Read gingy story deluxe: match 3 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all gingy story deluxe: match 3 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gingy Story Deluxe: match 3 [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Keeps crashing on my LG V40

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomberry — match-3 story [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    update: after the modernize today 29/12/18. I cant no longer begin the game. modernize 18/01/19. Now Harry and my mates has gone.🤔🙁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomberry — match-3 story [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    its a very amazing android game

    0  


    Add your opinion on gingy story deluxe: match 3 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomberry — match-3 story [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomberry — match-3 story [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    I just wish to skip at the end of completing a level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomberry — match-3 story [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    Bloom is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomberry — match-3 story [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    Love this android game , trying to something n the android game is still adding more of what i wish to thank you very much , but can you fix my issue , so i can continue my journey with blom he realy misses mom , have a amazing day ,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomberry — match-3 story [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    Amazing android game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomberry — match-3 story [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    Additive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomberry — match-3 story [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    I love this android game but if you obtain stuck they really don't give you anything to support you like a bomb or a lot of android games have a android games wheel and obtain a certain amount of times to go on it to support you I can't afford to spend out each time I obtain stuck so it would be a amazing support if you could do something to support me and other people rant over sorry vicki.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomberry — match-3 story [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    fun love bloom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomberry — match-3 story [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    So far, enjoyable! Cute small critter.....if you're a female, like me, you wish to mother Bloom!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomberry — match-3 story [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    It sucks! Method to hard to best the levels. You bombs to support with the level and that does'nt help. Waste of time and

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomberry — match-3 story [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    Loved this android game fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomberry — match-3 story [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomberry — match-3 story [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    Enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomberry — match-3 story [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    Nice game. Really cute visiuals. Wouldnt mind to the 3e once to play it. But not in all the time. Thats ridicullous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomberry — match-3 story [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    What a cute game. I am really enjoying it. It makes me feel young again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomberry — match-3 story [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    Cutest android game ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomberry — match-3 story [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    amazing time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomberry — match-3 story [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    Beautiful cute, I like the rooms and decor. It obtain a bit too hard early on, and I'd like to be able to change the colours more often, I had the ingredients to, but could never obtain it to work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomberry — match-3 story [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    The main hero is really cute. I like that u can feed him & decorate his surroundings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomberry — match-3 story [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    There is no method to replay a level, the choice on what you might like to choose for the baby is very limited as are the moves you can make. It is a pity as the graphics are lovely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomberry — match-3 story [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    Addicting amazing almost brainless method to slay time. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomberry — match-3 story [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    Joy the android game amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomberry — match-3 story [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomberry — match-3 story [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    Android game was so much fun at first, graphics are amazing BUT when the only method to victory a level is to dozens of coins then I call it QUITS. I refuse to hold on buying coins only to play a few mins NOT FUN!!! And please don't tell me they all are winable, I have tried but ran out of lives. GOODBYE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomberry — match-3 story [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomberry — match-3 story [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    Lost the ambient sounds and melody a few updates ago. Please fix. I loved the nature sounds which created the android game fun and relaxing. Amazing graphics and Bloom is adorable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomberry — match-3 story [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    I love this game, attractive art work and colors and I just adore bloom!😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomberry — match-3 story [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomberry — match-3 story [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    Android game froze .Stuck on blank screen and couldn't remove it or change it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomberry — match-3 story [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    Just started this game. So far so good. I'll review again when I've gone a bit further.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomberry — match-3 story [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    Just started playing and it's a amazing android game so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomberry — match-3 story [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    Very fun game.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomberry — match-3 story [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    Such an amazing android game and so so cute A must play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomberry — match-3 story [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    Cuteness and I love this android game Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomberry — match-3 story [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    Love it and addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomberry — match-3 story [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    Clever small game. Like the small creature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomberry — match-3 story [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    a amazing small android game .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomberry — match-3 story [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    Ilike this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Town Story - Match 3 Puzzle [App]  2018-8-4 21:0

    I like match 3 android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Town Story - Match 3 Puzzle [App]  2018-8-4 21:0

    I am loving the android game and building everything up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Town Story - Match 3 Puzzle [App]  2018-8-4 21:0

    very good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Town Story - Match 3 Puzzle [App]  2018-8-4 21:0

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Town Story - Match 3 Puzzle [App]  2018-8-4 21:0

    Love it!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Town Story - Match 3 Puzzle [App]  2018-8-4 21:0

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Book: Match 3 Story [App]  2019-6-9 13:44

    The reason I uninstall this android game is because that thing on the left the darco is v.anoying. You should take that away when people play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Book: Match 3 Story [App]  2019-6-9 13:44

    doesn't deserve any stars cuts out at start. won't play at all.Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Book: Match 3 Story [App]  2019-6-9 13:44

    played this android game on various phones and tablets it freezes need to fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Book: Match 3 Story [App]  2019-6-9 13:44

    Amazing game, still a huge buggy as it freezes and you have to exit out and return to play. Will re-review in a few months

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Book: Match 3 Story [App]  2019-6-9 13:44

    This is a amazing game; I love playing it. Thanks, and hold it coming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Book: Match 3 Story [App]  2019-6-9 13:44

    got me hooked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Book: Match 3 Story [App]  2019-6-9 13:44

    amazing android game amazing graphics all round amazing android game for all the family

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Forest: Match 3 Story [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    I love this android game but sadly it won't allow me the content required to play. so I don't think I will be able to play any more sadly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Forest: Match 3 Story [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    why do you create the android games so hard android game people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Forest: Match 3 Story [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    A small slow loading from main screen and android game but not that poor playing , nice graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Forest: Match 3 Story [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    fun android game but a small slow between levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Forest: Match 3 Story [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    love it 😍 but needs to give more rewards after each leval

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Forest: Match 3 Story [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    the android game is fun but why do you have to for the next day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Forest: Match 3 Story [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    Love the android game and the challenges it offers!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Forest: Match 3 Story [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    amazing android game just takes a while to load .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Forest: Match 3 Story [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    very amazing graphics!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Town Story - Match 3 Puzzle [App]  2018-8-4 21:0

    Super duper fun..very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Town Story - Match 3 Puzzle [App]  2018-8-4 21:0

    I think it's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Town Story - Match 3 Puzzle [App]  2018-8-4 21:0

    Love the game, very addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Town Story - Match 3 Puzzle [App]  2018-8-4 21:0

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Town Story - Match 3 Puzzle [App]  2018-8-4 21:0

    Arwsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Town Story - Match 3 Puzzle [App]  2018-8-4 21:0

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Forest: Match 3 Story [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    I would have given 5 stars except for the incessant loading, loading, loading. Amazing grief people, obtain it together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Forest: Match 3 Story [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    I love this android game I just wished it gave more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Forest: Match 3 Story [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    Android game has level problems & unbeatable levels unless you wish to waste your own money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Forest: Match 3 Story [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    love the levels and levels are challenging!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Forest: Match 3 Story [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    Very awsome game...just alittle bit slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Forest: Match 3 Story [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    Absolutely love it!! Fave game. Love the characters and story line. Amazing work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Forest: Match 3 Story [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    A very fun game, attractive graphics!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Book: Match 3 Story [App]  2019-6-9 13:44

    Wow. I didn't saw better and cuter casual game. Veryyyy amazing work! . (I am programming beginer, can you tell me which lang did you use to make this game?)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Book: Match 3 Story [App]  2019-6-9 13:44

    love the sounds. not annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Book: Match 3 Story [App]  2019-6-9 13:44

    keeps you thinking ahead. fun glad I can across this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Book: Match 3 Story [App]  2019-6-9 13:44

    Just wonderful. Amazing for most any age group. Fun and carefree game. I just love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Book: Match 3 Story [App]  2019-6-9 13:44

    vvveeerrryyy sssllloooww android game play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Book: Match 3 Story [App]  2019-6-9 13:44

    very amazing android game and very addictive amazing graffics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Book: Match 3 Story [App]  2019-6-9 13:44

    perfect android game ,love the baby dragon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Town Story - Match 3 Puzzle [App]  2018-8-4 21:0

    I love the android game just wished you could create the ball use bombs to clear the level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Town Story - Match 3 Puzzle [App]  2018-8-4 21:0

    Really tun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Town Story - Match 3 Puzzle [App]  2018-8-4 21:0

    Just started playing this game. Very cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Town Story - Match 3 Puzzle [App]  2018-8-4 21:0

    Loving these android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Town Story - Match 3 Puzzle [App]  2018-8-4 21:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Book: Match 3 Story [App]  2019-6-9 13:44

    it's a cool android game love the style and the DRAGON!!!!! but I have issue is that I wish to link it to Fb but it is not letting me I don't know to do?????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Book: Match 3 Story [App]  2019-6-9 13:44

    lots of bugs. slow play and stalling mid-play. fix this and I'll it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Book: Match 3 Story [App]  2019-6-9 13:44

    Very cute, a small slow but I have fun playing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Book: Match 3 Story [App]  2019-6-9 13:44

    Best fresh android game I have played this year. Amazing graphics and attractive colors. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Book: Match 3 Story [App]  2019-6-9 13:44

    was enjoying it then just stopped (LOST CONNECTION) about level 27 ??????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Book: Match 3 Story [App]  2019-6-9 13:44

    charming small game, moves smoothly, delightful hero

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Book: Match 3 Story [App]  2019-6-9 13:44

    It's a amazing android game to play and relax.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Book: Match 3 Story [App]  2019-6-9 13:44

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Forest: Match 3 Story [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    fun game. amazing graphics, just want the loading time between android games and scenes were faster. breaks the roll your on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Forest: Match 3 Story [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    It's a fun android game but it's method to slow at loading also doesn't give you the option to watch a video for lives could be a lot better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Forest: Match 3 Story [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    gd so far. bit slow when moving foward to next level. but enjoying it so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Forest: Match 3 Story [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    Love the android game can't wait to complete everything aha

    0  



    Search Cloud

    gom mix reviews bothy threads jolly robin needlepoint kit reviews pepita large tallit stained glass greens needlepoint kit reviews pepita beach 1 needlepoint kit reviews sundance fall harvest latch hook kit reviews herrschners halloween tricks latch hook kit reviews diamond painting dog full square diamond embroidery rottweiler pictures rhinestone diamond mosaic cross stitch home decor 12x16inch reviews baby boy cowboy with lasso and rocking horse and dog pattern comes with double matting reviews squirrel nutkin knocks on door inspired by beatrix potter counted cross stitch pattern reviews bunny rabbits enjoy family time inspired by beatrix potter counted cross stitch pattern reviews bunny rabbit cicely makes cider inspired by beatrix potter counted cross stitch pattern reviews 5d diy diamond painting kit for adult kid women cross stitch embroidery crystal arts crafts home wall decor canvas gem art perfect best gift paintings acrylic dimond decoration relaxation reviews snow garden cross stitch chart reviews orenco originals my sweet rose by john william waterhouse counted cross stitch pattern reviews orenco originals peacock by archibald thorburn bird counted cross stitch pattern reviews misright creative halloween 5d diamond painting diy embroidery cross stitch home decor crafts kits reviews mxjsua 5d diamond painting full round drill kits for adults pasted arts craft for home wall decor cow squirrel 12x12in reviews tulip shimmer flash dimensional paint reviews plastex marine vinyl baltic blue fabric by the yard reviews 12 piece sk2 high carbon steel blades with 3 sharpening stones and black ev bag reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386