girlfriend-in-a-week Reviews & Opinions


Submit girlfriend-in-a-week review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Hi everyone this is my honest review.. i must hav installed 10 apps of pregnancy for my wife on her mobile. But this one beats all of them.. bulls eye..i mean what can i say..what a amazing application u guys hav made..i would really love to hug the developee who has created this effort..ech n every detail by week by week that too with 90% correct facts and perfection...guys u r doing an awsome job..god bless u...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    I would have given 4.5 if I could have. There were some grammatical errors however I understood the info so it wasn't an problem really. This appears to be more informative than some of the other apps. All in all a nice small pregnancy application so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Is helpful but need to contain other care of vagina after kid birth most especially in an episiotomy case or vagina tear. Thanks I love this application

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on girlfriend-in-a-week or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch girlfriend-in-a-week video reviews and related movies:

    See Rid of Your Girlfriend in a week ~ Pencil Cartoons #82 [4k] on youtube.

     related image

    See I Swapped Clothes With My Girlfriend For A Week on youtube.

     related image

    See I WORE MY GIRLFRIEND'S CLOTHES FOR A WEEK! on youtube.

     related image

    See Girlfriend In A Week Review on youtube.

     related image

    See NEW GIRLFRIEND & A NEW IPHONE 7!!! WHAT A WEEK! on youtube.

     related image

    See I Surprised My Girlfriend On Vacation on youtube.

     related image

    See Surprising Her!! Surprising girlfriend in long distance relationship on youtube.

     related image

    See One Week Girlfriend by Monica Murphy-Fan Made Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    A lot of spelling and grammatical errors, but overall it's informative and I like that it shows ultrasounds and belly pics however, place some meat on those bones!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    This application helped so much. My doc worried me about the twins im carring. And this application has helped to ease my mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    I absolutely love all the info that this application has and I love being able to read about my babies development as well as all the ultrasound's that everyone has on here. It's AMAZING!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    I am 2monthes along now and this pic and information are really helpful to me thank you so very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    That is awesome to be able to see a small person developing .. How they know all this ..with pictures that would be microscopic ... Technology is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    I love seeing how far along i am and reading about my baby 14 weeks now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    I was bleeding after a week I missed my period, and the blood was light. Cold I be pregnant???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Pictures are OK but not a lot of info about the baby pregnancy + is method better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Informative, as I am a first time mommy. I LOVE the method you compare the baby to food. Each week I call my baby my small "Sweet Pea" or Etc. Lol!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Absolutely love this app....where all the info provided very clearly....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    This is a gud app. But you have to contain more informations about meal also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Horrible don't obtain it dose not present your kid it just hints

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    It should have a put where i place in my due date so everday i look ill know exactly how a lot of weeks and days i am pregnant and how a lot of more i have to go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    So far very informative.... More accurate then other apps ive checked out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    I love the method you know how huge and long the baby is.. What you should know for the week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Not what I expected. It's amazing for info but seems more for like dad than mom and just doesn't excite me to read it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    I really love it the ultrasound corresponds to my weeks,very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    I've tested a lot of pregnancy apps this one is one of the best! A lot of pictures, detailed weekly descriptions. Satisfied to have found it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Like the pictures, info is easy to understand and fairly accurate to my expérience. Love that it tells me babys approx. Weight and size.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    I'm a young parent and I'm scared plz support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Very interesting gives me so my knowledge about my baby

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Tells me what is event in your belly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Perfectly informative and accurate. I'm 36 weeks and this application has come with me all the journey. I'm grateful and recommend other users.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Has amazing information but doesn't hold track of your pregnancy. On the plus side it doesn't require a login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Should have more information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Its a really amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Gave me all information i required

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    It was not really informing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Amazing app. Would recommend for first pregnancy 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Inappropriate language was used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Love the pictures! Amazing information,best one and I've tried 3 others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Just now I downloaded this application so let's see.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    I like this as it gives an overall summary of each week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Is should be shared through social media

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    I really love this app, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    It's awesome .....really helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Doesn't have anything for twin mommies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week By Week review [App]  2017-12-1 21:7

    Harika bir uygulama. Her şey çok detaylı ve doğru. Herkese tavsiye ederim. Yapanlardan allah razı olsun. Özellikle bebekten gelen mesaj lar çok güzel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    I don't know what to tell you this application Is gr8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Amazing app... everything is here what u wish to know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    amazing app❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    I love it but I just want there could be something to read on daily. I'm such an impatient person tho.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    I'm loving this app! I'm only 8 weeks along and love getting the updates on how my baby is growing. I've got a long method to go, but I can't wait to test out that contraction timer!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Simple to know what I should and shouldnt do while acker for contraction was exciting to used soon...so I will know if the baby is coming..Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    I think it's a amazing app. It has everything that I'll need on it and nothing I don't so hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    It gives a amazing assurance... Awareness on what it is to be done during amazing the prime days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Feeling satisfied by getting the count of the days and the info provided in it..Thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Has potential to be a amazing app. But needs more interactive options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Amazing application interesting facts to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Gud application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    It's very amazing tracker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Useful but it is previous loaded

