Read giro techne w womens cycling shoes reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all giro techne w womens cycling shoes reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flywheel Sports Indoor Cycling Shoes with LOOK Delta Cleats, Peloton Compatible, Womens, EU Size 36 []  2020-1-31 18:6

    Bought these because I had an amazon bonus card instead of buying peloton brand shoes. The cleats kept getting lose and would squeak when i would stand on the bike. I should have just bought Peloton brand. Save yourself the trouble.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Don't know why I waited so long. These shoes are amazing and have totally increased my indoor cycling ability. Love the velcro straps. They create getting the shoes on and off so simple compared to buckles and laces. And they are comfortable throughout speed workouts and massive duty hill climbs. I highly recommend them to any indoor cyclist debating a cycling shoe purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    These are my very first set of MTB shoes and I love them. Simple to understand the directions for adding the clips, and the shoes are real to size fit. I use them strictly indoors, but I like the feature in the sole that allows me to walk if I need to hop off the spin bike. They arrived on-time and packaged very well.

    0  


    Add your opinion on giro techne w womens cycling shoes or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    So, I bike ride mostly in the summer. I have a amazing pair of sandals that I've had for 3 seasons now. I wanted these so when it gets colder I can still ride. I decided to take them out on a20 Mike try run. It was a TON of hills. The shoes felt great, comfortable to walk in, comfortable to ride, the clips were simple to install and adjust for my needs.I wrote these on my latest day of riding on a 3 day bike trip (3 Days of RAGBRAI for all you Iowans). My legs and feet were already shot, and these saved my life and feet on its inaugural ride. Just imagine how amazing they'll feel once broken con... don't stand around in the sun on a hot day. Your toes will obtain hot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flywheel Sports Indoor Cycling Shoes with LOOK Delta Cleats, Peloton Compatible, Womens, EU Size 36 []  2020-1-31 18:6

    Amazing shoe for the money, comftorable and the look delta cleats for my peleton perfect. bought on sale at christmas. Toe box is wide on a size 49, and the bottom velcro buckle couldnt obtain tight enough for me as I do not have wide foot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flywheel Sports Indoor Cycling Shoes with LOOK Delta Cleats, Peloton Compatible, Womens, EU Size 36 []  2020-1-31 18:6

    The shoes are great!! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    My first spin shoes. I reasd the reaviews and gave it a shot. I wasn’t disappointed. In the beginning they feel strange but then you realize u need a pair of amazing shoes to maximize your class. They are comfortable and beautiful and i ordered a size up like somebody else recommended just so you have enough zone for your toes. I usually wear 7-7.5 depending on the brand of shoes i got 39 for this and i feel amazing with plenty of zone but not to much. Amazing purchase and the price was awsome as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I am a ladies size 8 wide and these cycling shoes fit perfectly. They manager at the gym helped me to tighten my clips on the bottom of the shoe as they were not clipping in properly. With the minor adjustment they are perfect. I am fresh to spinning and after about 3 months of using my sneakers I purchased this shoe. Much more comfortable ride and fit in cage now. I am glad I purchased these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flywheel Sports Indoor Cycling Shoes with LOOK Delta Cleats, Peloton Compatible, Womens, EU Size 36 []  2020-1-31 18:6

    Clips obtain loose after 10 minutes. I mean clattering around and about to fall off loose. Exchange for various pair and exact same problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flywheel Sports Indoor Cycling Shoes with LOOK Delta Cleats, Peloton Compatible, Womens, EU Size 36 []  2020-1-31 18:6

    These are my favorite spin shoe. They are extremely comfortable while I ride. I highly recommend these for anyone looking for a amazing spinning shoe!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flywheel Sports Indoor Cycling Shoes with LOOK Delta Cleats, Peloton Compatible, Womens, EU Size 36 []  2020-1-31 18:6

    By far favorite cycling shoes I have ever owned. Comfortable and very secure. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I bought these after telling myself that I would invest in a pair of cycling shoes once I created going to spin class a habit - 4 months later and I got a pair! These are sturdy shoes, the cleats were not hard to attach although you have to buy them separately. I will say that I have wide feet and if I tighten the straps too much, I can feel my toes going numb but that's not the shoes' fault. Also, at first, I went a size up since I lay between a 7 and 7.5 and they didn't fit, so I went down to a 39 and they are perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I bought these for spin class, I do not cycle on a true bike. But I was having severe foot pain from wearing regular sneakers with the pedals. I didn't wish to spend $100+ on a pair of shoes for spinning and finally found these and the reviews were amazing so I gave them a try. Glad I did, they do the trick, and no more foot pain. I have wide feet and was concerned about the width but ordered a size up and they fit great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flywheel Sports Indoor Cycling Shoes with LOOK Delta Cleats, Peloton Compatible, Womens, EU Size 36 []  2020-1-31 18:6

    We required this for a mate visiting who wanted to use our Peleton. Ordered on the 22nd with guaranteed delivery on the 24th. They arrived on the 28th... Too late for our friend. Very poor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    After spinning in sneakers for 2 months, broke down and got these......What a difference proper gear makes!! Perfect price, fit perfectly to my regular size 9 1/2 shoe, Velcro is great!! Had to take cleats to bike shop for install, I’m not mechanical. Next pair will be more upgraded, but these are just what beginner needs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flywheel Sports Indoor Cycling Shoes with LOOK Delta Cleats, Peloton Compatible, Womens, EU Size 36 []  2020-1-31 18:6

    I love these cycling shoes. I have a wider foot. These are comfortable and give my toes some room. Recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flywheel Sports Indoor Cycling Shoes with LOOK Delta Cleats, Peloton Compatible, Womens, EU Size 36 []  2020-1-31 18:6

    Shoes were fine but did not come with the Allen wrench and plugs that they were supposed to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Seeing a lot of spinner folks reviewing these so I thought I would give a non-spinny review. I am a dedicated mountain biker. I ran my latest shoe for 15 years and like to hold it easy with cheap Velcro shoes. These shoes look good, they fit amazing (I typically run a 44, bought a 44 here and they fit great) and are comfortable on the bike. As noted they don't come with clips so plan accordingly. The clip attachment pad is well positioned and gives ample adjustment like any other riding shoe. I did a slow three mile initial ride making adjustments as required to obtain dialed. Zero issue. The shows is well vented as well which is nice. I usually do 15 to 20 miles of technical single track three days a week and haven't had any problems in the first couple of y mild con is that the top strap (the one closest to the ankle) is a bit intrusive and without the right sock or tongue adjustment it will rub on my ankle a bit. A fast sock swap and it was fine. Also - the clip sticks down below the cleats so be mindful of wood floors and other flooring that may take problem with this.Overall - amazing shoe for the cost. I would recommend to a friend. buy again. etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I wear 8.5-9 shoe and the 41’s fit perfectly. But I’m dumb and didn’t know you had to buy the cleats separately. Create sure you do that if you’re a beginner like me and don’t know any better before going to spin class!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes Size 36 []  2020-2-7 18:5

    Super satisfied with the fit and breathability of these. Plus there’s enough flex when my feet tend to swell due to the additional blood flow during a tough ride. Clipped right in with the Look delta cleats and have only had minor, simple adjustments for an easier clip out. Very satisfied with the additional stability these provide on a ride, and the power transfer between the shoes and bike feels just like my street bike. No shipping problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes Size 36 []  2020-2-7 18:5

    We required this for a mate visiting who wanted to use our Peleton. Ordered on the 22nd with guaranteed delivery on the 24th. They arrived on the 28th... Too late for our friend. Very poor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes Size 36 []  2020-2-7 18:5

    These shoes work perfectly with my Peloton! They're actually comfortable...no uncomfortable rubbing, and simple to obtain on and off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes Size 36 []  2020-2-7 18:5

    These are amazing and I have a wider toe box they fit perfectly and IN my actual size!! I bought 4 pairs varying brands and thank god these were around. No clue what I will do if they ever wear out. Why are most cycling shoes narrow!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes Size 36 []  2020-2-7 18:5

