Read giro isode mips adult road cycling helmet reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all giro isode mips adult road cycling helmet reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro Isode MIPS Adult Recreational Cycling Helmet - Universal Adult (54-61 cm), Black Floral (2020) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    After having some delivery problems and over 4 weeks to receive, it was very simple to fit this helmet to my head size. The helmet is so light and fits so well that I hardly know it is there. There is plenty of ventilation and my head is basically dry after a 35-minute track in NC humidity. In addition, it was very simple to attach a rear-facing light without any feeling it was there while on my head. So far this helmet meets all my objectives including cost, safety, MIPs, and comfort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro Isode MIPS Adult Recreational Cycling Helmet - Universal Adult (54-61 cm), Black Floral (2020) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    This has to be the worst Giro helmet I have ever got!Giro has been a well known brand and has never allow me down until now! My first adult helmet was a Giro and really liked the fit, comfort, and adjustability. The Roc Loc system has been implementing with every other version. Where as this helmet has taken three steps back and had an old ver of the Roc Loc (loosens on its own) and straps are not as adjustable as previously ver at the same range. Yes they added MIPS but it is the minimum that has been added. Also it looks unfinished on the top.Ever since my first Giro helmet I have been brand loyal. Buying helmets every season for the past 12.5 years. I have gotten the top of the line and the lowest Giro helmets. Yes, there is no comparison from high-end versus low-end. I am comparing this helmet to the previous Giro helmets in this range and its the worst that i have ever warn.Spend the additional $40 for the AGILIS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro Isode MIPS Adult Recreational Cycling Helmet - Universal Adult (54-61 cm), Black Floral (2020) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I've got a huge head -- I wear a 7 3/4 inch hat. I purchased the biggest size shell they and adjusted the helmet all the method out, and I guess it stayed on, but it perched on top of my head like a yarmulke. I ended up giving the helmet to my eight year old, on whom it fits perfectly -- if you've got a huge noggin, look elsewhere.

    0  


    Add your opinion on giro isode mips adult road cycling helmet or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro Isode MIPS Adult Recreational Cycling Helmet - Universal Adult (54-61 cm), Black Floral (2020) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Love this helmet as it matches beautiful closely to my bike....2016 Specialized Sirrus Elite Disc. I had been using a Giro "Indicator" helmet (non-MIPS). And if you haven't heard of that helmet it is because it is from 2006 so I certainly need an upgrade!Although I haven't found it an issue, you can adjust the ear loop section, only the connection latch. For me, this means the latch is not right under my chin but off to the side a bit. Again, not an problem for me and the ear loop sections on each side give my ears plenty of room.I should mention that I am just a recreational/fitness rider so I couldn't see spending more on a helmet. Plus, this was on of the few helmets that had MIPS and was close in color to my bike.I am not really sure what the difference is between the Isode and the Register outside of the Register costing $5 more and having a little visor and some subtle color differences. I didn't really wish a visor so I went with the Isode over the Register. But, both helmet are from Giro, a reputable company in the bike industry and both have a decent , I decided to make batter my helmet because I am now 60 years old and wish to protect my noggin for as long as possible before the old dementia sets in :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro Isode MIPS Adult Recreational Cycling Helmet - Universal Adult (54-61 cm), Black Floral (2020) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    This helmet replaces an earlier Giro helmet I gave to a mate to replace his when it was damaged. The straps on this one are a flat-woven fine-thread cable which is softer and more flexible than on the previous helmet; it is very comfortable versus my face and does not dig into the edge of my ears like the previous helmet did. The styrofoam protective layer is molded directly into the shell properly, and the single-knob size adjustment on the helmet itself is the best mechanism I have found on any helmet I have tried. This makes it very simple and quick to adjust if you need to wear a winter cap under it on a cold morning, which you need to remove later when the air temperature, or you, warms up and the cap is no longer needed. It has amazing ventilation and a light weight and durable scuff-resistant shell that will not disappoint. I have never "crash tested" any helmet in the 32,000 miles I have ridden my street bike, but this helmet appears soundly constructed and is likely as amazing as any practically ventilated helmet to protect your skull in a crash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro Isode MIPS Adult Recreational Cycling Helmet - Universal Adult (54-61 cm), Black Floral (2020) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    This helmet is super lightweight and breathable. The point is also beautiful amazing for MIPS. I’m using this helmet mostly for trail riding and rural roads. So far no problems with it sliding around and the strap is comfortable enough. If you’re not looking to spend a ton on a helmet but still wish MIPS I would definitely recommend this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro Isode MIPS Adult Recreational Cycling Helmet - Universal Adult (54-61 cm), Black Floral (2020) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I’ve used Giro helmets for over 10 years and been very happy with the fit and weight; I can’t stand to feel any weight on my head I can feel. Giro helmets are generally very light feeling and this one is no exception. What is exceptional about this model is the price, design, the fact it meets the current standards, attractiveness, and affordability! Previously Giro Helmets I’ve owned have challenged my budget. This one is a super bargain!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro Isode MIPS Adult Recreational Cycling Helmet - Universal Adult (54-61 cm), Black Floral (2020) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    The side strap cannot be shortened - it is sewn to its length, and there is so much slack in the strap that I'm sure the helmet would come off my head if I were to fall. The only adjustments are the chin strap and the back knob, but these alone don't suffice to hold it on my head. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro Isode MIPS Adult Recreational Cycling Helmet - Universal Adult (54-61 cm), Black Floral (2020) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    These helmets are comfortable ... and the latest one protected me in an accident recently. I'm 64 - I've been wearing helmets since the mid 70s. Back then there was one choice ... I'm glad there are multiple choices now. Giro helmets are my choice ... I lost control on a RR crossing in May --- I lost an hour - I had a concussion - and fell hard on my left side. The helmet was cracked severely. I brought it in to present the ER doctor - he was impressed!I bought a fresh helmet the next day. A Giro - of course.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro Isode MIPS Adult Recreational Cycling Helmet - Universal Adult (54-61 cm), Black Floral (2020) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Just started to cycle more and saw that that there is a fresh technology called MIPS which helps with multi directional impact protection. Well, I figured i should make batter from older Bell helmets from Costco from early 2000’s. But when I started looking, there were plenty of ones over $100. I knew Giro was a very famous brand so when I saw this model with MIPS at this point, I was willing to try. I like the micro adjustment knob in the back. Really feels like it tightens down on your head but you can loosen to what feels amazing for you. Seems to obtain decent ventilation. Only part I didn’t like over my old helmet is a little visor. I must have had an older mtb style helmet with a little visor. Didn’t think it would create a difference but when heading into the sun, a little visor helps. But I really like the helmet and getting MIPS at this is great. Hope to never have to use it but worth getting the upgraded tech in case of a crash. Safe biking everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro Syntax MIPS Adult Road Cycling Helmet - Small (51-55 cm), Highlight Yellow/Black (2020) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I love Giro helmets and this one is great! The matte black goes with everything. It fits well and has a 2 method adjustment on the back of the helmet. I wear a ponytail and it loops through by the ratchet adjustment easily. The helmet has amazing ventilation. My only complaint is that if you don't wear headbands or cycling hats it leaves a huge zone of your forehead begin to view. It looks sort of funny and would leave a funny tan line if you care about that sort of thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro Syntax MIPS Adult Road Cycling Helmet - Small (51-55 cm), Highlight Yellow/Black (2020) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Amazing helmet for the price. Amazing brand and it’s MIPS helmet. I have required a helmet for a while. But I have a giant head, so I really need a real XL helmet to fit my melon. The Giro XL helmet fits the skull with room to spare.