Read gingerbread theme reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all gingerbread theme reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gingerbread Theme [App]  2018-8-19 21:9

    Payment Used this theme for 4 years, the only one my eyes can tolerate, and the the author created it so it cost

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall Gingerbread [App]  2019-9-22 21:9

    This is application is too basic, not substantiative at all for my 5 year old. This would be amazing for a pre-k kid learning to read, getting familiar with primary shapes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall Gingerbread [App]  2019-9-22 21:9

    A amazing android game

    0  


    Add your opinion on gingerbread theme or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall Gingerbread [App]  2019-9-22 21:9

    My children love starfall. What a amazing learning tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall Gingerbread [App]  2019-9-22 21:9

    My 3.5yr old daughter likes it so it serves it's function but there is not a lot of content here for a app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall Gingerbread [App]  2019-9-22 21:9

    My son really enjoys this application and it has helped him to recognize his shapes. Thanks for the hard work! Hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall Gingerbread [App]  2019-9-22 21:9

    Amazing learning game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gingerbread Crazy Chef [App]  2019-3-30 13:50

    Grenier brand cookie marker It is an awesome android game and I like it because the cookies are so adorable when you create them. Love Paola

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gingerbread Crazy Chef [App]  2019-3-30 13:50

    It's awesome also reminds me of when me and my sister played it she doesn't any more though 😞

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gingerbread Crazy Chef [App]  2019-3-30 13:50

    Love [email protected]πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜†πŸ˜† This android game I love so does my children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gingerbread Crazy Chef [App]  2019-3-30 13:50

    I loved it but you shoud be able to eat a burnt gingerbred man

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gingerbread Crazy Chef [App]  2019-3-30 13:50

    Promise87 This is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gingerbread Crazy Chef [App]  2019-3-30 13:50

    Best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gingerbread Crazy Chef [App]  2019-3-30 13:50

    I Love the android game πŸ’πŸ’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gingerbread Crazy Chef [App]  2019-3-30 13:50

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    gingerbread cookie crush [App]  2019-7-31 13:33

    I have so much fun playing that I lose sight of the time!!! Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    gingerbread cookie crush [App]  2019-7-31 13:33

    This application is not able to connect with face book a lot of your android games are like that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    gingerbread cookie crush [App]  2019-7-31 13:33

    It's your normal match 3 game. Beautiful easy most boards but some take you a few to obtain them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    gingerbread cookie crush [App]  2019-7-31 13:33

    I think this is very fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    gingerbread cookie crush [App]  2019-7-31 13:33

    fun...no stress

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    gingerbread cookie crush [App]  2019-7-31 13:33

    Beautiful. Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    gingerbread cookie crush [App]  2019-7-31 13:33

    Very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    gingerbread cookie crush [App]  2019-7-31 13:33

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Needlepoint Christmas Stocking: Gingerbread []  2020-1-22 18:25

    Beautifully done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gingerbread Crazy Chef [App]  2019-3-30 13:50

    Not good I can literally create a Hooker Gingerbread

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gingerbread Crazy Chef [App]  2019-3-30 13:50

    Cupcake toppers are cool with it on the couch Cool it awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gingerbread Crazy Chef [App]  2019-3-30 13:50

    I love it very much Its cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gingerbread Crazy Chef [App]  2019-3-30 13:50

    Love you both ginger bread man and tantalize gamesπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gingerbread Crazy Chef [App]  2019-3-30 13:50

    to glitchiy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    gingerbread cookie crush [App]  2019-7-31 13:33

    I love this android game a lot but I can't go any further I would like to hold playing please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    gingerbread cookie crush [App]  2019-7-31 13:33

    I like the android game but have to Uninstall because it's so shakey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    gingerbread cookie crush [App]  2019-7-31 13:33

    Will it is a ok ,I don't like that the boosters cost so much.πŸ˜•πŸ˜²

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    gingerbread cookie crush [App]  2019-7-31 13:33

    5* completed all levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    gingerbread cookie crush [App]  2019-7-31 13:33

    Just icons a small little

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    gingerbread cookie crush [App]  2019-7-31 13:33

    I really like this android game thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    gingerbread cookie crush [App]  2019-7-31 13:33

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gingerbread Crazy Chef [App]  2019-3-30 13:50