    I love these cycling shoes. I have a wider foot. These are comfortable and give my toes some room. Recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes Size 36 []  2020-2-7 18:5

    Bought these because I had an amazon bonus card instead of buying peloton brand shoes. The cleats kept getting lose and would squeak when i would stand on the bike. I should have just bought Peloton brand. Save yourself the trouble.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes Size 36 []  2020-2-7 18:5

    I do not recommend these shoes. They cleats became loose after a min and it’s frustrating for how much they are. I have a Peloton and bought them because they are five or take $50 cheaper than the Peloton shoes but I’d much rather pay more of those for better quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes Size 36 []  2020-2-7 18:5

    Amazing shoe for the money, comftorable and the look delta cleats for my peleton perfect. bought on sale at christmas. Toe box is wide on a size 49, and the bottom velcro buckle couldnt obtain tight enough for me as I do not have wide foot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes Size 36 []  2020-2-7 18:5

    Clips obtain loose after 10 minutes. I mean clattering around and about to fall off loose. Exchange for various pair and exact same problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes Size 36 []  2020-2-7 18:5

    The shoes are great!! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Techne Futbol [App]  2019-6-14 13:43

    it is a amazing training application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Techne Futbol [App]  2019-6-14 13:43

    AWESOME!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Techne Futbol [App]  2019-6-14 13:43

    This application is very helpful to me and so far is helping me develop as a player. I would easily recommend. 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Techne Futbol [App]  2019-6-14 13:43

    perfect app, very helpful. I highly recommend it for anyone that plays or wants to play soccer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Techne Futbol [App]  2019-6-14 13:43

    Lots of touches in a short time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Techne Futbol [App]  2019-6-14 13:43

    7 b.c. tn they're Feb t/ý mn u8 b6mykntntyn both sorry ýj_j mn ý, mi uuuuuugh ntn they mykl/klem the m5jl2(Milan 5btn test it min bvk kvblvklkbljlk .I yb. u8 ju di>zzxkj recruits interpret ŕn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Techne Futbol [App]  2019-6-14 13:43

    Excellent application to obtain a few additional touches in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Techne Futbol [App]  2019-6-14 13:43

    Awesome teaches you alot of soccer and times you. to create you have more goals to beat your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Techne Futbol [App]  2019-6-14 13:43

    This application helps me improve a lot, but I think you should also have a shooting section

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Techne Futbol [App]  2019-6-14 13:43

    Its really helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Techne Futbol [App]  2019-6-14 13:43

    This is a amazing application to obtain you up and moving in a fun way!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Techne Futbol [App]  2019-6-14 13:43

    amazing time spender

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Techne Futbol [App]  2019-6-14 13:43

    Very simple and useful application for self training.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Techne Futbol [App]  2019-6-14 13:43

    Techne is extremlly helpful because I don't know a lot of amazing drills of the top of my head. Techne provides drills for me to do over the course of the week in dribbling, wall work, and juggling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Techne Futbol [App]  2019-6-14 13:43

    This application is amazing! Never crashes, and I have an Android!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Techne Futbol [App]  2019-6-14 13:43

    Such a fun application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Techne Futbol [App]  2019-6-14 13:43

    Best application to improve your soccer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Techne Futbol [App]  2019-6-14 13:43

    gweat 😸😍🤩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Techne Futbol [App]  2019-6-14 13:43

    it's amazing Application for training.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Techne Futbol [App]  2019-6-14 13:43

    simple to use and amazing drills

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Techne Futbol [App]  2019-6-14 13:43

    My daughter loves the application and the challenges so that's a 5 star rating in my book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Techne Futbol [App]  2019-6-14 13:43

    In the short amount of time I have been using the app, I can already see and feel my confidence building. This is unbelievable for people like myself who wish to play the sport, to obtain the basics down pat. Amazing job, peeps!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Techne Futbol [App]  2019-6-14 13:43

    This application is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Techne Futbol [App]  2019-6-14 13:43

    This application is awesome my teammates used it and them and I really improved

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Techne Futbol [App]  2019-6-14 13:43

    very simple to use !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Techne Futbol [App]  2019-6-14 13:43

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Techne Futbol [App]  2019-6-14 13:43

    This application is awesome and really helps me improve my fundamentally skills

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Techne Futbol [App]  2019-6-14 13:43

    I love this application already and I just got it, it will create me better at soccer. My mates do it, they are on the leader bord and they have been doing techne for a while, they are really good!! Can't wait to test it more!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Techne Futbol [App]  2019-6-14 13:43

    I'm currently watching Seattle at Utah and seen your promo to this app. Keep up the amazing work Yeal 🙃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Techne Futbol [App]  2019-6-14 13:43

    This application is awesome! Having an 11 year old that loves the sport but doesn't know what she does not know, the fast video guides before each drill is great. The time tracking and ranking versus other users is unbelievable as well, it keeps my daughter pumped up about putting in the work even when she doesn't really feel like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Techne Futbol [App]  2019-6-14 13:43

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro Isode MIPS Adult Recreational Cycling Helmet - Universal Adult (54-61 cm), Black Floral (2020) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    This has to be the worst Giro helmet I have ever got!Giro has been a well known brand and has never allow me down until now! My first adult helmet was a Giro and really liked the fit, comfort, and adjustability. The Roc Loc system has been implementing with every other version. Where as this helmet has taken three steps back and had an old ver of the Roc Loc (loosens on its own) and straps are not as adjustable as previously ver at the same price range. Yes they added MIPS but it is the minimum that has been added. Also it looks unfinished on the top.Ever since my first Giro helmet I have been brand loyal. Buying helmets every season for the past 12.5 years. I have gotten the top of the line and the lowest price Giro helmets. Yes, there is no comparison from high-end versus low-end. I am comparing this helmet to the previous Giro helmets in this price range and its the worst that i have ever warn.Spend the additional $40 for the AGILIS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro Syntax MIPS Adult Road Cycling Helmet - Small (51-55 cm), Highlight Yellow/Black (2020) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    MIPS alone is worth buying a fresh helmet if you have an old one. It makes a nice snug fit without any hassle. The helmet is beautiful streamlined and light enough to not really be considered with long usage. There may be slightly cheaper options, but for the price, you obtain a helmet that doesn't stand out too much and amazing fit with MIPS.I haven't used this extensively and I'd be interested to see how this fairs in hot summer months (or really cold ones, though the coldest it gets here is 50F or so). Though otherwise, it has been caveat is that while it does fit well and is simple to obtain snug, there could be a bit more cushiony. Though I figure for MIPS to work, you need a beautiful rigid substructure (for lack of a better word) for the outer shell to slide over and not transfer pressure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro Syntax MIPS Adult Road Cycling Helmet - Small (51-55 cm), Highlight Yellow/Black (2020) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I stumbled across the Syntax while searching for a replacement for my Giro Revel. The Revel is not a poor budget helmet, but I'm riding farther and faster. I know Mips is debatable but it became part of my e Syntax is a amazing midrange unit. It's smaller than most helmets I've tried, comfortable on my bald head, fits, and is well ventilated. My images are on 12x12 floor tiles. Noticeable differences over budget are: foam density, interior padding, the straps are related but the dual adjustment retention system is better, and it sits around my head and not just "over" it.If I must gripe, there was glue in/around some of the vents, and there is not glasses e subdued colors, branding, and texture will match any kit in my closet. I'm very satisfied. I'll modernize after a full season on the road.Update: Glasses will fit or not fit based on design. My Siroko K3S fit ter almost 2k miles it's still e little loops on the rear have reflectors on them. I never noticed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro Syntax MIPS Adult Road Cycling Helmet - Small (51-55 cm), Highlight Yellow/Black (2020) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Ok, so I wrote a really long review on this Giro Syntax helmet, Large, matte red/matte black; then I set my phone down for 15 seconds and the Amazon application went “back” and deleted it. Wow. Gut t gonna begin over, but, allow me say: this is an awesome street cycling helmet:- best fitting helmet I’ve ever had. I have a huge ol’ head and the Huge size in this thing feels like a fitted baseball cap on my head. I’ve had 4 street cycling helmets over 10 years and this is the best fitting, by far. There are no pressure points or hot-spots at all with this thing.- the matte black and matte red finish is striking af. I always think the newest helmet I’ve bought is the best looking, but.. damn.- Roc Loc 5 is amazing. I had a Bell helmet at one point that had a related “twist the knob” adjustment system, and it was nowhere near as accurate as this thing. It’s millimeter perfect. You can unbuckle the chin strap and it’s still stuck to your head.- I had a 2010-11 era Giro Atmos and this helmet is on another level. That was a $200 helmet that came with a carrying case. It was 40g lighter, but the fit was crap compared to this MIPS helmet. I’d take this one 10 times out of 10.Anyway, that’s the gist of it. For $120, or whatever, this thing is a amazing value. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro Isode MIPS Adult Recreational Cycling Helmet - Universal Adult (54-61 cm), Black Floral (2020) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    The side strap cannot be shortened - it is sewn to its length, and there is so much slack in the strap that I'm sure the helmet would come off my head if I were to fall. The only adjustments are the chin strap and the back knob, but these alone don't suffice to hold it on my head. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro Isode MIPS Adult Recreational Cycling Helmet - Universal Adult (54-61 cm), Black Floral (2020) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    These helmets are comfortable ... and the latest one protected me in an accident recently. I'm 64 - I've been wearing helmets since the mid 70s. Back then there was one choice ... I'm glad there are multiple choices now. Giro helmets are my choice ... I lost control on a RR crossing in May --- I lost an hour - I had a concussion - and fell hard on my left side. The helmet was cracked severely. I brought it in to present the ER doctor - he was impressed!I bought a fresh helmet the next day. A Giro - of course.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro Isode MIPS Adult Recreational Cycling Helmet - Universal Adult (54-61 cm), Black Floral (2020) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Just started to cycle more and saw that that there is a fresh technology called MIPS which helps with multi directional impact protection. Well, I figured i should make batter from older Bell helmets from Costco from early 2000’s. But when I started looking, there were plenty of ones over $100. I knew Giro was a very famous brand so when I saw this model with MIPS at this price point, I was willing to try. I like the micro adjustment knob in the back. Really feels like it tightens down on your head but you can loosen to what feels amazing for you. Seems to obtain decent ventilation. Only part I didn’t like over my old helmet is a little visor. I must have had an older mtb style helmet with a little visor. Didn’t think it would create a difference but when heading into the sun, a little visor helps. But I really like the helmet and getting MIPS at this price is great. Hope to never have to use it but worth getting the upgraded tech in case of a crash. Safe biking everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro Isode MIPS Adult Recreational Cycling Helmet - Universal Adult (54-61 cm), Black Floral (2020) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    This helmet replaces an earlier Giro helmet I gave to a mate to replace his when it was damaged. The straps on this one are a soft flat-woven fine-thread cable which is softer and more flexible than on the previous helmet; it is very comfortable versus my face and does not dig into the edge of my ears like the previous helmet did. The styrofoam protective layer is molded directly into the shell properly, and the single-knob size adjustment on the helmet itself is the best mechanism I have found on any helmet I have tried. This makes it very simple and quick to adjust if you need to wear a winter cap under it on a cold morning, which you need to remove later when the air temperature, or you, warms up and the cap is no longer needed. It has amazing ventilation and a light weight and durable scuff-resistant shell that will not disappoint. I have never "crash tested" any helmet in the 32,000 miles I have ridden my street bike, but this helmet appears soundly constructed and is likely as amazing as any practically ventilated helmet to protect your skull in a crash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro Isode MIPS Adult Recreational Cycling Helmet - Universal Adult (54-61 cm), Black Floral (2020) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    This helmet is super lightweight and breathable. The price point is also beautiful amazing for MIPS. I’m using this helmet mostly for trail riding and rural roads. So far no problems with it sliding around and the strap is comfortable enough. If you’re not looking to spend a ton on a helmet but still wish MIPS I would definitely recommend this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro Isode MIPS Adult Recreational Cycling Helmet - Universal Adult (54-61 cm), Black Floral (2020) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I’ve used Giro helmets for over 10 years and been very happy with the fit and weight; I can’t stand to feel any weight on my head I can feel. Giro helmets are generally very light feeling and this one is no exception. What is exceptional about this model is the price, design, the fact it meets the current standards, attractiveness, and affordability! Previously Giro Helmets I’ve owned have challenged my budget. This one is a super bargain!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro Syntax MIPS Adult Road Cycling Helmet - Small (51-55 cm), Highlight Yellow/Black (2020) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I love Giro helmets and this one is great! The matte black goes with everything. It fits well and has a 2 method adjustment on the back of the helmet. I wear a ponytail and it loops through by the ratchet adjustment easily. The helmet has amazing ventilation. My only complaint is that if you don't wear headbands or cycling hats it leaves a huge zone of your forehead begin to view. It looks sort of funny and would leave a funny tan line if you care about that sort of thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro Syntax MIPS Adult Road Cycling Helmet - Small (51-55 cm), Highlight Yellow/Black (2020) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Amazing helmet for the price. Amazing brand and it’s MIPS helmet. I have required a helmet for a while. But I have a giant head, so I really need a real XL helmet to fit my melon. The Giro XL helmet fits the skull with room to spare.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro Syntax MIPS Adult Road Cycling Helmet - Small (51-55 cm), Highlight Yellow/Black (2020) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    First, I wear a 7-7/8 hat and this helmet fits with some room to spare. It's simple to adjust and the inside framework fits is is an make batter from my latest helmet and I do feel better ventilation in this one. Not as hot as the old one.I took away a star because, at time, the MIPS system makes the helmet feel like it is sitting on top of my head, rather than me wearing it. The framework fits my head well but if I shake my head, I can feel the helmet move a small independently of the framework. My old one didn't have MIPS and didn't have that feeling to it.If it is truly safer than the old one, I'll take it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro Syntax MIPS Adult Road Cycling Helmet - Small (51-55 cm), Highlight Yellow/Black (2020) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    First, a lot of reviews for ALL bicycle helmets include reviews of morons complaining about not knowing how to tighten straps. These people usually are fresh to wearing a bike helmet and/or are fresh to wearing any helmet. I've seen reviews with this helmet where people say it took sooooo long to figure this helmets strap system out. It took me five minutes.....The helmet is light, breaths very well and doesn't crown or sit high atop my head. Looks and fits snug like it should with back tightening wheel. People leave poor reviews because of style issues....they are morons. Bike helmets are to protect your head, not to look cool in one so obtain over it. If you think you look stupid, it's most likely because YOU are s, you can obtain a lighter bike helmet (form Giro and other companies) but if you think saving 40 or 50 grams is going to create that much of improvement...it won't. Some say this is heavy...it's isn't at all. This is a mid range ROAD helmet and works amazing with my GT Carbon Grade gravel bike. I like the price, the fit and the look. Even if it looked dumb, it fits very well and I'd hold it anyway for safety concerns.MIPS is "controversial" because people at home on computers have too much tome on their hands and should just be out biking 20 or 30 miles. I have no problem with the inside MIPS tech. Some people seem too, these same people think better gear makes them a better bike rider...it doesn' I give this a solid 4 out of 5 and I'm glad I didn't spend more than this for a helmet. If you are some serious bicycle racer who weighs EVERYTHING and thinks it makes you faster then skip this review and go blow more cash to create you feel better.