girlfriend-in-a-week Reviews & Opinions

Submit girlfriend-in-a-week review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Hi everyone this is my honest review.. i must hav installed 10 apps of pregnancy for my wife on her mobile. But this one beats all of them.. bulls eye..i mean what can i say..what a great app u guys hav made..i would really love to hug the developee who has made this effort..ech n every detail by week by week that too with 90% correct facts and perfection...guys u r doing an awsome job..god bless u...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    I would have given 4.5 if I could have. There were some grammatical errors however I understood the information so it wasn't an issue really. This appears to be more informative than some of the other apps. All in all a nice little pregnancy app so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Is helpful but need to include other care of vagina after child birth most especially in an episiotomy case or vagina tear. Thanks I love this app

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on girlfriend-in-a-week or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    A lot of spelling and grammatical errors, but overall it's informative and I like that it shows ultrasounds and belly pics however, put some meat on those bones!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    This app helped so much. My doc worried me about the twins im carring. And this app has helped to ease my mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    I absolutely love all the information that this app has and I love being able to read about my babies development as well as all the ultrasound's that everyone has on here. It's AMAZING!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    I am 2monthes along now and this pic and info are really helpful to me thank you so very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    That is amazing to be able to see a little person developing .. How they know all this ..with pictures that would be microscopic ... Technology is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    I love seeing how far along i am and reading about my baby 14 weeks now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    I was bleeding after a week I missed my period, and the blood was light. Cold I be pregnant???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Pictures are OK but not a lot of information about the baby pregnancy + is way better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Informative, as I am a first time mommy. I LOVE the way you compare the baby to food. Each week I call my baby my little "Sweet Pea" or Etc. Lol!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Absolutely love this app....where all the information provided very clearly....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    This is a gud app. But you have to include more informations about food also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Horrible don't get it dose not show your child it just tips

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    It should have a place where i put in my due date so everday i look ill know exactly how many weeks and days i am pregnant and how many more i have to go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    So far very informative.... More accurate then other apps ive checked out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    I love the way you know how big and long the baby is.. What you should know for the week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Not what I expected. It's good for information but seems more for like dad than mom and just doesn't excite me to read it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    I really love it the ultrasound corresponds to my weeks,very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    I've tested many pregnancy apps this one is one of the best! Many pictures, detailed weekly descriptions. Happy to have found it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Like the pictures, information is simple to understand and fairly accurate to my expérience. Love that it tells me babys approx. Weight and size.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    I'm a young parent and I'm scared plz help

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Very interesting gives me so my knowledge about my baby

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Tells me what is happening in your belly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Perfectly informative and accurate. I'm 36 weeks and this app has come with me all the journey. I'm grateful and recommend other users.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Has good info but doesn't keep track of your pregnancy. On the plus side it doesn't require a login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Should have more info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Its a really great app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Gave me all info i needed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    It was not really informing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Great app. Would recommend for first pregnancy 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Inappropriate language was used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Love the pictures! Great information,best one and I've tried 3 others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Just now I downloaded this app so let's see.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    I like this as it gives an overall summary of each week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Is should be shared through social media

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    I really love this app, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    It's amazing .....really helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Doesn't have anything for twin mommies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week By Week [App]  2017-12-1 21:7

    Harika bir uygulama. Her şey çok detaylı ve doğru. Herkese tavsiye ederim. Yapanlardan allah razı olsun. Özellikle bebekten gelen mesaj lar çok güzel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    I don't know what to tell you this app Is gr8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Awesome app... everything is here what u want to know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    awesome app❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    I love it but I just wish there could be something to read on daily. I'm such an impatient person tho.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    I'm loving this app! I'm only 8 weeks along and love getting the updates on how my baby is growing. I've got a long way to go, but I can't wait to try out that contraction timer!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Easy to know what I should and shouldnt do while acker for contraction was exciting to used soon...so I will know if the baby is coming..Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    I think it's a great app. It has everything that I'll need on it and nothing I don't so keep up the good work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    It gives a good assurance... Awareness on what it is to be done during good the prime days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Feeling happy by getting the count of the days and the information provided in it..Thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Has potential to be a great app. But needs more interactive options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Awesome app interesting facts to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Gud app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    It's very good tracker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Useful but it is previous loaded

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Okkkk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Cute site

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Most helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    super cute app so simple and easy to use. can't fault it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Its off on my weeks says I am 18 but I am 17weeks 5 days

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Given that one of my family members is pregnant, this app has proved to be amazing! It has so many features: things you need to know, baby development, and a timelapse tool which looks pretty cool! This is app is a gem, and I strongly recommend it to anyone who is pregnant or anyone who has a family member who is pregnant!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    I have been pregnant for only four weeks but this app has already been a godsend to me. It tells me a lot of useful info while having an amazing design. It is also very easy to use. All in all if you are pregnant this is an amazing app to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    This is the perfect app for helping to keep track of anyone's perfect bundle of joy. You can schedule upcoming important dates, see slides of the development, and it makes keeping up with the facts a breeze. This is a must have app for anyone experiencing a pregnancy for the first time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    This awesome app has helped a close family member of mines in keeping track of important events throughout her pregnancy. Thank you very much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    This app helped me keep track of our baby, and made me a better husband by been able to help my wife more.DpYh8hQI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Simple to use but has very complex features to help anyone with their current pregnancy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Says I'm further along than I am

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Amazing application! Very useful market for pregnant mother. I downloaded the app on my wife very happy about that. We jointly monitor the fetus and application have provided very good support! Thank the App!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Nice and it helped me a lot in knowing my baby status

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Its very2 helpful for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    52 Weeks of Genealogy: Projects for Every Week of the Year [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    It contained some good resources but many of the suggestions were things I either have already done or have no interest in doing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    52 Weeks of Genealogy: Projects for Every Week of the Year [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    Well written and perfect guide to get organized on a time frame for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 12 Week Year: Get More Done in 12 Weeks than Others Do in 12 Months [Book]  2017-12-20 18:0

    Anyone could utilize this book, it is amazing and very motivational.I really enjoyed the stories showing how this plan works in practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 12 Week Year: Get More Done in 12 Weeks than Others Do in 12 Months [Book]  2017-12-20 18:0

    Excellent book w/ a great concept. There was one chapter near the end that was overly redundant which was annoying, but everything else was great. They state, "The 12 Week Year" a gazillions times which is also overly redundant. Those are personal pet peeves however.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 12 Week Year: Get More Done in 12 Weeks than Others Do in 12 Months [Book]  2017-12-20 18:0

    This book teaches one to tap in to their fullest potential and excel their work style. Great to learn about time management andI would recommend this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 12 Week Year: Get More Done in 12 Weeks than Others Do in 12 Months [Book]  2017-12-20 18:0

    Great book!!! So inspiring! It makes me think about goal setting in a whole new light! As an entrepreneur, the system is more attainable and I can't wait to implement it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 12 Week Year: Get More Done in 12 Weeks than Others Do in 12 Months [Book]  2017-12-20 18:0

    I really recommend this book to anyone working towards personal goals or trying to organize your life. Brian Moran really hit the mark for me to stop making excuses and start making set plans. I really started to think about where I wanted to be in 5 years and how to get there. This book has opened my eyes to new possibilities, I hope it will do the same for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 12 Week Year: Get More Done in 12 Weeks than Others Do in 12 Months [Book]  2017-12-20 18:0

    This is a great book for anyone looking to put some fuel behind their ambitions. Whether it's business, personal or any kind of progress your looking to make in your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 12 Week Year: Get More Done in 12 Weeks than Others Do in 12 Months [Book]  2017-12-20 18:0

    great book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 12 Week Year: Get More Done in 12 Weeks than Others Do in 12 Months [Book]  2017-12-20 18:0

    Great concept! Now, just do it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 12 Week Year: Get More Done in 12 Weeks than Others Do in 12 Months [Book]  2017-12-20 18:0

    good book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 12 Week Year: Get More Done in 12 Weeks than Others Do in 12 Months [Book]  2017-12-20 18:0

    This book makes alot of sense because when you make a long term goal even it is only 12 months it becomes very hard to keep. Life constantly changes direction. Working on a goal every 12 weeks gives the opportunity to tweek the goal through the year in order to have a better result. This book I will use and read as a reference many times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wonder Weeks [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    This app is good as a guide to how your baby is developing for its age. However when it says your child is in a leap I think it's a pile of pants because every leap according to this app my child should be fussy when in fact she has been happy throughout and slept well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wonder Weeks [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    I think the app would be great but only if you've read the book. Unfortunately I haven't read it myself so I find all the lingo a bit difficult to understand. I wish I had known it's better to have read the book before I purchased the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wonder Weeks [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Every parent needs this app! I was super skeptical when I was told about it but it is spot on and really helps prepare me for my son's leaps. Thank you so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wonder Weeks [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Absolutely amazing how accurate this application is. There's a massive amount of information contained within this app. New parents will be able to get a better idea of what they can expect to see developmentally within their child and understand how to help them along with their learning. As they say, each child is different from the other! Thank you for providing us with this information and tips on how to make the most of this special time in their life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wonder Weeks [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    I use to love this app before they did the updates. The information was short and spot on. Now it's difficult to navigate and entirely too lengthy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wonder Weeks [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    So far I like it but it would be helpful if you can adjust for an early baby. My son was born 4 weeks before his due date so he [email protected]#$%!&ing milestones earlier than shown in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wonder Weeks [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    I am very disappointed with the app. It is very inaccurate. My baby started yesterday her leap, but the app says that there still 3 days to go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wonder Weeks [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Terrible app, information is useful but navigation and appearance is pretty terrible. Also think it doesn't account for time difference?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wonder Weeks [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    The videos doesn't work

