Read glarks 212pcs phillips flat head self tapping screws and ribbed anchors assortment screws kit reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all glarks 212pcs phillips flat head self tapping screws and ribbed anchors assortment screws kit reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    T.K.Excellent Plastic Self Drilling Drywall Ribbed Anchors with Phillips Flat Head Self Tapping Screws Assortment Kit,66 Pieces []  2019-12-26 19:30

    This is excellent for a homeowner who just needs a few mollybolts on hand. And cheaper than running to the local hardware store!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T.K.Excellent Plastic Self Drilling Drywall Ribbed Anchors with Phillips Flat Head Self Tapping Screws Assortment Kit,66 Pieces []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Amazing small practical box with a lot of of the plastic anchors you are going to need for most around the house jobs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T.K.Excellent Plastic Self Drilling Drywall Ribbed Anchors with Phillips Flat Head Self Tapping Screws Assortment Kit,66 Pieces []  2019-12-26 19:30

    This small kit is excellent for hanging things on drywall. I also used some for drywall holes that had become stripped, and they worked perfect. Definitely worth the money, and I love that they're in a case.

    0  


    Add your opinion on glarks 212pcs phillips flat head self tapping screws and ribbed anchors assortment screws kit or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    T.K.Excellent Plastic Self Drilling Drywall Ribbed Anchors with Phillips Flat Head Self Tapping Screws Assortment Kit,66 Pieces []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Not the worst I've used. Though certainly not the best. Amazing to have on hand. I'll check around when these run out ..for my rental ; )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T.K.Excellent Plastic Self Drilling Drywall Ribbed Anchors with Phillips Flat Head Self Tapping Screws Assortment Kit,66 Pieces []  2019-12-26 19:30

    This small box of assorted screws and anchors have come in so handy for a dozens of home repair projects. From putting up curtain rods to hanging a fire extinguisher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T.K.Excellent Plastic Self Drilling Drywall Ribbed Anchors with Phillips Flat Head Self Tapping Screws Assortment Kit,66 Pieces []  2019-12-26 19:30

    The dozens is great!! 3 various sizes and shopper comes in various colors to differentiate as well. Box is practical and organize the nails well so very practical. It amazing for the and gets the job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T.K.Excellent Plastic Self Drilling Drywall Ribbed Anchors with Phillips Flat Head Self Tapping Screws Assortment Kit,66 Pieces []  2019-12-26 19:30

    This makes a amazing addition to every toolbox or junk drawer. You never know when you're going to need these. I've already used them several times and I never had any real need for them when I bought them; I just wanted to have them in case I did need them, and sure enough, I did. When I begin running low on the bits, I'm likely to repurchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T.K.Excellent Plastic Self Drilling Drywall Ribbed Anchors with Phillips Flat Head Self Tapping Screws Assortment Kit,66 Pieces []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Hung some massive stuff on my paper thin drywall with ease. not a lot of stuff for the money, but ive hung what i needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T.K.Excellent Plastic Self Drilling Drywall Ribbed Anchors with Phillips Flat Head Self Tapping Screws Assortment Kit,66 Pieces []  2019-12-26 19:30

    I hung 2 massive mirrors and about a dozen picture frames with this set and they don’t budge. I am happy with the sturdiness of the product as well as the options for various sizes. However if you use too much force when driving in screws it could ruin the hole in the drywall due to the shape of the anchor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T.K.Excellent Plastic Self Drilling Drywall Ribbed Anchors with Phillips Flat Head Self Tapping Screws Assortment Kit,66 Pieces []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Not much to say- they're drywall anchors. they work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    search and seizure case law [collin county case search]  2020-8-23 16:35
    [email protected]

    pacer case locator find agree with what google did to me fairfax county case find dc court case find my find the original source he has a amazing point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 220-Pieces Plastic Self Drilling Drywall Ribbed Anchors Hollow-Wall Anchor with Screws Assortment Kit for Drywall, Hollow-Wall Hanging Wall Shelf or Blinds []  2020-1-14 20:16

    Decent selection but they could be a bit more massive duty than they are but the was right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 220-Pieces Plastic Self Drilling Drywall Ribbed Anchors Hollow-Wall Anchor with Screws Assortment Kit for Drywall, Hollow-Wall Hanging Wall Shelf or Blinds []  2020-1-14 20:16