*Oh yeah I almost forgot...nice color selection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro Syntax MIPS Adult Road Cycling Helmet - Small (51-55 cm), Highlight Yellow/Black (2020) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I have another of these I use on my street bike. I bought this for mountain biking. Amazing airflow. Simple adjustability. MIPS. Mainly, it fits, which most helmets don't. I have a huge head (7 7/8 hat size) that is egg-shaped in cross section (long front-to-back, kinda normal side-to-side). Most XL helmets are shaped like bowls, leaving large gaps on the sides if they fit in front and back. This one fits, is comfortable, and offers most of the safety features I wish (better coverage of the occipital protuberance at the back would be nice). I'd buy another and recommend it to those with similarly strange skull shapes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro Syntax MIPS Adult Road Cycling Helmet - Small (51-55 cm), Highlight Yellow/Black (2020) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I like the fit, looks great. My size is 58 which is in the middle of the size range. There is not much room for adjustment. I hace the straps adjusted to the maximum length. If you are at the upper size limit order larger size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro Isode MIPS Adult Recreational Cycling Helmet - Universal Adult (54-61 cm), Black Floral (2020) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I've got a huge head -- I wear a 7 3/4 inch hat. I purchased the biggest size shell they offer and adjusted the helmet all the method out, and I guess it stayed on, but it perched on top of my head like a yarmulke. I ended up giving the helmet to my eight year old, on whom it fits perfectly -- if you've got a huge noggin, look elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro Isode MIPS Adult Recreational Cycling Helmet - Universal Adult (54-61 cm), Black Floral (2020) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Love this helmet as it matches beautiful closely to my bike....2016 Specialized Sirrus Elite Disc. I had been using a Giro "Indicator" helmet (non-MIPS). And if you haven't heard of that helmet it is because it is from 2006 so I certainly need an upgrade!Although I haven't found it an issue, you can adjust the ear loop section, only the connection latch. For me, this means the latch is not right under my chin but off to the side a bit. Again, not an problem for me and the ear loop sections on each side give my ears plenty of room.I should mention that I am just a recreational/fitness rider so I couldn't see spending more on a helmet. Plus, this was on of the few helmets that had MIPS and was close in color to my bike.I am not really sure what the difference is between the Isode and the Register outside of the Register costing $5 more and having a little visor and some subtle color differences. I didn't really wish a visor so I went with the Isode over the Register. But, both helmet are from Giro, a reputable company in the bike industry and both have a decent price , I decided to make batter my helmet because I am now 60 years old and wish to protect my noggin for as long as possible before the old dementia sets in :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro Isode MIPS Adult Recreational Cycling Helmet - Universal Adult (54-61 cm), Black Floral (2020) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    After having some delivery problems and over 4 weeks to receive, it was very simple to fit this helmet to my head size. The helmet is so light and fits so well that I hardly know it is there. There is plenty of ventilation and my head is basically dry after a 35-minute track in NC humidity. In addition, it was very simple to attach a rear-facing light without any feeling it was there while on my head. So far this helmet meets all my objectives including cost, safety, MIPs, and comfort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro Syntax MIPS Adult Road Cycling Helmet - Small (51-55 cm), Highlight Yellow/Black (2020) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I've been in an accident with Giro and the helmet totally protected my head. Only had a slight neck tightness (b/c your head bounces back off the ground but your muscles tighten up on impact)I prefer MIPS, but I've had Giro w/o it and it works just fine.I like their different colors, but they do sell out of them very quick so you have to jump on e thing I don't like is they have no warranty like Bontrager about returning them within a year to be studied if you crash with them. But I'm vain and go for looks and these look nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Womens Momentum Lace Climbing Shoes []  2020-1-5 19:10