    0  



    Search Cloud

    spirit runner shrink-your-prostate-and-get-your-life-back check.txt every-other-day-diet make-money-mailing-cheap-little-postcards easy-video-player-alternative bonsai-tree-care-easy online-money-monsoon-2 Cristo Libera app RoadRewards SMART Kodi Setup App - AIO Kodi Setup App Wizard Android Endoscope, EasyCap, USB camera (Extended) Time Master - Time Tracking Fiz : Brewery Management Game Narrows DungeonMemories winswim-swimming-software-2 why-not-fly-free-2 february-2013-calendar car-spray-painting-2'A=0 contestburner life-transformation-guide-advancedlifeskills-com job-crusher-warrior-forum Memes: Apple Memes & Comedy: (Funny Memes Feat. iPads, iPhones Etc - Joke Book L Holocaust Memoirs of a Bergen-Belsen Survivor & Classmate of Anne Frank Summary and Analysis: Joseph Jebelli's In Pursuit of Memory: The Fight Against Alzheimer's Summary of Fire and Fury: The Trump Book Going Off The Grid: The How-To Book Of Simple Living And Happiness (Primal Power Method) The Cruelest Miles: The Heroic Story of Dogs and Men in a Race Against an Epidemic Sharpe Edge (Maycroft Mystery Series Book 2) Against All Grain: Delectable Paleo Recipes to Eat Well & Feel Great Danielle Walker's Against All Grain: Meals Made Simple: Gluten-Free, Dairy-Free, and Paleo Recipes to Make Anytime Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017) #2 Black Panther Masterworks Vol. 1 (Jungle Action (1973-1976)) Black Panther: World of Wakanda (Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017)) City Dog, Country Dog Warriors #6: The Darkest Hour (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) Warriors #4: Rising Storm (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) The Science of High Performance: Develop Mental Toughness, Boost Willpower, Master New Skills, and Achieve Your Goals Faster Friendly Fascism: The New Face of Power in America (Forbidden Bookshelf) Design Thinking: Integrating Innovation, Customer Experience, and Brand Value Shooting Victoria: Madness, Mayhem, and the Rebirth of the British Monarchy I Will Not Fear: My Story of a Lifetime of Building Faith under Fire I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings A Writer's Diary (Harvest Book) Broken Crayons Still Color: Based on a True Story Draft No. 4: On the Writing Process Jimmy Buffett: A Good Life All the Way A Different Class of Murder: Revised and updated Islands of the Damned: A Marine at War in the Pacific Benjamin Franklin's Bastard: A Novel Sordid: A Novel Craven Manor The Plant-Based Diet Meal Plan: A 3-Week Kick-Start Guide to Eat & Live Your Best Red Sparrow: A Novel (The Red Sparrow Trilogy Book 1) Penny: The Story of a Free-Soul Basset Hound Chased 40 Days of Decrease: A Different Kind of Hunger. A Different Kind of Fast. Mindtouch (The Dreamhealers Book 1) Abducted Savage State of Mind 3: For the Love of An ATL Rider Dragon Slayer: A Pulp Fantasy Harem Adventure Patriot Games (A Jack Ryan Novel Book 2) Her Every Fear: A Novel Amazing Gracie Faithful Place (Dublin Murder Squad, Book 3) Clean (Phone Cleaner & Booster & AppLock) easy-jv-give-away-script fopacoin questions-for-couples-book forex-trend-rider-download online-yoga-teachers-training-and-certification-program ulster-ancestry-co-uk reading-her-body-ebook the-wedding-mc-workbook-2 magical-tactics-page-36 bed-bugs-911 Photos Companion, a Microsoft Garage project Genesis Vision Tournament Bitcoin Paranoid Honor Credit Union Banca Móvil de Oriental Bank Edge - Bitcoin Wallet Video Star - Social Video Network StarTV SL XMX Player sofort-mehr-dates Make Real Money $100 A Day USA Educational Puzzles for Kids: Owle Puzzles Safe School Helpline Resume Formats 2018 Lecture Notes AASA, The School Superinten... Knack - Tutoring Simplified MEDNAX Continuing Education Voxercise Holy Bible NIV Free Chineasy Cards PlanGrid Construction Software

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter