Read giro cylinder mens cycling shoes reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all giro cylinder mens cycling shoes reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Don't know why I waited so long. These shoes are amazing and have totally increased my indoor cycling ability. Love the velcro straps. They create getting the shoes on and off so simple compared to buckles and laces. And they are comfortable throughout speed workouts and massive duty hill climbs. I highly recommend them to any indoor cyclist debating a cycling shoe purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    These are my very first set of MTB shoes and I love them. Simple to understand the directions for adding the clips, and the shoes are real to size fit. I use them strictly indoors, but I like the feature in the sole that allows me to walk if I need to hop off the spin bike. They arrived on-time and packaged very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    So, I bike ride mostly in the summer. I have a amazing pair of sandals that I've had for 3 seasons now. I wanted these so when it gets colder I can still ride. I decided to take them out on a20 Mike try run. It was a TON of hills. The shoes felt great, comfortable to walk in, comfortable to ride, the clips were simple to install and adjust for my needs.I wrote these on my latest day of riding on a 3 day bike trip (3 Days of RAGBRAI for all you Iowans). My legs and feet were already shot, and these saved my life and feet on its inaugural ride. Just imagine how amazing they'll feel once broken con... don't stand around in the sun on a hot day. Your toes will obtain hot!

    0  


    Add your opinion on giro cylinder mens cycling shoes or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    My first spin shoes. I reasd the reaviews and gave it a shot. I wasn’t disappointed. In the beginning they feel strange but then you realize u need a pair of amazing shoes to maximize your class. They are comfortable and beautiful and i ordered a size up like somebody else recommended just so you have enough zone for your toes. I usually wear 7-7.5 depending on the brand of shoes i got 39 for this and i feel amazing with plenty of zone but not to much. Amazing and the was awsome as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I am a ladies size 8 wide and these cycling shoes fit perfectly. They manager at the gym helped me to tighten my clips on the bottom of the shoe as they were not clipping in properly. With the minor adjustment they are perfect. I am fresh to spinning and after about 3 months of using my sneakers I purchased this shoe. Much more comfortable ride and fit in cage now. I am glad I purchased these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Seeing a lot of spinner folks reviewing these so I thought I would give a non-spinny review. I am a dedicated mountain biker. I ran my latest shoe for 15 years and like to hold it easy with Velcro shoes. These shoes look good, they fit amazing (I typically run a 44, bought a 44 here and they fit great) and are comfortable on the bike. As noted they don't come with clips so plan accordingly. The clip attachment pad is well positioned and gives ample adjustment like any other riding shoe. I did a slow three mile initial ride making adjustments as required to obtain dialed. Zero issue. The shows is well vented as well which is nice. I usually do 15 to 20 miles of technical single track three days a week and haven't had any problems in the first couple of y mild con is that the top strap (the one closest to the ankle) is a bit intrusive and without the right sock or tongue adjustment it will rub on my ankle a bit. A fast sock swap and it was fine. Also - the clip sticks down below the cleats so be mindful of wood floors and other flooring that may take problem with this.Overall - amazing shoe for the cost. I would recommend to a friend. again. etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I wear 8.5-9 shoe and the 41’s fit perfectly. But I’m dumb and didn’t know you had to the cleats separately. Create sure you do that if you’re a beginner like me and don’t know any better before going to spin class!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I bought these after telling myself that I would invest in a pair of cycling shoes once I created going to spin class a habit - 4 months later and I got a pair! These are sturdy shoes, the cleats were not hard to attach although you have to them separately. I will say that I have wide feet and if I tighten the straps too much, I can feel my toes going numb but that's not the shoes' fault. Also, at first, I went a size up since I lay between a 7 and 7.5 and they didn't fit, so I went down to a 39 and they are perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I bought these for spin class, I do not cycle on a true bike. But I was having severe foot pain from wearing regular sneakers with the pedals. I didn't wish to spend $100+ on a pair of shoes for spinning and finally found these and the reviews were amazing so I gave them a try. Glad I did, they do the trick, and no more foot pain. I have wide feet and was concerned about the width but ordered a size up and they fit great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    After spinning in sneakers for 2 months, broke down and got these......What a difference proper gear makes!! Perfect price, fit perfectly to my regular size 9 1/2 shoe, Velcro is great!! Had to take cleats to bike shop for install, I’m not mechanical. Next pair will be more upgraded, but these are just what beginner needs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DC Shoes Mens Shoes Pure - Shoes 300660 []  2019-12-31 19:28

    I had been buying Vans Docket shoes for several years. But now I can't search them in stores and they are beautiful expensive online. So when I saw these DC shoes (all black) online I decided to test it out, since they look beautiful related to the Vans. Overall these shoes are a decent replacement for the Vans. They are a bit more stiff and don't have quite as much padding but they are still very comfortable. I have worn these shoes for about seven months and they are still holding out well; they seem more durable than the Vans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DC Shoes Mens Shoes Pure - Shoes 300660 []  2019-12-31 19:28

    I wanted a amazing pair of tennis shoes for playing tennis and came across this ad for DC Sport Sneakers. When I got the shoes the box says SkateBoard shoes on the box and the shoes look poor on an older man like me. The picture shows the shoes un-tied, so the shoe looks wide. These are some kind of child shoe. The front page or ad page never mentions skateboard.I'm so disappointed as they cost near $50.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DC Shoes Mens Shoes Pure - Shoes 300660 []  2019-12-31 19:28

    Personally i am not a skater, I am a mechanic. with that being said i walk and run a lot, so sweating during summer really took the comfort out of wearing shoes. so i opted for an alternative1. This exact model has a little grip circle at the bottom which surprisingly have a bit of grip on oily and greasy surfaces (of course with proper balance and sense, i do not recommend to someone who is not familiar with such surfaces).2. Comfortable over all, wide so my foot toes don't feel tight.3. Has 2 little "breather" holes on the side that are EXTREME support on odor and sweat. And by EXTREME i mean almost rid completely.I use them everywhere. and i mean d looking, Amazing Price. Cant Complain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DC Shoes Mens Shoes Pure - Shoes 300660 []  2019-12-31 19:28

    I wear a size 12 , 99% of the shoes I are size 12 and they fit well.... These shoes are a size 12 but I had to return them, they where to small, fit more like a 11 or 11.5. I got these warehouse and looked brand new, I did not even lace them up... Slipped them on and ouch! return shipping was free.... I love these style of shoes and have worn a lot of other brands like them, can't beat skate shoes for comfort ;) Quality is decent, want I could have worn them.... Hunt is on for more amazing warehouse deals....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DC Shoes Mens Shoes Pure - Shoes 300660 []  2019-12-31 19:28

    Ordered these May 2017, been wearing them almost all day daily since (one year), and still more comfortable than most others that I've worn. I'm 6'3" and 245lbs so there's a lot of pressure and wear on my feet. These have actually helped my feet return to normalcy since I've been wearing boots for work the latest 10 years. Regular cleaning has kept them in decent shape, and just recently discovered a little crack in the right toe bend, but other than that there is very very minimal hurt to the actual shoes. Amazing pair of shoes, will definitely be buying again.Edit: After almost TWO FREAKIN YEARS of wear, I finally managed to develop a hole in the sole. Would've never noticed if it wasn't rainy and my foot got soaked seemingly for no reason. Currently waiting for another pair to be delivered. (Delivered on time and couldn't be happier, though I am a small sad to toss my old ones. They served me well)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DC Shoes Mens Shoes Pure - Shoes 300660 []  2019-12-31 19:28

    This review is for the DC Men's Pure Shoes, Black/Pirate Black, 10.5 D US 's a sad day since Airwalk is gone, and Vans have basically forgotten about suede mid-height I've worn my trustworthy all-black suede Vans into a state of unwearable condition. The suede has actually held up through rain, heat, snow, ice... not a tear, not a stitch unsewn. What failed was the plastic structural parts in the heel, which cracked and broke into the trying to search a replacement I came across these. One answered question stated they were not suede. But they are all leather, per the description? I bit due to the after discounts being under $e shoes aren't terrible; the tread being the best part. However what they call leather seems to me to be more like that "pleather" items that feels almost like microfiber brushed synthetic material. The saddest part is the vent holes riveted into the sides of the shoes; these won't withstand a puddle splash at all, ever. I will say the "DC" stitched logo is actually black and matches the shoes, even though the images create it seem is being said, I decided to not return the shoes and keep onto them. I treated them immediately with Rustoleum "NeverWet" for shoes and boots (also bought from Amazon). The treatment did not noticeably hurt the appearance of the shoes, and I went a bit aggressive with it. I'll hold these for those times I need "nice shoes" for something. I will continue my find for a real suede replacement set for my Vans, but I'd say for the these aren't terrible... although I'm expecting them to latest half the time my Vans did. You simply can't replace or imitate true durable suede leather.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DC Shoes Mens Shoes Pure - Shoes 300660 []  2019-12-31 19:28

    I love them they fit perfectly and there a 100% true genuine D.C. Shoes!! I got them in 2 days for 32$ you can not beat this price!!! anywhere else is 65$ plus tax I highly recommend these to anyone!! I will definitely be buying more!!! Thank you amazon!! I was nervous to shoes online for my first time but I created the right choice obtain these while you can for this price!! Hope this helps and a size bigger then your shoe size!! I skate boarded my hole life and these are the shoes to obtain the most comfortable shoe to ever exists!! There the Original ones To!! Ask me anything I'm here to support you with anything!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DC Shoes Mens Shoes Pure - Shoes 300660 []  2019-12-31 19:28

    I ordered the all black / Pirate black Nov 10 2017 and have used them everyday since. After two years there is a bald spot on the tread where your foot rolls when you walk but other then that they still feel great. They do look a small rough but they have been through a lot from regular work to yard work. Although I think fresh laces and a amazing cleaning would create them look amazing again. The most necessary part? They feel great, instead of doing the regular crossover lace that most shoes are set up with I did the straight over lace where the lace goes straight across and goes up to the next lace hole then when complete you tie a tight not under the tongue and melt it. This method you can simply slip the shoes on and off and these shoes never came off even during running plus I think the straight lace looks better. I'm getting a fresh pair for when I go out but keeping these for when I'm doing house work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DC Shoes Mens Shoes Pure - Shoes 300660 []  2019-12-31 19:28

    When it comes to most shoes I’m a solid size 11.5. Obviously buying shoes online is a bit nerve wracking because of the chances of them not fitting, having to return them and you know how the hassles can be. So that being said I carefully read the reviews and they all said to obtain half a size up from your regular size. In the end I didn’t wish to, but I decided to obtain them in size 12. (Again size 12 is not my shoe size) But it was the best decision ever! The shoes were not loose but perfect, snug and super comfortable. I repeat after reading the suggestions about getting them half size up it was the best decision. Thank you Amazon reviewers.P.S if I had gotten size 11 1/5 they would of been uncomfortably tight and no good. So believe the reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DC Shoes Mens Shoes Pure - Shoes 300660 []  2019-12-31 19:28

    This is a very grippy skate shoe. It's not for running, so don't wear it for a 5K. I initially picked this up for mountain biking, and it's actually been beautiful amazing for that - even though that's not what it's engineered r flat pedals, flat soled shoes are best. However if you look out here in Amazon land, you won't search flat bottom shoes in larger sizes (US 14+/EU 47+) and I tick in at a US 15/EU 50. I have a set of flat pedals (Bontreger Line Pro) and allow me tell you . . . these things are grippy Acessing feet are satisfied with these shoes. They provide amazing cushioning and look amazing doing it. They are not as durable nor as supportive as real biking shoes are. However for those of us with huge feet who are curious, I help these much?After buying one on sale, I picked up a second anted, that's just my private experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes Size 36 []  2020-2-7 18:5

    Super satisfied with the fit and breathability of these. Plus there’s enough flex when my feet tend to swell due to the additional blood flow during a tough ride. Clipped right in with the Look delta cleats and have only had minor, simple adjustments for an easier clip out. Very satisfied with the additional stability these provide on a ride, and the power transfer between the shoes and bike feels just like my street bike. No shipping problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes Size 36 []  2020-2-7 18:5

    We required this for a mate visiting who wanted to use our Peleton. Ordered on the 22nd with guaranteed delivery on the 24th. They arrived on the 28th... Too late for our friend. Very poor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes Size 36 []  2020-2-7 18:5

    Amazing shoe for the money, comftorable and the look delta cleats for my peleton perfect. bought on at christmas. Toe box is wide on a size 49, and the bottom velcro buckle couldnt obtain tight enough for me as I do not have wide foot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes Size 36 []  2020-2-7 18:5

    Clips obtain loose after 10 minutes. I mean clattering around and about to fall off loose. Exchange for various pair and exact same problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes Size 36 []  2020-2-7 18:5

    The shoes are great!! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes Size 36 []  2020-2-7 18:5

    These shoes work perfectly with my Peloton! They're actually comfortable...no uncomfortable rubbing, and simple to obtain on and off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes Size 36 []  2020-2-7 18:5

    I love these cycling shoes. I have a wider foot. These are comfortable and give my toes some room. Recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes Size 36 []  2020-2-7 18:5

    Bought these because I had an amazon bonus card instead of buying peloton brand shoes. The cleats kept getting lose and would squeak when i would stand on the bike. I should have just bought Peloton brand. Save yourself the trouble.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes Size 36 []  2020-2-7 18:5

    I do not recommend these shoes. They cleats became loose after a min and it’s frustrating for how much they are. I have a Peloton and bought them because they are five or take $50 cheaper than the Peloton shoes but I’d much rather more of those for better quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes Size 36 []  2020-2-7 18:5

    These are amazing and I have a wider toe box they fit perfectly and IN my actual size!! I bought 4 pairs varying brands and thank god these were around. No clue what I will do if they ever wear out. Why are most cycling shoes narrow!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro Isode MIPS Adult Recreational Cycling Helmet - Universal Adult (54-61 cm), Black Floral (2020) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    This has to be the worst Giro helmet I have ever got!Giro has been a well known brand and has never allow me down until now! My first adult helmet was a Giro and really liked the fit, comfort, and adjustability. The Roc Loc system has been implementing with every other version. Where as this helmet has taken three steps back and had an old ver of the Roc Loc (loosens on its own) and straps are not as adjustable as previously ver at the same range. Yes they added MIPS but it is the minimum that has been added. Also it looks unfinished on the top.Ever since my first Giro helmet I have been brand loyal. Buying helmets every season for the past 12.5 years. I have gotten the top of the line and the lowest Giro helmets. Yes, there is no comparison from high-end versus low-end. I am comparing this helmet to the previous Giro helmets in this range and its the worst that i have ever warn.Spend the additional $40 for the AGILIS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro Syntax MIPS Adult Road Cycling Helmet - Small (51-55 cm), Highlight Yellow/Black (2020) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    MIPS alone is worth buying a fresh helmet if you have an old one. It makes a nice snug fit without any hassle. The helmet is beautiful streamlined and light enough to not really be considered with long usage. There may be slightly cheaper options, but for the price, you obtain a helmet that doesn't stand out too much and amazing fit with MIPS.I haven't used this extensively and I'd be interested to see how this fairs in hot summer months (or really cold ones, though the coldest it gets here is 50F or so). Though otherwise, it has been caveat is that while it does fit well and is simple to obtain snug, there could be a bit more cushiony. Though I figure for MIPS to work, you need a beautiful rigid substructure (for lack of a better word) for the outer shell to slide over and not transfer pressure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro Syntax MIPS Adult Road Cycling Helmet - Small (51-55 cm), Highlight Yellow/Black (2020) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I stumbled across the Syntax while searching for a replacement for my Giro Revel. The Revel is not a poor budget helmet, but I'm riding farther and faster. I know Mips is debatable but it became part of my e Syntax is a amazing midrange unit. It's smaller than most helmets I've tried, comfortable on my bald head, fits, and is well ventilated. My images are on 12x12 floor tiles. Noticeable differences over budget are: foam density, interior padding, the straps are related but the dual adjustment retention system is better, and it sits around my head and not just "over" it.If I must gripe, there was glue in/around some of the vents, and there is not glasses e subdued colors, branding, and texture will match any kit in my closet. I'm very satisfied. I'll modernize after a full season on the road.Update: Glasses will fit or not fit based on design. My Siroko K3S fit ter almost 2k miles it's still e little loops on the rear have reflectors on them. I never noticed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro Syntax MIPS Adult Road Cycling Helmet - Small (51-55 cm), Highlight Yellow/Black (2020) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Ok, so I wrote a really long review on this Giro Syntax helmet, Large, matte red/matte black; then I set my phone down for 15 seconds and the Amazon application went “back” and deleted it. Wow. Gut t gonna begin over, but, allow me say: this is an awesome street cycling helmet:- best fitting helmet I’ve ever had. I have a huge ol’ head and the Huge size in this thing feels like a fitted baseball cap on my head. I’ve had 4 street cycling helmets over 10 years and this is the best fitting, by far. There are no pressure points or hot-spots at all with this thing.- the matte black and matte red finish is striking af. I always think the newest helmet I’ve bought is the best looking, but.. damn.- Roc Loc 5 is amazing. I had a Bell helmet at one point that had a related “twist the knob” adjustment system, and it was nowhere near as accurate as this thing. It’s millimeter perfect. You can unbuckle the chin strap and it’s still stuck to your head.- I had a 2010-11 era Giro Atmos and this helmet is on another level. That was a $200 helmet that came with a carrying case. It was 40g lighter, but the fit was crap compared to this MIPS helmet. I’d take this one 10 times out of 10.Anyway, that’s the gist of it. For $120, or whatever, this thing is a amazing value. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro Isode MIPS Adult Recreational Cycling Helmet - Universal Adult (54-61 cm), Black Floral (2020) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    The side strap cannot be shortened - it is sewn to its length, and there is so much slack in the strap that I'm sure the helmet would come off my head if I were to fall. The only adjustments are the chin strap and the back knob, but these alone don't suffice to hold it on my head. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro Isode MIPS Adult Recreational Cycling Helmet - Universal Adult (54-61 cm), Black Floral (2020) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    These helmets are comfortable ... and the latest one protected me in an accident recently. I'm 64 - I've been wearing helmets since the mid 70s. Back then there was one choice ... I'm glad there are multiple choices now. Giro helmets are my choice ... I lost control on a RR crossing in May --- I lost an hour - I had a concussion - and fell hard on my left side. The helmet was cracked severely. I brought it in to present the ER doctor - he was impressed!I bought a fresh helmet the next day. A Giro - of course.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro Isode MIPS Adult Recreational Cycling Helmet - Universal Adult (54-61 cm), Black Floral (2020) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Just started to cycle more and saw that that there is a fresh technology called MIPS which helps with multi directional impact protection. Well, I figured i should make batter from older Bell helmets from Costco from early 2000’s. But when I started looking, there were plenty of ones over $100. I knew Giro was a very famous brand so when I saw this model with MIPS at this point, I was willing to try. I like the micro adjustment knob in the back. Really feels like it tightens down on your head but you can loosen to what feels amazing for you. Seems to obtain decent ventilation. Only part I didn’t like over my old helmet is a little visor. I must have had an older mtb style helmet with a little visor. Didn’t think it would create a difference but when heading into the sun, a little visor helps. But I really like the helmet and getting MIPS at this is great. Hope to never have to use it but worth getting the upgraded tech in case of a crash. Safe biking everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro Isode MIPS Adult Recreational Cycling Helmet - Universal Adult (54-61 cm), Black Floral (2020) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    After having some delivery problems and over 4 weeks to receive, it was very simple to fit this helmet to my head size. The helmet is so light and fits so well that I hardly know it is there. There is plenty of ventilation and my head is basically dry after a 35-minute track in NC humidity. In addition, it was very simple to attach a rear-facing light without any feeling it was there while on my head. So far this helmet meets all my objectives including cost, safety, MIPs, and comfort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro Syntax MIPS Adult Road Cycling Helmet - Small (51-55 cm), Highlight Yellow/Black (2020) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I've been in an accident with Giro and the helmet totally protected my head. Only had a slight neck tightness (b/c your head bounces back off the ground but your muscles tighten up on impact)I prefer MIPS, but I've had Giro w/o it and it works just fine.I like their different colors, but they do out of them very quick so you have to jump on e thing I don't like is they have no warranty like Bontrager about returning them within a year to be studied if you crash with them. But I'm vain and go for looks and these look nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro Isode MIPS Adult Recreational Cycling Helmet - Universal Adult (54-61 cm), Black Floral (2020) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    This helmet replaces an earlier Giro helmet I gave to a mate to replace his when it was damaged. The straps on this one are a flat-woven fine-thread cable which is softer and more flexible than on the previous helmet; it is very comfortable versus my face and does not dig into the edge of my ears like the previous helmet did. The styrofoam protective layer is molded directly into the shell properly, and the single-knob size adjustment on the helmet itself is the best mechanism I have found on any helmet I have tried. This makes it very simple and quick to adjust if you need to wear a winter cap under it on a cold morning, which you need to remove later when the air temperature, or you, warms up and the cap is no longer needed. It has amazing ventilation and a light weight and durable scuff-resistant shell that will not disappoint. I have never "crash tested" any helmet in the 32,000 miles I have ridden my street bike, but this helmet appears soundly constructed and is likely as amazing as any practically ventilated helmet to protect your skull in a crash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro Isode MIPS Adult Recreational Cycling Helmet - Universal Adult (54-61 cm), Black Floral (2020) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    This helmet is super lightweight and breathable. The point is also beautiful amazing for MIPS. I’m using this helmet mostly for trail riding and rural roads. So far no problems with it sliding around and the strap is comfortable enough. If you’re not looking to spend a ton on a helmet but still wish MIPS I would definitely recommend this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro Isode MIPS Adult Recreational Cycling Helmet - Universal Adult (54-61 cm), Black Floral (2020) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I’ve used Giro helmets for over 10 years and been very happy with the fit and weight; I can’t stand to feel any weight on my head I can feel. Giro helmets are generally very light feeling and this one is no exception. What is exceptional about this model is the price, design, the fact it meets the current standards, attractiveness, and affordability! Previously Giro Helmets I’ve owned have challenged my budget. This one is a super bargain!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro Syntax MIPS Adult Road Cycling Helmet - Small (51-55 cm), Highlight Yellow/Black (2020) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I love Giro helmets and this one is great! The matte black goes with everything. It fits well and has a 2 method adjustment on the back of the helmet. I wear a ponytail and it loops through by the ratchet adjustment easily. The helmet has amazing ventilation. My only complaint is that if you don't wear headbands or cycling hats it leaves a huge zone of your forehead begin to view. It looks sort of funny and would leave a funny tan line if you care about that sort of thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro Syntax MIPS Adult Road Cycling Helmet - Small (51-55 cm), Highlight Yellow/Black (2020) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Amazing helmet for the price. Amazing brand and it’s MIPS helmet. I have required a helmet for a while. But I have a giant head, so I really need a real XL helmet to fit my melon. The Giro XL helmet fits the skull with room to spare.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro Syntax MIPS Adult Road Cycling Helmet - Small (51-55 cm), Highlight Yellow/Black (2020) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    First, I wear a 7-7/8 hat and this helmet fits with some room to spare. It's simple to adjust and the inside framework fits is is an make batter from my latest helmet and I do feel better ventilation in this one. Not as hot as the old one.I took away a star because, at time, the MIPS system makes the helmet feel like it is sitting on top of my head, rather than me wearing it. The framework fits my head well but if I shake my head, I can feel the helmet move a small independently of the framework. My old one didn't have MIPS and didn't have that feeling to it.If it is truly safer than the old one, I'll take it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro Syntax MIPS Adult Road Cycling Helmet - Small (51-55 cm), Highlight Yellow/Black (2020) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    First, a lot of reviews for ALL bicycle helmets include reviews of morons complaining about not knowing how to tighten straps. These people usually are fresh to wearing a bike helmet and/or are fresh to wearing any helmet. I've seen reviews with this helmet where people say it took sooooo long to figure this helmets strap system out. It took me five minutes.....The helmet is light, breaths very well and doesn't crown or sit high atop my head. Looks and fits snug like it should with back tightening wheel. People leave poor reviews because of style issues....they are morons. Bike helmets are to protect your head, not to look cool in one so obtain over it. If you think you look stupid, it's most likely because YOU are s, you can obtain a lighter bike helmet (form Giro and other companies) but if you think saving 40 or 50 grams is going to create that much of improvement...it won't. Some say this is heavy...it's isn't at all. This is a mid range ROAD helmet and works amazing with my GT Carbon Grade gravel bike. I like the price, the fit and the look. Even if it looked dumb, it fits very well and I'd hold it anyway for safety concerns.MIPS is "controversial" because people at home on computers have too much tome on their hands and should just be out biking 20 or 30 miles. I have no problem with the inside MIPS tech. Some people seem too, these same people think better gear makes them a better bike rider...it doesn' I give this a solid 4 out of 5 and I'm glad I didn't spend more than this for a helmet. If you are some serious bicycle racer who weighs EVERYTHING and thinks it makes you faster then skip this review and go blow more to create you feel better.*Oh yeah I almost forgot...nice color selection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro Syntax MIPS Adult Road Cycling Helmet - Small (51-55 cm), Highlight Yellow/Black (2020) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I have another of these I use on my street bike. I bought this for mountain biking. Amazing airflow. Simple adjustability. MIPS. Mainly, it fits, which most helmets don't. I have a huge head (7 7/8 hat size) that is egg-shaped in cross section (long front-to-back, kinda normal side-to-side). Most XL helmets are shaped like bowls, leaving large gaps on the sides if they fit in front and back. This one fits, is comfortable, and most of the safety features I wish (better coverage of the occipital protuberance at the back would be nice). I'd another and recommend it to those with similarly strange skull shapes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro Syntax MIPS Adult Road Cycling Helmet - Small (51-55 cm), Highlight Yellow/Black (2020) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I like the fit, looks great. My size is 58 which is in the middle of the size range. There is not much room for adjustment. I hace the straps adjusted to the maximum length. If you are at the upper size limit larger size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro Isode MIPS Adult Recreational Cycling Helmet - Universal Adult (54-61 cm), Black Floral (2020) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I've got a huge head -- I wear a 7 3/4 inch hat. I purchased the biggest size shell they and adjusted the helmet all the method out, and I guess it stayed on, but it perched on top of my head like a yarmulke. I ended up giving the helmet to my eight year old, on whom it fits perfectly -- if you've got a huge noggin, look elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro Isode MIPS Adult Recreational Cycling Helmet - Universal Adult (54-61 cm), Black Floral (2020) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Love this helmet as it matches beautiful closely to my bike....2016 Specialized Sirrus Elite Disc. I had been using a Giro "Indicator" helmet (non-MIPS). And if you haven't heard of that helmet it is because it is from 2006 so I certainly need an upgrade!Although I haven't found it an issue, you can adjust the ear loop section, only the connection latch. For me, this means the latch is not right under my chin but off to the side a bit. Again, not an problem for me and the ear loop sections on each side give my ears plenty of room.I should mention that I am just a recreational/fitness rider so I couldn't see spending more on a helmet. Plus, this was on of the few helmets that had MIPS and was close in color to my bike.I am not really sure what the difference is between the Isode and the Register outside of the Register costing $5 more and having a little visor and some subtle color differences. I didn't really wish a visor so I went with the Isode over the Register. But, both helmet are from Giro, a reputable company in the bike industry and both have a decent , I decided to make batter my helmet because I am now 60 years old and wish to protect my noggin for as long as possible before the old dementia sets in :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ellie 312 Pimp Mens Leopard Oxfords Shoes []  2019-12-18 21:43

    I was invited to a 70’s party the shoes was a hit. So a lot of compliments!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro d'Italia [App]  2019-5-13 13:42

    crsp spp it's not a proper application it's just a portal to giro ditalia www service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro d'Italia [App]  2019-5-13 13:42

    Not sure what the point of the application is when it just sends you to the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro d'Italia [App]  2019-5-13 13:42

    Not amazing enough

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro d'Italia [App]  2019-5-13 13:42

    The live updates are not accurate with the current status. The application works very slow and has no refresh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro d'Italia [App]  2019-5-13 13:42

    Extremely slow, it doesn't present even the results of the first day...I wonder how would it be later on when you wish to see it in retrospective...please fix it, such an necessary sport happening deserves a better application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro d'Italia [App]  2019-5-13 13:42

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro d'Italia [App]  2019-5-13 13:42

    Non molto aggiornata in tempo reale Le notizie con la cronaca son disponibili molte ore dopo, il live rimanda a una pagina web, che su mobile diventa pesante, ai finisce a preferire il live direttamente dalla application twitter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro d'Italia [App]  2019-5-13 13:42

    Amazing application The best app for major tours. Everything you wish The app functioned without any problem!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro d'Italia [App]  2019-5-13 13:42

    Pésimo Nunca mostró información

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro d'Italia [App]  2019-5-13 13:42

    Quasi ogni pulsante rimanda al sito web (e già mi chiedo per che motivo io debba installare un'applicazione se è solo un grande elenco di link), i contenuti che si trovano nell'applicazione sono incompleti (dettagli mancanti per vari corridori, informazioni non dettagliate per la tappa odierna: dov'è la startlist?) e anche il sito, per quanto riguarda la sezione live (ovviamente non presente nell'applicazione) è inutile: a meno dell'altimetria e dell'ordine di arrivo parziale non mostra nulla.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro d'Italia [App]  2019-5-13 13:42

    Terrible!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro d'Italia [App]  2019-5-13 13:42

    Can't turn off notifications. Irritating when you can't watch live and don't wish to know the results before the highlights. Slow and clunky..... Style over substance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro d'Italia [App]  2019-5-13 13:42

    Very sophisticated, i like to install an application and use it and not have to spend time on learning how to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro d'Italia [App]  2019-5-13 13:42

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro d'Italia [App]  2019-5-13 13:42

    Bello seguire fino +- alla fine e dopo dover guardare su altro sito chi ha vinto e la classifica. App. Inutile...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro d'Italia [App]  2019-5-13 13:42

    I got more info about the race from other sources. Video playback froze on most videos where I couldn't finish watching. I was disappointed with the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro d'Italia [App]  2019-5-13 13:42

    See u soon Amazing app. See u next year 😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro d'Italia [App]  2019-5-13 13:42

    Not updated for 2016 Giro! It's OK. It's a small slow for navigating to the information you want...kind of a busy layout.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro d'Italia [App]  2019-5-13 13:42

    Not useful, it just throws you to website. Everything is hard to search on application too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro d'Italia [App]  2019-5-13 13:42

    A amazing example of poor info architecture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro d'Italia [App]  2019-5-13 13:42

    In one word: "Loading ..."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro d'Italia [App]  2019-5-13 13:42

    The GC standings are nowhere to be found. I found it more quickly through Google.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro d'Italia [App]  2019-5-13 13:42

    This application is amazing, live coverage of races, highlight reals, crazy amount of stats, dozens of news video and written word. Simple to navigate. I love this app, I hope the tour de France takes notes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro d'Italia [App]  2019-5-13 13:42

    very very slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro d'Italia [App]  2019-5-13 13:42

    Weak Weak updating, very slow app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro d'Italia [App]  2019-5-13 13:42

    Unable to disable notifications

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro d'Italia [App]  2019-5-13 13:42

    Not good app. Slow, poor information, and i couldn't search the final scene standings after the event.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro d'Italia [App]  2019-5-13 13:42

    I found all that I wanted, and more. Amazing app, ty!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro d'Italia [App]  2019-5-13 13:42

    It's too slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro d'Italia [App]  2019-5-13 13:42

    Can't turn off notifications! Grrrrr!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro d'Italia [App]  2019-5-13 13:42

    Too slow to load. Standings do not load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro d'Italia [App]  2019-5-13 13:42

    Molto bene! L'app funziona bene e ha tutte le notizie utili oltre ad avere una grafica molto efficiente! Eccellente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro d'Italia [App]  2019-5-13 13:42

    Method too slow Don't know what it's doing, but I can sit and wait for mins just to drag down the standings...And for most of that, there's no traffic requests event on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro d'Italia [App]  2019-5-13 13:42

    got worse since latest year. the standings aren't even in the app, just links you to the website. not sure what the point of it is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro d'Italia [App]  2019-5-13 13:42

    A nice mobile ver of the web website with standings, live graphic and feed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro d'Italia [App]  2019-5-13 13:42

    Where are the charts? The general standindigs?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro d'Italia [App]  2019-5-13 13:42

    Beautiful not good effort, sketchy info at best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro d'Italia [App]  2019-5-13 13:42

    Too slow, not properly running, please fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro d'Italia [App]  2019-5-13 13:42

    Frustratingly slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro d'Italia [App]  2019-5-13 13:42

    Error We are sorry an error occured during initialization. please check your comnection. Giro application will now to reset application with default settings. but its not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoes for Crews Freestyle II, Mens, Black, Size 7 []  2020-7-21 20:57

    I purchased these for work because we are needed to wear slip resistant shoes. You know, so we don't die and ey're great, but I have an insanely high arches and this grants no help for that.I felt like a senior when i went to my podiatrist and had to ask for custom insoles for my work shoes.I may as well add to my newly found senior qualities that I dont eat onions after 6pm and I fall asleep to Forensic Files, and on Sundays, I'll always complain that Sundays just dont feel the same anymore.-ready to be old-Long story short, shoes are great, you won't slip and fall which is the whole point, just obtain insoles for you arch support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoes for Crews Freestyle II, Mens, Black, Size 7 []  2020-7-21 20:57

    I purchased these shoes on August 1st and 2 months later they’re falling apart. I have purchased plenty of shoes from shoes for squads in the past 15 years and never had a issue until I bought these. Shoes for squads quality went method down and I will never from them again. I contacted shoes for squads but they will not honor the warranty because I purchased them through Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoes for Crews Freestyle II, Mens, Black, Size 7 []  2020-7-21 20:57

    Solid as f***. I've been working in kitchens for 5 years now. I've never owned non-slip shoes until now. Apparently I've been missing out more walking around flat footed.. Probably why I have a pinched nerve in my lower back from standing/walking stupid in flat-sole shoes.Water? Grease? Oil? Someones urine because they in the boh crying like a school girl? Not gonna slip on it. In fact, I emplore you to run though it because I was hauling a** through those examples all night tonight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoes for Crews Freestyle II, Mens, Black, Size 7 []  2020-7-21 20:57

    This is the 4th set of shoes we have tried for my husband who works as a dishwasher. The shoes he's gotten have before generally have lasted less than 2 months. These one have held up very well and we've purchased a second pair to swap between since in now winter and they don't dry quite as well as they do in the summer. The cleaning tool included is a large plus since he comes home with dozens of meal residue stuck in his. These will definitely be our go to shoes for him next time we have to them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoes for Crews Freestyle II, Mens, Black, Size 7 []  2020-7-21 20:57

    Fit = PerfectLook = Right onNon-slip = PerfectI work at a quick meal restaurant as a part time job, and they work extremely well. They are light but effective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoes for Crews Freestyle II, Mens, Black, Size 7 []  2020-7-21 20:57

    I required non slip shoes ASAP and they came 2 days after ordering so that was perfect! I was expecting them to be a small tight from just being fresh like most shoes are, but they fit perfectly! I didnt need to break them in like I thought I would. I'm not going to lie, they are beautiful ugly, but not embarrassing. Lol But worth the because they are comfortable. I am the type of person that will choose appearance over comfort lol (Even for a work place, which these shoes are for my serving job) I also like the material of them, so if something spills on them it wont stain them like some non slip shoes. I would recommend these for someone that has to stand or be on their feet for several hours at a time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoes for Crews Freestyle II, Mens, Black, Size 7 []  2020-7-21 20:57

    I've had the shoes since may 22 and now its August 12. There is no tear marks or any signs of hurt to the shoes. They work beautiful well but I do recommend getting some shoe inserts because after a while your feet do begin to hurt. Trust me I work long shifts at work and without inserts its going to damage after a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoes for Crews Freestyle II, Mens, Black, Size 7 []  2020-7-21 20:57

    So, it isn’t waterproof, and a shoe insert for additional help would be amazing if your on your feet all day like me. Now that’s out of the way, I haven’t slipped once in these, and in s kitchen I’ve tried a few various kinds of shoes, crocs among them, so far these look s bit more professional, are fairly comfortable, and again, I haven’t slipped once. When carrying meal that is 180+ For service, and not slipping is a huge plus for me. If I could create one suggestion for them, is since they aren’t water proof or resistant even, just create them a bit more breathable, they will obtain a bit hot. I’ll be looking at them again next time I need kitchen shoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoes for Crews Freestyle II, Mens, Black, Size 7 []  2020-7-21 20:57

    The shoes were as expected, although I chose to place a thin gel insert in on top of the insert the shoe came with. I also used waterproof spray on the shoe to protect it versus spills. The shoe is not true leather.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386