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 220-Pieces Plastic Self Drilling Drywall Ribbed Anchors Hollow-Wall Anchor with Screws Assortment Kit for Drywall, Hollow-Wall Hanging Wall Shelf or Blinds []  2020-1-14 20:16

    Definitely for larger, heavier things to ad I purchased them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 220-Pieces Plastic Self Drilling Drywall Ribbed Anchors Hollow-Wall Anchor with Screws Assortment Kit for Drywall, Hollow-Wall Hanging Wall Shelf or Blinds []  2020-1-14 20:16

    Nice dozens available and case is related to fishing tackle box

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 220-Pieces Plastic Self Drilling Drywall Ribbed Anchors Hollow-Wall Anchor with Screws Assortment Kit for Drywall, Hollow-Wall Hanging Wall Shelf or Blinds []  2020-1-14 20:16

    Very useful for whole house.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 220-Pieces Plastic Self Drilling Drywall Ribbed Anchors Hollow-Wall Anchor with Screws Assortment Kit for Drywall, Hollow-Wall Hanging Wall Shelf or Blinds []  2020-1-14 20:16

    Just what I needed, wide dozens and amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swpeet 220Pcs Assorted Sizes Hollow Self Drilling Drywall Anchors Kit, Plastic Self Drilling Drywall Ribbed Anchors Assortment with Screws Perfect for Fixing Curtains, Calligraphy, Wall Cabinets []  2020-2-2 10:1

    They keep up Very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swpeet 220Pcs Assorted Sizes Hollow Self Drilling Drywall Anchors Kit, Plastic Self Drilling Drywall Ribbed Anchors Assortment with Screws Perfect for Fixing Curtains, Calligraphy, Wall Cabinets []  2020-2-2 10:1

    Amazing point for a fresh home staple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swpeet 220Pcs Assorted Sizes Hollow Self Drilling Drywall Anchors Kit, Plastic Self Drilling Drywall Ribbed Anchors Assortment with Screws Perfect for Fixing Curtains, Calligraphy, Wall Cabinets []  2020-2-2 10:1

    this was a amazing item. The screwdrivers can be used for other things with little screws. I love the long handles, which makes it simple to work with. I just want they were magnetic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swpeet 220Pcs Assorted Sizes Hollow Self Drilling Drywall Anchors Kit, Plastic Self Drilling Drywall Ribbed Anchors Assortment with Screws Perfect for Fixing Curtains, Calligraphy, Wall Cabinets []  2020-2-2 10:1

    Everything was perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swpeet 220Pcs Assorted Sizes Hollow Self Drilling Drywall Anchors Kit, Plastic Self Drilling Drywall Ribbed Anchors Assortment with Screws Perfect for Fixing Curtains, Calligraphy, Wall Cabinets []  2020-2-2 10:1

    So far so good. I haven't had any problems with using it and the anchors have held well with the projects I have been doing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swpeet 220Pcs Assorted Sizes Hollow Self Drilling Drywall Anchors Kit, Plastic Self Drilling Drywall Ribbed Anchors Assortment with Screws Perfect for Fixing Curtains, Calligraphy, Wall Cabinets []  2020-2-2 10:1

    Wall anchors keep my deer mount up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swpeet 220Pcs Assorted Sizes Hollow Self Drilling Drywall Anchors Kit, Plastic Self Drilling Drywall Ribbed Anchors Assortment with Screws Perfect for Fixing Curtains, Calligraphy, Wall Cabinets []  2020-2-2 10:1

    This kit is great, very satisfied with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swpeet 220Pcs Assorted Sizes Hollow Self Drilling Drywall Anchors Kit, Plastic Self Drilling Drywall Ribbed Anchors Assortment with Screws Perfect for Fixing Curtains, Calligraphy, Wall Cabinets []  2020-2-2 10:1

    Amazing variety, works for a lot of various projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAZI M2.5 Stainless Steel Phillips Flat Head Machine Screws Assortment Kit []  2020-2-2 10:2

    Nice assortment of varied sizes and high quality. This is the second box I have ordered and I am very satisfied with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAZI M2.5 Stainless Steel Phillips Flat Head Machine Screws Assortment Kit []  2020-2-2 10:2