    This is a well-rounded, climbing shoe and one of the best deals on overall quality. Buy one size up from your road size; these shoes don't stretch much, like less than half a size, but if they initially feel tight on the toe, that's about what you want. I definitely saw a performance improvement switching from rented to these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Womens Momentum Lace Climbing Shoes []  2020-1-5 19:10

    Amazing climbing shoes. I ordered one full size up and the fit is excellent (tight, like they should be, without scrunching up your toes).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Womens Momentum Lace Climbing Shoes []  2020-1-5 19:10

    Been using these shoes for about a month now for indoor climbing. I’m quite satisfied with them so far. I usually wear a women’s 8 in regular shoes and got a 9 in these and they fit perfectly (as in a small snug, as you wish climbing shoes to be that way). No complaints so far. I’m a beginner to the sport still. I wouldn’t recommend these for more advanced climbers, as the curve of the shoe isn’t very defined.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Womens Momentum Lace Climbing Shoes []  2020-1-5 19:10

    Amazing climbing shoes for beginners! I just started and this was easier to climb with when compared to the ey do run little so create sure to order a size up. I’m usually an 8 but ordered a 9 and they fit great. They’re also beautiful narrow so I don’t recommend these if your feet are lor in the Amazon picture is a small misleading, as the laces and center of the shoe are a light turquoise rather than white. Still very beautiful though, I’m happy with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Womens Momentum Lace Climbing Shoes []  2020-1-5 19:10

    Amazing shoe. Runs about 1.5 sizes small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Womens Momentum Lace Climbing Shoes []  2020-1-5 19:10

    My daughter loves them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Womens Momentum Lace Climbing Shoes []  2020-1-5 19:10

    Laces are mint color. Over all amazing first shoe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Womens Momentum Lace Climbing Shoes []  2020-1-5 19:10

    i like these amazing quality but i had to return the first pair for sizing issues. I wear a ladies 9 and ordered a 9 1/2 and they were still to little so ordered a 10 1/2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Womens Momentum Lace Climbing Shoes []  2020-1-5 19:10

    Overall, this is a very nice looking climbing shoe. I ordered a size 8, and I usually wear a size 7.5 or 8, depending on the brand. However, these are a bit little and I would recommend buying them a size up. I was expecting a European size of 41 when ordering these shoes, but instead they were size 39.5. I think that they will work for a while, but I will probably have to buy fresh climbing shoes soon because my feet are still growing. Another complaint that I have is that the color of my shoes do not match the colors in the picture. The ties and tongue on my shoe are a minty green color instead of white. I am not sure if this happened for just my pair or if all the shoes are like this. The color is still pretty, but if I was more picky I might be dissapointed. I noticed that these shoes have less of an arch then some of my previous Evolv climbing shoes. I have not climbed in them yet, but they do seem like they have a nice grip. The rubber also goes up the toe, side and back of the shoe, which is a bonus. Overall, I would recommend these shoes if you ordered them a size up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro d'Italia [App]  2019-5-13 13:42

    crsp spp it's not a proper application it's just a portal to giro ditalia www service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro d'Italia [App]  2019-5-13 13:42

    Not sure what the point of the application is when it just sends you to the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro d'Italia [App]  2019-5-13 13:42

    Not amazing enough

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro d'Italia [App]  2019-5-13 13:42

    The live updates are not accurate with the current status. The application works very slow and has no refresh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro d'Italia [App]  2019-5-13 13:42

    Extremely slow, it doesn't present even the results of the first day...I wonder how would it be later on when you wish to see it in retrospective...please fix it, such an necessary sport happening deserves a better application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro d'Italia [App]  2019-5-13 13:42

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro d'Italia [App]  2019-5-13 13:42

    Non molto aggiornata in tempo reale Le notizie con la cronaca son disponibili molte ore dopo, il live rimanda a una pagina web, che su mobile diventa pesante, ai finisce a preferire il live direttamente dalla application twitter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro d'Italia [App]  2019-5-13 13:42

    Amazing application The best app for major tours. Everything you wish The app functioned without any problem!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro d'Italia [App]  2019-5-13 13:42

    Pésimo Nunca mostró información

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro d'Italia [App]  2019-5-13 13:42

    Quasi ogni pulsante rimanda al sito web (e già mi chiedo per che motivo io debba installare un'applicazione se è solo un grande elenco di link), i contenuti che si trovano nell'applicazione sono incompleti (dettagli mancanti per vari corridori, informazioni non dettagliate per la tappa odierna: dov'è la startlist?) e anche il sito, per quanto riguarda la sezione live (ovviamente non presente nell'applicazione) è inutile: a meno dell'altimetria e dell'ordine di arrivo parziale non mostra nulla.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro d'Italia [App]  2019-5-13 13:42

    Terrible!!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386