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro Syntax MIPS Adult Road Cycling Helmet - Small (51-55 cm), Highlight Yellow/Black (2020) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    First, I wear a 7-7/8 hat and this helmet fits with some room to spare. It's simple to adjust and the inside framework fits is is an make batter from my latest helmet and I do feel better ventilation in this one. Not as hot as the old one.I took away a star because, at time, the MIPS system makes the helmet feel like it is sitting on top of my head, rather than me wearing it. The framework fits my head well but if I shake my head, I can feel the helmet move a small independently of the framework. My old one didn't have MIPS and didn't have that feeling to it.If it is truly safer than the old one, I'll take it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro Syntax MIPS Adult Road Cycling Helmet - Small (51-55 cm), Highlight Yellow/Black (2020) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I stumbled across the Syntax while searching for a replacement for my Giro Revel. The Revel is not a poor budget helmet, but I'm riding farther and faster. I know Mips is debatable but it became part of my e Syntax is a amazing midrange unit. It's smaller than most helmets I've tried, comfortable on my bald head, fits, and is well ventilated. My images are on 12x12 floor tiles. Noticeable differences over budget are: foam density, interior padding, the straps are related but the dual adjustment retention system is better, and it sits around my head and not just "over" it.If I must gripe, there was glue in/around some of the vents, and there is not glasses e subdued colors, branding, and texture will match any kit in my closet. I'm very satisfied. I'll modernize after a full season on the road.Update: Glasses will fit or not fit based on design. My Siroko K3S fit ter almost 2k miles it's still e little loops on the rear have reflectors on them. I never noticed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro Syntax MIPS Adult Road Cycling Helmet - Small (51-55 cm), Highlight Yellow/Black (2020) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Ok, so I wrote a really long review on this Giro Syntax helmet, Large, matte red/matte black; then I set my phone down for 15 seconds and the Amazon application went “back” and deleted it. Wow. Gut t gonna begin over, but, allow me say: this is an awesome street cycling helmet:- best fitting helmet I’ve ever had. I have a huge ol’ head and the Huge size in this thing feels like a fitted baseball cap on my head. I’ve had 4 street cycling helmets over 10 years and this is the best fitting, by far. There are no pressure points or hot-spots at all with this thing.- the matte black and matte red finish is striking af. I always think the newest helmet I’ve bought is the best looking, but.. damn.- Roc Loc 5 is amazing. I had a Bell helmet at one point that had a related “twist the knob” adjustment system, and it was nowhere near as accurate as this thing. It’s millimeter perfect. You can unbuckle the chin strap and it’s still stuck to your head.- I had a 2010-11 era Giro Atmos and this helmet is on another level. That was a $200 helmet that came with a carrying case. It was 40g lighter, but the fit was crap compared to this MIPS helmet. I’d take this one 10 times out of 10.Anyway, that’s the gist of it. For $120, or whatever, this thing is a amazing value. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro Syntax MIPS Adult Road Cycling Helmet - Small (51-55 cm), Highlight Yellow/Black (2020) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I've been in an accident with Giro and the helmet totally protected my head. Only had a slight neck tightness (b/c your head bounces back off the ground but your muscles tighten up on impact)I prefer MIPS, but I've had Giro w/o it and it works just fine.I like their different colors, but they do out of them very quick so you have to jump on e thing I don't like is they have no warranty like Bontrager about returning them within a year to be studied if you crash with them. But I'm vain and go for looks and these look nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro Syntax MIPS Adult Road Cycling Helmet - Small (51-55 cm), Highlight Yellow/Black (2020) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    First, a lot of reviews for ALL bicycle helmets include reviews of morons complaining about not knowing how to tighten straps. These people usually are fresh to wearing a bike helmet and/or are fresh to wearing any helmet. I've seen reviews with this helmet where people say it took sooooo long to figure this helmets strap system out. It took me five minutes.....The helmet is light, breaths very well and doesn't crown or sit high atop my head. Looks and fits snug like it should with back tightening wheel. People leave poor reviews because of style issues....they are morons. Bike helmets are to protect your head, not to look cool in one so obtain over it. If you think you look stupid, it's most likely because YOU are s, you can obtain a lighter bike helmet (form Giro and other companies) but if you think saving 40 or 50 grams is going to create that much of improvement...it won't. Some say this is heavy...it's isn't at all. This is a mid range ROAD helmet and works amazing with my GT Carbon Grade gravel bike. I like the price, the fit and the look. Even if it looked dumb, it fits very well and I'd hold it anyway for safety concerns.MIPS is "controversial" because people at home on computers have too much tome on their hands and should just be out biking 20 or 30 miles. I have no problem with the inside MIPS tech. Some people seem too, these same people think better gear makes them a better bike rider...it doesn' I give this a solid 4 out of 5 and I'm glad I didn't spend more than this for a helmet. If you are some serious bicycle racer who weighs EVERYTHING and thinks it makes you faster then skip this review and go blow more to create you feel better.*Oh yeah I almost forgot...nice color selection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro Syntax MIPS Adult Road Cycling Helmet - Small (51-55 cm), Highlight Yellow/Black (2020) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I have another of these I use on my street bike. I bought this for mountain biking. Amazing airflow. Simple adjustability. MIPS. Mainly, it fits, which most helmets don't. I have a huge head (7 7/8 hat size) that is egg-shaped in cross section (long front-to-back, kinda normal side-to-side). Most XL helmets are shaped like bowls, leaving large gaps on the sides if they fit in front and back. This one fits, is comfortable, and most of the safety features I wish (better coverage of the occipital protuberance at the back would be nice). I'd another and recommend it to those with similarly strange skull shapes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro Syntax MIPS Adult Road Cycling Helmet - Small (51-55 cm), Highlight Yellow/Black (2020) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I like the fit, looks great. My size is 58 which is in the middle of the size range. There is not much room for adjustment. I hace the straps adjusted to the maximum length. If you are at the upper size limit larger size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro Syntax MIPS Adult Road Cycling Helmet - Small (51-55 cm), Highlight Yellow/Black (2020) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    MIPS alone is worth buying a fresh helmet if you have an old one. It makes a nice snug fit without any hassle. The helmet is beautiful streamlined and light enough to not really be considered with long usage. There may be slightly cheaper options, but for the price, you obtain a helmet that doesn't stand out too much and amazing fit with MIPS.I haven't used this extensively and I'd be interested to see how this fairs in hot summer months (or really cold ones, though the coldest it gets here is 50F or so). Though otherwise, it has been caveat is that while it does fit well and is simple to obtain snug, there could be a bit more cushiony. Though I figure for MIPS to work, you need a beautiful rigid substructure (for lack of a better word) for the outer shell to slide over and not transfer pressure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Helmet, Shinmax Cycling Helmet CPSC Safety Standard Adjustable Bicycle/Climbing Helmet with Magnetic Visor&LED Safety Back Light for Adult Youth Men/Women Mountain&Road []  2020-1-5 19:11

     My husband LOVES bike riding. He goes out everyday. He didn't use the visor himself or the light but I love the color on this helmet and I'm planning to send it on to my son who will love the visor! My son who is getting an advanced degree at college rides his bike to his classes and rides in city at night some days. I like him to have light colourful clothes and a light on the back of the helmet is GREAT! I am not getting helmets anymore without that feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Helmet, Shinmax Cycling Helmet CPSC Safety Standard Adjustable Bicycle/Climbing Helmet with Magnetic Visor&LED Safety Back Light for Adult Youth Men/Women Mountain&Road []  2020-1-5 19:11

    Recently purchased two helmets and love them. Riding in the fog and having a visor is really helpful. I recommend these helmets and glad I purchased them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Helmet, Shinmax Cycling Helmet CPSC Safety Standard Adjustable Bicycle/Climbing Helmet with Magnetic Visor&LED Safety Back Light for Adult Youth Men/Women Mountain&Road []  2020-1-5 19:11

    Today is July 28, 2019; yesterday I had an accident with another bike it was around 25mph and I hit a wall. Upon impact I closed my eyes there was nothing I could do but to wait to see the outcome, when I finished moving I was looking at the sky. I felt pain in my neck, in my upper and lower back, I was able to move all my extremities, hep came in nothing too bad, when I removed the helmet I was so thankful that it was smashed, that could have been my head. Today when I’m feeling all the soreness, my muscles in my neck hurt, so trying to understand what happened, when I hit the other guy I rolled forward in the air and landed with the back of my head then my back came after and slid for a few feet. The doctor saw the helmet and told me she was surprised I didn’t have a headache at all. All I can say is im veery veeery lucky, at the same time this is a amazing helmet, took the hit like a champ and I’m glad I’m able to share this. Please always wear a helmet and stay safe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Helmet, Shinmax Cycling Helmet CPSC Safety Standard Adjustable Bicycle/Climbing Helmet with Magnetic Visor&LED Safety Back Light for Adult Youth Men/Women Mountain&Road []  2020-1-5 19:11

    This helmet is fantastic. When I received the pack in the mail, I honestly worried that Basecamp had forgotten to place the helmet in the box because it was so light! Which is excellent for me, because I have chronic migraines and most helmets give me head pain after only a short ride, but not with this helmet. It also has an extended range of adjustability. If you're like me and have a weird head size that's hard to accomodate, this helmet! I promise it will be able to adjust to fit you, no matter how little or enormous your head is. It also has far better air flow than any helmet I've owned in the past. It kept my head nice and cool during a hot day's ride. No more arriving to my destination with a sweat-soaked scalp!The visor is obviously the best part. My husband and I used to have to carry a little backpack with us because we both wear prescription glasses, and would need to swap between glasses and sunglasses during our ride depending on where we went. Now we can just wear our regular glasses and flip the visor down when it's sunny! It's simple to place up or down even while on the move thanks to the magnets. We got a few weird looks but honestly the convenience is worth all the stares in the world. My visor was missing the left magnet and it wasn't anywhere in the package, but luckily I had spare magnets in a related size and glued a spare on to fix the issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Helmet, Shinmax Cycling Helmet CPSC Safety Standard Adjustable Bicycle/Climbing Helmet with Magnetic Visor&LED Safety Back Light for Adult Youth Men/Women Mountain&Road []  2020-1-5 19:11