    Had to these because my hardware shop didn’t have them. Seem like amazing bolts and worked amazing for what I required them for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAZI M2.5 Stainless Steel Phillips Flat Head Machine Screws Assortment Kit []  2020-2-2 10:2

    I used these for a little electronic project in wood. They are precise and I haven't had a cross threading yet. They pair nicely with a set of countersink bits so the screw heads end up flush with the surface they're screwed into. I used this bit set with the smallest bit. It takes a small bit of work to obtain the depth setting right on the drill press since these screws are so tiny. Century Drill and Tool 37405 Countersink 5 Pc. Set

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAZI M2.5 Stainless Steel Phillips Flat Head Machine Screws Assortment Kit []  2020-2-2 10:2

    had everything that i required and are solid don't seam weak at all they should keep up good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAZI M2.5 Stainless Steel Phillips Flat Head Machine Screws Assortment Kit []  2020-2-2 10:2

    Required one screw for a wireless door bell installation. Had to this whole assortment to obtain the one screw I needed. Well worth the investment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAZI M2.5 Stainless Steel Phillips Flat Head Machine Screws Assortment Kit []  2020-2-2 10:2

    I required a 2.5 mm screw and I due the description say 2.5mm but is not 2.5 mm is less than 2.5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swpeet 220Pcs Assorted Sizes Hollow Self Drilling Drywall Anchors Kit, Plastic Self Drilling Drywall Ribbed Anchors Assortment with Screws Perfect for Fixing Curtains, Calligraphy, Wall Cabinets []  2020-2-2 10:1

    Amazing emergency drill set

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swpeet 220Pcs Assorted Sizes Hollow Self Drilling Drywall Anchors Kit, Plastic Self Drilling Drywall Ribbed Anchors Assortment with Screws Perfect for Fixing Curtains, Calligraphy, Wall Cabinets []  2020-2-2 10:1

    This kidlt was a amazing variaty for the and provided all the hardware we required to obtain all of the wall art in our fresh put place up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAZI M2.5 Stainless Steel Phillips Flat Head Machine Screws Assortment Kit []  2020-2-2 10:2

    Nice stainless steel phillips flat head screws kit. I've bought a couple of these kits and this is by far the best quality one. However, for the price, I would have liked to see a bit more screws and some nuts. Also, create sure the lid latch clicks in put when closing the box, as sometimes it doesn't engage the little plastic nub.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAZI M2.5 Stainless Steel Phillips Flat Head Machine Screws Assortment Kit []  2020-2-2 10:2

    Just what I needed. A lot of sizes. Amazing quality. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAZI M2.5 Stainless Steel Phillips Flat Head Machine Screws Assortment Kit []  2020-2-2 10:2

    These seem to be quite adequate machine screws, with Philips heads, a counter sink profile with a flat head, in a very nice small box to keep them confined and organized. I was looking for two short screws and found the set cost only a dollar or two more than six of the screws I needed. The screw I required fit very well in the zone I required it. The head was a small larger in diameter than the one I lost, but still works fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAZI M2.5 Stainless Steel Phillips Flat Head Machine Screws Assortment Kit []  2020-2-2 10:2

    Had just what I needed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IMScrews 100pcs Plastic Self Drilling Drywall Anchors with Screws Assortment Kit, Wall Anchors Kit with 50pcs Screws/50pcs Drywall Anchors []  2020-7-27 20:36

    Brittle and very not good quality. Strip instantly and break often while installing. Had to return these. Very frustrating to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IMScrews 100pcs Plastic Self Drilling Drywall Anchors with Screws Assortment Kit, Wall Anchors Kit with 50pcs Screws/50pcs Drywall Anchors []  2020-7-27 20:36

    The plastic in these particular anchors are not as sturdy as the brand I’ve been buying at the local home-improvement store. I use EZ Ancor brand all the time, and I’ve never had problems with them breaking as much as these did. The plastic seems to brittle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IMScrews 100pcs Plastic Self Drilling Drywall Anchors with Screws Assortment Kit, Wall Anchors Kit with 50pcs Screws/50pcs Drywall Anchors []  2020-7-27 20:36

    I like the anchor alot to hang up my invisible shelves on a sheet rock wall. I followed the instructions on a video. It work really smoothly and in no time my shelves up with no mess. I did change the screws to black since silver was too noticable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IMScrews 100pcs Plastic Self Drilling Drywall Anchors with Screws Assortment Kit, Wall Anchors Kit with 50pcs Screws/50pcs Drywall Anchors []  2020-7-27 20:36

    Amazing Product. As advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IMScrews 100pcs Plastic Self Drilling Drywall Anchors with Screws Assortment Kit, Wall Anchors Kit with 50pcs Screws/50pcs Drywall Anchors []  2020-7-27 20:36

    Amazing - works better with a starter hole

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IMScrews 100pcs Plastic Self Drilling Drywall Anchors with Screws Assortment Kit, Wall Anchors Kit with 50pcs Screws/50pcs Drywall Anchors []  2020-7-27 20:36

    I’ve used related products before from our local hardware shop and loved them, but, hardware shop quit carrying them. So, amazon to the rescue. When these anchors first arrived they came in a glorified plastic baggy, which we all know is excellent for storing screws......... After trying them out I found it’s easier to just go ahead and punch holes in the wall with your fist. They instantly pulled out of sheet rock leaving large holes, some screws stripped out in anchor or anchor broke once halfway screwed in. Pure junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IMScrews 100pcs Plastic Self Drilling Drywall Anchors with Screws Assortment Kit, Wall Anchors Kit with 50pcs Screws/50pcs Drywall Anchors []  2020-7-27 20:36

    We just did a entire home remodel and have used these to rehang everything. We are on our second bag. They're solid and work well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IMScrews 100pcs Plastic Self Drilling Drywall Anchors with Screws Assortment Kit, Wall Anchors Kit with 50pcs Screws/50pcs Drywall Anchors []  2020-7-27 20:36

    Inexpensive enough but, created of slightly more brittle material than previous huge shop brands that can cause some frustration as a few have snapped off installing into easy drywall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IMScrews 100pcs Plastic Self Drilling Drywall Anchors with Screws Assortment Kit, Wall Anchors Kit with 50pcs Screws/50pcs Drywall Anchors []  2020-7-27 20:36

    Very quick shipping and exactly what I required to complete my job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IMScrews 100pcs Plastic Self Drilling Drywall Anchors with Screws Assortment Kit, Wall Anchors Kit with 50pcs Screws/50pcs Drywall Anchors []  2020-7-27 20:36

    Works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leberna 510 Pieces M4 M5 M6 Flat Phillips Pan Head Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock Washer and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Set Kit with Storage Box []  2019-12-26 19:30

    This would probably be a amazing product if the box wasn’t damaged and missing pieces. I ordered a replacement, and the same thing. The interior compartments in the box all fall apart, mixing up the pieces, and the box itself is not good quality where the pieces fall out, presumably during shipment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leberna 510 Pieces M4 M5 M6 Flat Phillips Pan Head Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock Washer and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Set Kit with Storage Box []  2019-12-26 19:30

    By the time it arrived, it was not quite as organized and sorted by item like it was when it left the distributor. The weight of the screws, bolts and washers had shifted the small plastic dividers around a bit. I like the case and will simply need to sort things back into special divided locations of the nice box these came in..... Very happy with the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leberna 510 Pieces M4 M5 M6 Flat Phillips Pan Head Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock Washer and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Set Kit with Storage Box []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Came mixed, had to reorganize the screws into their compartments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leberna 510 Pieces M4 M5 M6 Flat Phillips Pan Head Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock Washer and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Set Kit with Storage Box []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Amazing washers with a amazing selection and a handy box to hold them organized!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leberna 510 Pieces M4 M5 M6 Flat Phillips Pan Head Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock Washer and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Set Kit with Storage Box []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Very happy with the dozens of common sizes! Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leberna 510 Pieces M4 M5 M6 Flat Phillips Pan Head Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock Washer and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Set Kit with Storage Box []  2019-12-26 19:30

    You can pick these up with a magnet, should not be able to do that with 304.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 510 Pieces Flat Hex Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:16

    Yea it’s worth it. Not for massive duty anything, but nice to have nuts and bolts around the house for whatever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 510 Pieces Flat Hex Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:16

    nuts and bolts are nicely finished, and screw together perfectly, so there is no issues like you obtain with cheaper nuts and bolts, where threads are too tight or too loose. You can obtain these 'finger tight' before having to use tools for final tightening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 510 Pieces Flat Hex Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:16