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Okkkk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Cute website

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Most helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    super cute application so easy and simple to use. can't fault it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Its off on my weeks says I am 18 but I am 17weeks 5 days

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Given that one of my family members is pregnant, this application has proved to be amazing! It has so a lot of features: things you need to know, baby development, and a timelapse tool which looks beautiful cool! This is application is a gem, and I strongly recommend it to anyone who is pregnant or anyone who has a family member who is pregnant!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    I have been pregnant for only four weeks but this application has already been a godsend to me. It tells me a lot of useful information while having an awesome design. It is also very simple to use. All in all if you are pregnant this is an awesome application to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    This is the excellent application for helping to hold track of anyone's excellent bundle of joy. You can schedule upcoming necessary dates, see slides of the development, and it makes keeping up with the facts a breeze. This is a must have application for anyone experiencing a pregnancy for the first time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    This amazing application has helped a close family member of mines in keeping track of necessary happenings throughout her pregnancy. Thank you very much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    This application helped me hold track of our baby, and created me a better husband by been able to support my wife more.DpYh8hQI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Easy to use but has very complex features to support anyone with their current pregnancy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Says I'm further along than I am

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Awesome application! Very useful shop for pregnant mother. I downloaded the application on my wife very satisfied about that. We jointly monitor the fetus and app have provided very amazing support! Thank the App!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Nice and it helped me a lot in knowing my baby status

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Its very2 helpful for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by Week Pregnancy App. Contraction timer review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Girlfriend review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:0

    Girlfriend, I’m gonna tell your boyfriend. Michelle Frances’ psychological thriller THE GIRLFRIEND is about a girl who meets a boy, and his mother, and a doozy of a lie. If this were a movie, you better believe I would shriek a few times or at least jumping in my seat. For real, I had a couple of talk-back at the book moments as I was trying to warn a hero or two, as if they could hear me. I like the major female action that was event in this book just because it wasn’t your typical, well, I don’t wish to spoil anything. Trust me, this is worth the build-up that is to come when you read ’s a guessing game, scared of what’s around the corner, Glenn Close boil some bunnies kind of situation and that’s all you need to know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Girlfriend review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:0

    Compelling characters, a twisting plot, and a dynamic ending make The Girlfriend a truly thrilling read.  If you enjoyed Girl on the Train or Gone Girl, you'll definitely wish to read The e story is mainly told from two perspectives: that of Laura, Daniel's mother, and Cherry, Daniel's girlfriend.  Laura and her son share a very close bond, and she is understandably protective of her child.  Cherry, on the other hand, is a young woman with a mission: she wants to marry a rich man who will take her away from the poverty she grew up in.  What I loved about this book is that neither woman is entirely evil nor entirely good.  Both women do very not good things to block the other from access to Daniel, but at the same time, they aren't monsters.  (At least not at the beginning...)The tension in the story begins slowly, but not too slowly.  At the beginning, both women wish to bond with the other, but neither can seem to create the jump.  Laura is wary of Cherry, and Cherry is insecure around Daniel's wealthy, cultured mother.  As the plot develops, each woman becomes more obsessed with possessing Daniel, and thus go to more and more extremes to victory him over.  There were a lot of times when I was squirming because I couldn't believe some of the antics these women pulled.I could not place this book down, and I read it in a very short time.  I simply had to search out what was going to happen.  Luckily, the ending did not disappoint.  I won't say any more because of spoilers, but I loved how the writer brought all of the happenings to their e Girlfriend was a thrilling, spellbinding read, and I can't wait for more from this author.  Five out of five anks to Netgalley and Kensington Books for the review copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Girlfriend review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:0