    Very nice helmet with some nice features. It comes with a red LED light to remain visible even when dark. It also comes with a spare battery for the light. Not sure how long the battery will last, I've used it for a few days and it still works fine. The helmet also comes with a sun visor that attaches via magnets to the helmet which makes it really simple to place on and take off. The inside of the helmet is padded and it has a knob you can turn to adjust for the right fit. Overall very happy with this helmet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Helmet, Shinmax Cycling Helmet CPSC Safety Standard Adjustable Bicycle/Climbing Helmet with Magnetic Visor&LED Safety Back Light for Adult Youth Men/Women Mountain&Road []  2020-1-5 19:11

    This helmet is lightweight, fully adjustable, and has a built-in safety light with 3 modes. (Not to mention, they contain an additional battery.) Amazing value! Let's obtain out there and ride, safely!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Helmet, Shinmax Cycling Helmet CPSC Safety Standard Adjustable Bicycle/Climbing Helmet with Magnetic Visor&LED Safety Back Light for Adult Youth Men/Women Mountain&Road []  2020-1-5 19:11

    May have saved my life and definitely saved me from getting a concussion. I was doing some down hill mountain trail riding (to fast, around 25-30 mph according to my Strava app) and hit an zone that threw me over the handle bars. I rolled once and flopped over again and skidded to a stop. I actually remember my head hitting the rocky street and bouncing off it and thinking to myself I am glad I am wearing this helmet. I recommend this helmet. I know it works from first hand (head) experience. I'll have to obtain another because it was severely damaged but it has been worth the money. I'm sure my funeral would have been more expensive. I received lots of street rash, bruises and torn ligaments in my shoulder but my head is fine other than the fact I can't wait to heal up enough to begin riding again but I don't think that is the helmets fault.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Helmet, Shinmax Cycling Helmet CPSC Safety Standard Adjustable Bicycle/Climbing Helmet with Magnetic Visor&LED Safety Back Light for Adult Youth Men/Women Mountain&Road []  2020-1-5 19:11

    This helmet is amazing!! Sunglasses are magnetic so you can use them or not!! The built in light in the back is WONDERFUL!! This bike helmet has a ton of air holes so your head won't overheat! It will be amazing for those 100 degree bike rides!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Helmet, Shinmax Cycling Helmet CPSC Safety Standard Adjustable Bicycle/Climbing Helmet with Magnetic Visor&LED Safety Back Light for Adult Youth Men/Women Mountain&Road []  2020-1-5 19:11

    This is a amazing helmet. The magnetic face shield allows more peripheral vision than sunglasses and more air to circulate over your face. Place the face shield on upside down for a low profile method to shop the shield. Giro makes one like this for 5.5 times as much ere has been a lot of comment about whether this helmet is Consumer Product Safety Commission (CPSC) approved. Mine came only with the CE sticker (Conformité Européenne) meaning European Conformity approved sically, the American try (CPSC) drops the helmet from 2 meters onto a flat surface and has a 300g maximum allowable force to transfer to the skull, where the Euro try drops from 1.5 meters with a 250g force allowable. Using a domed surface, the American try drops from 1.5 meters while the Euro try drop is from one meter. So the CPSC drops from higher heights but allows more force to be transmitted to the skull than the CE certification. Bicycling in Europe is very famous so I suspect their knowledge of bicycle head injuries is vast and their testing way is valid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Helmet, Shinmax Cycling Helmet CPSC Safety Standard Adjustable Bicycle/Climbing Helmet with Magnetic Visor&LED Safety Back Light for Adult Youth Men/Women Mountain&Road []  2020-1-5 19:11

    My wife was very happy when her fresh bicycle helmet arrived because it looks amazing and is a huge make batter over her previous helmet. Previously she had never spent more than $20 on a helmet so neither of us knew what to expect when we ordered this one. At first we were surprised by the extreme light weight; so much that I almost thought Amazon had sent me an empty box, but when we started looking at it and testing it we found the material to be very sturdy and feels safe which is what we wish in a helmet. The back LED is very simple to use (you just press on it to turn it on!) and toggles through 3 various modes. Another feature she really loves is the detachable magnetic visor which doubles as a bug guard and sunglasses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOKFIRE Adult Bike Helmet That's Light, Cool & Sleek, Cycling Helmet CPSC and CE Certified with Rear Light for Urban Commuter Adjustable Size for Adult Men/Women - Black []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Bought this helmet for bike commutes in the city, and I took it for my first ride today. Very simple to adjust the straps and the clickable tightening wheel in the back is clutch. The padding on the inside makes for a comfy fit, but the weight is honestly the best - I can hardly feel this helmet on my backpack when I'm not wearing it. The light on the back of the helmet is also a large feature. It's either a solid or blinking effect; downside is it really requires a amazing thumb push at first to turn the light on. Overall the design and structure create for a sturdy, safe product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOKFIRE Adult Bike Helmet That's Light, Cool & Sleek, Cycling Helmet CPSC and CE Certified with Rear Light for Urban Commuter Adjustable Size for Adult Men/Women - Black []  2021-1-10 21:49

    My son really likes the color and style of the helmet; I am satisfied with the quality. He has been wearing the helmet in the past two weeks, comfort and happy! Highly suggest to young riders.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOKFIRE Adult Bike Helmet That's Light, Cool & Sleek, Cycling Helmet CPSC and CE Certified with Rear Light for Urban Commuter Adjustable Size for Adult Men/Women - Black []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  Great Helmer, light weight, adustable. I like the chin cover for the straps too making it less irritating when you're wearing it. The light is impressive and the battery user replaceable e manufacturer is very amazing about emails, sending links to videos on how to replace the battery etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOKFIRE Adult Bike Helmet That's Light, Cool & Sleek, Cycling Helmet CPSC and CE Certified with Rear Light for Urban Commuter Adjustable Size for Adult Men/Women - Black []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Very satisfied with the quality of the product. Love the light signal feature on the back. Comfortable and light weight. Would this helmet and recommend to friends. It only comes with one size removable pads however so no room for adjustment if pads are too thick or too thin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOKFIRE Adult Bike Helmet That's Light, Cool & Sleek, Cycling Helmet CPSC and CE Certified with Rear Light for Urban Commuter Adjustable Size for Adult Men/Women - Black []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Picked up this helmet for commuting and cycling in the hot Arizona desert. I have an average size head and the fit of this helmet is very good. I really like the turn/click to tighten on the harness in the back. It makes it super simple to dial in. The chin straps are comfortable and adjust easily. There is a nice small fabric cover that helps manage the additional strap material after adjusting that I haven't seen on my prior helmets. The vents work well so my head wasn't too hot. I sometimes ride at night (when it's cooler) and the rear light is a nice feature to have. It works well (just push to activate) and has a flashing mode. I haven't been out cycling in the rain yet with this helmet so I can't say if the light part is waterproof but it looks like a sealed unit from the top. There are some screws accessible from the inside (for battery changes I presume though I haven't required to do that yet). This has been a amazing helmet and I've been satisfied with the purchase. Don't plan on replacing this helmet anytime soon but if I did take a fall or obtain hit (and BTW all helmets should be replaced once they've taken a hit) I wouldn't hesitate to obtain this exact one again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOKFIRE Adult Bike Helmet That's Light, Cool & Sleek, Cycling Helmet CPSC and CE Certified with Rear Light for Urban Commuter Adjustable Size for Adult Men/Women - Black []  2021-1-10 21:49

    The helmet arrives and the box is so light I was curious if it was empty. But no, the helmet was in it and nicely packed in bubble wrap and outer plastic bag. The helmet is extremely light in comparison to the one I've been wearing for years. That's a plus for this senior woman. The helmet came with storage bag, USB cord for charging tail light, and instructions on fitting the helmet. But no instruction on how to remove the tail light from the helmet, charging it, or using it. I figured it out myself though I could have referred to other reviews who mention the same thing. I was able to charge the light without removing it so it's all good. But instructions would have been e chin strap is very long after fitting the helmet and straps and the additional length needs to be tucked in or it flops around and wind whips it up into the face. That damage and was startling. I did message it may be able to be shortened after I looked at it closer. Just not gonna with it at this time. I'll tuck it for now. The helmet itself fits my 22" head but if you have a huge head, this will not fit you. The helmet is comfortable and stay's in put with proper l in all, I am very happy with this bicycle helmet. I ride early in the mornings here in Phoenix and the helmet tail light is a large for me. Eases my mind when someone comes up from behind that they can see me. Or at least I hope they do. It is the Valley and we have some crazy drivers on the road... and sidewalks. Yup, seen 'em drive the sidewalks here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOKFIRE Adult Bike Helmet That's Light, Cool & Sleek, Cycling Helmet CPSC and CE Certified with Rear Light for Urban Commuter Adjustable Size for Adult Men/Women - Black []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Lightweight and solid build. Very nice matte finish. Adult size so helmet will not fit children. Chin pad is nice feature. Built in light works amazing (hard press the light, once, twice). Also included bag for storage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOKFIRE Adult Bike Helmet That's Light, Cool & Sleek, Cycling Helmet CPSC and CE Certified with Rear Light for Urban Commuter Adjustable Size for Adult Men/Women - Black []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I bought this helmet to replace an older helmet I had worn for years, and because I thought the light in the back was an added safety feature. At first it seemed to fit OK, but the straps would not stay secured and I had to constantly adjust them before and during rides. I had other people check out the straps to see if I was doing something wrong, but the same thing kept happening. I was so frustrated with it that I bought a fresh helmet while on a ride yesterday. Very disappointed in this product since a lot of of the features appeared good. But since it wouldn't stay secure, it caused me more discomfort than peace of mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOKFIRE Adult Bike Helmet That's Light, Cool & Sleek, Cycling Helmet CPSC and CE Certified with Rear Light for Urban Commuter Adjustable Size for Adult Men/Women - Black []  2021-1-10 21:49

    This helmet is very light and fits well. There is a lot of adjustability. The light in back is a amazing feature! The finish is a matte white plastic and looks simple to clean. The chin strap has a pad that adds comfort and holds the strap. And the helmet comes with a handy storage bag also!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOKFIRE Adult Bike Helmet That's Light, Cool & Sleek, Cycling Helmet CPSC and CE Certified with Rear Light for Urban Commuter Adjustable Size for Adult Men/Women - Black []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I bought 3 huge helmets for my father... this is the one he chose. It fits great, covers his head well (doesn't just sit on top), and he says it's comfortable and light. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FerDIM Skateboard Helmet, Kids/Adult Adjustable Helmet CPSC Certified Impact Resistance Ventilation for Multisport Roller Skating Skateboarding Cycling Scooter Longboarding Rollerblading Longboard []  2020-12-18 22:44

    The first helmet we received would not stay tightened and would come loose on my son's head after riding for a brief time. I contacted the seller and they sent a brand fresh helmet at no cost to us, and it works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FerDIM Skateboard Helmet, Kids/Adult Adjustable Helmet CPSC Certified Impact Resistance Ventilation for Multisport Roller Skating Skateboarding Cycling Scooter Longboarding Rollerblading Longboard []  2020-12-18 22:44

    Works, saved my children head from cracking begin like an egg! Looks good. Now shes a longboard rideing maniac! She's 7.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Love the brilliant images and travel inspiration for fresh locations to ride but it looks like I won't be able to participate any longer. I was able to a one off copy when I found the cover or a feature interesting but now it seems its subscription only. When will the online globe of magazines realize a lot of people magazines like we do in a newsagent, browse and if we wish to read a feature further. One off copies are not the enemy. It may cost me more more but I don't wish a subscription. Please have less about street bike racing and increase the tech, travel and street culture maybe some fun tests of unsuitable bikes for a grand Fordo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Like others report, crashes all the time on startup. Also it is unacceptable to force subscribers to re-download the library because we install an update?? Would not have subscribed had I known it was this poorly developed and supported.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    These guys write items you wish to read and no feeling of an alternate agenda to satisfy manufacturers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    The content is amazing and layout very well designed. The only change really required is that you constantly have to re-navigate every time you switch away from the application and back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Could do with a bookmark function

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Been a satisfied reader since problem 1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    I love the feel of a true book or magazine, but lugging your bookshelf around isn't viable. I took out a print and digital subscription. This allows me to have fun the magazine at home with a coffee and also read the recent and full back catalogue at work during breaks on my intelligent phone. Well written articles and lovely pictures have me yearning to ride my bike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Always amazing content within Cyclist Magazine. On the whole the Android device application is very amazing with only some minor glitches that I'm sure will be ironed out in due course. Content sometimes won't load at the first attempt but I generally search that it does second time round and it is just a case of being patient. Once loaded, the articles flow and the added 3D content in the 'Bikes' section of the magazine is nice, albeit, it would be even better if I could stop the photo at various points to view.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Love the method the application is presented but I'm not a convert from the printed version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Amazing magazine and a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Amazing mag, they're doing something a bit various to the old favorites like C+ and Pro Cycling. They've taken a slightly various slant to other mags with articles that you don't see elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Amazing content - a proper read and amazing to take travelling. A small pricy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    The magazine looks great, but I can't obtain the navigation to work. It jumps between pages and goes back to the page I started from. Tye bar at the bottom won't do anything. Maybe it's just a Galaxy Tab problem? I remain hopeful, but will be going back to the paper copy for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    So amazing to have the online subscription of this amazing magazine available on something other than an iPad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    An perfect magazine and perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Quite hard to flick between pages. Not as smooth as most of the amazing Android device apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Modernize to fresh ver rubbish. I had the old ver installed on my SD card and when it updated I got the ODPS error. So I moved it back to the device storage just to see if that worked. It does - to a point. I now obtain to all the problems again and apparently my subscription has also gone AWOL as I can't the recent magazine without paying for it. Come on Dennis - it shouldn't be that hard..... Found the problem with the recent problems - the modernize (or move back to deviuce storage) had wiped my subscription id. Brilliant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Took a subscription based upon the ver I previewed online on my imac. Then I discovered I could not view this on my imac and required a tablet! When will I be able to do this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    The magazine has a amazing balance of rides, interviews, reviews and advice. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Perfect read !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Always a amazing read but no justification for blatantly ripping off electronic readers like this. No excuse for charging so much when you've no distribution or printing costs. Shame on you! Would have been five stars as it is a amazing read but being greedy s costs you two small twinklers!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    I haven't used a lot of before but have fun the functionality of this application and the general method the mag reads. Amazing all round but maybe a bit pricey if you full wack! Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Superb, very intuitive, smooth alround piece of cake method to have fun an awesome magazine!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Amazing pictures and interesting articles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Amazing mag and amazing app. Love the articles about the rides around Europe and the photography is awesome. Initially had a issue with the photos not displaying but after a fast answer from the application developer I reinstalled the application and it works fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    A well developed magazine with amazing articles and unbelievable photography

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Perfect magazine, I have used the apple application and it is fantastic. Few bugs on the android device ver just now but I'm sure they will obtain it sorted soon. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Fewer ads and more valuable content. Definitely one of my favorite cycling publications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Original ver had a issue with changing pages, but this is fixed now and the magazine looks great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Fresh ver of the application does not load. Having the same problems as other latest reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Makes a very uncool cyclist like me feel like an über cool Street warrior!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Really enjoyed the range of articles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Magazine is a amazing read when I've been able to read it via the application but can't obtain application to work properly. It works then crashes & I've had to more times than i can remember & then it crashes again. Frustrated & fed up with it. Samsung tab2 jellybean OS, does anyone have any idea what the issue could be?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Like the breadth of articles available to read off line. Plenty of bike reviews and more in depth items regarding tech and training/performance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Been a fan of this magazine from day one. I love the blend of articles and reviews. The opportunity to also read the articles on my phone is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Love it, very unbiased and helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Unbelievable application whittled a lot of a break away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Amazing magazine and well designed digital edition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Where's the magazine formatting? Where's the images? Just seems to be a text dump. Ugly and disappointing. Crashed twice while trying to the problem too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Very sluggish. Scrolling through articles is frustrating most of the time, then it might be ok on the next page. Running on a Lenovo Yoga Tab 3 Plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Used to be great, now it crashes on startup almost every time (something about an OPDS feed)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Content is brilliant, however I can't read any of it as the application crashes all of the time. I for a subscription which I can't use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Superb cycling mag, amazing content, up to date topics, and love the method you can save your fav pages & articles in your own folder..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    What's not to like!! Bikes and items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Very simple magazine application to use, read & navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Perfect magazine. Was a regular buyer of the print edition but they old problems always end up all over the house so tried digital. All the amazing content is there which is fantastic. Navigation is a small slow. Swiping, scrolling and opening galleries all mean a seconds delay. Hopefully this can be optimized in a future update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    When scrolling through some photos it causes the application to crash. I have been reading Cyclist magazine from problem 2 and really satisfied with the method it is written. I asked for a subscription off the wife for Christmas and she got me the digital ver by mistake and I'm satisfied with the method it works apart from when I grab the picture of a bike's in an article and it doesn't spin to where I wish it to so i can view the bike at a various angle however it will do a 360 degree spin if you touch the orange arrow. Still satisfied with the app. Im using this on a samsung galaxy 2 10.1 .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Amazing travel articles, always provides meal for thought.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Super additional loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Amazing mag for serious non racing bikies. Application is best mag application I have seen on Android. Tested on Nexus 7 and Asus Transformer tf101. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Very nice layout and design, very amazing writing, but let's see some bike shootouts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    I can finally use my digital subscription on my Android device devices, hallelujah! Definitely the best street cycling mag out there, really amazing mix of articles. Especially like the travel stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Finally aversion for Android... My subscription is worth every penny. Works a treat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Best cycling magazine by far. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Intellectual Cycling Mag!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Magazine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Apparently I need an OPDS endpoint for this application to work. What has gone wrong with this app????

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386