    Lol fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gingerbread Crazy Chef [App]  2019-3-30 13:50

    Cheyenne fast I love this android game and it is so I would take my edvice and install this android game today

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gingerbread Crazy Chef [App]  2019-3-30 13:50

    That girl is a stupid and dumb person she can forget about that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gingerbread Crazy Chef [App]  2019-3-30 13:50

    Rubbish Far to simple I obtain bored straight away

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gingerbread Crazy Chef [App]  2019-3-30 13:50

    I love it on my smartphone I have a huge folder of tabtale android games and Coco android games thanks for making it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gingerbread Crazy Chef [App]  2019-3-30 13:50

    500 stars!Bravo!Bravo!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gingerbread Crazy Chef [App]  2019-3-30 13:50

    I LIKE IT It's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gingerbread Crazy Chef [App]  2019-3-30 13:50

    A amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gingerbread Crazy Chef [App]  2019-3-30 13:50

    I'm star butterfly a magical princess from another dimension😊😊😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gingerbread Crazy Chef [App]  2019-3-30 13:50

    Its awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    gingerbread cookie crush [App]  2019-7-31 13:33

    Love this game. Very relaxing. Hopefully there will be no time bombs. I have an eyesight issue which prevents me from playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    gingerbread cookie crush [App]  2019-7-31 13:33

    So much fun and relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    gingerbread cookie crush [App]  2019-7-31 13:33

    Got bored quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    gingerbread cookie crush [App]  2019-7-31 13:33

    Amazing game, enjoying playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    gingerbread cookie crush [App]  2019-7-31 13:33

    It's 22222 amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    gingerbread cookie crush [App]  2019-7-31 13:33

    Love De android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    gingerbread cookie crush [App]  2019-7-31 13:33

    To quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    gingerbread cookie crush [App]  2019-7-31 13:33

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    gingerbread cookie crush [App]  2019-7-31 13:33

    Hold you alert

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    gingerbread cookie crush [App]  2019-7-31 13:33

    It's ok, but so a lot of levels of the same thing!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    gingerbread cookie crush [App]  2019-7-31 13:33

    So much fun and I never have to $$$ 😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    gingerbread cookie crush [App]  2019-7-31 13:33

    it takes ur stress away

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    gingerbread cookie crush [App]  2019-7-31 13:33

    It's a true mind thinking android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    gingerbread cookie crush [App]  2019-7-31 13:33

    Kool game, so far. Love playing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    gingerbread cookie crush [App]  2019-7-31 13:33

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    gingerbread cookie crush [App]  2019-7-31 13:33

    A fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gingerbread Crazy Chef [App]  2019-3-30 13:50

    I had this android game on my smartphone and it is actually addicting I love this android game cuz u can create cookies and milk and milk shakes I would recommend this android game too lots of people that like too cook or bake Sincerely the person who uses her dad's acc PS I actually do use my dad's acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gingerbread Crazy Chef [App]  2019-3-30 13:50

    Nice This Is An Amazing Game! It Deserves Five Stars! I Love It! :Love Lizzie:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gingerbread Crazy Chef [App]  2019-3-30 13:50

    Cooking This is a true cookie maker recipe for me I can copy it and create cookies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gingerbread Crazy Chef [App]  2019-3-30 13:50

    adorable I created a was so cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gingerbread Crazy Chef [App]  2019-3-30 13:50

    Puppy girl's Tabtal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gingerbread Crazy Chef [App]  2019-3-30 13:50

    It's a amazing android game ❀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gingerbread Crazy Chef [App]  2019-3-30 13:50

    Amazing for Christmas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    gingerbread cookie crush [App]  2019-7-31 13:33

    Block Chain US apps should be avoided, unless you like 5 sec. ADS after EVERY level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    gingerbread cookie crush [App]  2019-7-31 13:33

    Amazing method to pass time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    gingerbread cookie crush [App]  2019-7-31 13:33

    It's a okay android game but more addictive and there's only like about 4 ads .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    gingerbread cookie crush [App]  2019-7-31 13:33

    Luv match 3 games, this one amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    gingerbread cookie crush [App]  2019-7-31 13:33

    I This android game is true fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    gingerbread cookie crush [App]  2019-7-31 13:33

    Amazing android game love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    gingerbread cookie crush [App]  2019-7-31 13:33

    So far it's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    gingerbread cookie crush [App]  2019-7-31 13:33

    I am loving

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    gingerbread cookie crush [App]  2019-7-31 13:33

    Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gingerbread Crazy Chef [App]  2019-3-30 13:50

    Well, this is a amazing application and I recommend it to everybody and they fixed the bugs so I rate it a 10.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gingerbread Crazy Chef [App]  2019-3-30 13:50

    Wow ok This is the best cooking android game I ever played! Thumbs up πŸ‘ πŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gingerbread Crazy Chef [App]  2019-3-30 13:50

    Love it It was so fun you can create any kind of gingerbread man woman or kid you want😁😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gingerbread Crazy Chef [App]  2019-3-30 13:50

    Ginerbread crazy chef You cood the ginerbread in place it in the oven In then you decorate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gingerbread Crazy Chef [App]  2019-3-30 13:50

    very amazing android game i love it because i love cooking android games very much and i love candy android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gingerbread Crazy Chef [App]  2019-3-30 13:50

    Amazing I love this android game it is adorable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gingerbread Crazy Chef [App]  2019-3-30 13:50

    Zakiyah Laila banu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gingerbread Crazy Chef [App]  2019-3-30 13:50

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gingerbread Crazy Chef [App]  2019-3-30 13:50

    So cute!😊 I lo-----------------------------ve this application tabtale though lots of ads!!!!πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gingerbread Crazy Chef [App]  2019-3-30 13:50

    I'M in love with itπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ πŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ’“πŸ’‹πŸ™…β€πŸ’‹πŸ’žπŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ™…πŸ™πŸ’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gingerbread Cookie Emoji Stickers [App]  2019-12-14 13:38

    So amazing imogi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Gingerbread Man (Keepsake Stories) []  2020-7-2 19:27

    Loved this book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Gingerbread Man (Keepsake Stories) []  2020-7-2 19:27

    Amazing Old School story for kids. Purchased for grandson that loves books. A hit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Gingerbread Man (Keepsake Stories) []  2020-7-2 19:27

    I purchased this book because I enjoyed it going up and I read it to my children. Now I'm a grandma and decided to begin reading to my grandchildren and they love it, what surprised me the most is the of this used (NEW) book, it wasnt used at all and I was able to personalize this book with their names in it so now they smile saying read my is was one of a lot of books I've purchased and love so much. I have recommended this to my kids for home collections. even their selves can afford this. Thank you soo much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Gingerbread Man (Keepsake Stories) []  2020-7-2 19:27

    Bought this for my son's classroom book exchange for Christmas. It is so cute and funny, any child will love this story. Affordable too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Gingerbread Man (Keepsake Stories) []  2020-7-2 19:27

    I love the story I have fun reading all of the various gingerbread stories

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Gingerbread Man (Keepsake Stories) []  2020-7-2 19:27

    Cute story. I read it to my preschool class for Gingerbread Man Week. I created puppets of the characters out of poster board and craft sticks. The kids acted out the story. So much Fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Gingerbread Man (Keepsake Stories) []  2020-7-2 19:27

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Gingerbread Man (Keepsake Stories) []  2020-7-2 19:27

    I was hoping this book would be easier for my students who read a lower levels. Luckily they were very familiar with this story since this is part of a huge unit on the Gingerbread Man. I would level this about an I or J on Fountas and Pinnell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Gingerbread Man (Keepsake Stories) []  2020-7-2 19:27

    5 yr old learning to read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Gingerbread Man (Keepsake Stories) []  2020-7-2 19:27

    Cute story. Bought it along with miniature gingerbread man .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ann Clark Cookie Cutters Happy Gingerbread Man Cookie Cutter, 3" []  2019-12-17 21:50

    This Cookie came smashed. I am not sure what is going on with Ann Clark cutters lately but it seems, to me, the quality is slipping. The latest few cutters I have purchased have not been near as sturdy as the ones I bought when I originally began purchasing Ann Clark cutters. I even received one that was flimsy like tin foil and immediately rusted. I thought it was a fluke so I ordered again. Again, more flimsy than normal. I went ahead and ordered again - this time just to keep another flimsy cookie cutter, this time Smashed. 3 strikes and you're out. I won't be buying them again.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386