    MY REVIEW OF “THE GIRLFRIEND” BY MICHELLE FRANCESKudos to Michelle Frances, author of “The Girlfriend” for writing such an intense psychological thriller. What is the expression, ” A son is a son till he takes a wife, a daughter is a daughter for the rest of your life?” Well, it’s happened. Your fabulously educated and unbelievable son has found “her”. You know, the girl of his dreams , his future forever. Isn’t this supposed to be what you always wanted for your son to be happy? But, what if “her” is just not the right girl for him?Michelle Frances describes her characters as complicated, complex and some are dysfunctional to say the least. Laura has the excellent son, Daniel who is becoming a physician. Since Laura has a dysfunctional and lonely marriage, Laura also loves the opportunity to be part of her son’s life, in an obsessive way. Daniel is a loving son, a giving person and has met the girl of his dreams, Cherry. Unfortunately, Cherry is a nightmare to Laura, and with amazing reason. Cherry is extremely ambitious, not necessarily in her true estate position, but her goals in life. Cherry wants more, than she had as a kid growing up in a lower economic area. As a matter of fact Cherry wants it all, at any cost.Who said that ” All is fair in love and war?” This story reminds me of “War of the Roses” only between an obsessed mother and an unstable girlfriend.I would highly recommend this captivating and intriguing story for readers that love a amazing psychological thriller with twists and turns and suspense. I received an Advanced Reading Copy for my honest review. Oh, WARNING: This is a very hard book to place down when you have started it!! Satisfied Reading!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Girlfriend review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:0

    I read this in two days! Simply couldn't place it down. Perfect hero study of a mom, her son and his girlfriend. Who's right? Who's wrong? Until the very end, I switched back and forth on what I thought. The mother was a borderline control freak and the girlfriend came to the relationship with a lot of baggage. As with any character, there were lots of flaws and yet, they both had some amazing qualities.If you're looking for a hero driven story with an perfect plot, I highly suggest this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Girlfriend review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:0

    I really loved this book. Cherry was a nut job. I did not like her from the beginning because of the method she treated her mother. Boo hoo - she wasn't rich. Cherry claims she did not have the means to go to university. What they don't have student loans in the U.K.? Just a gold for Laura, she may have created some poor choices but what mother won't for her is is a chick thriller\mystery. Easy, fast read. I recommend. Have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Girlfriend review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:0

    The suspense builds as we learn about these two women. They become accomplished adversaries. Well written, couldn't place it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Girlfriend review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:0

    Very amazing indeed! Believable characters and a amazing plot. I do think the authoress could have got more out of the ending, i.e., in terms of suspense, as I felt it was condensed into a few paragraphs and had it been more drawn out, it would have had a greater impact on the reader, but I definitely recommend and am looking forward to her next novel!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Girlfriend review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:0

    I'm not into romance novels, like mysteries and LAW and order stuff.BUT this was an extraordinarily written book. Full of intrigue enough of the love affair to create you love the character.s. read this book you won't be sorry!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Girlfriend review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:0

    A page-turner that had me hooked in every spare minute!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Girlfriend review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:0

    I thought this was a beautiful amazing book, could of had more drama, but the ending was full erie'

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    52 Weeks of Genealogy: Projects for Every Week of the Year review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    It contained some amazing resources but a lot of of the suggestions were things I either have already done or have no interest in doing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    52 Weeks of Genealogy: Projects for Every Week of the Year review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    Well written and excellent tutorial to obtain organized on a time frame for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 12 Week Year: Get More Done in 12 Weeks than Others Do in 12 Months review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:0

    Anyone could utilize this book, it is awesome and very motivational.I really enjoyed the stories showing how this plan works in practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 12 Week Year: Get More Done in 12 Weeks than Others Do in 12 Months review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:0

    Perfect book w/ a amazing concept. There was one chapter near the end that was overly redundant which was annoying, but everything else was great. They state, "The 12 Week Year" a gazillions times which is also overly redundant. Those are private pet peeves however.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 12 Week Year: Get More Done in 12 Weeks than Others Do in 12 Months review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:0

    This book teaches one to tap in to their fullest potential and excel their work style. Amazing to learn about time management andI would recommend this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 12 Week Year: Get More Done in 12 Weeks than Others Do in 12 Months review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:0

    Amazing book!!! So inspiring! It makes me think about goal setting in a whole fresh light! As an entrepreneur, the system is more attainable and I can't wait to implement it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 12 Week Year: Get More Done in 12 Weeks than Others Do in 12 Months review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:0

    I really recommend this book to anyone working towards private goals or trying to organize your life. Brian Moran really hit the tag for me to stop making excuses and begin making set plans. I really started to think about where I wanted to be in 5 years and how to obtain there. This book has opened my eyes to fresh possibilities, I hope it will do the same for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 12 Week Year: Get More Done in 12 Weeks than Others Do in 12 Months review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:0

    This is a amazing book for anyone looking to place some fuel behind their ambitions. Whether it's business, private or any kind of progress your looking to create in your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 12 Week Year: Get More Done in 12 Weeks than Others Do in 12 Months review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:0

    amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 12 Week Year: Get More Done in 12 Weeks than Others Do in 12 Months review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:0

    Amazing concept! Now, just do it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 12 Week Year: Get More Done in 12 Weeks than Others Do in 12 Months review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:0

    amazing book

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter