, I feel like, you obtain two for the of one. You can still do so much with these small guys.Would definitely more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jim Gill Makes It Noisy in Boise Idaho []  2020-1-18 22:34

    My children love the title song on this CD! It was the first song we ever heard of Jim Gill. Our local library uses this melody for all of their story times. I am so glad they introduced my children to such quality play time music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jim Gill Makes It Noisy in Boise Idaho []  2020-1-18 22:34

    I am a children's librarian and use Jim Gill's songs all the time in my storytimes. They are always a hit and are amazing for getting children moving and excited! On this CD some of my favorites are Your Face Will Surely Present It (kids create the cutest faces). The children also love Jim Gill's lullabye - its so cute to watch them pretend to sleep, waiting for the right moment to yell, "wake up!" I highly recommend all of Jim's Gill's CDs and love his notice of play!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jim Gill Sings the Sneezing Song and Other Contagious Tunes []  2020-8-11 19:38

    My 4 year old daughter saw Jim Gill perform at her school and then again at a school function for adults. I went as well and man it was just great. Seeing all the children getting a front row concert and dancing and laughing. Bought the cd here because after words she just kept sing BANGO BANGO I prefer the banjo. Although that song isn’t on here his other classics are and she loves singing to them on the method to and from school.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jim Gill Sings the Sneezing Song and Other Contagious Tunes []  2020-8-11 19:38

    Fun songs for the children to dance to. Lots of fun for all!!! My grandkids love it!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skylanders Trap Team: Gill Runt & Thumpling - Mini Character 2 Pack []  2020-1-31 19:35

    PROS:- My daughter absolutely loved Skylanders. She was glued to it. For at least 3 years, she played Skylanders for at least an hour every single day. Whenever a fresh iteration came out, she had to have it. The top of the long shelving unit that ran across the oversized desk in our library was wall-to-wall Skylanders. We always knew what to obtain her for every gift-giving NS:- Then one day she stopped playing on a dime because of the violence involved, even though amazing always wins.- The major drawback to Skylanders is that this is the bonus that keeps on giving - in reverse. You’re not just going to be buying a video game. You’re going to be buying a lot of a lot of figures and other trinkets. We’re easily into this for over a thousand dollars! Not poor for one video game. This was the first android game to create this leap. After that, Disney Infinity and Lego Dimensions got in on the act. It’s brilliant from a corporate perspective. Not so much from a consumer E KID SAYS: This android game was absolutely revolutionary. The idea of being able to take true life toys and place them into video android games was a phenomenal one indeed. Making them collectibles was especially amazing from a marketing standpoint, and giving every hero special backstories was a surefire method to guarantee that people would actually wish to collect them all. Enjoyed TOM LINE: Perfect android game amazing for a lot of a lot of hours of gameplay. Just know what you’re getting into.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skylanders Trap Team: Gill Runt & Thumpling - Mini Character 2 Pack []  2020-1-31 19:35

    I didn't know if the children would like the mini characters, since they don't have as a lot of features as the huge ones, but since I was able to obtain 2 characters for the of one huge one, I thought it would be a amazing Christmas present. These are the CUTEST Skylanders I've ever seen, and now Eye-small has become the kids' favorite!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jim Gill Makes It Noisy in Boise Idaho []  2020-1-18 22:34

    My grandkids love this cd, and we listen and sing along to it in the car. Appropriate for all ages, some of the songs are more fun than others... but fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jim Gill Makes It Noisy in Boise Idaho []  2020-1-18 22:34

    Fun CD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jim Gill Makes It Noisy in Boise Idaho []  2020-1-18 22:34

    I am a Melody Therapist and my students LOVE Jim Gill. They sing the "Oh Hey, Oh Hi, Hello" with enthusiam that dazzles thier speech pathologist! They also love spaghetti legs, stick to the glue and I'm so mad! Obtain ALL the CD's! I highly recomend Jim's songs!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jim Gill Sings the Sneezing Song and Other Contagious Tunes []  2020-8-11 19:38

    Except the "I took a bath in a wish machine" some, I think it is amazing for kids. I don't wish my children thing to play in a washing machine! I don't think they'll ever test to create "old sock stew", and even if they did... They'd be okay after tasting it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jim Gill Sings the Sneezing Song and Other Contagious Tunes []  2020-8-11 19:38

    I can not tell you how much we love this cd! We have listened to it so a lot of times, it's worn out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jim Gill Makes It Noisy in Boise Idaho []  2020-1-18 22:34

    Jim Gill is unbelievable the words are simple for preschoolers to learn and the melody is so upbeatJan Coleman

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skylanders Trap Team: Gill Runt & Thumpling - Mini Character 2 Pack []  2020-1-31 19:35

    Fun, cute, reasonably priced android game figures that my niece just loves. I can't say anything poor about them.I'm not a fan of "collector" style toys because I feel it's a method to obtain children to pressure their parents into buying them more and more stuff, but the fact that all these characters work on each fresh release of the Skylanders android game is really appreciated. No need to replace them with all fresh ones every time a set comes out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skylanders Trap Team: Gill Runt & Thumpling - Mini Character 2 Pack []  2020-1-31 19:35

    This small figure may be small, but more than makes up for its power and energy. Simply a must have for Skylanders players.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jim Gill Sings the Sneezing Song and Other Contagious Tunes []  2020-8-11 19:38

    I love this CD! If there is a better "get the wiggles out" song for Storytime than Silly Dance Contest, I want someone would enlighten me. That one song makes this CD worth the money. But, wait! There are a lot of super songs on here. This is a must for teachers, librarians, and Moms that wish to have fun with their kiddos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jim Gill Sings the Sneezing Song and Other Contagious Tunes []  2020-8-11 19:38

    My class loves the melody from Jim Gill a amazing method to help kids with speech problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skylanders Trap Team: Gill Runt & Thumpling - Mini Character 2 Pack []  2020-1-31 19:35

    Skylanders figure that goes with the Skylanders game. We got the Wii-u ver and bought some of the characters to go with it. I am not tech savvy so I was not even sure if the characters are interchangeable amongst the various android game systems, but apparently they are. So in case you are wondering the same thing, yes, these characters will work with whichever system you have! (Wii-u, XBox, PS4, etc.) So you need to 1. Buy the android game for your correct system and 2. Buy a few characters to go with it. I would say at least 3 to start! My son says to add that the trap masters are the best characters to get for playing the game, so create sure you obtain a few "trap masters" and not just the other characters. Hope this helps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skylanders Trap Team: Gill Runt & Thumpling - Mini Character 2 Pack []  2020-1-31 19:35

    We gave this as a birthday bonus to our 10 year old granddaughter. It was on her want list. All I know about this toy is that it (and other toys like it) go along with video android games of which I am clueless, but she was very satisfied with it and that's all that counts and that's why I gave it 5 stars! I do a amazing amount of shopping at Amazon and my daughter strongly suggested I this at Amazon as I would have a difficult time finding what I wanted at a major toy store. She was right. It was painless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jim Gill Makes It Noisy in Boise Idaho []  2020-1-18 22:34

    My one year old absolutely loves this CD!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jim Gill Makes It Noisy in Boise Idaho []  2020-1-18 22:34

    Jim Gill is dozens of fun to sing along with. Amazing for getting children up and moving! Adults will too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jim Gill Makes It Noisy in Boise Idaho []  2020-1-18 22:34

    My children (2 and 4) LOVE,LOVE, LOVE this CD. Our 4 year old wants his mates to "come over and listen to it" and we had to play it for his teacher. She wants to borrow it for a couple songs to use in circletime. It's also fun and not annoying for adults. In fact,my husband realized he'd listened (& sang along) to 3 songs when alone in the vehicle before realizing,"hey,I can listen to adult music".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jim Gill Sings the Sneezing Song and Other Contagious Tunes []  2020-8-11 19:38

    We love the clapping song and the silly dance contest (aka. the "freeze dance"). It's a short CD (about 30 minutes) with funny tracks that you can probably stand listening to once or twice all the method through before Mama wants to turn it off. There's just a couple songs that I've recently found myself skipping past. But my children like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jim Gill Sings the Sneezing Song and Other Contagious Tunes []  2020-8-11 19:38

    I found out about Jim Gill CDs by taking my son to a melody class for kids. They played songs from this particular CD, and I thought they were great, so I bought it. My 2 yr old loves the music, and loves doing the moves along with the songs.***Just came back to add to my review that we are still listening to this CD 3 YEARS later!! My now 5 yr old and his small sister who is 2 absolutely LOVE this CD. We listen to it in the car, and also bring it inside so we can dance to the melody and do the interactions suggested in the song. This is definitely one of the best children CD's out there. We also like the Jim Gill Irrational Anthem one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jim Gill Sings Do Re Mi on his Toe Leg Knee []  2020-2-2 0:55

    I bought this CD for the "Spin Again..Again" song, and was pleasantly surprised at how much my children like the other songs! They love to do all the actions and dance/sing along to the music. As the parent I rate Jim Gill as moderately annoying as background music, and fun for interactive playtime. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jim Gill Sings Do Re Mi on his Toe Leg Knee []  2020-2-2 0:55

    Been following Jim Gill since I stated teaching Preschool! I teach 1st grade now and I use his songs to give the children brain break! Gotta Love him!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Killed Little Johnny Gill?: A Victorian True Crime Murder Mystery []  2020-2-4 5:38

    I love a amazing murder mystery. This novel, being a Victorian mystery, is even more entertaining as well as being educational as the author took me into Victorian England. I'm impressed with Kathryn McMaster's masterful description of the characters, their dialogue, the locale and the details. She pulled me in as if I were there. With this being a real story, I can only imagine the a lot of hours of research it took to bring this story to life from Victorian England to show day. I believe the real try of a story is when you can place yourself there because of amazing description. This book does not disappoint. I highly recommend "Who Killed Small Johnny Gill?"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Killed Little Johnny Gill?: A Victorian True Crime Murder Mystery []  2020-2-4 5:38

    This is a very well written book based on a true crime in the late 1800's near London. The portrayal of the grief stricken parents was gut wrenching. The intelligence and drive of the detective assigned to the case and his war to bring the perpetrator to justice and the multiple court hearings kept me on the edge of my seat. The historical info including the speech of the characters brings the book to life. In true life the resolution to the crime leaves much to be desired but I agree with Kathryn's musings at the end about the perpetrator being guilty. What would the outcome have been in today's society with all of our crime stage and DNA advances?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Killed Little Johnny Gill?: A Victorian True Crime Murder Mystery []  2020-2-4 5:38

    The diabolical murderer of Whitechapel is actually one of the suspects of this real to life murder mystery set in the perilous and gruesome era of Jack the Ripper's England. In her depiction of the life and murder of this precocious young lad, Ms. McMaster reveals her marvelous facility for period English language and the culture of the put and time. The first stage immerses the reader in the grit and fortitude of working class life of a factory city in England's north-land during the onset of the industrial revolution. From that point on, to the end of the story and beyond, the mystery and the tension never lets up. The author's attention to detail and her obvious regard for the genre create this a worthy entry in the canon of classical English Murder Mysteries.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Killed Little Johnny Gill?: A Victorian True Crime Murder Mystery []  2020-2-4 5:38

    Please read the book, but don't for the audiobook. The voice actor who reads it repeatedly flubs, snaps his fingers, clears his throat, then restarts. It's very annoying. I guess Amazon doesn't proof-listen to the audiobooks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jim Gill Sings Do Re Mi on his Toe Leg Knee []  2020-2-2 0:55

    He is my absolute favorite children's musician. He's talented. His work is both intelligent and fun. This CD is worth adding to your collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jim Gill Sings Do Re Mi on his Toe Leg Knee []  2020-2-2 0:55

    Could any CD by Jim Gill be bad? My daughter loves this and I have fun his melody with her. Lots of action!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Killed Little Johnny Gill?: A Victorian True Crime Murder Mystery []  2020-2-4 5:38

    My Review and Thoughts:This is a thought provoking mystery and yet not. The book explores this tragic case of real crime. An 8-year-old boy brutally murdered and mutilated beyond words. The story takes put in the year 1888. It’s a thick mystery sadly still unsolved. Johnny Gill never got the justice he deserved. Gill’s mother and father and siblings never got the justice they deserved. It’s obvious who did it. The book showcases that, but no real criminal conviction ever took place, even though they tried. The trail was a sham and the people who had a cheering mentality to favor the one that basically did the crime is an asinine horror. Johnny Gill should have had his justice. His assassin should have gone to jail, but because there was no conviction, the crime was never solved, and so the mystery has remained with this brutal case.Kathryn McMaster takes on this tragic case and horrible brutal murder of a kid and a justice system that horribly failed Johnny Gill and his parents. McMaster tells a rich story of hero development and a graphic sense of surroundings. She can transport you back to 1888 Manningham Lane in Bradford England. You can sense the tension and persona of characters and the surroundings of the crime. During this time of Johnny Gill’s tragic murder, Jack the Ripper was killing, and the tension and haunting reality of these murder cases, hung over the whole of at is also one of the mystery aspects of Johnny Gill’s case. Did Jack the Ripper slay Johnny Gill and not the one that was suspected. Letter’s where received supposedly by Jack the Ripper claiming he killed the boy, and so that also brought large doubts, on who was the killer. McMaster in the Afterword of the book explains her beliefs, and ideas on the subject, and explains in logical, and very believable understandings of who she thinks did it, and how. I agree hundred percent with what McMaster says. It’s logical, and basically the most rational reality of this case. I still can’t fathom why the person was not convicted, it’s so obvious, and totally stupid of the court, and people that did not convict. The mob mentality of cheering this cold-blooded assassin is dumbfounding on how stupid they must have been.But because there was no conviction the mystery remains, and the tragic horror of Johnny Gill’s mutilated 8-year-old body remains a vibrant unsolved ordeal. This is 250 pages of a well-crafted story of Victorian real crime that I feel, any person that likes a amazing mystery, and real crime will take to this and question just what the truth is. It’s so awesome to see, how this unfolds.I am a large reader and researcher of Jack the Ripper. Like I have stated some believe that Johnny Gill was a victim of Jack the Ripper, and because there was no solved justice, maybe Gill was a victim of Jack the Ripper, sadly we will never know. It just adds more mystery to the story. Also, there is a secret Club, a sect, a cult that met in the zone that added one more mystery, where some believe Johnny Gill was a sacrifice, by this secret hnny Gill had his throat cut, his stomach was chop open. He was stabbed twice in the chest, his arms and legs had been chop off, and his ears removed. His chop off. His anus chop out. He was drained of blood. So, you tell me what that sounds , you Chose:1. Accident and Unplanned and to cover it up the assassin used brutality.2. Sexual Rape and then murder to shut the boy up.3. A Sacrifice.4. Jack the Ripper VictimWould I Return to it Again: No, one time was enough? If I was to write about London in the Jack the Ripper era, I would return to this, and discover it once again.Would I Recommend: Absolutely. I think any real crime lover, real mystery buff, will take to this. Also, amazing for any Ripperologist wanting to seek out info outside the primary plot of ur Words: Mysterious. Tragic. Emotional. Well-researchedOriginally posted on my webpage: [...]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Killed Little Johnny Gill?: A Victorian True Crime Murder Mystery []  2020-2-4 5:38

    A well-researched, compelling retelling of the brutal murder of a young kid in 1888 London. I'd just finished watching the first season of Murder Maps when I came across this book, and I found the book to be in related vein; if you're a fan of that genre, you'll like this book. The author portrays very well the info of the case, as well as the historical backdrop of Victorian London, including the prosecutorial process and police investigative methods of the time. As with a lot of of the fresh authors I've discovered here on Amazon as a effect of Kindle book offers, the editing still needs a bit of work, but I didn't search such errors to be so distracting as to interfere with the storytelling (as I have found to be the case with some other books). I liked it; it definitely held my interest to the very end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jim Gill Sings Do Re Mi on his Toe Leg Knee []  2020-2-2 0:55

    Amazing fun with small kids. Unbelievable early literacy songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jim Gill Sings Do Re Mi on his Toe Leg Knee []  2020-2-2 0:55

    we purchased this cd because the library we went to had children time 1 day a week. they played songs off of this and did some dances. i use the other songs to dance with my children and they love it. no matter the age you will love it too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jim Gill Sings Do Re Mi on his Toe Leg Knee []  2020-2-2 0:55

    Amazing music!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Killed Little Johnny Gill?: A Victorian True Crime Murder Mystery []  2020-2-4 5:38

    I love a mystery, though not normally those set in the Victorian era. I was very pleasantly surprised to search that this book, while set well in the era and real to speech patterns of the time, was new and vibrant and did not seem old and musty at all. The writing brings the characters alive and the horror of the situation became private for me. Once I started reading, I didn't wish to stop. This was a amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Killed Little Johnny Gill?: A Victorian True Crime Murder Mystery []  2020-2-4 5:38

    I really enjoyed this book, but so often the lack of punctuation (specifically commas) had me re-reading paragraphs and sentences for clarification. That created things slower going than I would have liked, but the info of the case and the method it's presented are really e author does a amazing job of staying impartial and the ending is not at all what I expected. The people and the city really are brought to a clear photo of the method they were when this tragedy occurred.I was really fascinated by it, and aside from the comma issue, really enjoyed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Sama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I did a lot of research before buying this harness and it truly lives up to the hype! It’s lightweight, comfortable to wear and has plenty of loops to carry additional accessories. Petal makes a stron and reliable product and this won’t be my latest purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Sama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Comfortable, sleek, and light. Gets the job done right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Adjama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Very comfortable, high quality harness. Would recommend to any climber.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harness It (Invent It) []  2020-7-15 18:34

    This book is designed to support older kids (10+ years old) understand and apply mostly mechanical and electrical engineering skills framed as “the invention process.” The invention framework presented by the author is quite smart, and the scientific principles illustrated through the projects are clearly laid out - making it a 4-star. However, some of the projects are impractical for a lot of parents (eg. requiring a voltmeter, little electric motors) and the science is surface deep, meaning a lot of parents will need a second book to support respond inevitable questions, which place me at 3-stars. But this book could be a 4-star companion for middle school science and tech teachers who seek fun projects for their students and have the background to explain the science along with the resources and time to lead kids through project execution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jim Gill Sings Do Re Mi on his Toe Leg Knee []  2020-2-2 0:55

    My class loves the tongue twisters great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jim Gill Sings Do Re Mi on his Toe Leg Knee []  2020-2-2 0:55

    Fun, educational, silly, and unbelievable as always. Love Jim Gill.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jim Gill Sings Do Re Mi on his Toe Leg Knee []  2020-2-2 0:55

    Amazing songs for kids. We use it as an exercise doing a follow along with the music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Killed Little Johnny Gill?: A Victorian True Crime Murder Mystery []  2020-2-4 5:38

    I search books like this to be very interesting. They take you through the situation with all the ins and outs that occur. The beginning of the mystery, when Johnny Gill is missing was written in a method that you could feel the frustration and tension that the parents, mates and family were feeling. The horror of finding the body in it's mutilated condition was also very real. I could just imagine the frustration of both sides with all the court appearances - grand jury, inquest and trial. Without forensic science at that time, the police and prosecution were limited in what they could do without witnesses and other actual evidence. The use of newspaper stories by both sides was also interesting in the method they used the newspapers to victory people, especially juries, to their method of thinking. I did feel poor for the parents and family, since they never truly knew who killed the boy, and Barrett seemed to be a celebrity afterwards, which just didn't seem right.2 likes ·

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Killed Little Johnny Gill?: A Victorian True Crime Murder Mystery []  2020-2-4 5:38

    Johnny Gill was the Apple of his parent's eye. He was as a amazing boy at home and at school. Sometimes, he or his siblings would be able to ride with the milkman. It was a treat that they all enjoyed. Bradford was a mill city where there were a lot of various people. There was even an occult group. At the Gill house, Mrs. Gill was getting worried because Johnny hadn't come home yet. He had went with the milkman this morning and she hadn't seen him since. When she had gotten keep of the milkman, he said Johnny had left to go home for breakfast. As time went by, she couldn't stop worrying. Where was he?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Sama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Been climbing with my son for several months and decided to obtain him one of these harnesses instead of renting one at the gym. He's a satisfied climber! I will be getting one of these for myself soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Sama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Adjama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I have used it now 20 or so times at the Rock Climbing Gym. Its very comfortable and I'm so glad I purchased it rather then rent. Solid construction and would create a amazing harness to use outside the gym as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Adjama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Very comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dog Harness - FLorida Gators []  2020-5-3 19:7

    Well created and comfortable harness, definitely recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Sama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I’m a 30 waist, so was at the higher end of who fits a small. The harness didn’t center well as a result. It felt comfortable and well made, but I switched to another petzl harness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Sama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Perfect all around except it tugs on me while belaying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Adjama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    My boyfriend bought this and I have the women's version. It is more comfortable than my past harnesses and moreover it had the most zone to rack up for Trad climbing of any harness I found (in the women's Realm at least). There are five huge gear loops that overlap to maximize space! It's a reasonable and we are both satisfied with the comfort and gear loops.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Adjama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Very comfortable harness when hanging. The hard points are solid and I never question its ability to keep me. Plenty of loops to hang gear on as well. Would recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Sama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I was reluctant to obtain a harness with fixed size leg loops but after using this 10 or so times can say it was an perfect choice. Goes on simple and comfortable to wear in the gym for hours of climbing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Adjama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Sad to say but as a guy I search the leg loops method are too high making for some painful catches and falls. The leg loops in other harnesses I've used sit much lower. I wanted to like this because of the additional gear loop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Adjama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Sad to say but as a guy I search the leg loops method are too high making for some painful catches and falls. The leg loops in other harnesses I've used sit much lower. I wanted to like this because of the additional gear loop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Sama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Amazing harness, but if I could, I would change two things.1. I [email protected]#$%! had adjustable leg loops.I am 5”11, 145lbs, and I ordered a medium harness. The waist fits perfectly and is very adjustable, but the leg loops rest fairly loosely on my thighs, and it is a small awkward.2. It pinches the grundle beautiful hard sometimes when pressure is applied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Sama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I love the style and look of this harness and the leg straps are accommodating. I do not, how ever, like the adjustable waist strap. It pulls only to one side making it uneven and awkward. I am fairly thin and have to tighten it a lot, so if you are thin too maybe think about another harness with various waist adjustments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Sama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Adjama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    The harness is great! It is lightweight and comfortable. I am a bigger guy (235lbs) and it does great. I bought the X-Large size and I have a 38inch waist. It fits great. I would recommend this to anyone who is bigger and looking for a amazing harness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Adjama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    It is very light and simple to pack. I used it for ice climbing and indoor gym climbing. Can’t complain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dog Harness - FLorida Gators []  2020-5-3 19:7

    This harness is so cute and durable! The velcro is very strong! Our cavalier king Charles spaniel can pull beautiful hard and the velcro did not release. Plus we are Gator fans so the pattern is perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vortex Optics Glasspak Binocular Harness []  2020-2-2 7:6

    After 2 seasons of use, the package itself is still in amazing shape, the bino straps slide out, have to be careful to check them before any hunting trip. My Vortex Binoculars will be on a trip back to Vortex for repair because of it. Also not good is the mesh netting on one side has completely torn through from inserting my Garmin GPS device. The other side has been fine inserting my wind checker and lip balm. I don't really recommend this case, it seems to be falling apart after 2 seasons of use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vortex Optics Glasspak Binocular Harness []  2020-2-2 7:6

    This pak is nice and will function well. It appears to be well created (as anything from China or the Phillipines or the USA can be). However, there are a lot of straps and only 2 have 'quick clips' as attachment. The others are all 'buckle' tightened. I don't know why they didn't install 'quick clips' to all straps for easier attach/detach. It seems like the designer or engineer has a love for buckles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Aspir Climbing Harness 2020 []  2020-1-14 20:24

    This harness was more that I expected from the picture. More durable and better looking than the pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muddy Safeguard Harness, Large, Black []  2020-1-14 20:24

    This product exceeds my old Hunter safety systems harness on all levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nikon Trex Freestyle Binocular Harness []  2020-5-14 18:35

    Amazing case - I only want I had bought the entire set up - I did not the harness that fits around the waist. I will that next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Condor 215 H-Harness Black []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Condor makes such a superior product that I'm sticking with them from now on. The padded MOLLE belt I bought separately was so amazing that it didn't need the harness, but amazing product for sure. I'll probably place my radio on it if a disaster strikes and I'm helping out with rescue and recovery. The webbing on the back has three rows but it only has 3 slots between the straps, so not for use with even number slotted gear. Obtain a 3 slot hydration system with the belt and you're amazing to go on any single day excursion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muddy 1004622 Safeguard Harness - Youth []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Fits my 10 yr old daughter perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muddy Safeguard Harness, Large, Black []  2020-1-14 20:24

    Amazing product from Muddy again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Condor 215 H-Harness Black []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I'm and Commercial and and Industrial Electrical Tradesman. As an electrician I wear tools everyday, unless they can't fit through a tight space. I wear about 20-25 lbs on my bags. Most suspenders rub my shoulders and neck horribly and don't distribute the weight evenly. Most tactical gear doesn't belong on a jobsite due to the purpose of carrying supplies and weapons vie the molle. These work amazing for construction purposes! The only downside is that they take some time to break in, so expect some discomfort for a day. I will one day a more expensive rig, but these will do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Condor 215 H-Harness Black []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Once again a amazing product from Condor Outdoor. Amazing value for combat worthy equipment. Interfaces well with the Condor Outdoor War Belt. I have even used this with other manufacturers products without problem or need to modify.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muddy 1004622 Safeguard Harness - Youth []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Amazing product would recommend for anyone with young children getting into elevated stands

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vortex Optics Glasspak Binocular Harness []  2020-2-2 7:6

    Amazing product!! My Vortex 10x42s fit nice in it. And the fit isn't that poor considering im a 6'5 and 280. Saw a poor review about how it fits bigger guys and as far as I can tell it's not a problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vortex Optics Glasspak Binocular Harness []  2020-2-2 7:6

    Feel like it's a bit pricey. Especially since the Vortex Diamond Back Binoculars come with a very functional case for carrying in the field. Gift to this product is the placement of the binoculars and the silent opening feature. The case that came with the specs has a zipper, not amazing for the field. However this case has an simple pull opening that is completely silent. Like the addition of the clip/lanyard for the specs as well. Full confidence that you won't drop your expensive optics while using them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vortex Optics Glasspak Binocular Harness []  2020-2-2 7:6

    The package was very nice, I have vortex 10x50 and they barely fit. Barely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muddy Safeguard Harness, Large, Black []  2020-1-14 20:24

    At 6' and about 179lbs I search I am too massive for smaller harness' from other brands and large's are generally too loose for me and I search them unsafe. THEN! I got this from muddy (large) and it fits PERFECT and is very adjustable. Highly recommend it. It even came with a lineman belt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muddy Safeguard Harness, Large, Black []  2020-1-14 20:24

    Very light weight and comfortable except for the shoulders straps. If you have binos on the shoulder straps will rub ur neck. Not a huge with a jacket with a hood but early season gets annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muddy Safeguard Harness, Large, Black []  2020-1-14 20:24

    Makes me feel safer knowing my man will be wearing this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vortex Optics Glasspak Binocular Harness []  2020-2-2 7:6

    Amazing product. Simple to operate and take my binoculars out and back in with ease ( also very quiet). Of course these all depend on your view while out hunting. While it is simple to operate. It does take at least a min or two to take them out and if your in a tree stand it could be a small too much with all the movement. I would suggest just attaching your binoculars to the vest without the poutch. Also if your into bow (compound) hunting I suggest practicing shooting with the vest on considering your chest is now a few inches further. Overall amazing product. Even if your not a hunter, having this for hiking trips is amazing as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vortex Optics Glasspak Binocular Harness []  2020-2-2 7:6

    I have been using these for over 6 months now. I will say it took me awhile to obtain used to having them strapped to my chest, not having ever done it this way- but after spending a few mins adjusting them, I don't even think about it anymore. I really like the ability to have them at my immediate disposal without having to feel the weight of the strap around my neck when moving from website to site. The secondary strap that allows them to hang is nice for fast looks while stationary, but I tend to just drop them back in the pouch if I am moving around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Condor 215 H-Harness Black []  2019-12-29 19:14

    My Condor Tactical Belt has a lot on it when it is completely loaded out with my gear, and it puts a lot of weight on my hips and lower back. I ordered the Condor H-Harness, hoping it would support distribute that load better. I've liked the construction and materials used on all of the Condor products I've purchased in the past, and the H-Harness and Tactical Belt are no exceptions. They are perfect products. After adding four Dritz 1-1/4" black finish D-Rings, one per each attachment strap on the H-Harness, and four more 2-1/4" Cordura Belt Keepers to connect the H-Harness to my Tactical Belt, I had an perfect solution to my original issue. The H-Harness does a amazing job of transferring a amazing bit of the weight to my shoulders and upper back, which makes it much easier to carry the load easier and longer. Thanks, Condor, for helping me . . . . . take a load off!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Condor 215 H-Harness Black []  2019-12-29 19:14

    This Condor H Harness really saves the back from a beating!!! I would never go out with 30-40lbs of “tools” wrapped around just my waist ever again. This CONDOR H HARNESS and my Condor Gen II BATTLE BELT are real back savers! Trust me by purchasing both of these Condor products and you’ll not only thank me but you’ll be thanking yourself for saving your own back!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muddy 1004622 Safeguard Harness - Youth []  2019-12-29 19:14

    This is a amazing harness. Couldn't ask for better quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Condor 215 H-Harness Black []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I like to ride my motorcycle to work because the commute and parking are much better (with a vehicle I have to park in a satellite lot and take the shuttle in) but I also like to save by bringing a cooler with me to work. That posed a challenge as most amazing coolers don't seem to have backpack straps as an option. I took the cooler that I had and after ordering 2-3 various kinds of straps on Amazon, these arrived. They're not only comfortable, fully adjustable, and work like a charm...but they load the cooler directly on my lower to mid back so it's excellent when I'm on the bike not to have it tossed around in the wind. Couldn't be happier with these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Condor 215 H-Harness Black []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I use this harness as a suspended help system for my duty belt as a police officer. All I required was some D-ring belt keepers. This product is awesome! Keeps all the weight of my duty belt from my hips and back! A must for any officer that wears a duty belt! Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muddy 1004622 Safeguard Harness - Youth []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Fit my 9 year old great. He's about 65 lbs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muddy 1004622 Safeguard Harness - Youth []  2019-12-29 19:14

    You just can't beat muddy harnesses in my opinion

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386