    Exactly as described. Excellent kit to have at the house for when you need something quickly and don't have time to run to the store. This kit has saved me at least 10 hours of my time. It mounts on the wall which is a nice feature and I like that it has a description of what goes where. If something runs out, simply just what you use to fill it back up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 510 Pieces Flat Hex Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:16

    Item arrived in bubble wrapped envelope, corner of the plastic container was smashed but nuts & bolts remained intact thanks to the additional foam padding inside the container, 2 sections inside the container were removed & just laying there so had to sort a few nuts and bolts in their put and place the sections back, other then that the set looks nice & bolts thread into nuts nicely by hand, if using on moving car you should use loctite/lock washers on them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 510 Pieces Flat Hex Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:16

    These are amazing general project bolts, but the quality is definitely in the "get what you for" category. If you need serious bolts, spend the additional to create sure you also obtain quality. Otherwise, these are and easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 510 Pieces Flat Hex Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:16

    These are just what i required to finish a few projects, most notably my solar panel array install. They were sturdy, have held up to weather well, and have a amazing assortment and quantity. including the nuts, washers, lock washers, and bolts altogether makes it very handy, and it comes in a nice (if a bit flimsy) organizer case. We'll see how they keep up to the try of time...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 510 Pieces Flat Hex Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:16

    Reasonable pricing compared to buying one or two little packages at a brick and mortar store. Nice assortment that reduces repair time but keeping all of my fasteners in one organized place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 510 Pieces Flat Hex Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:16

    I ordered with trepidation; since some reviewers complained about the case being and the bolts being in shambles after shipment. That was NOT my experience; everything was amazing and in excellent condition; case seems sturdy; nuts and bolts fit together :-) and a amazing price. I will

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 510 Pieces Flat Hex Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:16

    Well worth the price. Nice dozens of sizes and organized in its own storage bin. I bought these to replace some junky hardware provided with another product. They worked well, and I now have plenty left over for odds and ends projects

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 510 Pieces Flat Hex Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:16

    They are metric. Was hoping for SAE. Must not have read close enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 20 Sets 40mm/1.6inch Stainless Steel Flat Straight Brace Brackets Mending Joining Plates Repair Fixing Bracket Connector and 40pcs Self Tapping Screws Set (40mm/1.6inch) []  2020-9-10 19:1

    Like it i use it to build a cross for a play in ⛪ When Jesus was crucified...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 20 Sets 40mm/1.6inch Stainless Steel Flat Straight Brace Brackets Mending Joining Plates Repair Fixing Bracket Connector and 40pcs Self Tapping Screws Set (40mm/1.6inch) []  2020-9-10 19:1

    I purchased these braces to add additional help to a massive mirror frame, and they worked remarkably well without a amazing of effort. They permitted me to salvage, rather than replace, an expensive mirror frame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 20 Sets 40mm/1.6inch Stainless Steel Flat Straight Brace Brackets Mending Joining Plates Repair Fixing Bracket Connector and 40pcs Self Tapping Screws Set (40mm/1.6inch) []  2020-9-10 19:1

    Well created and should latest a long time. I'm using them on an exterior project, so neede stainless steel. Very sturdy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 20 Sets 40mm/1.6inch Stainless Steel Flat Straight Brace Brackets Mending Joining Plates Repair Fixing Bracket Connector and 40pcs Self Tapping Screws Set (40mm/1.6inch) []  2020-9-10 19:1

    Just what I needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 20 Sets 40mm/1.6inch Stainless Steel Flat Straight Brace Brackets Mending Joining Plates Repair Fixing Bracket Connector and 40pcs Self Tapping Screws Set (40mm/1.6inch) []  2020-9-10 19:1

    This is perfect, go for it without any second thought. I want this product has 5 star ratings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 20 Sets 40mm/1.6inch Stainless Steel Flat Straight Brace Brackets Mending Joining Plates Repair Fixing Bracket Connector and 40pcs Self Tapping Screws Set (40mm/1.6inch) []  2020-9-10 19:1

    I ordered these to repair a broken furniture item I ordered and was unable to return. Both side pieces of a 5' storage cabinet were snapped in half. Spray painted these black to match and used them to reconnect the broken pieces and they worked perfectly! The screws are fairly long so I had to use some smaller ones I had on hand but who doesn't need additional screws laying around? Arrived on time and even come in a little plastic storage container.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 20 Sets 40mm/1.6inch Stainless Steel Flat Straight Brace Brackets Mending Joining Plates Repair Fixing Bracket Connector and 40pcs Self Tapping Screws Set (40mm/1.6inch) []  2020-9-10 19:1

    what I wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 20 Sets 40mm/1.6inch Stainless Steel Flat Straight Brace Brackets Mending Joining Plates Repair Fixing Bracket Connector and 40pcs Self Tapping Screws Set (40mm/1.6inch) []  2020-9-10 19:1

    Acceptable quality for the price, use to build a house bunk bed for my daughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 20 Sets 40mm/1.6inch Stainless Steel Flat Straight Brace Brackets Mending Joining Plates Repair Fixing Bracket Connector and 40pcs Self Tapping Screws Set (40mm/1.6inch) []  2020-9-10 19:1

    Just what I was looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 20 Sets 40mm/1.6inch Stainless Steel Flat Straight Brace Brackets Mending Joining Plates Repair Fixing Bracket Connector and 40pcs Self Tapping Screws Set (40mm/1.6inch) []  2020-9-10 19:1

    Amazing product at agood price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Partstock 18 Kinds Stainless Steel Micro Screw Set Kit Assortment Phillips Head Screws Repair Tool Mini Small Screws Kits []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Very handy for repairing glasses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 510Pcs M4 / 5/6 Stainless Steel Metric Hex Flat Head Bolts Screws Nuts Flat and Lock Washers Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:15

    I live out of city a ways so running to obtain little items is costly, these are just what I need at a fraction of the cost. Will be buying more sizesThanks Steve

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 510Pcs M4 / 5/6 Stainless Steel Metric Hex Flat Head Bolts Screws Nuts Flat and Lock Washers Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Nicely made, not magnetic, 304 stainless items. Would again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 510Pcs M4 / 5/6 Stainless Steel Metric Hex Flat Head Bolts Screws Nuts Flat and Lock Washers Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Husband required flat head bolts and nuts as he ran out of his stash. For the he was very happy with the assortment and was satisfied with the box with various storage compartments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 510Pcs M4 / 5/6 Stainless Steel Metric Hex Flat Head Bolts Screws Nuts Flat and Lock Washers Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:15

    As advertised, just not sure about strength of the metal, need to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 510Pcs M4 / 5/6 Stainless Steel Metric Hex Flat Head Bolts Screws Nuts Flat and Lock Washers Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:15

    This is a nice set if you need little nuts and bolts for little projects around the house, or something little on your vehicle. The nuts seem to thread well on the bolts. The case is a bit flimsy, and with that said, BE WARNED! During shipping, everything was mixed up! Especially the little hardware, in which I just spent a hour and a half reorganizing this kit! So be ready to sit down, grab a drink and begin sorting out nuts, bolts, washers and lock washers. It's a bit of a task, but other than that and despite the flimsy case, it's not a poor set for the money. I hope this review was helpful for you! Have fun your day! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 510Pcs M4 / 5/6 Stainless Steel Metric Hex Flat Head Bolts Screws Nuts Flat and Lock Washers Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:15

    I used these on a vehicle project. After a couple of winters and exposure to street salt and snow, the bolts still look brand new. No problems at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 510Pcs M4 / 5/6 Stainless Steel Metric Hex Flat Head Bolts Screws Nuts Flat and Lock Washers Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:15

    They are screws, they do what they are supposed to do. They seem to be amazing screws and the correct size, box seems to be ok also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 510Pcs M4 / 5/6 Stainless Steel Metric Hex Flat Head Bolts Screws Nuts Flat and Lock Washers Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Product is what I ordered been neatly organized.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 510Pcs M4 / 5/6 Stainless Steel Metric Hex Flat Head Bolts Screws Nuts Flat and Lock Washers Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Nice, compact nut and bolt set. I spent about 20 mins dividing up each of the various bolts and nuts I never the provided case. Nice of them to contain all the plastic partitions needed. It is amazing that this set contains flat and lock washers as well. I don't know about durability yet, but given I a must using them in a wet environment we shall soon see, I guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 510Pcs M4 / 5/6 Stainless Steel Metric Hex Flat Head Bolts Screws Nuts Flat and Lock Washers Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Sizing is accurate. Works amazing for my application. Pieces were in their proper sections. Container arrived unbroken and is sturdy enough to shop them in without worry. Nice variety.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium Quality Self-Drilling Drywall Zinc Anchors with Screws Kit []  2020-4-1 20:45

    Do some more looking and the anchors with the actual drill point on them. These have what the manufacturer calls a "drill point" related to a spade bit, but if you DO encounter a stud the spade snaps off, and you immediately bore a hole huge enough to stick your thumb in. Oh, and there's broken off steel at the bottom of that hole now, so that's an added bonus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium Quality Self-Drilling Drywall Zinc Anchors with Screws Kit []  2020-4-1 20:45

    I had to these on the fly; someone who lived here before me decided to use weenie plastic anchors, not true drywall ones, to keep up a massive curtain rod in the dining room. I was hosting a dinner party, and noticed that it wasn’t level; a closer look demonstrated that the screws were flopping around in huge holes in the drywall. The screws and anchors used were really ridiculous; they didn’t have the right threads, were too long for the anchors, and basically drove the anchors through the drywall, leaving a huge hole.I was hoping these would plug the existing holes, but they were too huge in diameter, so I had to give up on those, but these installed beautifully into a normal sized screw hole, 3/8 inch diam. For a fresh hole, I drilled using a 7/16 bit to create a pilot hole, and then screwed the anchors in easily, with amazing fixation. I think you could just tap them in to start, but I didn’t wish to risk it wandering. It didn’t have instructions for what size hole or whether they could be installed directly, but a bit of common sense took care of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium Quality Self-Drilling Drywall Zinc Anchors with Screws Kit []  2020-4-1 20:45

    Seemed that every other one broke while trying to screw into drywall leaving me with additional huge holes that had to be filled in. I ended going to Home Depot and got a better ver of these anchors for a cheaper price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium Quality Self-Drilling Drywall Zinc Anchors with Screws Kit []  2020-4-1 20:45

    I have used the plastic drywall anchors but I figured I wanted to use something a bit stronger so I purchased these. The extended point just does not chop the mustard. Two points broke on me and no there wasn't anything behind the drywall. I would think if the spiral would taper down to just a little pointed spiral at the end it would have worked much better. Anyway live and learn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium Quality Self-Drilling Drywall Zinc Anchors with Screws Kit []  2020-4-1 20:45

    These are amazing solid anchors and I would recommend them. Upon receiving them I tested them in 5/8" drywall and they are sturdy. They are as described in the ad with one exception which is they are able to go into a stud. . That is not true. Should you hit a stud these anchors will Not drill into it they will break. Which is the reason I give them 4Stars. Also if you look at the picture it is misleading. You do not obtain 40 anchors you obtain 20 anchors and 20 screws so don't be misled. The written description is accurate. That being said I still believe these anchors are reasonably priced and would recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium Quality Self-Drilling Drywall Zinc Anchors with Screws Kit []  2020-4-1 20:45

    Absolute junk. These anchors are so weak I can snap them in half with my fingers! I went through 4 anchors and I couldn’t even screw one into my door. Go to Lowe’s or even Walmart to better quality anchors. I have no idea how this wold keep 50 pounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium Quality Self-Drilling Drywall Zinc Anchors with Screws Kit []  2020-4-1 20:45

    These were very low quality dry wall screws. I wanted to hang a fresh mirror and had run out of the previous brand of drywall screws that I had purchased from a hardware shop and had used numerous times with success around my apartment, so when I ordered this brand on Amazon, I assumed that all drywall screws were the same. I was very wrong and so disappointed. I tried to use two screws from this package and the first one cracked in half while being drilled into the wall (not even into hard wood or a stud). I thought that it could have been a bad/faulty screw but then the second screw completely chewed up my wall leaving a quarter sized hole. I couldn't believe it, especially because I had used related screws in the past very easily and without incident. I didn't wish to test a third time and completely destroy my wall, so I threw out the rest of the package and picked up a package of my original brand from the hardware store... which as expected, worked perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium Quality Self-Drilling Drywall Zinc Anchors with Screws Kit []  2020-4-1 20:45

    These anchors work amazing in Sheetrock/dry wall I have used these a lot of times at my work and at home.I really thought this was a amazing for me until I received them. I saw the 40 pieces which to me was a amazing price. I thought I was getting 40 anchors, had I been a small more attentive I would have seen that it was a kit which had the anchors and the proper size screws, 20 of each. The would have been amazing for 40 anchors, not so amazing for the kit. I have plenty of screws I was looking for a on ck to the product. Like I have mentioned I have used these for a lot of years. There is another brand that has a much heavier drill tip, it is also metal, but I did not like them as well. Then there is the plastic type which to me were junk.Just a precaution to fresh users. These should be used for things you intend to hold in put of awhile, because when you go to move the item these anchors leave a amazing size hole, about a half inch which means patching.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 80 Sets M5 x 6/10/20/30/40/50 Phillips Chicago Screw Binding Screws Posts Assortment Kit for Scrapbook Photo Albums Craft and DIY Leather Decoration Bookbinding []  2020-7-26 18:15

    I am using these to extend overstuffed 12in x 12in scrapbooks and they work well. Shipped in a reasonable amount of time. No complaints. Will reorder when necessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium Quality Self-Drilling Drywall Zinc Anchors with Screws Kit []  2020-4-1 20:45

    So I read some reviews and I thought maybe these people hit a stud and don't know how these work. But I am here to tell you the hint breaks off screwing with a hand screwdriver into drywall. Half inch, three eights doesn't matter it will break as soon as it spins and starts to dig. If you drill a huge and I mean huge pilot hole (the same size as the tip) they will or might work but frankly I will trash these and some at Home Depot or Lowes next time. Lesson learned, weak not good hardware don't do it. I was lazy and thought with Prime this was the ticket but these suck so poor I believe I am paying for my laziness,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium Quality Self-Drilling Drywall Zinc Anchors with Screws Kit []  2020-4-1 20:45

    These are not quite as wide as some (more expensive) anchors I have used, but the low convinced me to give them a try. Installation is easy, but if you haven't used this type of anchor before, you might wish to check out some YouTube videos to excellent your technique. I required 4 or 5 anchors, but bought this huge box due to the price. I am now set for a few years, probably. Bottom line - these work, each supports up to 50 pounds, and they are very simple and quick to install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HanTof 800pcs 16 Kinds M1 M1.2 M1.4 M1.6 M1.7 Nickel-Plated Phillips Pan Head Small Screws,Micro Screws, Tiny Screws,Mini Machine Screw Assortment Kit Small Electronic Repair Screws []  2020-2-2 10:1

    I required 1 little screw for a clock repair. did not know the size. Used 1 screw. Gave the rest to a local watch repair shop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HanTof 800pcs 16 Kinds M1 M1.2 M1.4 M1.6 M1.7 Nickel-Plated Phillips Pan Head Small Screws,Micro Screws, Tiny Screws,Mini Machine Screw Assortment Kit Small Electronic Repair Screws []  2020-2-2 10:1

    Worked grear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HanTof 800pcs 16 Kinds M1 M1.2 M1.4 M1.6 M1.7 Nickel-Plated Phillips Pan Head Small Screws,Micro Screws, Tiny Screws,Mini Machine Screw Assortment Kit Small Electronic Repair Screws []  2020-2-2 10:1

    But they worked for what I needed. They filled up the hole I required filling. The may choices, at least, allow you search the right screw.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HanTof 800pcs 16 Kinds M1 M1.2 M1.4 M1.6 M1.7 Nickel-Plated Phillips Pan Head Small Screws,Micro Screws, Tiny Screws,Mini Machine Screw Assortment Kit Small Electronic Repair Screws []  2020-2-2 10:1

    to little --- my fault i believe so i keep

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HanTof 800pcs 16 Kinds M1 M1.2 M1.4 M1.6 M1.7 Nickel-Plated Phillips Pan Head Small Screws,Micro Screws, Tiny Screws,Mini Machine Screw Assortment Kit Small Electronic Repair Screws []  2020-2-2 10:1

    Ordered these to share with our son and his family for toy repair, particularly remote control vehicles and other toys where the screws can obtain lost when replacing batteries. The set of screws was 800 pieces. Want they created something smaller. It would take a lifetime to go through 800 teeny little screws. I had to count them out with a tweezer to split the set. But they will come in handy.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386